K+K Hotel am Harras(3.5 stars)

Albert-Rosshaupter-Strasse 4 81369 Munchen View on map

Average rating

88 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
45 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Liliana
One of the best locations and excellent service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2014
The staff at this hotel is wonderful. They go beyond the limits to help travelers. The breakfast was wonderful and staff there helpful. Food was very good and varied choices. Rooms were large and very clean. Close to the train station, only a few minutes walk, making it convenient to city center. Quite simply brilliant! Will return every time I am in Munich Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Great hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
We were on city break in Munich and k+k hotel very good. We felt very well and will definitely return. Nice and friendly service is this hotel. Our room was very spacious and very clean. The metro station is right in front of the doorstep. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Johannes
Renovated hotel with genuine hospitality!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
We stayed for the umpteenth time at the k+k am harras and assume that some texts from our previous reviews, the this update. The k + k hotel am harras has about 100 rooms in 6 floors - mostly non-smoking rooms but in different sizes, a breakfast restaurant and a small bar, which also has a small bar menu is. Next to a service with food, a laundry is free computer skills (2 piece) with internet access in the hall and during the day free coffee and tea for self-service provided. The hotel is the restaurant completely renovated and modern ... and tasteful, but not ritzy decorated. The public is international and it is rather young guests, which reserved and very considerate behaviour. You can book the hotel without catering or with breakfast book. A liable to pay the costs (some tour operators free) parking garage is available. In the rooms there was a free internet access available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We were on the freshly renovated rooms curious and were not disappointed. The rooms have different sizes and floor plans. This time we had a 'mini suite' - a small 2 - room suite, which consisted of two former single recombined is. (a upgrade of the hotels for repeaters). The living room was equipped with internet access and wi-fi connection (free of charge), a new flat screen tv (more than 30 programs in good quality, teletext), 1 armchair with coffee table, large desk with chair, a minibar, safe (included), spacious wardrobe and a sofa, the bedding was available. You could also free tea/coffee making facilities. The bedroom contained beside the comfortable double bed with bedside tables only a new flat screen tv on the wall in the living room and a wardrobe. Overall was the passage on the bed was a bit tight, but still acceptable. The size of the area is just not longer. The bathroom was up on new energy saving lightbulbs in the old very well-preserved condition. It is rather small with toilet and from. Otherwise everything is essential in the bathroom - even washcloths. The cleanliness was very good. The room cleaning was thorough. An expensive laundry service is offered, but was not used by us.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast (hot and cold foods) to 11 (!) Hours and is the choice was more than 4 star standard. If something at the buffet is available, the service issues. Something is then served - even omelets can one order. Cappuccino or espresso in excellent quality. The existing breads are very tasty. The catered to quality of the food is very good. The service with the breakfast is excellent, you read the requests proverbially from the eyes. Perfect is, of course, the cleanliness and hygiene. It gets very quickly refilled, if something at the buffet was missing. In the bar there was from 17 uhr a small menu with dishes. Also here service - and food quality. Recommendable. Cappuccino/espresso and apple strudel. The atmosphere in the restaurant is quiet and well maintained. We could only watched guests, which knew how to behave themselves. In our reservation was a 'mini-ring cake' included - a delicious surprise.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is still the large plus of the hotel. All employees are extremely friendly - actually even cordial and competent. This applies both to the front desk as well as the breakfast and at the bar. There is a rapid laundry, but at high prices. The room cleaning was thorough and very clean. Our repeated visits gave us always the feeling welcome regular guests to be. The beoabachteten foreign language skills (english) were immaculate. Complaints were taken seriously.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed for the umpteenth time at the k+k am harras and assume that some texts from our previous reviews, the this update. The k + k hotel am harras has about 100 rooms in 6 floors - mostly non-smoking rooms but in different sizes, a breakfast restaurant and a small bar, which also has a small bar menu is. Next to a service with food, a laundry is free computer skills (2 piece) with internet access in the hall and during the day free coffee and tea for self-service provided. The hotel is the restaurant completely renovated and modern and tasteful, but not ritzy decorated. The public is international and it is rather young guests, which reserved and very considerate behaviour. You can book the hotel without catering or with breakfast book. A liable to pay the costs (some tour operators free) parking garage is available. In the rooms there was a free internet access available.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The k + k hotel am harras is conveniently located 5 underground stops from marienplatz square right at the exit of the underground station (lift). Buses also stop practically on the doorstep. The s-bahn station is about 100 metres away. All major shopping and facilities such as doctors, pharmacies, supermarket, drugstore, banks and post office are in the immediate vicinity. In the rooms to the front of the hotel there was a lot of road noise. In the rooms to the street it is still perceptible. The garden on the other hand, it is very quiet, which we also this time could enjoy. The 'noisy' rooms you have to keep the windows closed. There is a air conditioning in the rooms, so that you also in the summer live, in the winter the window anyway usually closed. The place ' am harras' is just new and pedestrian-friendly designed.

Weniger anzeigen
Melanie & Hagen
Attractive hotel for holiday or business!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • August 2013
In general we can recommend the hotel, both for tourists, and for business travellers. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was very attractive and modern, it wasn't missing anything. A large and comfortable double bed, telephone, (sleeping area optically separated, room number 127, calm room to the inner courtyard), large wardrobe with safe, full-length mirror, mini bar, kettle and the preparation of coffee and tea, table with chairs, a desk, free wi-fi access, air conditioning, large bathroom, bathtub with shower, hair dryer, make-up mirror, super light to put on makeup! ;-)

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The we didn't have breakfast. Nice is the bar in the hotel, there you can have a drink, because the area itself is not a lot going on at restaurants, bars and beer gardens.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service of the hotel was very good. My husband was there for a week on a business trip and i have it during this time for a night. It wasn't a problem, two days before prior via phone without charge from the single rooms a double room for single room to make. My night cost in addition 2 0 €(without breakfast ), no reason to complain. The request for a quiet room (overlooking the courtyard) was considered. The rooms are currently being renovated and the request for a room with a desk (not all rooms have a desk) was considered! Very clean, it is also!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    In general we can recommend the hotel, both for tourists, and for business travellers.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In two minutes walk you can reach the u-bahn or S-Bahn station harras. From here you can easily in about 5 minutes for example, the centre of munich is. In the direct vicinity of the hotel there are ice cream, cafes and shops (among other things. Edeka and dm). If you're not in the hotel for 1 8 €breakfast, at right around the corner a café in between 3,70 Euro and 1 0 €breakfast.

Weniger anzeigen
Ursula
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • July 2013
We stayed during a concert ' classic on Odeonsplatz' although only one night in this hotel, but we felt very comfortable. Already the frontdesk was very friendly and we even received a 'room upgrade' in the renovated part of the hotel. It was a very nice, bright room with all, which one needed. Who here of minimal decor speak, must in another hotel have been. Coffee and tea we could cook your own. The bathroom was large enough and very clean. Only when vacuuming of the carpet in the room could have been a bit more careful. The breakfast was ... simply super and no trace of dirty tablecloths, as an evaluation means. Wide selection of cold and hot dishes and a glass of prosecco we could enjoy. A wonderful star in the day. It is of course the absolutely central location. Both u-, and S-Bahn in the immediate vicinity. All in all, it was a short but very nice stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Henrik
Nothing to complain about.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
Cheap, clean, quiet hotel in a good condition. Friendly staff. Directly at the harras located, the oberland railway direction Tegernsee stops. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Guenther
A very recommendable hotel and center close!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • June 2013
Despite straight cobbled renovations we felt good in this hotel. The room size was very pleasant and had a good working air conditioner. The decor was modern and up-to-date, the large double bed with good mattress. Also the quality was extensive and good. We want mention the very friendly staff the front desk, the informed and the room service. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralph
We were in a good location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
The hotel is conveniently located am harras. With the subway you can reach all destinations in Munich very fast. The hotel is in a very tidy state. You can tell, that the group always something made. There are currently renovations in the house. What is positive. I was already in several k+k hotels guest, and i am always impressed with the facilities, the service, the quantity and the technically competent and more than friendly staff Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms are always a matter of taste. I personally think, that the cleanliness should be the main focus. This was in the hotel. All technical modern opportunities as the communication, internet access, air conditioning, very clean decent bathroom were given. Minibar was available, but was secondary.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    From the personal and friendly front desk and the welcome, serving our drinks in the afternoon at the small bar, the lobby is connected, to the wonderful and extensive breakfast is served from the staff of the servicegedanke perfectly executed. Here the guest is really a king.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is conveniently located am harras. With the subway you can reach all destinations in Munich very fast. The hotel is in a very tidy state. You can tell, that the group always something made. There are currently renovations in the house. What is positive. I was already in several k+k hotels guest, and i am always impressed with the facilities, the service, the quantity and the technically competent and more than friendly staff

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is central am harras location. All points of interest in munich are with the subway very easy to reach. The windows are soundproofed and the rooms with air-conditioning, so that you, if you get a room to the harras/ rosshaupter street, nothing from the hustle and bustle in front of the house easier.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Incompetent and not helpful staff
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
The hotel is under no circumstances recommendable! For 4 stars it is very spartanic furnished, at the breakfast table you always found a dirty tablecloth and the beds were not every day properly. Because the hotel a mistake had, we had to on the first day our entire vacation pay twice. In the course of of the vacation sorted out this error without restrictions on, it turned out, that the hotel this geldeinzug in no way was justified. However, we are not against, even though we our money (we pain for this vacation saved had) it was only toward the ... end of our stay back. We were in any way for this loss compensated and in the talks, the because of the existing problem were (which we also still additionally a lot of time, because we were in the almost to ourselves, although the error in no way by us has caused), treated us not forestalling straight, if not even very dismissive and unapologetic. It was a great shame, so we during our stay familiarity with the manager make 'had', all the sadder it was, that their staff completely contradicted, that the previously 'patch' was apology fully zurücknahm and in addition still in lies ensnared, the but very obviously disconfirm left the question, if we do not have other financial sources, i found very indiskret and inappropriate. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Fabio
Incompetent and unwilling to help staff
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
Our stay in K+K Hotel, am Harras, in Munich was a disturbed one. At the first day (a national holiday) they demanded us to pay for the booking done in a travel agency (one who previously paid) due to the fact that they received a notice saying we had not paid and that they should ask us what was wrong with the payment (something we couldn´t do as we had not been previously informed, and we also couldn´t clear up due to the fact that it was a holiday). This might not seem like a big deal, or it might ... seem like it’s the agency´s fault, however, the correct procedure is that that the hotel will trust its guests and would allow her stay in case of doubt without further payment. This was not the case, as it was either pay or go home according to them. In short, I had to pay up front a huge amount of money, thus having to try not to spend almost any money for almost the entirety of the vacation, rendering this vacation pretty much as useless. When prompted with their error (done by one of their staff apprentices) by the travel agency and by us, and after being politely asked if they could offer us some sort of compensation or apology (not necessarily money or any sort of monetary compensation) we were treated coldly by the manager and our request completely ignored. Not just that, she(the manager) actually inquired us about our financial status for not having money left and therefore being in that position, even thought it was their mistake entirely, not to mention we found it quite indiscrete from her behalf. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Hotel
    1.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Magda
Topadresse for short breaks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Very empfehlenenswert for short trips, since the verkehrsanbbindung with the oeffentllchen means of transport is very good. The airport can quickly and easily be achieved- The staff in the entire area is she friendly Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Magda
Well situated for city breaks, as conveniently located
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
Unfortunately no safe in the room. The bathroom is very small, not handicapped accessible, as only a bathtub was available. Otherwise was marvelous, the staff very friendly and helpful. It would be nice with a welcome card (drive in the interior free)! With kind regards meter chanterelle Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Johannes
Verkehrsgünstiges hotel, hospitable staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2013
We stayed for the umpteenth time at the k+k am harras and assume that some texts from our previous reviews, the this update. The k + k hotel am harras has 106 rooms in 6 floors-mostly non-smoking rooms but in different sizes, a restaurant and a small bar, with a small bar menu is. Next to a service with food, a laundry is free computer skills (2 piece) with internet access in the hall and during the day free coffee and tea a self-service basis. The hotel is tasteful-but not ritzy decorated. This also applies to the rooms, the overall ... in good condition are (here, we can but a few negative comments from other reviews not understand!). The audience is international and it is rather young guests, which reserved and very considerate behaviour. You the hotel can without catering or with breakfast book. A liable to pay the costs (some tour operators free) parking garage is available. The hotel should shortly in substantially renovated. We are curious, what us next time new expected. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had this time a 'executive' room (an attention of the hotel for repeaters), the altogether in a good condition was. It was equipped with internet access and wi-fi connection (free of charge), flat-screen tv (more than 30 channels, teletext), dvd player, 2 wicker chairs with a table, large work desk, mini bar, safety deposit box (in the price), lan/wi-fi, plenty of storage space and a comfy double bed. You could also free tea/coffee making facilities. The carpet showed some signs of wear. However, we were told, that shortly with extensive renovations will start. We are already looking forward to it point. The bath was rather small with a toilet and from. Otherwise everything is essential in the bathroom available washcloths. The cleanliness was very good. The cleaning of the rooms was thorough. A laundry service is offered, but was not used by us. Bathrobes are provided in executive rooms also available. We received desirability of arrival in the room a large bottle of mineral water and some christmas cookies free of charge.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast (warm and cold meals) until 11 (!) Hours and is the choice was more than 4 star standard. If something is not at the buffet is available, you should the service questions. Something is then served-even omelets can one order. Also Cappuccino or espresso in excellent quality. The existing breads are very tasty. The catered to quality of the food is very good. The service at the breakfast is excellent, one reads us the wishes proverbially from the eyes. Perfect is of course the cleanliness and hygiene. It gets very quickly refilled, if something at the buffet is missing. In the bar there are from 17 o'clock a small menu of food. Also here service-and food quality. Recommendable. Cappuccino/espresso and apple strudel. The ambiance in the restaurant is quiet and well maintained. We could only watched guests, which knew how to behave themselves.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is the big bonus of the hotel. All employees are extremely friendly-even warm - and competent. This applies both to the front desk like even at breakfast and at the bar. There is a rapid laundry, but at high prices. The cleaning of the rooms is thorough and clean. Our repeated visits gave us always the feeling welcome regular guests to be. The beoabachteten foreign language skills (english) were immaculate. Complaints are taken serious.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed for the umpteenth time at the k+k am harras and assume that some texts from our previous reviews, the this update. The k + k hotel am harras has 106 rooms in 6 floors-mostly non-smoking rooms but in different sizes, a restaurant and a small bar, with a small bar menu is. Next to a service with food, a laundry is free computer skills (2 piece) with internet access in the hall and during the day free coffee and tea a self-service basis. The hotel is tasteful-but not ritzy decorated. This also applies to the rooms, the overall in good condition are (here, we can but a few negative comments from other reviews not understand!). The audience is international and it is rather young guests, which reserved and very considerate behaviour. You the hotel can without catering or with breakfast book. A liable to pay the costs (some tour operators free) parking garage is available. The hotel should shortly in substantially renovated. We are curious, what us next time new expected.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The k + k hotel am harras is conveniently located 5 underground stops from marienplatz square right at the exit of the underground station (lift). Buses also stop practically on the doorstep. The s-bahn is about 100 meters away. All major shopping and facilities such as doctors, pharmacies, supermarket, drugstore, banks and post office are in the immediate area. In the rooms at the front of the hotel there was a lot of road noise. In the rooms to the side street it is still perceptible. To the garden on the other hand it is very quiet, which we even this time could enjoy. The 'noisy' rooms one must the window closed. It exists but an airco in the rooms, so that you in summer as well live - in the winter are the windows anyway usually closed. The place ' am harras' is just new and pedestrian-friendly designed.

Weniger anzeigen
Helge
Is ok!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
The hotel offers best infrastructure by the directly next to the hotel lying underground station. Here one comes with the u6 directly to the center (sendlinger tor, marienplatz, Odeonsplatz) and up to Allianz-Arena. 100 meters from the hotel is the S-Bahn. In the surroundings there are many purchase possibilities, as well as restaurants. The hotel itself made a decent impression. The types of people were international and every age. There is no restaurant. Free wi-fi for the guests is available. The breakfast was standard. It offered nothing, which highlight. The rooms are functionally furnished, were a bit too small. The ... room had a small vestibule, mini-fridge, safe, flat screen tv, coffee-and tea making facilities. We had a room facing the busy main road, but with the window closed was the road noise anything to be heard. At the check-in we were a smoker's room given. On our request we got immediately and without circumstances a non-smoking room. To mention is the 'garage of the horror'. If only in the lower level places available, you with a car in passat/mondeo size already really beautiful winding up. We can recommend the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Perfect
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2012
So, the hotel is perfect for Munich-travelers. Great transport links, quiet, enough big rooms, clean, tidy and very friendly staff. As we rarely experienced. For us there was nothing to moan! Our next Munich trip we spend in any case again in k+k am harras Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heribert
Very pleasant stay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2012
A well run hotel with very competent and friendly staff inside, a well equipped room and a very varied breakfast buffet. For us was furthermore the immediate proximity to subway-station harras optimal. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ursula
No star hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2012
The exterior of the hotel is not very attractive, but on the inside renovated and clean. We had the all inclusive package 'sparkling wine in the city' in executive double room, which also breakfast includes. The types of people are international. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    The executive double room-according to the description a spacious double room with separate living area-and also more expensive, was very tiny with corners and edges; bed 1.60 meters wide with a duvet, 2 eckkleiderschränke one of them is the safe, so little space for clothes. 1 desk with minibar and chair, 1 round table with 1 rattan chair, the side had to be pushed together, the wardrobe to come. Luggage rack could not be used, as you otherwise had problems the room to enter. Size of the room is not a star hotel. Furniture and bathroom were new.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The breakfast buffet on sunday is limited, since it only frozen mini-rolls and Baguette there, no bread or bread. The sausage- and käseplatten, scrambled eggs, salmon etc. Were not regularly replenished. Cereal, yogurt, fruit, sausage, ham, juice, dte available. Coffee from the thermokanne serves. Espresso can without an extra charge at the machine itself prepared. On monday there was fresh bread and a wholemeal bread, but still frozen mini-rolls. Empty plates were now quickly refilled.

  • Service
    3.0

    Room cleaning is ok. Staff at the reception not helpful, when it comes a different room to get, is not responsible.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The exterior of the hotel is not very attractive, but on the inside renovated and clean. We had the all inclusive package 'sparkling wine in the city' in executive double room, which also breakfast includes. The types of people are international.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Opposite the hotel is the lift to the underground station. The center is quickly and easily reached. Partnertagesticket for 5 people costs 10,20 Euro.

Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Great location for a small price
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2012
The hotel is modern and clean. The front desk is open 24 hours. I had a single room booked. It was quite small, but the single rooms is normal, so no point of criticism. Breakfast i hadn't booked, because i just the night went. With a city break is you are out most of the day. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The single room was at the back, was very quiet. The room was small and therefore a bit cramped, but this is a single room absolutely normal and was therefore not expected. The bed was 90/100 centimeter wide. There was (very weak and therefore not used) wi-fi, and free wired internet access. Unfortunately the kabelenden a bit broken, so that it constantly from the notebook or the internet tin slid off. That was somewhat annoying. The bathroom is new and very smart. There was also a basic equipment with shampoo, shower gel, body lotion, soap, shower cap, nail file, cotton balls and cotton buds. Hair dryer, and magnifying mirror available. Also the bathroom was super clean.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The check in was smooth, fast and friendly. The room was very clean, perfect. Other service i not taken into account.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is modern and clean. The front desk is open 24 hours. I had a single room booked. It was quite small, but the single rooms is normal, so no point of criticism. Breakfast i hadn't booked, because i just the night went. With a city break is you are out most of the day.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is great. The u-bahn-eingang is directly in front of the hotel and approximately 300 meters the road down is the S-Bahn. Therefore one has both a good connection to the center and the main train station. One drives in each case about 5 stations.

Weniger anzeigen
Ursula & Gerhard
Definitely again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • August 2012
Everything is just right here everything - next year we will again come here. Ideal access, as subway-station on the doorstep. So you in a flash in the town and all important points. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helga & Wolfgang
Absolutely conveniently located with good standard
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2012
The hotel has a absolutely convenient location. Directly next to the hotel subway Port, bus station and so on so car in the underground car park and Munich via public transportation ticket explore. Post Office, several banks everything in walking distance. The room was with a small vestibule mistake, the desk, tv, closets, small safe and so on included. Bathroom, room and cleanliness was good. Lift in the house available. Underground parking as well. The breakfast had everything you 4 * moderate expect can. Also have a glass of sparkling wine/sparkling wine was missing. ( that was on wedding anniversary ... also entirely appropriate and would have otherwise extra order-). The audience was quite genischt, international. Munich is always worth a trip. German museum, city center, Viktualienmarkt and so on all together a beautiful Indulgence. We will the hotel during the next Munich visit again into the closer choice would pull. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3