Hotel Club Magic Life Waterworld Imperial(4 stars)

Iskele Mevkii 07506 Belek View on map

Average rating

2,730 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
970 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Stijn
Very good vacation and very friendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We had a nice Vacation. They are very friendly. The Animation-Team is very Professional and good. They Know what there Doing. The Room is Clean everyday. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Violetta
Amazing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
I would like to recommend this hotel because it is the best hotel I have ever been to. The food is excellent and the animation team are amazing. Water sport station is also very good. All of the staff are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrea
Bwährte quality - with the exception of the tennisangebots.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Only in terms of the issue Tennis we would add: at the offered free tennis practice were gruppenstärken of about 15 persons are on the agenda. The coaches were not prepared to accept smaller groups to form, probably, because of course they interested the people were in the pay 'took' to insist. Conclusion: the hotel is a pure deception. The schlägerausleihe was only for a single hour. Conclusion: bad organization and also unfriendly trainer/in. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Anke
Always again - it's really magic!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
I was with my sister and had incredible fun and relaxation. The resort is very large, but also very well maintained. Everyone has the possibility the night right in the center of the nightlife in the area, close or to book. Everyone as he likes it! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Free internet access was outside of the room on the whole area is really good. If ennui with the food or activities should pay the price it was your own fault. Also at the end of the season was every day for lunch or dinner a lot ... of selection to choose from. From time to time (but very rarely) it happened, that the mood some service clerks a saisonendstimmung service. For the poor, but exciting weather can also the club nothing! However there was an incredible offer of activities! I can recommend it to anyone, whether single or family ☺ I will definitely go back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    My room (palace) was really spacious (28 square meter). Especially a lot of super storage room. I can even imagine with my husband and child in a room 14 days vacation to make. Ok the cleaning ladies wanted/could also not more so as some expect. The rooms were cleaned well every day, but it was missing the announced, out of towels folded elephant or dog on the bed. Also the bedlinen rather rarely not changed. I personally didn't bother us, since i got home not every day the bed linen change.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Unfortunately during our stay were the à la carte restaurants, one after another closed. When we pointed out would be, you could be prepared for may! The bars within the complex because of the bad weather (i) closed. One had still the possibility in beach bars (on a there was a small selection of warm mittaggerichten ) find enough to drink ☺. It was in the 'normal' lunch and dinner sufficient consideration for foreign food grouches taken. There were always french fries and somehow Schnitzel (of course, there is no pork!). For the extreme athlete ( hungerer ) there is a small extra counter. If someone, as i a foreign country and curious on the food culture is, was plentifully served. By always changing theme evenings there was also different gewürzerlebnisse. Wonderful! Very efficient service, i have the tip personally in the hands. Otherwise there was the possibility to get everywhere flat in the box to throw.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff spoke excellent german. Unfortunately was the mood at the end of the season with very few service staff wasn't so good anymore and seemed annoyed. There were many families with non-school age children there, and had the impression, that even when the weather really were entertained well. The entertainmentteam was all day long present, whether at the lunch to chat, or in the evening at the wonderful for tanzwütige pick up.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Unfortunately, the weather was too bad and at the bar good, something to take advantage of it. Nevertheless gave it at the same time still many offers. The water chutes are amazing! Whether it archery, Tennis, aerobics or something else... If you are bored it's your own fault!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I was with my sister and had incredible fun and relaxation. The resort is very large, but also very well maintained. Everyone has the possibility the night right in the center of the nightlife in the area, close or to book. Everyone as he likes it! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Free internet access was outside of the room on the whole area is really good. If ennui with the food or activities should pay the price it was your own fault. Also at the end of the season was every day for lunch or dinner a lot of selection to choose from. From time to time (but very rarely) it happened, that the mood some service clerks a saisonendstimmung service. For the poor, but exciting weather can also the club nothing! However there was an incredible offer of activities! I can recommend it to anyone, whether single or family ☺ I will definitely go back!

  • Location
    5.0

    After the really nice front desk of TUI, with cold water from the airport with two hotel twischenstopps 40 minutes. In a air-conditioned bus really bearable. Comfortably to foot one goes from the area about 15 minutes into the centre of Belek. During the season there was also a shuttle service, which we unfortunately not more came ☹ in the first moment a total sensory overload instead, because the offer is so large (and right), that you cannot decide where you first enter should. Nightlife or restaurants outside of the area we did not try out - you don't need ☺

Close
Gine
Great holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
It is a large hotel, but in a very large, which was located Areal is. The area was well-kept. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Good condition. Great shower. Make-up mirror was missing.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Everything top, especially the specialty restaurants. Quality but worse than bspw. When Aldiana.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was friendly and could mostly a little german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Sport: we are tennis players and used the offer very intensive, as far as the reservations was possible. Nearly all my Tennis courses i had holiday in various clubs. The tennis coach in the waterworld, was by far the worst i have ever had. No exercises, a commanding voice, people merely gestehlt. There is therefore deduction. The groups were in beginnings, advanced and ' professionals' divided. Who is professional? Nordicwalking found in the morning at 9:00 a. m. instead. That may be in the summer in order, but not in the november. I therefore performed.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is a large hotel, but in a very large, which was located Areal is. The area was well-kept.

  • Location
    5.0

    40 - minute bus ride from Airport Antalya. After Belek-city one can go to foot.

Close
Antonia
Vacation almost like in the 2. home.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
We had a room in the main building palace - top floor with sea view. It was beautiful, the rooms are newly renovate, everything was bright and friendly. The hotel is located in a large park, which is very well-kept. Everything was clean and you almost like in a small nature reserve. The guests were mostly germans and austrians, but also very nice and especially polite young families from Russia. Wireless internet worked perfectly and the food was always very good and sufficiently stocked. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms in the main building is large enough, it was renovated. The bathroom as a whole would have to be urgently renewed.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We only ate in the main restaurant and we could in advance a kitchen tour use. So we had a view of the cleanliness and hygiene both in the kitchen, in the preparation of the food and the preparation is used. The variety of the food, the offer of the turkish kitchen was good. The cooks always tried everything freshly present.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff was despite the many guests always consistently helpful and polite, sometimes even personally. The foreign language skills are better each year, but the staff is looking forward to have it, if the guests some words in turkish may, for example, please and thank you or good morning and good day. We had no complaints and additional services we didn't have to use.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The sport is excellent. My husband is still despite its age (74 years) an enthusiastic monoskifahrer. Alimehret and his team were very motivated and very much to a beautiful holiday contributed. We had also often the possibility catamaran to go sailing. Also here a big compliment to the team, especially Mehmet, the always on the spot and kat segelbereit at the disposal. The entertainment, especially ' boss' dilay and alternates ohrun with your presence and happiness for a good atmosphere. Beach and pool chairs were clean and there were always enough beach chairs and towels. However, in each case a toilet for ladies and gentlemen at the water haven station too little.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a room in the main building palace - top floor with sea view. It was beautiful, the rooms are newly renovate, everything was bright and friendly. The hotel is located in a large park, which is very well-kept. Everything was clean and you almost like in a small nature reserve. The guests were mostly germans and austrians, but also very nice and especially polite young families from Russia. Wireless internet worked perfectly and the food was always very good and sufficiently stocked.

  • Location
    6.0

    The transfer from the airport this time was a little long. There were many hotels were driven to, and so we came to 2 hour transfer time in the club. We were very friendly from the employees of the reception, and of friends welcomes. After Belek you can walk (about 20 minutes). The shopping possibilities are the best, the salesmen polite and not pushy The weekly market is always an experience, especially the fruit and vegetable market.

Close
Veronica
Has increased - great area with great food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Huge area but the many guests were hardly noticeable. It was big enough for everybody everything. Good mix of nationalities - the majority of the guests come from Austria, Switzerland and Germany. Russian, ukrainian, dutch and some turks are. Everything comfortable. We were the 2. time there. It was in the last year, but here and there still optimierungsbedürftig. The hotel management is better. The facility is/room were cleaner! That was also necessary. But absolutely top is the food. It is tasty and varied. This is important for us. Comfortably sit inside or outside and good quality food. It is ... also not so greasy or salty. Every day was something new. After the waiters you must look, in order to be served, some walk rather away from the guest. If you have a good has, then you should also days in its service territory seat, and you're supplied. We had a middle-aged, in the main restaurant inside, was called Memmet from Antalya and can tell if its guests to drink. It was perfect. We are almost every day with the catamaran sailed, my husband was on cycling. Sport is well organized. Material is good. The entertainers are good at what they do. Beach chairs were more than ample in the entire area. With the towel man at any time of day you get a fresh towel nice it was. Recommended is the online check-in. Then you have no forms to fill in and immediately got the room keys. Unfortunately, we arrived in the evening at 8:30 p. m. at. The restaurant until 9:30 p. m. open, and we should, however, only the room and the suit-cases to wait, but after about 30 minutes delivered. A thoughtless announcement the reception staff. Absolute warning before the massage centre. As a family we had all 3 a massage. Only a masseur was acceptable. The rest had with massage absolutely nothing to do. In bad weather are certainly many massage, then probably from a few housewives hired, the for a lot of money there massage should. Perhaps the time a wochenendseminar'as i will masseuse' made. Do not let yourselves be of sayings blinds, as:i have 18 diplomas and 12 certificates! The hairdresser was i, which has told me the eyebrow plucked. The barber was best. Speak good english and german and has experience. The shops in the hotel are not overpriced. We stayed at the place and bought in the hotel the same for sweater and handbags paid. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Clean and everything there, such as soap, shampoo and handwaschseife. Minibar is filled. Plenty of tv channels. Balcony large enough.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Absolutely top. Very varied, very tasty. Is partly directly from one of the cooks at the output in front of you, so it's hot and you can see what the so everything reinzaubert. The chef runs also around and checked everything. You can even issues such as what will be made, the words Hayri Sahin. The desserts, these small cakes, try. Each has a different taste and is unfortunately very tasty there are also theme nights in the main restaurant. Very interesting. Since it is in the main restaurant was so tasty, we have not been able, in one of the other, for example to the italian or asians to go. Other tourists but also enthused.

  • Service
    4.0

    A good waiter is a matter of luck. As i said, our was called Memmet and was not any more the newest but fast and very attentive.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We were sailing and cycling. Everything was very recommendable. The fitness studio i was 2 times. The appliances are just ok. This condition should be kept or better.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Huge area but the many guests were hardly noticeable. It was big enough for everybody everything. Good mix of nationalities - the majority of the guests come from Austria, Switzerland and Germany. Russian, ukrainian, dutch and some turks are. Everything comfortable. We were the 2. time there. It was in the last year, but here and there still optimierungsbedürftig. The hotel management is better. The facility is/room were cleaner! That was also necessary. But absolutely top is the food. It is tasty and varied. This is important for us. Comfortably sit inside or outside and good quality food. It is also not so greasy or salty. Every day was something new. After the waiters you must look, in order to be served, some walk rather away from the guest. If you have a good has, then you should also days in its service territory seat, and you're supplied. We had a middle-aged, in the main restaurant inside, was called Memmet from Antalya and can tell if its guests to drink. It was perfect. We are almost every day with the catamaran sailed, my husband was on cycling. Sport is well organized. Material is good. The entertainers are good at what they do. Beach chairs were more than ample in the entire area. With the towel man at any time of day you get a fresh towel nice it was. Recommended is the online check-in. Then you have no forms to fill in and immediately got the room keys. Unfortunately, we arrived in the evening at 8:30 p. m. at. The restaurant until 9:30 p. m. open, and we should, however, only the room and the suit-cases to wait, but after about 30 minutes delivered. A thoughtless announcement the reception staff. Absolute warning before the massage centre. As a family we had all 3 a massage. Only a masseur was acceptable. The rest had with massage absolutely nothing to do. In bad weather are certainly many massage, then probably from a few housewives hired, the for a lot of money there massage should. Perhaps the time a wochenendseminar'as i will masseuse' made. Do not let yourselves be of sayings blinds, as:i have 18 diplomas and 12 certificates! The hairdresser was i, which has told me the eyebrow plucked. The barber was best. Speak good english and german and has experience. The shops in the hotel are not overpriced. We stayed at the place and bought in the hotel the same for sweater and handbags paid.

  • Location
    5.0

    Right on the beach, quiet neighboring hotels, shopping is reachable on foot. One is fast of the airport there, about 30 minutes

Close
Sylvia
Beach holiday with variety and boredom
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very large hotel complex, very well-kept area with old trees, partly very long ways to the restaurant/pool In the summer, it was certainly very pleasant, in the october you could on some sunbeam in the dark village room pleased. Beginning/middle october were very many swiss and german guests and from middle october very many dutch. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had a village room. With 4 people this is really much too small. In october it was cold like the fridge, the balcony a miniausführung, was with a small table and two chairs completed. Also on the day you needed light. The bathroom was small, shower with doors left water and there were still many other problems. These rooms really need to be renovated. A village room i would never book it again!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We mostly ate in the main restaurant. The offer was very large and there was always something fine found. Different theme underscored the typical food. Thanks to the many good and diligent cooks/indoor Breakfast: great, everything the heart could desire. It took but a few days, so that you a good tactic develop could: how do i fastest to my food, that it also still warm on the table is... The atmosphere in the wunderbar was not wonderful. At the cool oktoberabenden in the uncomfortable resounds much too few chairs, no cosy atmosphere, the the hectic bartender also increased. The cocktails at the su-bar were tasty at the lower limit. Better beer! Pool: super

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always friendly, in the wonderful but absolutely hectic and inattentive. To our request of moving rooms were directly received. Tv had disturbances, the technician came even late in the evening.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Wonderful park with many beach chairs. The pool was the volume much too loud. I was amazed, that the pool, despite dauersonnenschein only cool 18 degrees. The water gymnastics was missing to me.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very large hotel complex, very well-kept area with old trees, partly very long ways to the restaurant/pool In the summer, it was certainly very pleasant, in the october you could on some sunbeam in the dark village room pleased. Beginning/middle october were very many swiss and german guests and from middle october very many dutch.

  • Location
    5.0

    Direct beach location was great. In the middle belek i missed nice restaurants for a leisurely drink, etc. It is everything on the cheap shopping laid out.

Close
Petra
Great sports and beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very large and extensive area. The gardens very nice and tidy. The guest structure was multicolored mixed by all nationalities. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a suite in the main building. The decor is ok, but the air conditioner didn't work properly. Since the windows because of the noise from the bar and the loud music could not be opened, it was in the room too warm.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We spent our evening only in the main restaurant can, as the other restaurants were fully booked. The buffets were very good, even if the meat sometimes a bit dry. Definitely is something there for every taste. Unfortunately was the atmosphere in the main restaurant in the evening partly because of the large number of guests a bit hectic and loud. For lunch the snack bar and the beach bar (with the Doner-station) very good. The breakfast was very good with a very wide choice. A highlight for us was also the Café Sissi with the delicious coffees.

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff members were (with a few exceptions) always tried the guests entertained. Already at the check in we were, although we individually with the taxi arrived, with a welcome cocktail, a german-speaking staff we got everything explained and were shown to our room.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The sport is unbelievable, it is definitely something for everyone. Whether water skiing, wakeboard, windsurfing, catamaran, banana-boat, Tennis, badminton, football, Volleyball, basketball, areobic, dancing, water slides, etc.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very large and extensive area. The gardens very nice and tidy. The guest structure was multicolored mixed by all nationalities.

  • Location
    6.0

    Directly on a clean sandy beach with enough beach chairs. Beach highly recommended also for children. Belek with many shopping possibilities is easily within walking distance.

Close
Andrea
Beautiful vacation in the - unfortunately - fully booked hot
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We are to 2. time in this club traveled, this time in autumn. The complex is huge and spacious. The garden area beautifully and maintained affectionately. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had booked an economy room for us and that was enough. But the service at best 3 star. The room was especially in the bathroom badly in need of refurbishment. The location was centrally located (opposite the Café Sissi), however in the evening also very noisy, because the music from the Su Bar and the amphitheatre was to be heard. Quiet sleep was only possible with ear plugs.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    We only had one meal at the magico and we found up to a few exceptions - everything delicious and tasty. Unfortunately the main restaurant a light cafeteria character, because the hotel was fully booked and thus to the meal time a lot of people there on the way were. One came half an hour later you had trouble even a free table to get.

  • Service
    4.0

    We cannot complain about the service. The waiters were all nice and courteous. Only the cleanliness left something to be desired. Swept only now and again, vacuumed did not. Time was the trash not emptied, times a toothbrush cup was taken and only one day before departure replaced again. We had one evening problems with a defective, flickering bath lamp and a bad running shower drain. This was the same night (while we when the show was) fixed, but were afterwards broken glass on the floor of the bathroom. Apparently was the light bulb in the swap bursted and it was not properly swept. This must in the bath simply not happen...

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Our son (11 years) found the kids entertainer to silly and was annoyed, because it was full. It was already at the 3. the desire passed go. Partly had the kids entertainer up to 50 children in tow. The sport can say : archery super fun. Tanja is very hard and was very nice. Similarly, only good on Katy from the Tennis reports. It is extremely nice and friendly. The mountain bike tours are also recommended, however is the registration always a cramp, because when fully booked club the crowds/masses the anmeldetisch besiege.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We are to 2. time in this club traveled, this time in autumn. The complex is huge and spacious. The garden area beautifully and maintained affectionately.

  • Location
    4.0

    To Belek are about 20 minutes' walk away on a less attractive road. But you can also taxis or Dolmuş take. The prices are negotiable.

Close
Rosi
The 7 time and not disappointed
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Hotel is huge, located right by the beach and very clean. All areas such as paths, toilets, restaurants are constantly cleaned. In september the age structure was mixed, lots of families with small children, but also young people between 20 and 30 years. Including many russian guests, who were not noticeable negatively however. We deduct, since the jetty after 2 years still not been repaired. But in the next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had rooms at the villagebereich. Both were with new flat screen tvs and a minibar. Both were very clean. The flowers on the beds was missing. Bathroom was also cleaned and soap and shampoo always refilled

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The kitchen in the main restaurant has improved. We were in all free specialty restaurants, with the Baia in this year at the most. But that was a matter of taste. The wines were good, although not upper scale, but also not what you would expect. Clean were all restaurants, and i am here the waiters in the main restaurant much appreciated, the fast the tables cleaned and newly set. The atmosphere in the main restaurant was rather like in a cafeteria. We liked the pool in the middle better.

  • Service
    5.0

    Here the guest service especially be mentioned. We got a room in the desired house at the villagebereich. In gepsräch with Tanja i mentioned this and a half hour later we could my husband and i to move in a huge spacious family room. Thanks again. Here was the front desk when we arrived not particularly accommodating. My impression was, that responds quite no matter were. If that is so, you should consider the room wishes to express absstellen. As we wanted a 3. bed from the room could be better. That cost us some calls and only after we threatened us with the guest service to complain, reaction. But that was the only negative. Both waiters, bartender, plaster service were very friendly and accommodating. Therefore only a deduction for the front desk

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Who much and gladly sport makes of course it is well cared for. The water sportstation was as always great. Our daughters spent the whole day traveling to the Volleyball, slides, and so on. The animation in the child club, teens club during autumn holidays i can't rate, since we didn't use it. Good is still the disco, the young people good was always busy. Than evening gave us the best show with the music of queen enjoyed it. Large compliment to all singers and actors.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel is huge, located right by the beach and very clean. All areas such as paths, toilets, restaurants are constantly cleaned. In september the age structure was mixed, lots of families with small children, but also young people between 20 and 30 years. Including many russian guests, who were not noticeable negatively however. We deduct, since the jetty after 2 years still not been repaired. But in the next year.

  • Location
    6.0

    The club is located approximately 30 minutes away from the airport, right on the long, fine sandy beach. Belek in the past year increases. The rates but again and the salesmen from the hotel is good. To foot one reaches the place comfortable in about 15 minutes, but also with a tractor or taxi

Close
Karine
Top Hotel whit a great animation team!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We hate a fantastic holiday !! A very very good animation team ,especially de Brazilian Dancers thy are top. The shows in de evening where from a higher level, very good. If you like to party in de evening then this is the place to be. beach party,wet party, 80 and 90 party ......... one thing a missed is the white party whit the dancers off fire off brazil :-( this year where are not on the white party. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gerhard
Don't! Agreements always in writing!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
In general the rooms were good and clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    At the poor room allocation is apparently the sentence: ' Who abmeisten shouts get what he wants. From our relative spot for us its entirety are witholding room were on our late arrival already give away! Oh here :' binding oral commitments always in writing and personalnamen note! Otherwise the rooms are always clean and tidy.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    The application for the à-la-carte restaurant, especially for several people (in other words several rooms) very complicated. In addition one must take into consideration also still the gebutsdaten specify (why?) We are ultimately only on detours to a deadline for the italian restaurant has come. Atmosphere (for 19 hours) terrific. Kitchen altogether bad. The soups were simply more inedible. At the Havanna Bar ( against money!) Offered beverages had with the designated name of the drinks to do hardly something and tasted sometimes. Almost disgusting! (so: don't!)

  • Service
    3.0

    In general it was good. But: with a broken key it took up to our check out without a satisfactory Repair. The friendliness was good, but that didn't mean that committed agreements are adhered to! The handling of complaints is altogether negative. Frequent answer :' they have this commitment in writing?! ' So: important things always the name of the staff make a note and all possible in writing (even if it is a dumb occurs)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sport, as always, very good. Unfortunately the entertainment in the evening is increasing on young people. For older guests often too loud and no alternatives. Why close to close at the same time music in the Havanna Bar, the ship and, in addition, a turkish wedding all with loud music are possible remains a mystery. It was like a hype.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In general the rooms were good and clean.

  • Location
    6.0

    Access by voucher at the best one with taxi ( 5 Euro simple drive) For 6 people 6 Euro.

Close
Sarah
Cleanliness in the rooms could be better!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The rooms are big enough, enough to sleep and shower it definitely. The balcony was a bit small for 2 people. Very many russians partially at the buffet right beside it behaved. Mixed ages. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had room type Village. The location was very nice, but the decor could be replaced. The bathroom could have been bigger with 2 people. Room size was adequate.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Main restaurant was every evening a different theme and always something for everyone. If you didn't get full it was your own fault. The 4 à-la-carte restaurants were all very good. The staff were very friendly and nicely. For our taste the food was rather bland, but everywhere opportunity to season.

  • Service
    4.0

    The cleanliness leaves something to be desired, despite a tip. Towels sometimes missing. On arrival our room was not thoroughly cleaned every day from the previous guests were still hairs in the bathroom. Only a few employees spoke german or english. Even at the reception it is difficult to communicate. Service in the restaurant area is good, but the waiters are overworked.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    If this club get bored, the is your own fault. Programme for everyone and for every age. The courses were unfortunately often too large. Too many participants. The animation team leaves much to be desired. In my eyes, entertainment different. Not only wild rum hop and gossip, but even with the guest and called upon to join in. Beach chairs and umbrellas were sufficiently available, the cushions should be renewed. Pool areas were very clean and safe. Everywhere lifeguards.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The rooms are big enough, enough to sleep and shower it definitely. The balcony was a bit small for 2 people. Very many russians partially at the buffet right beside it behaved. Mixed ages.

  • Location
    5.0

    The beach is directly at the hotel and was clean and spacious. Transfer from the airport about 45 minutes bus and taxi are right in front of the hotel and could be used at any time. Unfortunately, we were only one day before departure learned from other vacationers, although the tour operator said that she had here never a bus and it would not be possible with open means of transport to Belek to come. A shame we could gladly times the market in Belek looked at.

Close
Jörg / Jack Clousou
Once never again home!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The room Phönix absolutely world class two rooms only from the finest Everything always cleanly punctually and best Breakfast everything you could possibly want a dream No matter, whether russian or austrian guests everything perfect And completely pure party read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Everything as it's a dream

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Murat and co always everything under control Best food was excellent

  • Service
    6.0

    Top top top, everything was perfect and always for one there!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    This is the best there is All great mood always friendly

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The room Phönix absolutely world class two rooms only from the finest Everything always cleanly punctually and best Breakfast everything you could possibly want a dream No matter, whether russian or austrian guests everything perfect And completely pure party

  • Location
    6.0

    No problems, everything close and aims

Close
Verena
Partly very nice, partly less. Mixed feelings.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel area was very spacious and so are the wegzeiten often very long. The rooms (especially Village) for example archery, main pool or main restaurant come takes then already times about 7-10 minutes. It is the Village rooms with a great green rewarded and you can tell in the rear of the hotel not really, the area was huge, and the many guests, there were not on. Different in certain 'metropolitan' or 'peak' (for example, in the evening in the restaurant or on the beach) As far as i can judge that, the condition of the hotel is on ... the whole, it was really good to very good. Our rooms (Village) were nice, but unfortunately were the floors from the drawer to always sandy. The view is in many Village-rooms not so great, our friends had the view into the wilderness. If you're lucky, but the view was quite nice (but no sea view, but the Village-rooms too far at the back). The guest structure was in september quite mixed, but little children, since education was. Many german and russian, but also other nationalities were represented. Included is a lot, but not everything. For example, if you no 08/15 ' pansch cocktail' to have would like, must one to pay. Since we did not make however, i can't say, whether it is worthwhile. The standard cocktails were not so great, and there are not very many. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had Village room. I found the rooms really nice. Bathroom with a large shower with glaswand appointed - so a large shower i had in any hotel, really pleasant. Toilet and bathroom are (/ work) clean. The rooms are a normal size, but, that 3. bed in each room, it was a bit cramped. But no problem. The minibar is to start stocked (Cola, Fanta, water especially) and not replenished anymore (except one paid). But one can always bottles of water from the hotel or else inside camps. Telephone gives it, you can choose the rooms free calls. The air conditioner stunk (especially at the beginning) and not very healthy. Worked but. A flat screen tv, but we didn't use it. The balcony is nice, but not very large. The furniture on the balcony are nice and there is also extendable lines (the wall in front of the balcony mounted) - convenient. Electricity only, if the card (and a map) of the Schlitz at the entrance is. Unlock it but not with the card, but with a key. A (further) deduction because of the air conditioning.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Restaurants and bars in the hotel there were numerous. At the beginning you know not at all, where one to begin is - it is difficult to get. Unfortunately we have only an à la carte restaurant - the turkish (we have heard, the italian should be good, we are unfortunately not come). The appetizers were very good. But then we asked ourselves, why we any card for the order received. Then we came on, that you are not of a map can order. All guests get just the same! This was the first disappointment. As then the main dish came, we were a bit surprised, that hardly side dishes there were (for example a miniportion rice for three people - we were 6. and therefore had two mini portions). Of course you could food order, but we wanted to also not always make, after we already have a starter again had ordered. The rest of the food was ok - but very meat lastig and partly sauscharf - and, in principle ' only grillzeug. Vegetarians so would be quite sure hungry we could have stayed longer. The quality of the food in the main restaurant varied strongly. Of more inedible to 'very good' is everything. Particularly refeeding were always very good (also the ice cream - very recommended!). But especially meat you had to lucky - the meat was often cold and tough, and has not really tasty. Fish were mostly ok, sometimes also really good (dorade!). Sometimes there were the theme nights some highlights, but we must not expect too much. What i found - Raki was also included. The drinks were good to very good, the water has not tasted of chlorine, but quite normal. What is great, that everywhere in the whole hotel coolers with small and large water bottles is possible, the one simply to carry forward can. The atmosphere in the main restaurant is probably most so described: an anthill in the someone inside poked - it is really noisy (especially in the morning and in the evening) and very large and spacious and everything scurries or one had to be careful not niedergerannt to be! And since it inside and outside (different) food to get there, you often need really long, until you a plate together - the food is often already cold, to get back to the place has fought her way. Tips one must directly not be, but there is in the lobby tip boxes. There were many bars, all very similar drinks. Some (simple) things you get but also the not on the menu, if you ask. Some bars (with a beach bar for example) in addition there were still liable to pay the costs beverages. Café Sissi i was somewhat disappointed, as you get at the evening only coffee, tea and water. The cakes could i unfortunately no more essay, friends have said, they are good.

  • Service
    4.0

    The entire staff was always friendly and tried very hard. But at dinner you had to lucky, that you get, what you ordered (drinks). Most of the waiters didn't understand what we'd ordered, or have it partly not really understood. It was with the same time a bit of a hassle. But some waiters were also very competent and always just the right brought. As far as i can remember, all spoke german, some better, some bad (it). Communicate but generally not a (big) problem. Except for the aforementioned bestellschwierigkeiten. The room cleaning was mostly in order, but not exceptionally neat. As already mentioned above, the floor was with us and the other fellow travellers our group always sandy. Therefore i would suggest, that the soils never (really) were wiped.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sports facilities there were very many. Bocce, archery, beach volleyball (sand and meadow ), water games, water polo, water skiing, banana boat, catamaran, and many others archery is highly recommended. In the morning always rather beginners (and no competition), in the afternoon there was every day different competitions. The beach chairs at the pool and at the beach were good, hand towels one could also at any time with the towel card get (or simply own take). The umbrellas on the beach i think somewhat small, one must the shade almost ' dreams ' ☺. There were showers imho enough, and (almost always) clean toilets there also always again, in the entire area.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel area was very spacious and so are the wegzeiten often very long. The rooms (especially Village) for example archery, main pool or main restaurant come takes then already times about 7-10 minutes. It is the Village rooms with a great green rewarded and you can tell in the rear of the hotel not really, the area was huge, and the many guests, there were not on. Different in certain 'metropolitan' or 'peak' (for example, in the evening in the restaurant or on the beach) As far as i can judge that, the condition of the hotel is on the whole, it was really good to very good. Our rooms (Village) were nice, but unfortunately were the floors from the drawer to always sandy. The view is in many Village-rooms not so great, our friends had the view into the wilderness. If you're lucky, but the view was quite nice (but no sea view, but the Village-rooms too far at the back). The guest structure was in september quite mixed, but little children, since education was. Many german and russian, but also other nationalities were represented. Included is a lot, but not everything. For example, if you no 08/15 ' pansch cocktail' to have would like, must one to pay. Since we did not make however, i can't say, whether it is worthwhile. The standard cocktails were not so great, and there are not very many.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel was located directly on the sandy beach, although it from some rooms but another march there is. The beach was very nice and clean. It disturbed us, that overall completely everything with water sports' blocking ' is, so you are a swimmer nowhere really far out-swim can (the pool area is, of course, defined). But what i thought it was great, that there is often very windy, and it always again high waves (we were always in the water, although even the red flag was). The place Belek nearby, otherwise i can't say much about the surrounding area. It is however rather the typical tourist area. One notices also the offer all around, that the people in/with Belek a hotel booked rather stay in the hotel and not much further. Trips of course you could book directly in the hotel, but we didn't use it (partly expensive).

Close
Nina
The club definitely recommend.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The klubanlage is huge. You would think you were in a jungle, really very nice. All in all it is very clean. The directions were very well arranged. We were even on the last day pass. Where with a large problem, there were from day to day always more russians in the club and it was always busy. What disturbed me very much, was the club completely badly lit was, for a evening or night walk. Since you have already very much one saved. The jetty into the ocean was unfortunately not accessable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was okay. A huge closet and plenty of storage space. Unfortunately, we had to, but the beds together. Because no double was.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Food was ok. But there was about 10 standardsgerichte and other only very little. The a la cart restaurants were very good and very very much food. The drinks were very varied and not sugar sweet as in other clubs.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff was super friendly and very on the ball. I think the large personalmagel had, the waiters are at us past whipped and constantly is possibly a waiter a plates or cutlery down. Was then completely already busy. The cleaning service was the same problem. They had hardly time with 'love' to clean. They are in the morning from room to room running in order to create. Something i have never seen. The actions i really feel sorry.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The sport offer is huge. From Tennis, archery, fitness classes, water sports, etc. There is something for everyone

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The klubanlage is huge. You would think you were in a jungle, really very nice. All in all it is very clean. The directions were very well arranged. We were even on the last day pass. Where with a large problem, there were from day to day always more russians in the club and it was always busy. What disturbed me very much, was the club completely badly lit was, for a evening or night walk. Since you have already very much one saved. The jetty into the ocean was unfortunately not accessable.

  • Location
    5.0

    The beach is very large and especially wide, the beach chairs were far apart. The hotel is located just 5 minutes from the next city. Was really great.

Close
Yuriy
The best atmosphere
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The best Animation Team, what I have Seen before. Very beatiful Show, the very proffesional activities Daily programm. Trank you for all People in this Club, who make our holidays so beatiful read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Eva
For 2 weeks really a 'Magic Life'
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel in general is quite large and has an enormous and very well-kept (garden) area. Due to the many areas, the large beach and different pools distribute the many guests but evenly. The public is mixed from all age groups and nationalities, but during our stay there were mostly guests from Austria, Russia, Germany and the Switzerland in the hotel were. At different positions in the hotel gives it freely available wi-fi. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was spacious and newly renovated. Furniture and decor were okay, too, only the pillows were too hard. The bathroom was relatively small, but sufficient. The cleaning of the rooms was done well and neat.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were only in the main restaurant, because the offer enough for us. Quality, selection and service were always super. Before something ran out, it was already refilled. During the day there were also, for example, at the beach bar or various snack bars food. But if you like a bit more variation wants, can the 5 a la carte restaurants. One of the best facilities in the whole hotel, the 'Café Sissi', you with really good coffee, Cappuccino, etc. , and bee sting, sacher cake, apple strudel and cheesecake be pampered.

  • Service
    6.0

    I can only praise, the did their job all really well done! Always nice and courteous and best wishes received.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sports/entertainment: Just great! There is a wide range of sport and leisure activities, each, which in the vacation also gladly moves and a little like action, at its expense. The entertainers are all very, very nice and welcoming, thank you! Special thanks to: orhun, Clemens, one and Kristina Pools/beach: There are so many pools, that i did not exactly how many there are. Actionpool, kiddie pool, relax-pool (from 16 years) and 'roof deck pools' in the' hills '... All i saw, were in excellent condition. The sandy beach is also very well maintained. At the pools and on the beach are enough chairs and sun screens available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel in general is quite large and has an enormous and very well-kept (garden) area. Due to the many areas, the large beach and different pools distribute the many guests but evenly. The public is mixed from all age groups and nationalities, but during our stay there were mostly guests from Austria, Russia, Germany and the Switzerland in the hotel were. At different positions in the hotel gives it freely available wi-fi.

  • Location
    5.0

    The waterworld is situated just outside Belek, directly on the sea. After Antalya with the bus it was about 45 minutes, after Belek around 20 minutes away on foot. As tourist attraction drive tractors with trailers, a shuttle service from the hotel to Belek. The fare is about 1 €and it is a fun change to taxi or bus. In the immediate area are only other hotels, so if you want outside wanted to experience something, should Belek or Antalya drive.

Close
Henrik
Hotel for sportsmen.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
If you value a good service free tennis practice, fitness, beach volleyball (places with irrigation system), etc. Sets, is here correctly waived. At any time gladly again! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 49