Hotel Amara Dolce Vita(5 stars)

Tekirova 07980 Tekirova (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

1,373 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
751 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Brigitte & Günther
The beautiful, 5 star hotel Amara Dolce Vita.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The hotel Amara Dolce Vita in Tekirova is located directly on a slightly pebbly-sandy beach and had a jetty to get into the ocean from which one comfortably to deeper water rise. The hotel has a long stretched main building named venezia, the two large pools. A little to the rear are some nice building, but the same good standard as the rooms in the main building feature. Almost all rooms have a free, stable wi-fi access, even at the pools and at the beach promenade you can internet access. The condition of all building is outstanding, the cleanliness exemplary ..., you can see every day, that eagerly cleaned and polished Nothing is crumbled, chipped or weathered, one has the impression, in a new, recently completed hotel. We had all inclusive, so full board, we are not aware of, whether it was actually half board in this hotel. Beginning december 2013 the hotel was only partially occupied, which at the end of december, especially christmas and new year changed. Guests to middle of the month december were mostly long term, the 4,6, up to 12 months in the hotel and it is home made. There were mainly german, austrians, swiss and dutch represented, from middle december came nor turkish, russian, english, french and belgian guests there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The guest rooms are equipped with a 40 square meter very spacious and In the somewhat fat style. There are large, wide, beds, the rooms have a balcony (in the venezia-main building all with sea view) a large flat screen tv on the wall with a cd player, a daily filled up refrigerator is available. A coffee maker was missing and we had a walk-in closet with free safe. In the large bath there was a bath and a separate shower cubicle. At the daily cleaning of the room there was nothing to complain about. To our surprise our room was often creatively of our room maid up and decorated lovingly.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant with three separate beautiful rooms, a 24 hour restaurant, in which also the very early departing and very late arriving guests well looked after, and several specialty restaurants. Every day there were several meat and fish dishes, there were turkish specialities and in first line but western european dishes. Typical for the turkish kitchen are the many sweets and honigspeisen. There was daily ice cream, waffles, pudding, a lot of fruit and, what we particularly enthusiastic, many fresh, crunchy and crusty breads and rolls. Even real dark bread is daily baked. There are several bars, in which all national alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks for free were offered. For some expensive import alcoholic beverages had somewhat be paid. Tuborg beer, Raki, Cola and other was free. Also here was the cleanliness immaculate and exemplary. The hotel radiates a calm, very well-kept atmosphere, particularly since very few children until shortly before christmas were there.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the entire staff was absolutely honest and refreshing. You should as a guest of course even with good example, greet and a friendly face made. A small tip is, as everywhere in the world, gladly seen and shows, that the benefits of the workers recognises. If you then still a few words in turkish learn, as' good morning ',' thank you ',' good evening or 'how are you?' , then you can be assured, that one as nice a guest and always cordially. With the journey we stated, that the air-conditioning not working properly. After a short time a repairman the a half hour honestly tried to restore the damage, which he himself did not succeed. He took leave but us and gave us to understand, that he now the chefmonteur chic wool, the repair then actually now got.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There were some sports offered, such as Tennis, darts, air rifle shooting, water aerobics, table tennis among other things. There is a large children's playground, a bit on the side next to the stage and as already mentioned, a large outdoor pool with island, as well as a further very large outdoor sea water pool with 28 degrees c. than 3. there is a large indoor swimming pool, sauna, hammam and a excellent spa.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel Amara Dolce Vita in Tekirova is located directly on a slightly pebbly-sandy beach and had a jetty to get into the ocean from which one comfortably to deeper water rise. The hotel has a long stretched main building named venezia, the two large pools. A little to the rear are some nice building, but the same good standard as the rooms in the main building feature. Almost all rooms have a free, stable wi-fi access, even at the pools and at the beach promenade you can internet access. The condition of all building is outstanding, the cleanliness exemplary, you can see every day, that eagerly cleaned and polished,. Nothing is crumbled, chipped or weathered, one has the impression, in a new, recently completed hotel. We had all inclusive, so full board, we are not aware of, whether it was actually half board in this hotel. Beginning december 2013 the hotel was only partially occupied, which at the end of december, especially christmas and new year changed. Guests to middle of the month december were mostly long term, the 4,6, up to 12 months in the hotel and it is home made. There were mainly german, austrians, swiss and dutch represented, from middle december came nor turkish, russian, english, french and belgian guests there.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach, so no long ways to the sea. The Airport Antalya is about 80 kilometer away, the next town, Tekirova is 2 kilometer away. You can truncate, if one at the beach runs, but also the way across the street is safe, since one has a separate, new sidewalk runs. Tax and Dolmuş are mostly always on the premises and await guests. In the hotel were several specialty restaurants. In the immediate vicinity there are no restaurants or shops, the couches 2 kilometer away Tekirova. This may be some guest might not suit everyone, but has the advantage, that no other hotel directly next to the Amara Dolce Vita beach chairs, through nightly noise noticed. Very nice we found the many hiking trails in the extensive grounds. There is also a small zoo with horses, goats, ducks, geese, chickens, pheasants, rabbits, pigeons and some cats, but a private cattery and cleaned daily by the staff are being fed. That sometimes one and other cat to the liege came, was thus not because of the fact, that the animals were hungry, but, that your tlc from the many katzenliebhabern picked up and of course also for an extra special treat obtainable.

Close
Wolfgang
Long stay over christmas.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
In the time we were from the 2-11-13 until 28-12-13, so altogether 8 weeks in the Dolce Vita. This was our 6 stay and we have stayed in this hotel already for 40 beautiful weeks. The hotel has received this year a new gm mr Korkmaz and you felt this at all levels. The further weapons in the summer in the Amara Wing migrant main entertainer savas returned and the management than unterhaltungschef installed. These changes have very positive results, since savas now free hand and some innovations has been introduced. Then a week in the last year covered Istanbul ... Street a bavarian evening, which good brats, erdäpfelschmarrn, laugenbrezen, and kaiserschmarrn and warm apple strudel with custard and considerably more. Perhaps we should next time his leather pants (if available) to carry forward. Also, this space in the Istanbul Street weekly the turkish evening. Positive emphasis is also, that the hotel management also in the time, as only about 350 guests in the hotel were, the meerwasseraußenpool still on 30 degrees has. Once again thank you. There is hardly a hotel at the Turkey, which a similar comfort offers. The hotel management has this year no effort and costs taken fright, to ensure guests a wonderful christmas to offer. Alone the lighting in and around the hotel was great. The christmas dinner in the convention center, which this year was served, were all waiters in santa claus costumes. We were begeistsert and will be in the next year at the same time, as many of our people, which now became friends, stay there again. Many greetings to the whole Amara Dolce Vita team, in particular Inci and Selda the lobby bar,Durmus from the billardbar,Cenk and brac from the Irish Pub, Süleyman from the Havanna Bar, and the many, very nice waiters as asis and Volkan etc. Etc. I don't forget savas and Adnan as che the customer service, as well as its representative alaksandra. Have vieen thanks for everything. We look forward to a wiedersehen. l read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed in the main building. From here, all weather shirt-sleeved all premises of the hotel when it was raining dryshod reach. The rooms are big enough and the walk-in wardrobe if your clothes for 8a 12 weeks. The bedlinen can 1a 3 days even determine. Towels and beach towels in the room in the evening the beds and distribute down comforter changed. To gear is everything the heart desires and also refilled daily.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    If one after 8 weeks still no withdrawal symptoms on pork and Wiener Schnitzel has, it says it actually already everything. The buffet, whether cold or warm, pastries, fruit or ice cream is easy from the finest.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was more than perfect. Already after a few days the waiters and waitresses who does what when drink. A small tip didn't hurt.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    On 30 degrees outside heated seawater outdoor swimming pool, as well as to that temperature heated freshwater indoor swimming pool for those, which their laps are by far the best, which in the entire Turkey to find. This outdoor pool is a reason that we, and many of our friends every year gladly again.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In the time we were from the 2-11-13 until 28-12-13, so altogether 8 weeks in the Dolce Vita. This was our 6 stay and we have stayed in this hotel already for 40 beautiful weeks. The hotel has received this year a new gm mr Korkmaz and you felt this at all levels. The further weapons in the summer in the Amara Wing migrant main entertainer savas returned and the management than unterhaltungschef installed. These changes have very positive results, since savas now free hand and some innovations has been introduced. Then a week in the last year covered Istanbul Street a bavarian evening, which good brats, erdäpfelschmarrn, laugenbrezen, and kaiserschmarrn and warm apple strudel with custard and considerably more. Perhaps we should next time his leather pants (if available) to carry forward. Also, this space in the Istanbul Street weekly the turkish evening. Positive emphasis is also, that the hotel management also in the time, as only about 350 guests in the hotel were, the meerwasseraußenpool still on 30 degrees has. Once again thank you. There is hardly a hotel at the Turkey, which a similar comfort offers. The hotel management has this year no effort and costs taken fright, to ensure guests a wonderful christmas to offer. Alone the lighting in and around the hotel was great. The christmas dinner in the convention center, which this year was served, were all waiters in santa claus costumes. We were begeistsert and will be in the next year at the same time, as many of our people, which now became friends, stay there again. Many greetings to the whole Amara Dolce Vita team, in particular Inci and Selda the lobby bar,Durmus from the billardbar,Cenk and brac from the Irish Pub, Süleyman from the Havanna Bar, and the many, very nice waiters as asis and Volkan etc. Etc.. I don't forget savas and Adnan as che the customer service, as well as its representative alaksandra. Have vieen thanks for everything. We look forward to a wiedersehen. l .

  • Location
    5.0

    Years ago was the location of the hotel was still as a weak point regarded, this must in the meantime be revised. Where the area around Kemer you have a private beach of a few hundred meters at your disposal. The connections with the Dolmuş (terminus before the entry gate) to 2 Euro the 18 kilometer away Kemer, or 4 Euro after Antalya was completely enough. The weekly samstagmarkt in Tekirova, what about the winter months is held around 1 Euro distance. Tekirova in winter it was deserted.

Close
Monika
A dream!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
A dream hotel with all the necessary comfort. Only happy faces around us. The guests talking to each other. Great atmosphere, spacious, very well-kept area (despite off season). I was already in over 30 hotel ** ** * in the Turkey, but this is uniquely beautiful. It is the first time, that i am sure, that i go back i will. Almost gsnauso nice (a little small) is the Amara Wing. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
Close
Friedrich
Here you could get the winter forget.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
A very well-kept, top clean area to relax with a big indoor pool, saltwater pool (28° warm) and outdoor pools. Fitness centre, table tennis, tennis courts, two saunas, steam bath, steam bath, large spa. What more could you want. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very clean, 40 square meter room with a walk-in closet, large bathroom with both shower and bath, always spotless. Two 1.40 meters wide beds, two large armchairs, desk, sideboard with mini bar complete the decor. The only downside, the furniture seemed a bit worn. According to information of the hotels but all room furniture to be replaced, with some areas already done.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the hotel there was a main restaurant and, in addition, several theme restaurants. Furthermore, a smaller restaurant, the only between 18 and 20 hours is closed. Cleanliness and variety of the food are unsurpassed: beside nationaltypical kitchen also german and often also chinese dishes. And the dessert buffet left nothing to be desired. Just be careful, gewichtszunahme is guaranteed. The hotel offers weekly a kitchen visit for the guests (of course only in hygienic protective clothing), you can even from cleanliness and hygiene are:

  • Service
    6.0

    We were the 5. time in this hotel and we have the impression, the service is in the comparison to the previous years has become even better. Room cleaning and cleanliness in all areas of the hotel are optimal. Each, the slightest complaints, for example exchange of batteries in the bathroom -Waage within a few minutes.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Unobtrusive animation, but always there, if you wish. Sun loungers, and showers are in perfect condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very well-kept, top clean area to relax with a big indoor pool, saltwater pool (28° warm) and outdoor pools. Fitness centre, table tennis, tennis courts, two saunas, steam bath, steam bath, large spa. What more could you want.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a large bay directly at the beach, embedded in a several acres large park. To the airport it was about 70 kilometer, the next village two and after Kemer 14 kilometer.

Close
Katrin & Reinhard
The 18 time and again booked.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
In october - november and december to 18 time and always again. We are pleased with the new managerteam at your fingertips and talk. From august a new general manager also always present and new ideas with his team is implemented. We are pleased to see it, the very good people Adnan guest manager again to return in/out privileges. You quickly recognized that a good team be present must. There are many positive changes. It is also for the many regular guests not boring, as always something new organized or is being built. The food still more. We would like ... to thank you for the wonderful christmas there, great decoration more than in Germany and great gala evening and chrismasprogramm. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Udo
Sun instead of rain in November
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Just great the hotel, here everything was ok! Whether young or older, everyone finds relaxation and fun for every taste read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Angelika
Our super hotel amare dlce Vita.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Absolutely the best, it is a great clean hotel, it was something offered every evening once a week larger events such as, turkish wedding, bavarian firm with everything that as could hear great. The hotel is a mix of cultures and that is a good thing, i hear the russians are so loud. That wasn't at all true we have met some amazing people and friends look forward to 2014 what is particularly the you around the clock in fellini in the hotel food is no time limit, even if home runs and you have to get up at night ..., bags pick up point and fellini great with nice service. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The finest am each year on the bx mattresses hammer minibar daily filling with juices beer Cola sweets coffee, tea kettle available fruit basket wine red, white Bathrobe 2 + cleaning on the day the beds 2 + a day evening leckerlie on the pillow, pure cleanliness, great cosmetics you need not, s with of toothpaste to bodylogen everything super for us double 6.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Great quality who complains here, complains of high standard, cleanliness is at erszer body wonderful restorangs.

  • Service
    6.0

    It is like always no even better than the vorrigem year staff perfect german speaking everything was absolutely clean, nice, friendly no matter who from the gardener to the manager.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Plenty of beach chairs new bestuhllung all tip top, activity staff were super nice and tried every it right to make.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Absolutely the best, it is a great clean hotel, it was something offered every evening once a week larger events such as, turkish wedding, bavarian firm with everything that as could hear great. The hotel is a mix of cultures and that is a good thing, i hear the russians are so loud... That wasn't at all true we have met some amazing people and friends look forward to 2014 what is particularly the you around the clock in fellini in the hotel food is no time limit, even if home runs and you have to get up at night, bags pick up point and fellini great with nice service.

  • Location
    6.0

    Very quiet Dolmuş outside the door, wonderful.

Close
Nuri
The best hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Simply fantastic, the best club hotel, that we have ever seen. Everything was very good. The friends brought along were also very satisfied read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Matthias
Top -hotel in a wonderful location!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We have been in the Amara Dolce Vita Luxury for the 9th time and are again absolutely inspired by the heartfelt, warm friendliness of the staff and service, which leaves nothing to be desired. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Birgit
A very relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
My sister and i stayed for 1 week for the first time in This hotel with all inclusive and had this selected, because of the good Reviews. This was for us confirmed. The double room was really big and clean, not quite new but ok Cleaning staff was very friendly and tidy worked The choice of food was more than adequate and very Good. We had the luck at a gala dinner to be there and that was really great. The selection of drinks was great and with the help of us the alcoholic drinks prepared as we imagined it ... The guest structure was rather older, but there were also younger to this time between 25 and 35 years and at our time there were many german, dutch and some turkish and Russian national represented but not negative anything else Which was very good and a big plus was that we free wi-fi use The spa was ok the hammam pleased us best and deliver the there were 2 relaxation rooms Unfortunately it at our time mainly rain which is rare but we made the best of it So was some freizeitaktivititäten offered unfortunately only limitedly suppres The entertainment close what does you, they were always hard ☺ It is a large area and but you are good and quickly passenger, if you knew where the short distances Were All in all we felt comfortable and would go back There again. We were on our birthday very nice surprised with Fruit basket, wine and later with 2 delicious small cakes Very sweet and of course we i think Of course there was also little things that disturb us but this is always a personal matter and not so Extremely than the i this list must read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was always clean, but not so new But it was everything described Coffee maker with selection of tea and coffee, tv, fridge was restocked each day Beer, Cola, Fanta, orange juice the normal program Large bathroom and clean with shower and bath New towels every day, if you wanted A small balcony with a look into the green nice ☺

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    I would say, if complaints very Were, then i really wonder why? It was cook-stations, where really per minute the food Cooked or roasted was Enough selection of salads, dressing etc.. Selection of bread. Rolls etc. The breakfast was more than Sufficient There were really more than enough selection of local Choice is too much than the i mention Dessert only wow even if it really partly very Sweet was, but very delicious Also a ice cream selection was available We found the quality really ok The drinks in any bar, restaurant etc. Were very Good and it was always tried our taste so it was perfect for us Because it was not so overcrowded it went with the drinks Actually quite quickly which much more ☺ The table was ok sometimes it lasted but not so important for us We were satisfied.

  • Service
    5.0

    Here we can only positive things about, except for the one or the other from the staff but so what? My sister had problems... No further Implementation ☺ with the help of the very friendly Lady from the hotel i was quickly And my sister it was then in the evening again Very good The only thing annoying our safe was, the didn't work And longer lasted until the problem was And then the total loss was And then completely had to be replaced, annoying Since i not to our money came around medicines to buy, but in dire need of from my sister was needed And only with pressure exerted by the lady of the Hotel Service and By me has been resolved.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The indoor pool was ok rather small for such a large hotel but Not so bad, The heated outdoor pool was perfect for us with 28 degrees With seawater The other pools were not used because of the Bad weather The beach was really close and was at days Where the temperatures was ok, with couches equipped And it gave sitztmöglichkeiten on the promenade where A bar was open, so that we comfortably there Our drinks to the beach have taken or At the bar inside or outside enjoyed, as the Weather has allowed There is the possibility at the beach to move And showers to wash off the sand Since only limited use on the beach, what we already knew, there were no umbrellas, it was already plan dismantled and the beach chairs were set up by The beachboys, if needed, This was unfortunately not very often Since at this time mostly older guests were, was the Disco not very busy, although they really good taste Decorated the music was ok but unfortunately not much to do.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    My sister and i stayed for 1 week for the first time in This hotel with all inclusive and had this selected, because of the good Reviews. This was for us confirmed. The double room was really big and clean, not quite new but ok Cleaning staff was very friendly and tidy worked The choice of food was more than adequate and very Good. We had the luck at a gala dinner to be there and that was really great. The selection of drinks was great and with the help of us the alcoholic drinks prepared as we imagined it The guest structure was rather older, but there were also younger to this time between 25 and 35 years and at our time there were many german, dutch and some turkish and Russian national represented but not negative anything else Which was very good and a big plus was that we free wi-fi use The spa was ok the hammam pleased us best and deliver the there were 2 relaxation rooms Unfortunately it at our time mainly rain which is rare but we made the best of it So was some freizeitaktivititäten offered unfortunately only limitedly suppres The entertainment close what does you, they were always hard ☺ It is a large area and but you are good and quickly passenger, if you knew where the short distances Were All in all we felt comfortable and would go back There again. We were on our birthday very nice surprised with Fruit basket, wine and later with 2 delicious small cakes Very sweet and of course we i think Of course there was also little things that disturb us but this is always a personal matter and not so Extremely than the i this list must

  • Location
    4.0

    The drive from the airport to the hotel one must already 1,5 hour drive, no idea we for a long time in the summer But i think more After terikova i believe it's not so far, we do not have this Use it, because we were already very often in the Turkey were as the we needed. Therefore also no further comments.

Close
Juliane
Nicest hotel in Tekirova and the surrounding area.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
This is a very nice and luxurious hotel, very large, friendly staff, clean. End november begins in tekirove the winter season. In other words, here it rained almost the whole day. There are only a few rays by. But that is not so bad, because the hotel offers many indoor activities. Among other things there is both inside and auchaußeneinen heated pool. All the book this hotel, booked all inclusive +, so you can all day food and beverage. The cocktails mixes the staff excellent. One or the other Euro tip the friendliness of the staff only supportive, but the ... staff very friendly. Worth seeing in this hotel is the sektdame. This i telling do dichts further, because that you have to see it for yourself. In the construction there are on closer inspection small flaws, but that is rather on the turkish mentality. In the high season there was also a slide plant for children and adult open. This is in the low season sadly closed. In Tekirova and the surrounding area (gnp Kemer) very nice shopping - for shopaholics so very suitable. My conclusion: very nice and highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The zimmersindsehr luxuriously equipped. In 6. stok there are not suites and floor 4 there are rooms with connecting door - so suitable for families with children. The minibar was also all inclusive+

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In this hotel there were many small restaurants. In 2 en you can eat and drink all day (inklusivleistung). In a la carte restaurants you need to be food to pay. But which are also many closed during the low season. The food was fantastic and was always freshly prepared and immediately refilled, if you run out. Kochstile are all countries introduced. There are just no pork, is however with the quantity of selection is not bad. One or the other Euro tip the friendliness of the staff only supportive, but the staff very friendly.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly. All speak german, russian and english. Some others are also other languages All the book this hotel, booked all inclusive +, so you can all day food and beverage. The cocktails mixes the staff excellent. One or the other Euro tip the friendliness of the staff only supportive, but the staff very friendly. Worth seeing in this hotel is the sektdame. This i telling do not further, because that you have to see it for yourself. In the construction there are on closer inspection small flaws, but that is rather on the turkish mentality.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    In the high season there was also a slide plant for children and adult open. This is in the low season sadly closed. End november begins in tekirove the winter season. In other words, here it rained almost the whole day. There are only a few rays by. But that is not so bad, because the hotel offers many indoor activities. Among other things there is both inside and auchaußeneinen heated pool. Every evening there was a mini-disco for the little ones, afterwards there were events for the large. Nothing is skipped.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This is a very nice and luxurious hotel, very large, friendly staff, clean. End november begins in tekirove the winter season. In other words, here it rained almost the whole day. There are only a few rays by. But that is not so bad, because the hotel offers many indoor activities. Among other things there is both inside and auchaußeneinen heated pool. All the book this hotel, booked all inclusive +, so you can all day food and beverage. The cocktails mixes the staff excellent. One or the other Euro tip the friendliness of the staff only supportive, but the staff very friendly. Worth seeing in this hotel is the sektdame. This i telling do dichts further, because that you have to see it for yourself. In the construction there are on closer inspection small flaws, but that is rather on the turkish mentality. In the high season there was also a slide plant for children and adult open. This is in the low season sadly closed. In Tekirova and the surrounding area (gnp Kemer) very nice shopping - for shopaholics so very suitable. My conclusion: very nice and highly recommended.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel has its own beach. Approximately 5-10 metres from the breakfast room. To the airport after or Antalya one drives approximately one hour with the bus - but that passed by as in the flight. Ausflügekann you in Tekirova and around gebung very many book, but the off season was very many drawbacks is. Gnp you can here a städtetur book, in the then a 1 hour boat ride to be. This craft is but, for at least. 3 years regularly. Many städtebesichtigungsturen are leather and goldfabriken sponsored, the more on coffee trips remember. The best is always, you take its eigenne guide (Marco Polo), continues in the Dolmuş undfährt even mood los. So you see more and it is much more exciting.

Close
Klaus
Sweet life, as always.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We were already for the 9. time in this hotel. We are now talking about our 2. home. It has, in our opinion, even revaluations to. Bavarian evening and turkish evening in the Istanbul- street bear witness to this. The kitchen can only be mentioned commendable. Absolute great the asian corner and the atmosphere. The diverstiy you can only rave about. I read from our Dolce Vita all reviews. It is incomprehensible, that the guests are on one-sided and not varied meal write. We look forward to the next few weeks from 11 january 2014. Our room is already reserved. ..., thanks to Tufan, a good job at the reception did. Nice is, that savas and Adnan again there are both have good german and include to this hotel as the long term. The entire staff was only commendable. If permitted i would like to mention the waiter Cenk in the Irish Pub highlight. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Everything top. Towels were changed according to desire, good facilities,

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very good. With regular musical entertainment is the lobby bar is a must. Snacks and coffee Latte. After a well-kept Martini.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good. Coffee variations at the havannabar with suleiman especially recommendable.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Well, music a bit too loud for water aerobics.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were already for the 9. time in this hotel. We are now talking about our 2. home. It has, in our opinion, even revaluations to. Bavarian evening and turkish evening in the Istanbul- street bear witness to this. The kitchen can only be mentioned commendable. Absolute great the asian corner and the atmosphere. The diverstiy you can only rave about. I read from our Dolce Vita all reviews. It is incomprehensible, that the guests are on one-sided and not varied meal write. We look forward to the next few weeks from 11 january 2014. Our room is already reserved. , thanks to Tufan, a good job at the reception did. Nice is, that savas and Adnan again there are both have good german and include to this hotel as the long term. The entire staff was only commendable. If permitted i would like to mention the waiter Cenk in the Irish Pub highlight.

  • Location
    4.0

    Directly on the beach. Beach shoes were recommendable.

Close
Cornelia
This hotel is perfect!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is an oasis of peace, beauty and relaxation. Not free we were now already for the 3 time here. The complex is simply perfect in detail designed. No matter, where you go, there is always a beautiful and varied view or atmosphere. Everything was perfectly clean and maintained, also on details played an important role. We were given a very attractive and luxurious rooms in the main building, from which we have a fantastic view of the pool was good had. The hotel was at the end of october not any more fully, so everything was very relaxed. ... Plenty of free beach chairs at the pool and beach and plenty of space and comfort in the various restaurants. The guest structure and the average age was pleasantly mixed. The here to placement guests from Russia or Ukraine we were never disturbed, in contrast to the evaluation of other tourists. The mixture is always very exciting. We look forward very, if a hotel is not only german guests there, as i would much bother anymore. I can also directly into the sauerland drive. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was very bright, friendly and luxurious. Still dazusehr large. Also the baby cot was pleasant and comfortable. The bath was equipped with everything, which one needs in such a way. From rasiergel, bath salts, over after -Sun or body lotion is just everything available. Bathrobe, slippers, the evening turndown, all kinds of drinks in the minibar, repeated change of bed sheets, even the beautiful postcards from the hotel, everything is of course included in the price. The bathrooms are large and tastefully decorated. Most of the rooms have walk-in closets with door code. The cleanliness was always good.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is very versatile and the selection huge. In particular the asian kitchen is very delicious and varied. If you stay here the salmon salt crusted tried, wants nothing more different, simply delicious. Also the many starters and pasta are so varied, that you usually already been sattgegeben has. Of the great sweets, especially the delicious Baklava, you can't get enough. Especially nice was also one evening in one of the à la carte restaurants, for example in the fish restaurant above the area with the lighthouse with fantastic views or eventful molecular kitchen with 8 courses.

  • Service
    6.0

    We were so far have always been very impressed by the always existing friendliness and the forestalling of the staff, this year we are again absolutely from a further perfection surprised. Especially the restaurant staff was so accomodating and friendly, that due to its decided, in the next year probably to visit this hotel. To mention is, that the friendliness and the perfect serve not of any tips subject was. One had the feeling, very welcome, and it is a nice feeling. We especially want to mention at this point Volkan, one of us best waiter of the hotel. Very friendly, good and competent we were always from the boss the à-la-carte restaurants Mehmet treated. One had the feeling, you want us and our friends meet every need. The service here is excellent. Also in the restaurant the molecular cuisine we were excellent Mustafa served and entertained. Also the foreign language skills of the staff are absolutely sufficient. Especially competent and friendly was also the, inter alia, perfect german-speaking guest relations manager Ali. He was always approachable and very helpful. An absolute advantage for the hotel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The kids club was always a nice programme, the kids felt very comfortable here. Also for the adults there were plenty of opportunities, such as darts, archery, air gun, Bocce, Volleyball etc. The animators of the previous year stayed here but was missing. The winner of the tournaments were in the evening always particularly honoured with medal and certificate. A nice memory. Also the water aerobics were to be very popular and fun. In the evening there was always very attractive and professional acrobatics or dancing shows where a. The break dance group was just sensational! Subsequently found almost always live music or orchestervorträge instead. You get here really a lot was offered! The disco, which our travel time in hotelclub (due to the nighttime temperatures unfortunately not more open-air) daily opened, was very recommendable. Nice welcome cocktails, great service and always cool djs!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is an oasis of peace, beauty and relaxation. Not free we were now already for the 3 time here. The complex is simply perfect in detail designed. No matter, where you go, there is always a beautiful and varied view or atmosphere. Everything was perfectly clean and maintained, also on details played an important role. We were given a very attractive and luxurious rooms in the main building, from which we have a fantastic view of the pool was good had. The hotel was at the end of october not any more fully, so everything was very relaxed. Plenty of free beach chairs at the pool and beach and plenty of space and comfort in the various restaurants. The guest structure and the average age was pleasantly mixed. The here to placement guests from Russia or Ukraine we were never disturbed, in contrast to the evaluation of other tourists. The mixture is always very exciting. We look forward very, if a hotel is not only german guests there, as i would much bother anymore. I can also directly into the sauerland drive...

  • Location
    6.0

    The location was ideal for excursions to the land. You can from there very easy with the Dolmuş after Tekirova or Kemer arrive. In addition the surrounding area is wonderful for walks, always along the ocean. The thatali can be climbed or you can go on foot or take the Dolmuş after Phaselis or to the eternal flames in olympos. The tour operators will, of course, also a quantity of trips offered. Unfortunately, due to the great atmosphere and entspanntheit in the hotel area sometimes no desire, to leave. Then moves the excursions on the next year and then just go again ☺

Close
Sylvia
A shame, five times Amara and never again.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were the 5. and last time in Amara Dolce Vita. The condition of the hotel has suffered. The atmosphere is there. We had the feeling as german holiday-makers only guests 2. to be class. Really a shame! read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    We had a room with a locked connecting door. The russian neighbors were extremely loud. Very hellhörgi,

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The food was good - but the atmosphere and the furnishings in the food was not acceptable.

  • Service
    2.0

    It russian guests were favoured.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Sport only in russian.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We were the 5. and last time in Amara Dolce Vita. The condition of the hotel has suffered. The atmosphere is there. We had the feeling as german holiday-makers only guests 2. to be class. Really a shame!

  • Location
    2.0

    The shops are fully on russian tourists.

Close
Anna
Super hotel - horrible guests
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is very nice, super clean, the garden excellent. 95% russians, like the wild specified itself, got drunk, were noisy. The vodka drained in flux and also the beach was a disaster. 5 star luxury - a phrase. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had a deluxe room (8520) already partially worn and traces of likely otherwise. Champagne or similar on the wall had. Cleanliness was really excellent.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The buffets are wonderful, the food was excellent. From atmosphere one cannot speak, it was not on. 5 - star luxury is something quite different.

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendliness opposite german guests holds itself within limits. Foreign languages, except reception, extremely inadequate. It is only for russian guests. Complaints after repeated urgency noted. Europ. Guests are apparently not allowed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Become a physical education college meant, that the guests, who like to play football, no more possibility had. Pools and beach were very clean and everything was hygienic. When we wanted to play tennis so everything overpriced be paid.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very nice, super clean, the garden excellent. 95% russians, like the wild specified itself, got drunk, were noisy. The vodka drained in flux and also the beach was a disaster. 5 star luxury - a phrase.

  • Location
    5.0

    Well served by public transport. Verkehrsmitte. Sgopping very good in kemer.

Close
Patriks
Amara Dolce Vita - it`s really your world and mine
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
I was second time in this hotel and was suprised that it would be better,because it was end of the season. There are no bad comments about this hotel. Thank you for your enjoyable and comfortable stay in AMARA,especially animation team for Archery,Air-Riffle Shoting,Boccia and for all others!Atracttive and friendly! See you,AMARA,next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hubert
Very good again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Our 5th stay and, in short, we were delighted again. We had a room in Roma Street. and were very satisfied with it, large bathroom with a bathtub and separate shower. Decor and furnishings were very good, not worn out and up to standard. Minibar was filled daily, cleaning very good, the bed was always decorated in a different way. Food and drink excellent, some of it imported Drinks. Very extensive pool and beach, and the best bit - you can always get a free sun lounger. It's not noticeable that the majority of guests are Russians and Ukrainians. We ... will definitely come back again. Tip: Because lots of families are in the hotel with small children, the noise level at the peak times in the restaurant is somewhat higher. It's quieter if you go a bit later. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Miriam
Luxury vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
As always, the 10 time ☺ everything perfect, the hotel is magnificent, prayed in wundershönen garden! Staff friendly and competent, we have never had a problem. See you soon:-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Viktor
Just bombastic!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We felt like we were in a fairy tale. Everything was there - food, drink, atmosphere, friendliness, cleanliness, variety of entertainment, just all out of this world. You could also order imported alcoholic drinks, including Jack Daniels, Chivas Regal and Havana Club for free. This is not possible in many other 'all-inclusive' hotels. The cocktails were also really good. All in all it was a great beach holiday. TOP! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marco & Alexandra
Amara... It's our world!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Since we were already the 5 time were there, we need not much words to commitments as well we still like it! We have absolutely nothing to complain about the cleanliness. The entire staff will do what it can. This time we were early june and found that many german and a few russian guests were present. But we had never problems with russian guests, on the contrary they were always very polite. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room there is nothing to complain about... Very large. Bed is comfortable and one received around 8 german channels. For news it was enough! The bathroom has a considerable size. A dream of every woman: walk-in closet! We inhabit always roma street... As it is very quiet.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We were in the à la carte, as well as in the main restaurant and as always delicious. Also everything there was very nicely arranged and fresh.

  • Service
    6.0

    One of the reasons that we this hotel anytime again travel is the friendly, dedicated and very efficient staff. Our main barman suleyman k. always good care of us and made sure that our glasses were always full. Rooms were cleaned each day and sometimes we found a small surprise the maid service before. Our à la carte restaurant Mehmet s. has a very good job. Thank you

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    At the pool there were always again sports which we didn't make use of. At the beach was always Volleyball played. In the evening was always a program in the amphitheater, then in the open garden and then could the forrest disco visit. One of the reasons for our return to the Amara the parties, as well as the live acts of. Large thanks to 'sound and light'! Great job guys!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Since we were already the 5 time were there, we need not much words to commitments as well we still like it! We have absolutely nothing to complain about the cleanliness. The entire staff will do what it can. This time we were early june and found that many german and a few russian guests were present. But we had never problems with russian guests, on the contrary they were always very polite.

  • Location
    5.0

    Kemer/Tekirova is a beautiful city and we are always very comfortable there. We had our own parties but also in the nearest club went some parties from! We made a trip to Kemer with Dolmuş super to reach. The hotel is located in a beautiful bay.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 38