Hotel Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa(4.5 stars)

Mayor, 34 C/ El Cortecito | Playa Bávaro 22000 Bavaro View on map

Average rating

416 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
162 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Tyler
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
I booked my one week getaway to the Grand Palladium Punta Cana for November the 05. So here goes, arrived at the Punta cana about 8 pm. In line to check in I was given a cool drink, and I thought to myself, hey not a bad start. Once I got to the desk, I was greeted by the attendant (Felix I believe), who quickly took care of my room, I requested a beach front villa and got Villa 2000, room 2107. Very polite and caring attendant (name I cannot remember, sorry). The food was amazing, the breakfast buffet and ... lunch buffet at the Punta Cana had something for everyone, I really enjoyed the made to order omletes and the real fruit juice. I ate at the MARENOSTRUM Mediterranean restaurant twice during my stay. Now being a solo traveler, I showered, changed and was at the restaurant for 6 pm. They took my room number and was seated right away, no problems what so ever. I had. Now on one occasion, it was so hot out, I was sweating when I got to the restaurant, and the waitress, Lisse, took me over to a seat near the AC, and even adjusted the AC so I would cool off, I mean how thoughtful was that. I has no problem getting into the Japanese restaurant, I went at 5:30 and booked a 7 pm dinner at the show table (the one where the chef cooks right in front of you). Again amazing food and customer service The sports bar was great to get a grilled Philly Cheese Steak sandwich with fries and a beer at any hour of the day. As for the beach, well, it was clean and had ample chairs throughout the day to get a good seat under some shade. Spent many an hour reading and swimming in the warm Caribbean sea. As for the pool, they were amazing. Spent a lot of time at the Punta Cana pools and the swim up bar (thanks William and Clara, both of you are truly unforgettable) for the wonderful drinks and taking care of my needs whenever I was there. Very clean and a truly wonderful atmosphere. I would typically leave the pool in the afternoon (before the activates started) to get some quiet time in the lobby to read. As for the lobby bars, the Punta Cana was the place to be in the evening after dinner to relax and watch some local entertainment and the waiter and waitress ensured that my beer was always full (without my asking for a refill), wow. The Punta Cana lobby had the better Wifi and some evenings was spent there messaging or skyping with family back home. As for the people in general, let's say that, everyone made me feel truly welcome with a simple Hola or simile. I did tip, so I assume that helped, but a dollar is nothing compared to the service you received in return. I cannot comment on the negative reviews of the people that work there by, but from my heart, I was truly impressed at the level of professionalism and integrity the entire staff exhibited during my stay there. In closing, the Grand Palladium Punta Cana was a great place to spend 7 days in Punta Cana. leading up to my departure on November the 12. But being there, I could not even fathom how to generate a single negative thing about this resort. Thanks Grand Palladium Punta Cana for such a great time and I do hope to see you next year when I travel with my parents. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jamie
The best in Punta Cana
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
This was our third visit to the Caribbean, Grand palladium Punta Cana and it was wonderful is excellent value for money. We found the restaurants to be extremely good and there are MANY to choose from with the Brazilian, Tapas, Mexican, Japanese and the steak house being especially good. Plenty of bars to choose from, our favourite being Hemingways cocktail bar where the measures of Jack Daniels were especially generous-) The pools were all clean and plenty of beds surrounding them, although we spent every day either on the beach or at the spa. The spa is fabulously relaxing ... and provides a great escape from the hubub at the pools where there are plenty of activities going on. The evening entertainment in the lobby areas was a bit 'samey' but the shows put on in the theatres were generally worth watching and the entertainment team certainly put all of their efforts into them. All of the staff we encountered were very happy, polite and generally very helpful. Would definitely go again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Uwe
Sun and Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
We had a great week in the sun. The hotel is large, so large there is a tram going around the area. Amazing sport fields from tennis to soccer and volleyball. Bars are all over the place. Nice place to relax and enjoy the beach and sun. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniela
Great vacation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Overall a very relaxing vacation. Great selection for a la carte and no reservation needed; the food was great everywhere, including buffet; there is a 24 hours buffet on the beach, with good enough selections; there are always chairs available, on the beach or at the pools; while there are locals as guests we did not find them at all disruptive as described in many other hotels' posts. The visitors are a great mix and the atmosphere is one of happy vacationing. There were vendors on the beach, but personally after saying no twice, I was not bothered again. The ... beach and the water were great, and the service as well. I want to mention few people that stood out for us, in terms of being helpful and professional:the reception team, Louis, Ariel, Yulaini and Rosa; and I also want to mention our housekeeping lady, Mercedes, who made sure not to bother us when sign was at the door, but still, clean and provide fresh supply for our fridge, when we were away. On the resort there is a little shop where you can find stuff that maybe you forgot to get from home; and souvenirs; it is conveniently located and accepts credit cards as well. In terms of tipping the staff, didn't see too many tourists doing it; however it is a nice thing to do and it's greatly appreciated. Actually I did see a young couple tipping the man cleaning the garbage bins on the beach and his surprise and smile was heartwarming. PS: the place was renovating I guess;the beds and mattresses were being changed, but with no inconvenience at all for the guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dave
Wonderful family vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Beautifull hotel with all his people thanks for the great welcome and help in our stay my husband and I decided to celebrate our first wedding anniversary together with the family and chose the Grand Palladium Punta Cana Family because we had already seen comments from the people who' ve been there. Spectacular when we entered the room we found a beautiful decoration for honeymooners with a basket of fruit with rum. We stayed in a room with sea view #2214. The restaurants with varied menu and very delicious desserts. The bars with international drinks; pools very cleans and the ... beach with beautiful white sands. Thanks to all the staff of the hotels but we can not forget to mention YICAURI by theirs attention with us and ARIEL are very Specially guys. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sharon
Grand Palladium Resort, a great destination
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Grand Palladium resorts do not disappoint...always a great time. the service is excellent, the food and beverages are plentiful and good and the resorts are clean and family friendly. We have traveled to Jamaica and Punta Cana...maybe the new resort coming in Aruba next! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Simon
Partly ramshackle
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The room stank, that a breath wegbleibt. The smell emanates the air conditioning and the whole building is probably, since the climate is centrally located in a separate building. As i have seen at least a huge compressor. The technical infrastructure is thus at least for some of the buildings in a state of disrepair. The color of the walls bursts because of efflorescence (toilet) (mold?) The other furniture you can only be described as old, partly broken. Ablaufsieb in the shower stuck a screw 1 centimeter in out. (danger of injury) The pool areas are also to revise: partly ... missing tiles, sometimes whole square meter. Hang out in the pool with underwater torches the hinges. On the beautiful beach it was anyway a lot nicer. The hotel also has good sides, but are of no significance, since the aforementioned shortcomings no-go represent. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tracy
Horrible holiday!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We booked 11 nights at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana and paid for a Deluxe room. We arrive Feb 22.14, we were not greeted with the welcome drink and warm cloth as promised, in fact we were not greeted at all. So we went to the front desk ourselves to check in, we were not given a tour of the resort or any kind of introduction to where anything is, we were provided a map but that is it. Once we were checked in, we went to our room (2214) and to our surprise there was another couple already ... unpacking in our room. So back to the front desk we go with our luggage and are quickly given another room (2203). This room however was not the deluxe room we had paid for. After 8 hours of travel and one room screw up already, we were exhausted and hungry so we decided to leave it for that night and deal with it in the next day. After following our map we found a restaurant and got some food, then we went back to our room to get cleaned up. My husband had a shower and came out to find our entire bathroom floor flooded with water. We used all the two towels we had and mopped it up best we could. This left me without a towel. Back to the front desk to advise them of the flood and ask for towels and housecoats. We were told to go to our room and someone would be there with away. An hour later no one has shown up so I ph the front desk and was told again, 10 minutes someone will be right there. 3 hours total of waiting and phoning the front desk multiple times. We both ended up falling asleep waiting-no one ever showed up!! The next day back to the front desk where we were once again told the shower would be fixed. I had to go find a housekeeper to get towels so I could have a bath. I went to have a bath and guess what???? The bathtub doesn’t work! Back to the front desk to advise them that in addition to the shower leaking everywhere the bathtub doesn’t work either and we still do not have the housecoats we asked for the night before. Feb24.14 Had a meeting with the manager Faustin, who was very nice and apologized for our troubles. He told me that all the shower’s in those rooms leak and they always will, it is how they were built. His solution was to UPGRADE us to room (4220) which was what we had originally booked and paid for, the deluxe room. Fine, whatever just give me a room with towels, working tub and shower, with housecoats. Shower does not leak and bathtub works, we think we are set! Feb25.14 Sleepless night as the AIRCONDITIONER does not work in this room!!!! We are only three days into our vacation and it has been a complete nightmare. Back to the front desk once again to complain. Once again we were told someone would be right there to fix it, in ten minutes. So we go up to our room like fools and wait. An hour later still no one has shown up. Call the front desk and they tell us someone will be right there, 10 minutes again. We did this waiting game for hours, in the end no one showed up but we did get a fruit plate which we later found out we should have gotten on the first night like everyone else in a deluxe room gets. No one ever came to fix our AC, so another sleepless night. Feb 26.14 Back to the front desk where we were told today for sure someone will fix it. Never happened again, nor was there a manager around for me to speak to. Feb27.14 I finally tracked down another manager, I let him know we have had no sleep in three days because of this AC and I wanted him to come with me and feel how hot our room is. He said he could not at this time but would send a worker with me to fix it right then. The worked met me at our room and after an hour of going in the roof and outside he told us that the AC could not be fixed, it needed parts and would take 3 hours to fix. Then the manager phoned to tell us we had to move rooms. REALLY we are on our 4th room now. So once again pack up all of our stuff and move. So we moved to room (4108) this is our 4th room in 6 days, really???? We get to our 4th new room, unpack and go find some food. When we get back from eating my husband goes to have a shower and guess what the shower door is broken, the shower head which sits on a pole just slides down to the bottom so you have to hold the shower head in order to shower and there is no plug for the bathtub, so taking a bath is not an option either. At this point I gave up. We went to sleep that night finally with AC but only to be woken up at 6:00 AM by the sunlight, because guess what, the curtains in this room are only half way down the wall so do not serve any purpose. We sucked it up and stayed in this room as I really could not take another move and from our experience every single room in the Punta Cana side of the resort is a joke and something is broken, so why move. I truly have never experienced anything like this before and I do an all-inclusive trip (first time to a Palladium)every year so this is not my first, thank god, as I probably would never do it again if this was my only experience. I love the idea of three different hotels on one resort for the variety of restaurants and things to do but it would take allot to change my opinion of Palladium resorts. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    We had 4 different rooms in the first 6 days of our stay, finally gave up and settled for a room that the AC worked at least.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Plenty of eating and drinking locations on the resort. Lots of great food with lots of options

  • Service
    1.0

    Based on Management, not staff, the staff were excellent

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    1.0

    We booked 11 nights at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana and paid for a Deluxe room. We arrive Feb 22.14, we were not greeted with the welcome drink and warm cloth as promised, in fact we were not greeted at all. So we went to the front desk ourselves to check in, we were not given a tour of the resort or any kind of introduction to where anything is, we were provided a map but that is it. Once we were checked in, we went to our room (2214) and to our surprise there was another couple already unpacking in our room. So back to the front desk we go with our luggage and are quickly given another room (2203). This room however was not the deluxe room we had paid for. After 8 hours of travel and one room screw up already, we were exhausted and hungry so we decided to leave it for that night and deal with it in the next day. After following our map we found a restaurant and got some food, then we went back to our room to get cleaned up. My husband had a shower and came out to find our entire bathroom floor flooded with water. We used all the two towels we had and mopped it up best we could. This left me without a towel. Back to the front desk to advise them of the flood and ask for towels and housecoats. We were told to go to our room and someone would be there with away. An hour later no one has shown up so I ph the front desk and was told again, 10 minutes someone will be right there. 3 hours total of waiting and phoning the front desk multiple times. We both ended up falling asleep waiting-no one ever showed up!! The next day back to the front desk where we were once again told the shower would be fixed. I had to go find a housekeeper to get towels so I could have a bath. I went to have a bath and guess what???? The bathtub doesn’t work! Back to the front desk to advise them that in addition to the shower leaking everywhere the bathtub doesn’t work either and we still do not have the housecoats we asked for the night before. Feb24.14 Had a meeting with the manager Faustin, who was very nice and apologized for our troubles. He told me that all the shower’s in those rooms leak and they always will, it is how they were built. His solution was to UPGRADE us to room (4220) which was what we had originally booked and paid for, the deluxe room. Fine, whatever just give me a room with towels, working tub and shower, with housecoats. Shower does not leak and bathtub works, we think we are set! Feb25.14 Sleepless night as the AIRCONDITIONER does not work in this room!!!! We are only three days into our vacation and it has been a complete nightmare. Back to the front desk once again to complain. Once again we were told someone would be right there to fix it, in ten minutes. So we go up to our room like fools and wait. An hour later still no one has shown up. Call the front desk and they tell us someone will be right there, 10 minutes again. We did this waiting game for hours, in the end no one showed up but we did get a fruit plate which we later found out we should have gotten on the first night like everyone else in a deluxe room gets. No one ever came to fix our AC, so another sleepless night. Feb 26.14 Back to the front desk where we were told today for sure someone will fix it. Never happened again, nor was there a manager around for me to speak to. Feb27.14 I finally tracked down another manager, I let him know we have had no sleep in three days because of this AC and I wanted him to come with me and feel how hot our room is. He said he could not at this time but would send a worker with me to fix it right then. The worked met me at our room and after an hour of going in the roof and outside he told us that the AC could not be fixed, it needed parts and would take 3 hours to fix. Then the manager phoned to tell us we had to move rooms. REALLY we are on our 4th room now. So once again pack up all of our stuff and move. So we moved to room (4108) this is our 4th room in 6 days, really???? We get to our 4th new room, unpack and go find some food. When we get back from eating my husband goes to have a shower and guess what the shower door is broken, the shower head which sits on a pole just slides down to the bottom so you have to hold the shower head in order to shower and there is no plug for the bathtub, so taking a bath is not an option either. At this point I gave up. We went to sleep that night finally with AC but only to be woken up at 6:00 AM by the sunlight, because guess what, the curtains in this room are only half way down the wall so do not serve any purpose. We sucked it up and stayed in this room as I really could not take another move and from our experience every single room in the Punta Cana side of the resort is a joke and something is broken, so why move. I truly have never experienced anything like this before and I do an all-inclusive trip (first time to a Palladium)every year so this is not my first, thank god, as I probably would never do it again if this was my only experience. I love the idea of three different hotels on one resort for the variety of restaurants and things to do but it would take allot to change my opinion of Palladium resorts.

  • Location
    6.0

    Excellent location! Loved the beach it was beautifull. went to Catalina Island, which was amazing, well worth the $ when you book with El Fieston

Close
Thomas
No recommendation.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Large rooms, unfortunately very worn, extremely sanierungsbedürftiges bathroom (windowless 2.5 square meter small chamber, with toilet and grenzwertiger shower in the backpacker hostel-style, as well as various bugs and two free wasserrohrbrüchen - in only 10 days). The service is good and the staff very friendly. A table in the restaurant for breakfast to get was a bit tiring. Easy to be but worth it, since otherwise the table accomodated already cleared and already from the next guests hogging taken, while for example a dessert gets or itself to missing dishes/silverware must. Overall very nice, extensive and well-kept area. ... Extremely disturbing these were corrosive 'beach chairs reservers', which partly even at the beach and pools there at the same time - already early against 6 hours all (covered) sun-loungers with your towels to their own private explain and this fierce defend. The management is doing nothing, not against 'over-night reservations'. Large and beautifully arranged pools. Unfortunately there were two visited swim-up-bars a süßlicher smell clearly noticeable, probably from spilt drinks (hopefully). This hotel is neither a grand - a top hotel. The rating with 5 stars is really inappropriate; honest if 3-4 stars in the national category. In the same area there was still 3 further ' grand Hotel Palladium' hotels (palace, bavaro, royal suites), which all new, modern and better. Conclusion: book another hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Marchi Und Ditsche
Super relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
It was a great holiday. We came from the Aida and wanted to have a little in the Karibik stay. When we arrived at the hotel, we have upgraded, definitely book royal. You can swim from the room directly at the pool area, amazing. The service staff and the whole hotel management was great. Minor problems were handled immediately. We will definitely be back. It was a lovely holiday. Thanks to all the staff of the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mario
A bad 3 star hotel... Never again.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
The hotel is located in a large complex with 3 other hotels, whereas the bavaro and palace could also use. The Punta Cana has no 5 stars, maximal3 stars. Rooms are tired and musty. At our time mostly russian guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Outdated and musty. Everything smelled of mildew and was damp despite air conditioning. Old furniture and bedding. No extra shower with us in the room, had to go to the bathroom in the jacuzzi showers.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Enough choice of food and restaurants. Sadly here and too cold.

  • Service
    2.0

    Staff partly friendly but all only in english. Complaints help nothing, because nothing happened.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    The main pool is missing to tiles on the floor, danger. At the beach the whole day the helicopter over a and the boats in the water from the right to the left. No peace.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel is located in a large complex with 3 other hotels, whereas the bavaro and palace could also use. The Punta Cana has no 5 stars, maximal3 stars. Rooms are tired and musty. At our time mostly russian guests.

  • Location
    3.0

    Transfer from the airport about 30 minutes and otherwise a long way until you outside, from the the hotel given.

Close
Manuela
Good hotel with room for improvement.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Hotel area with 4 different hotels. Quite spacious which one not the feeling of mass tourism gets. Wi-fi is only in the lobbies and the also rather bad. There is rather try the one premium wi-fi buys. It was a bit noticeable that certain nationalities the all inclusive really only as' full-course ' offer, a bit annoying. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Descriptions of the rooms we absolutely confusing. Which one at the end to get a room... You can be at the best surprise. Furniture and equipment of the room are very old fashioned. Quite the same as before 15 years. Even if we were only there to shower and sleep were you could somewhat more comfort desired. Bathroom: bath/jacuzzi and shower, separate his. Seat without words...

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The waiting times for different à la carte restaurants were more than satisfactory. 2-3 hour?! The only as royal suites before can reserve is simply not. Otherwise, the food was ok. Relatively the same with little variation. The country typical was missing. Quality the quantity!

  • Service
    4.0

    In principle the employees were friendly. Whereby one partly had the impression that only on a tip apart is. Foreign languages only english. If you could speak spanish is a clear advantage. But you really should be the staff at least in their area also english can Room cleaning was in order... Is probably due to the cleaning lady... Little things like even lack of towels etc. Not mentioned.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Sport can we not judge. Pools were okay. A little run down. Around floating pool lights, sharp edges at the pool bar in the water. Beach was beautifully only the beach vendors are annoying. Or the standing photographers. Otherwise one could relax well.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel area with 4 different hotels. Quite spacious which one not the feeling of mass tourism gets. Wi-fi is only in the lobbies and the also rather bad. There is rather try the one premium wi-fi buys. It was a bit noticeable that certain nationalities the all inclusive really only as' full-course ' offer, a bit annoying.

  • Location
    5.0

    1 minutes from the room to the beach. From a helicopter we found the area with the largest and most beautiful beach. 30 minutes to the airport is ok.

Close
Horstmann
No 5 star hotel, more like a 4 star.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The staff at the reception was good, room was ok (but old condition), cleanliness ok, mini bar on the day of arrival not refilled (no drinking water at night), service in the buffet restaurants in proportion very poor (slow and disorganized), hotel very large, wireless internet was available, but very bad/slow, or did not, guests from many different nationalities (many german), language skills of the entire staff are limited mainly to the language (at the reception in proportion english/no german). All restaurants/buffets are air-conditioned (in enclosed spaces). Exception is the buffet in the bavaro. The beach was great and there ... were always enough beach chairs. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    (see above in the general area)

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    There are plenty of restaurants. The dishes were repeated constantly (no time a highlight thereby). Drinks ok (but no fresh bananas or similar).

  • Service
    3.0

    (see above in the general area)

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    The staff at the reception was good, room was ok (but old condition), cleanliness ok, mini bar on the day of arrival not refilled (no drinking water at night), service in the buffet restaurants in proportion very poor (slow and disorganized), hotel very large, wireless internet was available, but very bad/slow, or did not, guests from many different nationalities (many german), language skills of the entire staff are limited mainly to the language (at the reception in proportion english/no german). All restaurants/buffets are air-conditioned (in enclosed spaces). Exception is the buffet in the bavaro. The beach was great and there were always enough beach chairs.

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance to the airport amounts to about 20-30 minutes. The beach was located directly at the hotel.

Close
Jack
Great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
searching for a hotel to spent the best weeks of the year, this is it. Remodeled buffett area and very friendly service personal is in good shape. Enough sun chairs at beach and pools. Everything was perfect. Nearly. Thye changed the free entrance of the themes restaurants to a waitinglist with no information in advance. But this was the only negative point. I believe we will come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Roland
Beautiful plant alone is not enough!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Pathetic - if one from the lukewarm food in the buffet reaustarant's mind - take the time to the theme restaurants line up to shown to a table, not coincidentally a russian family on the neighboring table with completely überhöhtem tip the service leads only around this table to take care of it, the free use of various sports activities by the necessary training with a trainer (minutes 1 00 us $) buys, the innerspring already at least for three years changed is - it could have been a beautiful urlöaub may be. In sum, this hotel cannot be recommended. ... Oh praise to the gardners - the hotel area (garden) was in great condition - for photos great. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Kaharina
Dream holiday Karibik!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
It is an absolutely recommendable hotel! We were very pleased! It was simply a dream holiday in Punta Cana and we would not hesitate to visit this hotel again! We come back with security! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stephan
Good 4 star hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We have long time to decide, whether we can recommend this hotel/or not and at the end of but for a recommendation decided. The hotel is the area and from the beach (we didn't have a nicer beach, though seen) really great. However, you should definitely not a 5 star hotel as you on Europa or USA knows! The Palladium Punta Cana Resort & spa, together with the 'bavaro' the 'palace' and 'royal suite' a very large plant directly at the beach. The garden area was beautifully designed, there are many exotic plants and animals to explore and you can ... walk. In the whole hotel area divided, there was the one or the other construction, however these weren't disturbing! Everywhere in the hotel advertised environmental policy seems only on the basis of requirements of the individual tour operator seem to exist but apparently not taken seriously. Taps in the garden area ran the whole day (despite rain occasionally) because they apparently were defect, straws were in each drinks stuck, although at the bars there was a reference to the saving of precisely these were appropriate, there were tons of plastic cups used instead of quality reusable cup from plastic funds etc. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had a room at the 4000er building, directly between reception and the beach. The rooms in this building are already a bit older. In our case was the door to the shower was broken, the balcony door didn't close and the toilet was left under water, because it dripped from the ceiling. The flushed bathroom 3 times complained about it at the reception, unfortunately, it is unconcerned. We booked the room themselves regularly with pool towels stopped (keyword policy and handtuchverbrauch ). One day before our departure we had a review of our stay at the front desk filled and our flooded rooms and the lack of interest at the reception said, we were invited in to check-out the manager asked, this is really very nice, but the conversation was superfluous. There were missing almost every day, hand towels, bath towels or foot cloths but generally the cleaning lady good job!

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food and especially the breakfast at the buffet restaurant of the Palladium Punta Cana is not recommendable, the selection and above all the quality is very poor. We stayed for the breakfast buffet of the palace have preferred, here there was the better choice and the food has strangely a better and fresher impression. In the reception area, various theme evenings in the buffet-style restaurant advertised, from these evenings found during our stay no place or it was every evening american night?!? We tested à-la-carte restaurants were very good and the service very attentive. Partly we had to 30 minutes for a table to wait but that was ok. The quality of the drinks in the individual bars was torn very strong, from partly unenjoyable, because only from alcohol consisting to very delicious, but this is a typical problem in simple all-inclusive hotels.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff of all areas are very nice and have usually a smile and a small hola for their guests. Unfortunately are very many employees in the restaurants and bars were very unmotivated, it is in a very moderate pace of work, orders for drinks sometimes asked several times and then comes the bottle of drinks. The staff at the poolhäusern (towel edition) mostly only beside the house and the guests little attention, the guests had to even after statement the old towels to the pool house and new nerve.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    For entertainment we cannot say anything, since we didn't use it. The offered free wi-fi was during our stay almost not, it was 95% not usable. The assumption, that the guests to buy a absolutely excessive premium access are encouraged to. The pools are very nice, big and well into the area. However generally in a very good condition because sometimes very many tiles missing or large cracks on the sides have been formed. The beach chairs at the pool and on the beach were mostly in good condition. As in all large hotel there are diverse reservers but you have to live with it, if you are in a area of this size holiday.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We have long time to decide, whether we can recommend this hotel/or not and at the end of but for a recommendation decided. The hotel is the area and from the beach (we didn't have a nicer beach, though seen) really great. However, you should definitely not a 5 star hotel as you on Europa or USA knows! The Palladium Punta Cana Resort & spa, together with the 'bavaro' the 'palace' and 'royal suite' a very large plant directly at the beach. The garden area was beautifully designed, there are many exotic plants and animals to explore and you can walk. In the whole hotel area divided, there was the one or the other construction, however these weren't disturbing! Everywhere in the hotel advertised environmental policy seems only on the basis of requirements of the individual tour operator seem to exist but apparently not taken seriously. Taps in the garden area ran the whole day (despite rain occasionally) because they apparently were defect, straws were in each drinks stuck, although at the bars there was a reference to the saving of precisely these were appropriate, there were tons of plastic cups used instead of quality reusable cup from plastic funds etc.

  • Location
    4.0

    Directly on the beach of bavaro location, on the beach to the left there are several other areas. On the beach to the right is a small village with several bars and shops.

Close
Carina
Beautiful Karibik holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel Grand Palladium Punta Cana is a huge complex consisting of Grand Palladium Punta Cana, grand Palladium palaca, Grand Palladium Bavaro, and grand Palladium royal suites. The hotel consists of a very nice and large lobby, where one gladly in the evening and have a drink (with live music). You can with its all inclusive wristband all other hotels (except for the royal suites) share, whether pool area (each hotel has a large pool and pool bar), restaurant, etc. From the construction, currently at Grand Palladium Bavaro takes place you get absolutely nothing. All guests, the bavaro booked and ... evtll. In a room near the construction were, were Punta Cana or palace, some even the royal suites transferred. The hotel is a little bit in the situation, but not at all bad, since there was always again after something is done. With our stay were among other things all beds completely exchanged. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are located in an older condition, but absolutely beautiful. The standard rooms have a jacuzzi right in the room, or in the bathroom. These we however did not use. Each room has a balcony, hair dryer, minibar (was replenished every day) and a safe (cost nothing). We were very pleased.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    In any hotel in the area there was a buffet. We have only the Palladium Punta Cana use it. The food was really very good. There was a huge selection of warm dishes, salads, sweets, fruit... Nothing was missing and tasted very good. We also ate everything and no stomach problems gotten. Hygiene is very largely written in this hotel. Before entering the buffet-style restaurant is a lady, the every guest a lick of desinfizierungsgel on the go. As well as the resort had several theme restaurants. We have the mediterranean, the brazilian, the steakhouse, and the italians use. Unfortunately the à-la-carte-restaurants didn't have to reserve (except the guests from the royal suites). However, if you directly in a restaurant, you can just around 6 o'clock be there and get in the rule directly a seat, if not, then one gets a small buzzer, the then beeps and vibrates, when a table became free (at the time you can at the bar something drink). We can all à-la-carte restaurants was excellent (very leckerr ), except for the brazilian, the us unfortunately not so good. We did from other travelers also good. I think us it did not taste simply, so just try. At the beach are in regular intervals beach bars, the from 10 o'clock in the morning are open. There is also at the beach a snack bar. As the dominicans not too much money, despite the all-inclusive offer, with good service a small tip appropriate. We have in the rule all 3 days at the buffet-style restaurant which on the table to lie let.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service in this hotel is really great. The staff was always cheerful and attentive. Also, the resort offers a train to, all 20 minutes by the whole resort runs.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The sports we did not use it. As we didn't use the pool, since we were always at the beach. At the pool there are still some beach chairs, as well as a pool bar. The entertainment we during the day also not used, but it is offered enough from dance lessons to beach volleyball,to water aerobics. Every evening in the theatre (the resort 2 theater) a show took place. These are a matter of taste. Some we found very good, some less. The jetleg it was us at the beginning of unfortunately not possible all shows to visit ☺ The resort also features a sports bar, the important games conveys. There is also a casino, which we did not use however. On the sports field of the resorts are several badminton and tennis courts, and a soccer and a basketball court. As well as a mini golf course.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel Grand Palladium Punta Cana is a huge complex consisting of Grand Palladium Punta Cana, grand Palladium palaca, Grand Palladium Bavaro, and grand Palladium royal suites. The hotel consists of a very nice and large lobby, where one gladly in the evening and have a drink (with live music). You can with its all inclusive wristband all other hotels (except for the royal suites) share, whether pool area (each hotel has a large pool and pool bar), restaurant, etc. From the construction, currently at Grand Palladium Bavaro takes place you get absolutely nothing. All guests, the bavaro booked and evtll. In a room near the construction were, were Punta Cana or palace, some even the royal suites transferred. The hotel is a little bit in the situation, but not at all bad, since there was always again after something is done. With our stay were among other things all beds completely exchanged.

  • Location
    6.0

    To the wonder, beautiful dream beach, my predecessors already enough written ☺ I have stayed in a previous review read, on the beach and pool are reserved. This commentary i can support. The best places, are in the morning at 7 o'clock already way, however: even late sleepers get after 10 hours also always a sunbed (on the beach are enough) and by the whole umbrellas and palm trees there were more than enough shade.

Close
Christoph
Honeymoon with wiederholungsbedarf!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The property consists of 4 hotels and is generally very weidläufig. Except for the royal suites area is also the whole area fully usable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    After our arrival was our first room wasn't exactly the best. After a complaint at the reception we but the day after moved to a new room. The new was then fully to our satisfaction. The shower could have been a updating, but during our stay, all mattresses in our building were changed!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There is a viezahl of themed restaurants and several main restaurants. The food in the main restaurants, though repeated after 7 days, but due to the selection also no problem. Cleanliness and hygiene are correct and also place you will always find. In the theme restaurants, it is a bit difficult to get a seat. On the one hand, since the royal suites-visitors to reserve and the rest of the guests and because some, such as, for example, the steak house and the chinese, are very popular. Comparable. Tip we can only say, that we in 14 days about 5 0 us - dollars needed.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff is not to be overlooked. The one or the other tip helps but surely these still a little to improve. Linguistically english is certainly the german language to prefer. The room was cleaned every day, but we got unfortunately only once in 14 days a hand towel work of art... :-( Complaints were dealt with, but this right the own travel agent reports. The accelerated the whole a little...

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool we because of the great beach only once for 30 minutes. The beach was always very clean, the beach vendors weren't really annoying and also a place in the shade to find. Either under one of the umbrellas or just under a palm tree. The pool chairs were very comfortable and also plentifully present.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The property consists of 4 hotels and is generally very weidläufig. Except for the royal suites area is also the whole area fully usable.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is due to the relatively new highway very quickly (about 40 minutes with stops in 4 other hotels). Shopping is along the beach still possible, but due to the familiarity the seller not very recommendable.

Close
Jacqueline
Grand Palladium
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel was very clean, eldery hotel condition. Service ok, read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    no internet access in the room. should be availabe in a 5 stars hotels. Size ok. A few furnitures were unusable and never repaired. For any reparatures, you should pay $20.-- !!!! Big corruption.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Good choice of gastronomy. The best are the various à la carte restaurant.

  • Service
    2.0

    Some of the staff were very kind. No knowledge of foreign languages, should be a absolutely muss in a 5 stars hotel. Very bad handling complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel was very clean, eldery hotel condition. Service ok,

  • Location
    4.0

    Good shopping facilities, easy access to the beach.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 9