JS Hotel Sol de Alcudia(3 stars)

Vía Venecia, 3 07408 Puerto de Alcudia View on map

Average rating

775 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.5
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
332 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Fred
A super 3 star hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
For us a very good and attractive hotel, With clean rooms and nice decor. Our room was on an upper floor with a great view. Even a small refrigerator (free of charge) was available. We had booked half board and were with the food Very satisfied. The variety at the buffet was large and Was something for everyone. We can recommend the hotel to be quiet and to come surely again. At our time (early october) were mainly german guests in the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a great room with a great view In the upper floor. The decor was ok and clean. Air conditioning system and a free fridge was available. The safe in the room could one against a fee rent. Who is on the day of departure until in the evening is fetched, can The room for a charge of 20,- Euro until then use.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    As mentioned above, we were very satisfied with the food. Breakfast/dinner buffet was plentiful and something for everyone. The buffet was during the meal times constantly. Filled up and the used plates were quickly cleared away from the tables. The waiters and the kitchen staff make excellent work. The drinks prices we found cheap (Cola 1.80 and beer €2.60).

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and helpful and one could communicate well in german. The service was in the entire haus excellent, what otherwise is not usual everywhere. Each problem, if one had, was solved immediately. The housekeeping was good and was done daily.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool is nice and large and was cleaned regularly. There are plenty of loungers available, so that the reservation With towels, as well as never took place. Umbrellas and beach chairs are in good condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    For us a very good and attractive hotel, With clean rooms and nice decor. Our room was on an upper floor with a great view. Even a small refrigerator (free of charge) was available. We had booked half board and were with the food Very satisfied. The variety at the buffet was large and Was something for everyone. We can recommend the hotel to be quiet and to come surely again. At our time (early october) were mainly german guests in the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the very beautiful and long sandy beach About 5 minutes walk, as well as the bus stops. Excursions with the bus could so easily in any direction be mastered. The sea was around this time still 26 °c warm. You could very swim, or long starndläufe unternehem. The weather was meant it good with us.

Weniger anzeigen
Gaby
Gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The plant (pool, lobby, a cafeteria ) is very nice and clean, the rooms were unfortunately a little worn, but for a three star hotel completely okay. It had mostly german guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are rather small, but functional. The furniture is rather old and worn out. The tv is from the steinzeit and yet so small and highly placed, that you pass. The bathroom has definitely seen better days. All in all but it was clean.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The kitchen was ok. It had actually enough selection of dishes, but unfortunately allessamt bland were. In the surrounding area but there are many other possibilities, to meals.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and attentive.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The plant (pool, lobby, a cafeteria ) is very nice and clean, the rooms were unfortunately a little worn, but for a three star hotel completely okay. It had mostly german guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is situated on perfect location, whether to the beautiful beach, the nightlife or as a starting point for excursions into the beautiful surrounding area. Bus stops right around the corner.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Where are the 3 stars? 2 would be enough.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Ladies and gentlemen, as a regular customer i would like this communication. In our recent holiday in her home in the years 2011 the director promised, the rooms in the winter season are being renovated. That was the reason for them to book. Unfortunately, only four rooms renovated. For a 3 star hotel including the rooms are too small, the tv was too small, no fitted sheets, no blankets, instead a aged blanket, and very old towels. With the us the assigned room number 510 we had probably because of the english pubs The noisiest room in the hotel. A ... transfer in a quiet room was despite only 50% occupancy (there were the last two weeks before the winter season (14 october-26. october) not possible according to the reception. Also the food in the last few days under everything became. For example, there was in the last days no fresh bread. Request to a opinion of them. Kindest regards. Michael Ladies and gentlemen, unfortunately you on my e-mail is not answered. Before i went to the hotel-forums (reviews) turning point, i would ask you again to give an opinion. Kindest regards. Michael Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Room absolutely poor!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel's 70. has more than 200 rooms. Entrance area, bar, restaurant and pool are in contrast to rooms in good condition. The guest structure in the period of our stay was very heterogeneous (families, couples and singles of all ages and of different nationalities). The high cost (1 euro/15 minutes) for wireless internet are unacceptable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    The layout of the room was very inconvenient. The hotel was in the 70. built. It seems, as were the mattresses also still from this time. They were absolutely worn out! The beach chairs at the pool were comfortable. Another point of criticism was the lack of soundproofing. Thanks to the soundproofing were all the noises from the neighboring rooms heard. Often it happened, that in or departing guests in the middle of the night furniture on the perfectly uninsulated floor have been placed. Then you sat despite ohropax perpendicular in the bed! Thanks to a lack of insulation the balcony door was the street noise (transferbusse wrong around the clock, alkoholisierte disco visitors on their morning way home, etc.) Teetered into the room!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Breakfast and dinner were offered as buffet. The selection was very varied. The prices for drinks in the restaurant and in the bar were in the range of the usual.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service at the front desk, the restaurant, and in the bar was excellent. The room cleaning was limited to the bare essentials. The change in the bath tub put towels were just hung up again.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Large pool with enough pool chairs. Unfortunately there was a fitness room.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel's 70. has more than 200 rooms. Entrance area, bar, restaurant and pool are in contrast to rooms in good condition. The guest structure in the period of our stay was very heterogeneous (families, couples and singles of all ages and of different nationalities). The high cost (1 euro/15 minutes) for wireless internet are unacceptable!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is located in the heart of the hotel zone of port d'alcudia, about 300 metres away from the beach. In the immediate vicinity, there are bars and discos. Especially their alkoholisierte visitors on the way back to their accommodation didn't bother night's sleep often significantly!

Weniger anzeigen
Kristin
Hotel top, food and cleaniness rather flop!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We are by the mostly good reviews Holiday check in the hotel and since we, which the food or the cleanliness of the hotel is concerned, actually not demanding, seemed to us the hotel the price-performance ratio perfect. Apart from german guests, the hotel at our time mainly british, young couples (partly with small children) and older. The hotel made from the outside a modern, chic and well-kept impression. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    We had room number 421 with pool/mountain view (on e-mail-request). The rooms were rather small and functional. Our room had its best years behind itself and was very worn out. Unfortunately the reason-cleanliness to be desired. Everywhere were has dust caked on it with the naked eye erkennbar. Of al we after one glass damage once the floor with the towel mopped, this was then black. The mattresses on the beds were however good. In the bathroom there was a hair dryer, one had to however with lasting pressure on the on-switch snhl. It was quite strenuous life. The bathroom is large, but not furnished. The toilets is so close to the sink built, that the leg kicks.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Although we in terms of the food, really not demanding, here we were unfortunately very disappointed. The hotel reflects the food mostly english guests. Nationaltypical meals are scarce. So for example there was typically british, hearty breakfast, which probably mixed vegetables, chips and cordon bleu include. The cheese, for example, fell apart, as soon as it to the plate wanted. The bread rolls are not fresh, rather hard and tasteless. The glasses on the juice machine were constantly all, and were only meagerly filled up. We only Cappuccino and cocoa drinking, the coffee was undrinkable. In the evening there was hardly spiced food and very little change. The most we were disappointed from the fruit (Majorca!) , especially, when we on the market have seen, which Majorca in this respect has to offer. Except melon and lemon (?) We have no fruit. Very sad! Positive was however, that food until the end of always refilled. The restaurant manager asked many guests to the satisfaction. Selection of drinks in the evening was good, but always the same be paid.

  • Service
    4.0

    The front desk staff partly spoke german, they were friendly and willing to help. Best we felt from Ekaterina, the trainee, cared for. As well as the cleaning staff were friendly. The waiters at the restaurant and the bar were very child friendly. However, when we once just before closing to evening ate, we noticed, the friendliness with nahendem work noticeably decreased. Our chair on the balcony was broken, after the 2. message he was immediately exchanged. The safe is not included in the price (19 Euro per week + 2 €deposit). Stamps in the hotel were more expensive than in the shops. There is a bag scales, but also be applicable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We weren't at the pool. He was very nicely laid out, there was only unfortunately not really lit. There were beautiful umbrellas, pool chairs and also enough of them. Everything in good condition. Also the spa area was very cozy and inviting. During the day there was no entertainment, but it was in the evening really entertaining. Every evening live program.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We are by the mostly good reviews Holiday check in the hotel and since we, which the food or the cleanliness of the hotel is concerned, actually not demanding, seemed to us the hotel the price-performance ratio perfect. Apart from german guests, the hotel at our time mainly british, young couples (partly with small children) and older. The hotel made from the outside a modern, chic and well-kept impression.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is in a side street in the resort Alcudia. You live in a room with a pool view (highly recommended), one has a beautiful view of a lake and the mountains of the Tramuntana mountains, behind the evening sun disappear looks. The beautiful badestand is within walking about minutes away, on the way there you can mostly bars with british and german offer linger or in the numerous souvenir shops strolling. The bimmelbahn, and buses drove in the immediate area.

Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Super hotel, immediately again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were completely impressed with this hotel and would not hesitate to go again. From the size of the hotel noticed on days hardly somewhat, as it runs smoothly. The food is great! Very much selection, food was quickly refilled... Great, friendly service! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are relatively large. There was a fridge and air conditioning. The size of the bathroom was also reasonable the bathroom is very clean, no wear!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very varied! Something for everyone (both typical for the country, and german)

  • Service
    6.0

    Great! All speak good german ☺ The room cleaning i can only praise! Aina

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool area is super clean and all in all very well maintained Every evening there was a live act, the for entertainment.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were completely impressed with this hotel and would not hesitate to go again. From the size of the hotel noticed on days hardly somewhat, as it runs smoothly. The food is great! Very much selection, food was quickly refilled... Great, friendly service!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is very close to the beach! One is super fast there! Shopping possibilities are also easy to reach! A small midget train goes directly from the hotel and stopped in the center of Alcudia.

Weniger anzeigen
Tina & Markus
It was a great vacation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were 13 days in js Sol de Alcudia hotel. It is very clean and in the hall very modern furnished. If you want, you can wi-fi for 15 Euro the week we but too expensive and not used. There are 2 pcs for 15 minutes 1 Euro which ok one is. We had booked half board. In our time there were many retirees a few couples in our age and little families with small children. In this hotel there were many german and british. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had our room on the 4. floor which we wanted also with a view of the street what in hindsight i believe was nice, as the pool side it is very noisy at night, due to the shows. The rooms are simply furnished and a bit dated. There is a safe in the closet with a key you against fee can get. But not so practical is, on this key the room number draufzuschreiben. There is a fridge, air-conditioning and a small tv also german programs sends. The bathroom was clean and in terms of size ok. The balcony was large enough, with 2 plastic chairs a table and a clothes horse at the wall. What negative to say, that it in the evening 22 o'clock, very loud outside, since the surrounding hotels and the disco was very loud at the time. And the garbage trucks also only in the evening or at night its service on take around the tonne to empty. In the morning it was loud since in front of the hotel apparently the tourists on their trips from the buses will pick you up.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The breakfast was very tasty what i always most happy. Even the coffee was fine to drink what you otherwise in other hotels cannot. There are numerous rolls, baguettes, bread, toast and very tasty croissants and small pastries, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs and delicious fresh fried eggs. There was cheese, different types of sausage, jam, fruit, quark, Nutella, cereals and for people who like to in the morning already warm therto there was fries sausages etc. Evenings there was a buffet where the side dishes were always the same and the meat and fish each day changed. The meat we didn't like because it is often very greasy and undercooked was. But the dessert was always good. Fruit, yoghurts, cakes, ice cream, puddings, jelly and chocolate was the hit ☺. The staff was in the morning always with the breakfast, in the evening also again saw and were always in a good mood. Kudos what you do! The plates were immediately cleared and the tables immediately newly set for the next guests. The drinks were reasonably priced normal.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service staff was very friendly and always in a good mood which we loved. At the check in everything was perfectly explains from the lovely and friendly Katharina the also spoke german well. It was also the whole time in the evening with dinner at the dining room and always with a radiant smile. The rooms were cleaned daily and also very clean. Since we had no complaints we cannot judge this point.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool is very nice made. Lots of flowers and palm trees for added shadow concerns. The beach chairs were new but there are too few of them, in the afternoon one had to a table. On the day we were no entertainment by the pool, which we were pleased as we wanted to rest. The water is beautifully cool and clean. In the evening there was always a show, either outside at the pool or in the 12 t012 lounge in the hotel. This started about 9:30 p. m. and ends about 23,30. Phil collins and the beatles were the best and was very funny.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were 13 days in js Sol de Alcudia hotel. It is very clean and in the hall very modern furnished. If you want, you can wi-fi for 15 Euro the week we but too expensive and not used. There are 2 pcs for 15 minutes 1 Euro which ok one is. We had booked half board. In our time there were many retirees a few couples in our age and little families with small children. In this hotel there were many german and british.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer time from the airport was about 1 hour 20 minutes and return 1 hour as there is no transport was (5 am). The beautiful extensive beach is within a few minutes walking distance. Near the hotel you will find enough restaurants, supermarkets, pubs and clubs right next door. Before the door drives the bimmelbahn for 3 Euro pp for example to the marina and a few blocks away, there is a bus stop

Weniger anzeigen
Lena
Very beautiful holiday with small restriction
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We stayed for a week at the sol de alcudia and had except for some small limitations a very beautiful holiday. The hotel has a very nice and clean lobby, and a great outdoor area with pool. We stayed for our stay booked half-board, but there are of course also the possibility to book only breakfast. Wi-fi can be used for a fee, which we however not took up. At our travel time were many couples in the hotel and mostly german guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had a double room on the pool side. The room was large enough and had a balcony with table and 2 chairs. There was a small tv and a small fridge, the you could use. There is also a safe in the closet, you can pay to use (1 9 €for a week). An air conditioning system gave it also. Unfortunately you have to say, that the room was already very worn and also the cleanliness left a lot to be desired. On our arrival there were many hairs in various parts of the area, the small carpet before the bed was full of crumbs and a small armchair looked not very clean as well as the telephone. The room was very dusty. After we told the reception had, the room was again cleaned. However, the condition not really changed. Only after the cleaning the next day it was better, but still not great. However, since we anyway only for sleeping in the room, it was fine. What else needs to be said, is, that the evening entertainment very loud in the rooms to the pool side. However, the animation only until about 11:30 p. m. or 12:00 p. m. and then it becomes calmer. Since we anyway in the evening at the bar sitting, but that was not that big a problem for us.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food we also liked good. In view of this, that it is a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is from 7:30 a. m. until 10:30 a. m.. There is a large selection of bread, rolls, cereal, fruit, sausage, cheese, but also warm dishes such as scrambled eggs or fried eggs, sausages etc. Of drinks there was coffee, tea, and juices. At dinner there were 2 different meal times. Once from 6:30 p. m. until 8:00 p. m. and from 8:00 p. m. until 9:30 p. m.. Also here was a large selection available. The courts have changed daily. Here there was different meat dishes, fish dishes and also for vegetarians was something for everyone. Some meals there were, of course, but also every day (fries, noodles, pizza, salad, etc.). The dessert was also always very delicious. We particularly liked the chocolate fallen, the some days part of the buffet was. There was also every evening a court, the directly at the buffet cooked or prepared. This, for example, there was fish, meat or a dessert. General the restaurant was clean and very well maintained. The drinks had the dinner be paid, but not too expensive.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was in the whole hotel was very friendly and helpful. Nearly all of them could speak german. Otherwise you could communicate well in english.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The hotel has a very nice pool with outdoor facility. During our stay, there were always enough beach chairs with umbrellas available. The whole area was super nicely arranged and very clean and well maintained. There is also a jacuzzi and a sauna, which we did not use however. In the evening there was performances by various artists. Particularly well us the beatles much. During the day there was no more entertainment, but we also not important found.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We stayed for a week at the sol de alcudia and had except for some small limitations a very beautiful holiday. The hotel has a very nice and clean lobby, and a great outdoor area with pool. We stayed for our stay booked half-board, but there are of course also the possibility to book only breakfast. Wi-fi can be used for a fee, which we however not took up. At our travel time were many couples in the hotel and mostly german guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is very well located. From the airport, we were on the way about 1 hour to get there. Back nearly 2 hours, with the transfer bus still many other hotels were on the route. To the beach it was only a few minutes walk, to the harbor of alcudia about 30 minutes and in the old town of alcudia was a good half hour walk. However, there is also the possibility to use the bus (about 1.50 euro for a way), but often is very crowded. The bus stop is also only a few minutes away from the hotel. From here you can also directly to palma (6 €per route). In the vicinity of the hotel are many bars, restaurants and shops.

Weniger anzeigen
Melanie
Very nice holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
It is a very good 3 star hotels. The lobby is modern decor. There is a bar in the hotel 'twelve to twelve'. The elevators are quite old and in my opinion in need of renovation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    I must say, that the rooms are pretty thin, which made the noise from outside is concerned. One has times at night someone on the street or the passing cars and buses use, but not so that you could not fall asleep could or bother us felt. We slept nevertheless well, even if you something heard. Room was quite small, but still sufficient. We had one of the renovated rooms. This was still freshly painted. The furniture was not worn or broken, but just a bit older. Very clean and tidy. Bathroom was also ok. Gives bathtub with shower rod, but is ok. Very clean. Fresh towels every day. Air conditioning in the rooms. Safe costs 19 Euro per week and key, not with permutuation lock. Tv very small but it was ok. Refrigerator available. We spent our last two vacations always in case new 5 star hotel. But i have to say, that we still were very pleased and the hotel again would book. It has deserved one star more. Small defects, but by other be settled.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We had booked half board. There was a dining room, and you could also eat outside. The moreover one there was a bar 'twelve to twelve'. The breakfast, and the dinner we always very good, plenty of choice. The breakfast there was to rolls, Baguette, toast, bread and delicious small, still warm croissants. Juices and coffee, cocoa, Latte Macchiato... Cheese, sausage, jam, Nutella... There were also already chips and other warm things, for example, cordon bleu, sausage, always scrambled eggs and fried eggs, Fruit and small sweet treats. For dinner there was something different every night. Of the other standards like fries and pizza, was served every day. Salad buffet ok, but not a very large selection. We liked it always tasted good. As dessert there was every day ice cream, fruit, cakes, etc. 2 times per week there was a schokobrunnen, very delicious. You could very nicely eat outside. The drinks prices were completely okay. Examples: Beer 0.5 liter 2,95 Euro Wine 2,90 Euro Cola 0,2 liter 1,70 Euro Water 0.5 liter 2,30 Euro Cocktails 5-6 Euro (good selection, delicious) You could eat lunch in the bar to order food. There were salads, pizza, burgers, sandwiches, etc. Prices ok (for example, big burger with fries or pizza between 6 and 7 Euro). It has always tasted very good. It gave also numerous restaurants nearby (steakhouse, asia, sushi, Doner). We are on the journey day only in the evening to 23 pm. We had but it was still a small dinner for them (toast, cold cuts, salad and fruit). Our departure took place in the morning at 4:30 a. m., also here one had us toast, cold cuts, fruit and cakes, juice and coffee provided. Breakfast times: 07:30 a. m.-10:30 a. m. Dinner: 6:30 p. m.-9:30 p. m. (however divided into 2 groups, once from 18,30 and once from 20 hours).

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff very friendly. At the reception all spoke german. Room cleaning was done from 8 o'clock in the morning, partly also only at 15 o'clock in the afternoon. Room cleaning was good. Room was in the prior spotlessly clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Sport: i can't say much about it, as we had not before, us sportily to operate. In the hotel, but as far as i know no very large sport offer, there was a ping pong table and a billiard table. On the beach the usual offer like for example parasailing, banana boat, jet ski. On the beach will be boat trips (jetty directly at the beach). We have the cheapest travel with 19 Euro per person involved. Took about 2 hours and was quite nice. There are still other trips are offered, which however, i cannot say anything. Entertainment in the hotel: Live music every night, mostly from 22 hours till about 23 hours, 11:30 p. m. (impersonators of Abba, Phil collins, the beatles and queen, furthermore Latino). Was always very entertaining and could one well hear. Pool was always clean and also big enough. Also there were always enough loungers, even if you went to the pool till noon. The pool chairs were quite new. Umbrellas sufficiently available. It gave the moreover one a sun deck. There was a whirlpool (cold). The moreover one still very chic rattan chairs and a rattan pool chair island. One has also on the sundeck in the rule always found a place. No entertainment, which didn't bother us. For quiescentlooking for therefore fully recommended (except for the sometimes loud animation noise from the neighboring hotel carried all over, but not so bad). For the children there was a small playground. Disco was right next to the hotel, but we didn't use them. A few minutes walk away there were still further discos and bars. You could also 'shopping'. Very close by plenty of shops (about 1 minute walk from the hotel), but only junk and shirts in inferior quality and in each shop the same. But that didn't bother us, since we didn't to the shoppen traveling. Is also possible, that other shopping possibilities were, we were not informed. 1 -minute walk from the hotel there was also a supermarket in which you can have under other could buy drinks (Pepsi 0,5 liter 1,05 Euro, water 1.5 liter 0,90 Euro, water 0.5 liter 0,60 Euro). One gets there also in every shop airbeds, from about 3,50 Euro. There is a trolley, all 20 minutes (adults 3 Euro, children 1,20 Euro). Bus stop 1 minute walk from the hotel. You can either a small round trip across the city (40 minutes) or at the 10 stops off, among other things right on the hidropark ( wasserutschenpark, admission for adults rd. 20 Euro, but we didn't visit). A market should also 2 times per week take place and is a stop in 10 minutes walking distance (but we didn't visit).

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is a very good 3 star hotels. The lobby is modern decor. There is a bar in the hotel 'twelve to twelve'. The elevators are quite old and in my opinion in need of renovation.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is 5 minutes' walk from the beach. The beach is beautiful. Fine, gently sloping sandy beach. The sea is crystal clear and very clean. From 11 hours the beach was however very full. One however always found a place. Beach chairs cost per piece 4,50 Euro per day. We have ourselves however beach mats bought (1,99 Euro/item, several shops on the way to the beach available). We were always very early at the beach (starting from half 9) and then 2 hours enjoy.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Weather and beach salvation holiday...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Rooms are in the years especially the bathroom could be upgraded. The size of the room was sufficient, since you are most of the time anyway outside on stops. The balcony was small but also this right from, there were two plastic chairs and a small table. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    As already described above...

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The dishes repeated after a week, basically there was every evening the same potatoes, fries, pizza and rice. In addition always a sort of fish and meat. Positive to mention is the salad buffet also not very varied, because there were two weeks the same was very delicious. The breakfast was bad the coffee machine is a real disaster, no matter what you choose, whether coffee or cappuccino everything tasted bad. Sausage and cheese tasted for our standards bad, so that one nothing else remained sweet konvetüre to eat.

  • Service
    4.0

    Except for a few exceptions the staff was very nice and friendly. One evening, after a full day excursion trip to inside sit and still 27 degrees and around 8:30 p. m., staff: gave us to understand that the terrace now was closed, there were tables free and also other guests sat still for dinner outside. This is of course not, that you in its holiday not even sit outside, although there is a possibility. Well, we could still to the outside. Very emphasized of staff are waiters miquel and cook Louciana.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    We didn't use the pool since the beach is super nice. The entertainment every evening much too loud and also still very bad, on the balcony, it is unbearable since you have your own word didn't understand, you purely, closes the balcony door and will there converse or read this is not possible, because you felt you were standing right in front of the box. Here we would recommend no entertainment, no or current music in appropriate volume and the until 22 hours.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Rooms are in the years especially the bathroom could be upgraded. The size of the room was sufficient, since you are most of the time anyway outside on stops. The balcony was small but also this right from, there were two plastic chairs and a small table.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Location of the hotel is ok, to the beach it was only a few minutes walk, but you have to always go back to the same shops and restaurants along the way, so that one always has been raised. We had for 14 days a rental car, public transport (bus) used only once. The buses run at regular intervals, so that you safe without a car on the island good room to move.

Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Super nice stay ☺ gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is a very nice 3 - star hotel. The rooms were big enough and always clean. Also on request daily all towels were changed. The hotel is very much trouble the guests a pleasant stay. At the reception one gets at any time helped quickly. German all understand, some more the other less. Wi-fi you had to pay. A week cost 15 Euro. The hotel was mostly from older people and couples with children. Mostly german. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms were relatively aldmodisch but still clean and tidy. A tv with german channels, there was, as well as a small refrigerator.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is only one restaurant. For dinner there are two meal times. This is from the hotel and the guest with the arrival explains. Food was super delicious. Something for everyone. Especially the hotel is really something for example a chocolate fountain or sushi. Beverages must be paid for dinner. But adequate.

  • Service
    5.0

    The entire staff was super friendly and always tried hard. German is good understood. The room was always cleaned very well everyday. You can definitely not complain. In the hotel there is a hot tub and sauna, which you can use for free. Everything in great condition. We had no complaints. But i think, the hotel had this very quickly remedied, since one always tried hard, the guests a pleasant stay to remember.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment was always in the evening. Every evening there was a new program. Once just disco or a singer. Nicely done in any case. Pool was very nicely laid out and always clean. Beach chairs were sufficiently available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is a very nice 3 - star hotel. The rooms were big enough and always clean. Also on request daily all towels were changed. The hotel is very much trouble the guests a pleasant stay. At the reception one gets at any time helped quickly. German all understand, some more the other less. Wi-fi you had to pay. A week cost 15 Euro. The hotel was mostly from older people and couples with children. Mostly german.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the beach was approximately 5 to 10 - minute walk. Is definitely tolerable and for this beautiful sandy beach definitely worth it. On the way to the beach one comes to numerous shops of all kind of past. After Alcudia to the harbor you can very nice walk, takes approximately 30 to 45 minutes. There one has then also more shops. Restaurants there was enough in the immediate area. A bus stop is also in the immediate vicinity. Bus schedules are available at the front desk put. A trip with the bus to Palma i can only recommend. Costs per person and ride 5,90 Euro.

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Very nice hotel ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We really liked the hotel and we would definitely recommend this hotel! There were mainly german tourists in the hotel, which in Alcudia is not obvious. Especially nearby, you will find also many british and also a lot of bars in the british are. There were mainly couples in the hotel. Also some families with small children. We liked the most the beach! He is very nice, has turquoise water, was flat and you can walk for miles. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We were very happy with the room, it was large enough and the bathroom and the balcony were ok. One could adjust the air-conditioning, there was a small fridge, a hair dryer in the bathroom and a small tv (with typical german programs : ARD, ZDF, RTL, satellite. 1 and so on.). Unfortunately, our room was facing the street, which makes it at night sometimes was loud. Depending on when you go to sleep and how sensitive is, perhaps one should pack ear plugs.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We were with the restaurant and the food was very satisfied. There was a large dining room, on the not all the tables were. There are about ten tables outside, where one both in the morning, and in the evening food. Although these spaces very desired. It is a pity, that not even more tables outside for dinner are available. Breakfast gives it in the time from 07:30 to 10:30 and for dinner, there were two times. Once from 18:30 to 20:00 and from 8:00 p. m. until 21:30. The food was always warm and it was always immediately refilled. In the restaurant it was always clean and the buffet was attractively decorated. The selection was good, we always found something. The drink prices for dinner were ok. We especially enjoyed the offer, that you also in other hotels in the chain js in the evening food. You could at the reception and then it was no problem. Since several js hotel also Can Picafort and Playa de Muro there, we have used this offer.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was opposite always very friendly. At the reception all english and/or german spoken. We could on the journey day around 12 hours on our room and on the departure day we had to go back to 12 noon. However there is the possibility the room to extend. And a bathroom was a on the departure day, where otherwise you can take a shower.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    There is a pool, a children's pool is integrated. There is also a jacuzzi and a sauna (but we didn't in operation experienced). Leisure facilities/activities there were otherwise not, but we didn't expect or need one. There was actually always enough deckchairs and umbrellas at the pool, however, we had the pool area not used on a daily basis. A small playground gave it also. A billiard table was available. There was in the evening a mini disco for the kids, but not every day. Evening from 22 o'clock, however, there were daily different 'shows'.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We really liked the hotel and we would definitely recommend this hotel! There were mainly german tourists in the hotel, which in Alcudia is not obvious. Especially nearby, you will find also many british and also a lot of bars in the british are. There were mainly couples in the hotel. Also some families with small children. We liked the most the beach! He is very nice, has turquoise water, was flat and you can walk for miles.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is very centrally located. The location of the hotel could be however in my opinion a bit better. It was good and the beach is only a few minutes, but there could have been me a/two kilometers in direction Playa de Muro liked it better. Because in the immediate surroundings there are very many bars, shops and restaurants, making it especially at night could be very noisy. This is in Alcudia not everywhere sunday Also bishaltestelle is only a few minutes. The place Alcudia we still very much, since the beach is fantastically beautiful!

Weniger anzeigen
Katarzyna
Perfect holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Hotel was very nice, staff friendly and helpfull, restaurant food quality and variability great. We spend there one week and don`t have any reasoun to complain. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Solid well-kept nice hotel for a beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel was very clean and well-maintained. The decor of the bar and lobby were very tastefully decorated and furnished to a high standard. In the bar there was leather chairs and a beautiful stage. There was wi-fi, and half-board. You could hot tub, the sauna and the wellness sun terrace free of charge Every evening there would be a show in the singing and dancing. The entire staff was very friendly and hard on complaints or requests immediately to respond. We had 3 days of rain and froze in the room and wanted to the blankets in the room ... of ware cloths lay ready not use. We asked for additional sheets and the lady at reception and will be charged with. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were for 2 persons sufficiently large. The furniture was rather old, but still in order the mattresses were ok we had a fridge, a clean bathroom and air conditioning.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There's a restaurant and a bar. The bar was really great. It consisted of a large room with armchairs sofas and a bit wanted to eat, also many tables with chairs. All were comfortable leather furniture. You could in the bar also eat lunch. There was everything from sandwiches to pizza, fries, meat, fish, cake... Every day there was also a certain menu the each day changed. It was a 3 course menu (starter, main course, dessert) for 9€ There was in the afternoon a cake offer (a coffee with a piece of cake/cake for 3 €) We have eaten there 2 times and it was very tasty. The bar is near at the pool and also has a dining area for outside The restaurant: We had half board. The breakfast was terrific. Many different bread and rolls. Always fresh croassints and pastries. Cold cuts/cheese, freshly before a prepared pancakes/fried eggs and so on. For a hearty breakfast there was sausage/scrambled eggs bacon beans. 2-3 marmeladenarten, granola and cereal... It vareierte also always. Was not always the same. The dinner was rather mixed. Lasagnen cannelloni and similar were very greasy and little seasoned... But the fish dishes were really delicious, the aioli was great and many meat courts more regional were very delicious. Aüßerdem the food was always fresh. Too long standing dishes were often changed

  • Service
    5.0

    The hotel staff was very friendly. It was spanish german and english spoken. The room cleaning was very thorough and every day. You could at the front desk also a certain zimmerreinigungszeit ask.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool was for us rather unpleasant. Erwar aligned to children rather. 70% the pools was on knee or room spraying courses. The other small pool was about 1.70 metres deep. Who gladly longer want to swim and not in small circles would like to do should be better to the sea. :-) The swimming pool water was very cold and a ladder shook and was missing. The hotel has a sauna jacuzzi and a solarium. Here you should but not through the spelling be fooled (as we ☺ ) the solarium is a holzplattform with comfortable wooden pool chairs with jacuzzi, massage couch and two showers with special jets are.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was very clean and well-maintained. The decor of the bar and lobby were very tastefully decorated and furnished to a high standard. In the bar there was leather chairs and a beautiful stage. There was wi-fi, and half-board. You could hot tub, the sauna and the wellness sun terrace free of charge Every evening there would be a show in the singing and dancing. The entire staff was very friendly and hard on complaints or requests immediately to respond. We had 3 days of rain and froze in the room and wanted to the blankets in the room of ware cloths lay ready not use. We asked for additional sheets and the lady at reception and will be charged with.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The beach was easily accessible. In the more immediate vicinity the hotels there were mostly souvenir stores which some larger and smaller supermarkets included. 10 minutes from the hotel walking there was also a pizza hut, KFC, and various other restaurants (pizza, steak, and so on.) Right next to the hotel there is a disco.

Weniger anzeigen
Heike
For a relaxing vacation to recommend.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • August 2013
Cleanliness except for some small things okay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Small rooms. With extra bed difficult in the room to move around. Furniture worn out. Volume (pool side) is not possibly loud. Noise first by neighboring hotel and from 10:00 a. m. show.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Constantly itself repeating meals without special quality.

  • Service
    3.0

    Very friendly staff. German is widely understood. The staff is very hard. The clearing of the dirty dishes in the dinner and breakfast does not work, this is but i think, that there is too little staff-

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    No entertainment available. A beach chair and umbrella was difficult.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Cleanliness except for some small things okay.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very good location. Beach about 5 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
No, thank you...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Medium sized hotel with 220 rooms. Lobby is modern and updated. The rest of unfortunately not. 2 elevators, constantly broken and dirty. Wireless internet costs 15 Euro per week, safety deposit box 19 Euro per week + 2 €deposit at the departure back is. The rooms are small, worn and not renovated! An ancient, small tv on the wall. The rooms have air conditioning and a small fridge. On the day of arrival you have 5 €per person, so that one breakfast! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The rooms are shabby, small and not updated. Bed was worn out. Air conditioning and fridge available.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The cleanliness in the restaurant is ok. Old chairs and tables. From time to time a dirty plate. The food was nothing special. After 3 days the dishes repeated. We were very disappointed from the salad buffet. That was nothing! The plates were quickly cleared away also here the staff was very friendly.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff in the entire hotel friendly, the room cleaning was moderate.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The pool was big enough. There was a ping pong table, a pool table and a small playground for the children. By the pool are much too few beach chairs and umbrellas. By 8:30 a. m. must one a couch were reserved, otherwise one has unfortunately pitch had! We and others have more frequently times with our towels on the floor... Felt like i was in the outdoor pool. The evening animation begins at 22 hours and ends usually only at 0 o'clock. If you have a room facing the pool, is to sleep before 0 hours impossible! We can recommend it really only the appearance of the ' beatles' the rest you can really forget, but the worst we thought was the tiershow...

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Medium sized hotel with 220 rooms. Lobby is modern and updated. The rest of unfortunately not. 2 elevators, constantly broken and dirty. Wireless internet costs 15 Euro per week, safety deposit box 19 Euro per week + 2 €deposit at the departure back is. The rooms are small, worn and not renovated! An ancient, small tv on the wall. The rooms have air conditioning and a small fridge. On the day of arrival you have 5 €per person, so that one breakfast!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Pure approximate driving time to the airport about 1 hour, on the way many hotels were driven to, it also 2 hours,! The beach is really only 5 minutes, a supermarket is 1 minutes away. The area surrounding the hotel is lively, if you're looking for peace was wrong here. In the historic part of Alcudia is about 30 minutes away

Weniger anzeigen
Niko
Great beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Through the many but somewhat negative opinions, what the volume of this hotel, i was very biased. I have to say, we were very pleasantly surprised. We had a room to the the street and could sleep very well and go to sleep. The room number. Was 530 and we could even on the water (very nice view). Everything was great (food was good varied, great beach also with a toddler easy to reach on foot, many small shops to go shopping and browse, friendly, etc.). The only thing i would say were the chocktails, as i have had ... better drink, but that is really all. We were also at the port and on the market in Alcudia, both great to reach by bus. A very successful vacation on the beautiful sandy beach of Puerto de Alcudia. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christina
Nice hotel with small restriction
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
In fact, it is a good hotel. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The rooms were always very clean. The pool area is inviting to stay a while and also for the evening entertainment there is something for everyone. Very positive we the staff's hospitality noticed. The way to the beach from Alcudia (the also very clean and tidy is) is only 5-10 minutes around the corner. In the evening you can go out. Many shops and restaurants nearby. The only drawback of the hotel was the breakfast and the evening buffet. There was a lot of choice but ... it was often not seasoned and partly from the taste indefinable. The hotel had its selection rather on its english guests. Otherwise it is overall a good hotel in which you feel comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heinz
A great summer holiday in Alcudia 2013
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Hola, I was now for the 7. the js Sol de Alcudia. It was the hammerc this year. Many thanks to this point to the whole team from the js. Especially at Sebastian, rafa & Anna from 1212 team. I was never so fast in pmi as this year. & return flight under 2 hours. Friends like to see us also 2014 again. lg. Your Heinz r. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marcella
A great vacation for families
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
A super great and too short break. The friendliness of the staff is particularly good especially children. The room was according to the three stars absolutely fine. The rest of the hotel great clean and modern. For families with infants is particularly to appoint the the evening entertainment was great from the balcony to be pursued ☺ the only thing i i somewhat more would have liked the kids' entertainment was what three times a week for 30 minutes. We will definitely return and have itchy feet ☹ it was wonderful Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17