LTI El Ksar Resort & Thalasso(4 stars)

Bvd 14 Janvier 4031 Sousse View on map

Average rating

1,702 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    4.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
446 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Winfried
The food is the great weakness.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is a huge complex with several buildings and bungalow the number of rooms you can from the description of hotel entnehe. For years in the hotel renovated and remodelled and ma must with small restrictions be expected. The cleanliness you can't expect german standard but superficially clean. The performance of the food is all-inclusive In the winter months were many germans of regular guests in the hotel and these sometimes over several months. Nationalities from western europe and mainly pensioners. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Had. Floor a luxury rooms but when asked couch, the room seemed small and crowded. Equipped the rooms with a flat tv (several german prog.) A absorber fridge, telephone. Coffee. Was not available. The cleanliness in the bathroom was in order and the hair dryer was too high Since there is an in-room safe is free.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    In the winteraison was only the beach bar and the main restaurant is open and from 10° ° the bar. The food is the large schwachunktin this hotel. Often there was every day the same food and it was usually luke warm to cold have eliche guests weighted, the food was for several days warm. In a corner were typical tunisian dishes. Contrary to recent years, the meat was not so tough it was pork and rabbit from the card banished. Every day there was a fish dish. With tips had it with the waiters better.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff (waiters and reception) have sufficient german foreign language skills and are usually friendly. The room cleaning left something to be desired, the rooms were usually about 16° ° presented. Signs on the door 'do not disturb' were ignored. If repairs on the door-flyer angehängtt were they were days of the room ignored a complaint with the room cleaning Boss wr of success

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Because of the bad wagers could we us only bit of the beach. The entertainment you noticed the time hardly the guests with high average age had little to do. The bellmen fahti, it was besens to mention, tried something on the legs (olives harvesting) and cooked the meals do it. Food. He spoke a accent-free german and was the anlufstelle for complaints.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is a huge complex with several buildings and bungalow the number of rooms you can from the description of hotel entnehe. For years in the hotel renovated and remodelled and ma must with small restrictions be expected. The cleanliness you can't expect german standard but superficially clean. The performance of the food is all-inclusive In the winter months were many germans of regular guests in the hotel and these sometimes over several months. Nationalities from western europe and mainly pensioners.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel has its own beach, the well maintained. The airport is about 1 hour away. The next towns were sousse and el kantaoui and it was worth it this time to visit. In front of the hotel are taxis, fare to souss maximum 4 Dinar.

Weniger anzeigen
Lorena
Nice hotel with small drawbacks.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
I would recommend this hotel as a medium rate. The cleanliness is good. The hotel is in the process of being refurbished. Means: all with budget room/economy get a old, small room directly in the area of construction. We heard from 7 o'clock in the morning a hammering from the room above us. The lobby is beautifully decorated. 'ksar' is schloss mean a taxi driver told. Surprisingly i had to a large extent a good wi-fi reception. However, i think, that the rather on the season and the many pensioners was. I can imagine, that during the high season of ... heavy the internet. With all inclusive you get breakfast, lunch, dinner, and even on the day a snack at the beach bar. In the afternoon at the pool crepes made, coffee. At night you can a sandwich get. Surprisingly there is not local soft drinks, but Cola, Fanta, schweppes Tonic and other. As already mentioned the guests were in the 50 + range, which i found very pleasant. Should also a relaxing holiday without party are. Mainly german, a few french and dutch, the winter want. The hotel was less than half full. Nevertheless, we have no nice, new room, as i as it from other hotels am. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had an old, small rooms with uncomfortable mattresses. In the bathroom there was no counter space for hygiene and toiletries. We also had only a toothbrush holder. Our room had no balcony. Otherwise we had a flat screen tv, a fridge (unfortunately, it is only very little chilled), air conditioning (also here hardly cooling) and a telephone. The bathroom with shower was ok in size and clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is an à la carte restaurant and a dining room with buffet, as well as a bar. The quantity of the food was ok, but you can tell after a few days it was, it was not so much variation. A week it was ok. I would have liked more fruit desired. Otherwise me what i tried tasted good. There was always a tunisian court, the rest sadly rather german/european. The waiters are inherently slow. Partly we had to wait for cutlery and drinks (even with a tip (0.50 ct -1 Euro). For more they were then but speedy and fast... With the drinks at the bar again: the more tips, the better the mixture of longdrinks.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service staff at the food is good. However you are fast and courteous, if one much tip. The communication in german, the knowledge from. Annoying and unfriendly staff, the massages, excursions etc.. Want to offer. The room was not cleaned when we arrived and during the whole time also mopped only once. Otherwise only the most necessary, although we tip paid. The whole holiday we have no hand soap get. A doctor in the hotel was not available. In the proximity there a hospital type, from which a doctor came to the hotel can. A german dentist there is probably in sousse.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    We had the feeling, that the program already strongly limited. We have only one evening used. During the day mostly Bocce played on the beach. Otherwise gave a fitnessraunm, but only 4 old equipment was. Disco until 2 hours open, but it was empty. The beach chairs at the pool are very uncomfortable, those at the beach are easy, but already older. Beach umbrellas are available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    I would recommend this hotel as a medium rate. The cleanliness is good. The hotel is in the process of being refurbished. Means: all with budget room/economy get a old, small room directly in the area of construction. We heard from 7 o'clock in the morning a hammering from the room above us. The lobby is beautifully decorated. 'ksar' is schloss mean a taxi driver told. Surprisingly i had to a large extent a good wi-fi reception. However, i think, that the rather on the season and the many pensioners was. I can imagine, that during the high season of heavy the internet. With all inclusive you get breakfast, lunch, dinner, and even on the day a snack at the beach bar. In the afternoon at the pool crepes made, coffee. At night you can a sandwich get. Surprisingly there is not local soft drinks, but Cola, Fanta, schweppes Tonic and other. As already mentioned the guests were in the 50 + range, which i found very pleasant. Should also a relaxing holiday without party are. Mainly german, a few french and dutch, the winter want. The hotel was less than half full. Nevertheless, we have no nice, new room, as i as it from other hotels am.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The beach is adjacent to the hotel. Beach chairs and (old) cushions for free. The transfer to the airport depends on the started hotels from. We were, of course, the last in the bus. There were about 8 hotel started and lasted about 1:15 hours. souvenirshopping is very good in sousse on the souk in the medina possible. You should but not too much could hope for (as always in such countries) and good bargain. Apparently a few discos in the area, but we were never there. The hotel has its own disco, which is the off season but empty. Music plays there to 2 hours. Sousse and Port el Kantaoui can be reached by taxi in 10 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Regina
Were as already always satisfied.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Always again very satisfied, staff very friendly and accomodating, ideal beach hotel, food very good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika u. Leo
Seems very popular of east german guests.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Were after 2011 again since, found, that in some areas, no major change is made. On the contrary, the gym was a farce. The air conditioning off, which also sometimes was unbearable at the temperatures. Spent the last week of the autumn holidays still seen. The hotel was fully booked and there were also some delays in the service area as described in other reviews were. However one must also mention, the staff was always tried, a smooth expiry to grant. But without dinars nothing worked. Only at the end of the holiday time the pleasant relaxation, as you 2011 ... had experienced, apart from the bombing. But there were still too many negative impressions, the lead in the coming years not this hotel again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Size of the room was ok, front desk german. Programmes, 5 transmitters was also ok. Cleanliness ok. Despite swans from towels on the bed you should over much away see. One considers, in Afrika.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Other countries other customs. In a week there was no white wine, the coffee was always, except for the last 3 days lukewarm to cold. Then there was no cocoa. Once there was cheese for dessert.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was very friendly, helpful and with a few Dinar tip, one had a very beautiful stay. Sun lounger, seat in the restaurant always reserved.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The fitness studio lachkabinett, it was also already times before, in the morning after 10 am there was no beach chairs at the beach, if you are not with dinars had reserved. Pool area, the toilets by the beach, grounds were always clean.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Were after 2011 again since, found, that in some areas, no major change is made. On the contrary, the gym was a farce. The air conditioning off, which also sometimes was unbearable at the temperatures. Spent the last week of the autumn holidays still seen. The hotel was fully booked and there were also some delays in the service area as described in other reviews were. However one must also mention, the staff was always tried, a smooth expiry to grant. But without dinars nothing worked. Only at the end of the holiday time the pleasant relaxation, as you 2011 had experienced, apart from the bombing. But there were still too many negative impressions, the lead in the coming years not this hotel again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Location of the hotel is good, however, if one from the hotel area out, one saw only garbage and plastic float around. That was before 2 years already and it is not better.

Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Nothing for the tourists with sophisticated demands.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Never again! I would in a heartbeat again home have flown run down hotel, especially the outdoor area (ramshackle) and the dining room are an impertinence for people with a sense for aesthetics. The food was plentiful and varied but of very best quality. Fortunately there was a salarbar. Bread, croissants, etc. were freshly baked. The rooms are ok, but the carpet in the hallway was always very dirty. I asked the maid money, so that it was clean. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
It should be a beautiful holiday
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel was clean, wi-fi was available. Very many poles and russians at the time locally. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had booked economy but afterwards the room for an extra charge were changed. This was a nice size with a wonderful view of the sea.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There was only one restaurant where you could hot humid desire could eat. The 2. was nicely set but it was closed! For breakfast it gave freshly baked rolls, 1 sort of sausage (inedible) and 2 sorts of cheese. Scrambled eggs was liquid, looked rather we rice pudding. Delicious was the freshly prepared omelet (compliment to the young man, the always a smile for a had and really efficient.) The food was 2 stars, each day fish and chicken. The decor had already seen better days. Fruit and vegetables which spoiled was decorated. Am never went hungry from the holiday! In the 2. week what the hotel so full 5 minutes decency. The whole had cheap atmosphere of a cafeteria. At night we sat 11 days on the terrace in the dark, then you found the light switch. Have candles concerned so that you have to at least could see. Absolute no-go Music or entertainment there is not, one sat more or less the time from the bed to go. From 23 hours you got your drinks only in paper cups, because the staff don't want to flush.

  • Service
    5.0

    The waiters in the dining room tried very hard the guest appearance Refraining from. With felt 40 degrees and crush not really been easy. Still the waiters had good mood, difficult to imagine if you noticed we some guests specified itself! Our putzperle the room was always properly cleaned and was friendly. Negative was the staff at the bar in the evening. One was rude! 14 days,!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The beach was fantastic. Fine sand and clean. Beach chairs were in order, even at noon still got beach chairs. The security guys have always helped still to find a spot, even without dinars! Have afterwards but the boys which, because they really deserve! Toilets were too few, 2 piece for 1000 guests! Or one walked through the whole hotel which one swimsuit not really like doing.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel was clean, wi-fi was available. Very many poles and russians at the time locally.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach was beautiful, fine sanded and clean. What was impossible the jet skiing and motor boats only about the bathers vorbeirauschten. Danger! Security on the beach were very friendly and attentive and also without dinars! In a short proximity there were many shopping possibilities and restaurants.

Weniger anzeigen
Rüdiger
The most important was the sun and the beach.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is clearly overrated. The hotel was fully booked and thus the staff was overtaxed. From november it was quiet, but the service not made any better. Extremely bad was the service at the bars, beverages had one to get oneself, there were only the empty glasses were cleared asked, whether you still wanted something you weren't, even a hold order was not complete. Room service was ok. Waiters in the restaurant were very nice and courteous and the even without a tip. Food on some days were not absolutely delicious, on other days again very tasty. I also ... have the bombing heard, but not charged, crazy everywhere. The country is about to zuzumüllen, i have a tour with a rental car from about 1000 kilometer (monastir, mahdia, El Jem, sfax, gabes, matmata, douz, kebili then through the salt lake chott el jerid after Tozeur and carry on gafsa, kairouah back to sousse and only dirt everywhere and plastic. There is plastic in the fields untergegraben in the belief the rotten it. Shame about this otherwise very beautiful country. I intend in may 2014 again Tunisia to book, because these people need our money. Whether it Hammamet or Djerba will i know not yet, sousse and the El Ksar probably not more. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room was more than adequate for a beach holiday.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Food was so-so, have already eaten bad.

  • Service
    3.0

    German prechen all, understand but only with tips.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is clearly overrated. The hotel was fully booked and thus the staff was overtaxed. From november it was quiet, but the service not made any better. Extremely bad was the service at the bars, beverages had one to get oneself, there were only the empty glasses were cleared asked, whether you still wanted something you weren't, even a hold order was not complete. Room service was ok. Waiters in the restaurant were very nice and courteous and the even without a tip. Food on some days were not absolutely delicious, on other days again very tasty. I also have the bombing heard, but not charged, crazy everywhere. The country is about to zuzumüllen, i have a tour with a rental car from about 1000 kilometer (monastir, mahdia, El Jem, sfax, gabes, matmata, douz, kebili then through the salt lake chott el jerid after Tozeur and carry on gafsa, kairouah back to sousse and only dirt everywhere and plastic. There is plastic in the fields untergegraben in the belief the rotten it. Shame about this otherwise very beautiful country. I intend in may 2014 again Tunisia to book, because these people need our money. Whether it Hammamet or Djerba will i know not yet, sousse and the El Ksar probably not more.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    You leave the hotel area is the surrounding area is very frightening. Unfinished buildings in or abbaunseres erachtensin functioning abfallbeseitigungssystem in sousse unfortunately not. The hotel is very close to the beach, the super well-kept.

Weniger anzeigen
Maike
For the size of the hotel was really ok!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is for the price, which i paid fully in order. The beach was clean, nice pool area, good location for trips. Booked through a überbuchungsfehler from fti a suite to 3. (had single room). It was very quiet, was sufficiently large and furnished accordingly. Guest structure: all ages and all nationalities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Was really ok. The suite (bungalow) was rather quiet. Furnishing completely adequate, adequate size. Cleaning just typical of the country and not so thoroughly (none of us had dark hair and this had on the badefliesen closet. They were also at departure). Closet and storage space adequate, safe, hair dryer, tv, electricity always available, hot water, high water pressure.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    So many complain about the food here... It is typical of the country not hot to eat. Perhaps they should the vacation with the destination address. Salt and pepper stood on the table. Tables could hardly new be set, because the guests already in line in front of the door had to wait and the hooves scraped. As you quickly a gram decreased ☺. There was something for every taste. Line at the buffet... Yes, there were (still only short wait). Want it but also all simultaneously at the food and each pea is meticulously examined. You want the most beautiful and largest on the plate. And with each meal. Before times at the buffet and the signs read also saves time. One runs as a vegetarian but the queue (meat), because the vegetables no one is present, you insulted. This logic escapes me. The waiters were always nice and courteous and a tip gave it only in hindsight. At the beach bar was already there time lines. Water bottles but you can always go and a beer less not harm also. Staff at the bar often the grind of the guests from. A shame!

  • Service
    4.0

    It is a 1000 persons hotel and this should not be forgotten. Almost all understood german, otherwise english. There were no problems with the communication. The room cleaning was typical for the country ☺. I was just in africa and not in europe on holiday. The child care was great. Did not use, but one that could observe well. Also apparently insoluble problems (i had due to overbooking no rooms) they tried to find a solution. Everything just not as organized as in germany. Front desk always occupied and always in the use.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Beach chairs at the beach there were really always. Well, if you until 10 hours sleep already had bad luck. Mostly but before 7 am reserved from the hotel and then the pool chairs until lunch alone and abandoned. Beach chairs were ok, as well as the cushions (there are in other hotels mattresses, the i think personally dirty). The pool was quite noisy, when entertainment was, but there are enough opportunities of evasion. There were couches also without tips.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is for the price, which i paid fully in order. The beach was clean, nice pool area, good location for trips. Booked through a überbuchungsfehler from fti a suite to 3. (had single room). It was very quiet, was sufficiently large and furnished accordingly. Guest structure: all ages and all nationalities.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Am in tunis landed. Transfer to the hotel 1 hour. 30 minutes The hotel offers direct access to the beach and in the city are within walking distance or for little money with the taxi. Just outside the complex there are small supermarkets.

Weniger anzeigen
Sebastian
A holiday which you dont need.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Upon arrival at the hotel we were about 7 hours wait our room available. One has offered us provided to spend the time on the beach or in the lobby to wait. Also we were told, that we in the spa towels would. What for us in the first moment is simply appeared. Unfortunately this was not the case, as we would be without room no towels get. After a half hour one well then reluctantly towels for 10 dinar per towel out given. At the beach arrived was the first clear here you could get difficult of beach chairs ..., so we are at the pool and as just lucky with the beach chairs. In the end we just in the lobby cheerful. After about 3 hours we wanted from our child's diaper change. But there was no possibility of him in peace to change. So we had it in the luggage room taken care of. After then finally, our room was ready we were there and the cleanliness surprised us. Dirty sheets tv mirror the whole bathroom minibar floor to only a few examples. The next morning i went slightly irritated to our travel agent, and have the incidents described. After the announcement the i myself in the tourism industry will has relented and me a general clean room promised, but there were only empty words it was only a dirty sheets on another exchanged. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Very dirty but spacious. Newer tv, safe, mini bar, lamps without function. A hair dryer in the bathroom the only from time to time is. Air conditioning the already seen its best years behind it.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There are several bars and a restaurant. At the bars there were plastic cups like a campingausflug. This has one then everywhere on the grounds scattered found. Hygiene well is just not like in germany. They bear no gloves touch but all. Otherwise, the country has to be. General you always wait in order to get something. The average standhielt is 3a 8 minutes. Really sad so what. Eating there was nearly each time the same. And incidents without much taste.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff were very on tip out. If you don't there was left. Our room as described above, not clean. The bathroom was a complete bad had. No shower curtain or similar and between the toilet and sink were 5 centimeter of space and even the were still filled up. Child care was ok, but there are no children under 2 years wish

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    The main problem must be urgently done both in the non-swimmers, as well as in the swimmers area is missing to tiles or canceled in the nonswimmer areas are even the lamps partly not correctly fastened. There is also no correct boundaries for nonswimmer pools. The lighting at the paths is the same. Partly the screws rather decoration than detention. Be careful with the course over the sand, the risk that you in pieces or pointed plastic force is very high.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Upon arrival at the hotel we were about 7 hours wait our room available. One has offered us provided to spend the time on the beach or in the lobby to wait. Also we were told, that we in the spa towels would. What for us in the first moment is simply appeared. Unfortunately this was not the case, as we would be without room no towels get. After a half hour one well then reluctantly towels for 10 dinar per towel out given. At the beach arrived was the first clear here you could get difficult of beach chairs, so we are at the pool and as just lucky with the beach chairs. In the end we just in the lobby cheerful. After about 3 hours we wanted from our child's diaper change. But there was no possibility of him in peace to change. So we had it in the luggage room taken care of. After then finally, our room was ready we were there and the cleanliness surprised us. Dirty sheets tv mirror the whole bathroom minibar floor to only a few examples. The next morning i went slightly irritated to our travel agent, and have the incidents described. After the announcement the i myself in the tourism industry will has relented and me a general clean room promised, but there were only empty words it was only a dirty sheets on another exchanged.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is right on the beach, from and to a plane past. It is everything well attainable with the taxi.

Weniger anzeigen
Judith
Definitely again :-)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were already often in this hotel. But the first time with our small son (9 months) and i have to say it was as always great. The bungalow great... Large, clean and with air conditioning. I would always go back to this hotel. There were always people who only complain but it is now times Tunisia. The only thing a bit annoying was the waiters only with tip something made. But why did you on holiday and had time for its beverages themselves to get ;-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Beautiful hotel plant however bad service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Nice hotel with small weaknesses. The resort is very large with nice angelegem garden and outdoor area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room we had booked a room with ocean view and also got. Room 1262. The room was large bathroom. Refrigerator, safe and flat screen tv were nice. Balcony with a nice view of the mediterranean sea. Wlan was in the room almost always available. A shame that no drinks in the refrigerator were. For example wine. The evening on the balcony could be. The room was clean. A small tip for the maids daily hingetan.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There were 2 restaurants. One was but only closed. Bars there were two. The beach had closed in the evening. So only one. Where you have had to wait. Food was plentiful. But typical for the country. Fresh salads, different pasta dishes, fish, a lot of cake but little meat dishes.

  • Service
    2.0

    Without tips is not much. In the restaurant one must itself the cutlery together and the waiters you not taken care of. The exception of the bakery with the fresh bread rolls and the young you the fresh omelets prepared. The bartenders had no smile. Unless the sets tip now.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We didn't use the pools due to the beach and the sea as nice. Moreover, the swimming pools very after chlorine smelled. Beach was clean and the sand very fine. Beach chairs were for a tip every day reserved. But without money got one still which. But further back.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Nice hotel with small weaknesses. The resort is very large with nice angelegem garden and outdoor area.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the beach is small. Directly at the hotel with small beach bar. Some shops were nearby. Once in the week was a small market in the hotel in the outdoor area.

Weniger anzeigen
Loreen
Rather bad than the right one!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Generally speaking, the hotel is ok, and you can the reviews give credit. Service at this hotel is not 'large' written, only for a tip you will be respected or service, and in this case should not be, that one for all fork out the budget must. The 4 stars are not deserved/justified! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    After the 1st change the room was adequate

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Much too low ceilings in the restaurant, air is... Too hot...

  • Service
    3.0

    As already mentioned, everything was hectic fast and sometimes not noticed, had the feeling that the russian guests better or more were served are. Complaints were cared for, had first a room with dirty sheets... Time not! Change shall be made within 20 minutes

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great entertainment... Top! Always funny and well from it makes themselves... Some is ordered

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Generally speaking, the hotel is ok, and you can the reviews give credit. Service at this hotel is not 'large' written, only for a tip you will be respected or service, and in this case should not be, that one for all fork out the budget must. The 4 stars are not deserved/justified!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Super great beach, beach chairs we always got even without a tip! No jellyfish... Everything top...

Weniger anzeigen
Sina
Really nice hotel, but
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Really great hotel, but: But i have to say, quite clearly, that a thing simply was not acceptable: than we thought our air conditioning was broken and we a terribly stickige first night had, despite open balcony door, are we to the front desk for it to be repaired. What do we get to hear? 'the contract expired, because it is not hot and there is no needed more.' We thought it was a bad joke and turned to the guide of its. This lady was really very fierce and tried only totzuquatschen. (you can say it not differently) ... ' It was a matter for the hoteliers and you can't change. It is everywhere in Tunisia so we would have been in our price portion is possible, that only in high summer months the air conditioning was. That is why we have finally it also cheaper had!' Och, honestly? It was really a joke. Everywhere in the hotel the atmosphere was saunaklima and you really had the inactivity sweated. We did it like many other guests in the hotel and in the room the door open, when we finished made, it helped nothing, without ventilation it was not bearable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a double room with extra bed, this was more than fine and newly renovated with a view of the sea. Very pleasantly we felt the proximity to the ocean and the sound, that at night was very relaxing. Cleanliness was ok and you had really almost everywhere very good wi-fi.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    About the staff one cannot weight actually, most of them were very nice and had always a nice comment on their lips. Only in the restaurant seemed some evenings very gestresst, which felt 180 degrees in the room also no miracle was. The breakfast was not so good, as the lunch and dinner, there was only one sort of sausage and a sort of cheese, but you get used to it. Great were the freshly baked rolls, delicious! And the theme nights were really good! As i said, but also here, just the air conditioning turned off, so the sausage the first morning standing there. After a complaint was the but changed. (anyhow for the sausage...)

  • Service
    4.0

    Very nice, but none has a leg peeled itself off ☺ we enjoyed it enough

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainers made a lot of effort, and have all kinds of invited to join in. If you said no, was one or another nevertheless times somewhat snotty ☺ but we smiled.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Really great hotel, but: But i have to say, quite clearly, that a thing simply was not acceptable: than we thought our air conditioning was broken and we a terribly stickige first night had, despite open balcony door, are we to the front desk for it to be repaired. What do we get to hear? 'the contract expired, because it is not hot and there is no needed more...' We thought it was a bad joke and turned to the guide of its. This lady was really very fierce and tried only totzuquatschen. (you can say it not differently) ' It was a matter for the hoteliers and you can't change. It is everywhere in Tunisia so we would have been in our price portion is possible, that only in high summer months the air conditioning was... That is why we have finally it also cheaper had!' Och, honestly? It was really a joke. Everywhere in the hotel the atmosphere was saunaklima and you really had the inactivity sweated... We did it like many other guests in the hotel and in the room the door open, when we finished made, it helped nothing, without ventilation it was not bearable...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel itself is really great. The proximity to the beach is almost not to beat and the beach vendors, the here so negative light, hold themselves really only on the water edge and you can quickly walk past ☺ The pool is also super clean and the couches, i must say, that we also for 3. never a problem had to get beach chairs, one must it was not too cramped see. From the airport it is 40 minutes Many excursions offered, only the prices you really should negotiate well, a lot of related ☺

Weniger anzeigen
Eileen
Nice beach and that already was it nearly!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel was actually quite nice. However one had already when entering tips are charged. The food was really bad. When we booked the holiday, i have all read reviews. Often the food was good, but you could not imagine how bad it really was, until you're not even tried. Everything tasted the same and it was warm also not really! Evenings on the terrace at the hotel bar was unfortunately never light is turned on, so that you always in the dark sat. If one had bad luck, you had to drink out of plastic cups, there too few ... glasses were there. The beach here but particularly to emphasize! Fine, clean sand and super nice clear water. Despite the nice beach, i would not recommend this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kathrin
Great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Staff and animazeure super nice! Our tv was broken and within 1 hour the problem was solved to our complete satisfaction. Our bungalow was always clean and also the sanitary installations and the hotel itself! Meal is rather moderate. You can already food but it was very much to the european standards laid out, i would have much more local desired. The waiters always helpful and friendly. Entertainment was also great. The beach directly adjacent and the beach bar also directly adjacent. The water was clean. In the large and whole a really great time and at any time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heidy
There is still much to be done...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It was our 2. time in this hotel, because 2010 was good had fallen and we hoped, that the lack of that time due to the führungswechsels by LTI reclaimed have been. The unfortunately wasn't. The hotel is very large and very spacious, in the moorish style, but with very low ceilings, which led, that in some areas never really runs through and it got stuffy and hot. (for example, dining room) We traveled over its indi and had ultra all-inclusive. A room with a sea view (surcharge), an economy room. The two differences in nothing. Most times gave it ... in the lobby free wi-fi, sometimes in other areas of the hotel. During our presence gave it a few guests with older children, some with very young children and lots of older people. In the 2. week traveled lots of germans from and came mainly russians and english. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Our room was quite small, but always clean. The furniture was functional, but already old. We had a double bed, a desk with two drawers, two small tables beside the bed and two built-in cupboards with a safe in it. Flat screen tv (remote control only against deposit of 20 Dinar) with 5 german channels (ARD, ZDF, satellite. 1, RTL, VOX) in different picture. Bathroom with dirty, easily angeschimmeltem shower curtain, large vanity, toilet (was always easy 'pass' - so constantly noises). Hair dryer (generations of hair made the dufterlebnis interesting when the switch). Towels were changed daily. Stupidly also, if you didn't wanted to. Then in the morning without being asked a young man in the room (also, if you were in the bed) and demanded after the towels. Was not on, was looking for it yourself in the bathroom together - for me no-go. On the balcony two plastic chairs and a table. Balcony quite small and the railing and the brickwork already very battered too. So, but, that we an extra charge for the sea view paid and we read so much had about the tastefully renovated room we were disappointed, that we so a olle rammelbude had. For my son i had a while busy, the, except that it miles away in another wing (although we at neighboring rooms had asked), has the same view had. Where the extra charge was justified, remains a secret...

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There is a large restaurant, in which the big meals can be taken, a pool bar, in which there are sandwiches and chips and a beach bar, the at noon to fries, noodles, limited salads and mostly grilled meats and fish are served. The food in the dining room is monotonous, overcooked, mushy, unseasoned and, for example, the meat of poor quality. Much looks after ' leftovers' from. It gives daily the same, only the decoration is depending upon topic evening changed. The buffet has been our last trip before 2 years in the same hotel is definitely very deteriorated, both from the offer, and the quality. One of the waiters, i casually told, that many things not more offered (for example pancake with the breakfast or the ' chichis' in larger quantities), because it guests there, the inflationary the plates vollhäufen with 10 to 15 piece, and then untouched back would. He stressed however, that it is not the german my, but rather the nordosteuropäischen guests.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was generally very friendly and we had also no problems communicating. A tip but in terms of service also very... ;-) ' Unser' waiter got daily dinner 3 Dinar (= circa 1,50 Euro), but then our table covered, drinks poured and we had also not in the morning after cutlery 'beg' as other guests. The maid service was a real 'pearl'. They cleaned not only was spotless, they decorated also daily our room with nicely shaped towels (mostly swans), they organized our belongings in the bathroom in a mounted bowl and was super nice. We could all leave, even us for you remaining tipping did you seriously, after we have said, that the money for you. ;-) The cleanliness of the rest of the hotel was unfortunately something to be desired - the chairs in the restaurant were very sticky and also the tables were set up, without you tidy clean to wipe. About stains on white tablecloths were simply a colorful middle cloth and i had the suspicion, that the cloth napkins several times for use came. The hotel offers not much 'service'. After dinner there is a little entertainment in the form of a 'show' by the entertainers, but if you don't want, has no chance, somewhere still comfortably together to sit. After dinner is a full glass of the table, so that timely conclusion can be made. Afterwards there was only the terrace in front of the bar - but it is unfortunately zappenduster, there are not even candles on the tables and you have to get through the darkness keys, to an empty table.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    We were mainly at the pool with the pool bar 'dragut' anyway. There you always got a beach chair, especially, if the mr a small tip to. This greet you with a handshake, organised and vertickte besides the assumingly airbeds and swimming rings on the new guests. At the entertainment pool was seldom three chairs next to each other, so we were rarely to find. The animation team is ambitious, but the offers have pretty terrible. The disco was empty, and will not used by the guests. The beach is beautiful. But there is always too few beach chairs, since many 'paying' guests the best pool chairs were already reserved in advance. These are then often half the day not used, because hotel towels mood. Occupied one which, the towels were taken after a short time, because the 'beach chairs were' at the beach white yes, which he reserved. ;-) Unfortunately everywhere these unspeakable plastic cups - i don't understand, why one not again the stronger plastic cups, which one sinks can, use. I can hardly imagine, that this high müllaufkommen the ecological assessment less... The umbrellas and beach chairs all in the years, much must be repaired or replaced. The toilets on the beach and at the pool are quite clean.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    It was our 2. time in this hotel, because 2010 was good had fallen and we hoped, that the lack of that time due to the führungswechsels by LTI reclaimed have been. The unfortunately wasn't... The hotel is very large and very spacious, in the moorish style, but with very low ceilings, which led, that in some areas never really runs through and it got stuffy and hot. (for example, dining room) We traveled over its indi and had ultra all-inclusive. A room with a sea view (surcharge), an economy room. The two differences in nothing... Most times gave it in the lobby free wi-fi, sometimes in other areas of the hotel. During our presence gave it a few guests with older children, some with very young children and lots of older people. In the 2. week traveled lots of germans from and came mainly russians and english.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel has a direct access to the sandy beach. The water is shallow, clear and clean. The hotel lies between sousse (circa 6 kilometer to the city centre and the medina) and Port el Kantaoui (circa 7 kilometer to the marina), where most of the shops are. Taxis are always available, you have to negotiate about the price. All over the hotel are within walking distance a number of supermarkets and small shopping center distance. These generally have fixed prices. Trips are offered some, some of the tour operators even, sometimes, as in the whole hotel area daily several intermediaries and/or seller are. The airport Enfidha is located about a half an hour up to three quarters of an hour away. But when the coach several hotels before drive must, can the transfer of over an hour are.

Weniger anzeigen
Jessica
Always again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel was very nice, we had nothing and nobody problems. The animation was also very good (especially sam) and if the animation team was not on the spot, it was amüsierent enough the knockers to watch. Unfortunately some guests, in another country with other customs and standards are. The food there was nothing to complain about, clearly it was sometimes a bit bland, but there were salt and pepper. For dinner there was for 5 to 8 were sometimes queues, yes then you just went to 20,15, are in the vacation and not on the run. Our waiter ... azousi was the best, thank you! On the beach we have every day a beach chair also without tip. If you have a bit on the beach walk is one fast, that we definitely the best part of all the hotels got. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was absolutely adequate, we stayed with our friends one with a connecting door. It was top.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We found you choice and variety fine.

  • Service
    5.0

    Auks waiters were nice, of course there was always one or two exceptions.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Ui we had to the water aerobics effort ☺

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was very nice, we had nothing and nobody problems. The animation was also very good (especially sam) and if the animation team was not on the spot, it was amüsierent enough the knockers to watch. Unfortunately some guests, in another country with other customs and standards are. The food there was nothing to complain about, clearly it was sometimes a bit bland, but there were salt and pepper. For dinner there was for 5 to 8 were sometimes queues, yes then you just went to 20,15, are in the vacation and not on the run. Our waiter azousi was the best, thank you! On the beach we have every day a beach chair also without tip. If you have a bit on the beach walk is one fast, that we definitely the best part of all the hotels got.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Few small stores were directly in the area and the medina, the city centre, it is a 30 - minute walk or 5 with the taxi (3 dinar not more!)

Weniger anzeigen
Leonie
Never again... Unbelievable bad!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is general in a good condition. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Be aware, that you in a closet of the hotels parking, if economy book! Worn, extremely small, without balcony and if you have bad luck (like us), then you have the half night the 'pleasure' extremely loud music from the bar listening to 'must'. We tried it with ear plugs... Unfortunately no chance to sleep. The 'nice' service at the check-in was unfortunately no wrong, as he on our question, if our room is nice, with a very clear 'no!' Replied. No joke! After having spent two nights at all had not slept, we asked travel agent for a new room. The next day we got this also. The new room was very small and worn. However we had no loud music more, but ' only a slightly quieter generator down in the courtyard. Now helped us however bought earplugs at least further. The air conditioning was completely shut off to the entire hotel!

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    First, we would like to say, that the food was really in order. Every day there was something for every taste and nobody must hungern. The absolute disaster is however the organization! We had never had such a chaotic situation in a restaurant found! The food was good, but fun it not staying to have! The absolute insolence are the dirty plates, there were offered, the buffet to serve. The was no ausnähme, but every day!

  • Service
    2.0

    The service left a lot to be desired and is partially a joke. You pay no money in the restaurant or on the beach, you will very gladly overlooked or even neglected. But there are certainly also very nice waiters and service staff. However, it is in this hotel unfortunately the rarity.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Do be prepared in the morning was 6 hours the alarm to have, to make you on the beach a beach chair can get! I my holiday not expected! We observed, that the staff at the beach in the morning for 'selected' guests that reserve the couches applies against geldzahlungen! We have never in no matter what country, continent experienced! Unbelievable! Entertainment took place.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel is general in a good condition.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The distance to the beach is very good. The hotel is located in the first row. The transfer to the airport took about 40 minutes. For shopping there were a few possibilities outside of the hotel area.

Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Holiday without expectation & with many surprises
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The condition of the hotel was on the first view great, but on the one or the other hand do. Stray flights of stairs after cat urine smell came inevitably it. General cleanliness in the single areas is so-so, the lobby was a dream but the toilets in the hotel, at the pool, as well as on the beach very unclean. It was missing papiertücher for drying hands, the handlüfter did not or most soap, but were soap bars from everyone could use (which you from hygenic reasons rather should avoid). Wireless internet should be almost everywhere in the hotel ... area are, unfortunately we had this rather rarely, despite router directly before the door and also in the area the front desk was not always sufficient, but the equipment could. Inclusive services were almost all given, unfortunately the advertised fitness center with only 3 or 4 cardiorädern equipped and with nothing else. No free weights or other devices which we very sad made The guest structure was very mixed, if you are on the respective properties of other cultures good overlooked one has its fun Spacing should one however from the beach and pool runners take the options want to offer, they hardly understand a no and even a 'we are thinking about that', you will be on a maybe everywhere and around the clock by them waylaid and annoyed, partly even insulted (german women are nice but so arrogant and insulting, because of us can enjoy their families not feed and so on.) Excursions over the tour operator book, costs little more but you are insured and everything runs smooth than the strandläufern (even if they belong to the hotel, they are not koscha!) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was always very clean, except for the mirror but you can live with that. The maid service was always friendly and helpful, thank you for that!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food in the restaurant was not for everyone, the selection with the breakfast sausage and jam was rather limited, but you, if you were late for breakfast came fresh, warm ofenbrötchen. There were also always fresh fried eggs and omelettes, but the hotel in our 14 days stay just 1 chef put the forthcoming mass thereby had to, unfortunately it was always for dinner sunday Since the main buffet with the warm meals from a single part was, was due to the cognitive skills of most guests a very large impact met in the food rumstocherte and stocked until the person behind the course came, waiting time of about 10-15 minutes were no rarity at stocked plates to have. The meat dishes were all very kochig, since the animals somehow auseinandergeschnitten was, so were in most bite countless small bone fragments, but it was the dessert buffet a dream from large and small pastries and even the pizza station our needs after fresh, hot pizza were always satisfied. At lunchtime there were several speisestationen. In the hotel, on the beach and a snack bar at the small pool. We remained mostly on the beach and at the small pool where fresh paninis, and on the beach there was additionally all 2-3 days freshly prepared pasta, on-off production on the respective taste (thank you very much mr fethi ), otherwise it was for the small hunger quite pleasant. Even if all-inclusive you should the alcoholic in moderation enjoy, some wines were corked, what the waiters not noticed... Drinks at the bars were partly after sink, as the glasses were not really even rinse out, but you could still beautiful feuchtfröhliche evenings make. As idea might be the per area 2-3 waiters are responsible, including a sommelier and the other two are clearing and new setting and the service the very unansehentlich through the narrow hallways through the restaurant are pushed be spared. Unhappy we were initially on the confusion with the restaurants, as per stay a meal in the à-la-carte restaurant is recognised, which in the universe inclusivebeschreibung also again, but not in the promise of baal-restaurant, but in the dining room in a small locked area. When we booked we took it back, since we more or less informed the the baalrestaurant exclusively is, this but not on the description was changed. With a little back and forth by difficulties in the reservation because of problems with the communication we had a dinner on the terrace at fresh air which was very good, and we once again extend my warmest thanks to

  • Service
    3.0

    Service desert germany is compared to the service desert tunisia a real dream Since even the hotelwesen, was service temporance the holiday rather a gastralgia, whether in the restaurant or on the terrace or in the lobby, where i was rather suspect the too little waiters were out so that you either long time to order drinks had to wait or you better self service. The waiters, no matter where the tourists showed it no desire to have, only a few exceptions at the waiters was attentive and always ready to help if something was missing, was however the restaurantmanagerin madame ines near the staff was more than friendly and sashayed till she was gone again Foreign language skills were mostly given, unfortunately not always, but with hands and feet you could always make yourself understood otherwise one was to the front desk sent. Madame ines and mr fethi were product treasures of the handling of complaints and we wish, we thank you two very The ritz carlton has a credokarte for all service employees and daily breefings this credos of hotels to internalize

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The leisure offer was attractive, in addition to the animators those to all kinds of sports activities measures there was a not-equipped gym-inclusive or a vollausgestattenen gym in the spa exclusive. For speedjunkies gave it at the beach overpriced jetski, bananas horse riding and many more or you remained with the normal by the fierce and diligent entertainers promise of sporting activities, with a bit of overcoming the individual but very much pleasure prepared and was arduous, thanks to fallousa and sam The evening entertainment was mostly varied and entertaining, thanks to the whole team (momo, fallousa, bruno, sam and the rest of the team) but the shows was over the job very low... The bars closed slow and the internal discothek glänztre mostly with quiet and dark so you could either a disco tour support (in the many new friends, the icing on the cake of our holiday were), made itself into the unknown nightlife tunisia or disappeared in your room

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The condition of the hotel was on the first view great, but on the one or the other hand do. Stray flights of stairs after cat urine smell came inevitably it. General cleanliness in the single areas is so-so, the lobby was a dream but the toilets in the hotel, at the pool, as well as on the beach very unclean. It was missing papiertücher for drying hands, the handlüfter did not or most soap, but were soap bars from everyone could use (which you from hygenic reasons rather should avoid). Wireless internet should be almost everywhere in the hotel area are, unfortunately we had this rather rarely, despite router directly before the door and also in the area the front desk was not always sufficient, but the equipment could. Inclusive services were almost all given, unfortunately the advertised fitness center with only 3 or 4 cardiorädern equipped and with nothing else... No free weights or other devices which we very sad made The guest structure was very mixed, if you are on the respective properties of other cultures good overlooked one has its fun Spacing should one however from the beach and pool runners take the options want to offer, they hardly understand a no and even a 'we are thinking about that', you will be on a maybe everywhere and around the clock by them waylaid and annoyed, partly even insulted (german women are nice but so arrogant and insulting, because of us can enjoy their families not feed and so on.) Excursions over the tour operator book, costs little more but you are insured and everything runs smooth than the strandläufern (even if they belong to the hotel, they are not koscha!)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach... A dream Environment outside the beach is to both sides rather took some getting used to, but once you can get to both sides along walk With the taxi one is always everwhere, depending on negotiation (which one should always make) in 5-15 minutes reach everything you want... Harbor, markets and or nightlife, but be careful... Everywhere one as tourist about as ripped off, whether with the taxi drivers or in the clubs... Always information available at the reception or with the entertainers get

Weniger anzeigen
Thorsten
The expectation was large, the shock bigger!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It was our first time in Tunisia and came full of joy on the early morning in the hotel, finally after five hour wait we were allowed to 14 hours our studio relate. The bell boy was visibly revised since our luggage up to the hotel door brought, then us into the hand pressed and the dust made nice guests showed us the direction. Our studio was very nice, bright, large and spacious. In general the hotel has seen better times, the cleanliness was sometimes frightening. Too many russian guests with bad manners and the meals constantly loud noise level! ... Its tour operators not on the problems of the guests, is very dominant if any problems be noisy, and is always behind the hotel is not behind the guest. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our studio just great, large, bright, clean, bathroom ok, were totally satisfied. Except for empty minibar and not functioning air conditioning.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The gastronomy in this hotel was very special, food at all meals gewürzarm, cool and very carelessly prepared. The kitchen staff shows little effort the constantly waiting guests at the individual buffets, fast, friendly and courteous to operate. There are exceptions of course! The staff in the so-called lobby bar everything else than friendly, glasses goods in short supply or laziness, mixed drinks tasteless just creepy, but in plastic cups, this level with hospitality nothing to do, every speakeasy has more charm. But our evenings were saved, a big thank you to the team at the 'cafe' wall where tunisian hospitality was shown, against payment since al is not working, since still very nice. Thanks marwen! The cafe ' is 5 luminous suns further sunday The rest see below.

  • Service
    4.0

    Our room boy was very friendly and thorough on our needs if possible was always a, it was just a pity that the bedlinen probably only in the 3. week the stay is taken. With the communication there were no problems, the staff speaks several languages.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    The entertainment was a nerve bunch of children, promote clubs outside of the hotel but the disco in the hotel is a trauerveranstaltung! If guests but there are get the dj the fear discretion and has just made the shop very dense, because the 'saloon' is far more interesting!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    It was our first time in Tunisia and came full of joy on the early morning in the hotel, finally after five hour wait we were allowed to 14 hours our studio relate. The bell boy was visibly revised since our luggage up to the hotel door brought, then us into the hand pressed and the dust made nice guests showed us the direction. Our studio was very nice, bright, large and spacious. In general the hotel has seen better times, the cleanliness was sometimes frightening. Too many russian guests with bad manners and the meals constantly loud noise level! Its tour operators not on the problems of the guests, is very dominant if any problems be noisy, and is always behind the hotel is not behind the guest.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach is reachable in a few minutes, the hotel beach was very clean, beach chairs there was always, service always friendly even without a tip. From the hotel, take turn right, and links good shopping possibilities and nice cafe ' s. After sousse the taxi no problem, with 5 Dinar one is fast at the goal.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 23