Hotel Side Star Park(4.5 stars)

Selimiye Mah. T. özal Cad. 07330 Side View on map

Average rating

1,538 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
661 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Hartmut
Disappointed by the good evaluation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We had all inclusive, in the bars and restaurants no menu, monotonous breakfast, lunch and abendbüfetts, partially without taste. No comparison to other 5 star hotels in the region. No recommendation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sibel
Great hotel - great weather!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
In january we were in the Side Star Park hotel and can recommend this hotel without exception. Due to the time of year are very many german and dutch pensioners in the hotel, but not at all disturbed. The atmosphere in the hotel is very familiar - there are many regular guests, the for several weeks in the Side Star hotel hawk. Both the people at the front desk, as well as the animators and the service staff were very nice and gave us all wishes were met. The weather was super, so that some holiday makers even the opportunity ... to swim in the sea used. The beach is 2 - minutes walk away quickly to reach. We also have the spa and spangebote used - the price-performance ratio was very good - massages and hammam are highly recommended. At this point again a big compliment to Gökhan, us super and always well entertained. We recommend the Side Star hotel further and would love to go back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ulrich
Good, clean hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
The hotel belongs to some of the good hotels in side. The friendliness of the staff and their language skills are excellent. The food was plentiful and tasty. The cleanliness of the restaurant was found to be good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beate
We are looking forward to stay there again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Our first vacation in star park, until now we were in the Star Beach The hotel was almost full marks, since we super satisfied. You got there and you felt well, is so, say the many positive reviews. We had the wonderful room 425, cleanliness was just spotless and very friendly, as were all other employees of the hotel. Food was varied, plentiful and tasty. Here we were really spoilt and especially our favorite waiter Kadir and our lieblingskellnerein seyhan the otherwise in the Star Beach is. The customer service of Meral you can not better be, She always had ... an open ear and advise the guests excellent. Every evening there was good entertainment and very nice seats in the different bars. From the noise of the sister hotel we didn't notice anything. We especially noticed, the staff at the reception in this hotel are very friendly and nice, from the reception to the parting we even got to 6:25 a. m. a packed lunch for the home just great! Thank you for the beautiful days and the 26 january 2014 we come for 3 weeks stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
Turn of the year.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
New year's eve in the Side Star Park is the best start to a new year. Delicious food, nice service, dance at the pool, a great fireworks. Lucky with the weather and the beach area of the hotel (the only one far and wide) clean and with couches equipped. Thanks to the nice entertainer was even Bocce offered. And the beach bar was open! Particularly noteworthy is the whole staff, which were always very nice and accomodating. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hanne
Very good hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Was already 4 times in the hotel. I really liked it. Come next christmas/new year's eve back. Until soon. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus-Dieter
Very good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The 3 holiday in this hotel, was very nice as always. It is on the gastronomy and the diligent service staff not to complain about. Thanks to the hotel management, we are now also regular guests. The management would honest evaluation. So must mica also a small criticism not be missed. 1 the entrance to the disco brante the light non-workers falling, the leifmusik should they be made to pay and in 15 minutes were almost all of the guests way, it was terribly (05-01-2014) their turkish evening was much better. The new year's eve was in whole not, state ... a 3 course meal for the we love a befutt prefer, because it is a pity that many work 65% to the ton to go, that is the trouble not worth, it was just too much, the leifmusik on this evening was simply only bad. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anneriek
Get crafty before departure.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Really nice hotel for little money. However, we have what else should be expected, were not well prepared. Very many older guests, accordingly, the service and the leisure offer (and the music...) The new year's eve gala was for us leather a flop. Big compliment to staff, entertainment and food. The pushy demand, references to tip, mind. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
Wohlfühlhotel to stay there again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were over new year's eves 2013/2014 for 12 days in the Side Star Park. It pleased us very well and we have felt ourselves very well. The food was very good, varied and really delicious! The path to the beach about 200m was no problem. The proximity to side on the beautiful promenade brilliant to go (about 1 kilometer). Especially noticeable was the friendliness of the entire staff. Especially our bartender Rasim a thank you for the nice holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hagen
The 4. and definitely not the last time!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We were 4. time here. The hotel is very well arranged, none of the 'concrete', as they are increasingly in side to be built. The staff was very competent and friendly, we arrived at the hotel we were already almost family-like welcome. Our room was very beautifully located, we even had sea view, the bathroom big enough. The maid worked perfectly, wi-fi worked, to the delight of the smartphonebesitzerinnen in the family. The food was as already in the previous years very good - there was still a little improved - more lamb and beef were on the menu. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room was very good, adequate size. We had a corner room with a double bed and bunk bed. Furniture well maintained. Bathroom was ok - the sliding door badewannenumrandung as - no shower curtain! The cleaning worked very well.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In the hotel there was a large restaurant - very well run, the food i have already written above. Furthermore, a seafood restaurant, which we didn't use, as well as five bar areas (disco, in front of the main restaurant, piano bar, at the pool and on the beach). Drinks were all in order, usually was refilled, if the glass wasn't empty. An absolute highlight: the new year's eve party. Here everything was still a little better, the food was so good and rich, actually does not go better.

  • Service
    6.0

    As already in the last few years without any complaints. Therefore, that the in the adjacent sister hotel Side Star Beach reconditioned in the winter and under construction, the staff partly by the employees of this hotels increased, which very positively noticeable. The manager cared also personally the wishes of the vacationers - his office with the piano bar is during his presence constantly open - respect! All staff with whom we contact had were very good german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Disco was better than last year, the dj tried by wunschabfrage on the guests' wishes, but under circumstances can lead, after the request of an Abba-title the nights hour only ' the Best Of Abba' runs. There helps only a new request... Entertainment for new year's eve was very good, a fantastic site fireworks and this time, there was even real sparkling wine.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were 4. time here. The hotel is very well arranged, none of the 'concrete', as they are increasingly in side to be built. The staff was very competent and friendly, we arrived at the hotel we were already almost family-like welcome. Our room was very beautifully located, we even had sea view, the bathroom big enough. The maid worked perfectly, wi-fi worked, to the delight of the smartphonebesitzerinnen in the family. The food was as already in the previous years very good - there was still a little improved - more lamb and beef were on the menu.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located in the 2. number, about 200 metres away from the beach, but what we didn't bother us at all, since as at least some genossenen calories again be used could. To foot one is on the extensive beach promenade in 15 minutes in the old town of side - for shoppingwütige ideal. Otherwise, you can get with the Dolmuş, about 100 metres away from the hotel on the main road is, directly after Manavgat - there are the shops along the main street with locals were (textiles, leather goods) a good alternative to the bazaar offered textiles.

Weniger anzeigen
Liesel
... Always again great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We were already 10 times in the 'Side Star Park hotel' and have always been very satisfied. The friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere of the hotel we will also 2014 savour again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus & Kati
Now we are vip.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
This hotel is very well maintained, the friendliness of the staff is like - home -, the food is great and the location is in spite of the distance of about 300 m to the beach was very nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a double room, so that we had much place, that we gladly still two persons have to. The balcony was cleaned daily with mopped and was very spacious. Very nice we feel the provision of a kettle and tea and coffee bags, so that one comfortably round off the evening on the balcony could. The bathroom was large enough and very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Dining is a bewertungsthema for us, with the very critical, as operator of the café schnattertasche in Berlin are. And they are hardly believe it, there is simply nothing to complain about. Very varied and with a lot of decorative buffets (see below for photos). Fish lovers come fully at their expense, and various theme nights leave nothing to be desired. A special compliment to the whole küchenbesatzung. The waiters are very attentive and you could never thirst. A tip are appropriate, as the staff at this simply deserved. If you stay here not increased, is even debt.

  • Service
    6.0

    In this hotel there is hardly anyone, not the german language is. However, you always have a nice turkish greetings, because too but it was unfortunately not to us sprachfaulen german guests. (unfortunately) rooms are cleaned every day, and change of towels daily. Bed linen is changed several times, definitely more like at home.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    It was a rainy day, we used the bowling alley have, which was a welcome alternation was. Friends of us visited every morning the gym, which also sufficient must have been, since no review mentioned. Entertainment there was every evening, at which we were not there, because we, together with our friends spielabende quality. But there was entertainment at the beach for example boccia games. However, the entertainers didn't further beslästigt, if one no desire had and this is very important. Boredom came with us at least not on.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is very well maintained, the friendliness of the staff is like - home -, the food is great and the location is in spite of the distance of about 300 m to the beach was very nice.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    This hotel is located about 300 metres away from the beach, which however no drawbacks this makes. On the way to the beach one comes to small shops past, but not of the sellers harassed, because these see, that on the way to the beach is. Outstanding is the solution of its own strandlokales, in which one also directly in bathing suits oneself can. Therefore you have to, for example, not also specially the meals in the hotel. Great solution. You can walk to the old town of side in 15 minutes along the beach promenade is, in the evening the greatest sunsets can. Photos we add our rating in addition.

Weniger anzeigen
Achim
Typical german hotel.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
My wife and i felt really on the holiday in This hotel after the great evaluation looking forward to it. But unfortunately We realized quickly that not all gold is shining. We had facing the street in the 4. floor room. The Was a riesenfflop. Every morning at 5.30 called the muizin over loudspeakers for prayer! Okay. Until At 2:00 a. m. drove the cement mixers on site with A mordsläem past the hotel, as at the beach, the hotel is torn off, Side Star Beach hotel until april open therefore construction until april 2014 calculate a murder ... row and a lot of fun! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Room standard simple but ok except for the constant Power outage.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Food till you drop, but after three days the Same food. Chicken turkey, fish Gulasch peppers And, of course, the german dearest Schnitzel from hahnchen Always the same!

  • Service
    3.0

    Room cleaning and staff are ok the entertainers stood at the On velorenen item there almost only retirees in the upscale Age there. For young people at this time of the year is the Absolute ' totetentanz announced, music over loudspeakers From the fifties' yawn yawn'

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Disco great with above erwänhnt only old music, after intervention from our side but nothing changed. The regular guests cannot scares you away are us By the entertainers told, again yawn and boredom!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    My wife and i felt really on the holiday in This hotel after the great evaluation looking forward to it. But unfortunately We realized quickly that not all gold is shining. We had facing the street in the 4. floor room. The Was a riesenfflop. Every morning at 5.30 called the muizin over loudspeakers for prayer! Okay. Until At 2:00 a. m. drove the cement mixers on site with A mordsläem past the hotel, as at the beach, the hotel is torn off, Side Star Beach hotel until april open therefore construction until april 2014 calculate a murder row and a lot of fun!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The beach is probably not a beach to judge much too small And much too dirty (a lot of cats & doggie do) many stray Cats and dogs in and at the beach bar, food Average many almost only german lieblingsgerichte' solid Peppers and mashed potatoes that we really need not The Turkey! But the german retirees already, really bad So a pampe the holiday in the frame to get!

Weniger anzeigen
Achim
Again totally satisfied - we'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel has about 220 rooms. Size, facilities and cleanliness of the rooms, of the hotel and the entire plant including the circa 200m away own which resulsted that and the restaurants were good to very good. The hotel, area with massages, hammam etc. can also from my own experience as a top be designated. We had booked all inclusive, which excellent and varied buffets to all meals included. The guests were at our time -29,10-07-11-2013 - mostly german, the average age - in spite of the school holidays in nrw - was about 55-60 years. We were repeatedly ... in the Side Star Park and plan for march 2014 the next stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are sufficiently large and have a small balcony with a seating area, air conditioning, mini-bar, all-inclusive, with coffee maker and telephone. Our beds had excellent not lumpy mattresses. The counters including cabinet were adequate. Unfortunately, the furniture several damages on, but only optically undermine led. Here should be on the part of the hotels repairs to be made. The bathrooms are equipped with a shower tub; what a high entrance into the shower is. The cleanliness was perfect.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel itself has a large restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner, a piano bar, a pool bar and a disco, the evening events of the entertainment took place. There is also for guests the beach restaurant for the lunch available. All the meals were served buffet style, but the quality, the quantity, the variety and also the cleanliness left no desires. The food was typical for the country, 'style', partly freshly at the buffet prepared; who typically german was looking for, one disappointed. Once per week a seafood - which, from our own experience, be described as excellent - as a 4 - course menu in the restaurant was offered. The atmosphere was very friendly and courteous. Tips were naturally - as everywhere in the gastronomy - welcome.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff was from the first moment was excellent. Nearly all coworkers in direct contact to the guests speak at least as good german, that a communication is possible. The room cleaning was thorough and was done daily to our satisfaction. About the handling of complaints we cannot say anything, since we did not have any.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The young new animation team was very endeavored around the guests and had a varied program arranged, which we used. Unfortunately was in the context of the activities the water gymnastic not for all, as the water level of the pools was too high. At the pool and the beach/beach restaurant there were always enough pool chairs and umbrellas available, which in a good condition. Also were enough showers available. The outdoor swimming pool at the hotel was, unfortunately, not heated and was therefore little used.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has about 220 rooms. Size, facilities and cleanliness of the rooms, of the hotel and the entire plant including the circa 200m away own which resulsted that and the restaurants were good to very good. The hotel, area with massages, hammam etc. can also from my own experience as a top be designated. We had booked all inclusive, which excellent and varied buffets to all meals included. The guests were at our time -29,10-07-11-2013 - mostly german, the average age - in spite of the school holidays in nrw - was about 55-60 years. We were repeatedly in the Side Star Park and plan for march 2014 the next stay.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located about 200 metres away from the hotel's private beach with its own beach restaurant, the path to the beach through a small shopping street. The beach and facilities of the oceanfront sister hotel Side Star Beach could be used. To side itself is about 2 kilometer on the sea on a pedestrians extensive beach promenade. However, the district of side, where the hotel is located, within minutes. To the Airport Antalya there are about 70 kilometer. 'night life' at our time was not to find; whereas it must be said, that the hotel itself and the next area for night owls is also not suitable seems. Who at night 'want to experience something', is here wrongly at the place. Restaurants etc. were sufficient in the neighborhood to find, but we due to the all inclusive not been used. The connection to the public transport is good, the bus stops for the public buses are about 200 metres away from the hotel, a taxi stand was right across the street from the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Jenna
Super clean and friendly hotel! :-)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The size of the hotel was more than fine, i think the outdoor area a bit bigger. The room, which we had, was just great. We were there with two families and had two double room with an extra bed. The small, but still sufficient bathroom was also very good. The rooms each had a small seating area with 2 chairs and a small table, 2 large mirror, a refrigerator in which every day the drinks newly refilled (Cola, Fanta, beer, water & Sprite) and the balcony was also very spacious. All in all the rooms were great and very ... well maintained. The whole hotel area was very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. In addition there is in the whole hotel free wi-fi. The average age of the guests was at the beginning 50 + and at the end of our vacation were then more families. But it is mainly for the older generation. It is also no late riser hotel, because if you want a beach chair on the beach or no schattenliege at the pool, you should already daily 8:30 a. m. breakfast. The hotel was mainly visited by germans and dutch, but that did not disturb me. And in the hotel there were very many regular guests! The food is very good, lots of selection and variety. However, you could not eat outside, except for the turkish restaurant. The turkish evening was very nice. Everything was very cozy and nicely decorated. With all inclusive one gets to all the bars of the hotels (except for the beach bar) until 00:00 a. m. drinks, after 00:00 a. m. only in the disco drinks against payment. The evening entertainment was mixed, from very bad to very good. The entertainers were friendly and outgoing toward the guests. About the daily activities at the pool i can't judge, since i spent most of our time on the beach Due to the small beach fall activities like for instance Volleyball away. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very large and spacious. Great amenities! Small well-kept bathroom. Generally very clean and a very good facilities.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a restaurant in the hotel, a pool, lobby - and beach bar and a disco. It was everything super. Great food, super clean and hygienic. There was always lots of starters, lots of chicken and lamb. The food was mostly typical for the country.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly. The most spoke good german, some rather less, but then do you speak english. Room cleaning was also good, however the room maids only done what they should do. And i know it from other hotels, also from a towel a small swan or the bed a little nice shape. This was not the case here, but every day there would be fresh towels!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment was okay. The pool is very big, the temperatures were rather cold, just a pleasant refreshment: p beach was very narrow 3 liegenreihen only. If one was not there early enough, you get no more couch and great building sandcastles and Volleyball play was not also not in it. Umbrellas were plentiful. Also there were showers and small changing rooms. The beach, as well as the pool were very well maintained.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The size of the hotel was more than fine, i think the outdoor area a bit bigger. The room, which we had, was just great. We were there with two families and had two double room with an extra bed. The small, but still sufficient bathroom was also very good. The rooms each had a small seating area with 2 chairs and a small table, 2 large mirror, a refrigerator in which every day the drinks newly refilled (Cola, Fanta, beer, water & Sprite) and the balcony was also very spacious. All in all the rooms were great and very well maintained. The whole hotel area was very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. In addition there is in the whole hotel free wi-fi. The average age of the guests was at the beginning 50 + and at the end of our vacation were then more families. But it is mainly for the older generation. It is also no late riser hotel, because if you want a beach chair on the beach or no schattenliege at the pool, you should already daily 8:30 a. m. breakfast. The hotel was mainly visited by germans and dutch, but that did not disturb me. And in the hotel there were very many regular guests! The food is very good, lots of selection and variety. However, you could not eat outside, except for the turkish restaurant. The turkish evening was very nice. Everything was very cozy and nicely decorated. With all inclusive one gets to all the bars of the hotels (except for the beach bar) until 00:00 a. m. drinks, after 00:00 a. m. only in the disco drinks against payment. The evening entertainment was mixed, from very bad to very good. The entertainers were friendly and outgoing toward the guests. About the daily activities at the pool i can't judge, since i spent most of our time on the beach,. Due to the small beach fall activities like for instance Volleyball away.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located in 3. number, but it is only an estimated 150 metres (about 5 minutes) to the beach. On the way to the beach there was a shopping street (a small bazaar with a pharmacy, an optician, hammam and so on.). From the airport the hotel you reach after 1.5 hour. The next places can be reached very easy and cheap with the Dolmuş or a little bit more expensive with the taxi. Except there is near the hotel several good restaurants, where you good food for little money get.

Weniger anzeigen
Simone
Side Star Park can only be recommended
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We have been in this hotel for the 4. time and i must say, it has this year again super good. The hotel is a very well kept facility, everything is very clean and the staff are all very courteous and super nice. The hotel is not too large and you meet here very many german, dutch, Sweden and belgians. So we the hotel also still another 5 tes visit, as it has this year again super good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was also very good and it was cleaned every day. So everything was very positive.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    So, if you with the food was not on, it was your own fault. It is always a large selection of everything and the food is very tasty, no matter, whether in the restaurant or at the beach bar. The chef really tried very hard. A big compliment.

  • Service
    6.0

    At the service in the hotel there was nothing to complain about. Everything super great. The waiters are quick and very pleasant and accommodating. The new manager a great praise, he has for each always an ear to lend and complaints were handled quickly. The front desk staff are polite and speedy and wide-ranging of languages.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The only thing this year didn't like, was the main entertainer. He spoke too quickly, so that you spend most of your time is unfortunately nothing understood and kritikfähig it was unfortunately not. After it said slower talk, he was also rude. Otherwise the evening entertainment was very good. This year, it was new and fresh.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have been in this hotel for the 4. time and i must say, it has this year again super good. The hotel is a very well kept facility, everything is very clean and the staff are all very courteous and super nice. The hotel is not too large and you meet here very many german, dutch, Sweden and belgians. So we the hotel also still another 5 tes visit, as it has this year again super good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the hotel it is about 500 meters to the beach, but everyday fun to walk. To side it was also not far to walk, the beach promenade invites you to stroll and linger.

Weniger anzeigen
Isabell
Anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Great hotel. We were 2 in a family room and therefore had each a private room with a large bed for us. Very nice bathroom with modern furnishings, nice furniture on the balcony (no plastic chairs!) Minibar is refilled everyday. Wi-fi in the rooms and in the lobby. We had booked all inclusive (logical!) And were often sad, that we were full. We also three shows at the pool looked at (dance, burlesque and circus), they were very, very good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Wonderful rooms, very large, spacious bathroom, modern decor.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Breakfast and dinner we ate at the hotel restaurant, for lunch we were at the beach bar. Extremely good breakfast with lots of pastries, several kinds of breads, waffles, crepes, eggs in all varieties, sausage, cheese, fruit, vegetables, many kinds of cereals... At the beach bar at lunch there were 'snacks' : burger, Hot Dog, Doner, noodles, fries, spinach, fruit, salads, pastries. Twice a day there was ice cream, afternoon cakes. In the evening there was lots of meat, rice, noodles, chips, fish, pide, fruit, salads, vegetables, cakes. Even a extra children buffet with french fries, noodles and small sausages. We also had an italian evening and a mittelmeerabend. It was very nice at the pool set up and there were about twice as many treats as usual.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff. After two days knew all the waiters, that we drink water, many guests were already desired drink (before you order) directed to a table. Furthermore, for guests, the had birthday or anniversary (or other anniversaries) celebrated, an extra table with candles, flowers and petals prepared. Rooms were always very clean and super tidy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Large pool with enough beach chairs and umbrellas, also a children's swimming pool, two slides and also an indoor pool. Also a fitness room. Disco and a Bowling-bahn. For the children there was in the garden, a small playground with swings, slides and a large trampoline. Entertainment we didn't experience, because we were never at the pool, the entertainers were always very nice and funny and had a lot of fun at the mini-disco.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel. We were 2 in a family room and therefore had each a private room with a large bed for us. Very nice bathroom with modern furnishings, nice furniture on the balcony (no plastic chairs!) Minibar is refilled everyday. Wi-fi in the rooms and in the lobby. We had booked all inclusive (logical!) And were often sad, that we were full. We also three shows at the pool looked at (dance, burlesque and circus), they were very, very good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    About 200-300 metres from the beach, about 15-20 minute walk from the old town side. The beach is a little narrow, but since many guests in the hotel, also the spätaufsteher still a spot get (we were mostly around nine there, since we were among the first). At the beach promenade there were innumerable shops, in the old town of course. Also many bars and pubs, the one with the all-inclusive but hardly any need. The operator of the bars have therefore even more pleased, if we keep our promises, that we guarantees passing through, was made. Excursions in the hotel and on the beach or travel agencies book, water sports (Banana Boat, parasailing including) there were also enough. Very pleasant: after the first day we had stated, no book excursions to want (we wanted just lazily at the beach), we were left in peace. If you are not after side want to run, would favorably with the Dolmuş (bus) to drive can. Costs a Euro or sunday

Weniger anzeigen
Manni & Beata
Hotel is in the years either to improve or
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Hotel is past its best It what passierwen or the rating is baden Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Come to age Not more so msauber as before

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Food was once better The mer the same

  • Service
    3.0

    Service is good If the waiters enough tip Room service could be better

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The entertainment was by the chefanimatör just bad He has no desire The individual animators give themselves trouble All very overtired

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Hotel is past its best It what passierwen or the rating is baden

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Not directly at the beach Beach too small Strandrestarant too small

Weniger anzeigen
Franziska
How has the hotel 5 stars?
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel has approximately 228 rooms what about 4-5 floors. The view of a partial view of the ocean, street or to the neighboring hotel. Direct ocean view was if only limited hotels, like hera or Side Star Beach, the closer to the beach. There are 2 small lifts and 2 large stairs. The entrance hall, stairs, floors and lighting see ornate from. The hotel was clean, in some spots was the age of the hotel to see (carpet, trim, etc.) However all in all it made a well-kept impression. - pool and beach chairs clean - free wireless ... internet in the hotel, front desk was in the lobby and in some rooms - hotel was only all-inclusive bookable - age of the guests on average 50, mostly german as well as dutch, british, turks. And isolated families and young couples - spa area in the basement with a hammam and massage (mixture of different massages such as hot stone etc.) Costs 5 5 €per person - on every conceivable possibility is possible tip boxes for the different areas of the hotel (reception, kitchen, hammam, massage, etc.) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Our room was big enough, equipped with a small hallway and closet (+ safe: cost per day 1,50 Euro), bathroom with bathtub, 1 sink, hair dryer, shower gel, shampoo etc. And the living room/bedroom with a double bed, 2 bedside tables, mini-bar, tv, desk, chair, shoe/filing cabinet, and a small couch. The rooms are poorly soundproofed. The balconies are very different from the size. We had a circa 2 times 1 meters large balcony (2 chairs and a table) with a view through a window only without pane caught. The next day we spent at the front desk asked to be assigned a different room and the lunch one with spacious balcony. The living room was a bit small, but that didn't bother us. - the contents of the minibar was included: 2 beer, 2,220 millilitres of water, 1 big water, ever 1 Fanta, Cola, Sprite - kettle with selection of teas was available Cleanliness: when we moved into the room, everything was clean and freshly cleaned. Unfortunately made in our 8-day stay nobody the room clean. To us, the room service came just after three in the afternoon - towels were daily changed, toilet paper refilled partly stacked if you don't every day a role needed - towels were partly dirty and always frayed - sink and fixtures were cleaned daily - toilet was never cleaned as spülschalter, mirror etc. - shampoo and shower gel was not refilled - it was never the carpet - curtains were dirty - bed was made - minibar was replenished daily - glasses and cups were often forget to change On demand at the reception and criticism of cleanliness (partner had stomach intestine infection, so you could the cleanliness of the toilet seat, etc. Good judge) the room was vacuumed (unfortunately only superficially, no corners) and the toilet deseamed, the only means the keramikschüßel and not the glasses Tip: take a couple of cleaning rags with, then you could it even clean, if someone is ill

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a main restaurant in the basement of the hotel. The atmosphere reminded me of a cafeteria, as well as the volume. There were enough chairs, the waiters to the desire of the beverage issues. In the morning, you could omelet, waffles or pancakes prepared. The rest of the food was bread rolls, bread, jam For lunch and dinner it is possible to food fresh to order such as meat, noodles, vegetables etc. , or select from different dishes (chicken, gemüsegratin, pizza, noodles, rice, potatoes, soup, salad, bread; dessert or similar) its food from. - dishes and salads are little varied and greasy - unfortunately no turkish or local dishes - there are about 15 desserts such as cakes, pudding, unfortunately, they repeated every day - daily ' fruits' was apple, pear, orange, watermelon, honeydew melon, grapes and occasionally figs, the varieties of fruit changed never - 1 times/week topic evening mediterranean with food at the pool, other dishes partly asian, clothes of the chefs and the service staff on the subject of appropriate - unfortunately there was only to the main courses (with wärmedeckel ) a label, the rest as salads, desserts, jams and so on. Had unfortunately no - and great instead of bulk preferred Hygiene was good, plates were quickly cleared away, as well as the decorative flowers if you still sat at the table On the beach they had a restaurant, which belonged to the hotel, where one drinks (all-inclusive), lunch, snacks and at certain times ice cream could get. Top Once a week you can in the ottoman restaurant (ottoman pan...) And seafood to eat. Register early necessary, attendance is under 20 persons limited. We were at the restaurant and it was gigantic, the service was great and the food amazing. It was always the best seasoned and very tasty. During the preparation of the fish could be prepared in the open kitchen, watch. Breakfast consisted of - tomato soup and toast with cheese - different dips this time typically turkish, pita bread - krebsfleisch, squid rings and dip - fish in the whole: trout, gilthead seabream or seabass and salad - 3 scoops of ice cream and fruit The restaurants are excellent, so book early and enjoy (duration of 19-circa 21 hours)

  • Service
    5.0

    - the staff was always friendly and hard-working. - the fremdsprachenkenntnisse ranged from english over - german and turkish, of course. - a doctor was at noon in the hotel surgery - complaints were taken seriously - room service was after complaining still insufficient (see rooms)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    - disco every night - in 2. the basement there is a bowling alley, 3 billiard tables fee (queue, leather (orange) all worn, one must with the ferrule hit), computer (which unfortunately didn't work), etc. - pool was very clean and nicely laid out, up to 3 rows of beach chairs available, at the side of the hotel there were 2 slides - on the beach was a shower, cabanas, about 150 pool chairs and umbrellas available, to editions gave it from the staff

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has approximately 228 rooms what about 4-5 floors. The view of a partial view of the ocean, street or to the neighboring hotel. Direct ocean view was if only limited hotels, like hera or Side Star Beach, the closer to the beach. There are 2 small lifts and 2 large stairs. The entrance hall, stairs, floors and lighting see ornate from. The hotel was clean, in some spots was the age of the hotel to see (carpet, trim, etc.) However all in all it made a well-kept impression. - pool and beach chairs clean - free wireless internet in the hotel, front desk was in the lobby and in some rooms - hotel was only all-inclusive bookable - age of the guests on average 50, mostly german as well as dutch, british, turks... And isolated families and young couples - spa area in the basement with a hammam and massage (mixture of different massages such as hot stone etc.) Costs 5 5 €per person - on every conceivable possibility is possible tip boxes for the different areas of the hotel (reception, kitchen, hammam, massage, etc.)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    - 150 meters to the beach, pool and beach chairs were limited about 150 pool chairs for up to about 450 guests - mats were from staff brought, umbrellas available It was very important 8. given, that the people the pool chairs and beach sections use the respective hotel include - beach sections for free use so without beach chairs there was no, everything belonged to hotels - walk along the beach promenade and you were in 15 minutes in side - it's just a business to the next, unfortunately, you always addressed, whether you want to come: food, drink, buy something Tip: For the want peace: eat a delicious turkish ice cream (2 €per ball and the is very large) and then relaxed by side and at the beach promenade, you will certainly not mentioned - side, the port and the old buildings are very nice, there is much to discover, unfortunately are only a few houses are - admission for museum, Apollo Temple and theaters requires - turks in klamottengeschäften are partly unfriendly if one fitted but does not buy or after fitting only to ask the price, and would like to - prices for restaurant in side are outrageously expensive, 2 people, 2 mineral water, 1 Kebab the claypot, 1 vegetarian dish, 1 bread and dips 4 5€ - various water sports are offered for example parasailing for 2 persons 6 0 €, tires 2 0 €, jet ski 15 minutes 4 5€ - various shops with excursion possibilities (hotel is clearly more expensive) trips are very beautiful like for instance Green Canyon, green lake, lunch included for 30 Euro. What is not in the prospectus is the one orange plantation and a small zoo and again to pay for admission and juice, drinks for lunch you have also from my own pocket are charged. This is not too bad and only 1 0 €in addition, if you get it but on 30 persons per bus counts you will get the feeling that you as tourist only to exempt - each invite, restaurant, with the shuttle to and from the hotel, everywhere tip boxes (tip), with tours will before the settlement at the hotel with a cap around and tips were collected, it will be very happy to ' notes' seen

Weniger anzeigen
Norbert & Carmen
Gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We were already 2. time here. The hotel is recommendable and very large value on cleanliness. The staff is friendly and always in a good mood. Thanks to tunscher, great waiters. The manager was present and approachable. The rooms in good taste and appropriately furnished. The food is varied and very good. Special thanks to Bülent the beach boy what the daily,. Super Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 34