HD Apartamentos Pueblo Marinero(3.5 stars)

C/ El Berrugo, 1 Playa Blanca, Yaiza 35580 Lanzarote, Islas Canarias (España) View on map

Average rating

65 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
37 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Angela
Much minus, little plus.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
We were disappointed, here is a somewhat promised, what the back not can be renovated are only pool area and reception. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Lisa
Well located hotel area, well suitable for relaxing.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We were the 5. time in this resort. It pleased us always very well. The new sun loungers by the pool was the absolute hit. You could spend hours relaxing. Also we found to be very positive, that were no children there. The only, the compared to the last few years to complain about is, is the breakfast. The selection was very reduced. Especially we missed the hot beloved pancakes and the dates. Also there was no freshly squeezed orange juice and more. Next year we will therefore book without breakfast. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room was relatively clean. The sanitary facilities could however be renewed.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The gastronomy in the place is good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, also with language skills.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool area was super, especially the new sun couches.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were the 5. time in this resort. It pleased us always very well. The new sun loungers by the pool was the absolute hit. You could spend hours relaxing. Also we found to be very positive, that were no children there. The only, the compared to the last few years to complain about is, is the breakfast. The selection was very reduced. Especially we missed the hot beloved pancakes and the dates. Also there was no freshly squeezed orange juice and more. Next year we will therefore book without breakfast.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is great. Close to the beach and to the next town.

Close
Marion & Rainer
Front hui, back 'oh well'
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The hotel consists of several two-story buildings. We were next to about 90% british almost the only germans in the hotel, so that everything on english took place. There will be a lot of trouble to use the pool and bar area chic to make. It is also very clean. The rooms could not keep up. For simple requirements, we the house in order. We would not book again and would not recomend it. There is a washing machine for 4,00 Euro, the safe but 18,00 Euro per week! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The rooms are quite spacious and have a bedroom and a living kitchen. Also the bathroom is very spacious. We had a room on the west side and it was relatively quiet. We have a little bit of the road and a couple of days the discos from the place is, depending on the wind direction were the Fuerteventura-ferries quiet to hear (with the window closed it was). Unfortunately the houses were quite badly soundproofed, so that one it in the room very much noticed, if 3 apartments further someone the stairs quite unprepared. A renovation would be imperative. The furniture is old, with us was the headboard of the bed broken and plentiful lay again glued together. The door frames our door was so warped, that the dämmaterial herausschaute. In the bathroom there were several tiles torn, the mirror was already blind spots and the ceiling had mold stains. Also the curtains had some mold. The hair dryer is unfortunately only much cold wind. The kitchenette has worked, but it was already clearly getting old. There were all necessary utensils, however, was the teflon already quite scratched and would have urgently renewed. The refrigerator still has cooled, but he gargled, hummed loud and leaked terrible, the door seal was broken. Sharp knives we were looking. The mattresses were a bit worn and not very comfortable. Bed linen and towels were rather infrequent, at least but all 3-4 days were changed. The cleaning of the rooms was unfortunately very superficially. When we arrived the kitchen was on the first glance although clean, the cutlery drawer we nevertheless cleaned again. The windows looked as if they would be for at least a year had not been cleaned. The floor was only 2 times in three weeks' flooded '. A all the pieces of trash, the on arrival there was, however, is the whole time has not disappeared.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    We only tried the breakfast, the from 08:00 to 10:00 takes place. There are hard, pale rolls, strange cereals, disgusting sweet juice, poor jam and simple cheese and cold cuts, as well as yoghurt with plastikgeschmack and some fruit. You can get eggs made to order, but unfortunately there has not always worked that the omelet even was.

  • Service
    4.0

    Everyone was very friendly and polite. At the front desk spanish, english and german (depending on who is) spoken. Beach towels on deposit, from the 2. change you have to 1,00 Euro for washing pay. Any previous guests had about 30 cigarette butts in front of our porch littered. We had asked that these were removed, this was promised, but never happened. We then picked up. We have observed that the british guests on arrival and the departure the suit-cases were transported, with us was however not the case (in our reservation 'budget' lag).

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel consists of several two-story buildings. We were next to about 90% british almost the only germans in the hotel, so that everything on english took place. There will be a lot of trouble to use the pool and bar area chic to make. It is also very clean. The rooms could not keep up. For simple requirements, we the house in order. We would not book again and would not recomend it. There is a washing machine for 4,00 Euro, the safe but 18,00 Euro per week!

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel lies directly at the beach promenade and in the direct vicinity of the new marina. Grocery stores, car rentals and restaurants are really close by. The next (however not very beautiful) sandy beach you can also walk.

Close
Patricia
Bad choice
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Cleanliness is very good but Hotel generally looks worn out and needs a refit! read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Room was clean and large but bed linen had a cigarette burn on the cover a shears were ripped in places. Kitchen and bathroom very old.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Just a small snack bar by the pool and only open until 6pm, however clean.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff very friendly and helpful, and they all speak English.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Entertainment around the pools is excellent, Paco purs a lot of energies into getting everyone involved.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Cleanliness is very good but Hotel generally looks worn out and needs a refit!

  • Location
    5.0

    Beautiful location on sea front and very near to restaurants and shops.

Close
Sheila
Great time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Every area of the hotel is very clean. Staff are seen from early morning keeping it spotless. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    My daughter and myself came here together for the first time. We did a late booking. Our room was an upgrade to our surprise. Everything about it is excellent.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food quality very good. Restaurant is very clean and is a lovely place to sit over the promenade and wonderful sea views.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff are very friendly and do their best to understand. Paco excellent with is languages and very good at his job.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Paco brings everyone together young and old with various activities.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Every area of the hotel is very clean. Staff are seen from early morning keeping it spotless.

  • Location
    6.0

    Ideal walk along the promenade. Harbour and twice weekly market in one direction two beaches and many restaurants and shops the other.

Close
Joe
Nice time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel is always clean in all areas, with stars always on hand to clean is any problems. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was larger than expected always clean, never used the tv. Linen changed regularly.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Drinks and bar snacks always served by friendly staff.

  • Service
    6.0

    Always greeted with a smile by all staff, from cleaners to managers.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pacco made the holiday us with his infectious laugh and enthusiasm.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is always clean in all areas, with stars always on hand to clean is any problems.

  • Location
    6.0

    Excellent location, short stroll to beach with beautiful views of the sea, harbor are fantastic and shops close by.

Close
Joe
Playa Blanca
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Fantastic plenty of room, very clean, well stocked utilities Home from home appliances. . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Can't fault at all, wonderful, a very discrete.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Very friendly bar staff could do with low, light music (Spanish).

  • Service
    6.0

    Wonderful, very welcoming. Staff nice and friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    "Paco" brilliant. Animation ok

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Fantastic plenty of room, very clean, well stocked utilities Home from home appliances. .

  • Location
    5.0

    Lovely short walk for nightlife although only complaint is that the pathway not lit enough. More lighting needed.

Close
Famie
Pueblo Marinero in september
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
Very clean aal over the complex. Hotel condition very good but could improve air conditioning. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room very clean, linen change could be more frequent.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food and drink were good. Restaurant very clean. Oscar is very friendly.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff very friendly - no problem communicating.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment at pool - first class. everyone participated. Paco is an excellent organiser.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very clean aal over the complex. Hotel condition very good but could improve air conditioning.

  • Location
    5.0

    Excellent location and lovely view of marina, shopping and beach.

Close
Maureen
Provided price is reasonable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Very well organized. Nice to stay on outskirt of resort. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Good sized room. Cleaning good. Nice to have sky TV in room.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Gastronomy: Gastronomy- excellent again.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service: Excellent in all aspects.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    All available if required. Paco a good sports representative of hotel. Love his laugh.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very well organized. Nice to stay on outskirt of resort.

  • Location
    6.0

    7 min. stroll to beach. Airport 45 min. away. Shopping either side of hotel.

Close
Patterson
HD Apartamentos Pueblo Marinero
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Hotel and environmental clean and well maintained. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Room was spacious and clean although linen was only changed weekly when was disappointing. Safe had to be rented at additional cost.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Good choice of food, disappointing that natural orange juice was only available at a premium. Restaurant was clean and staff friendly.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were courteous and extremely helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Too busy to participate in any sport activities although we did notice children pool was unavailable.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel and environmental clean and well maintained.

  • Location
    6.0

    Excellent location with all amenities and an excellent choice of restaurants within walking distance.

Close
Julie
Excellent!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
This is our 3rd time at tfis hotel. Very clean in rooms and pool area. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Size of room - very good, TV in room new.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast - very good food and good selection. Restaurant - very clean and good furnishing.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service: All staff very kind and friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very good leisure activities. Paco very good with people of all ages.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This is our 3rd time at tfis hotel. Very clean in rooms and pool area.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location and surroundings: In one word - excellent.

Close
Elaine
Lanlarote
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel staff keep the areas around the pool. the rooms very clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room is a very good size and has all the amenities needed for a nice holiday.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Have not yet visited the restaurant but I have heard good reports about.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable in many languages.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We have only used the pool area so far and the pool staff.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel staff keep the areas around the pool. the rooms very clean.

  • Location
    6.0

    Very good location close to all animation.

Close
Crispin
Nice beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel in general: Good. Location and surroundings: Excellent. Service: Excellent. Gastronomy: Good. Sport, entertainment and pool: Pool needs repairing. Tiles missing on bottom of pool. This can lead to cuts on the foot. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Waltraud
Always great again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
We were now already for the 14. Time in pueblo marinero and are thrilled time after time on the friendly and kind inclusion. We always get a warm welcome we look forward again and again on the wonderful view on the sea and the view of the yacht port. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kenneth
My Opinion
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
cleanliness is good but hotel needs TLC as it is worn out. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Good size limited kitchen towels and linen very old air conditional did not worth

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    bar by pool only snacks Food good

  • Service
    3.0

    very helpful but limited in what they can do

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment very good paco was everyone to join in.( pool needs refuses as tiles missing)

  • Hotel
    1.0

    cleanliness is good but hotel needs TLC as it is worn out.

  • Location
    5.0

    good location but limited in what they can do.

Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Marlies
A really beautiful time in Lanzarote archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2012
The stay in the plant pleased us very much, it was everything available, which we needed and we didn't miss anything. Especially nice was the spacious apartment and the large bathroom. the pool and the couches were very well maintained and of good quality. we found good, that one the complex with breakfast could book. furthermore we liked the location especially, from this we could extensive walks undertake. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
Close
Klaus
Completely satisfied and relaxing archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2011
We had booked with half board as it in the hotel nurFrühstück was, we were given coupons for dinner, which we in three different restaurants with optional free three course menu choice on the menu could use. This we found was a very pleasant and varied solution. All three restaurants had different and very good food with different portions. The drinks were offered at different prices. Minor flaws in the apartment were immediately taken care of! Since different templates (definitely lamp, two sticking doors) I expect these shortcomings of the previous guests were not reported. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Mark
Pueblo Marinero Apartments archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2011
We asked for a quiet room, and got a very quiet room, down side not much sun and the room seemed to be damp. Spacious aprtment, on ground floor needing a little maintenance, as tatty and scruffy in places, however large bathroom with bath/shower and double basins. Nothing much to sit on in lounge, just one settee come spare bed., which was dirty. All very basic. All very quiet, which suited us. Didn't use the hotel restaurant at all. Hotel not full mostly British/German middle aged guests, handfull of children, its being school time in January. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Spacious self catering apartment. Very basically fitted out. Large bathroom, with shower/bath and two basins, so this was good. Kitchen are small and a little old. Large table with four chairs, and in lounge only one settee to sit on, which was dirty. Room did not get any sun, so it was damp, the bedding felt damp and it was hard to keep towels dry. Room needed a paint, and the decor was poor and tatty. Outside of room the paint was flaking off. Door stuck badly, due to dampness.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    Staff seemed ok, one receptionist didn't know where the car hire place we wanted to get to was, and made no effort to find out for us. They all spoke very good English. Cleaning staff seemed nice. Pool was kept clean of litter and generally kept tidy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    We asked for a quiet room, and got a very quiet room, down side not much sun and the room seemed to be damp. Spacious aprtment, on ground floor needing a little maintenance, as tatty and scruffy in places, however large bathroom with bath/shower and double basins. Nothing much to sit on in lounge, just one settee come spare bed., which was dirty. All very basic. All very quiet, which suited us. Didn't use the hotel restaurant at all. Hotel not full mostly British/German middle aged guests, handfull of children, its being school time in January.

  • Location
    5.0

    About a 10 minute walk along lovely seafront to Blaya Blanca, with a lot of restaurants and coffee shops to choose from. Surrounding area of hotel has restaurants, and a marina with posh shopping, only 5 minutes away. Lots of nice strolling to be done here with a weekly market. Supermarket close by outside. Beach 8 minutes walk away, it was busy. Didn't use it. Used pool in complex.

Close
Joann
Good and bad archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • January 2011
We were dissapointed this year as we went 2009 and standards seem to have dropped. In are apartment there was fungal growing from the bottom of our walls on the inside, although we reported this it was cleaned off but grew back overnight, the bathrooms need updating and there were tiles coming off from the bottom of the pool. also we had lots of rain one night and in the morning we were paddling in the kitchen, it would have been better if a mop/bucket and brush were kept in each aprtment. On a positive note the apartments are in ... a lovely location, quite but plenty of bars/restaurents around and only a 20 minute walk into Playa Blanca. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Josef
Much promised, not worth four stars. archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2011
Even though the staff tried on many things, but nothing came of all this. Tv has only ZDF and RTL two and three weeks stay 1 week broken. Bad breakfast and no variety. Table cloths after the guests only swept, not changed. Various things simply do not four stars justified. We will stay again soon in the Iberostar Lanzarote park, as we know, what we have. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1