Sahra Su Holiday Village & SPA(5 stars)

Ovacik Mahallesi Ocakkoy Mevkii Gizelen Caddesi No:9/1 View on map

Average rating

254 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.6
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    4.0
  • Food and Drinks
    4.3
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
139 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Mandy
Sahra Su
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We stayed here for 10 nights from 27 July and absolutely loved it. The food was plentiful and always fresh. The pools were clean with enough sunbeds and parasols to go around. Although quite a few of the parasols had holes in them. The entertainment team worked really hard and it's up to you if you want to join them. The shows in the Amphitheatre were ok. The reception staff, cleaners and ground staff were very helpful too. The hotel guests are predominantly German, English and Turkish. If the locals are holidaying there it has to be recommended-) They ... run a free shuttle bus to and from Olu Deniz beach twice daily and it will drop you in Hisaronu if you ask too. The surrounding mountains are beautiful and adds to the setting of the village. Because there isn't just one main pool but several the place never seems crammed with guests. It's a lovely place to relax. We will definitely rebook. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nicky
Awful at the Sahra Su, so bad we came home early!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
the hotel had bags of potential, unfortunately it is run very poorly. The "entertainment" was an hour at most, not nightly (or even nearly nightly!), and hit or miss. the kids entertainment was practically non existent, 15 minutes after dinner for a "kids disco" and an hour in the day occasionally is not my idea of "fun packed kids entertainment". read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The rooms are very small, and the villa's are large. We spent the first night in a "family room" due to them overbooking, and then the rest in the villa we booked (and paid for!). The villa had black mould, spiders & ants everywhere and tiles falling off the walls. The turklish bath inside the villa stunk to high heaven of sewage despite numerous complaints. the air conditioning and heating was a nice touch, and there is free water in each bedroom as well as a TV with some channels.There is a kettle and cups in the villa but nothing else to cook with, and while we were there we had heavy rain which was coming in the room through the sliding doors.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    There is only one restaurant. The "A la carte" is not an a la carte - they cook you something specific in the main restaurant and you sit in a different section. The cuisine is a mixture of english, turkish and german. None of the cold food or desserts are covered and there are flies everywhere. The food is random (chicken with cinnamon or fried eggs on a bed of spinach) and the "snack bar" has chips, nuggets and plain spaghetti. A few hot plates are covered so I tried to eat from there - but spinach and eggs dont float my boat! Turkish night was there once while we stayed, and it was a welcome change. Two local Turkish women made turkish pancakes which were amazing and there was donner meat - although you got maybe one strip per person! Ice Cream is not included in the all inclusive price, which I found strange.

  • Service
    1.0

    The bar staff are very friendly. The reception staff are NOT! Complaints were not taken seriously, guests were annoyed, I saw a fight almost break out in the lobby between 2 guests, with no intervention between staff at all. Their attitude is "so what" in my experience. The Spa is nice and relaxing and the masseuse very good. I recommend the Turkish Bath The hubble bubble bar is nice if you dont have children to look after - and the man running it (who also runs the complex shop) is very nice and friendly. The rooms were cleaned daily although not amazingly, more a cats lick and the beds/towels changed. The maids, although friendly, ask you to leave while they are cleaning which I found extremely rude, and then dont lock your door (even when we complained on 5 separate occasions).

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    there is intermittent wifi in the lobby for free, but it is slow, breaks often and is more bother than it's worth. There is no wifi anywhere else - no matter what the brochure says!! There are tennis courts there but we didnt use them, and there is table tennis in the hubble bubble bar. The main pool is nice enough but usually very busy, there are another two pools next to each other, not as big but also not as busy.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    the hotel had bags of potential, unfortunately it is run very poorly. The "entertainment" was an hour at most, not nightly (or even nearly nightly!), and hit or miss. the kids entertainment was practically non existent, 15 minutes after dinner for a "kids disco" and an hour in the day occasionally is not my idea of "fun packed kids entertainment".

  • Location
    2.0

    It's around 5-10 minutes in a taxi (at a cost of 20TL) to the nearest town, Hisaronu. It's ok, very touristy, and full of knock-off shops, bars and places to eat. There's go karts and a fairground too. You CANNOT walk to Hisaronu apparently as the roads are not safe to walk along - whether thats because of the drivers or the locals I don't know, but I did see a few locals walking the roads en route in the taxi...The mountains surrounding the hotel do give a pretty view but means the beach is a 20-30 minute bus ride away.

Close
Malte
Good hotel with deductions
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We stayed for a week guest in the sarah su hotel. In advance i several reviews and can now one or another better understand. Our room was right on one of the pools, very clean and quiet. Even if the water to the time of year but still quite fresh can be ☺ The check in ran problem-free. We arrived only against 23:30 and therefore, there was for us the midnight soup to eat - this was also the only midnight soup for us:it was watery, lukewarm and tasteless. So gene bar, where it but also for us ... nothing to drink since it was already too late in the evening and all-inclusive only until point 23:30 is. The selection of drinks is limited: there is Wodka, Gin, red and white wine (which unfortunately no taste), beer (unfortunately no Efes, but a cheaper option), and soft drinks. We got then nevertheless still another beer and a Cola thanks to Murat! The name you need to get in this hotel really notice! He is very friendly and worries in perfect german to all our concerns and problems! The area in general was very clean. The food. Well, it was already wrote that it not straight is varied. This is also sunday As someone wrote: 'already again chicken!' I didn't know quite, if it's a joke was. Now we know it every day there would be chicken. But this was well prepared. There are still other dishes - here you have to say they are ok, although many already in a week again. I found that, as a ' like-eaters' nevertheless somewhat unfortunate. The lamb on a night was the highlight - but it was after 60 minutes empty and was not again. The drinks from the bar, you have to get them ourselves, but also ok. The breakfast, however, i did not find convincing: sausage and cheese tasted us not. The staff is very hard-working and helpful - if the boys also sometimes late in the evening after a long day but this show. The entertainment was not our cup of tea but the main entertainer, was very nice and chats gladly also times with a ☺ Wi-fi was everywhere in the area, has worked but unfortunately only in the lobby. All in all we with other guests the opinion, that the hotel so acts as' estates the management something with a foot on the brake '. It has so much potential: nice staff, great area, clean pools. But there is nothing real made out of it. Just as the beach was not directly at the hotel and shuttle to 10:00 and 13:30 route. Here, you should see the setting for the guest so the he says' okay the beach is perhaps not around the corner but the hotel is perfect for this overall (with food, drinks, service.) The superclass.' The new beach ( nicolasbeach ) is a sandy beach but as we found not particularly spectacular; after about 10 meters a small shelf on the progress somewhat difficult. But you can have it in the water to cool off well ☺ In olüdeniz in the business' next ' good shopping. After appropriate negotiation time of course ☺ The place is very nice and offers good shopping - we found the article even better than in fethye! Guest structure: there was a mix of german and english. They have but instead in the evenings very loudly the area or lobby music - you know you are ☺ All together the vacation was relaxing! A few deductions, you had to this time unfortunately in purchase take. As others have said: '5 star hotel, it is unfortunately not for a long time'. I wish the hotel this small weaknesses still needed to be improved, so that the guests in the next few years, gladly again at sahra su think ☺ You should definitely not from the many different evaluations deter not to let. They together-called verbesserungspunkte in its thinking on and then, if these small deductions in purchase take. We could and did not regret it ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Really good size. Condition unfortunately improved: our shower was with screws repaired and the water pressure was not always constant ☺ Cleanliness was very good. A kettle with bags was available in our room which i found good.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Cleanliness and hygiene were good, the quality of the meals and the taste were already been mentioned. The kitchen style was unfortunately not local, rather, perhaps, to the english guests oriented. The juices from the machine are also only moderately to look at.

  • Service
    6.0

    The man for all cases 'Murat' you should definitely see! We had with the service really no faults. At the bars english was spoken, the front desk and as i said Murat speak really good german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    We stayed for a week guest in the sarah su hotel. In advance i several reviews and can now one or another better understand. Our room was right on one of the pools, very clean and quiet. Even if the water to the time of year but still quite fresh can be ☺ The check in ran problem-free. We arrived only against 23:30 and therefore, there was for us the midnight soup to eat - this was also the only midnight soup for us:it was watery, lukewarm and tasteless. So gene bar, where it but also for us nothing to drink since it was already too late in the evening and all-inclusive only until point 23:30 is. The selection of drinks is limited: there is Wodka, Gin, red and white wine (which unfortunately no taste), beer (unfortunately no Efes, but a cheaper option), and soft drinks. We got then nevertheless still another beer and a Cola thanks to Murat! The name you need to get in this hotel really notice! He is very friendly and worries in perfect german to all our concerns and problems! The area in general was very clean. The food. Well, it was already wrote that it not straight is varied. This is also sunday As someone wrote: 'already again chicken!' I didn't know quite, if it's a joke was. Now we know it : every day there would be chicken. But this was well prepared. There are still other dishes - here you have to say they are ok, although many already in a week again. I found that, as a ' like-eaters' nevertheless somewhat unfortunate. The lamb on a night was the highlight - but it was after 60 minutes empty and was not again. The drinks from the bar, you have to get them ourselves, but also ok. The breakfast, however, i did not find convincing: sausage and cheese tasted us not. The staff is very hard-working and helpful - if the boys also sometimes late in the evening after a long day but this show. The entertainment was not our cup of tea but the main entertainer, was very nice and chats gladly also times with a ☺ Wi-fi was everywhere in the area, has worked but unfortunately only in the lobby. All in all we with other guests the opinion, that the hotel so acts as' estates the management something with a foot on the brake '. It has so much potential: nice staff, great area, clean pools... But there is nothing real made out of it. Just as the beach was not directly at the hotel and shuttle to 10:00 and 13:30 route. Here, you should see the setting for the guest so the he says :' okay the beach is perhaps not around the corner but the hotel is perfect for this overall (with food, drinks, service...) The superclass.' The new beach ( nicolasbeach ) is a sandy beach but as we found not particularly spectacular; after about 10 meters a small shelf on the progress somewhat difficult. But you can have it in the water to cool off well ☺ In olüdeniz in the business' next ' good shopping. After appropriate negotiation time of course ☺ The place is very nice and offers good shopping - we found the article even better than in fethye! Guest structure: there was a mix of german and english. They have but instead in the evenings very loudly the area or lobby music - you know you are ☺ All together the vacation was relaxing! A few deductions, you had to this time unfortunately in purchase take. As others have said: '5 star hotel, it is unfortunately not for a long time'. I wish the hotel this small weaknesses still needed to be improved, so that the guests in the next few years, gladly again at sahra su think ☺ You should definitely not from the many different evaluations deter not to let. They together-called verbesserungspunkte in its thinking on and then, if these small deductions in purchase take. We could and did not regret it ☺

  • Location
    5.0

    Transfer about 60 minutes, to the next towns it is very fast. Access to the Dolmuş (you write so?) After fethye and hisaronu are above on the main road also available. The hotel is in a very peaceful location and offered a great view of the nearby mountains and the surrounding towns.

Close
Kriemhild
Two beautiful weeks in the sarah su
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
In october we were two weeks in sahra su. We chose this hotel deliberately despite the partly bad reviews, as we have no tourists massenhaltung like. After the first ' oops' where are we landed here, we had a by far very beautiful holiday. And we were on the 6 time in turkey! The area is just the opening back to originality, a very nice location in the middle of mountains, nature and village. We had a bungalow with a pool at the entrance of the hotel and still little noise. The bungalows are spartan but adequately appointed. It was ... cleaned every day and towels changed. The pool was cleaned every day. All employees were always friendly and helpful. The food is simple, tasty and perfectly adequate. Not this incomprehensible abundance as in some 5 star hotels. There were much chicken (in various flavors) vegetables and side dishes. Fruit and several sweets. It was always very tasty for us, we were always full and the balance went as always to above. The negative criticisms is certainly a lot to. But we would by far not as blatant see, particularly because you on a lot already inform in the apron can. From the hotel description. As the hotel is set back from the main road, you have to to dolmuş about 1 kilometer walk. But then one comes from there in all directions away and back. Guests with mobility problems should vital to remember! We had for a few days a rented car and us thus also off the beaten track, moves. Very recommendable. At the end we had a view of one of the villas thrown (up to 6 persons at the pool) and consider, whether we next may with children and grandchildren back. Conclusion: we enjoyed it very much! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Bungalow completely okay, great was the water heater, so there was in the morning always a coffee in bed

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    For us the food was absolutely in order

  • Service
    5.0

    We were satisfied, certainly, because few guests in the area were

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pool cleanly, although already in october quite cold

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In october we were two weeks in sahra su. We chose this hotel deliberately despite the partly bad reviews, as we have no tourists massenhaltung like. After the first ' oops' where are we landed here, we had a by far very beautiful holiday. And we were on the 6 time in turkey! The area is just the opening back to originality, a very nice location in the middle of mountains, nature and village. We had a bungalow with a pool at the entrance of the hotel and still little noise. The bungalows are spartan but adequately appointed. It was cleaned every day and towels changed. The pool was cleaned every day. All employees were always friendly and helpful. The food is simple, tasty and perfectly adequate. Not this incomprehensible abundance as in some 5 star hotels. There were much chicken (in various flavors) vegetables and side dishes. Fruit and several sweets. It was always very tasty for us, we were always full and the balance went as always to above. The negative criticisms is certainly a lot to. But we would by far not as blatant see, particularly because you on a lot already inform in the apron can. From the hotel description. As the hotel is set back from the main road, you have to to dolmuş about 1 kilometer walk. But then one comes from there in all directions away and back. Guests with mobility problems should vital to remember! We had for a few days a rented car and us thus also off the beaten track, moves. Very recommendable. At the end we had a view of one of the villas thrown (up to 6 persons at the pool) and consider, whether we next may with children and grandchildren back. Conclusion: we enjoyed it very much!

  • Location
    5.0

    Quiet location in the middle of nature and village, no night life

Close
Ergün
Only explore, whether the owner has changed
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Caution hotel is bankruptcy Very poor service because the staff not professional are, but students in school holidays. The period from 24-08-2013 to 7-09-2013 was very bad the hotel has no money for staff and for a good kitchen to make drinks from bread, and only on demand gives it something. I exaggerate really not and i also no high expectations but it is not. Man must always internal problems and aware of that since all no more desire and also quit. I just wanted to make vacation without high expectation and was in the middle of unternehmerproblem. Inquires please ... first, whether a new investor the hotel has, because if the service and the food, beverage would fit is the a really beautiful hotel. To finish off young staff flies in powerlessness and it is not a person with first aid knowledge there fortunately tourists. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Michael
Nice vacation, price achievement of perfectly ok.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel is as described, a small hotel and not a huge bunker. Ideal for families, as you always know where the children are. The hotel is very clean. The wi-fi worked only at the reception, but you're on vacation and therefore we had also no problem. There were 60% english and 30% turks in the area but (almost) all were very nice. At our time there were hardly any germans here. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The size of the bungalow is adequate, the bathroom was ok. Unfortunately, our shower always leaked. All in all, it was okay.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    It is next to several bars, a main restaurant and an à-la-carte restaurant (we didn't use and i have no seen). Quality of the food: The food was basically okay. Unfortunately it on the variety of british coordinated, this did not please us. We missed more turkish food. You are in the Turkey and got lasagna, but it must be so. Unfortunately, the food only little seasoned or not at all, also i have expected. Everything was clean and very hygienic.

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness: Basically all employees were very friendly and highly motivated, although the hotel was fully booked. Of course there was one or the other hotel staff, this time was not, but who knows the not. The only negative was the spa area, too expensive and the staff was arrogant! Foreign language skills: Many thanks to the man behind the front desk and the young man behind the lunch bar. Both have spoke perfect german, therefore, there were no problems with the communication Room cleaning: The rooms were generally clean and also on some days really beautifully prepared (flowers etc.. ) Child care: The child care was our daughter loved it, especially the mini-disco. Unfortunately during the day was the care of children was not always guaranteed Dealing with complaints: Also here a large compliment. Since we a bungalow had, in which about us tourists partly were and this was untolerable, our complaint was very quickly and we have a different bungalow.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    I personally must this split answer. Entertainment during the day: A compliment to the activities, it was not too much and not too little. Erdal has a lot of momentum invented, unfortunately it is just before the end of our holiday went. Water Volleyball was very nice and also our daughter has always at the games and the mini disco participated Entertainment in the evening: Please please please, don't let yourselves here something, this was not so great. Condition pool/beach: the pool chairs were very good, it should be at the pool clearly more umbrellas available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is as described, a small hotel and not a huge bunker. Ideal for families, as you always know where the children are. The hotel is very clean. The wi-fi worked only at the reception, but you're on vacation and therefore we had also no problem. There were 60% english and 30% turks in the area but (almost) all were very nice. At our time there were hardly any germans here.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located, as described, in the mountains. The transfer time is approximately 1 hour. To the beach runs 4 times a day a free shuttle bus and it worked really well. For the beach chairs and umbrellas, you could get a coupon at the reception. In the week is evening (8:30 p. m.) ever three times in the week a shuttle in the two nearby towns. The rückfahrzeit is 24 hours. With children a bit late, maybe you could here also a bus earlier offer.

Close
Daniel
Okay for one week.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Overall the hotel is a fine 4 star hotel. Unfortunately, there was in the service area many restrictions what friendliness-especially the younger ladies and gentlemen at the bar are so unfriendly and greet not even, if you first greeted. They nod only quasi 'what should be' solely friendly kaahn at the bar, who spoke german very well. Unfortunately i could not rate the rest of the staff hardly spoke english. Friendly were the gentlemen also at the front desk. The entertainment was under all sow, especially the chief entertainer. If i wanted to ask, as the song says, it says ... i should him what are charged or buy cd. With friendliness and respect one does not continue to come. Once i booked a schiffspartyschaumtour. As i at the agreed time on the gate waiting for, came neither information, nor was i someone picked up. I waited about 20 minutes, as the main entertainer zuf. Passed and when i asked him, what now was, he said, that lack of interest was canceled. But that i have been informed-no chance and when i saw him because my money asked. He asked me, whether i really want, finally, i am nevertheless well betucht, there i in this hotel home. He moved but then with the money out, after the 3 time threatened have, to the management to complain. The hotel is großzüigig designed with many pools. The rooms are nice and clean - thank you very much to the great and friendly room cleaning maid, the towels always new ideas occur left. The food was ok, but often repeated but i was full! That it is not on the beach, was known before. Therefore there was the several times daily free shuttle to the beach. I thought it was great, that it in the evening free shuttles into two towns are Annoying was, that finally wi-fi in the whole complex no longer functioned, initially, it was very good, in the end only in the lobby, which is always good was overcrowded. Another downside is, that you are in the all-inclusive hotel for cocktails were always have to pay extra-in other all inclusive hotels, i have not experienced, because also with local spirits you can fine cocktails with fruit mix (Turkey is a obstreiches country)-a bit more creativity would be great. And if you are willing, to pay extra, then there was the usually not, what was on the menu. For example in the Mojito there was no mint, and so on and so forth. I will not go back. But that is because, because i other corners of the Turkey want to see read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    1.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Stefan
Relaxing holiday with small drawbacks.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel is a bit isolated in the mountains, for a lot of peace It consists of a main building and 2 outer buildings. In addition come still a few villas and bungalows, each with a private pool are. It is thus no 1000 man-bunker, but rather a smaller area. The hotel is only 2012 opened, therefore, everything was in a good condition. There were mainly british and germans in the area, which we felt as very pleasant. With all inclusive everything was there, except for cocktails, ice cream and the à la carte restaurant. In the lobby one has ... free wi-fi. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are quite modernly furnished and very clean. One has either a terrace or a balcony. The air conditioning worked excellent and the fridge was re-filled with water everyday. Each room has a tv with german transmitters per 7, RTL, ARD, ZDF and Eurosport.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant and an à la carte restaurant, but only very rarely of the guests used. The main restaurant is right next to the main pool. There are some bars, at which one with fresh beverages, as well as the usual snacks such as castles, pizzas, chips, etc. to itself take can. The selection of the dishes was now perhaps not so large as in the big hotels, but everything tasted very good. In the morning there was omelets, pancakes, typical english breakfast, fruit, yogurt, muesli, sausage, cheese, etc. In the evening was always grilled (trout, Doner, minced meat, etc. ) everything is very clean and the waiters are also very hard and efficient. The kitchen was very on the many british. Cocktails cost extra (about 5-8 Euro). We missed a little the ice cream. This gave it unfortunately only in the shop to buy (magnum, Cornetto, etc. ). The salad could only with vinegar and oil light, there are no ready-made salad vinaigrette. And the vinegar and oil bottles are unfortunately also not very hygienic and partly the lid from.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff tried very hard and were very nice, of course there are also the one or the other exception, as the slightly stronger lady in pink at the pool bar. On it we had already on the 2. day complain - not therefore, that not even a smile on their lips brought, but since it was very unhygienic. You cough on our cocktail and ate a chocolate bar nebenzu, where you after each bite the finger abschleckte - very appetizing! Otherwise but most of them were very friendly. The gentlemen at the reception speak perfect german and otherwise you could get by with english quite far. The rooms were cleaned daily and the complaints also cared for.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There are 8 pools, which really was very clean and nice. They are cleaned every day. Beach chairs were sufficient present and by the thick cushions they are very comfortable. At the main pool there was a entertainment (water Volleyball, pool games, music, etc.), which we did not use however. In the evening there is a mini disco and afterwards is still normal music. The beach chairs and umbrellas at the pool are available to guests free of charge. It was a shingle-sand-beach and in the sea there were large stones. Who bathing shoes, should use it. We had no, but it was still ;-)

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is a bit isolated in the mountains, for a lot of peace,. It consists of a main building and 2 outer buildings. In addition come still a few villas and bungalows, each with a private pool are. It is thus no 1000 man-bunker, but rather a smaller area. The hotel is only 2012 opened, therefore, everything was in a good condition. There were mainly british and germans in the area, which we felt as very pleasant. With all inclusive everything was there, except for cocktails, ice cream and the à la carte restaurant. In the lobby one has free wi-fi.

  • Location
    5.0

    From the airport you can travel approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes to the hotel, as you had other guests delivers. Fethiye is about 7 kilometer away (10 minutes). Ölüdeniz a little less. To the beach drives several times daily a free shuttle bus from the hotel (about 10 minutes). Highly recommended is the trip to hisaronu. There is also every 2. day in the week a free shuttle bus from the hotel offered. There was a entertainment mile, the really worth a visit. Shopping, bars, discos, rides, etc. From the hotel one can 500 meters to the main road, at the in 5 minutes the so-called 'Dolmuş buses' drive. Every tuesday is in Fethiye a bazaar, the Dolmuş costs for 2 people 3,50 Euro. Thus really favorably.

Close
Josef
Everything was great, except for the food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Great concept, superb location. Unfortunately already the 2. year not to supervisor construction defects, however (still) absolutely tolerable read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very nice, but it needs the area 'in good shape' are kept. It is in the degree of wear further, there will be at least the year after next no pleasure more!

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    The food was unfortunately in my assessment of the absolute outliers down. Due to many english is the breakfast an absolute letdown. No versatility and exclusively on british guests zugeschnitte food. At the latest after the 3. day you knew except fruit and pancakes actually not more, what to eat. Worse, the then still it, for example the toast right paketeweise the buffet was thrown out (in the packaging and then anchlissend empty bottles). Well, the eye eats with. Nationaltypical kitchen, unfortunately non-existent, if you from the turkish evening thursday it's expense. Otherwise actually daily the same bland-pabulum. Actually not understandable, because any Doner-booth here offers more turkish cuisine as a hotel in the Turkey. Unfortunately, all efforts by the change no effect had. 12 sorts of olives for breakfast may be typical, but the attempt, at least a few of them on the lunch or dinner to get failed for example. The buffet was completely careless maintained (after an hour it looks like on a battlefield) and too hesitant refilled. Meat dishes are limited almost only to poultry. The glasses for the drinks were wet nastably stacked, with 35 degrees rot the water and the drinks tasted somehow all soapy. I will next year gladly again visit the area, but only then, if the verpflegungssituation somewhat drastic changes!

  • Service
    4.0

    Actually were all very friendly and accommodating. The bar personnel must urgently (with the one here famous exception) work. Sometimes may want to pack up and leave because looked at as a staubsaugervertreter

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pool was great, entertainment and sport i can't rate

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great concept, superb location. Unfortunately already the 2. year not to supervisor construction defects, however (still) absolutely tolerable

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach transfers work very well, also no problems through the strandtickets for beach chairs and umbrella. The transfers in the two villages work also, however nothing more. The capacity is too low and the timetable little flexible. For the earliest return around midnight, the two places just a bit too little.

Close
Hayrullah
The best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very clean rooms, many pools, activities for children were incredible. I have eaten the most delicous meals in this hotel. Starting from reception, all hotel staff were very friendly an smiling. Strongly recommended.. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Andrea
Nice location but the food was economized.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
The hotel i believe it has 163 rooms, in the main building, bungalows and villas are. It is on the main buildings 3 smaller pools, a large pool directly at the main restaurant and a small pool with slide. The hotel is surrounded by a mountain landscape, therefore, it is a bit cooler than in the valley, which in the summer months in any case of advantage. But, the hotel was only just over 1 year of operation is, there are already a few flaws. At the lounge bar, everything was made of wood and it is in some places ... very worn. The chairs and tables in the restaurants do not see in such a way, as if they were only 1 year old. But it didn't really bother us. It but it is definitely not a 5 star hotel. In my opinion not 4 star hotel but this you can certainly be discussed. The food was absolutely not the hit and we believe i have ever in the vacation always better. Vacationers all ages but mostly british (at our time of year - summer holidays nrw about 75%) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a double room with an extra bed. A double bed and a single bed. The rooms were very nice and due to that the area was only a year old is new. Flat screen tv in the wall. A wardrobe. A little bit for 3 people. Hanging was only very little space. Minibar was filled with water every day. The cleaning was okay, you could here but more effort. The floors were not always very clean and except for the balcony is probably not penetrated. Our table was always dirty.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    There is 1 main restaurant and 1 a la carte restaurant (against fee). Afternoon snacks and cookies. The food was for us the biggest disappointment. Unfortunately only a small selection. For breakfast always the same. No chocolate croissants, pastries etc. ) freshly prepared omelets and pancakes. We know much, much better. Lunch: often the same. Every day hamburg. Any pasta often too hot for the children and otherwise any gulaschs, frikasses or sunday No dressings to the salads only vinegar oil. Evening always the same. Except most since it is exceptionally times kebabs and skewers. No sensible tzatziki. I think it was once meatballs in sauce, never small Schnitzel or steaks. 2-3 freshly fried fish and that was it. Small nachtischtheke also here disappointment. In the afternoon to pizza was ok but only with cheese or vegetables. After 3 days we knew the menu for the entire 2 weeks. Mr Sahin said at the food he could probably nothing but he will try. In our 2 weeks here was unfortunately nothing happened. Ach one i have forgotten. In the catalog, a kids buffet in the peak periods. There is not.

  • Service
    2.0

    The front desk is very nice, especially Erdogan the us really nice welcome. 2 employees very good german, which is of advantage. The staff at the bar at the reception are very nice. Kahn at the pool and lounge bar. The rest of the service staff should be something from their book. The parking is partly with a face at the counters, that you were already again to go to the beach. Also, you are not always the fastest. There is the main restaurant, the pool bar and evenings congested it already times. Then quite comfortable washing glasses while the guests wait. Also the waiters are often too fourth around and wait, that a plate to clear is empty. Drinks are also the dinner not served. As we are in our previous vacation substantially better looked after. The kids club is unfortunately also not particularly. There is no agenda. The kids can, if you want to day t-shirts painting or sand paintings are all for it. We had in 2 weeks vacation once a day the 1 hour. More not. Otherwise it was only what did crafts, but not really with a lot of effort or painted t-shirts or sand paintings are all for. We know better. There is a guest relations manager mr Güven Sahin the suggestions to say. On our comment but we could unfortunately neither the service for the food, or the child care, and also with the selection of the meal no improvement on this. Complaints adopted the guide (Erdal-very nice) contrary to. He tried a change to obtain. We have just our complaints concerning the food passed, but it didn't help much.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Kids club disappointing bad, see above. Disco ok. The indicated in the catalog there was no disco. Entertainment for adults we didn't use it. We only once the fire show askance. In the 2 weeks there were 2 times bingo the we have joined in the rest of not. At the beach we were not, since we 2 days a car and to different beaches drove. Beach chairs at the pools sufficient available. It could be a few more umbrellas but it was ok. 3 showers at the pools. 1 gentlemen and 1 ladies toilet. 1 water slide. For the pool, i would give more stars, but as i a good kinderaniamtion put can i here unfortunately only 3 stars and are actually already too much.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel i believe it has 163 rooms, in the main building, bungalows and villas are. It is on the main buildings 3 smaller pools, a large pool directly at the main restaurant and a small pool with slide. The hotel is surrounded by a mountain landscape, therefore, it is a bit cooler than in the valley, which in the summer months in any case of advantage. But, the hotel was only just over 1 year of operation is, there are already a few flaws. At the lounge bar, everything was made of wood and it is in some places very worn. The chairs and tables in the restaurants do not see in such a way, as if they were only 1 year old. But it didn't really bother us. It but it is definitely not a 5 star hotel. In my opinion not 4 star hotel but this you can certainly be discussed. The food was absolutely not the hit and we believe i have ever in the vacation always better. Vacationers all ages but mostly british (at our time of year - summer holidays nrw about 75%)

  • Location
    3.0

    The hotel was located as described above in the middle of mountains. The distance to the beach is approximately 8 kilometer wrong here daily a shuttle bus at different times. We found the times not so great and therefore were not actually on the beach. The bus i think around 9:00, around 12:00 and 1:30 p. m. from the hotel and the beach back then i think around about 12,30, unfortunately the hotel is just a Dolmuş. The way to the main road is approximately 1 kilometer, with a child at 40 degrees is very difficult. We are therefore also not with the Dolmuş dangers. The hotel offers 3 times a week a shuttle bus to Fethiye and 3 times per week to hisaronu on. This leaves at 8:30 p. m. at the hotel and pick you up the tourists at 0:00 a. m. again from. In the proximity of the hotel are unfortunately no shops or restaurants. Actually, you could only take a taxi, rented car or the shuttle bus away.

Close
Marion
Quiet relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Who a relaxed holiday and traveling with kids, is in the right place. We booked this hotel because of the kids. No crowds, no disturbing sleep or disturbing animation. Small manageable and with the many pools also no led eventually to wrangling for the beach chairs. We had a pool was almost always alone. The hotel's own beach is unfortunately for smaller children nothing, large stones, big waves, steep descent into the sea. We took the tip from the bellmen in use and are on the promenade in the blue lagoon ran. For the first time we have paid entrance ... and also of course for the chairs and sunscreens, but no matter, this water view and the gently sloping shore, a dream. The 2'. Once we are on one of the campgrounds, no entrance fee, but of course for the chairs and sunscreens ( the latter takes about 49 °c in the shade) Sandy beach relaxation, almost as at the quarry pond. The food (breakfast was very english) in the hotel was ok, for all tastes is available, but we did our shopping in the cities to eat (fish market an experience, or the port of fethyi. Very worth seeing). Conclusion we will be back (our children didn't want to go home) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Bernd & Magrit
Relaxation and peace is here program
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We had a double room under the roof. A bit too small too small for 2 people. The bed was very good, the mattress perfect. The closet was too small. Suitcases could not completely unpacked are. For young lovers the room was a dream. The cleanliness was included top ok, the same goes for the other services. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were a bit too small,it was the fact that under the roof were

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The offer was extensive and varied. The cleanliness was okay, the service was sometimes too quick in clearing away.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a double room under the roof. A bit too small too small for 2 people. The bed was very good, the mattress perfect. The closet was too small. Suitcases could not completely unpacked are. For young lovers the room was a dream. The cleanliness was included top ok, the same goes for the other services.

  • Location
    6.0

    The area is as on a farm in the mountains. The crows the rooster and evening blocks the sheep. We knew that the area is isolated, so it was this is it. The shuttle bus should be main street often drive.

Close
Marion
I look forward to our return trip in june.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
I was last year with my mother for 9 days in this hotel. Super friendly staff, very helpful. I am very picky with food, but the selection was also always enough for me. The spa was simply super and very competent. I hope the staff has not changed. I look forward to my holiday this year, and i hope, that we get the same room :-) Some reviews i can not understand, but maybe because of the season. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Ute
5 stars for a great value!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Our zweiwöchiger vacation was from beginning to end pure relaxation! Food and drinks were as a large selection. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, partly with direct pool access. During the day you could of different activities involved. The shuttle bus to the beach and back to fixed times easily. The hotel area is surrounded by mountains, fantastically beautiful, one had a great panorama. It has several pools where you could relax. A separate pool with large slide for children is also available. At the pool bar you can a range of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, no cocktails (against ... fee). At the snack-bars is there in the afternoon in addition several small dishes, for example, pizza, burgers, coffee, tea, delicious tartlets and cakes. At the lounge bar, the directly across the street is, are also a variety of drinks ( alkoholoische and non-alcoholic) to get, cocktails and again against fee. The service and the friendliness the complete staff was great. In particular the team looking after the guests, the also in kniffeligen situations quickly and expertly with advice and act to the side. The communication was smoothly in perfect german and english! We knew we were in good hands. In the spa area, one could get oneself against fee with a hammam and massages. This hotel is for pure relax and unwind very recommendable, we will come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabine
Lovely hotel with fantastic view
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We were after the partly moderate criticisms uncertain, whether we book this hotel should or not. But ultimately the great location and we didn't regret it. We had a wonderful holiday, also when not always everything was perfect. You get just, what you pay for. It is reasonable value for money. The staff is in general very friendly and most of the staff have always a smile on the lips. We were almost every day on the beach and is absolutely wonderful. Ölüdeniz is a very nice place and the small pedestrian precinct invites the guests to go on a ... stroll. All in all, it is currently a 'good' hotel with the potential of a 'very good' to be. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Bülent
Price-performance ratio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Price-performance ratio, the location, the sea, the freundlichekit of the staff great, but the hotel not professionally managed. Selection and quality of the food was mostly kritikfähig. But all in all i can recommend the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Nadine & Dirk
Hotel for the ideal relaxation from everyday life
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
We were only a day here in the hotel and can the negative criticisms not understand. Is clear, that the german gæste always find something negative, -other lænder, other customs. We see ourselves very comfortable there and well cared for. A final verdict on this plant after 2 weeks. In the meantime, let us continue to go well. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Indra u. die Twins
Great...! Gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Yes everything great. I have the sea missed something, but the peace all the more enjoyable. We were very comfortable. A special thanks to the mini club, always lovingly, relaxed and welcoming. My twins will you miss and 'coco' and 'a ram zam zam' are still part of our well. Also a sincere thank you at the reception, and mr Sahin. Absolute professionals, helpful, polite. Every wish, even unausgesproche was of course. Thank you for the fast and per ­ fes ­ si ­ o ­ tiong help with our accidents. Great doctors team. Very family and child-friendly hotel! Gladly ... again! The food we miss.! Very good no complaints. Only a couple small constructive criticisms i would have. Perhaps you consider small tischmülleimerchen on the tables to civilians, as it was sometimes quite windy, vermeitet one so the float around the served, sugar packaging, etc. Because i take the steps to the pool plant somewhat uneven steep and uneven high (for visual impairment of my father, handicap my mother ☺ ) should a railing attached, so insecure people to say. And. ☺. The closets are too small, i have from the suit-case lived, could live however well and made our holiday not affect further. That was it already. Thank the spa area, thanks to the kitchen, thanks to the service, thanks to all and every. You have my nicest time of the year very much! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Marion
Wonderful place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
My girlfriend and i we felt very good. It was rather a familiar athmusfähre. Complaints were immediately dealt with, one can say, everything was way to the tourists a nice vacation to offer. So, that you feel like at home feel. We would book this hotel again any time. Especially the managerin was endeavors it quite for all to make, what is not always very easy. , but it has always remained calm. A big thank you to jasemin. They spoke perfect german. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7