Hotel Strass(4 stars)

Hauptstraße 470 6290 Mayrhofen View on map

Average rating

357 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
207 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Danny
Hotel Strass
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Another great Holiday in Mayrhofen. This was our second stay in Hotel Strass. Especially the swimmingpool and big spa area is what we liked the most. Breakfast and diner were good and the staff was always friendly and tried to arrange the best. Most ideal about Hotel Strass is the distance to the main gondola, only 20-50 meters. We recommend Hotel Strass for you next stay in Mayrhofen! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ton
Never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2013
We are a group of 95 people treated very poorly. Staff was very rude. Nachreklamation they were always more rude. The deduct we must be very careful. Staff has its own prices. Never again hotel strass. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susi
Not top, but nevertheless very recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Almost everything in order First the positive: the food was very good, super wellness part. Most of the staff very friendly, a little less front desk and spa. Everything was clean, relatively nice room, except for the tired and filthy rear wall of the bed. The negative: too few parking lots, to large hotel, breakfast only until 09,30, sauna only from 14 hours open, only cakes in the afternoon included (coffee had to be paid), this offer too late, that is, to close at the nachtessenszeit. All in all but i'd recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room was clean and spacious, the orange bed frame pretty dingy

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Good variety in the menus, varied and varied

  • Service
    5.0

    Is perfect and so is nothing to complain about

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Almost everything in order First the positive: the food was very good, super wellness part. Most of the staff very friendly, a little less front desk and spa. Everything was clean, relatively nice room, except for the tired and filthy rear wall of the bed. The negative: too few parking lots, to large hotel, breakfast only until 09,30, sauna only from 14 hours open, only cakes in the afternoon included (coffee had to be paid), this offer too late, that is, to close at the nachtessenszeit. All in all but i'd recommend it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Central location and quite quiet

Weniger anzeigen
Anita
These memories remain
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
Great hotel, very well-kept atmosphere and ambience, unique mountain scenery. Very recommendable. Hiking paradise with local hospitality. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Dream holiday with family Roscher
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
We were from hotel strass more than impressed, from check-in to departure. We had a huge room with a huge bathroom, and a separate toilet. Everything was neat and always very clean. Which the food supply concerns we can only say the best. Whoever complained here, grouses probably notoriously, at the time of our stay was a mixed tourist structure with all Ages. We will this hotel definitely again next year. If you spend his holiday is guaranteed to be correct. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was massive large with an equally huge bathroom. Which was great, the toilet was separate.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The finest, from the starter to the desserts. A very large compliment to the kitchen

  • Service
    6.0

    Just great, all staff super friendly

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We always in super great spa area anyway. We were stunned, so beautiful it was here.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were from hotel strass more than impressed, from check-in to departure. We had a huge room with a huge bathroom, and a separate toilet. Everything was neat and always very clean. Which the food supply concerns we can only say the best. Whoever complained here, grouses probably notoriously, at the time of our stay was a mixed tourist structure with all Ages. We will this hotel definitely again next year. If you spend his holiday is guaranteed to be correct.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is directly located next to the penkenbahn cable car, and directly on the main street, that is to say, out of the hotel and go there with shopping.

Weniger anzeigen
Pieler
Great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
A hotel not only in the value convinced us, but also by the great service in all cases, i will definitely be back-a longer stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Richard
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
We have already been the 3. time the hotel strass and there was never anything to complain about. Gladly i am always to this hotel again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
Super hotel wellness and sport
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Very recommendable hotel in the center, parking good spa indoor swimming pool, massage, super competent, tennis court Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerlinde
From the good food i dream still
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Huge hotel, with several houses, the connected with one another are. We were in the neighboring house accommodated, that already a bit shabby was. The corridor was narrow and dark, room with a balcony are ok, the cleaning was excellent. To the breakfast and dinner i can only say, couldn't be better! Sauna and spa area was very generous. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Recommendable hotel with top wellness
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Nice front desk. Free car park. Breakfast buffet rich and very tidy. Spa simply great... Including bathrobes and 2 towels; variety of saunas and steam baths at the nudist area; Swimming pools and sun loungers and so on and so on! Dinner plenty and good. Waiter very friendly. Room large and very clean! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Great stay in fun and spa hotel strass
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
In may we were for four days the hotel strass. We really liked the hotel. To our travel time at the end of may were most of the shops and restaurants in the area still closed but now it was in the evenings rather boring but there is nearby a Irish Pub and the bar funkys. Here you can a cozy evening in a good atmosphere. The staff in the hotel is genuinly super friendly especially the waiter in the hotel %blank% also at the front desk. Nearby there is many purchase possibilities. Sport activities in the hotel offered also ... the spa area with indoor pool and saunas in the basement is really great. The hotel is a huge complex and we booked our room in adjoining building, the garni strass. The room was always clean and every day it was cleaned and the towels were changed, but the furniture didn't like, because this is not seasonable any more, but there was everything you could wish for. Wi-fi is in the rooms, as well as in the entire hotel available free of charge. Dinner always consisted of a salad two starters one of three main courses and a dessert. The food is genuinly super more delicious. We would be come back to this hotel, because the hotel is large modern and has a great staff and delicious food. It was certainly not our last stay! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elke
Wellness oasis
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Is excellent the kindness and competence of the staff from the cleaning lady to the manager. The wellness facilities are very clean and you never get the feeling many people, but an individual services. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heinz
Very recommendable, a beautiful hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
A very nice hotel, perfect for hiking and wellness vacation. The staff is very accommodating, the food is very good and the spa offers all you could ask for! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
The best
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
The hotel offers in all directions high quality and especially the spa is with very generous and with very much taste decorated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Hotel strass
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
The hotel can very be recommended. The staff to the boss is absolutely great effort,, make the stay as pleasant as possible, very friendly and skilled. The extremely spacious and tastefully designed spa area is the stay more special touch. The room service worked excellent. The particularly sunny location and the free parking are extra pleasant bonus. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Directly at the gondola station.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
Huge hotel with nice spa area and nice staff. Best location, as right next to the gondola station. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Olaf
Skiing holiday, 2013
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2013
The 3. year in a row we are being a guest in this hotel strass. We can recommend this hotel without any reservations! We will also 2014 again being a guest in this hotel strass are. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Very recommendable! A hotel with style! Excellent
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
A great hotel that leaves nothing to the imagination! Very good food! Pleasant staff! Really clean! Simply brilliant! Complaints one needs not rate, since there are none. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Soni
Fantastic short holiday for the whole family.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
From the first day to the last day vacation! Kitchen great! Wellness great! Everything super! Will definitely come back soon. Great family vacation Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Huge hotel with a few weaknesses
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
The hotel consists of 6 buildings the sporthotel, hotel, hotel Gran Canaria, aparthotel, landhaus and villa. The different houses are an entire complex and can accommodate up to 800 guests house, they are very close together. We stayed at the sporthotel accommodated. The hotel is right next to ski lift. This is a big plus. Even the 2. ski lift is just 400 metres away. The ski cellar is big enough. You need 1 €for bin to be completed. Unfortunately there were at our time of travel very lots of russians on the way. Russians are in this hotel welcome ... guests, as they bring money and not as cheap as other nations, so told us an employee of the hotel with. Otherwise many british people and dutch represented. You meet by chance a german one is totally perplexed and come immediately into the conversation. What not least because, that the tour operator Neckermann straight once 10 rooms in the hotel 'has '. Before our arrival we asked by phone in the hotel after bathrobes, towels and the room. Bathrobes are available for a deposit of 60 Euro available, this 60 Euro receives one at the end the stay back, if you the bathrobes back. In addition you got at the beginning of the stay a hotel passport, if one its credit card deposited. Then can the beverages during dinner or use of solebads on the accounts be booked. Saunahandtücher there is, if you the hotel pass at the spa reception, per person is up to 2 towels (the drawback with towels the hotel: you can see all the same and then it came which a or other time to cause confusion). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    For the, that we had a really beautiful room on the phone promised is, we were from the room but very dissapointed. The door to the balcony and the window were although it is very new and also the balcony's furniture was was perfect, however therefor had the furnishings of the room some faults. As mentioned the mattresses were great old (the man they swap came only says, ohja, the really necessary, the are very old mattresses since i knew enough). The corners of the room you could also not a closer look at, as there were the remains of spinnennetzen to find. The bathroom was relatively new, but cleanly is different. On the mirrored wardrobe were toothpaste stains and the outlets were totally smeared with were an unidentifiable mash mass. This undefinable mass we are on the reason and behold, it goes way, if you tidy cleaning. We then have the whole bathroom disinfected. Clean is different! Furthermore we had a broken electrical outlets in the room, the right on the first day we complained, unfortunately also to the last day our departure no repair was done. Plus we can the location of the room give, at the end of the aisle, no elevator in the vicinity with a great view in the direction Zell am Ziller and secluded from traffic noise. Everything else under the point service.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The hotel has an à la carte area and the dining room. Meal times were mornings from 7-9:30 o'clock and in the evening from 18,30-21 hours. This dining room is very big (capacity for up to 800 guests). Depending on where you sit you the feeling on the metzer station to sit so it is loud and so lots of different languages, you could hear. In the first evening we are already at 6:30 p. m. eat out, what a luck was, because the place of the us assigned was in the passage for the staff and right at the buffet, where all the guests it passed are. We asked for another room asked, what not a problem and were immediately fulfilled. The assigned table reserves the whole week over. Besides one has 2-3 waiters/inside in this time use. We had luck with our, you always very friendly and courteous. It has to keep, what you wanted to drink or that we for breakfast water and from the 2. day there was always a Krug with water on our table. The dining room was divided into several areas, through their decor distinguish. In each area there was a buffet, so that in spite of the large guests no line at the buffet is. The breakfast would have for a 4 star hotel been more diverse could. It was all 2 days the same sausage, every day only gouda and camembert. Otherwise verse. Rolls, bread, toast and croissants. Only 3 ins. Sorts of jam. There was also scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon and hard boiled eggs, and hot oatmeal. Fruit salad, quark and a small selection of cereals. What we were missing was some fresh for breakfast like cucumbers and tomatoes. Furthermore should be more selection of cheese and sausage and the scrambled eggs you could every day change it, for example time with pepper or with ham or bacon or cheese... The teeauswahl was huge. The dinner always consisted of a 5-course menu. There was a large salad bar (to combine alone at the buffet, the other course became at the table served). Then there was a hors-d'oeuvre for example baked mushrooms or gemüsepizza or salmon or shrimp cocktail. If sometimes was there, what one does not like, then there is still an alternative, like my husband no mushrooms as an alternative there was tomato mozzarella or Carpaccio. Then there was the next course a soup, which we unfortunately never tasted, it always too watery were, you had the impression the cook understands his handicraft and has a good grundsuppe and then firmly ' oops, i need soup for 800 guests and not only for 400, na doesn't matter, then verdünne i the soup just with water'. To the main course there was always to the selection a meat dish, a fish and a vegetarian dish. Already the previous evening one selects its meal from. The dessert was every evening very delicious. When the austrians one can then it is dessert make. The prices a drink located at: 0,75 liter of mineral water for 4,50 Euro 0,5 liter beer 3,60 Euro 0,2 liter Cola 2,40 Euro 125 millilitre wine 3,80 Euro 0,75 liter tageswein 27€ A large drawback was however, that we, as well as other guests on friday, the night before our departure, promised got, that we already around 6:45 a. m. for breakfast come may. Unfortunately it was an empty promise, we are still only at 7 a. m. in the dining room left. If we want to eat we were on the early breakfast in the à-la-carte restaurant. We did not want that however, since it only rolls, cheese and sausage was. Specially on the day of departure it depends on every minute in, in the past and it would therefore be useful if it saturday at 6:30 a. m. breakfast.

  • Service
    3.0

    We are against 13 pm. The rooms are usually only starting from 15 o'clock. Already when we arrived, we are not so welcomed friendly %blank%. Perhaps, because we 2 hours earlier of goods? There was no operation at the front desk, however the lady was annoying, the first thing you said after 'i hope you had a pleasant drive?' Was: 'where the coupon of their tour operator?'. So we are still in no hotel have been received. We are Neckermann verrelst and had a coupon, which we Neckermann have kept, exactly as we our trip in Neckermann paid that's why i still don't understand today why the hotel the voucher needed?! Well, anyway. The lady was completely overstrained, we had a parking space in our underground car park busy, as we the underground car park wanted to drive it was not. I so back to the front desk, where i wrote ' oops, as i have completely forgot...' Also go to the front desk one was not welcome. The ladies and gentlemen are not even rose and only reluctantly to a hochgesehen and the requests with ease. Even if at the front desk came and polite hello is not even greet back has been. Friendliness at the guest is different! Other languages the ladies and gentlemen very good, what not least the guest structure of the hotel is. Immediately on the first evening we noticed, that our tv stripes in the picture had, we have immediately the front desk and, at the same time, new mattresses asked, since our already very worn out and unacceptable were. On 2. day of our stay, after our return from après ski to 20 hours were neither new mattresses a new tv as. Well, we thought, then stop on 3. day. What we do not expect that is, that against 21 hours an employee of the hotel with us in the room is and the television exchange wants. We were already in the sleep! Not to mention, what would be, if we just moved or sunday So this should not be, such things were in the morning with the room cleaning to happen... Our mattresses we ultimately on 3. also, after we inquired again have. Also the mattresses came only at 18 o'clock. But noise new, the mattresses before us still none and you were great comfortable! So room 407 has brand new mattresses. The ladies the cleaning staff were very friendly and tried hard. Our request for a 2. pillows is promptly has been, within 10 minutes we had the pillows. Child care we didn't realize, it was not advertised, that anything was.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the hotel there is a pool area with a large pool without schnickschnack the very nice is somewhat older and a 70. years chic and a entspannungpool with massagebank, massage jets and other functions, the apparently from 90. is was grown. Unfortunately the premises not to be comfortable. If they functions in 2. the pool are, it is so loud, that you don't like on the chairs is, also is such, that one of the great panorama could see, but the bare wall behind the pool. Here one could but with simple means a mountain panorama on the wall paint or a few beautiful pictures hanging. Also the whole room dark, white color would work wonders here or very simple a bit more light (half of the lights were broken). Moreover, there were everywhere spots and other indefinable margins, a facelift would the bathroom good. The changing rooms were very old, as well as the showers... No good time. The gym or the equipment was not the newest, but as far as alright. The games room with billiards and squash -facilitities are getting very old. Of the sauna-spa is very nice decorated. There were 3 ins. Saunas and 3 steam baths, a nacktschimmbereich and a jacuzzi. Unfortunately, there was also here was the noise level as strong through the sprudelfunktionen in the water, that the relaxation not far ago. Unfortunately the hotel also not very much value on the sauna rules. More than once we were or other guests at the front desk and complained, that the russians through the whole spa area call and cry and to still your swimming gear stop and with the sauna go. Also there was very lots of guests, who it not necessary in the of the sauna a towel under your body to put. Here there are strong improvement to the relaxation after a busy day skiing enjoy. The pool area is from 7a 21 o'clock opened and the spa from 14 to 21 hours. Unfortunately the hotel no flexibility. We had 2 days bad weather, that no skiing could, however, the spa only at 14 o'clock. On such days should the hotel be sufficiently flexible and the area for 11 hours open.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel consists of 6 buildings the sporthotel, hotel, hotel Gran Canaria, aparthotel, landhaus and villa. The different houses are an entire complex and can accommodate up to 800 guests house, they are very close together. We stayed at the sporthotel accommodated. The hotel is right next to ski lift. This is a big plus. Even the 2. ski lift is just 400 metres away. The ski cellar is big enough. You need 1 €for bin to be completed. Unfortunately there were at our time of travel very lots of russians on the way. Russians are in this hotel welcome guests, as they bring money and not as cheap as other nations, so told us an employee of the hotel with. Otherwise many british people and dutch represented. You meet by chance a german one is totally perplexed and come immediately into the conversation. What not least because, that the tour operator Neckermann straight once 10 rooms in the hotel 'has '. Before our arrival we asked by phone in the hotel after bathrobes, towels and the room. Bathrobes are available for a deposit of 60 Euro available, this 60 Euro receives one at the end the stay back, if you the bathrobes back. In addition you got at the beginning of the stay a hotel passport, if one its credit card deposited. Then can the beverages during dinner or use of solebads on the accounts be booked. Saunahandtücher there is, if you the hotel pass at the spa reception, per person is up to 2 towels (the drawback with towels the hotel: you can see all the same and then it came which a or other time to cause confusion).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is right next to ski lift to the penken and the ski lift to Ahorn is located only about 400 metres away. The buses to the hotel from, from here goes it after tux and the zillertal railway. The hotel is located in Mayrhofen and has a great location for skiers, walkers and very good. The road, at the the hotel is, is the hauptortsdurchfahrt and still relatively quiet, as it is a one-way street is. In this road, there is very lots of small stores, saving transactions, a dm, different kinds of coffee and apres ski bars etc. Until to Zell am Ziller it was with the zillertal railway just 15 minutes. The walk to the zillertalbahn railway can be found just 10 minutes. There are 3 trendy apres ski bars the hara-kiri, the ice bar and the brück'n stadl. The ice bar is to the hotel as well as the sportslounge, a disco and a grill bar. The ice bar is from 15 to 22:00., the audience is rather young. What we didn't like so much, it was mainly men disguised as gogo girls dancing and the music selection were very on house and techno is. The hara-kiri bar we only 1 time visited, since not so much was going on and almost only seats available and real après ski, but in rather than ☺ therefore we almost every night to the brück'n stadl ripped off (from 15 until 2 o'clock opened). A really quaint apresskibar with life dj (dj Marco mzee ) and great guest structure. The prices beach chairs for a 0.3 liter beer at 3,30 Euro and a flying hirsch in 3,30 Euro. 1 meters beer cost 29 €.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 11