Hotel Meisters Irma(4.5 stars)

Schönblickstrasse 19 39012 Meran/Merano View on map

Average rating

691 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
335 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Johanna
Master hotel Irma fulfilled all wishes.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
Since we before four years the hotel Irma discovered, we are always here, as a couple, with extended family (children and grandchildren) and as a single sole in happy and sad times. And always makes you feel in the friendly atmosphere, the owner's family and staff spread, probably. The elegant ambience, the wonderful park and the various swimming pools fulfill all wishes, the children. You every day with a great dinner lock, makes the feriengefühl perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Everything was in order. I especially appreciate the balconies, in the last year and also single rooms get an upgrade.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Fine regional cuisine fulfilled all wishes. The offered ' gourmets. Halbpension' is for my needs a board with a very good price-performance ratio.

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel staff is extremely friendly and fulfilled also granted unusual wishes. If our granddaughter alone early in the morning from the room creeps and breakfast room fried eggs and bacon ordered she gets naturally. It was simply all the Irma.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    I am no athlete, guess but especially the open-air salzwasserschwimmbad. Who is gladly on or in the pool sonnt, often in a fine sorbets - just so offered by a friendly waiter.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Since we before four years the hotel Irma discovered, we are always here, as a couple, with extended family (children and grandchildren) and as a single sole in happy and sad times. And always makes you feel in the friendly atmosphere, the owner's family and staff spread, probably. The elegant ambience, the wonderful park and the various swimming pools fulfill all wishes, the children. You every day with a great dinner lock, makes the feriengefühl perfect.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is for my needs ideal. The wonderful park with pools and restaurant or private rooms with a large balcony, or a shopping excursion to Meran make: in a quarter of an hour one is to foot in the middle of the old town. There is also in the vicinity of the hotel a bus stop. Excursion possibilities in the beautiful South Tyrol abound, the hotel has every day tips for and represents the organization safe.

Close
Angelika Szczesny
Completely comfortable hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
Everything is more than recommendable. There is only operated during the entire duration of stopover. The food is amazing. The average age is my opinion about 50-55 years. Mostly german speaking guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The furniture is good, one had everything, which one needs. The cleanliness is very high.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are three restaurants, a breakfast room, a zweiräumige bar, a further area for small meals. Food and drinks were excellent. The kitchen was well balanced and tasty, international and typical for the area. The atmosphere of the hotel is extremely high values. The rates are very reasonable. Trinlgelder you individually.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly, not fake, but really convincing. The rooms are always in order. I had no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The leisure time activities offered were quite high. The spaanlage is very extensive and very attractive and tasteful.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Everything is more than recommendable. There is only operated during the entire duration of stopover. The food is amazing. The average age is my opinion about 50-55 years. Mostly german speaking guests.

  • Location
    6.0

    Everything, that you really can be satisfied.

Close
Claus
A hotel to relax and recharge
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
Great hotel with charm. You immediately feel at home in the nice rooms, be it in the room, library, bar or dining room. The dinner was every time a event and great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are very nice decorated and has a pleasant size. The bed is with a great unterdecke equipped, in which one at home feels.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is excellent and the selection was always large. Always an experience.

  • Service
    6.0

    All are super friendly, from the staff at the service, the maids to the family master.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel with charm. You immediately feel at home in the nice rooms, be it in the room, library, bar or dining room. The dinner was every time a event and great.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is ideal, as you quite fast to foot in the center of Meran is. For hiking is easy access to surrounding areas.

Close
Harry
Great hotel for a great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Great hotel with excellent ambiance, service and atmosphere. Very good food, friendly people and perfect service in all areas. Relax and enjoy! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Renaud
Canticle
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Extremely cozy, natural and relaxing hotel ungeben of trees, plants and flowers with many bathing possibilities. We felt very comfortable and would in spite of the long journey from Genf come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Heidi
Vacation with all amenities, good food, ok.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
Very empfhelenswertes hotel, we felt very comfortable. The familial atmosphere, the ambience, as well as the very friendly staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We have stayed in different rooms, were always with the size of the facilities good. It depends on the category, what you want. The bathrooms and toilets are spacious and very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is magnificent one knows nationaltypically food and german, we tried everything it was very good. Which concerns cleanliness, there is nothing to be- At customs. The restaurant is a cosy atmosphere, without Hectic back and forth race.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, as well as the room cleaning

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We enjoyed the spa area was very nice the beach chairs, you could also withdraw if you want.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very empfhelenswertes hotel, we felt very comfortable. The familial atmosphere, the ambience, as well as the very friendly staff.

  • Location
    6.0

    Just a fantastic area

Close
Petra
Very nice short stay in master Irma
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
We come from our stay at the master Irma hotel back. We enjoyed our stay at the South Tyrol -it was the perfect place for getting started! The following really impressed us: - huge rooms and very large bathroom. All very clean and well-kept. Fruit as welcome gift in the room. We had a view of the outdoor swimming pool. Since during our stay at the room nothing was going on, the location was good. I but i can imagine, that in summer more noise from the pool came from, disturbance could be? - extremely friendly staff - we had ... a lot of fun! - breakfast rooms were a dream. The rooftop terrace offers a 360° panorama. And this huge choice of food and drinks. - we had booked half board. It was a good decision. Every night a selection of extremely well prepared and presented meals. And then, if you don't hear anything from the menu should, still an extra choice. Chapeau! - cool indoor pool with a fireplace. Something we have never had. Also the spa-treatment rooms were nice and new, in the typical alpine style. - outdoor pool was very nice, with separate warm whirlpool. In the morning we were almost alone enjoy. - it is only a short walk, to the city center of Meran to come. Since then after heart desire geshoppt are. The only drawback: the sauna area is a bit small and without a view to the outside. Since it super nice weather gave, we have from this reason, the time outside in the pool. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Franziska
Simply heavenly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
We were now the 2. to the 'Irma' and it was again wonderful and we have the extensive offer very much. Especially like us again and again the warmth from the family master experienced is. Big big thank you. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very nice rooms and a heavenly bed with many pillows and very soft bed

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food very good. The lovingly served drinks in between!

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness is perfect by all!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pools are very nice-especially the morning swim with open fireplace and candlelight

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were now the 2. to the 'Irma' and it was again wonderful and we have the extensive offer very much. Especially like us again and again the warmth from the family master experienced is. Big big thank you.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location very good up to a maximum of 15 minutes in the old town. All over the hotel beautiful light hiking trails

Close
Alfred
Still paradise in Meran
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
The location is excellent, the many bathing and relaxation areas are great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rita
A wonderful quiet place to relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The 2 time a very relaxing vacation, where it is missing at nothing. The family master looked after the guests, could not have been better. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ursula
The 2 time in master hotel Irma.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
Nestled in a paradisiac mediterranean garden, this is a wonderful, well-kept hotel with tastefully furnished rooms and large balconies. The breakfast, afternoon dessert buffet and dinner with excellent wines were of the highest quality and left nothing to be desired. A real highlight was the spa with soothing massages and also mrs Helga b., which from august absolutely professional face-treatments carried out. I visited the hotel in august and there were many italians there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Tastefully furnished accommodation with large balconies, tv, safe, mini bar and air conditioning. Bathrooms big enough and clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The rich, excellent, high-quality breakfast on the roof terrace was already in the morning 'the sun, '. The dinner in the dining room i was the outstanding kitchen with best wines in an elegant atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    With my front desk i felt really welcome, was immediately pampered with small pies and prosecco. The whole Irma-staff was very friendly, competent, helpful and spoke several languages. Even the boss, mrs meter, was from the morning until the evening in the hotel and Las a each desire from the eyes.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    In the morning, there was the possibility, in the aqua-fit to attend. Also were treadmill and exercise bikes available. The 3 pools were sufficient comfortable beach chairs and umbrellas inclusive towels ready.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nestled in a paradisiac mediterranean garden, this is a wonderful, well-kept hotel with tastefully furnished rooms and large balconies. The breakfast, afternoon dessert buffet and dinner with excellent wines were of the highest quality and left nothing to be desired. A real highlight was the spa with soothing massages and also mrs Helga b., which from august absolutely professional face-treatments carried out. I visited the hotel in august and there were many italians there.

  • Location
    6.0

    The town Meran it is about 15 minutes on a romantic way the 'shop' or one has also the possibility, by bus in the city. Here is mentioned, that the hotel even a candy to pay attention, in other words the Meran-card - a free ticket for the public transport.

Close
Peter
Once in the year in the hotel Irma!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
Pure pleasure! The Irma... Meran... The South Tyrol are always worth a trip! Relaxation has a large status for us... And this is in the hotel Irma wonderful out! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Frank
Top-address in South Tyrol
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
A dream hotel, located in the more competition claims and the personal care of the family master especially benefits! And i write this as a tourist, the for over 50 years South Tyrol and as direttore commerciale the brewery forest the country and the industry more than familiar with! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sandra
Once and never again!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
We were already in many hotels in South Tyrol, but unfortunately, that was absolutely not our case. We had the tree house, from inside already was very well furnished. You have to but only by course and another gästebalkon literally walk (over broken wooden beams on the terrace) at first to get there. In my opinion, you could plan different must. The hotel is old and worn. Everywhere you look are things repaired. The pools are dirty and the edges and seals were everywhere with brown stains. The hotel is just too expensive. For all you pay extra. Even the ... garage offset you, what i don't understand with such service should the garage but of the beach was extremely impressive. We wanted into the sauna-the sauna was not hot. Then we went into the interior, but also there we discovered, that the sauna was not in operation. The hammam was unfortunately out of order. This kneippweg was also only partially. Only the steam went. Such a thing should not happen, that half of the sauna area didn't work. The dinner in the evening was nothing special-as i had already better meal. But it was a matter of taste. The waiter was just so arrogant and next to it. We had to constantly on the clearing waiting or disappeared he sometimes without trace 20-30 minutes. No other waiters passed tried our plates cleared. To order one had to be fast, because it did not from, whether you still wanted something. Already he was again away. We had also with the breakfast again the fun with him. I saw, that a sign or the menu from the evening on a table and took it to me. No minute later i was massacred, why i am, because he would anyway drop off. Where should i know. We went to a table, he came again, and kept me a lecture (the same issue again!) - this is something i expect me to acquiesce. Then in the evening-what a surprise-we had it already again. This time, he asked us, why we do not immediately the breakfast would have. So really! None of us had also something said, that one with the breakfast to the dinner to order must. But the way i need me than paying guest cannot countenance. Also had a few massages, which also in the amount lifted, although a simple manicure was. It is, a virtuoso piece of handritual with oils and so on. Is made-, as well as peeling, handbad, nail care and a massage the fingers, hands and ellenbögen. So my ellenbögen, for example, never touched on. But the only way. Was a simple manicure without lacquer with a short handmassage. So conclusion: only for the big money bag, where quickly renovations made to be. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Jörg
Holiday in a small paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
It is an informally run hotel. They make you feel at home. The gardens are a small paradise. The breakfast buffet is a once in a lifetime experience. The outdoor seating, with a view of the town and the surrounding area is great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Walter
Culinary gesamtkunswerk in best location.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
We stayed as a couple days in the Irma really enjoyed it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms have everything you need, that the one or the other already signs of usage, didn't bother us at all.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    A culinary gesamtkunstwerk: excellent breakfast on the teilverglasten rooftop terrace with great mountain views, at noon small buffet, afternoon süßbüfett, evening six course meal with a large selection and the modest 'half-board'. The sight of nacktschenkelgorillas with dinner, you largely spared. Very good is also the hotel bar with a beautiful garden terrace, first class service, best drinks and wines.

  • Service
    6.0

    It combines family atmosphere with the advantages of a top hotels, a very good concept. The various deals - from the guided weiverkostung to the cooking class - we couldn't even use.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Us personally was missing a nudist area, but textilschwimmer the vielteiligen and varied designed pool area with beautiful fresh eistees very comfortable.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed as a couple days in the Irma really enjoyed it.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is ideally located in Meran-Obermais, quiet and yet only a few minutes on verkehrsfreiem walk to the city centre and the promenades. Walks and hikes directly from the hotel it was convenient.

Close
Maren
Fantastic holiday in the Irma hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
I have in Irma right from the first second on comfortable and welcome felt. Family boss is always present and with soul there! The spa is beautiful-the applications a dream! Actually everything equipped with a lot of attention to detail. As tourists one marvelously spoiled-for example. At the pool with delicious ice cream or cold towels to cool off. It was also great, that one a good ausgearbeitets programme for the stay (events in Meran/ region, guided hikes, wandertransfer and so on.). My tip: absolutely the route to the house of family master in hafling join in! A great ... place with hay beds, fireplace and everything. There, there are then also a great, hearty marende (snack). All in all a stay in the hotel Irma extremely recommendable-one recovers guaranteed! I will definitely back again ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Franz & Sigrun
Meran from its most beautiful side
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
The fact, that without interruption already over ten years guests of the hotel Irma are, is ultimately the number of rating. We will continue at this hotel again and recommend it friends highly recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Karla
The oasis in Meran
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
It was already much about master Irma hotel, but you have to the personal service of the family master and the staff, the beautiful rooms, the great food, the wines, the wonderful views and the whole personal and cosy atmosphere only once asked for it to be able to present, what a joy it is a holiday and in Irma to spend and one therefore every year will look forward to come back again! And we'll be the next year certainly be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jacqueline & Paul
Comfortable hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
You feel in the hotel very probably and the park is very nice and it invites for a stroll. The hospitality was capitalized. The food is amazing and the long-term staff is very accommodating. The hotel offers many leisure activities such as hiking (including free scheduled transportation) etc. Highly recommended! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 17