Hotel Side Star Park(4.5 stars)

Selimiye Mah. T. özal Cad. 07330 Side View on map

Average rating

1,694 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
668 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Reinhard
Recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff with very good German language skills. Stunning food and drink. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Rianne
Top vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Service of the persons who worked at the bar and in the dining room was very excellent. Little bit sad that not everybody good speak german or englisch that good. Service at the reception was excellent. My mother has a disease in her legs, when they saw that they correctly change the room, very nice of them. Hotel was super, very clean and friendly people. The animation team was super. Good music all day and nice shows in the evening. Special thanks for Can Demir from animation, good and nice boy who is always friendly and always smiling!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Anne
Relaxing vacation - always again with pleasure
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We have in our summer holidays in the april 2014 Side Star Park spent. Our 2. visit to this hotel. This time we were very warm welcomed by the front desk and the check-in went smoothly. Through our early arrival we were greeted by the receptionist only once (9:30 a. m.) to strengthen the breakfast good. Afterwards, we could immediately move into our room. The decor of the room and bathroom was very good. The minibar was re-filled with water every day and there is a kettle, tea and instant coffee to cook in. The room was cleaned ... daily very properly. The food in the restaurant was very varied and the two weeks were lovingly arranged. In regular intervals (circa 3a 4 days) were aligned theme nights. For example, mexican, mediterranean, turkish, etc. Especially the service staff carried crucial to a relaxing evening in. They were extremely courteous, friendly, helpful and fun. If you don't want to eat in the restaurant, at the beach bar also its meal can. You had to go to 2 minutes to the beach (200m). There were partly also other meals, as in the restaurant (freshly grilled). In order not to die of thirst at the beach, you could also get drinks at the beach bar. The beach is not very large, but there was every day a space. The beach chairs and cushions were free and were greeted by a staff due to brought. If you don't want to be in the hotel every day, 20 minutes in the old part of side can reach of the promenade. There are numerous small restaurants/cafes and offer a range of small shops. Conclusion: we will Side Star Park definitely visit again and can really recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Karl-Heinz
Before disappointed from this hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
The hotel lives of its staff, especially the waiters! Food was rather average, the real turkish cuisine, we have missed. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Zinep Alish
Super hotel and excursions, great holiday thanks Toni.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Overall the hotel was good with food and offered. I and my husband booked directly on the hotel next to the einkauftrasse Toni macaroni met. With him so drinks were free, the information on the surrounding area and the trips like a jeep safari s, bootour, Antalya we have city, in Toni booked. Walked really great, food was delicious, the desk relaxed and relaxing, a huge thanks to Toni, he gave us our holiday. Thank you Thus do not let you tell, finds Toni on the einkauftrasse, he has for each age which thereby he has, and is cheaper than ... in the hotel. So a lot of fun at all. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thorsten
Very good hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
The hotel could us in all areas satisfied! • food was delicious, fresh and varied • room large, many entertainment possibilities excellent german skills of the staff...! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hartmut
Disappointed by the good evaluation
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We had all inclusive, in the bars and restaurants no menu, monotonous breakfast, lunch and abendbüfetts, partially without taste. No comparison to other 5 star hotels in the region. No recommendation. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Sibel
Great hotel - great weather!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
In january we were in the Side Star Park hotel and can recommend this hotel without exception. Due to the time of year are very many german and dutch pensioners in the hotel, but not at all disturbed. The atmosphere in the hotel is very familiar - there are many regular guests, the for several weeks in the Side Star hotel hawk. Both the people at the front desk, as well as the animators and the service staff were very nice and gave us all wishes were met. The weather was super, so that some holiday makers even the opportunity ... to swim in the sea used. The beach is 2 - minutes walk away quickly to reach. We also have the spa and spangebote used - the price-performance ratio was very good - massages and hammam are highly recommended. At this point again a big compliment to Gökhan, us super and always well entertained. We recommend the Side Star hotel further and would love to go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ulrich
Good, clean hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
The hotel belongs to some of the good hotels in side. The friendliness of the staff and their language skills are excellent. The food was plentiful and tasty. The cleanliness of the restaurant was found to be good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Beate
We are looking forward to stay there again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Our first vacation in star park, until now we were in the Star Beach The hotel was almost full marks, since we super satisfied. You got there and you felt well, is so, say the many positive reviews. We had the wonderful room 425, cleanliness was just spotless and very friendly, as were all other employees of the hotel. Food was varied, plentiful and tasty. Here we were really spoilt and especially our favorite waiter Kadir and our lieblingskellnerein seyhan the otherwise in the Star Beach is. The customer service of Meral you can not better be, She always had ... an open ear and advise the guests excellent. Every evening there was good entertainment and very nice seats in the different bars. From the noise of the sister hotel we didn't notice anything. We especially noticed, the staff at the reception in this hotel are very friendly and nice, from the reception to the parting we even got to 6:25 a. m. a packed lunch for the home just great! Thank you for the beautiful days and the 26 january 2014 we come for 3 weeks stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hanne
Very good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Was already 4 times in the hotel. I really liked it. Come next christmas/new year's eve back. Until soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Silvia
Turn of the year.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
New year's eve in the Side Star Park is the best start to a new year. Delicious food, nice service, dance at the pool, a great fireworks. Lucky with the weather and the beach area of the hotel (the only one far and wide) clean and with couches equipped. Thanks to the nice entertainer was even Bocce offered. And the beach bar was open! Particularly noteworthy is the whole staff, which were always very nice and accomodating. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Anneriek
Get crafty before departure.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Really nice hotel for little money. However, we have what else should be expected, were not well prepared. Very many older guests, accordingly, the service and the leisure offer (and the music...) The new year's eve gala was for us leather a flop. Big compliment to staff, entertainment and food. The pushy demand, references to tip, mind. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Klaus-Dieter
Very good.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
The 3 holiday in this hotel, was very nice as always. It is on the gastronomy and the diligent service staff not to complain about. Thanks to the hotel management, we are now also regular guests. The management would honest evaluation. So must mica also a small criticism not be missed. 1 the entrance to the disco brante the light non-workers falling, the leifmusik should they be made to pay and in 15 minutes were almost all of the guests way, it was terribly (05-01-2014) their turkish evening was much better. The new year's eve was in whole not, state ... a 3 course meal for the we love a befutt prefer, because it is a pity that many work 65% to the ton to go, that is the trouble not worth, it was just too much, the leifmusik on this evening was simply only bad. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Hagen
The 4. and definitely not the last time!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
We were 4. time here. The hotel is very well arranged, none of the 'concrete', as they are increasingly in side to be built. The staff was very competent and friendly, we arrived at the hotel we were already almost family-like welcome. Our room was very beautifully located, we even had sea view, the bathroom big enough. The maid worked perfectly, wi-fi worked, to the delight of the smartphonebesitzerinnen in the family. The food was as already in the previous years very good - there was still a little improved - more lamb and beef were on the menu. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room was very good, adequate size. We had a corner room with a double bed and bunk bed. Furniture well maintained. Bathroom was ok - the sliding door badewannenumrandung as - no shower curtain! The cleaning worked very well.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the hotel there was a large restaurant - very well run, the food i have already written above. Furthermore, a seafood restaurant, which we didn't use, as well as five bar areas (disco, in front of the main restaurant, piano bar, at the pool and on the beach). Drinks were all in order, usually was refilled, if the glass wasn't empty. An absolute highlight: the new year's eve party. Here everything was still a little better, the food was so good and rich, actually does not go better.

  • Service
    6.0

    As already in the last few years without any complaints. Therefore, that the in the adjacent sister hotel Side Star Beach reconditioned in the winter and under construction, the staff partly by the employees of this hotels increased, which very positively noticeable. The manager cared also personally the wishes of the vacationers - his office with the piano bar is during his presence constantly open - respect! All staff with whom we contact had were very good german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Disco was better than last year, the dj tried by wunschabfrage on the guests' wishes, but under circumstances can lead, after the request of an Abba-title the nights hour only ' the Best Of Abba' runs. There helps only a new request... Entertainment for new year's eve was very good, a fantastic site fireworks and this time, there was even real sparkling wine.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were 4. time here. The hotel is very well arranged, none of the 'concrete', as they are increasingly in side to be built. The staff was very competent and friendly, we arrived at the hotel we were already almost family-like welcome. Our room was very beautifully located, we even had sea view, the bathroom big enough. The maid worked perfectly, wi-fi worked, to the delight of the smartphonebesitzerinnen in the family. The food was as already in the previous years very good - there was still a little improved - more lamb and beef were on the menu.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located in the 2. number, about 200 metres away from the beach, but what we didn't bother us at all, since as at least some genossenen calories again be used could. To foot one is on the extensive beach promenade in 15 minutes in the old town of side - for shoppingwütige ideal. Otherwise, you can get with the Dolmuş, about 100 metres away from the hotel on the main road is, directly after Manavgat - there are the shops along the main street with locals were (textiles, leather goods) a good alternative to the bazaar offered textiles.

Close
Silvia
Wohlfühlhotel to stay there again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We were over new year's eves 2013/2014 for 12 days in the Side Star Park. It pleased us very well and we have felt ourselves very well. The food was very good, varied and really delicious! The path to the beach about 200m was no problem. The proximity to side on the beautiful promenade brilliant to go (about 1 kilometer). Especially noticeable was the friendliness of the entire staff. Especially our bartender Rasim a thank you for the nice holiday! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Fidan
Great.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
In the large and whole everything was ok we were very satisfied. The food was very delicious. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The christmas decoration was very exaggerated. I found not so nice. Our room was also good. The hotel is very clean. There were daily cleaning done as well as at the reception or at the pool. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Liesel
... Always again great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We were already 10 times in the 'Side Star Park hotel' and have always been very satisfied. The friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere of the hotel we will also 2014 savour again. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Klaus & Kati
Now we are vip.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
This hotel is very well maintained, the friendliness of the staff is like - home -, the food is great and the location is in spite of the distance of about 300 m to the beach was very nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a double room, so that we had much place, that we gladly still two persons have to. The balcony was cleaned daily with mopped and was very spacious. Very nice we feel the provision of a kettle and tea and coffee bags, so that one comfortably round off the evening on the balcony could. The bathroom was large enough and very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Dining is a bewertungsthema for us, with the very critical, as operator of the café schnattertasche in Berlin are. And they are hardly believe it, there is simply nothing to complain about. Very varied and with a lot of decorative buffets (see below for photos). Fish lovers come fully at their expense, and various theme nights leave nothing to be desired. A special compliment to the whole küchenbesatzung. The waiters are very attentive and you could never thirst. A tip are appropriate, as the staff at this simply deserved. If you stay here not increased, is even debt.

  • Service
    6.0

    In this hotel there is hardly anyone, not the german language is. However, you always have a nice turkish greetings, because too but it was unfortunately not to us sprachfaulen german guests. (unfortunately) rooms are cleaned every day, and change of towels daily. Bed linen is changed several times, definitely more like at home.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    It was a rainy day, we used the bowling alley have, which was a welcome alternation was. Friends of us visited every morning the gym, which also sufficient must have been, since no review mentioned. Entertainment there was every evening, at which we were not there, because we, together with our friends spielabende quality. But there was entertainment at the beach for example boccia games. However, the entertainers didn't further beslästigt, if one no desire had and this is very important. Boredom came with us at least not on.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is very well maintained, the friendliness of the staff is like - home -, the food is great and the location is in spite of the distance of about 300 m to the beach was very nice.

  • Location
    6.0

    This hotel is located about 300 metres away from the beach, which however no drawbacks this makes. On the way to the beach one comes to small shops past, but not of the sellers harassed, because these see, that on the way to the beach is. Outstanding is the solution of its own strandlokales, in which one also directly in bathing suits oneself can. Therefore you have to, for example, not also specially the meals in the hotel. Great solution. You can walk to the old town of side in 15 minutes along the beach promenade is, in the evening the greatest sunsets can. Photos we add our rating in addition.

Close
Achim
Typical german hotel.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
My wife and i felt really on the holiday in This hotel after the great evaluation looking forward to it. But unfortunately We realized quickly that not all gold is shining. We had facing the street in the 4. floor room. The Was a riesenfflop. Every morning at 5.30 called the muizin over loudspeakers for prayer! Okay. Until At 2:00 a. m. drove the cement mixers on site with A mordsläem past the hotel, as at the beach, the hotel is torn off, Side Star Beach hotel until april open therefore construction until april 2014 calculate a murder ... row and a lot of fun! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Room standard simple but ok except for the constant Power outage.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Food till you drop, but after three days the Same food. Chicken turkey, fish Gulasch peppers And, of course, the german dearest Schnitzel from hahnchen Always the same!

  • Service
    3.0

    Room cleaning and staff are ok the entertainers stood at the On velorenen item there almost only retirees in the upscale Age there. For young people at this time of the year is the Absolute ' totetentanz announced, music over loudspeakers From the fifties' yawn yawn'

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Disco great with above erwänhnt only old music, after intervention from our side but nothing changed. The regular guests cannot scares you away are us By the entertainers told, again yawn and boredom!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    My wife and i felt really on the holiday in This hotel after the great evaluation looking forward to it. But unfortunately We realized quickly that not all gold is shining. We had facing the street in the 4. floor room. The Was a riesenfflop. Every morning at 5.30 called the muizin over loudspeakers for prayer! Okay. Until At 2:00 a. m. drove the cement mixers on site with A mordsläem past the hotel, as at the beach, the hotel is torn off, Side Star Beach hotel until april open therefore construction until april 2014 calculate a murder row and a lot of fun!

  • Location
    2.0

    The beach is probably not a beach to judge much too small And much too dirty (a lot of cats & doggie do) many stray Cats and dogs in and at the beach bar, food Average many almost only german lieblingsgerichte' solid Peppers and mashed potatoes that we really need not The Turkey! But the german retirees already, really bad So a pampe the holiday in the frame to get!

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 34