Aparthotel Alcudia Beach(3 stars)

Avenida Nicolás Riera Marsá, 6 View on map

Average rating

339 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.5
  • Room
    4.3
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
159 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Andreas
It is a 3 star hotel. Not more!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
So, it is a 3 star hotel. More not. Here, i can martina and uwe their evaluation only agree. Some compare the hotel with a 5 * palace or hotels in germany. People go on the floor back. Only, because the food didn't taste, or the room does not fit, this hotel as' not recommended ' mark, is already hard allegations and this hotel does not deserve. It is not everything perfect, but perfectly adequate. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    So if you stay here about the size of the room complained, must at home in a palace life. We had a family room in the 6. floor. But all rooms are the same. There was a large combined living (sleep) room with a small kitchen, where there is a stove, a refrigerator, a microwave and kitchenware and a 2., separate bedroom, as' master bedroom '. Both rooms have access to the large semicircular balcony. The rooms are functional. Enough storage space available. The bathroom is fully in order. Quite large. Well, the whole was already a bit older and worn, but no negative reviews. However, a new tv would be appropriate. But it is, one is not to watches television looks there.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a large restaurant, where breakfast, lunch and dinner. A poolside bar and a bar in the internal area the during our stay at the change was open. The food was decent. One it tasted, the other not. But you were always find something. However, after 3 days it was monotonous. If it was, that we were the last guests were, or always like that is, can we not judge. You had to spice them a bit, which wasn't bad. It is certainly better. But starvation did not. Otherwise fairly clean. The plates were only after questions cleared away, but quite quickly. To the dispenser for coffee, juice, coke and co, you have to get used to. But it works.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is for a 3 star hotel absolutely adequate. The staff is always friendly, although sometimes the impression was, that they were irritated (which some german tourists also is understandable, because which nothing is good enough). The room cleaning was in order. Twice a week (sunday and wednesday) is not. The already sour flung open. Don't know why? The home also always a putztante? German are all available. Child care was with us' in the last trains ', as from the end of october no animation more. But not 'derogatory' sound, on the contrary. Just as i think, has it works well. Every day a different activity and in the evenings always kids disco. Our daughter loved it more than pleased. Thank you to nico, patricia and luicia for the perfkete child services. So makes the vacation twice as much fun.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The child animation was great. Since there is absolutely nothing to complain about. Other animation did not give it more. There is a fitness room (didn't use) and billiards (surcharge). The pool is great laid out, but quite cold. There was a large children's swimming pool, with a maximum of 0.50 meters deep and a 'large' with about 1.50 meters deep. There were enough pool chairs. You don't 'reserve'

  • Hotel
    6.0

    So, it is a 3 star hotel. More not. Here, i can martina and uwe their evaluation only agree. Some compare the hotel with a 5 * palace or hotels in germany. People go on the floor back. Only, because the food didn't taste, or the room does not fit, this hotel as' not recommended ' mark, is already hard allegations and this hotel does not deserve. It is not everything perfect, but perfectly adequate.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is very convenient to the old town and the port of alcudia. With the bus one is in about 10 minutes. You can also easily walk, then it takes even longer. To the harbor on the beach it is worthwhile itself in any case. The beach is 200 metres from the hotel. Simply over the road and one is at the beautiful and wide sandy beach. Took less than 5 minutes Shops of every kind in walking distance to the hotel. More in the waterfront or at the rear of the other neighborhood (kleinvenedig). In front of the hotel there was advice a renting station and the stop for the bimmelbahn, all 20 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Martina & Uwe
We liked it very much! What the gemäkel?
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
When i the reviews here first Las, i thought the worst. But these rummäkelei is wrongly. On fundamentals this hotel is already a lot written about. You do not always go 'milk'. When allocating the ' stars' i give a 3 star hotel! I prefer no comparisons to a 5 - star Riu-hotel or other other hotels. What we especially liked is, that it free wi-fi in the lobby there was. The, in other words 4 or 5 star hotels to expensive. It were lots of families with small children present. This is ideal for us. So our child always ... someone to play with. Whether this hotel is suitable for couples or older people, rather looking for peace and quiet i dare to doubt. It is a family hotel. This hotel is really very clean. I have no idea why so many rum complain about. You can localities also clean behind, so much was not dirty. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The here someone has written, the apartment would be too small i don't understand. Two rooms are not enough? We had a 2 - room apartment in the 6. floor. Nice big fridge, there could one well drinks store. From two rooms one could on the huge balcony. Very convenient, if in the room already a small child sleeps. With the elevators, we never had problems. The room is always cleaned except Wednesday and sundays. But honestly: who makes that every day at home? And who changes the towels every day at home? We also had no problems, but always one or two Euro for the chambermaid. That is for us so! Despite all inclusive. The air conditioning system could one adjust.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Like here already repeatedly said: there is plenty! You didn't like it and didn't find anything there is not. The people think, should better stay at home. Moreover, there were enough restaurants nearby, there one has to go. Only, because all inclusive is, you have to not act, as if the food spoiled the whole vacation could have been. The mallorcan evening was sensational! The cleanliness in the restaurant i can say: people, if you or your kids down falls, then it stands on. That is surely sunday And infants are not alone at the buffet. You have as a parent with go. Incidentally, it gives it not only plastic cups, but in the evening there are also wine glasses. The principle with the self tap were of drinks we found by the way great. So far, we have only once in a 4 star hotel in Tenerife experienced. That the air conditioning was set too cold i couldn't feel.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is really very good. The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. The just one or two in between are, not always a smile in the face, is for some here seems to be a problem. But which also noticed, that all everything. Many of the staff rooms with the breakfast with from, then the whole day at the pool bar, afternoon again in the restaurant and in the evening also in the restaurant... Or at the indoor bar... There after many years service maybe a grin get lost and still were all friendly. At the entertainment there was nothing to complain about. The children were happy and in the evening there was now and then to a show. All gave themselves trouble. Everything in the best order. The mäklern thereof i can only say: better!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool was really very cold, therefore, we had plenty of room. Beach chairs were plentiful and places in the shade were enough. Discreet entertainment, not pushy. Kids club was gladly accepted and the kids disco was for our child the hit. Thank you for the great commitment.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    When i the reviews here first Las, i thought the worst. But these rummäkelei is wrongly. On fundamentals this hotel is already a lot written about. You do not always go 'milk'. When allocating the ' stars' i give a 3 star hotel! I prefer no comparisons to a 5 - star Riu-hotel or other other hotels. What we especially liked is, that it free wi-fi in the lobby there was. The, in other words 4 or 5 star hotels to expensive. It were lots of families with small children present. This is ideal for us. So our child always someone to play with. Whether this hotel is suitable for couples or older people, rather looking for peace and quiet i dare to doubt. It is a family hotel. This hotel is really very clean. I have no idea why so many rum complain about. You can localities also clean behind, so much was not dirty.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The surrounding area suited us. It is during the day and in the evenings always something going on. You could easily by the beach to the harbor. The bus binding is perfect and with the small bimmelbahn we are also twice dangers. Which has our son especially liked. Besides also horse-drawn carriages in the area. And at the hotel you can make a tour with a cabrio bus order. The everything ran smoothly. And yet it is in the evening and at night dead silence in the hotel, so you can have a good night's sleep.

Weniger anzeigen
Carsten
Not recommended, not a 3 star, no glasses
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Hotel is not recommendable - a star. ! Beware - hotel writes itself positive reviews so that the further recommendation looks better! Hotel: pool and grounds well, what is noticeable is little space around, only a few meters to the beach chairs was grounds to end. Pool was very nicely made, which like are stages in the water, perfect for children. Rooms: decor dated, but clean. Drinks: there was only in plastic cups, this is for a 3 star hotel not. In the 14 days we had 2 days glasses got, and we had to fight for. If we glasses ... from the cabinets it has, is a worker behind us and the ' full glass' pulled away. It didn't work. Yes, even in the evening there were no glasses, wine had from cheap, transparent plastic cups drank - really laughable. But the private staff 2 minutes after mealtime with glasses looked after. Food: bad quality, for a 2 star hotel in order, mostly nonsense from microwave and tk, partly served burned (i as a cook be ashamed), salad there was only tomatoes and salad fresh, cucumbers, silverskin onions, corn etc. Everything from the can - no quality. The only good things were the fries and paella, but it was not always food. Air conditioning system much too cold, wife and children had with long jacket to eat out, you could not eat outside, everything was in a much too small dining room and disco on the ridiculous stage 2.50 times 2.00 meters) played. One has the feeling only tolerated to be: examples - around 11:00 p. m. the light in the outdoor area just off, without saying anything, you can sit in the dark, even though the bar or guests which poured out- - children can be enjoyed in the dining room yelled at, if a bit of a let down, because the us not alone in the dining room, and in the developping? - elevators - you have to walk. - water remains at showering way - if one it reports, is a explained it is soon again - as it was with the 3 stars? - table cloths in the dining room weren't changed, just wiped wet, probably a tarpaulin - just disgusting. - bar, in the evening beverages receives, the staff was not the fastest, it can already be that 1 staff (so many are for all guests in the evening there) already times 15 minutes to wait. In sum: the hotel is not recommendable, bad service, bad food, not child friendly. We were already repeatedly in a 3 star hotel, but it has maximum 1 - star. Important note: the hotel was in former times (2 years) already once with neckermann, then when its, now with neckermann, two years ago, owners changed, since the quality is extremely decreased. From the surrounding hotel and their guests is, that it is the worst hotel in this area is - absolutely not to be recommended! ! Hotel requires positive reviews itself - fraud! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Older, worn, but clean. Size good. In the catalog there was a minibar, which was not included, there was a fridge, but it was empty.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Drinks: there was only in plastic cups, this is for a 3 star hotel not. In the 14 days we had 2 days glasses got, and we had to fight for. If we glasses from the cabinets it has, is a worker behind us and the ' full glass' pulled away. It didn't work. Yes, even in the evening there were no glasses, wine had from cheap, transparent plastic cups drank - really laughable. But the private staff 2 minutes after mealtime with glasses looked after. Food: bad quality, for a 2 star hotel in order, mostly nonsense from microwave and tk, partly served burned (i as a cook be ashamed), salad there was only tomatoes and salad fresh, cucumbers, silverskin onions, corn etc. Everything from the can - no quality. The only good things were the fries and paella, but it was not always food. Air conditioning system much too cold, wife and children had with long jacket to eat out, you could not eat outside, everything was in a much too small dining room and disco on the ridiculous stage 2.50 times 2.00 meters) played. One has the feeling only tolerated to be: examples - around 11:00 p. m. the light in the outdoor area just off, without saying anything, you can sit in the dark, even though the bar or guests which poured out- - children can be enjoyed in the dining room yelled at, if a bit of a let down,, because the us not alone in the dining room, and in the developping? - elevators - you have to walk. - water remains at showering way - if one it reports, is a explained it is soon again - as it was with the 3 stars? - table cloths in the dining room weren't changed, just wiped wet, probably a tarpaulin - just disgusting. - bar, in the evening beverages receives, the staff was not the fastest, it can already be that 1 staff (so many are for all guests in the evening there) already times 15 minutes to wait. In sum: the hotel is not recommendable, bad service, bad food, not child friendly. We were already repeatedly in a 3 star hotel, but it has maximum 1 - star.

  • Service
    1.0

    Air conditioning system much too cold, wife and children had with long jacket to eat out, you could not eat outside, everything was in a much too small dining room and disco on the ridiculous stage 2.50 times 2.00 meters) played. One has the feeling only tolerated to be: examples - around 11:00 p. m. the light in the outdoor area just off, without saying anything, you can sit in the dark, even though the bar or guests which poured out- - children can be enjoyed in the dining room yelled at, if a bit of a let down,, because the us not alone in the dining room, and in the developping? - elevators - you have to walk. - water remains at showering way - if one it reports, is a explained it is soon again - as it was with the 3 stars? - table cloths in the dining room weren't changed, just wiped wet, probably a tarpaulin - just disgusting. - bar, in the evening beverages receives, the staff was not the fastest, it can already be that 1 staff (so many are for all guests in the evening there) already times 15 minutes to wait. In sum: the hotel is not recommendable, bad service, bad food, not child friendly. We were already repeatedly in a 3 star hotel, but it has maximum 1 - star.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Animation completely ok. But had not too much to do, since gl what on the other hand had.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Hotel is not recommendable - a star. ! Beware - hotel writes itself positive reviews so that the further recommendation looks better! Hotel: pool and grounds well, what is noticeable is little space around, only a few meters to the beach chairs was grounds to end. Pool was very nicely made, which like are stages in the water, perfect for children. Rooms: decor dated, but clean. Drinks: there was only in plastic cups, this is for a 3 star hotel not. In the 14 days we had 2 days glasses got, and we had to fight for. If we glasses from the cabinets it has, is a worker behind us and the ' full glass' pulled away. It didn't work. Yes, even in the evening there were no glasses, wine had from cheap, transparent plastic cups drank - really laughable. But the private staff 2 minutes after mealtime with glasses looked after. Food: bad quality, for a 2 star hotel in order, mostly nonsense from microwave and tk, partly served burned (i as a cook be ashamed), salad there was only tomatoes and salad fresh, cucumbers, silverskin onions, corn etc. Everything from the can - no quality. The only good things were the fries and paella, but it was not always food. Air conditioning system much too cold, wife and children had with long jacket to eat out, you could not eat outside, everything was in a much too small dining room and disco on the ridiculous stage 2.50 times 2.00 meters) played. One has the feeling only tolerated to be: examples - around 11:00 p. m. the light in the outdoor area just off, without saying anything, you can sit in the dark, even though the bar or guests which poured out- - children can be enjoyed in the dining room yelled at, if a bit of a let down,, because the us not alone in the dining room, and in the developping? - elevators - you have to walk. - water remains at showering way - if one it reports, is a explained it is soon again - as it was with the 3 stars? - table cloths in the dining room weren't changed, just wiped wet, probably a tarpaulin - just disgusting. - bar, in the evening beverages receives, the staff was not the fastest, it can already be that 1 staff (so many are for all guests in the evening there) already times 15 minutes to wait. In sum: the hotel is not recommendable, bad service, bad food, not child friendly. We were already repeatedly in a 3 star hotel, but it has maximum 1 - star. Important note: the hotel was in former times (2 years) already once with neckermann, then when its, now with neckermann, two years ago, owners changed, since the quality is extremely decreased. From the surrounding hotel and their guests is, that it is the worst hotel in this area is - absolutely not to be recommended! ! Hotel requires positive reviews itself - fraud!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location to the beach good, no 5 minutes to the beach, which is great.

Weniger anzeigen
Tina
Everything top!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A great hotel for 3 stars! The grounds, the food, the location and the staff are great! You get a lot for a relatively small price. Especially for families with children recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The decor is not the newest, but for a 3 star hotel in Spain completely okay. It's all clean, there is plenty of storage space.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is great ! There are to all 3 meals buffet, there is something for everyone, there is a extra buffet especially with things, the children like to eat. There is also in the evening theme nights occasionally, such as, for example, italian buffet or majorcan night. Every day there would be very good fresh fish.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are very attentive, cheerful and especially very kind to kids. Our tour operator had unfortunately failed, to be communicated, that a baby cot is needed. When we arrived, we told the reception, and within half an hour was the bed in our room (free of charge). And as our son his ball on the roof of the restaurants has cast, is the caretaker right up climbed and the ball retold.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was cleaned every morning, there is extrabecken for children. At the pool there were enough free beach chairs for all. The entertainment is very good, there was plenty of variety, but it is not pushy. Especially for the kids a great change to the pool/beach.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A great hotel for 3 stars! The grounds, the food, the location and the staff are great! You get a lot for a relatively small price. Especially for families with children recommendable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is great. To foot one goes about 3 minutes to the fantastic large sandy beach of Alcudia. The beach is particularly suitable for children, because the water at the beginning very flat and only very slowly deeper. At the hotel right is purchase possibilities, as well as restaurant and bars. But there is still no nightly noise. A bus stop is in the immediate area, there is a mini-train through the town and you could easily walk along the promenade to the port of Alcudia go.

Weniger anzeigen
Ines
Simple, simple hotel of the middle class
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Hotel of the middle class with about 80 rooms Hotel has already gotten a bit old, but not 'run down', the age shows already in the entrance area and also in the rooms, but clean and well maintained. Food is all-inclusive (from the food i will later a) Free wi-fi, but only in the lobby and on the outdoor terrace, in the room, dining room and the pool is outside of the area, that is why the lobby in the evening mostly with children occupied, with their syphons, ipads and consoles as the time pass While we were there, there ... were predominantly german families with small children in the hotel The doors to the hotel are hard to get used to, two doors in a row the be opened to the outside, if you with a beach bag or bags packed is, it is close by to come, since one needs someone, one of the door is, since is also completely fast again play (the doors at the main entrance are so and also the pool) On the elevators one needs patience, takes a long time to one of three, the door from the first, in the week we were there, a few broken, was not or always and Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size of the room was sufficient, but already older furniture in the rooms In the bedroom two single beds and in the living room, two couch, the bed is Small kitchenette with hob and fridge (no mini bar) and dishes, and table and chairs Small tv with most german channels Large balcony with table and chairs Bathroom with bathtub and shower curtain, sink with large mirror, toilet, no hair dryer, Not very big, but it holds itself only a person inside on, therefore it was sufficient Everything was already somewhat older, a few cracks in the tiles, but if you don't so closely, you also not further

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Only one main restaurant, there was breakfast, lunch and dinner For breakfast: the time of 8:00 to 10:00 a. m., at these times was very exactly kept, if you 10 was not ready, the light off and about 10:15 a. m. you were then asked to go To the selection there was every day 3 different sorts of bread, 2 different bread rolls, Baguette and toast (always the same), jam, sausage/cheese, boiled eggs, different muesli and cereals, also mostly british (at our time were not there) coordinated: bacon, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, sausage, omelets, fried potatoes Lunch: mealtime from 13:00 until 2:30 p. m., restaurant was no minute rather outgoing and so formed fallen already queues before and accordingly long you had to stand in line (with dinner also) There were daily Paella (but always other), fish (partly not yet), a sort of pasta, nudelsoße, vegetables, soup, fries and meat, salad to put together yourself with different dressings and daily changing mischsalat In every meal were very many onions in large pieces inside (i am now times no onion-friend, so i was the already disturbed) The food was mostly with ' the boss' declared, so that one also partly did not know what it was Dinner: from 18,30 until 8:00 p. m., what the queue and the selection of food is, as with the lunch, except that it was still ice cream and dessert/dessert was To each meal there was fresh fruit (apples, pears, plums, peaches, kiwis, cut up melons) Sometimes you had the feeling, that the restaurant 'salvage' power, for example, there was in the evening broccoli, there was the next day to noon level broccoli (was often before, therefore this assumption) A bar at the pool, open from 10 to 17 hours A bar inside, open from 17 to 23 o'clock Then there was the internal bar or vending machine for juice, coffee, soft drinks and beer and a refrigerator with ice, you could almost around the clock use, There was also from 16:30 to 17:30 cakes (only cake and every day the same) What disturbed me, that exactly at the meal times is (i know from other hotels not) and that the food was monotonous and the employee/a in the restaurant is/are overworked, only 1 or 2 staff, tables, unused cutlery was left (guest has a knife and fork use, spoon not, which were left without looking, if not but were dirty, and the rest of the besteckes newly set)

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendliness of the staff was very different, very friendly reception staff and good german, cleaning ladies even greeted, the staff at the pool bar was very nice and funny (always had fun with the kids), but the lady at the bar inside was not very friendly, did not smile, no please & thank you (not in german or spanish), drinks just dumpy a laid out and was sluggish Rooms were except sundays and on wednesdays cleaned every day, there were even always still clean and unused towels were changed, but was the soap in the soap dispenser empty when we moved into the room and was not restocked and the shower, the the hotel was, wasn't refilled, than it consumes was Safe in the closet, but still old with key and cost extra 2,50 Euro per day The child care i couldn't say, because our children wanted to go, except on saturday, but since the animateurs have free

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Nice big, well-kept pool with many beach chairs cramped were, that you didn't came through, umbrellas straw at the pool available, but not towels Entertainers with the kids also entertainment by the pool and in the pool, no entertainment for adults Daily other entertainment (bingo, comedy show, music quiz...) , except saturday, as no child care and programme in the evening, because the entertainers as free

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Hotel of the middle class with about 80 rooms Hotel has already gotten a bit old, but not 'run down', the age shows already in the entrance area and also in the rooms, but clean and well maintained. Food is all-inclusive (from the food i will later a) Free wi-fi, but only in the lobby and on the outdoor terrace, in the room, dining room and the pool is outside of the area, that is why the lobby in the evening mostly with children occupied, with their syphons, ipads and consoles as the time pass While we were there, there were predominantly german families with small children in the hotel The doors to the hotel are hard to get used to, two doors in a row the be opened to the outside, if you with a beach bag or bags packed is, it is close by to come, since one needs someone, one of the door is, since is also completely fast again play (the doors at the main entrance are so and also the pool) On the elevators one needs patience, takes a long time to one of three, the door from the first, in the week we were there, a few broken, was not or always and

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the beach about 300 meters or 5 minutes walk A few small shops in the immediate vicinity and many small shops and souvenirlädchen in the surrounding area, also many small bars and restaurants (asian, italian, spanish...) , within walking distance to everything Or one drives with the bimmelbahn or one of the numerous horse-drawn carriages Trips are also to the harbor (Puerto de Alcudia), in the old town of Alcudia or in the Albufeira national park

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Hotel good entertainment oh well
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Entertainment oh well! Hotel for 3 star rating top! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size of the rooms were great. The condition of the furniture was good and not like the people described in other reviews and broken. A safe had to 2 Euro on the day to rent if required. The bathroom had a sufficient size. Everything was for a 3 star hotel good.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was good and diverse. Of course the meal all 4-5 days, but this is in the main season normal. It was always something there to suit everybody.

  • Service
    5.0

    Room cleaning was okay. The friendliness of the staff was also good, except for the older staff in the bar area. This always made a stressed and unhappy impression. With children they came only after on the day enough. What you from the younger bar staff not at all can say. They were always friendly and made jokes with the kids.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The kids disco was always attracting a lot of visitors. The rest of the entertainment could have been better and more varied. As i know only better activities of the past Majorca holidays. The entertainers drank during the day alcohol which in my opinion did not have to be. The pool area was great with a large children's pool and swimming pools. The pool was well maintained and clean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Entertainment oh well! Hotel for 3 star rating top!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Good shopping possibilities. The beach is great for children and adults alike.

Weniger anzeigen
Marco
Perfect family hotel, great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Especially great for families! Here the price and performance match! Simple, but very good hotel in an ideal location! Beach and shopping etc. Only couple of steps away. We are definitely coming again... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
Read urgently!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I think it for a joke as some people complain about the hotel. The hotel is a 3 star hotel not a five star as some for the money to require. The food was always more than ample and good. Buffet was always immediately refilled. Some, apprx german, left full plates, an absolute insolence. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Eventful family vacation in familial hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
True family hotel with good food, very nice pool (large nonswimmer pools with a slide and divided swimming pools), good distance to the sea (circa 5-10 minutes), good bus connections right in front of the hotel, very attentive, friendly and helpful tour guide. Despite later pick-up on the departure day (takeoff: 21,30 o'clock) one could the entire day the service of the all inclusive benefits: great! All in all: a successful, nice vacation in Alcudia. Gladly again. Ps: for horses lovers and unsurprisingly there is nearby a beautiful ranch with a petting zoo and a little further away, about ... 20 kilometer, the rancho grande in son Serra de Hotel Marina; an experience for the whole family. ( ride for 2 hours on the beach 50 Euro including transfer/person). The nichtreiter the family can enjoy a lot of animals on the ranch and enjoy refreshing beverages. Our son (4) and we liked it very much. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mike & Yvonne
2 weeks holiday and we were really disappointed!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We stayed 2 weeks at this hotel made. With the rooms i was the kitchenette not exactly looked at to me the vacation not to bad. Just opened the door, where the trash it stood. Otherwise never used. The bedlinen was not even changed. My daughter had a stain on the ceiling, this was after 2 weeks still there. The rooms were superficially cleaned (floor, sink, toilet) towels were also changed, however, they were also stains on it, even though they actually freshly to be should!?! In the bathroom we had a thick abgebröckelten yellowish stain on the ceiling, apparently ... were a water damage. All in all, we were very disappointed with this hotel. Food and cleanliness were not. We have stayed several times a holiday in Majorca in a hotel with 3 stars done. Therefore we have a comparison as the standard as is. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    In terms of size the rooms were sufficient. Air conditioning system functioned also. The furniture was old and smelled musty!

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food was miserable (after each meal stomachache, other vacationers also have complained); mainly there was deep-fried, or boiled meat/noodles, the bread rolls in the morning were partly rock, like us, if you are staying for rabbits or horses bread dry. This cannot possibly daily from a bakery fresh gelierfert have been.

  • Service
    3.0

    Joan (the waiters in the pool bar) was really very nice and child friendly! The 2 older people inside the bar, were very annoyed and children friendly. My daughter had asked, whether the ice chest open may, since it says mr to her in a rough clay: why it ice cream but food!?! So those were genuinly totally annoyed. There were always only the adult served instead of the kids, and if one said the children were first, have your eyes twisted (nerve).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The activities, as described in the catalog not taken place. There was a week only 2 animators within this hotel. One (sport) with the adults made. The other, the children's entertainment carried out. According to the catalog, there is something for every age group a group. This was not the case here. Our daughter 11 years and our son 5 years were in a group. Accordingly boring it was for our older daughter. The pool (the water) is properly cleaned every evening. But the pool the beach chairs around were in 2 weeks not even cleaned; many beach chairs were covered in bird droppings...! This is not nice if one then its towel it was then. As well as the small tables next to the beach chairs were for drinks clean, everywhere dried language, ice cream, etc. It was really disgusting! We have ourselves then a bucket in/out privileges and the tables at least time with water.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    We stayed 2 weeks at this hotel made. With the rooms i was the kitchenette not exactly looked at to me the vacation not to bad. Just opened the door, where the trash it stood. Otherwise never used. The bedlinen was not even changed. My daughter had a stain on the ceiling, this was after 2 weeks still there. The rooms were superficially cleaned (floor, sink, toilet) towels were also changed, however, they were also stains on it, even though they actually freshly to be should!?! In the bathroom we had a thick abgebröckelten yellowish stain on the ceiling, apparently were a water damage. All in all, we were very disappointed with this hotel. Food and cleanliness were not. We have stayed several times a holiday in Majorca in a hotel with 3 stars done. Therefore we have a comparison as the standard as is.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location of the hotel was really nice, only a short walk to the really great beach with turquoise blue water!

Weniger anzeigen
Jan
Rooms totally rundown location and pool
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The condition of our first room in the hotel was a disgrace. We arrived in the middle of the night in a hardly gereinigts rooms with the character of a dump. The refrigerator was completely rusted, the kitchen fully dirty (ancient fat deposits sticky with dust and other things) and ripe for the worn (missing afford, seals, doors). The bathroom was also very unpleasant. The furniture was all damaged (holes or serious damage in the wood). Only the mattresses in the bedroom were new. We received then after complaint during the travel line a new room. It was explained to ... us, that only the rooms on the ground floor be renovated. The room was ok and without any larger damage. The fridge was white scheme about pinselt, the rust to hide. But even in this room was, for example, the holder for dne shower head broken, the bed was missing parts of the lattenrostes and the cleaning was not good. The sheets were in 8 days not changed once. Our luck was, that the hotel was not full, so that one of the few renovated room. In the first room we wouldn't have stayed. That would be not a relaxing vacation. We have naturally no luxury hotel, but the first room was unacceptable and has the unpleasant taste of rip-off for us. Positive was the cleaning of the pools (perfect water) and the grounds. Also the women at reception friendly and spoke perfect german. The hotel is in a perfect location between fair park to Alcudia, Puerto de Alcudia and close to the beach (4 minutes walk). All in all the hotel we can because of the completely rundown rooms at all do not further-recommend. If you are lucky, on the ground floor a renovated room, with the value of life. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elena
A very family-friendly atmosphere!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Overall we were very satisfied. The service was at the highest level. The diversity of food and drinks was excellent. The staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. The employees are multi-lingual. The entertainers were well prepared and very kraitiv, have very good kommuniaktionsfähigkeiten. There is a child-friendly atmosphere! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mark,Dani,Mads & Emma
Great star hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
For a 3 star hotel just top. Our children wanted not any more home. Especially nice is the old town of Alcudia! Gladly come again:-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rosi
Short break relaxation, very pleasant
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
For a short break to be recommended at any time. The location of the hotel is beach close, centrally located and yet quiet. Also the shuttle from the airport and back was very pleasant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank
For three stars the hotel is very good!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
For 3 stars the hotel is better than other write the only thing that my opinion is that the rooms are being renovated, but then also the price rise! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Janina
Great family friendly hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were in the family friendly hotel is good. The food was great and the small flaws such as a rusty refrigerator and the dirty toilet brush we could away see. We were absolutely comfortable and would next year again. For 3 star absolutely top! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Viktor
Great family holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
It was our 2. time in this hotel and still loved it, great family hotel, for those seeking peace but not the right, for families with children great! The dining leaves much to be desired but otherwise absolutely okay. Price-performance ratio is unbeatable. The staff is friendly, the pool area with pool bar top, the entertainment and activities especially on families with children coordinated. All in all a great hotel with a fantastic beach. We will be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Better than expected
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • May 2013
For a short stay (we were 1 night there ) completely fine. Contrary to other descriptions here, the room was older but not dirty or very strongly worn. The booked room was however also an apartment deluxe. In relation to the price we paid (usually the flight already more expensive, than the, which on the whole we for flight/transfer /hotel with all inclusive to have paid) a fairly decent value: - right close to the (very long) sand beach/ideal for beach walks etc. - close to restaurants/entertainment/business - the booked room was clean and completely fine - at the front ... desk there were free wi-fi - by the pool was also everything okay - enough functional beach chairs (was different to read) and thatched sun shades - in the pool but we were not - the staff is not overly friendly, but also not unfriendly - the offered all inclusive drinks are also okay; for 3 stars for that price you should however also no afford - al negatively i would for a longer stay the quality of the food see. We have certainly found something, which ok -but for a stay 2 days recommends it rather outside edible to check availability. We were for example also a nice beach bar with delicious cafe con leche (see next point) - an absolute NO GO was the 'coffee' -i found it more inedible and am for breakfast changed to tea. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Louisa
Wonderful getaway
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • May 2013
Wonderful getaway! The hotel is for his three stars more than good, very clean, nice hotel & friendly staff. Alcudia itself is absolutely wonderful, very nice beach and sea, there's a lot to see and lots of something to do. We fly this year right time 8 days there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jan
A great nice and relaxing week in may 2013!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Good quiet location! Nicely kept hotel! We were the 2. time in Alcudia and about this hotel very pleasantly surprised! Not all too largely, family run. For a 3 star hotel with the price-performance ratio-great! In the pre-season many families with children, mostly german. 3 time elevator from the reception from. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Completely ok for 3 star, a bit worn (as you know) but also the best facilities which we had. Size sufficiently, beautiful balcony, overlooking the pool. Bathroom ok, clean.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a dining room and in the pool area outside plenty of seating, as well as a bar lounge. Drinks/water everything okay, only chilled available. Beer and wine and 'selected' mixed drinks tasted! (among other things. To tap yourself)-is matter of taste the sweet - Gin Tonic we can really recommend:-o drinks and spirits from local. Suppliers. The food, well the 3 hotels in Majorca, it was the worst here, but it was plentiful. But we would have us more fresh covers uncooked vegetables and clarity of main courses requested (mostly mixed up with vegetables). You could always find something and you got full. Salads and fruit absolutely sufficient. Everything was immediately refilled. The spice was missing, but that's a question of taste. The kids ate mostly noodles, sauce and cheese or breaded wholetail staffs, as well as ice cream. You have to have to leave the local church, it is altogether with 3 *, you could also eat out. Atmosphere was ok, not like in a station concourse. It was drafty cleared. We had all-inclusive, which was great, alone because of the drinks. For lunch we were only 3 times a quick bite to eat. But often a ice cream + Latte-m occasionally, cake in the afternoon, if you wanted. But we are not because of the food on Majorca + did not want the whole day at the hotel at the buffet to spend. We gave repeatedly times tip in the box, the set up. The man was pleased!

  • Service
    5.0

    All the staff was always friendly and attentive. The cleaning of the rooms was cleaned every day and was okay (except wednesday) The towels were changed every day (not included in the replacement procedure, which is actually environmentally friendly) The childcare was very good, private area for inside and outside, very many possibilities different offers and in the evening the kids disco was great. (sometimes very loud!) A physician can 24 hours on the front desk called, reassuring-luckily not needed. We had no complaints. Concern at the front desk and information were promptly met and taken care of. (2. ceiling, pool towel missed, rental car, wake up service)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Nice pool area, green, very clean. Plenty of room and shade by umbrellas. Who much wants sun, adjusted the couch or is to the beach! Nice nonswimmer range, with slide and sufficient swimmers area. Pool was locked, completely okay. Kids club, sunday Already explained-everything great organized. So great never experienced something like that, what also certainly the age of our child (6) is located. The dance for adults was not, which we also found good. You came into the conversation, could play (among other things. Billiards) during the day also animation for sports. Games, as darts... Had it never so calmly in the evening, you could after the kids disco 21 hours relaxed in the lobby, outside or on the balcony sit, chat, play, read. No cars, no partymucke until early in the morning, had a good night's sleep!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Good quiet location! Nicely kept hotel! We were the 2. time in Alcudia and about this hotel very pleasantly surprised! Not all too largely, family run. For a 3 star hotel with the price-performance ratio-great! In the pre-season many families with children, mostly german. 3 time elevator from the reception from.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Only within about 5 minutes one is at the wide beautiful beach. (among other things. Passing a large main road, with crossing, everything okay!) Nearby are numerous shops, bistros, restaurants and access to public transport. Vm-everything within walking distance. Transfer from the airport about 1 hours. Walks to the park, as well as mountain sant marti possible!

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8