Tirana Aqua Park Resort(4 stars)

Sharm el Sheikh, Nabq Bay – El Gharana View on map

Average rating

377 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
138 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Erem
Great Stay at Tirana!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Everything at the hotel is perfect. Service is excellent. Unfortunately I found the price of the WiFi expensive. Even if the hotel offered 15 minutes free WiFi then this would be good. Staff are very friendly, everyone helps staright away and special thanks to housekeeping for their efficiency and the towel art is amazing! The food in the restaurant is very tasty. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Fady
The best hotel i have been to
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
i love this hotel soo much one of my best hotels i have been to the food is tasty i really like it so much and their animation team always around the pool they had a power 24 hour enertenment was so amazing tirana aqua park the best of the best hotel we love all the stuff which they had been working there read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Oksana
It was fantastic holiday in Tirana
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It was fantastic holiday in TIRANA. FANTASTIC ANIMATION TEAM is very professional. The restaurant is very good. At this hotel is a lot of bar near pool, the beach is clean, ohh amazing aquapark read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marina
I like this hotel so much. I'll come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
I very like aqua park in this hotel, To much other slides. I relax without children, but if i go with my kids,it would be good.Personal affable. Room clean and size of the room not bad. BUT. yo much moskitos. Italian restaurants not bad..... Animatioms no problem! The best! I recommend this hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sarah
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
what a great place, food was great, hotel was clean, staff was great and special ,mention to the animation team, especially amy from manchester she was so friendly and happy, it was great fun and we will definitey be going back. thanks to all staff and entertainment team who made our holiday special. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Igor
Good hotel for family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Spacious double with sea view. amazing animation team a lot of activity on the pool and beach. bar staff uncultured. the territory is green. the restaurant is good, big choice. good aquapark. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Clair
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
good hotel and have been twice. i will return and hope to see the hotel improve even though its a fab hotel to stay in (that's the reason i haven't scored excellent for everything) i believe everyone needs to improve and must always strive for perfection. Animation team fantastic !!!! all work very hard at all the games and always try to include everyone. Amie, Katiya, Marsha....FANTASTIC!!!! Aslam on the shisha bar!! what a fab guy!! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Pauline
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
the hotel is in an ideal location with a small bus to beach regularly, the hotel is large and caters for everyone, there is always staff cleaning, all inclusive option is brilliant so much to choose from and the staff are freindly and always willing to help you. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    the room size for families are really good and spacious great airconditioning sufficient space on the balcony and good tv always a good film to watch for kids at nightime, safe is great too and rooms always kept tidy

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    so many restaurants to choose from italian lebonese indian chinese brittish and a buffet have tried them all and even having fussy eaters we have all had fantastic meals. dining areas are exceptionally cleanm the staff are always happy and willing to help and all deserve a tip x

  • Service
    6.0

    staff are fantastic and always willing to go an extra mile to meet your , needs , they also try to have knowledge of every culture so they can have good conversation, rooms are to an exceptional standard.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    the pool areas are great for all ages brings out the child in you lol

  • Hotel
    6.0

    the hotel is in an ideal location with a small bus to beach regularly, the hotel is large and caters for everyone, there is always staff cleaning, all inclusive option is brilliant so much to choose from and the staff are freindly and always willing to help you.

  • Location
    6.0

    you can stay in hotel and always have something to do or you can use the bus provided by hotel to beach or taxi to local shops , the airport is minutes away , shop on site and also lots of excursions to go on.

Close
Igor
Best hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
We happy. Very big hotel. To much food ( full selection). animation team perfect. Personal clever and affable. It is not bad aqua park. to much other slides. I love to cook, whick is preparing a pizza. He`s name Gamal read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Darren
My holiday at tirana
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Got a very good room 3rd time lucky (russian block) but problems with first 2 rooms with cleanliness and quality of furnishings. (english block). food in restaurant is ok but lacks the needs of the english and mostly caters for the russians. Staff are very friendly and if any issues or complaints they are dealt with instantly with no problems by very friendly staff. 3 - 4* in my opinion. Had a lovely stay but would possibily stay else where next time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Sameh
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
i was in holiday at tirana aqua park resort for one week in October 2014 it was one of my best holiday with my family from my arrive to the hotel i had very nice welcome from the reception staff and the timing to go my room was very greati had nice room pool view the food at the hotel was good my kids enjoyed very much. very polite house keepers all the week i had met the general manager of the hotel was great person and helpful the animation team mad my family and my kids very happy ... all the week i like to come back the hotel next holliday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anita
Absolutley outstanding
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
My first trip to Egypt travelling as a single mum with two pre-teens I was a little anxious about what I would find but needn't have worried -we are still here (three days into our ten day holiday) but felt so strongly about the very few negative reviews, had to leave a realistic one right away! The transfer from the airport was quick and painless and the hotel spotless, well laid out and so much more than we could have hoped for!! We are spoilt for choice of pools, the children absolutely love the water slides, the staff can't do ... enough for us (big shout out to Walid who manages the pool area professionally and always with a smile) and are so helpful.above and beyond. We went snorkelling on the private beach (a 5 min bus ride regularly collects and returns you to the hotel) and the fish are amazing with great facilities on the beach! The only downside is, despite the huge choice of food (the lady manager in the International restaurant is absolutely charming!) my children were very picky and haven't found much choice (more them than the hotel though!!) I couldn't have asked for anything more so far from my holiday.spotless, spacious room with walk in shower and fun towel art every day-(thanks Mohamed!) I will be recommending the Tirana Aqua Park to everyone!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alina
It was the best trip really recommended this hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
I recommended this hotel because i was here with my family and i like here, the territory is beautiful, aquapark is amazing, the personal is intelligent and animation team is very GOOD . I'll come back at New Year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anna
Wonderful place to spend a holiday with family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
We were very happy with the room we got and all the facilities offered in the Hotel. We would like specially mention the friendly staff and the excellent Food in the italian Restaurant. The rooms as well as all the places in the Hotel we found very clean. You really get a good value for the Price you pay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Good size and everything working well. Clean and everything at our satisfaction.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We were very happy with the italian Restaurant. There are several Restaurants but in 1 week stay we could not try them all.

  • Service
    6.0

    As already mentioned cleaness and friendliness of staff was outstanding.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    A lot of space all over the different pools, enough sunbeds. Aquapark is very nice.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were very happy with the room we got and all the facilities offered in the Hotel. We would like specially mention the friendly staff and the excellent Food in the italian Restaurant. The rooms as well as all the places in the Hotel we found very clean. You really get a good value for the Price you pay.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the Airport is very short. Transfer time about 12 min. the beach is on walk distance and the Center of nabq with several Shopping Areas and nightlife is just 5 min. by taxi away. Taxi are not expensive.

Close
Dave
A big splash of a place at the aqua park
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Just had a weeks holiday with grandson who is 8.The aqua park is great for kids and adults.There are all different pools to meet everyones needs.The staff are wonderful.Nothing is too much trouble.Special words of thanks to Shazly and his team down at the beach centre.They attended to everyone with big smiles and kept us with food and drinks all day.There are many restaurants so there is something for everyone.The staff at the lobby bar fly around with trays full of drinks keeping everyone happy. On day 2 of our holiday the ... man at the next table asked us how was everything?.We replied the room was great but the balcony was dusty due to construction work about 500m away.He replied that he was Ehab O.,the room manager and would change our room.We said our room was fine, so he sent his cleaning staff who scrubbed the place.He later arranged for us to keep the room on till evening when we had a late flight When we checked out we were told it was free of charge.We have been to 5 different hotels in Nabq bay and this is the best by far.We will be back next year with a bigger family party!!. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Angelina
I will come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
I was at Sharm el Sheikh first time and i was alone, but there was not boring, because cool animation team, funny personal, the aqua park is fantastic, amazing red sea. At this hotel is very good housekeeping, they clean very good and change towel every day. So I think this hotel is very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nataly
Lovely holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Room comfortable and spotlessly clean thanks to julia the cheif of the animation . Gardens spectacular and immaculate Food average but always a huge choice Pool a pleasure thanks to all the boys who were polite, helpful and always smiling Animation team outstanding A great hotel and a lovely holiday Thank you tirana aqua park read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Angelina
Unforgetable holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
was great my staying in tirana aqua park.maade great pleasure for me and my partner.food is great and variety.rooms clean and big enough.special thanks for animation team.keep on doing good job.thanks for all and will come back again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mandy
Excellent holiday again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
I have been to tirana aqua park 5 times now and the hotel is fab it has got better over the years always improving all staff are friend and helpful the will help you with any thing you need all rooms are clean and tidy theres lots of food to eat and choose from and drinks aplenty pools are fab 2 couldnt ask for much more. im so looking forward to coming back aga september 2015. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rachel
Fab holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
great hotel .clean,good food great staff ,this is my 3 time here will be going again ,the aqua park and pools are very good ,the beach is very good there are shops up the road ,the cleaners are great read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7