lti Hotel Mahdia Beach(4 stars)

Zone Touristique - B.P. 105 - 5100 View on map

Average rating

2,786 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
851 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Lissy
Good hotel and the entertainment was good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff and guests, the activities were good (Momo, Franco, kiko, pipo). The entire staff is more than friendly and helpful. The is of course based on reciprocity. %singlelinebreak % In this year playing live band makes good metro and dance music and meets the european taste, well balanced on the public. The dance floor was full. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
Super hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
This hotel i would always recommend again, have often visited and nice holiday. The staff is friendly, the large außensanlage with pool is very nicely decorated and the long beach was always kept clean. Unfortunately, at this time of year it still too cold for swimming. %singlelinebreak % A large compliment to the entertainment team, which always in a good mood and for tendency and pleasant entertainment. %singlelinebreak % There are shopping opportunities in the hotel or also in the immediate vicinity outside the area. %singlelinebreak % All in all i would recommend this hotel, and every member of the ... hotel i wish nice %singlelinebreak % Holidays. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabrina
Christmas under retirees with german hits.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The LTI Hotel in mahdia features more than 450 rooms. There were of course in december only a fraction booked. Most of the guests were long term retired, the a milder winter with hotel flavor to experience want. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a family room, that the furniture, except for the additional area with three other beds, hardly a normal double difference. The franzöische double bed was in a room with the dressing table, fridge (the partly very loud hummed) and the television. For each bedroom was an air conditioner appropriate, but too loud to sleep. Toilet and bathroom were separated and were always clean. The bathroom was recently renovated, so that one for a modern kopfbrause without shower cubicle decided. A bathtub will be, in my opinion, have been better, as you also the possibility of vollbads and in the shower the room under water sets would.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The hotel mahdia beach has a large main restaurant, the variety of food in buffet form is or with dedicated staff cooks fresh omelets, pasta, pizzas (...) Prepared. Everyone could find something here, there were many sorts of meat was (pork, beef, poultry, fish), in addition vegetables in all variations. Also local dishes (for example couscous) were every two/three days there. To emphasize are for the winter months the different soups, which i personally also very gladly eaten. The buffet and the restaurant itself, i would rate as clean and hygienic designate, if the children of local guests not the sausage with the fingers or the puddinglöffel lick off and back in the pudding stick! There is also the possibility for a evening in the spanish restaurant to reserve a table. There were two five-course menu to the selection. But unfortunately both fish and you better a vegetarian option menu 2 should offer!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service of the staff was on december outstanding, which of course was due to the fact, that less guests were present and one so each little thing to turn to could. At the reception they spoke very good german, so that us within 10 minutes a socket and additional hangers were brought. The room was cleaned every day and the towels were changed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was inviting since, but scared the 15 °c as good as all guests. The hotel also has a heated indoor swimming pool. To bathe was often impossible, since the children of the locals under their custody probably everything must, including jump from the edge and other swimmers meeting, foreigners nasspritzen and wet through the lobby run. The entertainment is in the december very on the long term (beyond the 70!) Relax in comfort and style. Mornings: darts, Bocce Afternoon: society different boards or playing cards, Tennis, archery In the evening: dance evenings with mainly german hits Particularly much fun Tennis with jeanott and pipo in kniffeln to defeat : - d : - d During the christmas break yielded you from this custom off, a live band and strove for a varied evening entertainment: including an evening with faschingsklamotten Holy evening was especially decorated, so two disguised father christmases with kutsche and camel the evening einläuteten. The alcoholic getränkebüfett with mulled wine is worth mentioning and shortened the time to magnificent christmas buffet, not only exceptionally decorated, but also more than rich. Evenings there was to modern english songs and oldies in the christmas decorated lobby dancing.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The LTI Hotel in mahdia features more than 450 rooms. There were of course in december only a fraction booked. Most of the guests were long term retired, the a milder winter with hotel flavor to experience want.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The transfer from the airport Enfidha took relatively long with about 2 hour. A nightlife is in mahdia in december (except new year's eve) not before! However one has luck, if you wanted to go shopping, since the time of 'promotion' / 'sale' / 'sale' is ☺ Over the travel agent we booked a trip to el djem booked, the very well on german prepared and managed.

Weniger anzeigen
Mirko
Always again LTI Mahdia Beach just brilliant
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Suuppeerr hotel was now a few times and can nothing bad to say. Animation was also super and varied (every day there was a different program not only in the evening also during the day) the staff was very friendly and courteous. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabi
Pure relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is in the aurischen style erbeut. The freshly renovated rooms are very nice and spacious. It was cleaned every day and the towels were changed. All inclusive services were very good. This row were almost only german guests and many pensioners their long-term vacation spend here. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Very spacious and clean. There was every day fresh towels without asking.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Something for every taste. Who finds here nothing is even debt, because the meal was always very delicious. And the tunisian kitchen just great.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always very friendly and even gave us the drinks at the pool brought. Also in rataurant were always all freundlcihnund helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    At this time there was only moderate entertainment, but was very pleasant, the entertainers tried always in a good mood and had also the possibility with the guests to talk. Beach chairs and viduals umbrellas there was enough.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in the aurischen style erbeut. The freshly renovated rooms are very nice and spacious. It was cleaned every day and the towels were changed. All inclusive services were very good. This row were almost only german guests and many pensioners their long-term vacation spend here.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located in the turistschenzone of mahdia and directly by the broad sandy beach. Outside of the hotel you will find small shops that can be reached within a few minutes. Also pharmacy and the poly clinic are is attainable in few minutes. In the hotel there was a small shop and a jeweller.

Weniger anzeigen
Jana
Great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were in december there and nothing more was swimming and hot weather. Despite the few number of holidayers in the hotel each evening was very much and different activities through run, it was never boring and they always talk comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tina (Thon-Thon)
4 holiday 2013 - didn't regret it.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
Medium sized hotel in the moorish stik. In the tourism centre of mahdia. • wireless internet available in the lobby • the whole year over all-inclusive; In the main season: all-inclusive plus • in the hauptsainson : all age groups were represented, Over the winter months: long term vacationers and mostly older guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms vary: there are single, double and multi-bed rooms. Four holidays in the year 2013, i had different room types. All were with minibar, air conditioning, flat screen tv, telephone and balcony. Bathroom: partly bathtub, partly shower Light signs of usage or wear, but always clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the high season are several restaurants/bars to choose from Quality of the food is fresh and sufficient. Mainly local. On three nights a week is theme night (Tunisia, fish, candle light dinner) Atmosphere: comfortable Type: buffet Plus: a pizza baker, the pizza with custom freshly.

  • Service
    6.0

    90% the staff speak german. Otherwise, you can relax with english and french weiterbehelfen. Many speak italian too and increased the eastern european languages • childcare is available: mini club • complaints were taken seriously and as soon as possible be abolished.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment was sufficiently available, you just have to want and also join in: Water aerobics, archery, darts, Bocce, pool games, water polo, Midget Golf, Volleyball, etc. Dependent of course after season and weather and number of participants. Furthermore: families or board games, can be rented. Also: tennischläger, tischtennischläger and cue billiards Hotel-own disco (also guests from outside) Beach/pool: beach chairs and pool chairs were available and plentiful, as well as the umbrellas

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Medium sized hotel in the moorish stik. In the tourism centre of mahdia. • wireless internet available in the lobby • the whole year over all-inclusive; In the main season: all-inclusive plus • in the hauptsainson : all age groups were represented, Over the winter months: long term vacationers and mostly older guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Distance airport Enfidha: about 2 hours with the bus; Tunsi : about 3 hour transfer time Disco is available in the hotel, otherwise there were discos in the area: black & white (about 7 going minutes) or club 55 (about 5 minutes by taxi) Excursions in the hotel, from the hotel and the various tour operators offered and can be ordered. Taxis drive in the tourism zone (so, directly in front of the hotel) and a train station is 10 minutes walking minutes to reach (for excursions to monastir or sousse)

Weniger anzeigen
Jutta
Nice older hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
After a few teething problems, the room search, everything was very nice. The staff is very friendly and always tried, the good. Unfortunately we had bad luck, the elevator 4 days was broken, and one to foot to go had. Food was typical for the country. I especially enjoyed the buffet too holy evening, you have a lot of effort, it was just great. The entertainment can i only say, up to christmas eve, it was very bad, partially nothing (in the evening) very loud music and the same every day. This was very unfortunate. Which was not so nice ..., the weather was, unfortunately. It wouldn't be that bad, but in the proximity it gabren environment no large Possibilities for the leisure activities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martina
Great holiday for little money with all the trimmings.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
I was after a stay together with a friend in the october/november 2013, go alone for a week to relax that destination - because i am there gu relaxation and me in any form by the staff or by the employees harrassed have - the hotel is so well located, the the city through a long strandspazirgang reach can. The beach is also guarded i would recommend this hotel for both a family recommend (since you very much for the children - and the without noise disturbance for other guests without kids), but also for elderly those seeking relaxation is ... this hotel very recommendable: drive just go! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Mahdia beach. Always gladly again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
I had a double room for single use with view to the pool and partial ocean view. My wish was to me at the front desk immediately fulfilled, which i was very pleased. The cleanliness in my room was 1a. Many thanks to the nice cleaning staff with a lot of imagination the rooms decorated in ☺ every day you got fresh towels and several times in the week the bedlinen changed. Fridge and tv were available. In the clothes closet there was a safe which is chargeable. I had booked all inclusive and all meals in buffet form to ... me. If anyone didn't get full here it was your own fault.-) There were mainly german guests in the hotel, many regular and long term. With large hello i was on the journey day Is like coming home ☺ ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    I had a double room for single occupancy booked which was very nice. Two closets and a wardrobe were in the corridor building as well as a huge mirror ☺ The bathroom was large and clean, with a walk-in shower. Foehn is present in the bath. The toilet was separated. Double bed, table and chair in the room, in addition a desk with a tv and a mini fridge. On the balcony there was a table with two chairs and a pull out clothes line.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Different bars invite you to linger and include the all-inclusive program. The disco and a bar are liable to pay the costs however at affordable prices to visit. As described above were all meals offered in the form of a buffet and there was something for everyone. The nachtischsortiment is just great... Kiloalarm after the holiday is pre-programmed ☺ in the garden there is also a snack bar where you can get a bite to eat. Friendly waiters are concerned about the well being of the guests and a little tip not harm also!

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff at the hotel were attentive and friendly and at the latest after two days knew the waiter exactly what you are going to the food to drink would like. Large praise for it! The entire staff spoke several foreign languages which me every time anew surprised. If you need a physician can it at the reception, but in direct proximity is also a hospital and a pharmacy one can help. If a complaint or only a small problem was with the nice reception team well cared for. They immediately tried to fulfill the wishes.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Who on animationprgramm want to join was during the day darts,archery, Bocce, water aerobics and much more. In the evening is light entertainment. The beach lies directly before the door. Beach chairs, cushions and towels were free of charge. Every morning the sandy beach of staff cleaned.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I had a double room for single use with view to the pool and partial ocean view. My wish was to me at the front desk immediately fulfilled, which i was very pleased. The cleanliness in my room was 1a... Many thanks to the nice cleaning staff with a lot of imagination the rooms decorated in ☺ every day you got fresh towels and several times in the week the bedlinen changed. Fridge and tv were available. In the clothes closet there was a safe which is chargeable. I had booked all inclusive and all meals in buffet form to me. If anyone didn't get full here it was your own fault. ;-) There were mainly german guests in the hotel, many regular and long term. With large hello i was on the journey day,... Is like coming home ☺ ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach lies directly before the door, brief by the garden and already is one there. To the airport one must 2 hour time but the travel is worthwhile oneself in each case. In the immediate vicinity are some shopping center and cafes you can visit. A small zoo lies diagonally opposite from the hotel. A metro station is located just 10 minutes walk away, the train timetable you can at the front desk.

Weniger anzeigen
Renate
If the hotel management gets better. We are.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Lobby and bar-through gesessene furniture, dirty curtains, hygiene bottom drawer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    With sea view we were compensated, cleanliness oh well.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Restaurant-neglected, old furniture Schnuddlige waiters Food was ok.

  • Service
    4.0

    Service was good (with tip)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Other hotels were their beaches very good, applicators were greasy, umbrellas durchgerostet.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Lobby and bar-through gesessene furniture, dirty curtains, hygiene bottom drawer.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    For walks on the beach super, kilometer far in both directions.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Great beach, great holiday, despite minor flaws
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel area itself is large and well organized. Unfortunately, you can tell in some places, that the hotel was already a few years on the embossment, for example, tiles around the pool loose or broken. The cleanliness was generally in a reasonable framework (once had lipstick-leftovers trinkbechern, tables in the lobby were partly angekleckert, which flies dressed. Was very annoying). For all guests there is free wi-fi access in the lobby area, where outdoor seating offered and a bar. The wi-fi we had the first days but unfortunately not working, why is unclear. Since it was only in the ... lobby area wlan, are especially in the evening before and after the dinner very many guests in the lobby. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had booked a double room with sea view and were not disappointed! Our room, a suite, had a room with a double bed, and another room with three beds, a bathroom with shower and a separate toilet. From the balcony one had a beautiful view on a part of the beach and free view of the sea! The furniture seemed a bit worn, all in all the room was however in good condition. We had a flat-screen tv and a fridge, three large mirrors. No 6 assessment stars is justified, that we in the room, and again with the electricity had small problems. Although the hauptstromschalter of the room was, was flickering light or was for a moment did not. As helped only on the switch rumdrücken or wait and hope.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a main restaurant, in which there was the breakfast buffet, lunch buffet and dinner buffet was. Selection there was always enough, but somehow always the same. Sometimes one had to however seasoned, the meat got you sometimes a bit tough or fibrous pieces. But you always got full! Also nearby there is the pool a snack bar, at which one at day for example pizza, something like Doner or chips could get. The other two restaurants (spanish and italian) we did not test however. In the main restaurant it was partly very warm and fully, have nevertheless always very quickly got a table.

  • Service
    4.0

    With the staff of the hotel one could sufficiently communicate well. A could better german, the other only the most necessary. English helped but also. So one can easily. Some of the waiters were very friendly, some seemed constantly stressed and in a bad mood. Perhaps deceptive this impression but only... The room cleaning was unfortunately not always so good. The bed was made and the bath was wiped, sandkrümel and dead ants were still 2 days long on the floor. Additional services, such as childcare, (which it was), we didn't have to use. Complaints had we also no to register.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool was generously arranged, had a pool bar, the ' anschwimmen' and the pool from his could order drinks. What we noticed, were dead animals (flies, bugs), the swim in the pool. One day, it was particularly persistent and unpleasant. The beach is, as described, can quickly be reached. At both the pool and the beach there are enough deckchairs and umbrellas. Particularly beautiful days were of course the best places quickly taken, but we are nevertheless always find and couches can get. Beach chair cushions and hand towels could be borrowed for free. The animation team of the hotel took care of entertainment at the pool, through, for example, water aerobics and water polo. On the beach you can jet ski, parasailing or with a 'Banana Boat' facing the sea. Side still Ahmed. You find it mostly either in the lobby or on the way, the lead to the beach. Ahmed offers quad-tours. Have a tour with the quads made (took about 1.5 hours). To 5. (a guide and still 2 other guests) are by lovely landscapes drove to a beach, where you could play and then break has been made. Is highly recommended! Really makes a lot of fun!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel area itself is large and well organized. Unfortunately, you can tell in some places, that the hotel was already a few years on the embossment, for example, tiles around the pool loose or broken. The cleanliness was generally in a reasonable framework (once had lipstick-leftovers trinkbechern, tables in the lobby were partly angekleckert, which flies dressed. Was very annoying). For all guests there is free wi-fi access in the lobby area, where outdoor seating offered and a bar. The wi-fi we had the first days but unfortunately not working, why is unclear. Since it was only in the lobby area wlan, are especially in the evening before and after the dinner very many guests in the lobby...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport Enfidha we had a transfer time of almost 2 hours. Were greeted by a coach our travel agent picked up at the airport and directly brought to the hotel. The beach is right in front of the door! One had only a few meters walk and you have had fine sand under the feet, which was always clean - really great! Around the hotel is not very much, there is a small supermarket, in which one the most necessary buy can and a typical shop in tourist region (with clothes, bags, souvenirs, souvenirs). Right next to the hotel left and right have all other hotels. Once we drove with the taxi in the town of mahdia dangers. So worth seeing the city center (for us! But that's a matter of opinion) not. The hotel you can almost all the way at the beach along walk back (about 4-5 kilometer)

Weniger anzeigen
Silke
A good alternative
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
So in general the hotel was very good. We had quite a lot of luck with our room. We are but also not to which a bestpricezimmer book and a better to have want. Because you should have to leave the local church. We had a room with a sea view and also pool view as booked. The hotel is located outside of mahdia and overall it's pretty quiet. Two shops both left and right. The prices were okay but the shops in the hotel can't say, partly cost the article to five times as outside. The rooms were cleaned ... daily and this also well, if one considers how much sand with hereinschleppt. Guests were from Germany, Austria, Russia and Italy since. The russian guests many not very negatively. We were tourists who actually after Egypt wanted as most of the guests in the hotel, it was almost totally booked, but only in the morning on the beach chairs at the beach said. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a room with a sea view, better said we had a corner room and two rooms. Living - and bedroom about 45 square meter. Bathroom and toilet were separated. De balcony was also quite large. We also heard that the room with four-character room number at the back block not very good or bad. There was a fridge and a tv with 7 german channels. When we were there, the furniture wasn't worn.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Then a snack bar which we didn't use it as much as the italian or spanish restaurant. The restaurant was clean, that only the chairs were very stained, as they covered with fabric. Also i found it not good, that at lunchtime some tourists with wet bath things there set, The food was very diverse. After two weeks there was a repeat. Every day there would be fish, beef, pork, turkey and chicken, in addition to some days also lamb and so on. A lot of vegetables, potatoes and fries and noodles in many variations. Good desserts buffet and a lot of fruit. The tables were 80% newly set for new guests. The beverages could one order. Some waiters in the evening tables blocked for those much tip.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service was ok. Certainly there were some who were unfriendly, but most of them were very nice. With german and english you could get by very well. Most spoke this language, in addition, french and italian. Room cleaning was good with us. We had a complaint and this was relatively quickly repaired.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment was very good, discreet and friendly. There was a lot of sport possibilities offered almost something there to suit everybody. In the evening, i couldn't judge, since we did not participated in it. The pool was ok but needs to be repaired. Many elements missing and you could quickly hurt. The beach was very clean and was cleaned every day. The loungers i already described above. In the garden were also very many beach chairs. The towels may partly be exchanged and are actually too short for the beach chairs.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    So in general the hotel was very good. We had quite a lot of luck with our room. We are but also not to which a bestpricezimmer book and a better to have want. Because you should have to leave the local church. We had a room with a sea view and also pool view as booked. The hotel is located outside of mahdia and overall it's pretty quiet. Two shops both left and right. The prices were okay but the shops in the hotel can't say, partly cost the article to five times as outside. The rooms were cleaned daily and this also well, if one considers how much sand with hereinschleppt. Guests were from Germany, Austria, Russia and Italy since. The russian guests many not very negatively. We were tourists who actually after Egypt wanted as most of the guests in the hotel, it was almost totally booked, but only in the morning on the beach chairs at the beach said.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The distance to the beach was good. Only i liked it not that you until 7:30 a. m. the beach chairs had to reserve, otherwise was nothing more available. There are around 200 umbrellas available, whereby in the 3. week the more by strong waves the first row was completely washed away had, it were less umbrellas available. To the airport there is approximately two hour journey. You could bear. After mahdia there is approximately 5 kilometer. the taxi costs approximately 2,50 Euro. Stayed on the first day a city tour or tour in the hotel for 10 Euro. The total letdown. One drives only to the cape Afrika and then in a weaving and teppichverkaufsstelle with the background that the guests shopping. The rep wanted in a leather store which all participants declined. It makes do not.

Weniger anzeigen
Steffi
Two sonnenwochen in october
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is very large and at first glance very nice! However much invested when tunisia with turkey that standard would like! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had to request a renovated room! It was very nicely decorated but with old furniture! The bathroom especially the joints were disgusting! Plus the curtains are really good and had a great the room dark!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The choice of food was extensive defendendo but it has every 2. day repeated itself! The pizza we found inedible! But it was more on the dough than the cheese! The food is often not my taste! The cooks all wore gloves and often with the fingers the food touched! Perhaps it was because of the fact that so many guests at brech diarrhea suffered! I am now five days at home and still have strong complaints with suspected salmonella!

  • Service
    4.0

    Overall all were very friendly and helpful. Many waiters were very friendly, especially the waiters the drinks service on the beach was. Clearly he has regularly from us tip but that he had more than deserved! The cleaning of the room was at tunisian standard probably ok! However a bucket of water for many of the rooms and thus was cleaned everything! Toilet, sink floor etc. We found very unhygienic! The children's club is available for children until about six years! Painting basten and some games! Our daughter otherwise for their life gladly into the child club is found him quite boring!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    For so many guests at our time fully booked about 1100 guests only five animators is clearly too little! Kids club was also only by fatma cared for! This was extremely nice and loving to the children!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is very large and at first glance very nice! However much invested when tunisia with turkey that standard would like!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The grounds are stunningly designed and the beach was just great. But if one looks more exactly very dirty! Especially the toilets in the lobby! Overall must be renovated to the standard of four star hold!

Weniger anzeigen
Laura
Beautiful resort on the beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The whole hotel area including pool and beach are well maintained, neat, clean, and attractively decorated. The hotel has in the lobby and wi-fi, direct access and telephone booths, communication and to facilitate. There was for all hotel guests there were enough pool chairs, mats and towels, the free can be used. The food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) is varied, tasty and there is 2-3 times in the week a special at dinner. Different types of vegetables, meats, fish, salads and much more the guest presented. Next to local dishes and delicacies there are other home-made food such as schnitzel ... or spaghetti bolognese. The staff of the hotel are all very friendly and courteous. The guest structure was broadly varied. Of very small children, young people and students up to pairs and pensioners was every age was represented. In the hotel next to a few russians and italians, mostly people from germany, austria and switzerland checked in. The hotel also has its own disco, a sauna and a massage and beauty area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are clean, well equipped and furnished and sufficiently place gives it also. They are cleaned each day and prepared affectionate.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    The service in the hotel was good. The staff in the hotel almost all speak english, german and french. The room is cleaned each day and prepared affectionate. No matter, whether waiter, charwoman, bar-keeper, the animation team, cooks or the crew at the reception, all were attentive, helpful, for everyone to have fun and always in a good mood. It should complaints, then as quickly as possible to offer the problems or the room in the largest emergency to be changed. There is a child club in which the small guests beautifully and attentive care. A physician or a pharmacy gives it in the hotel, unfortunately not, but 2 minutes walk outside of the hotel is a local pharmacy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The leisure offer is very versatile. Volleyball, water polo, water aerobics, mini golf, and darts are just some examples of sport and entertainment. The evening shows were funny and entertaining. Furthermore, many more activities such as quad tours, pedal boats and canoe directly on the beach. The pool is very clean, has a pool bar, has a special flair and the water was checked every day.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The whole hotel area including pool and beach are well maintained, neat, clean, and attractively decorated. The hotel has in the lobby and wi-fi, direct access and telephone booths, communication and to facilitate. There was for all hotel guests there were enough pool chairs, mats and towels, the free can be used. The food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) is varied, tasty and there is 2-3 times in the week a special at dinner. Different types of vegetables, meats, fish, salads and much more the guest presented. Next to local dishes and delicacies there are other home-made food such as schnitzel or spaghetti bolognese. The staff of the hotel are all very friendly and courteous. The guest structure was broadly varied. Of very small children, young people and students up to pairs and pensioners was every age was represented. In the hotel next to a few russians and italians, mostly people from germany, austria and switzerland checked in. The hotel also has its own disco, a sauna and a massage and beauty area.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The overall cleanliness of hotel lti mahdia beach was located directly on the beach and has its own section with pool chairs and umbrellas, which could be used for free. The airports are 1.5 to 2 hour bus ride from the hotel and the transfer there and back is in the airfare included. In front of the hotel there was a small shopping street with some shops, cafes, bars and a bowling alley. The hotel excursions to the nearby towns to be booked. Nightlife outside of the hotel is for larger mixed groups or by a member of the hotel company recommended. Female guests, the alone or only to 2. the, should the entertainment within the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Bianca
Nice hotel with drawbacks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Very nice, large complex, unfortunately already dated. It needs a lot of updating. In the pool were really plenty of tiles, we have ourselves however not injured, we could without problems swim in it. Rooms we had a family room with 2 rooms, was large, unfortunately not yet refurbished, simple equipment. Toilet was very smelly and bathroom was just plain ugly and in need of renovation. Room was cleaned every day but so 100% satisfied i was never. Internet in the lobby free wireless internet access with a mobile phone. I would call you at the telephone booth recommend, 1 ... dinar about 2-3 minutes to germany. The guest structure was mixed, hardly any russians etc. But many french, every age was represented, i thought that was pleasant. The food is unfortunately not very good in this hotel. After 5 days you sick, although you always find something to eat, but it really is not available and the taste well as debatable. The restaurant is also not really appealing, are badly in need of new chairs etc. Purely. The waiters came up to 4 muffköpfe all nice and friendly, also without tips. They give themselves very much trouble. The lawn by the pool is also well maintained, only unfortunately is the gardener not the fastest and needed good 14 days for once the whole area to mow etc. There are a few cats in the area, i found this not as disturbing, unfortunately, we could also tierfänger observe during the day before the eyes of the children. The sea is beautiful. Beach chairs, cushions and hand towels were always available in abundance. The food you always found a table and had not for a long time to wait. The entertainment was funny, but does not get not really what the series. In front of the hotel are a few shops, which have fixed prices, you can get wonderful without being approached go shopping. In mahdia it is different, there is one each in its business get, but it is worth seeing. Large deficiency in this hotel is like i said only the food. It would be some renovations necessary and in particular it is the area really cleaned up. Typical tunesian bunks in this area the trash at every corner, which i found very disturbing found. We were very many guests in the hotel which have stomachache and diarrhea, i don't know what progress it has. Definitely we were really many people. And the massage area i can't recommend this hotel, a lot of money for zero service. The shop at the hotel is much too expensive. At arrival for colafla 5 dinars paid, in the shop opposite 1.65 dinars. Dresser in the hotel 5 dinar, in the shop outside 3.80 dinars. Sunglasses 20 dinar in the hotel, outside 10 dinar etc. Bottled water are available all day long free of charge in the lobby at the bar. Bimmelbahn i can only recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Described above, apparently also renovated room

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There was an italian restaurant with little choice, quality 3. the main restaurant i described above. And you could even spanish food. Then there is still the snackbar/poolbar where one could almost eat the whole day could, rather fast food. Our case it was not...

  • Service
    4.0

    The most could speak german. Waiters etc. Very nice

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Described above... Beach is very nice

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Very nice, large complex, unfortunately already dated. It needs a lot of updating. In the pool were really plenty of tiles, we have ourselves however not injured, we could without problems swim in it. Rooms we had a family room with 2 rooms, was large, unfortunately not yet refurbished, simple equipment. Toilet was very smelly and bathroom was just plain ugly and in need of renovation. Room was cleaned every day but so 100% satisfied i was never. Internet in the lobby free wireless internet access with a mobile phone. I would call you at the telephone booth recommend, 1 dinar about 2-3 minutes to germany. The guest structure was mixed, hardly any russians etc. But many french, every age was represented, i thought that was pleasant. The food is unfortunately not very good in this hotel. After 5 days you sick, although you always find something to eat, but it really is not available and the taste well as debatable. The restaurant is also not really appealing, are badly in need of new chairs etc. Purely. The waiters came up to 4 muffköpfe all nice and friendly, also without tips. They give themselves very much trouble. The lawn by the pool is also well maintained, only unfortunately is the gardener not the fastest and needed good 14 days for once the whole area to mow etc. There are a few cats in the area, i found this not as disturbing, unfortunately, we could also tierfänger observe during the day before the eyes of the children. The sea is beautiful. Beach chairs, cushions and hand towels were always available in abundance. The food you always found a table and had not for a long time to wait. The entertainment was funny, but does not get not really what the series. In front of the hotel are a few shops, which have fixed prices, you can get wonderful without being approached go shopping. In mahdia it is different, there is one each in its business get, but it is worth seeing. Large deficiency in this hotel is like i said only the food... It would be some renovations necessary and in particular it is the area really cleaned up. Typical tunesian bunks in this area the trash at every corner, which i found very disturbing found. We were very many guests in the hotel which have stomachache and diarrhea, i don't know what progress it has. Definitely we were really many people. And the massage area i can't recommend this hotel, a lot of money for zero service. The shop at the hotel is much too expensive. At arrival for colafla 5 dinars paid, in the shop opposite 1.65 dinars. Dresser in the hotel 5 dinar, in the shop outside 3.80 dinars. Sunglasses 20 dinar in the hotel, outside 10 dinar etc. Bottled water are available all day long free of charge in the lobby at the bar. Bimmelbahn i can only recommend it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    1,5 hour to enfidha with bus we are dangers. There are a few shops in front of the door and a bowling alley is also nearby. Trips with ahmed book. Train, you can get in the area. Taxi always available 4 dinar to mahdia.

Weniger anzeigen
Sven
Super nice beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is really a bit dated. You can see that in particular of the non-refurbished rooms. In principle the plant is but well maintained. One runs already times on the first day since the area was really enormous! The wi-fi in the hotel lobby work reliable. One only has to take into account, that the network with 200 participants also quickly busy and you may be not have access shall. The average age may between 25 and 35 located. Many families with children and one or another senior few but also many young couples. Mainly german tourists. But also ... italian, russian and french guests were there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size and the condition of the room was good! The not reconditioned are old, but well maintained. And the new rooms are really great. Tv with ARD ZDF satellite. 1 RTL ProSieben. Air conditioning and fridge worked. Safe against fee and a telephone. The baths are very damp. This is really a big problem there. But one is not eternally in it and for 7-14 days bearable. The toilets were clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is a large buffet and 2 restaurants. The italian restaurant is ok and the pool was quite pleasant. Restaurant we didn't visit. There are 2 bars in the hotel lobby. Where a but not in the all inclusive package is. The pool bar is, of course, a highlight! The cleanliness was at any time a negative way. Every day there would be plenty of choice at the buffet. Often repeated the offer was, but those who claimed, there was no choice and one must constantly the same meal of the food were really good. The may as 7 days every evening the same offer, and you can easily 7 different dishes put together. There was always chicken, beef, trutan and fish. Pasta, potatoes, rice and fries. Various sorts of vegetables and many salads. And 2 different soups. All these dishes were of course in different variations. The taste but usually not indicated compare, which one of used to at home. But since the there is broad mass need to cook it is really okay. The atmosphere was a bit loud and rude. But it was beforehand deliberately, as the area is very many guests. Tips are gladly seen. We gave the waiters always times which. Then gives it also the water and the wine and reserved the room from the night before.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is usually very friendly. Some waiters should perhaps take to friendly to see. Most of the waiters could at least understand german. One or another it can also good. The reception and animation knows the german language also good! The housekeeping was good. There is a 'nursery' in the hotel where two to three nice entertainers with the kids played. Often also on the beach play in the sand. We took at the beginning of one of the old rooms without sea view we had. But since we booked sea view, we of course have therefore asked us the appropriate room. Unfortunately not directly. But after 3 days we were able to a renovated room with sea view move. You also apologized. We could quite well there with life.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was really fun. The main entertainer Momo the people really well maintained, says the program to german, french, arabic, english and even to dutch to. Very entertaining. The kids club made a good impression. Zumindesz saw the kids were always very cheerful from. The disco we didn't try them. The pool was great. Actually lack many small tiles. But you could also see, that some corners repaired were. Since the hotel was opened the whole year, and the pool was also always used it is with the repair of course not just. You should vow, that work. The beach is spectacular. Clean sand (was cleaned every morning) and great clear water. Beach chairs, cushions and umbrellas were enough and are all in a good condition!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is really a bit dated. You can see that in particular of the non-refurbished rooms. In principle the plant is but well maintained. One runs already times on the first day since the area was really enormous! The wi-fi in the hotel lobby work reliable. One only has to take into account, that the network with 200 participants also quickly busy and you may be not have access shall. The average age may between 25 and 35 located. Many families with children and one or another senior few but also many young couples. Mainly german tourists. But also italian, russian and french guests were there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach is right behind the hotel! A fence and a sand dune from the lawn from the pool from the sandy beach. The bus transfer of enfihda Hammamet airport to the hotel took 2 hours. Back, started it a little faster. The centre of mahdia was about 1 hour away on foot. Taxi is but very cheap! The hotel's disco has heden evening. But we didn't make it to test. Noise from the disco we can not confirm. Outside the hotel there were a few shopping possibilities.

Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
Heruntergekommenes hotel at a beautiful beach
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
At first we had a Egypt holiday for diving booked and had due to the unrest transfer. The hotel looks first quaint and the area could be so great - but everything but really everything and in this hotel is old, run down this much and dirty. I have never been in a hotel, which was so in need of renovation was. It was missing at all that you could possibly think of, cups, towels, clean chairs etc. The food was unimaginative, bad flavored every day there was tough turkey and over half of our 14 - strong group is ... a long-standing stomach intestine virus infected. Overall, we had seven rooms, six of which strongly renovation needy were, in our bath the mould was with silicone covered, rust, yellowed shower curtains with mold was almost in all bathrooms daily life. Furthermore, our room was at two of the six days not at all cleaned, there were no fresh towels, on complaints was only half-hearted and especially not adequate response. The staff there were a few nice pearls but many of the staff are just frustrated defendendo, unfriendly and poorly trained. The animation team was not pushy and we were very with the 'small man with large heart' of them. The only real highlight is the beautiful beach, the invited for swimming and clean was. The area is run down in the pool were tons of tiles, the stairs were broken, with small children i would so my concerns and we also have some cuts observed. Absolutely incomprehensible are those, the this hotel a good review, i will be another meinungsgeber on, these reviews can only fake his. Our conclusion, next time definitely again after Egypt. And all the already booked in mahdia still thoroughly thought! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Indescribable above all the baths

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Tjy as already said: turkey. , turkey, turkey

  • Service
    3.0

    Frustrated, badly trained staff, the room cleaning was a disaster

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Great quad tour with Ahmed. Miserable condition of the nice pool area

  • Hotel
    1.0

    At first we had a Egypt holiday for diving booked and had due to the unrest transfer. The hotel looks first quaint and the area could be so great - but everything but really everything and in this hotel is old, run down this much and dirty. I have never been in a hotel, which was so in need of renovation was. It was missing at all that you could possibly think of, cups, towels, clean chairs etc. The food was unimaginative, bad flavored every day there was tough turkey and over half of our 14 - strong group is a long-standing stomach intestine virus infected. Overall, we had seven rooms, six of which strongly renovation needy were, in our bath the mould was with silicone covered, rust, yellowed shower curtains with mold was almost in all bathrooms daily life. Furthermore, our room was at two of the six days not at all cleaned, there were no fresh towels, on complaints was only half-hearted and especially not adequate response. The staff there were a few nice pearls but many of the staff are just frustrated defendendo, unfriendly and poorly trained. The animation team was not pushy and we were very with the 'small man with large heart' of them. The only real highlight is the beautiful beach, the invited for swimming and clean was. The area is run down in the pool were tons of tiles, the stairs were broken, with small children i would so my concerns and we also have some cuts observed. Absolutely incomprehensible are those, the this hotel a good review, i will be another meinungsgeber on, these reviews can only fake his. Our conclusion, next time definitely again after Egypt. And all the already booked in mahdia still thoroughly thought!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Short paths to the beautiful beach, that was our only highlight

Weniger anzeigen
Jeanine
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We felt very comfortable. Varied food, always friendly staff, a great pool area. Good but not too pushy entertainment and right in front of the hotel a wonderful fine sandy beach. A room with a sea view is highly recommended, as these are very nice. The offer for children was gigantic. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We have a room with a sea view booked. It was a newly renovated room, that generous with plenty of space and a flat screen tv, decor was. The bathroom had an open shower. Everything very modern.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The dining room is quite large and is on the first day very well arranged. You know once, million one finds everything, you can feel comfortable.

  • Service
    6.0

    Rooms were always clean, the staff spoke very good german and was always friendly and attentive.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There were comfortable mats and every morning fresh towels for the beach chairs.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We felt very comfortable. Varied food, always friendly staff, a great pool area. Good but not too pushy entertainment and right in front of the hotel a wonderful fine sandy beach. A room with a sea view is highly recommended, as these are very nice. The offer for children was gigantic.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Unfortunately, the journey to the airport was quite far. To mahdia is about 4 kilometer. you can very cheap with the taxi.

Weniger anzeigen
Vivian
Super great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It was a cool vacation. The animation team gave itself much trouble. The communication between the guests and the workers/waiters and entertainers was so familiar. It was just very comfortable. So many thought the food there was not enough variety and have complained. But the food was different every day, varied and super tasty. The holiday was simply mega mega mega wicked and next year we will visit again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was large. Enclosed a bathroom and a separate toilet. Every morning everything was clean, beds made and nicely decorated. The air conditioning was sufficient. There was a tv with german channels. Balcony was available

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was varied and very very tasty. There were beverages also always. It was very clean in the restaurant and the server was super nice. Empty plates were always cleared immediately. You just always we felt at home.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was very good. It was always after what to drink asked. Ashtrays were changed regularly. The tables were always clean. The whole staff was very polite and courteous, all spoke great german, the rooms were regekmäßig clean. Beds freshly referred. There every evening a kids disco for the little ones and several rooms for children's games. Complaints were with an open ear accepted and processed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team was simply great. They were always in action and the people laugh. Children and adults had a varied program, no matter what time.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was a cool vacation. The animation team gave itself much trouble. The communication between the guests and the workers/waiters and entertainers was so familiar. It was just very comfortable. So many thought the food there was not enough variety and have complained. But the food was different every day, varied and super tasty. The holiday was simply mega mega mega wicked and next year we will visit again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    One had only from the door and the beach was right in front of your nose. The water was very clear, clean and pleasant. To the next airport there is about 2 hrs but no matter. Hotel was located just perfect. Around are zoo's, restaurants, you could swimm through it after mahdia in the town or after sus shopping. We lieebeen this hotel!

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 43