Hotel Ramada Khao Lak Resort(4 stars)

59 Moo 5, Tambol Khukkhak 82190 Khao Lak View on map

Average rating

992 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
494 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Anne
Very happy with the Ramada.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Super hotel, we are very often in the holiday and several award-hotels, this hotel was by far the best ever. You can tell, that the hotel is still very new, it is in all areas were very nice and modernly furnished. Also the cleanliness was in every area absolutely top. The hotel is very well arranged and no matter, whether with the breakfast or at the pool/beach, there was always enough space for all guests and was very quiet, read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are large and modern. There is a flat screen tv and dvd recorders. Dvds you could borrow free of charge. As far as i saw, each room has a balcony or terrace. There was a rain shower and a large free-standing bathtub. Should you forget anything, you could on in the bathroom from the list tick, what was missing, for example, electric shavers, hair brush... That is what i call service.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the Ramada you can only book overnight accomodation with breakfast. The breakfast is so big, that you get a time to get a survey has made. Despite the size, all food a very good quality. Just my highlights to name but a few: fresh fruit, freshly squeezed juices, sushi, eggs in all variations, suppenstand... You can also in the hotel to evening eat, there are always changing theme evenings. The dinner in the Ramada was very delicious, but also accordingly expensive in comparison to the restaurants in the area. The price-performance ratio was still good. Also played during the food always a great band and you sat right next to the beach, which made the atmosphere was very nice. But we were mostly in the surrounding restaurants. If one at the beach turn left, the first restaurant 'tonson' we can highly recommend. Also in the town there are restaurants without end, a number of which we tried, and all were good.

  • Service
    6.0

    In the Ramada service is largely written. Here they really on every smallest detail. The breakfast was at the door to the guest lounge with a small fruchtgetränk welcomes. When you then go to the pool/beach area was, ran immediately a coworker contrary to, in order to give each guest 2 towels on the chair and bring this right to refer. Once we forget, the 'do not disturb sign' hang out. In the evenings before the course for dinner we then away. When we came back, the room was completely cleaned. These are just a few of the details, the contributed, that we always surprised again were, what here everything considered.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool is great, very big, so you can swim. There is also a whirlpool area. The swim-in-bar we found super, here you could sit in the water and its cocktail schlürfen. There were always enough beach chairs and umbrellas. The public restrooms were very clean. During the day if you wanted to have entertainment was wrong here, animation or something like that not offered.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super hotel, we are very often in the holiday and several award-hotels, this hotel was by far the best ever. You can tell, that the hotel is still very new, it is in all areas were very nice and modernly furnished. Also the cleanliness was in every area absolutely top. The hotel is very well arranged and no matter, whether with the breakfast or at the pool/beach, there was always enough space for all guests and was very quiet,

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel was located directly by the broad sandy beach and about 1.5 hours away by car from the airport. For a small town with several shops and restaurants are about 300 meters walking distance. In the village, it was rather quiet, around 24 hours the bars by emptied. If you're looking for party, is here wrong. We were once in a thai disco ' zantika' (circa 800 m walking distance), this is from about 1:30 a. m. the post from. Right on the beach, if you turn left, are also several restaurants or bars, which are very nice.

Close
Sandra
Recommendable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We had a great vacation! Everything was good! We would choose this hotel again! Great service! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sonja & Udo
Arrived and comfortable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We arrived and felt immediately comfortable. We had expected and the front desk for the rather long check in, there was a drinks and wet towels. To condition and cleanliness there was nothing to criticize. In the whole property to the beach chairs at the beach and there is a reasonably high-speed internet access, free of charge with two accesses provided. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had room number 1307 with breakfast, a spacious room with 2 king-size beds on the top floor over the reception with perfect view over the plant and the pool in the sea, especially at sunset was very nice.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    We ate only once to evening ate. Everything was very nice and great arranged, the food was also very delicious, but the prices are just too high. The selection with the breakfast was more than sufficient for us, also very good quality. Since we have no filter coffee may, we have us each morning espresso or Cappuccino ordered, the free and was delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    Thailand, 'the land of smiles ', was also in the hotel area again. All the staff speak english, but we also have two german met. The staff is very helpful and it was always prompt help. Once, for example, we have our own mistakes our safety deposit box no longer open, after 5 minutes it knocked at the door and after 2 more minutes away was everything again okay.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Somehow were very many guests in the pool, must be good, we prefer then but rather the beach and sea water. There were enough beach chairs (2 beach chairs with an umbrella), the were not reserved and were. The staff seemed a bit to make sure, so we always take a wunschplätzchen found.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We arrived and felt immediately comfortable. We had expected and the front desk for the rather long check in, there was a drinks and wet towels. To condition and cleanliness there was nothing to criticize. In the whole property to the beach chairs at the beach and there is a reasonably high-speed internet access, free of charge with two accesses provided.

  • Location
    5.0

    The transfer from the airport took about 75 minutes. The hotel is right in a very quiet area on the beach, in spite of some hotels in the surrounding area was very empty. In Thailand are all beaches open to the public, but is no problem at all and no disadvantage. It invites to long walks along the beach. If you left the hotel, is in the immediate vicinity on the beach or in a wide variety of restaurants and bars. Open taxis, a beach is about 50m away from the hotel, will bring at reasonable prices but also everywhere else.

Close
Astrid
Honeymoon over christmas 2013.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Great hotel and beach, very friendly staff, very good breakfast; the hotel is unfortunately for honeymoon very noisy, as many families with children present in the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
UTE
We would gladly recommend.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Because of the many good reviews we in december 2013 a room at this hotel in the ozeanvilla booked. For us was the clarity of the plant crucial and the proximity to the ocean. In principle the plant is in a good condition. The largest part of the guests was german and middle-aged guests. Also some rather small children were to our time in the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The ozeanvilla is in the forefront on the sea. It is large and has a large closet with enough storage space for clothes. The furniture show light signs of usage But (still) not annoying. Bottled water will daily in sufficient number refilled. Otherwise is a kettle, mini-bar, and a coffee maker with coffee and tea bags available. Through the air conditioning and the ceiling fan was enough cool air provided. The size of the bath by separate sink, toilet and shower is very pleasant. In addition the also existing bathtub.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had only booked with breakfast and were completely content. There are sausage, cheese warm meals as well as eggs in many variations. Sorry - we can the partly existing criticism not understand - as i'm not in Germany in a 5 * hotel. And the submission to the obstbeständen regarding the small fruit flies should rather on the guests go - which covers not close again. Due to the open butter on ice should possibly also times because of the piles of garbage and disposal of plastic packaging, overcooked thought - we had to at least not a problem.

  • Service
    5.0

    The famous friendliness of the thais was in the whole hotel. German was hardly understood with english but a good communication possible. Through a quick action of the reception, we could on our arrival early our room (change) refer. We were also on our departure day our room until 15h provided at no extra charge - unfortunately us the information a little arrived late.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We had our two beach chairs with umbrella directly on our terrace. The beach chairs from the pool and beach were usually well visited however rather close together. We think it is good the signs on the reserving of beach chairs is not allowed. A week, the management of the information evening on the beach. Also schnuppertauchkurse in the pool.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Because of the many good reviews we in december 2013 a room at this hotel in the ozeanvilla booked. For us was the clarity of the plant crucial and the proximity to the ocean. In principle the plant is in a good condition. The largest part of the guests was german and middle-aged guests. Also some rather small children were to our time in the hotel.

  • Location
    5.0

    Shopping possibilities are by the market and several small stores. If these do not suffice one of the taxis directly in front of the hotel and within a scarce hour to phuket. And through our villa we could from the bed directly on the sea. There was high and low tide but because of the rapid water depth not further disturbing are. For smaller children the beach with the sea certainly not ideal. We also had to the majority of the days the yellow flag on a decent underwater current out. Otherwise the sea was usually very quiet.

Close
Nicole
Beautiful, well-kept hotel for gorgeous vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Beautiful location right on the beach, excellent service and very personal atmosphere due to the small size. Very good breakfast, nice, that you also problem-free espresso, inter alia, order can. Wireless internet works great in all areas. Many german, swiss, austrians and northern europeans, very pleasant. The architecture was good. A An allround successful and well run hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a lanai room and got one of the beautiful jacuzzi room with an open bathroom, very interesting. Size very pleasantly, good mattresses, modern decor, enough drinking water is always available, possibility to coffee or teezubereiten gives it also. Nice large terrace. Room service and cleanliness was very good.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Breakfast excellent, nice service with the willkommenssaft, many eierspeisenmöglichkeiten, fresh fruit, if you in the morning already warm or exotic likes, finds asian food and sushi. The fresh vegetable juices. Nice atmosphere. In the restaurant and at the pool very delicious food, probably a bit more expensive than outside, but with a high hygiene standard. New year's buffet was a dream. Sit on the beach under palm trees very nice... Great is the happy hour at the pool in the afternoon and the fresh obstspiesse, the spread.

  • Service
    6.0

    Simply said: all extremely friendly, helpful, very nice and competent service, with english also no problem with the communication. The staff in the pool area are always friendly, helpful, one was very well cared for. But also the front desk staff were efficient with our small problem (safety deposit box code messed up, excluded from the room, etc.). Cleanliness was without any complaint.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We wanted specifically no entertainment, but peace and were so very happy, also our daughter missed nothing. Pool, beach and sea are great, there were enough beach chairs and towels, who exercise would, has the gym. The pool employees the umbrellas always return to, so that you enough shade.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful location right on the beach, excellent service and very personal atmosphere due to the small size. Very good breakfast, nice, that you also problem-free espresso, inter alia, order can. Wireless internet works great in all areas. Many german, swiss, austrians and northern europeans, very pleasant. The architecture was good. A An allround successful and well run hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    Direct access to a beautiful section, the also at high tide still wide. Very well maintained. Shopping possibilities in the immediate vicinity, lots of restaurants, right on the beach. Centre of Khao Lak just a few minutes away by taxi. Who extensive shoppingtouren may, should however rather not Khao Lak select, as well as those who like it loud, shrill or much entertainment. Transfer from the airport about 75 minutes

Close
Birgit
Expectations not fulfilled.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The hotel is a resort, located directly on the beach. The building, in which the double room are built in a u shape to the pool and garden. The rooms are about a size including the bathroom and the corridor of 40 square meter. The room was in need of renovation, especially the bathroom. The bathroom had e a shower without separation, no separate shower, which was missing. Bathtub, but not appealing for swimming, since old. Ventilation in the bath more than adequate, since it was constantly musty and smelled musty. Otherwise the rooms were cleaned every day. We had ... booked the room with breakfast. The hotel has in all areas via wi-fi, which was nice. The guest structure was mostly mixed. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Room already described above, in need of renovation. Minibar was available and with not as well as alcoholic beverages stocked. It was a flat screen tv, a kettle and telephone available. Air conditioning worked well.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The breakfast consisted of cold and hot dishes. You could also have eggs freshly prepares to leave. The provision consisted of wheat bread, it was missing of rye or whole wheat. The spreads, butter, jam, etc. Were all open offered that does not mean in portions packs, which at the temperatures rather than not so hygienic they found. So the butter was inedible, as very acid taste. It were missing also at speisenabdeckungen, which simply as standard is required. The dining room was not air-conditioned. On one evening we had a bbq on the beach, unfortunately not the expectations. There were about 3a 4 sorts of fish and crustacean grilled and pigs and poultry, but everything was all not spiced. Also were cold salads, soup and side dishes, such as rice, aluminum wrapped potatoes. There was cake and ice cream for dessert. Once again i was not book, because the place tasty and cheaper food

  • Service
    3.0

    The hotel staff were very friendly, and the pool staff was hard to beat. The room cleaning took place daily. The lobby, as well as the treppenauf and retirements had more cleaning urgently. On the departure day had to the room until 12:00 hours plowed will. Unfortunately, there was for the departing guests only one shower room, the free can book. This has however only with a hair dryer, the constantly because of overheating off. If you have a room to keep wanted, for us 4 hours, would be 75 Euro calculated, which in no relation state.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There were no activities, but not disturbing or missing they found. The pool was nice and with a poolside bar. There were outdoor showers. The beach bordered directly on the pool area, very pleasant. Umbrellas were always from the pool personnel and turned, great service, not stop was.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is a resort, located directly on the beach. The building, in which the double room are built in a u shape to the pool and garden. The rooms are about a size including the bathroom and the corridor of 40 square meter. The room was in need of renovation, especially the bathroom. The bathroom had e a shower without separation, no separate shower, which was missing. Bathtub, but not appealing for swimming, since old. Ventilation in the bath more than adequate, since it was constantly musty and smelled musty. Otherwise the rooms were cleaned every day. We had booked the room with breakfast. The hotel has in all areas via wi-fi, which was nice. The guest structure was mostly mixed.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located, as already explained, right on the beach. Shopping and a variety of restaurants are both on the beach and in the place. For lunch we were always him chongfa restaurant on the beach, the you, if you are going to the beach to the right about 200 meters went down, can be easily reached. The menu consisted to a large extent from cheap and tasty thai. But also from dishes such as burgers or spaghetti. In the town itself there were a lot of nice local, for example the siam, malin or an italian restaurant. After Khao Lak even you can book with a taxi, but we only used once, because everything in the proximity of the hotel sufficiently available.

Close
Julia
Dream vacation on the quiet sandy beach.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
• very nice lobby with nice staff • everything was very clean and well maintained • beautiful area • everywhere wi-fi without annoying register and log off. Work everywhere, even on the beach • fitness centre • very courteous staff • breakfast was very good - lactose-free or koffeneinfreie products missing to me, but we need the least • new year's eve was when reservation inclusive read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    • very spacious and comfortable • no mosquitoes • great bathroom with bathtub • outside on the balcony also clothes rack for hanging clothes • tv, dvd rentals free • balcony with sea view • very nice.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    • 1 restaurant for breakfast • 1 restaurant with theme buffets and à-la-carte-food on the beach • some evenings also possible to eat on the beach (for example, italian evening) • 1 pool bar with daily reasonable lunch • happy hour between 16,30-18,00 (drinks and food to the beach chairs were brought) • thai and international food (pizza and pasta not so highly recommended. Ok, but nothing special, different food but everything very good) • very hygienic in the restaurant - we had a cooking class with the chef visited, the was extremely picky • very good quality of meat and food

  • Service
    6.0

    • very friendly staff • most english • clean room and in the evening, there was always a small cookie from the cleaning staff • room service within a minute, if you need anything • child care, fitness centre, spa

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    • nice, that there were no activities, the annoying • in the evening always a live band with nice coversongs or thai dancers - very nice also for young people. • 2 times in the week you can in the pool diving practice • are top, 2 towels per person, shade for each sunbed possible, shower, everything was fine • spa also very good - great thai massage had!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    • very nice lobby with nice staff • everything was very clean and well maintained • beautiful area • everywhere wi-fi without annoying register and log off. Work everywhere, even on the beach • fitness centre • very courteous staff • breakfast was very good - lactose-free or koffeneinfreie products missing to me, but we need the least • new year's eve was when reservation inclusive

  • Location
    6.0

    • 1:15 from the airport • shopping and night life we didn't really use. The usual tourist shops • trips can make one many (snorkelling, Similan Islands, James Bond Felsen, waterfalls, elefantenritte etc. You can do everything, if you want) • all around, it is not so exciting, there is a small village where you could find everything necessary, but rather annoyingly with many tailors and people something to sell wanted. In the hotel and on the beach in the other ' shacks' it was comfortable.

Close
Tina
Super nice holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The hotel looks at first glance very well maintained. Everywhere it is cleanly and tidy. We took the hotel shuttle from the flighafen to the hotel. The drivers drove very good and one became during the drive with damp cloths and drinks. Overall i would say, that mixed nationalities (german, swiss, englishman.) There are. Russians were not to see ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had the jacuzzi room. It was very spacious. Us but it was too dark. It had what comfortable, but for a woman to put on makeup etc.. Unsuitable. As already described, the rooms very clean, but they are worn. You can see that particularly at the tiles in the bathroom and the joints. The other was at the top a rack (decoration with lichtelementen), which was looked, but with dust was covered. It is difficult to clean, but it is possible. The room also had a large patio with sun-bathing area ☺ the jacuzzi we only 2 used, because the first time mold heraussprudelte and the craftsmen the first cleaning had. With the arrival it smelled very damp moldy in the room. The employees tried all very after our complaint. There were plants to geruchsneutralisierung in the air conditioning and the mold on the plant eliminated. Afterwards the smell was still tested, which was due to the humid climate has. Open bathroom are also many cracks, a view to the suspended ceiling with many pipes allow. There hiding also gladly times the geckos. The bed is very comfortable. In summary, i can say, that the room was very spacious and clean, however it is at many corners well intentioned, but not our erachtensnde thought. The jacuzzi rooms were not again.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast was pleasant and sufficient. It was always the same, but the quality was in my opinion top. Especially tasty were the shakes at the pool bar or in the hotel's Sassis-beachclub. At noon there was also food offers, the delicious, but price not with the area to keep up to be able.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is very good. We had some complaints with our room and it was immediately. Everyone was very courteous. From the front desk to the gardener or a craftsman. With english and hands and feet you could also communicate well ☺ the room cleaning was also very good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment i have not heard anything. It was very relaxing and quiet. The pool is very large and very well maintained. The beach chairs were comfortable and the umbrellas are always addressed. There is also a gym, a very large looked, but we didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel looks at first glance very well maintained. Everywhere it is cleanly and tidy. We took the hotel shuttle from the flighafen to the hotel. The drivers drove very good and one became during the drive with damp cloths and drinks. Overall i would say, that mixed nationalities (german, swiss, englishman.) There are. Russians were not to see ☺

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beautiful sandy beach. As already often described, beach chairs at the beach a lot of nice little restaurants, the price-performance ratio super. If one leaves the hotel to the street, you will find many small shops. The traders were not pushy, up to the many tailors. Many restaurants are located. However, the hotel is quiet. In the streets there is a lot of trash from the shops, which at the temperatures very smells.

Close
Theo
Our expectations were unfortunately not met.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Medium sized hotel, on the first sight, looked nice, but in some areas in dire need of a major renovation. If you closer look, it came us like that before. As if often only superficially cleaned. Wireless internet everywhere in the hotel available, as well as an area with pc's for free surfing. Most of the guests were pleasant guests in the middle ages. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The size of the room was a normal size, the furniture, but everything was very old and worn, we were in the room not very comfortable. The bathroom had a shower without shower stall, so after taking a shower everything was soaked. A window to air was unfortunately not there, but a large freestanding bath, after the appearance to judge not already eternally any longer used. The vent in the bathroom worked rather weak, the air conditioning in the room is very good.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    We had only booked breakfast, and because we were all quite disappointed! Coffee and butter absolutely not! Should the manager time without notice try. The butter was also portions but without packaging offered, which was really very unpleasant looks. The fruit, there was no real system as 100% ig before insects etc. Protected. The offered juices were partly saccharine. There was an eggs station which was fine, and a lot of hot food in the early morning. Once per stay we could with a charge a grill buffet on the beach go, what a disaster was, what quality and quantity of the food concerned.

  • Service
    5.0

    The people in the hotel gave really everything, the room cleaning was just average. In the restaurant, most employees were also very nice.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    'here everything was ok, and the staff at the pool area were all very friendly and efficient.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Medium sized hotel, on the first sight, looked nice, but in some areas in dire need of a major renovation. If you closer look, it came us like that before. As if often only superficially cleaned. Wireless internet everywhere in the hotel available, as well as an area with pc's for free surfing. Most of the guests were pleasant guests in the middle ages.

  • Location
    5.0

    Hotel is right on the beach, whether or not it is a dream beach is must decide everyone for itself, we found it for a foreing trip only moderately, since the water always cloudy was, and partly in the area was where you suddenly had to swim, you could see it because the flames not even. Some smaller stones at the beginning with the inside to go. The sand was rather yellowish. For shopping and many restaurants, you had to place not far run. After about 100 m you already starts, but also here the opinions go apart, whether is really nice, where you went past. Crowded bins, and due to the heat the corresponding smell, so that you sometimes had to hold your breath had. But the friendliness of the people is again some good.

Close
Heinz
If Khao Lak, then Ramada resort!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Highly recommended hotel in an ideal location. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Optimal! We had the jacuzzi room. Stylish, modern, everything there, everything in it. The ac was on powerkühlung, but had a switch. You will get under control. Everything always clean. Comfortable beds. Rain shower. Good minibar. Wi-fi in our room was very bad, but we have holiday. At the pool, in the garden and in the breakfast room no wi-fi problems.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Breakfast is great. More not! Great atmosphere in the breakfast room and in the sassi. The buffets and à-la-carte food is good. Outside of the hotel, if you want experiments has, significantly better. Delicious food at the bars right next to the hotel. Cocktails and curries for a small price. Toward the beach and left. Directly next door massages.

  • Service
    6.0

    The thai friendliness was not to beat. One got along with english very well. Room always clean, special wishes were fulfilled at any time.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    This is no entertainment hotel. Wonderful peace at the pool. The pool boy is extremely attentive. The german vacationers not to reserve beach chairs, what the location very relaxing. Everything was very clean and quiet. Was ideal for us! At high tide small problems large walks.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Highly recommended hotel in an ideal location.

  • Location
    6.0

    Right on the beach with very easy access to the comprises.

Close
Martin
Perfect hotel for our vacation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
After the many positive reviews convinced had we booked the Ramada and were not disappointed. The hotel has a good size (not to big) and is in a tidy condition. The cleanliness was very good in all areas. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We booked a Oasis deluxe room with balcony. We got the better deluxe lanai room with terrace, access to the garden and sun loungers. Perfect!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was good in all areas. The breakfast was the variety and quality very good. The ' lunchtime choices' at the pool bar were varied (something different every day: rice, hühnchenspieße, chicken wings, sandwiches) and reasonably priced fully in order. - reasonably priced a little more expensive than outside but very good quality. Also the food in the evening were reasonably priced and more expensive but the quality and of course the location better than outside.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were always very friendly and courteous. Foreign language skills are all available. The room cleaning was thorough and therefore also great. So everything was excellent.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool is nice and everything around is well maintained (pool chairs, umbrellas). Music is offered.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    After the many positive reviews convinced had we booked the Ramada and were not disappointed. The hotel has a good size (not to big) and is in a tidy condition. The cleanliness was very good in all areas.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is not the largest town in the region Khao Lak but in a smaller town. Nevertheless you will find everything that was needed. (restaurants, supermarket, etc.)

Close
Katrin
2. visit in Ramada Resort Khao Lak.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
2. time in Ramada Resort Khao Lak The hotel makes at 1st sight a solid impression. The size of the hotel is optimal. It is not a hotel for massentouristen. The hotel rooms are in a u-shape to the pool, really nicely designed. The condition of the hotel was a bit worse. In the year 2009 on our first stay the hotel was in a better condition. Us fell for example. In the restaurant on, that the rückenkissen on the walls partly crooked hung or even abfielen. These are with doppelseitigem tape appropriate and do not keep. A lady from ... the service was daily, the pillows back to the wall to press. They were always down again. Cleanliness is not to complain about. It will become daily cleaned and the staff makes it really very good and clean. The condition of the rooms is dated. Broken tiles in the bathroom, abgeschrammte walls, doors, the terminals. Not as nice as on our first visit. Wireless internet was included and worked perfectly. The guests were mixed, from young to old everything for everyone. We had booked only breakfast and we ate on the rooftop terrace from sassi's dinner. The breakfast was good. You can get your omelets freshly prepared, the selection of food was really good. At dinner, we had to find out, that you in the surrounding restaurants much cheaper and better food. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms were, as described above, into the years come. They are even in the year was reconditioned, but you could see on some corners not. Of course, it is very difficult, the standard to hold, with constantly changing guests. However, this hotel has been awarded several times and should try, also recurring guests, usual 4 star standard to offer.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The catering i already expressed yourself.

  • Service
    4.0

    I have a little bit of the radiating faces of the last vacation missed. When we arrived, we had to leave our bags from the taxi to the reception carry (many stages). That was after 35 hour travel time really difficult for us. When we got to the top of the front desk, no one was there. We walked a couple of minutes and from, to a lady came around the corner and completely surprised acknowledged. We checked out at the 'summary' an. In standing collapsed our 'welcome drink' down, during mr with our suitcases already next to us' pushed '. On our first holiday we were to seating area run, where we in peace could arrive. The breakfast we noticed, that the employees stressed, partly even were irritated. That was also new. The peace, the we liked it so much, was somehow not anymore. The plates were on the table wordlessly and the ladies walked in the trot through the restaurant. The chef, which the eggs freshly prepared, asked only hurriedly, what you want. No smile, no short conversation. One had the feeling, the staff are completely stressed out. A shame, we knew it differently.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There is no animation in this hotel = fortunately ☺ As you can relaxed relaxing. The pool and the beach are really nice. You have everything you need. Big compliment to Toh, the dear boy from the pool. You are simply great! Condition of the beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.. Was really okay. The service at the beach/pool is absolutely fabulous. Great!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    2. time in Ramada Resort Khao Lak The hotel makes at 1st sight a solid impression. The size of the hotel is optimal. It is not a hotel for massentouristen. The hotel rooms are in a u-shape to the pool, really nicely designed. The condition of the hotel was a bit worse. In the year 2009 on our first stay the hotel was in a better condition. Us fell for example. In the restaurant on, that the rückenkissen on the walls partly crooked hung or even abfielen. These are with doppelseitigem tape appropriate and do not keep. A lady from the service was daily, the pillows back to the wall to press. They were always down again. Cleanliness is not to complain about. It will become daily cleaned and the staff makes it really very good and clean. The condition of the rooms is dated. Broken tiles in the bathroom, abgeschrammte walls, doors, the terminals. Not as nice as on our first visit. Wireless internet was included and worked perfectly. The guests were mixed, from young to old everything for everyone. We had booked only breakfast and we ate on the rooftop terrace from sassi's dinner. The breakfast was good. You can get your omelets freshly prepared, the selection of food was really good. At dinner, we had to find out, that you in the surrounding restaurants much cheaper and better food.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location of the hotel makes this hotel just out. Directly at a fine sandy sandy beach, simply fantastically beautiful. In the immediate vicinity are the restaurants on the beach or in the town. You can shop, eat, strolling, a clothing tailor leave, the market. Etc. The location is simply the best in Khao Lak. We highly recommend the restaurant on the beach 'my friend'. If you went to the beach, to the left, after 200 metres. There are very good, fresh thai cuisine. We stayed at the first stay already often eat there. This time we tried a different restaurant, it was nothing. The owners are very friendly and give themselves the largest trouble. It tasted just great! To recommend is' laab gai ' and ' Tom yum gung' (delicious!) If you are after Khao Lak City would like to, you can for little money with the taxi back.

Close
Heike
Dream-oasis right on the beach.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The Ramada resort is a smaller plant, as already often described. Therefore we had also selected and because it is right on the beach. The many good reviews made the book not easy... We only got a free ' jacuzzi room in the time to book. Well, let's see, we thought. Booked with breakfast. At the time the hotel was visited by many, many german, swiss, some australians. A few small children. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    So, we had this great ocean front villa with large terrace and 2 beach chairs, large sink, separate shower, separate toilet, bathtub, coffee maker, kettle, safe and a lot, a lot of space. Large, comfortable bed, many pillows... And the view of the sea. Free internet access in the room, also at the pool and at the beach, but worked perfectly. Ceiling fan you could also plug, otherwise air conditioning. Be careful of mosquitoes... Better in the evening the door head.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Wonderful breakfast, either you could sit outside or 'half' inside - depending on the weather. Hot and cold buffet, for every something to find. Freshly squeezed juices, always something new on offer. Coffee was always friendly was refilled. Once we the grill evening joined in, unfortunately rain inside. The only thing, what i disappointed has, was, that it was a ' seafood special evening has been renovated into. My husband was thrilled, he loves lobster, oysters, etc. But i do not, i eat no seafood. On my question, whether chicken or similar existed, it was bringing. So i with the starters. Grill evening only with fish...! The had the subject without notice! For the non-fish-eaters a mistake without notice. That should not really happen, if you do things differently and only, because the weather is not so cooperative, you can not change the theme. Since a grill was, there were fish skewers grilled... (?). But the quality was still good, especially, the delicious side dishes.

  • Service
    6.0

    When we arrived very nice check-in and since my husband was already in Germany frequent Ramada- or partner hotel visitors was, we were given a up just our jacuzzi room and got a free ocean front villa with large swimming pool and terrace with direct sea view. Of course, that was the great highlight! This dream-villa had i have never seen before! In the morning the nice view, if the curtains elevator. Just extremely nice! The room was always exemplary cleaned, you always got enough bottles of water and evenings came still time the 'room service', emptied the trash cans, covered the bed nice on, you got even a ' nachthupferl' etc. There was always everything newsletter, which so offered was going on, for example, the large firm (krathong) and other features. It was missing a all from start to finish.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very nice, large pool, good temperature and always very clean. Nice pool bar. The beach chairs were comfortable, good cushions and two supporters on the beach are always friendly and make sure, that you can get a good place and always fresh towels got. Duration-tourist are being displaced... As accumulate the towels. But at noon not, ' darf' you of course to eat. And in the afternoon are often delicious fruit skewers. Drinks service at the pool chair. Great!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Ramada resort is a smaller plant, as already often described. Therefore we had also selected and because it is right on the beach. The many good reviews made the book not easy... We only got a free ' jacuzzi room in the time to book. Well, let's see, we thought. Booked with breakfast. At the time the hotel was visited by many, many german, swiss, some australians. A few small children.

  • Location
    6.0

    We arrived by taxi, about 90 minutes. The hotel is very good, quiet yet within walking distance to the next shopping street with restaurants and shopping or directly at the beach restaurant or bars. Or you can take a taxi, also before the door or in the hotel to ask. The hotel is located directly on the ocean or beach and at high tide you also sufficient couch surface, what other hotels not more, because the beach is wide enough.

Close
Nicole
Simply just gorgeous
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel made our holiday into a real dream holiday. We booked a Deluxe Oasis, which was every modern and tastefully furnished - wellness guaranteed. Furnished with a large flat screen TV, DVD player. Balcony, mini bar, bathtub and shower - everything you need. The only downside was that there were not enough places to sit on the balcony. A small set with 2 chairs and a table would be appropriate here. However, we saw something like that on the other balconies, so maybe it was just the room category. Oh and only one German TV station. We booked bed ... and breakfast, which was completely sufficient, because you can find extremely good food in the surrounding restaurants and bars for small prices. We tried a lot of them out and were never disappointed. The breakfast in the hotel was also very good and varied. There is something for everybody there. The hotel is beautiful, you do not have to worry about loungers on the beach or pool, there is always something available) And if you start going towards the loungers, a hotel employee will run by with 2 towels per person. There were fruit kabobs every afternoon by the pool and beach. The happy hour by the pool bar is worth mentioning where you can get two cocktails for the price of one between 4:30 PM and 6:00 PM. We used this offer almost daily - you otherwise do not pamper yourself) Beach and water were great, the only thing that was a little annoying was that sometimes there was a lot of garbage and pieces of wood with some nails sticking out. You had to look where you were stepping. But you could also do it without bathing shoes. Tip: we made a trip to the Khao Sok National Park, that is really recommendable, because you see a lot of the future. In the beginning, I was a little concerned when I read online that there are poisonous snakes and stuff in Thailand. But except for a few geckos that hung around on the halls (outside of the room) on the walls and a few frogs that belong to the hotel facility, I did not see anything in the jungle. All in all a very successful, wonderful holiday. We will definitely come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Stefan
Great holiday in the Ramada resort ☺
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The many positive reviews we decided, the ramda as a hotel for our Thailand holiday area. And our expectations were exceeded. It was already so much of the positive benefits of the hotels here, we can only agree with that. The hotel is located on a beautiful beach section, the lovely quiet, 're looking for mass tourism you here in vain. The condition of the hotel is great! There is no corner, not lovingly furnished/decorated. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a standard room, which was from the size was totally sufficient. Great was, that the bathroom with bathtub and free walk-in shower. Moreover, there were also here generous storage space available. In the room there was even a kind of ' mückenvernichter', a small device, which one puts into the plug socket. The air conditioning worked very well, we had it at night however mostly from. Great was, that the room service always a candle with fragrance oil Turned on had... The always great smelt in the room ☺ About the cleanliness there was absolutely no cause for complaint.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had (as in Thailand usual) booked overnight stay with breakfast. The breakfast is great! There is a very, very large selection of hot (try the noodle soup!) And cold dishes. You can get your eggs to order freshly prepared... Every day there is a other fresh juice (for example, watermelon). On the day of arrival we in the hotel to evening ate. This of course is more expensive than outside, but it was very, very delicious!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the hotel was incredible! The coworkers speak all english, some even a few words of german. We loved the friendliness of the staff was good. If the people at the pool/beach/pool, the breakfast, front desk, maids... The warmth of the people in the hotel has a large part of the positive impression mind. Completely large praise at this point! :-) We had no complaints, but heard from the other guests, that we responded immediately.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    At the pool and beach there were enough beach chairs and umbrellas. The beach chairs were comfortable and hardly moves to a couch hasten the love staff from the pool bar and wide the towel on the pool chair, and to request the umbrella of, the one in the shade. A 2. towel than pillows there is also. The deck chairs and pool are in good condition. The pool is very large, and was never crowded.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The many positive reviews we decided, the ramda as a hotel for our Thailand holiday area. And our expectations were exceeded. It was already so much of the positive benefits of the hotels here, we can only agree with that. The hotel is located on a beautiful beach section, the lovely quiet, 're looking for mass tourism you here in vain. The condition of the hotel is great! There is no corner, not lovingly furnished/decorated.

  • Location
    5.0

    As already mentioned the hotel is directly on the beautiful beach. One runs from the hotel from 100 meters to the left a few simple, but super tasty and very cheap restaurants. Dinner in the sand, with a view of the sea... Hammer! Also you could here for just 300 bht (circa 7,50 Euro) an hour long massage. Also to the restaurants outside one only few minutes runs.

Close
Meinrad
Top hotel - top service.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Great hotel with helpful and friendly staff We booked this hotel because of the good reviews and the perfect location and we were not disappointed. On the contrary. The helpfulness and friendliness of all employees can't be beat. We had the room 5105 bodeneben with jacuzzi tub and additional beach chairs. The room was large, bright and in very good condition. Also it had sufficient storage space for all the clothes. The well-maintained pool and the beautiful beach you reached with a few steps. Both at the pool and on the beach there are plenty of 'situation' and the nice ... employees judge the couch with 2 pool cloths ago. We had booked breakfast, the offer was rich and always fresh. In this hotel everything was just right! Guests: mostly swiss and german. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had the ground floor, the deluxe jacuzzi room, the left nothing to be desired. The room was very large and always very clean. It has plenty of storage space for all the clothes. The bathroom was open, you could but by a partition close. The moreover one has a large refrigerator in the all private drinks fit. A large flat screen tv on the wall and a dvd player. The free cd with major films to lend. Every evening, the room service free water and a 'sweet' with a sweet spruc.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast was very good and every day was a special treat was offered. The sassi's we can just recommend it - was always delicious. Opposite the surrounding restaurants the prices were a bit higher, but for our standards still very cheap. Also we can the seafood dinner was very good - lots of choice in a beautiful location, directly on the beach. Outside - in a few minutes we can rabeang respectively siam was very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees are very motivated and read every request from the eyes. Whether it be at the pool - there is immediately the couch with 2 towels decorated or the room cleaning. In terms of friendliness and helpfulness, the hotel hardly more beat. On the occasion of my birthday with a geburtstagswunsch with sheets on the bed and the dinner serenaded singing!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool is very nice, large and clean. There are both plenty of wooden pool chairs and umbrellas available. Right next to the pool, you had the possibility, badminton or Bocce to play. Beach chairs at the pool or on the beach were sufficiently available. There is also a gym, this but i only used it once. At the pool bar we have daily from 17 hours with the happy hour the day with a good cocktail.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel with helpful and friendly staff We booked this hotel because of the good reviews and the perfect location and we were not disappointed. On the contrary. The helpfulness and friendliness of all employees can't be beat. We had the room 5105 bodeneben with jacuzzi tub and additional beach chairs. The room was large, bright and in very good condition. Also it had sufficient storage space for all the clothes. The well-maintained pool and the beautiful beach you reached with a few steps. Both at the pool and on the beach there are plenty of 'situation' and the nice employees judge the couch with 2 pool cloths ago. We had booked breakfast, the offer was rich and always fresh. In this hotel everything was just right! Guests: mostly swiss and german.

  • Location
    6.0

    We booked this hotel due to its convenient location - right on the beach and still in a small dörfchen selected. The transfer from phuket to the hotel amounts with the taxi about 1 1/4 hours In the immediate vicinity you will find some restaurants, tailor and shops.

Close
Dani&Steffi
Absolutely recommendable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel is very clean and from the optimal size, you never had the feeling that too much is going on. It gets lost very nice. The guests were mixed, from young to old, everything thereby. Wi-fi is available in the whole hotel free of charge, per room, two devices logged in are, but you can always a log and, for example, with the notebook or iPad re log in. This is great! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a deluxe jacuzzi room, the left nothing to be desired. The room was very large and was very clean. Bathroom was open, you could but by a partition close. The jacuzzi is great, these we also used. The shower is large enough. The moreover one has a large refrigerator in the all private drinks fit. A large flat screen tv on the wall and a dvd player. Every evening, the room service free water and a 'sweet' with a sweet saying.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The breakfast is delicious and there is something for everyone. Every day there is a other delicious feature. Also in sassi's beach club you could very delicious and typical food. The prices here are however somewhat more expensive than in the surrounding restaurants. Several restaurants are within a few minutes walking distance, we can recommend the Mali, green pepper and siam.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. You are hardly in the proximity of the beach chairs, is also the staff started and towels (2 pcs. Per person) and aligns the umbrella. You could well communicate in english. The whole staff was very friendly and courteous. Around about 16:30 free fruit skewers distributed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool is very nice, large and clean. Also for children there is a small pool. Right next to the pool, you had the possibility, badminton to play. The picture, but through the plastikspielzeuge as slide etc. A little disturbed us. Beach chairs at the pool or on the beach were sufficiently available. There is also a gym, this but we didn't use ☺ At the pool bar is open daily from 17 o'clock happy hour, here we have a daily cocktail.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very clean and from the optimal size, you never had the feeling that too much is going on. It gets lost very nice. The guests were mixed, from young to old, everything thereby. Wi-fi is available in the whole hotel free of charge, per room, two devices logged in are, but you can always a log and, for example, with the notebook or iPad re log in. This is great!

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located about 2 hours driving time from the airport in phuket. We have here the hotel pick-up in use. The long drive is definitely worth it. You get chilled water and a refreshing chilled towel. In closer environment one finds already after a few minutes a tailor, restaurants and shops for drinks and knappereien.

Close
Birgit
Travel agent: totally perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The many positive reviews from the travel agent at Holiday Check convinced me to spend my 5 night vacation in Ramada Khao. I can only agree with all previous positive reviews if the person complaining is looking to find a hair in the soup. I don't need to repeat all the positive things here as my predecessors have already done so. Here I will refer to what I personally found particularly postive: Mattress covers on the mattresses! There is a lot of storage space in the bathroom for cosmetics! Sun loungers at the pool and beach with headboard/like a small ... pillow! Hello Kitty cutlery and plates in the dining room for children, really sweet! The General Manager Stephan Fässler is around all day and looks after his guests! As already said, little Panther Paul is always so nice: 'I'll come back again, without doubt.' read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Super clean, good and quiet hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel is in a very well-kept and clean condition. Any complaints are immediately reacted to in a competent and service oriented manner. We can recommend this hotel to any one who is looking for rest and relaxation. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 25