Sahra Su Holiday Village & SPA(5 stars)

Ovacik Mahallesi Ocakkoy Mevkii Gizelen Caddesi No:9/1 View on map

Average rating

227 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.4
  • Room
    4.7
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    3.9
  • Food and Drinks
    4.3
  • Sport & entertain
    4.4
Filters
You selected:
134 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Malte
Good hotel with deductions
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We stayed for a week guest in the sarah su hotel. In advance i several reviews and can now one or another better understand. Our room was right on one of the pools, very clean and quiet. Even if the water to the time of year but still quite fresh can be ☺ The check in ran problem-free. We arrived only against 23:30 and therefore, there was for us the midnight soup to eat - this was also the only midnight soup for us:it was watery, lukewarm and tasteless. So gene bar, where it but also for us ... nothing to drink since it was already too late in the evening and all-inclusive only until point 23:30 is. The selection of drinks is limited: there is Wodka, Gin, red and white wine (which unfortunately no taste), beer (unfortunately no Efes, but a cheaper option), and soft drinks. We got then nevertheless still another beer and a Cola thanks to Murat! The name you need to get in this hotel really notice! He is very friendly and worries in perfect german to all our concerns and problems! The area in general was very clean. The food. Well, it was already wrote that it not straight is varied. This is also sunday As someone wrote: 'already again chicken!' I didn't know quite, if it's a joke was. Now we know it every day there would be chicken. But this was well prepared. There are still other dishes - here you have to say they are ok, although many already in a week again. I found that, as a ' like-eaters' nevertheless somewhat unfortunate. The lamb on a night was the highlight - but it was after 60 minutes empty and was not again. The drinks from the bar, you have to get them ourselves, but also ok. The breakfast, however, i did not find convincing: sausage and cheese tasted us not. The staff is very hard-working and helpful - if the boys also sometimes late in the evening after a long day but this show. The entertainment was not our cup of tea but the main entertainer, was very nice and chats gladly also times with a ☺ Wi-fi was everywhere in the area, has worked but unfortunately only in the lobby. All in all we with other guests the opinion, that the hotel so acts as' estates the management something with a foot on the brake '. It has so much potential: nice staff, great area, clean pools. But there is nothing real made out of it. Just as the beach was not directly at the hotel and shuttle to 10:00 and 13:30 route. Here, you should see the setting for the guest so the he says' okay the beach is perhaps not around the corner but the hotel is perfect for this overall (with food, drinks, service.) The superclass.' The new beach ( nicolasbeach ) is a sandy beach but as we found not particularly spectacular; after about 10 meters a small shelf on the progress somewhat difficult. But you can have it in the water to cool off well ☺ In olüdeniz in the business' next ' good shopping. After appropriate negotiation time of course ☺ The place is very nice and offers good shopping - we found the article even better than in fethye! Guest structure: there was a mix of german and english. They have but instead in the evenings very loudly the area or lobby music - you know you are ☺ All together the vacation was relaxing! A few deductions, you had to this time unfortunately in purchase take. As others have said: '5 star hotel, it is unfortunately not for a long time'. I wish the hotel this small weaknesses still needed to be improved, so that the guests in the next few years, gladly again at sahra su think ☺ You should definitely not from the many different evaluations deter not to let. They together-called verbesserungspunkte in its thinking on and then, if these small deductions in purchase take. We could and did not regret it ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Really good size. Condition unfortunately improved: our shower was with screws repaired and the water pressure was not always constant ☺ Cleanliness was very good. A kettle with bags was available in our room which i found good.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Cleanliness and hygiene were good, the quality of the meals and the taste were already been mentioned. The kitchen style was unfortunately not local, rather, perhaps, to the english guests oriented. The juices from the machine are also only moderately to look at.

  • Service
    6.0

    The man for all cases 'Murat' you should definitely see! We had with the service really no faults. At the bars english was spoken, the front desk and as i said Murat speak really good german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    We stayed for a week guest in the sarah su hotel. In advance i several reviews and can now one or another better understand. Our room was right on one of the pools, very clean and quiet. Even if the water to the time of year but still quite fresh can be ☺ The check in ran problem-free. We arrived only against 23:30 and therefore, there was for us the midnight soup to eat - this was also the only midnight soup for us:it was watery, lukewarm and tasteless. So gene bar, where it but also for us nothing to drink since it was already too late in the evening and all-inclusive only until point 23:30 is. The selection of drinks is limited: there is Wodka, Gin, red and white wine (which unfortunately no taste), beer (unfortunately no Efes, but a cheaper option), and soft drinks. We got then nevertheless still another beer and a Cola thanks to Murat! The name you need to get in this hotel really notice! He is very friendly and worries in perfect german to all our concerns and problems! The area in general was very clean. The food. Well, it was already wrote that it not straight is varied. This is also sunday As someone wrote: 'already again chicken!' I didn't know quite, if it's a joke was. Now we know it : every day there would be chicken. But this was well prepared. There are still other dishes - here you have to say they are ok, although many already in a week again. I found that, as a ' like-eaters' nevertheless somewhat unfortunate. The lamb on a night was the highlight - but it was after 60 minutes empty and was not again. The drinks from the bar, you have to get them ourselves, but also ok. The breakfast, however, i did not find convincing: sausage and cheese tasted us not. The staff is very hard-working and helpful - if the boys also sometimes late in the evening after a long day but this show. The entertainment was not our cup of tea but the main entertainer, was very nice and chats gladly also times with a ☺ Wi-fi was everywhere in the area, has worked but unfortunately only in the lobby. All in all we with other guests the opinion, that the hotel so acts as' estates the management something with a foot on the brake '. It has so much potential: nice staff, great area, clean pools... But there is nothing real made out of it. Just as the beach was not directly at the hotel and shuttle to 10:00 and 13:30 route. Here, you should see the setting for the guest so the he says :' okay the beach is perhaps not around the corner but the hotel is perfect for this overall (with food, drinks, service...) The superclass.' The new beach ( nicolasbeach ) is a sandy beach but as we found not particularly spectacular; after about 10 meters a small shelf on the progress somewhat difficult. But you can have it in the water to cool off well ☺ In olüdeniz in the business' next ' good shopping. After appropriate negotiation time of course ☺ The place is very nice and offers good shopping - we found the article even better than in fethye! Guest structure: there was a mix of german and english. They have but instead in the evenings very loudly the area or lobby music - you know you are ☺ All together the vacation was relaxing! A few deductions, you had to this time unfortunately in purchase take. As others have said: '5 star hotel, it is unfortunately not for a long time'. I wish the hotel this small weaknesses still needed to be improved, so that the guests in the next few years, gladly again at sahra su think ☺ You should definitely not from the many different evaluations deter not to let. They together-called verbesserungspunkte in its thinking on and then, if these small deductions in purchase take. We could and did not regret it ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Transfer about 60 minutes, to the next towns it is very fast. Access to the Dolmuş (you write so?) After fethye and hisaronu are above on the main road also available. The hotel is in a very peaceful location and offered a great view of the nearby mountains and the surrounding towns.

Weniger anzeigen
Kriemhild
Two beautiful weeks in the sarah su
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
In october we were two weeks in sahra su. We chose this hotel deliberately despite the partly bad reviews, as we have no tourists massenhaltung like. After the first ' oops' where are we landed here, we had a by far very beautiful holiday. And we were on the 6 time in turkey! The area is just the opening back to originality, a very nice location in the middle of mountains, nature and village. We had a bungalow with a pool at the entrance of the hotel and still little noise. The bungalows are spartan but adequately appointed. It was ... cleaned every day and towels changed. The pool was cleaned every day. All employees were always friendly and helpful. The food is simple, tasty and perfectly adequate. Not this incomprehensible abundance as in some 5 star hotels. There were much chicken (in various flavors) vegetables and side dishes. Fruit and several sweets. It was always very tasty for us, we were always full and the balance went as always to above. The negative criticisms is certainly a lot to. But we would by far not as blatant see, particularly because you on a lot already inform in the apron can. From the hotel description. As the hotel is set back from the main road, you have to to dolmuş about 1 kilometer walk. But then one comes from there in all directions away and back. Guests with mobility problems should vital to remember! We had for a few days a rented car and us thus also off the beaten track, moves. Very recommendable. At the end we had a view of one of the villas thrown (up to 6 persons at the pool) and consider, whether we next may with children and grandchildren back. Conclusion: we enjoyed it very much! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Bungalow completely okay, great was the water heater, so there was in the morning always a coffee in bed

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    For us the food was absolutely in order

  • Service
    5.0

    We were satisfied, certainly, because few guests in the area were

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool cleanly, although already in october quite cold

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In october we were two weeks in sahra su. We chose this hotel deliberately despite the partly bad reviews, as we have no tourists massenhaltung like. After the first ' oops' where are we landed here, we had a by far very beautiful holiday. And we were on the 6 time in turkey! The area is just the opening back to originality, a very nice location in the middle of mountains, nature and village. We had a bungalow with a pool at the entrance of the hotel and still little noise. The bungalows are spartan but adequately appointed. It was cleaned every day and towels changed. The pool was cleaned every day. All employees were always friendly and helpful. The food is simple, tasty and perfectly adequate. Not this incomprehensible abundance as in some 5 star hotels. There were much chicken (in various flavors) vegetables and side dishes. Fruit and several sweets. It was always very tasty for us, we were always full and the balance went as always to above. The negative criticisms is certainly a lot to. But we would by far not as blatant see, particularly because you on a lot already inform in the apron can. From the hotel description. As the hotel is set back from the main road, you have to to dolmuş about 1 kilometer walk. But then one comes from there in all directions away and back. Guests with mobility problems should vital to remember! We had for a few days a rented car and us thus also off the beaten track, moves. Very recommendable. At the end we had a view of one of the villas thrown (up to 6 persons at the pool) and consider, whether we next may with children and grandchildren back. Conclusion: we enjoyed it very much!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Quiet location in the middle of nature and village, no night life

Weniger anzeigen
Ergün
Only explore, whether the owner has changed
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Caution hotel is bankruptcy Very poor service because the staff not professional are, but students in school holidays. The period from 24-08-2013 to 7-09-2013 was very bad the hotel has no money for staff and for a good kitchen to make drinks from bread, and only on demand gives it something. I exaggerate really not and i also no high expectations but it is not. Man must always internal problems and aware of that since all no more desire and also quit. I just wanted to make vacation without high expectation and was in the middle of unternehmerproblem. Inquires please ... first, whether a new investor the hotel has, because if the service and the food, beverage would fit is the a really beautiful hotel. To finish off young staff flies in powerlessness and it is not a person with first aid knowledge there fortunately tourists. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Okay for one week.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Overall the hotel is a fine 4 star hotel. Unfortunately, there was in the service area many restrictions what friendliness-especially the younger ladies and gentlemen at the bar are so unfriendly and greet not even, if you first greeted. They nod only quasi 'what should be' solely friendly kaahn at the bar, who spoke german very well. Unfortunately i could not rate the rest of the staff hardly spoke english. Friendly were the gentlemen also at the front desk. The entertainment was under all sow, especially the chief entertainer. If i wanted to ask, as the song says, it says ... i should him what are charged or buy cd. With friendliness and respect one does not continue to come. Once i booked a schiffspartyschaumtour. As i at the agreed time on the gate waiting for, came neither information, nor was i someone picked up. I waited about 20 minutes, as the main entertainer zuf. Passed and when i asked him, what now was, he said, that lack of interest was canceled. But that i have been informed-no chance and when i saw him because my money asked. He asked me, whether i really want, finally, i am nevertheless well betucht, there i in this hotel home. He moved but then with the money out, after the 3 time threatened have, to the management to complain. The hotel is großzüigig designed with many pools. The rooms are nice and clean - thank you very much to the great and friendly room cleaning maid, the towels always new ideas occur left. The food was ok, but often repeated but i was full! That it is not on the beach, was known before. Therefore there was the several times daily free shuttle to the beach. I thought it was great, that it in the evening free shuttles into two towns are Annoying was, that finally wi-fi in the whole complex no longer functioned, initially, it was very good, in the end only in the lobby, which is always good was overcrowded. Another downside is, that you are in the all-inclusive hotel for cocktails were always have to pay extra-in other all inclusive hotels, i have not experienced, because also with local spirits you can fine cocktails with fruit mix (Turkey is a obstreiches country)-a bit more creativity would be great. And if you are willing, to pay extra, then there was the usually not, what was on the menu. For example in the Mojito there was no mint, and so on and so forth. I will not go back. But that is because, because i other corners of the Turkey want to see Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Josef
Everything was great, except for the food
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Great concept, superb location. Unfortunately already the 2. year not to supervisor construction defects, however (still) absolutely tolerable Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Very nice, but it needs the area 'in good shape' are kept. It is in the degree of wear further, there will be at least the year after next no pleasure more!

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food was unfortunately in my assessment of the absolute outliers down. Due to many english is the breakfast an absolute letdown. No versatility and exclusively on british guests zugeschnitte food. At the latest after the 3. day you knew except fruit and pancakes actually not more, what to eat. Worse, the then still it, for example the toast right paketeweise the buffet was thrown out (in the packaging and then anchlissend empty bottles). Well, the eye eats with. Nationaltypical kitchen, unfortunately non-existent, if you from the turkish evening thursday it's expense. Otherwise actually daily the same bland-pabulum. Actually not understandable, because any Doner-booth here offers more turkish cuisine as a hotel in the Turkey. Unfortunately, all efforts by the change no effect had. 12 sorts of olives for breakfast may be typical, but the attempt, at least a few of them on the lunch or dinner to get failed for example. The buffet was completely careless maintained (after an hour it looks like on a battlefield) and too hesitant refilled. Meat dishes are limited almost only to poultry. The glasses for the drinks were wet nastably stacked, with 35 degrees rot the water and the drinks tasted somehow all soapy. I will next year gladly again visit the area, but only then, if the verpflegungssituation somewhat drastic changes!

  • Service
    4.0

    Actually were all very friendly and accommodating. The bar personnel must urgently (with the one here famous exception) work. Sometimes may want to pack up and leave because looked at as a staubsaugervertreter

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool was great, entertainment and sport i can't rate

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great concept, superb location. Unfortunately already the 2. year not to supervisor construction defects, however (still) absolutely tolerable

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Beach transfers work very well, also no problems through the strandtickets for beach chairs and umbrella. The transfers in the two villages work also, however nothing more. The capacity is too low and the timetable little flexible. For the earliest return around midnight, the two places just a bit too little.

Weniger anzeigen
Hayrullah
The best holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very clean rooms, many pools, activities for children were incredible. I have eaten the most delicous meals in this hotel. Starting from reception, all hotel staff were very friendly an smiling. Strongly recommended.. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Quiet relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Who a relaxed holiday and traveling with kids, is in the right place. We booked this hotel because of the kids. No crowds, no disturbing sleep or disturbing animation. Small manageable and with the many pools also no led eventually to wrangling for the beach chairs. We had a pool was almost always alone. The hotel's own beach is unfortunately for smaller children nothing, large stones, big waves, steep descent into the sea. We took the tip from the bellmen in use and are on the promenade in the blue lagoon ran. For the first time we have paid entrance ... and also of course for the chairs and sunscreens, but no matter, this water view and the gently sloping shore, a dream. The 2'. Once we are on one of the campgrounds, no entrance fee, but of course for the chairs and sunscreens ( the latter takes about 49 °c in the shade) Sandy beach relaxation, almost as at the quarry pond. The food (breakfast was very english) in the hotel was ok, for all tastes is available, but we did our shopping in the cities to eat (fish market an experience, or the port of fethyi. Very worth seeing). Conclusion we will be back (our children didn't want to go home) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd & Magrit
Relaxation and peace is here program
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We had a double room under the roof. A bit too small too small for 2 people. The bed was very good, the mattress perfect. The closet was too small. Suitcases could not completely unpacked are. For young lovers the room was a dream. The cleanliness was included top ok, the same goes for the other services. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were a bit too small,it was the fact that under the roof were

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The offer was extensive and varied. The cleanliness was okay, the service was sometimes too quick in clearing away.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a double room under the roof. A bit too small too small for 2 people. The bed was very good, the mattress perfect. The closet was too small. Suitcases could not completely unpacked are. For young lovers the room was a dream. The cleanliness was included top ok, the same goes for the other services.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The area is as on a farm in the mountains. The crows the rooster and evening blocks the sheep. We knew that the area is isolated, so it was this is it. The shuttle bus should be main street often drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Marion
I look forward to our return trip in june.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I was last year with my mother for 9 days in this hotel. Super friendly staff, very helpful. I am very picky with food, but the selection was also always enough for me. The spa was simply super and very competent. I hope the staff has not changed. I look forward to my holiday this year, and i hope, that we get the same room :-) Some reviews i can not understand, but maybe because of the season. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Lovely hotel with fantastic view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were after the partly moderate criticisms uncertain, whether we book this hotel should or not. But ultimately the great location and we didn't regret it. We had a wonderful holiday, also when not always everything was perfect. You get just, what you pay for. It is reasonable value for money. The staff is in general very friendly and most of the staff have always a smile on the lips. We were almost every day on the beach and is absolutely wonderful. Ölüdeniz is a very nice place and the small pedestrian precinct invites the guests to go on a ... stroll. All in all, it is currently a 'good' hotel with the potential of a 'very good' to be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute
5 stars for a great value!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Our zweiwöchiger vacation was from beginning to end pure relaxation! Food and drinks were as a large selection. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, partly with direct pool access. During the day you could of different activities involved. The shuttle bus to the beach and back to fixed times easily. The hotel area is surrounded by mountains, fantastically beautiful, one had a great panorama. It has several pools where you could relax. A separate pool with large slide for children is also available. At the pool bar you can a range of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, no cocktails (against ... fee). At the snack-bars is there in the afternoon in addition several small dishes, for example, pizza, burgers, coffee, tea, delicious tartlets and cakes. At the lounge bar, the directly across the street is, are also a variety of drinks ( alkoholoische and non-alcoholic) to get, cocktails and again against fee. The service and the friendliness the complete staff was great. In particular the team looking after the guests, the also in kniffeligen situations quickly and expertly with advice and act to the side. The communication was smoothly in perfect german and english! We knew we were in good hands. In the spa area, one could get oneself against fee with a hammam and massages. This hotel is for pure relax and unwind very recommendable, we will come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadine & Dirk
Hotel for the ideal relaxation from everyday life
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
We were only a day here in the hotel and can the negative criticisms not understand. Is clear, that the german gæste always find something negative, -other lænder, other customs. We see ourselves very comfortable there and well cared for. A final verdict on this plant after 2 weeks. In the meantime, let us continue to go well. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bülent
Price-performance ratio
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Price-performance ratio, the location, the sea, the freundlichekit of the staff great, but the hotel not professionally managed. Selection and quality of the food was mostly kritikfähig. But all in all i can recommend the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Indra u. die Twins
Great...! Gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Yes everything great. I have the sea missed something, but the peace all the more enjoyable. We were very comfortable. A special thanks to the mini club, always lovingly, relaxed and welcoming. My twins will you miss and 'coco' and 'a ram zam zam' are still part of our well. Also a sincere thank you at the reception, and mr Sahin. Absolute professionals, helpful, polite. Every wish, even unausgesproche was of course. Thank you for the fast and per ­ fes ­ si ­ o ­ tiong help with our accidents. Great doctors team. Very family and child-friendly hotel! Gladly ... again! The food we miss.! Very good no complaints. Only a couple small constructive criticisms i would have. Perhaps you consider small tischmülleimerchen on the tables to civilians, as it was sometimes quite windy, vermeitet one so the float around the served, sugar packaging, etc. Because i take the steps to the pool plant somewhat uneven steep and uneven high (for visual impairment of my father, handicap my mother ☺ ) should a railing attached, so insecure people to say. And. ☺. The closets are too small, i have from the suit-case lived, could live however well and made our holiday not affect further. That was it already. Thank the spa area, thanks to the kitchen, thanks to the service, thanks to all and every. You have my nicest time of the year very much! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Fantastic days, pure relaxation, 100 percent recommendation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
It was vacation, which one cannot forget. It was just great and i will definitely be back next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Wonderful place
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
My girlfriend and i we felt very good. It was rather a familiar athmusfähre. Complaints were immediately dealt with, one can say, everything was way to the tourists a nice vacation to offer. So, that you feel like at home feel. We would book this hotel again any time. Especially the managerin was endeavors it quite for all to make, what is not always very easy. , but it has always remained calm. A big thank you to jasemin. They spoke perfect german. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerlinde
Holiday from the finest
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
All best, only recommendable. Always again in the same hotel. Were very satisfied, perhaps time. Greetings Gerlinde and Roberto Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rudolf
A great hotel for everyone
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
A great resort in the middle between Fethiye and ölideniz. Shuttle bus should more than once are available. In the rooms should chairs available. We were pleased with the balkonstühlen herself. The food buffet was good and plentiful. The staff's hospitality was great. The cleanliness in the Rooms and lokaitäten was ideal. The animation offer was very good. The pools were well maintained. Also the spa was optimal. Particularly the value for money is hard to beat. We would gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Zoe
Fabulous holiday in setting of beautiful mountains
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • April 2013
This new resort was in a beautiful backdrop of the mountains. It was very peaceful and well away from the busy night life. The food was lovely, mostly Turkish cuisine choices but this is what we would expect being in Turkey! Very clean rooms and facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. The children's facilities could have been better however, we went at the very start of the season and it was very quiet and the mini club was not in full use. Away from the beach and shops but free daily shuttle buses to Oludeniz. Lovely Spa, very professional service. ... It would be good if they could offer a more "environmentally friendly" room cleaning service, i.e option of towels and bedding not to be changed every day as this is not necessary. We would definitely go again. Thank you all the staff at Sahra Su Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tanya
A wonderful relaxing family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The hotel is set in a stunning location. We had a 3 bedroom villa which was very clean and modern. The public areas were beautifully kept and very clean. We arrived to the hotel late (11pm) but we were provided with sandwiches and fruit straight away, in addition to a lovely cocktail to welcome us to the hotel. They were non alcoholic so the kids could enjoy them too) Tahir, the bell boy, is so lovely and will do anything he can to help. All inclusive expires at 1130pm so you need to pay for drinks after that which ... was disappointing Our villa had a spacious living area with flat screen tv, small basic kitchen (no utensils or working fridge), Turkish bath, double bed with lovely en suite shower room and 2 twin rooms upstairs, both with en suite shower rooms. All rooms had air conditioning and were very clean and well decorated. We had a gorgeous private pool right in front of our room. Gorgeous to look at but like all the pools, they were freezing! All inclusive meals = the adults always found something to eat, freshly prepared meat/fish/chicken plus salad bar. The kids (4 and 10) really struggled to find something they liked. This was the most challenging part. However one night there was nothing my kids liked (at all!) so the chef prepared pasta and chips for them, which was lovely of him to do. Drinks were good. White wine and beer were of good quality plus pepsi products on tap. The mini club was pretty good. Great animation team (Tuba and David were amazing) who tried to keep my kids entertained all day/night. The challenge was that due to off season, the resort was SOOO quiet - hardly any guests. So the evening entertainment kind of suffered as a result. But they made the best of it. Overall, we had an amazing holiday and I would recommend this resort, but would travel later in the year to reap the benefits of all of the services on offer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Wonderful room, detailed above.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Bar staff, waiters, bell boy, animation team, cleaners - everyone was so lovely and accommodating. Could have had more detailed information in reception in the form of flyers/leaflets about things to do in the local area. None of this was provided and when I asked the reception staff they didn't know. One of the receptionists could hardly speak English and when I had a query with my shuttle to the airport, he was less than helpful. Instead, Tuba and the other guy from animation team who I cant remember his name, called on their personal mobile phones to sort it out for me. They were so helpful. All of the staff were very attentive to my kids... the Turks love the wee ones. My little boy was hugged, cuddled, high-fived etc by all the staff every day. :) David and the DJ were brilliant fun too. Such a great staff who work morning noon and night and are always smiling.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Pools were gorgeous and clean. Numerous to choose from including a great little kids pool, really safe and blocked off, and a water slide. Water was freezing though so wasn't for the faint hearted. But beautifully presented with music to keep you entertained. Loads of sun beds (we were there off peak) and access to free towels in the spa.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is set in a stunning location. We had a 3 bedroom villa which was very clean and modern. The public areas were beautifully kept and very clean. We arrived to the hotel late (11pm) but we were provided with sandwiches and fruit straight away, in addition to a lovely cocktail to welcome us to the hotel. They were non alcoholic so the kids could enjoy them too :) Tahir, the bell boy, is so lovely and will do anything he can to help. All inclusive expires at 1130pm so you need to pay for drinks after that which was disappointing Our villa had a spacious living area with flat screen tv, small basic kitchen (no utensils or working fridge), Turkish bath, double bed with lovely en suite shower room and 2 twin rooms upstairs, both with en suite shower rooms. All rooms had air conditioning and were very clean and well decorated. We had a gorgeous private pool right in front of our room. Gorgeous to look at but like all the pools, they were freezing! All inclusive meals = the adults always found something to eat, freshly prepared meat/fish/chicken plus salad bar. The kids (4 and 10) really struggled to find something they liked. This was the most challenging part. However one night there was nothing my kids liked (at all!) so the chef prepared pasta and chips for them, which was lovely of him to do. Drinks were good. White wine and beer were of good quality plus pepsi products on tap. The mini club was pretty good. Great animation team (Tuba and David were amazing) who tried to keep my kids entertained all day/night. The challenge was that due to off season, the resort was SOOO quiet - hardly any guests. So the evening entertainment kind of suffered as a result. But they made the best of it. Overall, we had an amazing holiday and I would recommend this resort, but would travel later in the year to reap the benefits of all of the services on offer.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Stunning location set in the mountains. Absolutely gorgeous. About 10 min drive in the car/shuttle into Fethiye, which the hotel provides free of charge - great for the market or day trips out. About 90 mins from Dalaman airport.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7