Eco hotel Rupertus(4 stars)

Hütten 40 5771 Leogang View on map

Average rating

157 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
88 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Manfred
We want to go back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
Great stay in the province of salzburg! From check in to departure, it was a really great stay. Which distinguishes the hotel is the warmth, great rooms, great spa, very good breakfast, great snacks and in the evening a delicious dinner. The thing with the non-existing wireless internet in the room you could very good insjnl forces, you can get really to peace! Special mentionable were the beds are great, you won't stand up again :-) We'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Christl
It is even better...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
The selection of vegetarian dishes was not very convincing, from a biohotel i had expected more. Baked vegetables as the only choice in the evening and it was still cold and very greasy... The staff seemed often a bit disorganized, including the efforts of the owner not always compensate could. For larger children there is no employment (table, Kicker), which i very unfortunate finds. All in all, i was rather disappointed by this hotel. Very accommodating i thought, that after our early departure, the booked time not provided! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
Close
Tony
Unique and familiar wohlfühlhotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
A big thank you for the great weekend. Whether room with sauna, great organic food, fine wines and Spirits, your warmth and the ski slope in front of the door, everything was fantastic. Tony and Petra. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Christian
There is a lot of room for improvement...
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
At our travel time clearly fully booked with families. Condition of the hotel generally without noticeable. The ski cellar was however a little worn and much too small. We had not even more space, the boots on a rack to store. The spa area was new and beautifully but at full hotel occupancy from 16 clock quite small. There was also no teacup and no cups more to get. Would be also not pertinent defendendo, since the teewasser anyway was empty. Either i have had enough space and enough servicekapazität for my guests, and for all (!), or i must ... less guests participated. Wi-fi is included. In the room but almost no wi-fi. The internet connection was the slowest, i have ever had in a hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were new, with a lot of wood and quite nicely done. But: mini bar, coffee maker are both not. Not even a refrigerator.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The slogan of the hotel is' where is genuine '. With all love - catering, the slogan loud 'where it so halfway tried and mostly not folded.' I have rarely been to a 4 star house einfallslosere, refers kitchen experienced. The whole is coupled with a really professional service. Exemplary i'll describe in the following the arrival day. In particular: Breakfast: very good, with very delicious breads. Unfortunately no fresh juices, no horseradish on salmon... Snack: very neat. Snack supposedly until 17 hours. Around 4:50 p. m. was from the jausenangebot at half, the rest was already cleared. Cakes and meatballs were quite tasty. Dinner: insufficient. Every corridor with a pseudo-haute cuisine-name to occupy, makes the food not better. It disappointed only more. Today there was first a completely tasteless, but pathetic regarded ' sülzchen from biotafelspitz' (looked unfortunately, as once ate, in addition in salt a bit and bland), with a few poorly draped salatgarniturblättern and karottenblume. This was followed by a 'organic zucchini- schaumsüppchen'. Another flavor zucchinisuppe (but you could only on the basis of the color imagine) without any creativity and again disappointing - even without foam. The main course was then the worst thing happened: 'thai curry'. This dish was but really nothing at all thai. The was putenrahmgeschnetzeltes, and not even a good. As a further main course at our table there were salmon with black gnocchi and fennel. I would not have meant, that one fennel so bad, that is to say after nothing tasting and without color and structure, at all in a yellowish, tasteless sauce drown can. To shake the very unförmigen, of taste and structure and eventually color to black plasticine reminding gnocchi. The dessert then another culinary nightmare: a ' eisparfait', an triangular piece of unpleasant tasting vanilla ice cream with a crust in cheap fat with sauteed cereal (?) Turned out. A largely improfessional service: no question, as we liked, soup was spilled on, no menu brought, no grander water offered etc. In the dining room itself is the toasted optical atmosphere by the incredible high lautstärkelevel hidden. Day 2: dinner largely inedible. The ' paprikakraut' was certainly the worst einzelgericht, i in my whole life ever food. Bitter, sour, terrible. Day 3: the definitely worst sirloin steak in my life. More suction i net.

  • Service
    4.0

    The e-mail communication in advance was very (!) Reliable and friendly. For a big compliment. The service in the form of the boss was also quite professional, the other however unfortunately rather not. This but later. A shame: with arrival we were with our luggage for 4 persons left alone. Parking was also completely close. Let us stop a parking lot somewhere search. But we were allowed to 12 hours move into our room. We found two bathrobes for four people. On complaint was waiting i about 5-10 minutes at the front desk. Instead of me to offer, the bathrobes on the room to bring, i have been asked, even to come back again. The guided tour of the house by the senior manager (?) Was especially by noticeable, that us several times emphasised, that children are not in the spa area,. I may be wrong, but i can't remember, that in advance somewhere (website, offer, email) said. From my point of view for a hotel, mostly for families, a hardly toppendes drawback. What can i as with the children from 15 clock, if the adults liked sauna want? Child's room does not give it, no tennis, no pool, nada. Room service was ok.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Sport? Entertainment? Pool? None. There is a - but rather meagre - fitness room.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    At our travel time clearly fully booked with families. Condition of the hotel generally without noticeable. The ski cellar was however a little worn and much too small. We had not even more space, the boots on a rack to store. The spa area was new and beautifully but at full hotel occupancy from 16 clock quite small. There was also no teacup and no cups more to get. Would be also not pertinent defendendo, since the teewasser anyway was empty. Either i have had enough space and enough servicekapazität for my guests, and for all (!) , or i must less guests participated. Wi-fi is included. In the room but almost no wi-fi. The internet connection was the slowest, i have ever had in a hotel.

  • Location
    5.0

    In short walking distance to the asitzbahn cable car, directly next to the hotel forsthofgut. In leogang/cabins but otherwise nothing was offered.

Close
Maria & Bernd
Attractive relaxing hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We felt very comfortable. The atmosphere was very familiar. We have particular the spa oasis enjoyed. A very recommendable hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Daniel
Top location - great hotel - only wi-fi should be better.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
A wonderful stay with the whole family in the middle of the ski area. The ski lift is in the immediate vicinity without other transport distance. The downhill run ends right at the hotel. Top location. Food is a dream, staff was nice and the spa is very generous. Desirable but despite wellnesshotel, that the existing wireless network in the future in the entire hotel and in the rooms is available. The wireless network is only available at the reception and thus really not up-to-date anymore. If you be available or be accessible, you anyway its possibilities. It would be ... nice but if you don't have to find network also stress. That notwithstanding a really great holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Manuela
Very nice comfortable friendly hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Nice comfortable friendly hotel with good food and attentive staff! %singlelinebreak % Nice spa, pistennähe. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Karin
The hotel in favour of bio-freaks.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Nice organic oriented hotel with a small but beautiful spa area. The breakfast buffet leaves nothing to be desired and has biological quality, even vegan come on your calculation. The dinner tasted good, but could do with better optically in scene be set. The generous families - breeze (pinewood) with waldblick has an extra large room with three beds. Only the bathroom was unfortunately too small. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
Close
Dagmar
We are coming again and are already looking forward...!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
We had a great ski week with our three children in the hotel Rupertus! The family room is beautiful and spacious, very clean and brand new. We were cordially welcomed and the whole staff extremely nice and courteous. In our week were very many children in the hotel, but neither the food nor the other hotel was disturbing. Nice is, that the recover pol only by the parents used. The atmosphere there pleasantly calmly and relaxing. We all had great fun on the delicious breakfast, the scrambled eggs were freshly prepared by the director will be. The great saftauswahl children ... enjoyed it. Gladly could the snack a bit more variety, possibly waffles or cake of children more to them. We were all very relaxed and will be back next winter with great pleasure again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Large, nice and very clean with a great view of the mountains.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Delicious! And also for the children would every extra wish was fulfilled, no matter, whether pasta, pancakes or a soup. Very tasty red wine on the wine list and the mountain water is excellent.

  • Service
    6.0

    All very nice and friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a great ski week with our three children in the hotel Rupertus! The family room is beautiful and spacious, very clean and brand new. We were cordially welcomed and the whole staff extremely nice and courteous. In our week were very many children in the hotel, but neither the food nor the other hotel was disturbing. Nice is, that the recover pol only by the parents used. The atmosphere there pleasantly calmly and relaxing. We all had great fun on the delicious breakfast, the scrambled eggs were freshly prepared by the director will be. The great saftauswahl children enjoyed it. Gladly could the snack a bit more variety, possibly waffles or cake of children more to them. We were all very relaxed and will be back next winter with great pleasure again!

  • Location
    6.0

    A short walk to the gondola, with skiing manage leaves. Also by small children.

Close
Thorsten
We'll be back! Gladly!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
Very pleasant hotel in the best location to piste. The ski area is great. Slopes in order, cabins very good. Family-run hotel with its charm. Food: breakfast was very good, dinner was always 4 courses. Very flexible for the children. Thank you for that. Price performance at the wines good. Family rooms are large, clean, pleasantly furnished. Room with a separate door. Bathroom was large and with a great shower. Separate toilet. Spa is excellent. Beautiful, unusual relaxation areas, three saunas. Bathrobes for adults available. Children not permitted. Ski cellar good inside and outside to reach. We were very satisfied ..., also because our suggestions very gratefully accepted has. We were gladly there and will stay there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Eva
Mtb holiday from the finest
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
Bike vacation in a gorgeous hotel! We are fully at our expense came. All around package perfect. Location of the hotel, facilities - everything was very brightly and friendly. Lovely smell of fresh wood. We loved it and will definitely go back there again. Thanks to the family Herzog/blumenkamp for the pleasant stay ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Stayed in one of the newly remodeled breeze morning sun room. Bright and friendly with a huge balcony and great views. Large double bed, seating area, flat screen tv and small desk. To 2. plenty of space, although the smallest room we had booked. Nice bathroom with shower and large radiator. Clean and the zimmerfeen were very efficient. Bathrobes in the room and always enough hand and bath-towels available. We were totally satisfied.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was excellent. For desired. Organic breakfast a dream! Breakfast service Eva brings the best eierspeisvarianten. Dinner a 3 - course menu with salad and soup included. Selection between 3 dishes possible. Always a vegetarian dish, fish or meat. Kitchen you can only praise. More than adequate had to each time a walkway out. Very clean and tidy.

  • Service
    6.0

    Times immediately felt all around well. We are under the week arrived and had a very last minute. All employees very friendly and accommodating. Is especially because of the good atmosphere!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Mtb hotel the best. Great advice with tourenvorschlägen. The boss has us personally with a holder for our accurate garmin gps helped us out since we our erroneous at home had forgotten. Courteous and very nice. Senior and junior manager bikeguides - guided tours are offered every day. Spa to chill out - new and very nicely arranged the recover pol ☺ top made. We have lovely on the hay bed to sleep in. Not huge the area, but there were never more than 5 guests in the area and everyone finds a place to relax. The massage to use. Thousand thanks to Magdalena for a great massage! Top! Enclosed also a small bathing pond which after a visit to the sauna to use and in the summer surely very nice to swim. Due to the cooler temperatures unfortunately didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Bike vacation in a gorgeous hotel! We are fully at our expense came. All around package perfect. Location of the hotel, facilities - everything was very brightly and friendly. Lovely smell of fresh wood. We loved it and will definitely go back there again. Thanks to the family Herzog/blumenkamp for the pleasant stay ☺

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is right the bike park leogang. Asitzbahn cable car right danneben. Great mtb tours directly from the hotel. Quiet and sunny. Very nice location.

Close
Brigitte
Where it still really is... Through and through!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Here everything is right. After we in the july random 5 days ended up here were certain for us, we'll be back, and then more. We now have 10 days at the rupertus and it's all true! From reception at the reception, advice, service and cleanliness in every area. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a beautiful organic naturzimmer from pinewood to the forest (south). We have many hours on the sonngen balcony. It is nice, in the room barefoot on the wooden floors to go and never a carpet is. Toilet separated, the bathroom was very nice and bright and has a good light!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Where it still really is - was totally correct here. Could not be better. In the morning there was the dinner already on the table, to vote. In general, there was salad from the buffet, choice between 2 starters, soup, 3 main courses for choice, dessert and cheese buffet. Changes were possible at any time, will not forget! The bread is pretty good. Than the july the hotel was full, the families in a range and the couples in another area set. We found that very pleasant. It is also asked, whether one occasionally a break to have wants. We enjoyed it, 1.5 to 2 hours for dinner to sit.

  • Service
    6.0

    Top, 6 star plus! I had just before the arrival for internet asked. On arrival everything was already prepared, guidance with access for preparing for and expressed. That is what i call service! Room cleaning perfect and beautiful. Our bed was changed every day made. Even the towels was exchanged, although these in the sauna area were available. The meals were not only by the great kitchen, but also by the nice staff one of the highlights of the day!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The natural swimming pond is beautiful. We have this end september with a water temperature of 13 to 14 degrees daily to the sauna use. The 1st impression leaves my, that of peace - and sauna might be too small. But it was totally quiet, we found each sauna or steam bath room and in the area was enough space. Even on the rainy days we often only 6-8 people. The sport for hikers and bikers is very good, is partly directly from/through the hotel. Also the tips are worth their weight in gold. Suggestion gives it also daily in the evening mail, the evening on the table.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Here everything is right. After we in the july random 5 days ended up here were certain for us, we'll be back, and then more. We now have 10 days at the rupertus and it's all true! From reception at the reception, advice, service and cleanliness in every area.

  • Location
    5.0

    In the district of cabins, only 200 metres away from the asitzbahn cable car. The north side is unfortunately the main road, the traffic disturbing and loud. Here is supposed to be a noise are. To saalfelden there are 12 kilometer. here you can have a great time a rainy day with the shoppen to spend. Zell am see, kitzbühel, st. Johann, fieberbrunn are also easy to reach.

Close
Ulrike
Biogenuss and holistic recreation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
A heart refreshing familiar gefährtes bio-hotel, the guests with first-class products, would like. The wellbeing of the guest here is still important. The cuisine is excellent and the price-performance ratio! Quality is not ridiculously expensive. Everything is very clean. The hotel winr especially from the health conscious generation visited-also mature age are. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    High glazing, pleasant zirbenduft, good amenities, very good mattresses

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Absolutely top! Many delicacies from the region were delicious, biozertifizierte wines.

  • Service
    6.0

    Always in a good mood and polite, gives interesting tips to local spirits at the bar

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The recover pol is an oasis without the eternal lounge. Character. Living room, rocking chair, a fireplace. Here you can in peace and quiet read a good book in its lieblingslektüre! You can on kräuterwanderungen, or learn how heilsalbe is produced.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A heart refreshing familiar gefährtes bio-hotel, the guests with first-class products, would like. The wellbeing of the guest here is still important. The cuisine is excellent and the price-performance ratio! Quality is not ridiculously expensive. Everything is very clean. The hotel winr especially from the health conscious generation visited-also mature age are.

  • Location
    5.0

    You can great biking, and the cable car just a few meters away. Interesting is on leos course art, the 3 kilometer circuit and kunstspazierweg.

Close
Christoph
Just perfect!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
We fell in love with, in a hotel. And no, this happens not always or often. Normally the hotel mostly only once. Firstly, because we have more of the world to see and, secondly, because we usually during the 2. visit so, that was noticed, that which worsened. Here in the Rupertus it is quite different, we were now the 3 time in there! We appreciate the full use of the owner's family, which observes, that the management of the hotels not just as a profession, but as a vocation looks. The indefatigable focused on the wellbeing of the guests ... and we each time again with further improvements surprised. We stayed at the last year, very well in the Rupertus felt, then in a 'new' suites (type dinner) were very nice, the dated old rooms were not so great, but are now history, have been fully refurbished and are now just perfect! The Rupertus has nun 49 new and new working rooms and suites. The guest structure in the summer is different, you find the families with children, over pairs and groups of friends, the bike there were so quite everything. The majority of the guests originates from Austria and Germany, but for the bikers, especially if such events are, is also international guests. In all rooms are available on request, they internet via cable, wi-fi is available in the lobby. We didn't try it, the our datenpackete the cell phone long enough to have. The cost of my knowledge on extremely favorable 1 Euro per day. For all bikers there is also a laundry, the sportwäsche in the evening in the cellar in the laundry basket and get the next day freshly washed at the desk, this service is 1 Euro per item very cheap. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Simply beautiful! The new rooms are amazing has become. After this year only were built, they are still new and smell was still outstanding from the pinewood. But also the 'older' 2005 built suites are also still very nice, at least the by us in the previous year stayed in suite type dinner was almost new! The rooms are all very spacious and beautiful and geschvoll furnished. The best you can get a picture on the hotel web site; make, where you also outlines of various types will take place. And unlike other hotels, not the nicest room of the category photographed, but all are so! What we usually always in hotels of problems are the beds, either too hard or too soft. The result is always back pain the next day. Not so in the Rupertus, we have never so well in a hotel Bettoli slept and had to also no back pain! The rooms waldstimmung are also totally calmly, one hear (with the windows open) the stream sound and that was it. The sideways rausgeheneden room morning sun, as well as the suites are between dinner and vision) are quiet, but you can open window already cars and trains heard, are a bit noisy the room berggeflüster the direction car park. That should not be a criticism, because in a valley where a road and a eisenbahstrecke runs, have one in every hotel. If you total peace also with open window sets, should stop simply the few Euro extra charge for a room waldstimmung invest all others are quite sure with all other categories be satisfied. The rooms were also each day super clean and the cleaning lady had again and again which new to be broken in be able, as the blankets and towels decoratively can lie down.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were thrilled every day. After already in the previous year the food was really good, in our opinion for the quality of the food even a tiny bit better, a touch so, because the whole already so high level happens, that merely nuauncen is. The breakfast buffet fulfils every wish. Of various types of great bread and pastries (also without gluten for the the need it) on a variety of ham, sausage and cheese, fresh fruit and vegetables. Eggs you even soft kochne can, so that you as soft as you like them and fried eggs or omelets the mostly mrs Herzog even for a prepared, on myself biomarmelade, the is so good, that we each time even with take home ☺, honey or also on request with honeycomb. Of course, there is also cereal, yogurt (nature, fruchjoghurt, lactose-free yogurt). What is still missing, i have probably forgotten all ☺ great we found this year the new homemade organic granola bars. Pure nature and so good! In the afternoon there were still cakes and other items. Dinner every day was a hit. Every day there was a 6 course menu (mostly salad buffet, soup, starter, main course, dessert and cheese from the buffet), the main food in the morning from 3 possibilities can select, mostly a meat, a fish and a vegetarian dish consisted. If that was too much or one course not like this, of course, miss. On the menu was coloured marked, which dishes from regional or from organic ingredients are cooked. We have every day, the menu and were so full, we only the steps to the room did. Caution: if you are not every day a very long hike or bike tour makes, is sure to ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    As above already mentioned, it was perfect for us. Not only the hotel, also all coworkers are friendly and good mood and feel as if they are family would include and make their work with fun. You feel very comfortable. Due to the size of the hotel it is still possible to the guest and your wishes, if the also wants. Nobody was what forced. If you wanted, you could every day with a new recommendation for a hiking tour or bikestrecke catering or on one of the guided hikes or bike tours, either participate.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The area around leogang is perfect for hiking and mountain biking! There are countless opportunities for hiking and for mountain bike tours in all lengths and degrees of difficulty. We were now in sum already 3.5 weeks there and still have everything, what we would like to do, and after each holiday we will with tours home, we next holiday to make want! We have the bike tours always on our own, but we the routes from the wallet at the reception were looking for. Nadja (junior manager) and Gottfried (senior manager) are even guided bikeguides and tours with the guests and also know the whole, and can also good advice on for every right way to give. Also for wanderer participates with relevant portfolios with tourenvorschlägen in all degrees of difficulty provided. And if that weren't enough, for those there are surely still a number of other recommended excursions at the reception. Super we liked the guided hiking tours with Magdalena, the almost every day of the week with its program to ensure, that you also without study of tourenmappen diverent beautiful hikes to do. You then also an extra for us a couple of longer trips planned! For the early risers, there were already morgensport at 07:45 with wirbesäulengymnastik, nordic walking or with the 5 - tibetans For the bikers is to say, that it in the garage one monitored bikebereicht gives, also tools for smaller repairs is available. The Rupertus has 5 pinion of bike holidays, this is the highest level a cycling hotel can get, detail in addition, what all this means is you will find on the hotel web site; or on the bike holidays website. After hiking or mountain biking trails you can in the newly built spa ' erholpol' relax. Also here the family stay quite good. We have never had such a beautiful spa area seen! Especially the sauna with mountain view has it us done, but also the beautiful quiescent areas are great, if it is warm enough, you could also the chairs in the outdoor terrace or enjoy a dip in the biotope cool off. Magdalena is not only the wanderführering of the hotels, but a genuine mulittalent and made after the erholpol massages, which should not be missed!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We fell in love with, in a hotel. And no, this happens not always or often. Normally the hotel mostly only once. Firstly, because we have more of the world to see and, secondly, because we usually during the 2. visit so, that was noticed, that which worsened. Here in the Rupertus it is quite different, we were now the 3 time in there! We appreciate the full use of the owner's family, which observes, that the management of the hotels not just as a profession, but as a vocation looks. The indefatigable focused on the wellbeing of the guests and we each time again with further improvements surprised. We stayed at the last year, very well in the Rupertus felt, then in a 'new' suites (type dinner) were very nice, the dated old rooms were not so great, but are now history, have been fully refurbished and are now just perfect! The Rupertus has nun 49 new and new working rooms and suites. The guest structure in the summer is different, you find the families with children, over pairs and groups of friends, the bike there were so quite everything. The majority of the guests originates from Austria and Germany, but for the bikers, especially if such events are, is also international guests. In all rooms are available on request, they internet via cable, wi-fi is available in the lobby. We didn't try it, the our datenpackete the cell phone long enough to have. The cost of my knowledge on extremely favorable 1 Euro per day. For all bikers there is also a laundry, the sportwäsche in the evening in the cellar in the laundry basket and get the next day freshly washed at the desk, this service is 1 Euro per item very cheap.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location of the hotel is in leogang actually perfect. Only a few hundred meters from the valley station of the ski lift station. So you are in the summer as in the winter, a few minutes with the elevator. Parking is available in front of the hotel or in the underground car park. If the car park in front of the hotel time fully should be, is behind the hotel is one of the major lift-parking. In the surrounding area you will find no large entertainment and no flanierweile, but who like that which is in legang already wrong. After the perfect dinner and a day out in the fresh mountain air (or the winter in the ski slope) is one however anyway usually ripe for the bed. For anyone who has not yet to the room, the evening at the bar.

Close
Sabine
Very nice spa and swimming pool
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
After a successful renovation has the hotel after 3 months again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a new, nice, large bionatur room to the garden side. Type waldstimmung, circa 35 square meter! Bath and balcony with glass, so you can always enjoy the view! Large swivel flat screen tv, separate toilet!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is great. Every day 5-6 course! Almost everything was organic! You can choose between starters and 3 main courses! We had 14 days fantastic weather and almost only ate outside! There we could our dogs then accompany and didn't have the room at this time. But we had the possibilities inside nice, new restaurant stuben to food.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is very good. Both in the restaurant, as well as the room cleaning.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very nice new spa! Large swimming pond with a gartensauna. Nice garden, with love from the seniorchefin maintained.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After a successful renovation has the hotel after 3 months again!

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel lies lies approximately 200-300 metres away from the cable car station in the district of cabins. The town itself is by bike or car reachable in a few minutes.

Close
Doris
Very nice, great tasty food, very hospitable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
I am really excited about this hotel! The staff (no matter, whether reception, restaurant, wellness, cleaning staff) were always friendly and courteous (even if you so 'annoying' was with its special requests and concerns ☺ ). The food is excellent and also all special wishes as lactose-free and vegan were not a problem at all. The new spa is fantastic, only in the sauna would be a holzlattenrost on the floor of advantage, since the stone tiles very hot. The rooms have me very well fallen, they are with a lot of wood equipped and tastefully decorated (like the whole ... hotel). read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Detlef
If you stay here take, that is not to help.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
Nice nice family hotel, half board plus snacks in the afternoon, wifi free of charge, many families read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    There are still much room oak rustic, clean, intact, but siebzigerjahremäßig -from april until june, however everything new made.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    What really great is: here, regional and seasonal and organic cooked. So tafelspitz and char instead of new zealand lamb and loup de mer. Every evening a 5-course menu, choose: meat, fish or vegetarian. In the morning a large breakfast buffet, everything was fresh, in the afternoon snack, consisting of a bit salty (sausage salad or white sausages etc.) And cakes.

  • Service
    5.0

    Everything comes immediately, all are as helpful as unobtrusive. And if they did not all always so much toil need, they would certainly also from and to smile...

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    No animation, no evening entertainment, you can in peace the skiing drink! Sauna small, clean, pleasant.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice nice family hotel, half board plus snacks in the afternoon, wifi free of charge, many families

  • Location
    6.0

    Leogang, district cabins, is rather a streusiedlung, who here drives, wants skiing and then your peace have.

Close
Peter
Winter vacation of the finest quality...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
The can only be recommended, for a relaxed vacation. For skiing with the all-inclusive-carefree-package, without the car to move. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jan
Great ski week
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
Again a great ski week, were already on the new spa area after the remodeling, curious, many thanks again for the great laktosefreier dinner, good prepared read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Manfred
Families winter holiday with 2 adults sons
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2013
Review activities on winter holiday. Bio country hotel, no possibility a waste separation (papier/plastik) seen. We stayed in the new building, family suite 2 adults sons very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5