Guesthouse Bacher(3 stars)

Pichl 13 5571 Mariapfarr Lungau View on map

Average rating

45 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
25 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Renate
Great new condo, otherwise super as always!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
As always, in Anette in the new condo was great, we did winter vacation with wellness in the samsunn, walking, horse riding - unfortunately without snow and with very little sun this year, quite unusual for the sunny and schneeigen lungau! But still relaxing! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Oliver
Comfortable short break.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
The pension is very comfortable, the room large and lovingly furnished. There are for breakfast homemade yogurt and jam. In short distance are the fanningberg and speiereck. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrea
Cordial hosts with beautiful condo
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
It was a wonderful and eventful holiday in a great area and with friendly hosts. We will definitely stay there our hiking-and bike vacation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Silvi
Very, very pleasant and great stay!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2013
We have already been for the 4. time in the guesthouse bacher and again felt good! The landlady is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is wonderful and there is every day another delicacies. We haven't been here for the last time there! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Jürgen
Very nice and hospitable house
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2013
This ferienhaus i recommend to 100% further. Hospitality great. Simply amazing vacation. Will spend another vacation there read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alana
Gladly anytime again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
I was this year after 5 years of abstinence with my parents again for Anette and i know at least since the, as the name is: A nice! Lots of fresh color and warm tones leave right a comfortable atmosphere. Coupled with the good mood of the hosts and their warmth even i can me with my 15 years say, here not for the last time have to be. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    My room was ok. Finally, i was yes skiing here and have the room the rest use. And as already described we preferred us at night a guest lounge from Anette belustigen to

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Everything therefore and rum: 200% Never thought in the evening with my parents and Anette so lots of fun to get. Already for breakfast a cheerful hostess which with advice and act stands to the side and again and again new varied new delicacies is served. Great. And anyway you versiehst the rooms are already again presented and äntte is for new surprises to

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I was this year after 5 years of abstinence with my parents again for Anette and i know at least since the, as the name is: A nice! Lots of fresh color and warm tones leave right a comfortable atmosphere. Coupled with the good mood of the hosts and their warmth even i can me with my 15 years say, here not for the last time have to be.

  • Location
    5.0

    Missing here actually nothing. Okay airport i don't just round the corner and for shopping it is also into town so i don't need me here then not above omit. Après ski bring on the cabins and try then home.

Close
Christina
Gem-gästehaus bacher
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
Every year we look forward to our annual ski vacation in the guesthouse bacher. Peaceful location, friendly and polite hostess and a great breakfast - beautiful can a vacation not be. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Roland
Pure relaxation archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Family with two kids were of Anette B. from the beginning to end of very cordially, had a vacation apartment for a week booked, had pure relaxation, everything very clean and, of course, arranged, simply To be comfortable and unhitch with stunning views and nature relaxation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martina
Highly recommendable archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2012
We have to second time felt really good and will come again. The house is very recommendable. The atmosphere is hospitable and informal and you feel very welcome. The rooms are spacious and maintained and very clean. In short: it is all around. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Gabriele
Great holiday i can really recommend archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2012
We have already several times holiday in hotel bacher done with and without children. It has always everything ok. Mrs bacher is always help no matter what the issue. They tried hard always the wishes of the guests to fulfill. Stay is in the winter like in the summer just great read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Wolfgang Schmid
BMW- motorbike club it's time Clubausfahrt 2012 archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2012
The BMW- motorbike club it's time in the last year the guest house Bacher twice now. This year we will next to our Junitour a exit in the autumn there. We are mostly around the 20 participants and Mrs Bacher distributed us to your neighbors. Motorbike tours the location is ideal in central the Tauern national park, about 1 hour in the karawanken mountains, the Julian Alps, the dachstein, the berchtesgadener land and not to forget the Murauer mountains. Mrs Bacher is always several vacation apartments and room very cheap available. We had always a very good breakfast and a ... very good care for her. The gastronomic offer around Maria Parish is absolutely great. It is a need of this great guest house recommendable. Greeting: Wool Schmid read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Irmga
Short break, hiking archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2012
A short break after' Father's day' May 2012 in the lungau region in Anette in mariapfarr: every day beautiful weather with sunshine and pleasant temperatures. This beautiful hikes in a magnificent landscape and contemplation in huts with a rustic ambience. The friendly reception with coffee and cake showed true hospitality. The clean property and the cleanliness left the stay a reproducible experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Irmgard & Fred
Short vacation, hiking in natural archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2012
A short break after 'father's day' may 2012 in the lungau region in Anette in mariapfarr : every day beautiful weather with sunshine and pleasant temperatures. This beautiful hikes in a wonderful natural landscape and contemplation in cabins with a rustic ambience. The friendly front desk with coffee and cake showed true hospitality. The clean accommodation and the good food left the stay a repeatability experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Doris
Genießerwoche in paradise archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2012
Early in the morning you were imposed by the lungauer rays and by the fresh kaffeeduft in the comfortable, alpine equipped breakfast room curled. Here there was a big breakfast with varied, homemade delicacies. The very nicely and color coordinated premises demonstrate the taste of Anette and right wellness feeling and absolute relaxation arise. So exactly what you want from a vacation expected. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very tastefully furnished room where one super relax and unwind With a view of the new vacation apartment we immediately fell in love with it and right booked for the next year. Here is missing to simply nothing and you will not any more away.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The very liebvolle kind of Anette and nobby bewitch the vacation for an unforgettable experience. Whether it's the follow-up of the skiing or the ripperlessen by hansi is. If you have the two no fun gets it is your own fault. 'here will help you'

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Early in the morning you were imposed by the lungauer rays and by the fresh kaffeeduft in the comfortable, alpine equipped breakfast room curled. Here there was a big breakfast with varied, homemade delicacies. The very nicely and color coordinated premises demonstrate the taste of Anette and right wellness feeling and absolute relaxation arise. So exactly what you want from a vacation expected.

  • Location
    6.0

    Ski bus stop is in 50 meters distance and one has in the morning the choice of torture in which winter sports region you like it. Katschberg, aineck, speiereck, obertauern or just to the fanningberg, our absolute favorite \u263a Trip and there are shops like everywhere and one must the only out.

Close
Catherina
The heart from mariapfarr in Bachers found archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2012
We lacked for nothing. Large new apartment, with all what your heart desires! Clean up in the corners. On request we got fresh rolls. And if something was missing, was Mrs Bacher with advice and act to the side! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Had the vacation apartment 'Schwarzeck' with balcony. Completely renovated in 2011( beds, bathroom, TV, very well equipped kitchen, Seating area, large fridge, etc.) great suitable for Allergy sufferer like me, because very clean and for example: only carpet in the bedroom, no comforters, cushions on mattresses.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    We have nothing to complain about! Very good service, speedy implementation of advice, on request also additional services.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We lacked for nothing. Large new apartment, with all what your heart desires! Clean up in the corners. On request we got fresh rolls. And if something was missing, was Mrs Bacher with advice and act to the side!

  • Location
    5.0

    In the valley to the sunny place mariapfarr. The nearby street was not audible. On foot you could quickly the bus, the US in any weather up to the fanningberg or the surrounding cities,. Options for shopping locally given. From our room we had a beautiful view of the mountains and the church from mariapfarr.

Close
Martin
Back to the origin archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2012
After more than 20 years ago, I was again in the area of mariapfarr on skiing vacation and it was like a trip into the( beautiful) Vergangneheit. Great winter sports region (of course, substantially modern as at that time), not too big, but also not too small. We were großeck/speiereck, fanningberg and katschberg, by car 10 to 20 minutes away from hotel. Obertaueren would also be relatively nearby. On the guest house or the operator anette give it from our side no complaints whatsoever (therefore also not evaluates, as with complaints are gone around, there was simply nothing to complain) ... and it is therefore probably also not for the last time have been, that we vacations, since the value for money for the breakfast pension was excellent and our expectations full match. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Beate
All around be comfortable! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2012
You feel at home, only that you didn't do at home so lovingly Debra and Richard looked after is. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    beautiful guest room or small apartments in fresh Colors with everything you need. Very clean and comfortable.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    comfortable breakfast with many homemade delicacies( for example every morning a other marmelade).

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    You feel at home, only that you didn't do at home so lovingly Debra and Richard looked after is.

  • Location
    6.0

    It is beautifully and especially located in a quiet area, and it is only 50 meters away from the fanningberg ski bus stop.

Close
Dennis
dream vacation iM lungau archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2011
Since more 40 years my family in the Christmas season in the winter and for about 30 years I am. Each year we were elsewhere, until we exactly 20 years the first time to family Bacher came. Since really everything perfect was and is, are we remained and each year, with the whole group again guest by Annette to be. So is from a host family a real Friendship emerged. there are several rooms and apartments, so is for everyone and every Gruppenstärke something for everyone. Here you should however early book or questions. next to the perfect cleanliness falls ... overall the attention to detail in the beautiful Furnishings and overall with arrangements( breakfast etc.) very flexible his. in short, it is a real inside tip, I can pass on. Meanwhile also regularly Friends and relatives into the lungau and we 'siege' all houses around the Bachers -I am sure, that all of this review would concur. we are already looking forward to December 2012 read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Helmut
Private pension to be comfortable! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2011
The guest house is located in a very quiet and nevertheless conveniently located. the rooms are very clean and tastefully decorated. the breakfast was rich and diverse. Especially the homemade marmelade and yogurt tasted very good. we had by willingness to help from the hostess Madam a very informal atmosphere. after a skiing vacation we were in June with one Motorcycle there. Also here we were very well taken care of and provided good tips for tours. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Silke
Relaxing archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2011
Yes, there were five relaxing days for us. After a long hikes we had peace for relaxing and funny evenings. We look forward to an early delicious breakfast fed, which gave us strength for the new day there. Very recommendable are homemade marmelade and spirits. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1