TUI BLUE Palm Garden(4.5 stars)

Kizilağaç Turizm Merkezi 07600 Manavgat Antalya View on map

Average rating

2,236 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
637 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Vlada
Great, very relaxing two weeks!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
This is a very good hotel for a family with kids. We were very happy with service, with food and with the entertainment programme. Compared to some other club hotels, this was value for money, although still not cheap. But we definitely recommend it, we had great, very relaxing two weeks! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Good room, enough space. Shower a bit small for five people, but OK.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Very good food, apart from the time when they try to do exotic - their Oriental night was pretty dismal!

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was very good; the rooms were cleaned every day and usually quite early, so even when you went back after lunch, they were already clean. We were impressed with the general manager, who seemed to be always out and about checking how the things were working and whether every guest was happy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The entertainment programme was very much kids-oriented, but this is what you expect in a family hotel. There was enough sport activities. Our kids liked in particular swimming lessons with Ugur, the hotel’s great resident swimming teacher (our five-year old learned to swim with him in a day!), and we very much enjoyed aqua jogging, the fun sea exercise with lovely Joanna.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    This is a very good hotel for a family with kids. We were very happy with service, with food and with the entertainment programme. Compared to some other club hotels, this was value for money, although still not cheap. But we definitely recommend it, we had great, very relaxing two weeks!

  • Location
    5.0

    The downside, to a degree, is a location: this part of Turkey is basically a long stretch of a beach with hundreds of hotels next to each other, so it is very much mass tourism. But staying in the hotel, you do not really feel it; the territory is beautiful, very well looked after, and the beach is nice.

Close
Stephan
Great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
A nice hotel with great food. Nice staff, very helpful, free wi-fi, good food even upon arrival at 1:00am. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Frank
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Great holiday, great hotel and especially with kids, highly recommended! We felt very comfortable without children too. The children's entertainment was top, I haven't seen children's entertainment like this in another hotel! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tanja
Great, would love to go again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Would love to go again, very recommendable with children. We felt very comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff, food was varied and very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Erdi
Fantastic summer hotel with great staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Great clean hotel with all-inclusive services. Their quality of food and drink is probably the best comparing the other hotels around. Most of the guests are German families with at least 2 children. The hotel pays great attention on children. Iberotel is a wonderland for children. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Quite big room. The furniture is comfortable. The minibar is free and checked daily. Only soft drinks are available in the minibar.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are one self-service restaurant and two a-la carte restaurants (a Turkish and an Italian Restaurants) in the facility. The quality of food and drinks are really high quality and expensive. They have different cousines everyday such as Turkish, French, Far East, Fish, Italian etc. You can enjoy different kind of food. Every area you may see is really clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    Maybe the best team I have ever seen. The staff is doing their best to make you feel really "Special" They have high level of English and German. There are also some animators who are originally from Germany.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel has a big swimming pool with a child pool. There is a spa located in the facility. The beach is clean and lifeguards are always on duty.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great clean hotel with all-inclusive services. Their quality of food and drink is probably the best comparing the other hotels around. Most of the guests are German families with at least 2 children. The hotel pays great attention on children. Iberotel is a wonderland for children.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located near the beach. There are some shopping centers around that you can have your needs. The hotel is not practically close to the airport but the shuttle services are at your service.

Close
Armin
Great family hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Perfect hotel for a family holiday. The food is good , the staff very friendly, the rooms very clean. Well situated in a garden with his 370 rooms its not one of these bed-bunkers tipical for this region. Anytime again !! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Bernd
Would love to return archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Exceptionally friendly staff, varied food, a facility where you can go for walks and also have peace read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Annika
Best family vacation ☺ archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is generally very clean. There was a total of 300 beds, the themselves on several small bungalows spread. The bungalows each side of a very well-kept palms from, the right to the pool, to the restaurant and beach. The hotel offers all-inclusive, which you from morning 7a at 12 hours can use ☺ Wi-fi is available in the lobby, in the pool area and in the rooms free of charge. In the restaurant one has rather bad front desk. From the guest structure there were mostly germans in the hotel and a few russian and dutch guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room is very large with a double bed and a couch, which was a sofa bed can be used. A large, nice bathroom with shower. Tv with 5 german transmitters, and a free mini-bar with drinks and small snacks. :-) Small drawback in the bathroom was missing a make-up mirror.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant in that it to a different motto every evening on the subject of food ☺ There is also a snack bar, a panoramic restaurant and a bar in the lobby. The food was excellent. It was in a week stay hardly one of the food repeated.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is great! ☺ although the hotel is at the end of october closes was every staff, no matter, whether in the restaurant, at the pool bar, in the lobby, at the reception very friendly and always helpful. The rooms were every day thoroughly cleaned, fresh towels and linen every 2. day. The whole staff spoke very good german and english.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There was a mini and teen clubs for the younger guests. Otherwise was boccia, volleyball, aqua aerobics, zumba, darts, archery, table tennis, badminton, soccer and so on the whole day ☺. Evenings there was for the small ones the kids disco and the larger the palmdisco from 10:30 p. m.. A very large pool area with enough beach chairs and umbrellas was the centrepiece of the hotel. Water slides, there was also. A baby pool with a children's playground can be found in the hotel again. The beach is roughly sandig and on the sea front a bit stony. Bathing shoes for people with sensitive feet recommended.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is generally very clean. There was a total of 300 beds, the themselves on several small bungalows spread. The bungalows each side of a very well-kept palms from, the right to the pool, to the restaurant and beach. The hotel offers all-inclusive, which you from morning 7a at 12 hours can use ☺ Wi-fi is available in the lobby, in the pool area and in the rooms free of charge. In the restaurant one has rather bad front desk. From the guest structure there were mostly germans in the hotel and a few russian and dutch guests.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. Depending on the location about 100-500 metres away. From the airport you must with about 1.5 hours transfer count or more, if several hotels had to be driven to. In the area there are a few shops, as well as several pharmacies, a shopping center and a small bazaar. In manavgat right there is every monday and thursday the possibility of a large bazaar to drive. With the taxi one pays for the roundtrip transfer applicable 3 0 €.

Close
Ralf
Great family hotel in a great area archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Great family hotel in a great, large area There are only bungalows with a maximum of 1 floor, through this, the area looks like a single park. The staff was always very friendly and helped us at any time to answer questions. The highlight from our point of view is the restaurant, the food is imaginative and varied. A minus-point may be the beach, which is made of pebbles and gets deep quickly. But there are enough loungers and umbrellas to make up for it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Dirk
Nice and well-kept hotel for relaxation in the pool archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Hotel area (room, pool, beach) were very neat. Food was varied and delicious. Uplifting (positive) we have the friendliness of the staff including the management felt. Children - and as erwachsenenanimationsprogramm on 6 days in the week. Wi-fi in the room, reception building and pool. Felt 90% german-speaking guests and 10% russian guests. Mainly families with children between 2 and 17 years. The name 'Palm Garden' does not deserve its designation to right, because it in the whole complex very many and different palms gave. Sometimes there were the palms/plants labelled, so that interested the different types have identified. The ... hotel has very large values on the environment put. There was a deliberate separation, conscious dealing with the water and power consumption (for example use of energy-saving lamps). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size sufficiently. We (2 adults and a 7 year old child) had a room with about 24 square meter. Plenty of space for a summer holiday. Facilities tv (ARD, ZDF, RTL, satellite. 1, 3 satellite, ProSieben, KIKA), wi-fi, balcony, air conditioning, minibar (stocked with water, apple juice, wine), telephone. Bathroom with shower and appropriate size furnished. Our room was in a building with 16 rooms on two floors. In the middle was the open hallway with a staircase. A deduction due to the soundproofing to the corridor.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant, a snack bar and two speciality restaurants. The snack bar, we usually lunch used, the main restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner (theme nights). The specialty restaurant (italian and turkish kitchen) can each once per stay be booked. We have visited the italian restaurant, food was good. Due to the quality and selection of the meals in the main restaurant we didn't miss anything. In the bars the in the all-inclusive package included drinks was sufficient. During the day, we have the pool bars and in the evenings the panorama bar and the bar in the reception building. Tip: a good Latte Macchiato there was at the bar in the reception building. One could give tips, but not only once asked. If you wanted you could the tip box in the different areas. Because we the selection and quality the cocktails in comparison to other holidays not so good found and with a crowded main restaurant the volume in our opinion was a bit noisy, there is a deduction. The cocktails but a personal assessment and a matter of taste. With cleanliness and hygiene there was nothing to complain about.

  • Service
    6.0

    Perfect. Staff and management were friendly and always eager to satisfaction (endeavors in the positive sense). We arrived with german always. Alternatively english and turkish. The room cleaning was in the morning instead. The rooms and the whole plant very clean and tidy neat. A doctor was available but not needed. Spa area available for a fee. Complaints: We had no. Due to the large nachtischkonsums was it to us to adults on 4. day badly. 10 minutes after call with the reception us zweiback and tea brought.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Activities: There were from 6 days of the week there was entertainment: Children in three stages until 6 years, 7-12 years and 13-17 years divided. Different program. The entertainment for the adults during the day mainly consisted of sporting activities (Volleyball, archery, Bocce and so on.). We didn't use the evening entertainment, but it was with the evening entertainment at Aida- and my ship-tested not comparable, so a half sunset. Games, balls and so on. Were could be rented. The entertainment was pushy at any time. Pool: There were two smaller pools for children and a large pool with several slides. Beach chairs were despite reservers enough. A large point of criticism was the temperature of the water of the pools. Felt much too cold. From our point of view it was on the cold nights and the heated pools. The warm temperatures during the day could the pool not enough heat. The kids loved the cold water less mind as the meeting. A deduction because of the cold pool water, but that is a personal assessment. Beach: Own clean beach (fine gravel on the beach, coarse gravel near the sea), with always enough free beach chairs (covered) Further : (without fee) There was a mini-golf course, small barfusspfad, hammocks, games room with two billiard tables, a Kicker. Tennis and football on a court was also available. Playground for children. Other: Hairdresser, small jewelry, clothes shop and the possibility of books, toys, bath schwimmzubehör to buy.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel area (room, pool, beach) were very neat. Food was varied and delicious. Uplifting (positive) we have the friendliness of the staff including the management felt. Children - and as erwachsenenanimationsprogramm on 6 days in the week. Wi-fi in the room, reception building and pool. Felt 90% german-speaking guests and 10% russian guests. Mainly families with children between 2 and 17 years. The name 'Palm Garden' does not deserve its designation to right, because it in the whole complex very many and different palms gave. Sometimes there were the palms/plants labelled, so that interested the different types have identified. The hotel has very large values on the environment put. There was a deliberate separation, conscious dealing with the water and power consumption (for example use of energy-saving lamps).

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. The transfer from the airport took almost 2 hours, as the 6 of seven the hotel were. The transfer took about 80 minutes, our hotel was driven to last. Right in front of the hotel there was a small shopping center (supermarket, watches, jewelry, glass, turkish sweets, suitcases and bags) and other stores/shopping (for example, clothes, pharmacies, swimming and bathing suits) on the main road. Taxi rank right in front of the hotel. Dolmuş connection to Manavgat on the main road (circa 150 meters from the hotel). The hotel is with other hotels in a pure tourist area, we therefore have no restaurants or/and other nightlifealternativen found.

Close
Susanne
Very good hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is lovely, great management. For the first time we have no Robinson club vacation booked. It is not to compare, but price-performance ratio. Guests mainly german and swiss, all families. Location is great, rooms are dated and tired, it needs something to be done. Old small tvs. Food is good, however there were despite theme night always the same, the tischwein and all inclusive drinks are more than bad! Also the evenings themes we would have expected more. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Very simple. Not timely, old tvs

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Specialty restaurant was great. All inclusive drinks tasted terrible, wine and cocktails. Many have said, but not complaining. Hygiene and cleanliness were best. Very friendly staff, at peak times too little. Food was good, but food is not excellent, little variety.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good, friendly and efficient

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Great child animation and a great pool

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is lovely, great management. For the first time we have no Robinson club vacation booked. It is not to compare, but price-performance ratio. Guests mainly german and swiss, all families. Location is great, rooms are dated and tired, it needs something to be done. Old small tvs. Food is good, however there were despite theme night always the same, the tischwein and all inclusive drinks are more than bad! Also the evenings themes we would have expected more.

  • Location
    2.0

    Absolutely private transfer from the airport to book, because otherwise took shuttle forever. Before the house taxes, simple shops. If you want to buy, go to side, better quality.

Close
Alexander
Would always happily go back! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Always gladly again. I'm not a fan of package holidays, but that was a really nice holiday for us and the children. Really friendly. Insanely good food, the selection as well. Especially for the children: baby pool, kids' pool, playground, kids' food, child care and entertainment. Top! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alexander
Top place archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very nice location; friendly staff; great choice for the food (theme evenings for example Austria); Very child-friendly features (stairs to the drinks counter.) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Katja
The all-inclusive-carefree-holiday! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
I thought this hotel was great. No large hotel complex, but a beautiful extensive plant with bungalows. The room size i found to ok. It was cleaned every day as i think thoroughly cleaned. We were satisfied. wlan was in the room, although partially slow; but we didn't care. We found the food to be really great, there was something there for everyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Size in order. Cleanliness was very good. On the balcony one could hang up things. The minibar was refilled daily.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There it gives to say not much. We found the food great. Good, at lunch there was in the 'Gözleme-frau' large crush, but that didn't further bother me. And i think: be friendly, then you will also treated friendly. Super were also the many child highchairs and most waiters were very friendly, greeted us and were courteous.

  • Service
    6.0

    The front desk at the hotel was more than cordial and as well as the adoption. Otherwise we enjoyed the reception, etc. not needed. okay, 2-3 time there was a power outage, and one evening a large storms here but we were at the reception, but always friendly information received. On the evening of the thunderstorm (it was already been announced) were families asked, earlier to go to eat, since the terrace could not be used and therefore the places were missing. Found this great! Rooms were always thoroughly cleaned, even the toys our son was always neatly lined up.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We were not at the pool area. Found the water already somewhat too coldly. But the sea was lovely. Well, it was a rough sand/pebble beach, but we knew that before and it didn't bother not more i think. Were most evenings in the kids disco. It was also always very well visited - and despite the end of the season season, one did not notice anything of weariness or the like.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I thought this hotel was great. No large hotel complex, but a beautiful extensive plant with bungalows. The room size i found to ok. It was cleaned every day as i think thoroughly cleaned. We were satisfied. wlan was in the room, although partially slow; but we didn't care. We found the food to be really great, there was something there for everyone.

  • Location
    5.0

    We had a private transfer from the airport - i am nothing more. The way back, from the hotel to the airport was somehow ripped off, but which perhaps was due to the fact, that the driver very comfortable on the way was. Outside the hotel there were shopping possibilities, which we didn't large used, except for the pharmacy. All in all in order.

Close
Manuel
Detailed report of a super hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very well-kept, extensive area with a lot of moving, mediterranean plants in the garden around the homes. Thanks daily irrigation is all very green and the blühen. There are two long, many palm trees for, from the front desk past the individual houses down to the pool leads. Around the two-story, after animals notified houses (great for small children!) Is a lot of green laid out. The houses are all a few metres from the hauptwegen away built, so that one undisturbed on the terrace sit, without that all watches. The individual houses are always a courtyard, on the you ... get to your room. Almost all the paths in the area are equipped with ramps, so that one with the stroller/wheelchair actually everywhere is, with the exception of the decks over the panorama bar, the upper rooms of the reception, the toilet next to the disco and the water slides. The entertainment and the signs are mostly in german, but the question is, whether these long-term way, the quota of east europeans sometimes at felt 60-70% is. Mainly russians, but also mostly families arrive and so not only on drinking out are. During the day i have no unpleasant incidents noticed and in the evening we were mostly so early in the room (at least 22 hours), that i can't say anything about it. One has only a couple of empty small liquor bottles in the trash cans are see, or some men the width of the way to go. (generally the majority of russian women but the sight of the plant rather.) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a family room with two bedrooms to 38 square meter. A room with a double bed, tv, fridge, air conditioning and balcony. The other with two single beds, a wardrobe and air conditioning. In the hall there was a viertürigen wardrobe with safe. Bathroom and toilet were separated, bathroom with shower and window shower (no shower curtain) The fixtures are not the newest, but still in good condition... The rooms are very clean, no mold stains in the shower or something like that. Unfortunately you have to say, however, that some things in the cleaning disappeared, (for example, pacifier, the baby cot was) Nice is, that daily from the sheets artistic figures formed, and the's stuffed animals lovingly that were draped. The minibar offer of 1 bottle of mineral water, 1 bottle of mineral water and a tetrapak apple juice. These are free of charge daily renewed. If you have more thirsty, the hallways sixpacks with 1.5 liters of water bottles, you simply to carry forward can. But it wasn't a problem, relax in the evening at the bar one or several cocktails with you. This then in the whole complex distributed abgabemöglichkeiten ready, the used glasses and plates back to give. The air conditioning in both rooms separately adjust, but only, if the room key in its' garage ' is. In the tv there was 7 german channels (ARD, ZDF, ProSieben, satellite. 1, RTL, 3 satellite, KIKA) The walls are relatively thin, so that one night, the blaring of a drunk russians, witnessed, the apparently, not just with words, but with furniture on its partner went loosely. All rooms should have wi-fi equipment, but in our room did not work. Makes but nothing, then, you stop briefly on the stairs of the courtyard, in the lobby or bar, for his emails... During our stay there was also an access point on swimming pool installed, whether this, but it works i have not tested, at the pool i better to do...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Actually rich two words: great But i would like a bit more detail. The three main meals and midnight snacks in the main restaurant are. Here it is possible to either outside on the shaded terrace, or inside in the air-conditioned interior to eat. The majority of the buffets is available in the interior developed, supplemented by a gallery of open kochständen, where grilled, roasted or cooked. With all of the meals is always a huge selection of bread, a great fruit buffet and a rich salad bar available. For breakfast you can buy a bowl of cereal with a large variety of ingredients together. Alone 6-7 kinds of yogurt available. If you don't like that, can a eggs in various preparation restauarant, in the outdoor area you can desire omelet prepared. There are waffles or pancakes with different sauces, pide, sausages, turkish fried potatoes (delicious)... Whoever prefers it traditionally may, has a selection of sheep cheese, olives and other typical turkish specialities. Of course there are also jam, honey, Nutella... At noon, you could also great food. Next to chips, pasta, escalope of turkey or pide you can also casseroles, grilled meat/fish or a rich selection of vegetables enjoy. In the area you can get a wrap sclck leave. For the figurbewussten of us would be a salad or fruit plate a great alternative. With dinner by theme change in stituents. Thursday is always gala evening, with champagne and a still includes hotels dessert buffet. Friday is welcome food and otherwise there is time, asian, turkish, caribbean, austrian, italian, french, fresh fish... If you don't find anything here it's your own fault, or a royalty grew up... For the kids there was also the usual, as always fries, noodles... If you then still not satisfied is, can without problems again 1 million. Calories on dessert buffet purely hauls. Beside typical local specialities, as baklavar or halvar but there is also a fine, sacher cake, biskuitrolle, chocolates, different creams and pudding or cake. Lunch and dinner delights a ice cream man large and small with one or several small ball ice cream. If at lunchtime the demand for fast food has, at the snack bar was just right. Here you can a burger or Hot Dog crafts, chips with Schnitzel or meatballs food. A baked fish, Kebab or Spaghetti Bolognese to choose from. Of course there are also here a salad, baklavar and fruit buffet. A woman makes every afternoon fresh, filled teigflanden, before a cabin next to the snack bar. In the afternoon there was then also again pastries, pizza and fruit at the snack bar. In the hour before dinner there was an extra kids buffet, in a locked trolleywood area of the main restaurant. There is also a microwave, for babygläschen and sterilization is required. And if then at night time the stomach roar, can also times to one mitternachtssnack turn back, i didn't write, since i to this time always already slept. (the small stands between 6 and 7 back on the mat) There is also a once per stay the visit of the italian or turkish à la carte restaurants open. As it with two small, impatient children, but is much easier on the buffet food, we have the option never tried. If you over the day thirst has the agony of the choice. There is a bar in the lobby, a snack bar, a panoramic bar, a bar at the children's swimming pool and the supply of drinks by waiters in the main restaurant. All counters there are small steps, so that also small children easily your order when you leave. There are about 10 alcoholic and as many non-alcoholic cocktails inclusive, also efes beer, soft drinks, airan, tea, coffee, iced coffee, cold chocolate...

  • Service
    5.0

    Generally is to say all the same with whom you here to do, you will be most friendly and courteously. This starts already at the arrival at the reception, here one speaks perfect german, goes over the service staff in the restaurant, with which one also good communicate and to the cleaning staff or gardener, the only a few words speak german, but still nice and cheerful are. From the animation team, consisting of a few young german and a few young turks is, one expects anyway good mood and friendliness, which one also in the abundance available. Sometimes a bit scary, as you the whole day so cheerful smile... The only negative experience i had to do, as my wife and my son had to go to the hospital had, and i then from a polish TUI employee, but also german spoke, wanted to know, as because the best with the bus to this hospital come. She said only very curt it must now something different and had no time. It was mainly busy coffee... The receptionst helped me but good and happy to help... Less helpful was the visit to the 'hotel doctor' this was a young guy, the at best a sanitäterausbildung seemed to have and no spoke german. It was more on the seat of his hair interest than to the concerns of the guests. But thanks to Google translate we could also with it to inform. What i in this hotel really great find, is, that the staff has the right, also at the bars and buffets to operate. You could often a gardener, a cleaning lady or waiters see, the something to drink, or briefly ate. This gives the feeling, that the staff may not be quite so is being exploited, as elsewhere in the country. Generally one could say, that all of the employees a cheerful and memorable impression. In as far as this is the case you can only guess, since the least enough german or english speaking, for a little talk with you to can. A turkish entertainer told me, that he was 14 hours a day, 6 days a week should, but satisfied with the job is, also, because it is exactly the same building is, as the guests...

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The complex features a large main pool (1.5 meters deep), a children's swimming pool (0.5 meters) and a baby pool (0.1-0.2 metres). The main pool features three different slides, which are very fast. Two lifeguard fit the whole day on, the nothing happened. The pools/slides are 9a 18 o'clock opened. Interrupted by a lunch break from 12 to 15 hours. Although there were sufficient beach chairs, at both the pool and the beach there, many 'german' their habits not leave, in the morning for the first time a few lying chairs with towels to reserve. Which as not very thought out, as it with the blue hotel own towels used. So then many couches with blue towels covered and no longer know which his towel is... Haha... Beach: The beach is in the immediate vicinity of the (sweet water) pool, about 25 metres away. Here are also the beachvolleyballfelder, two pavilions for massages, a kinderfussballplatz and a gymnastikplatz closet. There are hundreds of beach chairs, distributed to several reihnen and completely from a firm sun protection-construction extravagant. All the beach chairs had cushions and about every 4. liege has a small coffee table. Like everything else in the area was constantly swept and tidy. The large number of beach chairs is also a 'reservation' unnecessary. We found at any time of day 3-4 located next to each other... And the hotel was fully booked... The beach is a pebble beach, but right in the lying area with fine, dark sand was refilled (very hot). And the water there is then only gravel in a granularity of 1a 50 millimeter. Bathing shoes are here highly of advantage! The beach and the water usually a clean impression, on some days smelled the sea but very after a sewage treatment plant and it drifted suspect froth on the surface. This could be because of the thick pipes are, the further, from the land into the sea... Whether such a pipe in the Palm Garden also gives cannot i not say, to see none, but maybe it is just more deeply in the sand buried... Also at the beach the whole day life guards in attendance. To strong waves is swimming in the sea (unfortunately) prohibited and you will back whistled. A local organizer offers a variety of water sports on the (jetski, waterski, parasailing, surfing, rowing, bananaboard...) It is possible on the beach some changing rooms, showers, and fußbrausen available. The children's swimming pool is partly covered and has a small, dreiarmige water slide in the middle. Right next door, is a bar, extra low for the children, the refreshments available (no food, no beer). The baby pool is completely shaded but it has nothing special to offer. Both for children-, and babypoolbereich is partly. A wooden fence with doors, so that the children not in the dangerous, large pool ausbüxen can. All pool areas are a lot of beach chairs available. All three pools are the castle arranged, in both the water slides, as well as' trolleywood', the child care, are accommodated. The entertainment in this hotel is quite varied, but not intrusive, or irritating. The animation program starts in the morning at 10 With an announcement in three languages at the pool. It is, what activities, if you, where offers. In the port a children dance and a short children's polonaise around the pool,, then the children then in the ' trolleywood' disappearance, for entertained, to be. Here the children to age in three different groups. There are several topics offered, circus, sports, arts and crafts, excursions in the hotel... For the adults different sports offered, such as Volleyball, water aerobics, water polo, archery, darts, Boccia, football, belly legs, butt... There were then still a short announcement, the beginning of a new activity announces. The morning entertainment until about 12:00 then pause until 15:00, in this time, no music at the pool and the slides were closed. Then it further until 6:00 p. m.. Sunday the animateurs have free and so this is also for the guests a closed, since not even music at the pool playing. In the evening there is often a familydisco after dinner and afterwards a show, but nothing famous is... ( the magic and the acrobatics show was pretty good) Sometimes also after dinner special events, such as a garden/beach party, a turkish bazaar or a night-beach volleyball tournament were offered. And for the dancers of us there was a disco, the almost daily open from 22:30 o'clock is. Behind the trolleywood castle next to the children's swimming pool is still a large play area attached There is a 'old' climbing equipment, in the form of a spaceship, or sunday And a new big kletterschiff, with many ladders, stairs, slides and versteckmöglichkeiten. There is also a cable car, some swings, seesaws and a merry-go-round. All the toys are available in a huge sandbox, with fine sand and were partly from sonnensegeln outdone. In the trolleywood castle are several rooms accommodated, in which the small depending upon age to be cared for. There is also, as well as under the slide, extra small children toilets and sink, in the form of a frog who.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very well-kept, extensive area with a lot of moving, mediterranean plants in the garden around the homes. Thanks daily irrigation is all very green and the blühen. There are two long, many palm trees for, from the front desk past the individual houses down to the pool leads. Around the two-story, after animals notified houses (great for small children!) Is a lot of green laid out. The houses are all a few metres from the hauptwegen away built, so that one undisturbed on the terrace sit, without that all watches. The individual houses are always a courtyard, on the you get to your room. Almost all the paths in the area are equipped with ramps, so that one with the stroller/wheelchair actually everywhere is, with the exception of the decks over the panorama bar, the upper rooms of the reception, the toilet next to the disco and the water slides. The entertainment and the signs are mostly in german, but the question is, whether these long-term way, the quota of east europeans sometimes at felt 60-70% is. Mainly russians, but also mostly families arrive and so not only on drinking out are. During the day i have no unpleasant incidents noticed and in the evening we were mostly so early in the room (at least 22 hours), that i can't say anything about it. One has only a couple of empty small liquor bottles in the trash cans are see, or some men the width of the way to go... (generally the majority of russian women but the sight of the plant rather...)

  • Location
    4.0

    Stores with a lot of 'original product' you will find however directly before the hotel door in large selection and safe to lower prices, than in the hotel. However, the sellers then also pushy, which in the hotel limited. This is to say, that you also in these shops we paid way too much, partly really rude... An example of the ice, which we Manavgat for 0.5 tl ( 0,19 Euro) paid, if you wanted this 0,75 Euro, prices in Lira you will find here in the hotel in vain. Otherwise there is not much outside the hotel, restaurants or nightlife searches in the vicinity in vain. For that you get from the traffic not much, except perhaps from the delivery traffic of their own or of the neighboring hotels, the 24/7 runs.

Close
Uwe
A hotel for feeling good archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is extremely friendly and tried very hard to serve. It is very nice to see how the children, the smallest to be served. For the number of children it is ertaunlich quiet. After 22:00, it is in the whole complex exceptionally quiet, that pleased us best. The food and presentation are definitely a 5 star. We were the 1st time but not the last time in this hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were furnished typical of the country. German tv channels could be received. The air conditioning system was ok, and the mini bar was replenished with water every day. Toilet and the bathroom was spacious and equipped with everything.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The quality of the meals and the selection of drinks was excellent. The staff was very fast and prompt with drinks served, used dishes were immediately cleared away from the tables. The buffet was very demanding decorated and in subjects divided, it was altogether a 5 star hotel.

  • Service
    6.0

    We have stayed in many countries and hotels, but this hotel was just all loved it. It is extremely hard any fuss to fix it. The white wine too warm and we have both ordered, immediately were waiters and service manager to 3 with us at the table and have responded. Doctor and small stores directly at the hotel area.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is extremely friendly and tried very hard to serve. It is very nice to see how the children, the smallest to be served. For the number of children it is ertaunlich quiet. After 22:00, it is in the whole complex exceptionally quiet, that pleased us best. The food and presentation are definitely a 5 star. We were the 1st time but not the last time in this hotel

  • Location
    5.0

    All paths are close-by. Unfortunately the beach is very rocky and you should consider the accessibility into the water to improve. Or the footbridges to the water to extend. It is with waves course often futile from the water. Shopping center and taxis are right on the hotel.

Close
Barbara
Thank you for a wonderful holiday! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Beautiful hotel area, very well arranged. The approximately 360 rooms are in one-story bungalows in the area. From the main building (lobby) leads a palmenalle to the pool area. The area boasts above average cleanliness. The gardens are well maintained. The management focuses on environmental performance. Wi-fi is provided free of charge. Depending on inquiry to failures. As food is all-inclusive was offered. During our stay, there were guests of different nationalities. The largest part seemed german to be. From the age composition were families with (small) children in the majority. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a standard room. This was functional and always very clean. The minibar was daily refilled. The furniture was not the newest, but still well maintained. The bathroom with shower and toilet was a bit tight, but it was always clean and served its purpose * g *. The balcony was likewise small. Unfortunately it was the view of the car park of the neighboring hotel not a highlight. But who spends on the balcony, if he sea can...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The turkish land of milk and honey. There was each day at the buffets new to discover. In the evening you were in the main restaurant with theme evenings surprised. It will also specialties restaurant offered. Unfortunately we had only the turkish restaurant try-but this is definitely worth a visit! No matter what cost, everything was of good quality and tasted very good. Bottled water is available at all the bars offered or is for self. The quality of the drinks at the bars was great. Imported drinks (and therefore different cocktails) are liable to pay the costs, but with the great style you can money quiet save! Especially great: the kindertreppen at the bars. Therefore, small guests also without support your drinks in the evenings. Like everywhere in the area, the restaurant area very on cleanliness and hygiene taken care of. Likewise always clean were all santäranlagen. The dining room was the number of very large and noisy at night, so i recommend, on the terrace to evade.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was above average friendly, starting from the front desk to the gardener team, the ladies and gentlemen of the service to the animation team, all had always a smile on the lips and friendly words. With german you could easily communicate. The room cleaning worked great. My daughter was from the daily changing towels in animal shaped were placed absolutely loved it! Best was the animation for kids. There may be many other hotels good and happy to provide suggestions get. A doctor was available, but it was luckily not needed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The beach is clean, there were enough beach chairs available. During our stay, there were never the sunbeds, reservation unnecessary! The beach chairs were in perfect condition. Instead of umbrellas on the beach were large awnings there. Better than expected, however, that is not unvorteilhafter as an umbrella. Sonnenanbeterinnen do not come too briefly. The beach itself is only in the lying area sandy, otherwise pebbly. Bathing shoes for people with sensitive feet to recommend urgently. From the waterline it quite quickly deep. If you have a shallow sandeinstieg expected is in the wrong place. There was a large landscaped pool area with waterslides the almost always open. The pool was the reservierungskultur before. However, if you a preferred location, was also here always a spot. Also great: there is a baby pool with awnings and a children's pool with a child suitable slide. The sport offer was diverse, by us however was not used. Thick praise for the pool. In ' trolleywood' was always something going on. The daily changing program was lovingly designed and implemented. The lieblingsaktivität my 3.5 year old daughter was the evening familiendisco.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful hotel area, very well arranged. The approximately 360 rooms are in one-story bungalows in the area. From the main building (lobby) leads a palmenalle to the pool area. The area boasts above average cleanliness. The gardens are well maintained. The management focuses on environmental performance. Wi-fi is provided free of charge. Depending on inquiry to failures. As food is all-inclusive was offered. During our stay, there were guests of different nationalities. The largest part seemed german to be. From the age composition were families with (small) children in the majority.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. The paths within the complex are adequate. The distance to the airport is very far. The heimtransfer we needed (with stops at other hotels) about 2 hour. Right in front of the hotel there are many shopping possibilities. Excursions offered by the tour operators. Driving possibilities in the cities Side and Manavgat available, by us however were not used.

Close
Jörg
Just great! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
First first, if we complain about (which extremely difficult), then on a extremely high standard. This plant promises not only holiday with extremely high recovery factor, it offers it. The whole complex is in great condition and very clean and tidy. The food has something to complain about, couldn't be helped. The selection and the variety of the dishes is not only rich, but it is also something for everyone (okay, knuckle etc. You are looking for of course in vain, but that everyone should know, if it is in the Turkey drives ☺ ). Beach chairs are at both ... the pool and the beach more than enough available. What the (children's) animation/care betrift, it can only be said, 'couldn't be better!'. Here one can only praise and if individual wanted to cite, the other entertainers do wrong, all are great for the kids and received one noticed, that the handling of the children a lot of fun, but still a great big thank you. Only the default of TUI the songs (Family-disco) we found quite 'unhappy'. With complaints (for example hard mattresses, ants in the room) were immediately dealt with and avoided remedied. That is service! The only shortcoming is the proportion of eastern european 'guests'. Felt was during our first week of vacation about 30% (less the 2. week). TUI should try the share significantly lower to stop, otherwise this absolutely wonderful hotel, always less of german vacationers/families be booked could. Still another word to the beach. Depending on how strong the waves are sometimes more, sometimes less stones on the beach. With strandschuhen is however no problem, only sandcastles, bad build!-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size was absolutely sufficient, but the bathroom could have been a bit bigger and the tv could be a up-date use.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Also here a completely warm compliments to the kitchen and the guys behind the counter. Always quick, always in a good mood. Tip: the turkish restaurant in any case visit!

  • Service
    6.0

    Absolutely top! Here is the guest really central!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Just above read!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    First first, if we complain about (which extremely difficult), then on a extremely high standard. This plant promises not only holiday with extremely high recovery factor, it offers it. The whole complex is in great condition and very clean and tidy. The food has something to complain about, couldn't be helped. The selection and the variety of the dishes is not only rich, but it is also something for everyone (okay, knuckle etc. You are looking for of course in vain, but that everyone should know, if it is in the Turkey drives ☺ ). Beach chairs are at both the pool and the beach more than enough available. What the (children's) animation/care betrift, it can only be said, 'couldn't be better!'. Here one can only praise and if individual wanted to cite, the other entertainers do wrong, all are great for the kids and received one noticed, that the handling of the children a lot of fun, but still a great big thank you. Only the default of TUI the songs (Family-disco) we found quite 'unhappy'. With complaints (for example hard mattresses, ants in the room) were immediately dealt with and avoided remedied. That is service! The only shortcoming is the proportion of eastern european 'guests'. Felt was during our first week of vacation about 30% (less the 2. week). TUI should try the share significantly lower to stop, otherwise this absolutely wonderful hotel, always less of german vacationers/families be booked could. Still another word to the beach. Depending on how strong the waves are sometimes more, sometimes less stones on the beach. With strandschuhen is however no problem, only sandcastles, bad build! ;-)

  • Location
    5.0

    Tip: private transfer is worth it!

Close
Anne
Palm Garden always again archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Super maintained hotel. Great service. Nice staff. Good entertainment. Always again Iberotel Palm Garden. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Normal clean rooms. Facilities were good, with air conditioning, minibar. Cleanliness top.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was recommended. Every day there was a different motto given. Many meat dishes but also for vegetarians there was always something enough for everyone. And it was very deliciously prepared and fresh.

  • Service
    6.0

    Top top top. There is simply nothing to complain about. Very nice staff, whether at the reception, at the beach, at the pool with the animation. Always the best for the guests to make.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    At the pool as well as at the beach there was always a pool chair. Again much hardworking staff that the security of the guests and the cleanliness cared. A very varied entertainment programme which changed daily. Something for everyone and if one no desire had one was left in peace. Also all the entertainment team was very friendly. You can tell that the people want and fun at their job had.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super maintained hotel. Great service. Nice staff. Good entertainment. Always again Iberotel Palm Garden.

  • Location
    5.0

    Direct beach location. Right in front of the hotel there were a shopping mall and some small shops on the street. Circa 10 minutes was Manavgat, what the only highly recommended is, if you wanted to go shopping or if you want something from the real turkish life (vegetable market) want to hear. These could one with the Dolmuş or taxi quickly and cheap to reach. The transfer time was about 2 hours just in the framework.

Close
Daniella
Paradise archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We arrived 5 children 2 adults and let me tell you we arrived to paradise we arrived at approx. 14:00 from Antalya about 45 minutes away, greeted by smiles and excellent service one room wasn't ready so they gave us the kids room and wow to my amazement 2 huge bedrooms spotlessly clean 2 showers/ bathrooms (so clean, it was the first time i walked out of the shower into the room bear foot) and 2 huge balconies we could have all just stayed there. We left our things and went to eat on the way we saw recycle ... bins for bottles, papers, glass and even nappies!! i loved it. As we continued toward the dinning room you couldn't help but to notice how clean everything was, needless to say the food was fantastic anything and everything and it really was all inclusive including ice cream for the kids They thought of everything there were little gates separating the little baby pool from the medium size pool and also to the large pool, the large and medium pools had water slides that the kids were on for hours. Then we went down to the beach which again was spotless, and we had all the water sports you could want, it kept the older kids happy for hours on end. the hotel also had a kids club for all ages where the staff are so happy and genuine. when we received our room my jaw dropped again 2 massive size rooms with 2 bathrooms and 2 huge balconies and so so clean the cleaning staff were never too far we always saw them ( with smiles on there faces) every day and night there was a different theme at the hotel one night there was a bizarre the next was Hawaii night, and in the day there was always something going on at the pool games etc. but if you wanted peace and quiet you could get it. The guests were top notch quality people that respected all the green rules of the hotel and cared to close the gates etc. with i respected very much. all in all it was one of the BEST hotels that i have ever been to and I've been to many hotels all over the world i highly recommend it, the staff were fantastic till the end, they even let us stay in one room until we had to leave which was quite late, and they even arranged a large car back to the airport. it was a wonderful experience and we will defiantly be going back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    HUGE!!!!! and spotless bar always full room always clean

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    endless amounts of food 24/7 the food was excellent and different breakfast lunch and dinner and you also had food in between we came back very fat.

  • Service
    6.0

    superb i have no words you just turn around and you have a waiter or maid or hotel staff there.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    excellent perfect for the kids and adults

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We arrived 5 children 2 adults and let me tell you we arrived to paradise we arrived at approx. 14:00 from Antalya about 45 minutes away, greeted by smiles and excellent service one room wasn't ready so they gave us the kids room and wow to my amazement 2 huge bedrooms spotlessly clean 2 showers/ bathrooms (so clean, it was the first time i walked out of the shower into the room bear foot) and 2 huge balconies we could have all just stayed there. We left our things and went to eat on the way we saw recycle bins for bottles, papers, glass and even nappies!! i loved it. As we continued toward the dinning room you couldn't help but to notice how clean everything was, needless to say the food was fantastic anything and everything and it really was all inclusive including ice cream for the kids . They thought of everything there were little gates separating the little baby pool from the medium size pool and also to the large pool, the large and medium pools had water slides that the kids were on for hours. Then we went down to the beach which again was spotless, and we had all the water sports you could want, it kept the older kids happy for hours on end. the hotel also had a kids club for all ages where the staff are so happy and genuine. when we received our room my jaw dropped again 2 massive size rooms with 2 bathrooms and 2 huge balconies and so so clean the cleaning staff were never too far we always saw them ( with smiles on there faces) every day and night there was a different theme at the hotel one night there was a bizarre the next was Hawaii night, and in the day there was always something going on at the pool games etc. but if you wanted peace and quiet you could get it. The guests were top notch quality people that respected all the green rules of the hotel and cared to close the gates etc. with i respected very much. all in all it was one of the BEST hotels that i have ever been to and I've been to many hotels all over the world i highly recommend it, the staff were fantastic till the end, they even let us stay in one room until we had to leave which was quite late, and they even arranged a large car back to the airport. it was a wonderful experience and we will defiantly be going back next year.

  • Location
    6.0

    all green oriented it was a wonderful feeling to give back even a little bit for the environment and all the guests were of the same mind

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 32