Guesthouse Bacher(0 stars)

Pichl 13 5571 Mariapfarr Lungau View on map

Average rating

42 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
25 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Renate
Great new condo, otherwise super as always!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
As always, in Anette in the new condo was great, we did winter vacation with wellness in the samsunn, walking, horse riding - unfortunately without snow and with very little sun this year, quite unusual for the sunny and schneeigen lungau! But still relaxing! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Oliver
Comfortable short break.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
The pension is very comfortable, the room large and lovingly furnished. There are for breakfast homemade yogurt and jam. In short distance are the fanningberg and speiereck. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Cordial hosts with beautiful condo
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
It was a wonderful and eventful holiday in a great area and with friendly hosts. We will definitely stay there our hiking-and bike vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silvi
Very, very pleasant and great stay!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
We have already been for the 4. time in the guesthouse bacher and again felt good! The landlady is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is wonderful and there is every day another delicacies. We haven't been here for the last time there! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Very nice and hospitable house
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
This ferienhaus i recommend to 100% further. Hospitality great. Simply amazing vacation. Will spend another vacation there Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alana
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2013
I was this year after 5 years of abstinence with my parents again for Anette and i know at least since the, as the name is: A nice! Lots of fresh color and warm tones leave right a comfortable atmosphere. Coupled with the good mood of the hosts and their warmth even i can me with my 15 years say, here not for the last time have to be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    My room was ok. Finally, i was yes skiing here and have the room the rest use. And as already described we preferred us at night a guest lounge from Anette belustigen to

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Everything therefore and rum: 200% Never thought in the evening with my parents and Anette so lots of fun to get. Already for breakfast a cheerful hostess which with advice and act stands to the side and again and again new varied new delicacies is served. Great. And anyway you versiehst the rooms are already again presented and äntte is for new surprises to

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I was this year after 5 years of abstinence with my parents again for Anette and i know at least since the, as the name is: A nice! Lots of fresh color and warm tones leave right a comfortable atmosphere. Coupled with the good mood of the hosts and their warmth even i can me with my 15 years say, here not for the last time have to be.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Missing here actually nothing. Okay airport i don't just round the corner and for shopping it is also into town so i don't need me here then not above omit. Après ski bring on the cabins and try then home.

Weniger anzeigen
Christina
Gem-gästehaus bacher
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2013
Every year we look forward to our annual ski vacation in the guesthouse bacher. Peaceful location, friendly and polite hostess and a great breakfast - beautiful can a vacation not be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roland
Pure relaxation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2012
Family with two kids were of Anette B. from the beginning to end of very cordially, had a vacation apartment for a week booked, had pure relaxation, everything very clean and, of course, arranged, simply To be comfortable and unhitch with stunning views and nature relaxation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martina
Highly recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2012
We have to second time felt really good and will come again. The house is very recommendable. The atmosphere is hospitable and informal and you feel very welcome. The rooms are spacious and maintained and very clean. In short: it is all around. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.7
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
Great holiday i can really recommend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2012
We have already several times holiday in hotel bacher done with and without children. It has always everything ok. Mrs bacher is always help no matter what the issue. They tried hard always the wishes of the guests to fulfill. Stay is in the winter like in the summer just great Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang Schmid
BMW- motorbike club it's time Clubausfahrt 2012
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2012
The BMW- motorbike club it's time in the last year the guest house Bacher twice now. This year we will next to our Junitour a exit in the autumn there. We are mostly around the 20 participants and Mrs Bacher distributed us to your neighbors. Motorbike tours the location is ideal in central the Tauern national park, about 1 hour in the karawanken mountains, the Julian Alps, the dachstein, the berchtesgadener land and not to forget the Murauer mountains. Mrs Bacher is always several vacation apartments and room very cheap available. We had always a very good breakfast and a ... very good care for her. The gastronomic offer around Maria Parish is absolutely great. It is a need of this great guest house recommendable. Greeting: Wool Schmid Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Irmga
Short break, hiking
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2012
A short break after' Father's day' May 2012 in the lungau region in Anette in mariapfarr: every day beautiful weather with sunshine and pleasant temperatures. This beautiful hikes in a magnificent landscape and contemplation in huts with a rustic ambience. The friendly reception with coffee and cake showed true hospitality. The clean property and the cleanliness left the stay a reproducible experience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Irmgard & Fred
Short vacation, hiking in natural
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2012
A short break after 'father's day' may 2012 in the lungau region in Anette in mariapfarr : every day beautiful weather with sunshine and pleasant temperatures. This beautiful hikes in a wonderful natural landscape and contemplation in cabins with a rustic ambience. The friendly front desk with coffee and cake showed true hospitality. The clean accommodation and the good food left the stay a repeatability experience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Doris
Genießerwoche in paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2012
Early in the morning you were imposed by the lungauer rays and by the fresh kaffeeduft in the comfortable, alpine equipped breakfast room curled. Here there was a big breakfast with varied, homemade delicacies. The very nicely and color coordinated premises demonstrate the taste of Anette and right wellness feeling and absolute relaxation arise. So exactly what you want from a vacation expected. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very tastefully furnished room where one super relax and unwind With a view of the new vacation apartment we immediately fell in love with it and right booked for the next year. Here is missing to simply nothing and you will not any more away.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The very liebvolle kind of Anette and nobby bewitch the vacation for an unforgettable experience. Whether it's the follow-up of the skiing or the ripperlessen by hansi is. If you have the two no fun gets it is your own fault. 'here will help you'

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Early in the morning you were imposed by the lungauer rays and by the fresh kaffeeduft in the comfortable, alpine equipped breakfast room curled. Here there was a big breakfast with varied, homemade delicacies. The very nicely and color coordinated premises demonstrate the taste of Anette and right wellness feeling and absolute relaxation arise. So exactly what you want from a vacation expected.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Ski bus stop is in 50 meters distance and one has in the morning the choice of torture in which winter sports region you like it. Katschberg, aineck, speiereck, obertauern or just to the fanningberg, our absolute favorite \u263a Trip and there are shops like everywhere and one must the only out.

Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Catherina
The heart from mariapfarr in Bachers found archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2012
We lacked for nothing. Large new apartment, with all what your heart desires! Clean up in the corners. On request we got fresh rolls. And if something was missing, was Mrs Bacher with advice and act to the side! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Had the vacation apartment 'Schwarzeck' with balcony. Completely renovated in 2011( beds, bathroom, TV, very well equipped kitchen, Seating area, large fridge, etc.) great suitable for Allergy sufferer like me, because very clean and for example: only carpet in the bedroom, no comforters, cushions on mattresses.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    We have nothing to complain about! Very good service, speedy implementation of advice, on request also additional services.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We lacked for nothing. Large new apartment, with all what your heart desires! Clean up in the corners. On request we got fresh rolls. And if something was missing, was Mrs Bacher with advice and act to the side!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In the valley to the sunny place mariapfarr. The nearby street was not audible. On foot you could quickly the bus, the US in any weather up to the fanningberg or the surrounding cities,. Options for shopping locally given. From our room we had a beautiful view of the mountains and the church from mariapfarr.

Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Back to the origin archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2012
After more than 20 years ago, I was again in the area of mariapfarr on skiing vacation and it was like a trip into the( beautiful) Vergangneheit. Great winter sports region (of course, substantially modern as at that time), not too big, but also not too small. We were großeck/speiereck, fanningberg and katschberg, by car 10 to 20 minutes away from hotel. Obertaueren would also be relatively nearby. On the guest house or the operator anette give it from our side no complaints whatsoever (therefore also not evaluates, as with complaints are gone around, there was simply nothing to complain) ... and it is therefore probably also not for the last time have been, that we vacations, since the value for money for the breakfast pension was excellent and our expectations full match. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.7
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beate
All around be comfortable! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2012
You feel at home, only that you didn't do at home so lovingly Debra and Richard looked after is. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    beautiful guest room or small apartments in fresh Colors with everything you need. Very clean and comfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    comfortable breakfast with many homemade delicacies( for example every morning a other marmelade).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    You feel at home, only that you didn't do at home so lovingly Debra and Richard looked after is.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    It is beautifully and especially located in a quiet area, and it is only 50 meters away from the fanningberg ski bus stop.

Weniger anzeigen
Dennis
dream vacation iM lungau archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2011
Since more 40 years my family in the Christmas season in the winter and for about 30 years I am. Each year we were elsewhere, until we exactly 20 years the first time to family Bacher came. Since really everything perfect was and is, are we remained and each year, with the whole group again guest by Annette to be. So is from a host family a real Friendship emerged. there are several rooms and apartments, so is for everyone and every Gruppenstärke something for everyone. Here you should however early book or questions. next to the perfect cleanliness falls ... overall the attention to detail in the beautiful Furnishings and overall with arrangements( breakfast etc.) very flexible his. in short, it is a real inside tip, I can pass on. Meanwhile also regularly Friends and relatives into the lungau and we 'siege' all houses around the Bachers -I am sure, that all of this review would concur. we are already looking forward to December 2012 Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Relaxing archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2011
Yes, there were five relaxing days for us. After a long hikes we had peace for relaxing and funny evenings. We look forward to an early delicious breakfast fed, which gave us strength for the new day there. Very recommendable are homemade marmelade and spirits. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helmut
Private pension to be comfortable! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2011
The guest house is located in a very quiet and nevertheless conveniently located. the rooms are very clean and tastefully decorated. the breakfast was rich and diverse. Especially the homemade marmelade and yogurt tasted very good. we had by willingness to help from the hostess Madam a very informal atmosphere. after a skiing vacation we were in June with one Motorcycle there. Also here we were very well taken care of and provided good tips for tours. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1