Hotel Ritter(3 stars)

Münchnerstr. 11 83707 Bad Wiessee View on map

Average rating

46 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.5
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
22 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Christiane
For a short break ok
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2013
Very centrally located, but quiet hotel with parking spaces on the house. The rooms are functionally furnished and clean. Laundry was changed daily. The bathroom is very small but clean and has a window. The double doors are not exactly easy to handle, but it has nevertheless somewhat ' ritterliches'an itself, as well as the hallway. The absolute no-go was a few stray socks and a pair of underpants cards our room in the hallway. Sorry, the service have to dispose of! Otherwise was the service ok. Very nice, friendly lady at the front desk. The breakfast was very rich ... and fresh. Not inviting is the odor after old fat if you the building enters. So for a short break definitely reasonable! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dominik
A hotel in perfection A hotel in perfection
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • December 2012
As driver come i lots of hotels. As driver come i lots of hotels. However this hotel is my personal favorite. However this hotel is my personal favorite. The service here still largely written and is above average, the staff are highly motivated and very friendly. The service here still largely written and is above average, the staff are highly motivated and very friendly. A team, the best is matching to each oth. A team, the best is matching to each oth. The apprentice from, on the housekeeping staff, the service, of the kitchen, to the chef. The apprentice from ..., on the housekeeping staff, the service, of the kitchen, to the chef. All packing together with. All packing together with. ' the customer is king ' is the motto and this notices one also. ' the customer is king ' is the motto and this notices one also. The hotel's atmosphere is right beautiful and comfortable, you immediately feel at home. The hotel's atmosphere is right beautiful and comfortable, you immediately feel at home. The food is a true feast for the eyes and tastes very good. The food is a true feast for the eyes and tastes very good. The service of the hotel is above average, and exceeded my expectations by far exceeded. The service of the hotel is above average, and exceeded my expectations by far exceeded. The perfect hotel to really times spend your holiday. The perfect hotel to really times spend your holiday. Here you can relax and take a break from everyday life. Here you can relax and take a break from everyday life. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Andreas
Proximity to the center located informally run familienho archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
We had 3 2 -bed-room, what 2 opposite, the 3. At the end of Ganges were. The service ranged from room to room slightly. The rooms have rather pensionscharakter. The bathrooms are not longer completely up-to-date. The hotel is mostly by older guests ( busjourney) frequented. In this respect, pool and children's playground only rarely used. The very friendly staff tried hard for the guests. This compensates a bit older state of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and can well with so many four star hotel fairs. The food -quality in the restaurant surpasses the ortsdurchschnitt. Because we ... the hotel as starting point for city tour and hikes had booked, we were altogether satisfied with the akkomodation. The hotel we can further-recommend conditionally. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dagmar
Good value for money, good food and archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Good value for money/ proper food and big breakfast/ very central location/ You can leave your car there, as free can go with the bus. Hotel makes altogether a Somewhat dusty impression, that means the a or other could times be reconditioned. However less the rooms As the hallways for example read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Gina
Good three star hotel - central location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2012
Good three star hotel in a central location, only a couple of steps to the Tegernsee and the center from Bad Wiessee. Very friendly staff, good breakfast buffet. In the garden it has a small slide and a trampoline for children and balls. Many loungers and places to sit are nice laid out garden. Super is also the swimming pool in the interior area, since this also in case of bad weather use. The hotel we can for a short break on the Tegernsee recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Manfred
Nothing special, however also not bad
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2012
The staff were friendly, breakfast OK, the room ancient and very small, bath very small as a couple not usable but clean, from the balcony on the main street good view of the lake, proximity to the center, actually ideal but the whole hotel makes us no good impression read hotel review
  • Room
    2.5
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Klothilde
Good location and large quiet room archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2012
We were with friends in the hotel Ritter for the first time, however already several times the Tegernsee. We are very friendly and warrmherzig taken. We felt very comfortable. The rooms are through double doors to the room very quiet. You won't be disturbed. From the hotel you can on foot very much undertake. The bus station a few meters before. The lake you also only walk a few steps. The breakfast is appealing with a lot of choice. Dinner we have in the hotel not taken. The spa treatments were very relaxing. The sauna area although it is very ... clean, is extra to pay and only after reservation to use. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Tina
Very hospitable, uncomplicated and clean! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2012
We, 4 -headed family ( 2 small children) are on a short trip in the Hotel Ritter quarters have been. The water was magnificent and we have the whole day around the Tegernsee spent. In the hotel we have evenings, about 20 hours, the day with ice and drinks in large garden end the children are on the trampoline hopped, the Tarktor and Bobby car race the Riterburgrutsche tested. The room for us was' small ' family with 2 travel cots large enough to stay, for longer stay we would anyway vacation apartment must take. The bathroom was relatively small ..., but again for the room worked out-and it was clean! And had a window! The breakfast the next morning was rich and healthy. Parents relaxation yes usually best, if the children relaxed and that is in the hotel Riter given. The hotel is very central, at the main street ( but it didn't bother us very at the weekend!) and thus the hallway to the Tegernsee very close. For a short break with comfort guarantee we book definitely again. Thanks also to the very friendly and cheerful staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jürgen
Great value for money, very friendly staff archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • March 2012
After i negative reviews read and the pictures the breakfast room had seen schwante me nothing good. However this was just the opposite is the case, the hotel looked from the outside well, to the lake less than 200 meters, the breakfast room is completely newly renovated and decorated, new seating included Perhaps the operator the new pictures also to the internet bodies. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were clean, the towels are changed every day, tv top, however a small bathroom but probably should be amended.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was okay, however could i perhaps a bit more variety desired. How would it perhaps weisswürstchen or sausage salad on the card to take.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were very nice and accommodating. Particularly the blond lady, (it was probably the chief of the hotel) was helpful, accommodating and had that certain charm, you simply need to feel comfortable.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    After i negative reviews read and the pictures the breakfast room had seen schwante me nothing good. However this was just the opposite is the case, the hotel looked from the outside well, to the lake less than 200 meters, the breakfast room is completely newly renovated and decorated, new seating included Perhaps the operator the new pictures also to the internet bodies.

  • Location
    6.0

    Not lots to say, wonderful a view of the lake and the alps.

Close
Miguel
Three star hotel, bavarian decor, great staff archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2012
For a three stars hotel you can't ask for more. Actually less. The room, the bathroom and the whole hotel very clean, small bathroom but sufficient, quiet room, beautiful swimming pool, great breakfast and very friendly staff read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Small single room but very adequate, even with a desk, chair, armchair, closet...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very good breakfast buffet and a very good dinner

  • Service
    6.0

    A better service cannot get. Very friendly staff, the rooms very clean and...

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Nice swimming pool, heated room, couch

  • Hotel
    5.0

    For a three stars hotel you can't ask for more. Actually less. The room, the bathroom and the whole hotel very clean, small bathroom but sufficient, quiet room, beautiful swimming pool, great breakfast and very friendly staff

  • Location
    5.0

    Almost directly on the lake, in the center of bad wiesee, great location to start a hike, cycling around Tegernsee, and so on...

Close
Elisabeth
recommendable nonetheless archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2012
friendliness and service from the staff was excellent; sauna cost additional and could only per rooms are booked, although more than 2 people enough room have; carpet for scrap floor exchange; read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Judith
From the first day at the year 2002 until today anytime agai archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2012
anytime again we visit the hotel. Because of its good location, direct Ports at, public transport (the ski bus from Rottach-Egern is without any problems to reach), visits of any kind, hikes in the snow. Everything wonderful. We come with our friends anytime again. Very clean room, individual address of the staff, very attentive and accommodating. Today to days not a matter of course. Thank You, we will come back soon around the very good kitchen to enjoy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms in various categories, according to your wishes (see brochure). Very clean, comfortable and comfortable.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    in the restaurant one had different choice possibilities. See Brochure. À la carte is possible. The food is very fresh and very beköemmlich prepared. We enjoyed the kitchen spoil leave. The restaurant is typically (as the whole establishment) equipped. The atmosphere is cozy and relaxing.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very more attentive and attentive service. In all areas. Very verstaendnisvoll in complaints or complaints. Both will be charged for satisfaction the score regulated.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    use of the internet is free of charge. A fitness studio and TV room are available for free use available. Also there is a pool and the sauna available. A small, informal run hotel.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    anytime again we visit the hotel. Because of its good location, direct Ports at, public transport (the ski bus from Rottach-Egern is without any problems to reach), visits of any kind, hikes in the snow. Everything wonderful. We come with our friends anytime again. Very clean room, individual address of the staff, very attentive and accommodating. Today to days not a matter of course. Thank You, we will come back soon around the very good kitchen to enjoy.

  • Location
    5.0

    In the middle of the village center of bad wiessee. Starting point for all activities. Shopping for all needs in next Surrounding area. A few meters from the lake, the toboggan run. More information, see brochure.

Close
Stefanie
beautiful central ancient hotel with charm archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2012
the hotel is very large and antiquated. With baby carriage rather difficult. Room was breakfast booked. Cleanliness was good. Guests everything was represented, of families with children, couples and group of friends. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    single room with balcony was large enough. Decor rather dark, but clean. Equipment was sofa, bed, closet, TV, Funkwecker, telephone and wee bathroom. I am normal built, but the toilet I had to slanted sit, had otherwise not between wall and toilet fit. Room was clean except for stains and lashes on the washbasin and splash on the balcony. Have this at the front desk further given and it was without complaint eliminated.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    I had only breakfast and this was very rich and good. Lots of choice at sausage/cheese, sweet, muesli and fresh still warm rolls. Food was rather typical of the country German. The tablecloth would have however exchanged and a teapot was unfortunately dirty.

  • Service
    6.0

    very friendly staff. My complaint concerning the room window was friendly and immediately fixed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    the hotel is very large and antiquated. With baby carriage rather difficult. Room was breakfast booked. Cleanliness was good. Guests everything was represented, of families with children, couples and group of friends.

  • Location
    6.0

    the location is great centrally located at the main street, but no noise from the street. Options for shopping in direct Surrounding area. Entertainment no idea. Bus connection also good and free.

Close
Roland
A second view is worthwhile. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2012
the hotel is already somewhat older but very clean and well maintained. Kind details give us a pleasant atmosphere. Different areas have already been renovated. The value for money is great. We were satisfied and gladly come again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rustic and well maintained. We had a small room -for a weekend stay but absolutely okay.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast leaves nothing to be desired. Well above the standard in this hotel hotel category.

  • Service
    5.0

    very friendly - fulfilled also special request. The room was clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Our son (6 years) loved it very nice is the view from the peace the area of the lake.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    the hotel is already somewhat older but very clean and well maintained. Kind details give us a pleasant atmosphere. Different areas have already been renovated. The value for money is great. We were satisfied and gladly come again.

  • Location
    5.0

    Only a few minutes footpath away from the shore promenade. Room partly with a view of the sea.

Close
Felix
hotel with story and good service-DA Capo archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2012
Knowing, that in bad wiessee not the bar taps, we have rooms with breakfast booked. Prior to without car easy to manage, bus station 'Lindenplatz' only 2 minutes distant. Great friendly and helpful staff. Frühstückstbüfett varied and tidy, on Sunday, there was sparkling wine. Rooms at the view facilities and size reasonable ( for this price I expect no choice suite), but bathroom a bit small -well, if you in a historic house with later integrated facilities Bay... But everything was there, which one needs. Go to nochnmal to hiking in the summer ago. Very relaxing! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Iris
we were very satisfied archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2012
the hotel is friendly and very well run. Last year there have been some renovated and modernized. Very well done. the bathroom our room was completely renovated and looks great. Clearly, it is somewhat small, but however cannot move a 3 (I) XL-man good. The new shower is class! the room itself was OK- the beds are comfortable. Well, the furniture is not the latest thing, but OK. the breakfast buffet was very delicious -there was something for every taste. And the ' mogen sheet informed about excursions, events, the weather forecast of the day and the evening menu (very ... delicious and recommendable nonetheless). Also if you only night and breakfast booked, in the evening menu expectation (book in the morning) take or simply 'a la carte' meal. we were very satisfied with the service. A likeable team, the knows what is important. Anyone who does not know, as he intended to spend the day, get good tips from the team. Boss and the boss always have a open ear and good ideas. additional to the offered ayurvedic treatments may also classic massages to be booked. Highly recommendable. the fitness room (Treadmill, stationary bike, etc.) with a table football and a ping pong table added. all together we really enjoyed the week and will definitely be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Bärbel
And cheeky service archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • January 2012
We are Montgolfiade in bad wiessee and therefore in the hotel Knights a night booked. The room for 3 adults was very small. It was at the door of the bathroom, if you could not bath there was spoken to be. It was a maximum size of a Toilettenzelle. interior fittings not suitable for the size of the room, dated and tasteless. For a adults was a small camp bed convivial. Cobwebs on the heating and unkempt impression. the breakfast was surprisingly very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    the rooms are not the reason why we will not return.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    on it we left the restaurant. My husband the jackets, we waited at the front desk. As we have heard so far as this service phoned and what we can do for ar ** * holes would, pretty much everything your colleague wrote and glad to have free tomorrow. We are for dinner except house eat gone. There was but also a young man, the very nice and a beautiful evening wanted has, however, as well as this loud person unfortunately had no say.

  • Service
    1.0

    in the evening feedback to the restaurant we wanted, but unfortunately a problem represented. We got the last table at the entrance, the other about 8 tables are for people who half board had and longer remain, told us a blond, in unreasonable sound loud service. A little bit capacity for hotel with such a high number of rooms. We are, after all, 6:00 P. M. the only in the restaurant been. We ordered drinks and the menus. We felt but at this table and spoke again the service after a other table, not what we should have done. You completely rastette from, the breakfast room would be for early, and what we have simply night are there. We were insulted in a tone of the below the belt was.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    We are Montgolfiade in bad wiessee and therefore in the hotel Knights a night booked. The room for 3 adults was very small. It was at the door of the bathroom, if you could not bath there was spoken to be. It was a maximum size of a Toilettenzelle. interior fittings not suitable for the size of the room, dated and tasteless. For a adults was a small camp bed convivial. Cobwebs on the heating and unkempt impression. the breakfast was surprisingly very good.

  • Location
    5.0

    the hotel lies on a noisy main street. To dreamlike area you need nothing else to say, it was wonderful.

Close
Jutta
New year's Evein the hotel Knights, simply an experience archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2011
We are high expectations and were surprised. The hotel is although a bit older-but it is not worn or dirty. There was everything you could need and if one had a wish, then the immediately fulfilled. Unfortunately we had with half board and so we have some more kilogrammes on the ribs to come home. The food was top 6-course and the service was simply blown away. it is also the hotel management always there and a open ear. Just a small beautiful hotel, in which one felt comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The only negative was the bathroom somewhat small, but we did not dance polka there. For the shower it was good enough. There were room service every day our used glasses by new replaced! I know from other hotels! The cleaning of the rooms was perfect, always new Soaps and shower gel, as well as fresh towels, if you wanted.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Hello, a greeting at the kitchen! Keep up the good work! At the twins -you have all our wishes fulfilled and the service in the restaurant was unbeatable! Describe the service I don't-just go there and try it out!

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything only top! Friendly, Reliable and fast!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Here, too, there was a lot to do: fitness room with kickers and table tennis. A small pool, to just splash around. The garden we could not use that-it was snow location.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We are high expectations and were surprised. The hotel is although a bit older-but it is not worn or dirty. There was everything you could need and if one had a wish, then the immediately fulfilled. Unfortunately we had with half board and so we have some more kilogrammes on the ribs to come home. The food was top 6-course and the service was simply blown away. it is also the hotel management always there and a open ear. Just a small beautiful hotel, in which one felt comfortable.

  • Location
    6.0

    It is everything on foot to reach. Bus station, bank, pharmacy, supermarket, Bistro cafe, boat landing and so on everything was just a stone's throw away.

Close
Dirk
Nice Hotel, family atmosphere & great breakfast archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2010
the breakfast was excellent! There was something for everyone. In the evening we could use the bar. Good drinks quality (cocktails, long drinks-super) the price-performance ratio was really good. Unfortunately we could not use the dinner. But due to the offer we would have been glad tried again. This is certainly at the next time! We wish the team and family and simply say everything good knight until next year-we look to an all inclusive package. Thank you for those tip. Warm regards Dirk & Michaela s. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Karin
Old hotel, but very comfortable, good food archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2010
I felt comfortable in the hotel Ritter very. You have suggested good trips and Ayurvedic treatments are very good. The hotel is in a good location. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1