Queen's Park Le Jardin Resort(4.5 stars)

Kiris Beldesi Kemer Merkez, Kemer 07985 Kiris View on map

Average rating

755 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
269 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Heike & Armin
Very relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We had 2 wonderful relaxing weeks! The family room was spacious and clean. Food was delicious! The buffet was varied! The staff was always friendly and courteous, even to german guests. Highly recommended is the trip with the aerial ropeway, you have nice weather a view to side, fantastic. There are vacationers who must always complain about, maybe one should some things a little more relaxed see! We liked it and we will definitely come again! Thank you le jardin! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Family room was very spacious and clean

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was delicious and plentiful

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were friendly and accommodating, Room cleaning was okay.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Evening entertainment was varied, Beach was clean, we recommend beach shoes

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had 2 wonderful relaxing weeks! The family room was spacious and clean. Food was delicious! The buffet was varied! The staff was always friendly and courteous, even to german guests. Highly recommended is the trip with the aerial ropeway, you have nice weather a view to side, fantastic. There are vacationers who must always complain about, maybe one should some things a little more relaxed see! We liked it and we will definitely come again! Thank you le jardin!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct beach location. Some geschäftein the immediate vicinity, to Kemer about 15 minute bus ride.

Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
I look forward already to next time in le jardin
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
With its about 300 rooms is the le jardin quite small. For a hotel of this size we had years long sought and look forward to as before, that we have found. ☺ the outer area with the gardens is beautiful and incredibly well maintained, 'le jardin' makes all honor real for its name. Guests from germany, austria, belgium, the netherlands and russia were in the hotel - a very good mix. Especially positive impression made are the many regular guests, including ourselves. It feels' like coming home ' at, if we in the le jardin arrive. We were for ... the 8 time in there (and plan in idea the next times in 2014).-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a fantastic room! ☺ completely newly renovated, with a direct ocean view and a hot tub! Since i, along with my mother in the le jardin was, we had asked, whether we had a room with separate beds can get. And of course this desire fulfilled! :- ) thank you for that. ☺ as described above, we thought the cleaning of the room could be better. Then everything would be perfect!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was good - always fish, grilled meat, grilled vegetables, infinitely many salads, delicious desserts - a few to list. In the mornings there were countless sorts of bread, scrambled and fried eggs, pancakes, fresh fruit etc. It is amazing, but the cooks do here!

  • Service
    5.0

    The service at the reception, in the restaurants and at the bars was great, the staff was incredibly friendly. Gülcan, the gästebetreuerin, speaks perfect german (and english, french, dutch still!). They anticipated every wish and took care of everything! Many, many thanks! ☺ not satisfied we were with the room cleaning, the room was hardly something. Here is certainly verbbesserungspotenzial!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The animation team was unimpressive. ☹ a shame, because the entertainers in the last year were great! But the evening shows still very good. There is a tennis court and a fairly big fitness centre, everything made a good impression. The wellness area in the hotel was great, turkish bath, indoor swimming pool, sauna, quiet area. Beauty treatments, as well as massages had to be paid extra. Beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach and the pool were always sufficiently available, although many guests at night time reserved their beach chairs had. So what is really unnecessary le jardin! Beach towels can be changed daily.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    With its about 300 rooms is the le jardin quite small. For a hotel of this size we had years long sought and look forward to as before, that we have found. ☺ the outer area with the gardens is beautiful and incredibly well maintained, 'le jardin' makes all honor real for its name. Guests from germany, austria, belgium, the netherlands and russia were in the hotel - a very good mix. Especially positive impression made are the many regular guests, including ourselves. It feels' like coming home ' at, if we in the le jardin arrive. We were for the 8 time in there (and plan in idea the next times in 2014). :-)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The le jardin was located directly by a pebbly, but very clean beach. Thanks to the stones, the ocean was crystal clear. ☺ the hotels own swimming pier was super and facilitates the access to the sea much easier. A few steps away from the hotel, a shopping mile begann with the typical shops - clothes, jewelery, bags. If you like shopping, but you should better go to kemer (only a few kilometres away and by taxi or dolmuş easy to reach). Tuesday is bazaar in kemer, which was also recommended. To antalya it was around 50 kilometer, the transfer from the airport took about 60 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Tom
Nice but not again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Nice hotel, the entertainment was very poor and the pool was extremely cold 18 °c, the food was delicious but after 3 days no variation more. Season was shortly before the end. Overall only hotel with east europeans, all the shops only cyrillic. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Never 5 stars!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Large area with over 300 rooms, the cleanliness was okay, wireless internet in the reception area, nationalities mainly dutch, russian and german guests (there were no problems). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms were sufficiently, only for our 11 year old granddaughter a sogenannte'russenliege' provided, with my wife after an hour the shin turned down had. On our complaint was the end of the couch just with blankets wrapped! The tub was a jacuzzi and there was a flat screen tv with several german programs.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There was only 2 bars (no specialty restaurants), to meals one always found something, but it was less. Drinks were offered at the pool bar adequate. Unfortunately those had pool bar in the last few days around 7:00 p. m. closed and you were in the pink bar referred, which only a very reduced test package and were much too small.

  • Service
    4.0

    It arrived on the mood of the waiters at, cleaning satisfactory, care we didn't use it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Beach and pool were in good condition, are always available. The entertainment was limited to 2 times daily volleyball and in the evening 1 hour show, which with 2 professional appearances was good. Kids club not used.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Large area with over 300 rooms, the cleanliness was okay, wireless internet in the reception area, nationalities mainly dutch, russian and german guests (there were no problems).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Everything could easily be reached, crystal clear water, airport about 1.25 hours, dolmuş directly at the hotel. The beach and the jetty were already dismantled and without shoes went to nothing at all.

Weniger anzeigen
Anton
Here you could a super seaside holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
If you book here, everything was right. Good food and a very nice complex. The house massage brings nothing, nothing and more expensive, it is better the waiters and waitresses to come to. If you left the hotel and goes to the commercial street is on the practical Russia and you can a Russia-holiday save. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room is functional.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are a lot of possibilities full. Everything was delicious and good.

  • Service
    5.0

    The waiters and waitresses give themselves always very much trouble.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    If you book here, everything was right. Good food and a very nice complex. The house massage brings nothing, nothing and more expensive, it is better the waiters and waitresses to come to. If you left the hotel and goes to the commercial street is on the practical Russia and you can a Russia-holiday save.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    One is from the airport in about 1.15 hours in the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Ingrid
Good hotel under new management
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were now the 5 time at le jardin and found it again very good, as always. One noticed, that the year much work has been done (laminate flooring, among other things). The family room was cleaned every day and even the bathroom was always immaculate. We travel gladly at this time of the year, as in the hotel there were many german, dutch, belgian, austrian and so on. Stop, the we every year meeting. The few russians, who were, knew how to behave. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms are large and adequate. Unfortunately no bathrobes and no kettle in the room, but it was always more towels and much toilet paper

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food like always was once again very tasty. Although the offer the end of not more was so big, everything was in sufficient quantity of there. Satisfied everyone. It is in this year more typical türkiscshe dishes, we found great.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super nice, always endeavored and we had also with the german language at the front desk, with waiters no problems. Room was cleaned every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment was as good as no entertainment, which we thought was very pleasant. The evening shows of ' professionals' were better than the shows by the entertainers in the last years.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were now the 5 time at le jardin and found it again very good, as always. One noticed, that the year much work has been done (laminate flooring, among other things). The family room was cleaned every day and even the bathroom was always immaculate. We travel gladly at this time of the year, as in the hotel there were many german, dutch, belgian, austrian and so on. Stop, the we every year meeting. The few russians, who were, knew how to behave.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach lies directly before the door. Across the street there are many shops. If you don't find anything, there is at the hotel a dolmuş stop for example to kemer to drive. Moreover, kemer also well to foot over the mountain reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Rolf Bauer
Great autumn holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We had a double room with a balcony, unfortunately, there was at that time none, instead we got 5 beds in 2 rooms Without balcony okay was also good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    As i said, we had a nice room, The whole linen and towels should be replaced some had already strong signs of usage Holes and torn.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    As found the meal very good and varied. Drinks there was more than enough. The only drawback was the high geraüschpegel in the Dinner.

  • Service
    3.0

    Waiters were very friendly, all could german. The room cleaning could be better, you should once again the window deseams and the bathtub.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    At the beach and at the pool there were enough beach chairs and umbrellas Protection. Pool was too cold you could hardly in it bathe. In the sea it was better and very clean water. The gravel stones were not unpleasant. Every 2 days there was a show from 9.30 o'clock. Was too late, Since it was already quite cold.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a double room with a balcony, unfortunately, there was at that time none, instead we got 5 beds in 2 rooms Without balcony okay was also good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    To the airport it was about 1.5 hours, depending on the driver. To the beach it is nice to walk through the beautiful Well-kept garden. Shopping is just around the corner, there one can run also well, also in the evening Excursions could be booked everywhere and you can also do something by bus or taxi. For 1.50 for example to kemer We were on the tachtale with taxi was beautiful, very Recommendable. Very nice beach walks in all Directions on the beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Harald
A hotel with character
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is well arranged (about 310 rooms). The general cleanliness was okay. The condition of the hotel is perhaps habituation needy, since it was already a little into the years came. Renovations there are almost every winter, so also this year again. Had all inclusive, what great functioned. Wi-fi in the lobby worked great, also in other parts of the hotel. The guest structure composed of about 30% russian and the rest were german, dutch, belgian, austrian, french and so on. You will find families with children and couples of all ages. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms have a pleasant size. You are functional. As far as i know all had a flat screen tv. The mini bar was even filled, and then you can either use the room service or the tulip bar, the 24 hours had opened with your room. Bathroom and toilet clean, and as i said, daily change of towels.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was definitely better than last year. (thanks to ahmet emer). The quality of the food was fully in order, and above all, it was always enough. Cleanliness was always and everywhere high. Were once in the italian restaurant, that was totally great. There were local dishes as well as for europeans something for everyone. Starve if nobody, since it is something for all tastes is. Since five days after we left the hotel was closed, maybe the one or the other time the same, but ok and especially light. It was also late in the season very good care of us.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was consistently very friendly. The foreign language skills are english, but some can also well german. The room was cleaned every day, and the towels and bath towels changed every day. We wanted to go to the first a new room and it to our desire immediately fulfilled (thanks faik and gülcan )

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is well arranged (about 310 rooms). The general cleanliness was okay. The condition of the hotel is perhaps habituation needy, since it was already a little into the years came. Renovations there are almost every winter, so also this year again. Had all inclusive, what great functioned. Wi-fi in the lobby worked great, also in other parts of the hotel. The guest structure composed of about 30% russian and the rest were german, dutch, belgian, austrian, french and so on. You will find families with children and couples of all ages.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is about 50 meters, the airport is about 1.5 hours' drive away. Directly in front of the hotel starts the small shopping area of kiris. Kemer is the dolmuş in about 15 minutes. In front of the hotel is a dolmuş stop and a taxi rank.

Weniger anzeigen
Linda
Thank you, it was more than enough, we won't be back
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We chose the hotel, since we 3 times really liked it. Unfortunately, it was this time a flop - we won't be back. The hotel is already a bit old, but they are well maintained, as well as the grounds. The breakfast was very slimmed and carelessly prepared. Guest structure: absolutely russian Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Was big enough and it was cleaned well.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Oh well, as already mentioned, very slimmed and not decorated, dearless. Very impersonal and what the main concerns, cold, all scrambled, was hard to define. The outdoor restaurant is very nice, open and covered. However you at the dinner the guests with a t-shirt, beach shoes, shorts and neglected inside. Behaarte people, which is not appealing. The drinks were in general to all the bars on russian guests, Wodka, rum, inferior liqueurs, essigwein and so on.

  • Service
    4.0

    The friendliness of the staff was mostly good with some exceptions. German language very poor, but we could live with it. The room cleaning was absolutely good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool, beach chairs, kinderchlub was ok.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We chose the hotel, since we 3 times really liked it. Unfortunately, it was this time a flop - we won't be back. The hotel is already a bit old, but they are well maintained, as well as the grounds. The breakfast was very slimmed and carelessly prepared. Guest structure: absolutely russian

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance to the beach and mall are ok. At the beach one had but the fish restaurant or during the day the nice beach bar, instead on the lawn a small bierwagen with some tables and chairs laid out.

Weniger anzeigen
Helmut
300 room hotel to recommend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice and cozy hotel with about 300 rooms on 3 floors. The rooms and the whole plant are in very good condition. The buffet was very rich and there is something for everyone. (there are always knockers) There were a lot of russians there, however, all between the ages of 40 and 60 and very reasonable. At most one noticed only when they spoke the the russians are. (in many hotel bunkers in the Turkey it is the Contrary) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a standard room on the street. It could have been a bit bigger but for the few hours we were there it was sufficient. The bathroom and the toilet were always very clean cleaned.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Pool bar and a disco were great. With the drinks and food there is something for everyone. In the specialty restaurants we would have a menu and a ' was tricky. But the cleanliness and the hygiene in the restaurants but e. ntschädigt

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff everywhere very friendly and funny. It was unfortunately very little german was spoken but with english one got by everywhere. The room was cleaned thoroughly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The shows in the evening and the kids disco were very good. The pool and the beach are in a clean and neat condition. There are beach chairs and cushions available. (but as everywhere some liegebeleger as everywhere early on the way)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice and cozy hotel with about 300 rooms on 3 floors. The rooms and the whole plant are in very good condition. The buffet was very rich and there is something for everyone. (there are always knockers) There were a lot of russians there, however, all between the ages of 40 and 60 and very reasonable. At most one noticed only when they spoke the the russians are. (in many hotel bunkers in the Turkey it is the Contrary)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Pool and beach in front of the doorstep. Transfer to the hotel quickly. Taxi and Dolmuş directly outside.

Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Worth the price - good holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Small room with whirl bath tub, very high entrance not for pensioners or children. Poorly cleaned, no dust the furniture as well as the two bedside tables. Flat screen tv which unfortunately on the wall and it did not adjust can. We had ultra all inclusive which meant loud booking 1 time, the mini-fridge with soft drinks on arrival, water and beer stocked, was not for us so 1 bottle of open and 1 box. When asking the front desk i was told that i fill ton. Must. The tourist structure nationality i can only say it mostly russian holiday-makers ... were, which for me doesn't matter. The original beach bar which on the photos everywhere was there were unfortunately not more. The alternative is a little flimsy. A drink stand with a couple of tables on the lawn. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Small room with whirl bath tub, very high entrance not for pensioners or children. Flat screen tv which unfortunately on the wall and it did not adjust can. Music noise too loud! , but fortunately only until 23:00 Air conditioning system did not function and with 30 degrees in the room.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The offered dishes in the restaurant were quite varied, starting with the large salad buffet, warm dishes, as well as the desserts. Everything was in very sufficient quantity available. The buffets were nicely decorated and made appetite for more. In the restaurants on the beach, and the pool was small snacks and very more delicious was the freshly baked turkish bread, as well as the turkish pizza. To the beverages must i unfortunately say that i have never been so badly with drinks am as in the restaurant and now comes the firing a waiter was once a wine order forgotten and took 2 used glasses at this for us to fill. This is a absolute NO GO

  • Service
    4.0

    Bartenders were always friendly. The staff at the reception was competent.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Great lawn for sunbathing, shade by trees. The beach chairs stood very close, but there are plentiful so, dear are tourist you need not 06:00 los walk ☺ The beach is very kieselartig, until faustgroß (one needs bath shoes). Water was super clean. The jetty is good with 2 entrances.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Small room with whirl bath tub, very high entrance not for pensioners or children. Poorly cleaned, no dust the furniture as well as the two bedside tables. Flat screen tv which unfortunately on the wall and it did not adjust can. We had ultra all inclusive which meant loud booking 1 time, the mini-fridge with soft drinks on arrival, water and beer stocked, was not for us so 1 bottle of open and 1 box. When asking the front desk i was told that i fill ton. Must. The tourist structure nationality i can only say it mostly russian holiday-makers were, which for me doesn't matter. The original beach bar which on the photos everywhere was there were unfortunately not more. The alternative is a little flimsy. A drink stand with a couple of tables on the lawn.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel beach is a few minutes walk from the pool to reach. The stransfer is approximately an hour from the airport to the hotel. Area total very clean. No fight for couches neither at the pool nor at the beach plentiful. From the hotel on the corner and drove to Kemer a bus in 10-15 minutes for 1,50 Euro or 2 dollars.

Weniger anzeigen
Shanti
Beautiful holiday ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is very open, which is very nice! The complex is huge and the hotel right on the beach located. The hotel and spacious area, are in good condition and is outside the rooms very clean and tidy. The hotel was not crowded and therefore the stay was very pleasant! There were guests from Germany, Russia from the Netherlands since! I cannot, however, say that it is bad russians in the hotel, there are surely also german so misbehave can. The hotel was mostly from retirees and families booked. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    On the 1st was a lovely room, to the 2. view the furniture was already very worn and so clean was the room either! Size was completely ok, i was there only to sleep! The small balcony was very practical for drying wet things. The room was equipped with tv, minibar, balcony, bathroom with shower.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel had several a la carte restaurants and the restaurant. In the flora there were always breakfast, lunch and dinner! The food was delicious and actually also varied, but similar the dishes sometimes, so that one after a week all-inclusive no real appetite more to! To the meals also always something fresh prepared! For breakfast, for example scrambled eggs, fried eggs, pancakes. For lunch and dinner there were different things prepared, and the dinner with the show cooking usually on a line orientierete, such as, for example, fish, mexican, turkish. That was good. In addition there was a snack bar, where it from 11:00 to 4:00 p. m. snacks and coffee and cake there was also from 15:00 until 5:00 p. m.. The drinks were really very good. There was almost everything, from the apple juice to the tomato juice, the usual soft drinks. Alcoholic drinks were also amply available, there was Tequila, Martini, cream liquör, pfeffi, whiskey, rum, Wodka and much more! The premises of the restaurants were always very clean.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always friendly. Most spoke english, german rather less. The service at the food was rather moderate, if one ordered, the beverages came quickly, but to get a order give could, or somewhat nachbetsellen wanted, the eternally lasted. Complaints were always immediately! For example if you were not satisfied with the room was, you have a new one.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Sporty animation was offered, but we didn't notice. The kids club is from Sabrina represented, the kids loved it! ;-) It was really hard. The evening program was always really good and it was also very much was offered. The beach was always very clean and was directly by the hotel, it was a hotel private beach! Beach chairs were always available and in good condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very open, which is very nice! The complex is huge and the hotel right on the beach located. The hotel and spacious area, are in good condition and is outside the rooms very clean and tidy. The hotel was not crowded and therefore the stay was very pleasant! There were guests from Germany, Russia from the Netherlands since! I cannot, however, say that it is bad russians in the hotel, there are surely also german so misbehave can. The hotel was mostly from retirees and families booked.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport one drives about 1 hour, which was completely ok one is! The beach was directly at the hotel door, of therefore perfectly. Shopping possibilities were also not far away! About 2 minutes on foot and there was a shopping street reaches, where the usual things and utensils there. A disco was only in Kemer to find, but also the hotel a disco, these we have not visited.

Weniger anzeigen
Marco
Nice hotel that offers great value for money
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We have 9 nights in the hotel and overall, we were very satisfied and the holiday met our expectations. The hotel itself is equipped with everything for a beautiful bath vacation is needed (nice hotel with direct access to the beach and a large swimming pool, slides pool and children's swimming pool) and is in a good state. The hotel food was for us (we have 'normal' claims) in quality, quantity and choice completely sufficient. All employees of the hotel were always very friendly and tried hard, but not everyone spoke german. His desires one could but all employees understand ... and which were also fulfilled. The hotel guests were at our travel time predominantly from people from the benelux countries and from Eastern Europe. The beach and the sea are directly adjacent to the hotel. The beach is the sea quite gravelly (large and small pebbles; bathing shoes are highly recommended), which is why we spent most of our time in the beautiful large garden under the trees and palm trees have. Result: for us it was a lovely vacation, we can recommend the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anita
Top hotel, but unfortunately only russian guests.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel and it's facilities are top. Beach and pool, and the rooms and all other areas are very clean and well cared for. Unfortunately are 90% russians and very little german-speaking guests there. We were altogether of 800 guests the only 4 austrians. A few dutch and german. But as said: almost only russians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Big enough, well equipped with balcony, air conditioning, minibar, tv, telephone, hair dryer and so on. Bathroom is adequate, only the entrance into the bath tub also as shower for older people too high.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food is very took some getting used to. Unfortunately too little peppered, the selection is limited and repeated in the week where we were very often. Cleanliness in the restaurant and bar is very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and hard-working. The fremdsrachkenntnisse are very limited. Except for a few, the remaining neither german nor english. Complaints or complaints were immediately repaired. Room cleaning is very good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There are leisure offers sufficient. Unfortunately the moderations and announcements were mainly in russian or french, i find that a shame. Beach, pool, showers and so on. Everything top. Enough umbrellas available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel and it's facilities are top. Beach and pool, and the rooms and all other areas are very clean and well cared for. Unfortunately are 90% russians and very little german-speaking guests there. We were altogether of 800 guests the only 4 austrians. A few dutch and german. But as said: almost only russians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is perfect and the hotel's beach only 30 meters away, only the transfer time according to the brochure with the actual arrival time from the airport to the hotel. Noisy indication it would be 45 minutes was, we are nearly 1.5 hour drive. About 150 meters away from the hotel there was on the main street enough shopping possibilities. Kemer by public transport very easy to reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Very successful holiday ☺ super food
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We have our annual holiday spent in the hotel and were very satisfied and would come back any time with the children fly. The food and staff were great ☺ Unfortunately are predominantly russians in the hotel, but in Turkey meantime all the case. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Büsra
Great pentecost holiday may 2013
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
The holiday for and as a couple was this may 2013 super, the staff is Always approachable and very attentive and clean In his work. The only thing we not recommend Can is a tour which shopping mania and hamam calls, Because the ledercentre and schmuckcentre have nothing with the Manufacture of products to do, is therefore rather uninteresting especially Because the products are very expensive. And the huge hammam it runs As on a conveyor belt to, rather private a genuine visit the hamam With more personalized service. The food in the hotel was very Satisfactory with its large ... choice. There is also a Turkish night which great change to the normal evening entertainment offers. For children there is in particular a very nice programme and bar service. Our booking through Lidl Travel was very pleasant and ran smoothly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Fantastic week at le jardin!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Le jardin is a really beautiful hotel, with its about 300 rooms a pleasant size has. However, it is due to its building method right angled, which initially to orientierungsproblemen can lead. The outer area with the gardens were very well-kept, comfortable. Guests from Germany, Austria, Belgium and the Netherlands stayed at the hotel, this time quite a lot of russian. Altogether however a very good guests! We have already been for the 7. time there! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are clean and practical designed. Even the air conditioner this time worked very well, this was the last 6 stays not the case.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food has very deteriorated to last year! The starters were great, in the main dishes, i have partly done, something good to find. The dessert buffet is included in the comparison last year only en shadow of its former self! ☹ strongly i the beach misses, the does not exist more. :-(

  • Service
    4.0

    Waiters and bartenders were always friendly-great class! The staff at the reception was competent, had however not with german knowledge. What much to be desired leaves, is still the room cleaning. The is really bad! Round corners are announced! Our sink was within one week maximally cleaned once! At least there was every day fresh towels. On the last morning there was the cleaning lady then suddenly completely early in the morning by the door and wanted to the room cleaning. Since flashed their regular the Euro-characters in the eyes! Impossible!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The animation team was from the last on this year completely exchanged. ☹ the evening shows we hardly saw. There is a tennis court and a fairly big fitness centre, makes everything a very good impression. The wellness area in the hotel was great, turkish bath, indoor swimming pool, sauna, quiet area. Beauty treatments, and massages should be paid separately. From midnight in a sort of grotto a disco opened. Also here the drinks were free of charge. Beach chairs and umbrellas were always sufficiently available, beach towels could be changed every day. The slides are great fun.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Le jardin is a really beautiful hotel, with its about 300 rooms a pleasant size has. However, it is due to its building method right angled, which initially to orientierungsproblemen can lead. The outer area with the gardens were very well-kept, comfortable. Guests from Germany, Austria, Belgium and the Netherlands stayed at the hotel, this time quite a lot of russian. Altogether however a very good guests! We have already been for the 7. time there!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The le jardin was located directly by a pebbly, but very clean beach. The sea was crystal-clear, fantastic! About 22 °c we were also already swim. The hotels own swimming pier was super and made the access to the sea much easier. A few steps away from the hotel, begins a shopping street with the typical shops-clothes, jewelery, bags. Very russian laid out! If you like shopping, but should rather after Kemer drive (only a few kilometres away and by taxi or Dolmuş easy to reach). After Antalya there is approximately 50 kilometer, the transfer time to the airport amounts to about 60 kilometer.

Weniger anzeigen
Henning
Relaxing vacation in a pleasant area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Beautiful hotel right next to water (shingle/sandy beach) location. Sufficiently many couches (free of charge) available. Rich, tasteful food, good service, totally friendly and helpful staff. Complaints were worked on immediately and remedied. We had the desire for a room change, the immediately instead were given. A large drawback though, was the noise, whereby this in the its own grounds in tolerable limits, but the noise from the neighboring hotel (russian disco) was a hefty price. Le jardin was certainly with about 60% russians, 35% dutch, the remaining percent share german, austrian and french, occupied. But that was easy and ... the prejudices of saufenden and noisy guests we couldn't confirm, on the contrary: very harmonious and pleasant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerda
Again and again great
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
As always i again a wonderful vacation le jardin spent. There are some innovations on the complex, but as a positive are. Very especially worth mentioning is the friendliness and cleanliness in this hotel. Strong praise and thanks to all of the staff! There was also daily a great evening entertainment. Especially good i found the live music. The food has i also tasted good. The only the me this time was the dessert buffet (i personally missing the delicious cakes the always offered). I am already looking forward to very much to see again in june. See you soon Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marianne
Never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is very nice and very clean, as well as the whole complex of the hotel. Lukewarm food no meat or fish only in sauce and vegetables floating lack lustre. Since we have stayed at a cafeteria better eaten. The staff so unfriendly is our vorherrigen Turkey vacation not yet happened. No friendly word came with those on the lips only when we very friendly nice love guest manager had complained we were friendly served. Our bathtub was never cleaned i have always in the evening in front of the showers itself clean. So this hotel i would not ... recommend it and i also understand these good reviews the delivered here are this hotel deserves no 5 stars so we were very disappointed, because us said it would be very good. Cleanliness location and the hotel great but the food and the staff a flop. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 14