Ferienanlage Lanterna(2 stars)

Lanterna 6 View on map

Average rating

35 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.5
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.8
Filters
You selected:
16 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Tanja
Perfect complex for relaxing family vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Great variety so a vacation the mobilhome. Great complex, very modern, free Wi-Fi Great shallow pool, very thoughtful! All great clean, well signposted, huge complex for everything your heart desires! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Tina
Nothing for fussy
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Hello that is a family holiday. My impression is always the people completely spoiled are their all-inclusive trips. We go this year again back. It is simple-not thorougly no you even move around to the beach to come but great for us. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Friederike
Top Vacation! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
Ten days self catering vacation; very good accommodation, a hundred meters to the beach, a balcony with a view of the sea; Good connection to Porec for shopping; very good-all counter a quiet, relaxing and sunny vacation without complications read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Not a nice holiday archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2011
Just bad and the price was much too high for this dump ideal for swimming but not more. The room was dirty and the stove in the kitchen was hard to see rust coffee machine did not give it at all in the kitchen. All deficiencies in the unit and in the bathroom everything was germinated and moldy. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.8
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Silvia
We had a great holiday in Lanterna archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
Very friendly staff, great location, good water quality. Gastronomy in the surrounding area very recommendable. Short way to the clean beach. Location is ideal for exploring. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Margarita
A cosy town! Can only be recommended! Like archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
For the price this is a very good hotel. I would just make one comment: the apartment has no air conditioning and no coffee maker. Otherwise everything was OK! If Croatia-then again over there! GG read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ralf
Great escape in Istria/Porec in Lanternacamp archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
The mobilhome was clean and functional. With small children came livable but the max. # of people definitely not fit in, when you were not the Sardine ending. Bottom line: this is not a 4 star hotel room, but it was fun, cozy and you really had everything you need. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    look up what I wrote in hotels.

  • Gastronomy
    0

    went elsewhere for dinner.

  • Service
    5.0

    Front desk is nice and helpful. The Bäckerfrauen are also nice.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    playground are beautiful. Were usually in the children's pool. Really great. There are also some activities but we didn't need it. Tennis, mini-golf everything there. But was not used by us.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The mobilhome was clean and functional. With small children came livable but the max. # of people definitely not fit in, when you were not the Sardine ending. Bottom line: this is not a 4 star hotel room, but it was fun, cozy and you really had everything you need.

  • Location
    6.0

    In the camp had everything you need. But to hefty prices!! Recommendation: in Porec shopping. There are Lidl and Kaufland

Close
Constanze
Very well-kept naturist resort archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
The resort is set on the peninsula Lanterna and is connected to a nudist campground. It is a very large grounds, but we had at least early September, never the impression that it was overrun. We had a renovated apartment 2 +1 with air conditioning in the upper (1. Floor) booked; we got a bigger (2 +2 ) , which was very nice, giving each of us a cozy leather couch to watch television; -). The apartment also has a bedroom, a small bathroom, kitchenette and a nice big balcony. The rooms were equipped with light and new furniture. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The decor of the rooms is, as mentioned above, completely sufficient and in order. However, there is no coffee maker in the kitchenette and unfortunately no kettle, so that you can drink luck and you just have to always in the pot for the water on the stove hot. But on holiday you had time: -)

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff was very friendly and helpful; the reception staff spoke very good German and also the cleaning ladies appreciate one communicate with them. The rooms were cleaned according to the catalog once a week. Since we were only 7 days here, it was not for us. Hand towels and beach towels we enough of them (mostly for 3-4 persons) all 2 days get fresh. Complaints were handled quickly - on a night was the light bulb in the extractor broken; we reported this to the front desk on the same day in the morning; everything was fine again.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The resort is set on the peninsula Lanterna and is connected to a nudist campground. It is a very large grounds, but we had at least early September, never the impression that it was overrun. We had a renovated apartment 2 +1 with air conditioning in the upper (1. Floor) booked; we got a bigger (2 +2 ) , which was very nice, giving each of us a cozy leather couch to watch television; -). The apartment also has a bedroom, a small bathroom, kitchenette and a nice big balcony. The rooms were equipped with light and new furniture.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the beach was out of 2 minutes from our apartment. We could also often hear the ocean, but there are many trees on the grounds, so that the view of the sea from the balcony not really. The facilities and also the rocky beach are very well maintained; you also many possibilities between the houses on the green space. The entrance to the complex there was the reception area, a small supermarket, two phone booths and an internet room. On the access road to the grounds is also a small supermarket, several restaurants (specialty suckling pig) and various booths, where the locals fresh fruit and vegetables, wine and olive oil sell.

Close
Sabine
Resort was not of the reservation archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2010
Condo was too small for 4 people. The 2 . Room was a storage room with a small couch and a small closet. Rooms were not newly renovated, but only freshly painted. Shower was yellow. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Small bathroom, no TV (if the booking they told us they had one - no coffee maker - no safe - no air conditioning - terrace was very nice large

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The restaurant Marina was very good and cheap.

  • Service
    1.0

    Staff was friendly, also the foreign language skills for what we got. Unit was not cleaned - once they changed - twice there were fresh towels. Complaints were you not accepted.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Every morning there was a Sportgruppe - beach chairs on the beach you will find.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Condo was too small for 4 people. The 2 . Room was a storage room with a small couch and a small closet. Rooms were not newly renovated, but only freshly painted. Shower was yellow. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired.

  • Location
    2.0

    Distance to the beach was 1000 meters. At the time of booking, 150 meter. This was true, but at these condos right on the water. Shopping possibilities were okay. In the area there was a grocery store - a Brötchenstand - newspaper shop. The only negative was that every night on the grounds a disco was held until 4 am.

Close
Holger
Beautiful area archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2010
The accomodations are simple but clean. Shopping in the area because FIAN up to 100 % in the supermarket prevail. A bicycle rental is at the front desk, where you also should use. A bike costs per day 90 kuna and there are always plenty bicycle routes. Highly Recommended are the go Kartbahnen in Porec (motodrom) and in Pula (Green Garden) right on the main road. Otherwise there was also a jet ski in Porec and in the area itself one could play tennis, mini-golf and other activities. It was a completely great holiday. We had a few Campinggrills nice ... grilled and on the beach. For the swimming, you should wear beach shoes, which it everywhere sold. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julia
Young students place archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2010
We were stroke by the apparent high cost- benefit accommodation and soon realised that, for this reason, was appealing to young (mainly German) students (18-20 years) who were having parties every night until early mornings. They wouldn't accomodate to any complaints (even very polite at the beginning). The reception wasn't able to manage them either. They would send a security to ask them to be less loud, but after 5 minutes the music was back on to full volume. Beside from that, the restaurant at the beach was very good and extremely cheap and offering half-board treatment. The aerobics class ... were great. The Kinderclub people very friendly. Nice possibilities in the surrounding, like horse riding and flying attached to motorboats. Lovely village (Tar) few km away with possibilities to buy local produce. The sea was at times dangerous due to waves and soon very deep. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Reinhold
Beautiful resort archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2010
The resort Lanterna is also ideal for short breaks. The apartments are in the last two years renovated so very well maintained and clean. For short holiday tourists however, the problem was that the "check-in", first from 10 :00 o'clock in the morning, so we could possible mostly have to wait until after lunch that you could apartment. It is of course a valuable day lost. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Stefanie
Highly recommended for a 3 star hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2010
We stayed in one of the apartments at the nudist area and basically very pleased. We go there for years and have never been so disappointed. I would highly recommend it for a 3 *** hotel/apartment steffi read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kerstin
Ideal place for families archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2009
We had the premium mobilhomes and were very pleased. This includes two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a covered terrace. The resort itself is very large and in August is no space to see more. The public areas are very clean. However, they don't necessary if you have a mobile home has, but our kids liked it much fun in the public. There are also several small supermarkets was available where you could get fresh meats and everything else. But the prices to compare with those in Germany. We were only in the area itself on the day of arrival ..., otherwise we were eating out a lot of the time or themselves also sometimes cooked. The large swimming pool is probably the high season really crowded, so you could hardly swim LAIN, he was also easy dirty. The small bathroom, but was very clean. Guests are a lot of Germans, Austrian and Dutch guests. We met a few English guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Premiummobilheime are very spacious and comfortable enough by the screened patio. The furniture is ok. A tip if you like: a Senseo coffee machine. In addition there is pads way to buy in the supermarket on site

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    uptake by the staff was quick and efficient and as our fan didn't work, it was replaced within 1 hour. The cleaning of the mobilhomes always by the previous guest while looked at from the staff but not thoroughly. So I bathroom hygienic reasons cleaned again. But you don't stay at this 5 star hotel but on the site, so this isn't a negative point.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    As already mentioned, the pool areas were very nice, but it is in August fort just far too busy. We were only there once. The beach is nice and clean and the kids had great fun snorkeling. Beach chairs are available for hire, thinned or weekly booking.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had the premium mobilhomes and were very pleased. This includes two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a covered terrace. The resort itself is very large and in August is no space to see more. The public areas are very clean. However, they don't necessary if you have a mobile home has, but our kids liked it much fun in the public. There are also several small supermarkets was available where you could get fresh meats and everything else. But the prices to compare with those in Germany. We were only in the area itself on the day of arrival, otherwise we were eating out a lot of the time or themselves also sometimes cooked. The large swimming pool is probably the high season really crowded, so you could hardly swim LAIN, he was also easy dirty. The small bathroom, but was very clean. Guests are a lot of Germans, Austrian and Dutch guests. We met a few English guests.

  • Location
    6.0

    Direct beach location at the Premiummobilheimen. You just have to quite a few steps down to the beach. You can also make a detour, there's no stairs. Through the elevated location you will have a lovely view. On the beach you can pay a fee sunbed rental. The beach is very clean. In the evening there is always events, but we only visit, not as they didn't like it but we mainly went out for dinner were. Also we didn't try the entertainment, but was very extensive. Shopping in Porec feasible, where a local supermarket is next to Lidl, which is much cheaper!!! We went on excursions to the Colosseum and a filming location by Winnetou "treasure in Silbersee".

Close
Annika
Great holiday! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2009
My family and I stayed in a 4P apartment, it was not very big and there was no TV but it was quiet and serene, and always clean. The staff was always helpful, and the distance to the beach was super. There were two restaurants nearby, very cheap I can say. There was even a 5m diving platform with a 3m. About 500m away was a riding school, there could my daughters one hour, through the beautiful landscape horse riding. They absolutely loved it! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ingrid
Good location, but room for improvement apartments archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2008
The apartments are located in 3 -story buildings. We had a 3 -room apartment, suitable for 6 persons and that could be tight. The apartment was a sufficiently large kitchen with 4 -plates stove, a about 80L fridge/freezer, 2 bathrooms, 3 balconies and 3 bedrooms. The project included 2 floors. You enter it through the kitchen, then come the hallway with stairway to the top. Downstairs there is a bathroom with shower and a "living/bedroom, but only a pull out couch and a closet includes. The balcony downstairs, Terrassengröße about 6x8 meters and plastic furniture. Upstairs there is a small ... bedroom/2 beds and a closet and balcony, about 1, 5x4 m large, bathroom with tub and a slightly larger bedroom with 2 beds and larger closet, balcony about 2x4m. The area was already a bit older, perhaps for the 1970s, 638 apartment, which is spread out well, you could just tell the mass of the apartment. The rooms are all white walls, light blue painted furniture, all tiled and so was heard in decent as well. The facility is handicapped accessible and suitable for families. At our travel time was semi-Europe represented, from France about Germany, Austria, Poland, Hungary We were staying on a self catering basis read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    Our apartment had about 65 square feet. The decor was spartan. The kitchen has plenty of wardrobe space and a dining table with 6 chairs, dishes for 6 people, 6 wine glasses, 6 glasses, 2 medium pots, 2 large pots, pans, 6 x can no longer usable cutlery. knife BLUNT. You should, if you like we self-catering, bring a few things: filters, and coffee (is in Croatia very expensive about 2.5 FOLD price), a couple of spices such as salt, pepper, sugar, a sharp knife and a small knife for fruit etc. Also dish towels/you get not, a wash and 1 Reinigungsschwamm, a bit liquid, a role paper towels, a few bin bags. At the arrival as possible from Y leave until Porec, maybe just a small shopping in the "KONZUM" start, milk, butter and so on the costs in the area much more. The apartment was probably teilsaniert, but in the bathrooms were the fixtures, slabs for the curtains and so on very "wobbly". In the bathroom there was enough storage space, but no plugs available in both baths. Hair dryer and shower and so on must bring you. The apartments are had very thin walls. You hear the staircase or the toilet use next door. Disturbing was that the plumbing not geräuschgedämft. No matter where in the building water - you almost fell out of bed. The mattresses were probably new- we had a great nights sleep. The closet space was completely enough for us. If space in the car is, maybe take a CD player and CD library.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    There were 2 restaurants- MARINA and DOLPHIN. The value for money we did not like, you can eat outside, but is much better. At the MARINA were also the half board guests self catering, we noticed long lines. Ice cream at the cafe at the reception was really good. We can't say anything more. We highly recommend once to Funtana to a local restaurant, "HISTRIA" to go to 'Borisova Gradina'- just tip or in the wine cellar to sucking pig/'Borisova Gradina'so because there was the ham barbeque, just a delicacy. Of course one ate in Porc and the other places really good and often cheaper than in the complex. For Pizzafans are the Croatian pizzas a must. Huge and very tasty.

  • Service
    5.0

    Apartment were very clean. When we arrived there was no coffee maker in the kitchen. I asked at the reception and after about a 30 min. We also had a "Stromproblem"- probably herausgesprungene security was repaired quickly. At the front desk can speak German fluently, also in the market etc. The cleaning staff is super friendly. I asked for extra towels, was done quickly, even if you wanted to change the towels or toilet paper needed. The ladies were always in the morning at the work when we arrived from the Brötchenholen. There is nothing to complain about. The facility has a Med-station, luckily we did not. Children care ect. There was, but we didn't use it, our grandchildren were too busy. The playground is great- brand new and TÜV certified.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    There is in front of the resort and a pretty good deal, even in the off season: horse riding, tennis, volleyball, diving school at the Tamaris-hotel. Loved our grandchildren were from horseback riding, 15 minutes per child cost 50 kunas. We didn't do sport hammered, beach or excursions. You could lie on the beach for 25 kuna per day, there was no umbrellas, should bring in the middle of summer. It has not a pool, you can use the pool at the TAMARIS-hotels, from us this was far away and the sea like ourselves better still had about 25 degrees. We didn't see a indoor pool

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The apartments are located in 3 -story buildings. We had a 3 -room apartment, suitable for 6 persons and that could be tight. The apartment was a sufficiently large kitchen with 4 -plates stove, a about 80L fridge/freezer, 2 bathrooms, 3 balconies and 3 bedrooms. The project included 2 floors. You enter it through the kitchen, then come the hallway with stairway to the top. Downstairs there is a bathroom with shower and a "living/bedroom, but only a pull out couch and a closet includes. The balcony downstairs, Terrassengröße about 6x8 meters and plastic furniture. Upstairs there is a small bedroom/2 beds and a closet and balcony, about 1 , 5x4 m large, bathroom with tub and a slightly larger bedroom with 2 beds and larger closet, balcony about 2x4m. The area was already a bit older, perhaps for the 1970s, 638 apartment, which is spread out well, you could just tell the mass of the apartment. The rooms are all white walls, light blue painted furniture, all tiled and so was heard in decent as well. The facility is handicapped accessible and suitable for families. At our travel time was semi-Europe represented, from France about Germany, Austria, Poland, Hungary ..... We were staying on a self catering basis

  • Location
    4.0

    Apartment Lanterna about 10km from Porec on one side and about 10km from Novigrad on the other side. You are on the peninsula Lanterna with easy access to transportation links. The apartment complex has hardly any entertainment, except for the disco zodiak, we didn't go to them. In the area there was a small market at the front desk, cafe with ice cream parlor, a newspaper shop, post office, ATM. A "Backwagen", the between 7 and 11 hours fresh baguette, croissants etc. Baking. On the access road of I35 many farmers with fruit, vegetables, -wine-Honigangeboten, a Hähnchengrillwagen and several small restaurants. You should shop in Porec in the new shopping center "KONZUM", great supermarket, daily. Open until 9pm, Sunday lunch. Plenty of excursion possibilities Istria, recommendable: VRSAR, Limski-fjord (best to PULA) , Pula, Rovinj, Porec. - The beach in Lanterna/Croatian, that means rocks with gangplanks, some small Kieselabschnitte, flip flops are a must, beach is clean, water super, cold Duschenduschen on the beach. Our apartment: IDA 632 was about 100 meters away from the beach, from the upper balcony beautiful ocean view

Close