The Madison Hotel Hamburg(4 stars)

Schaarsteinweg 4 20459 Hamburg View on map

Average rating

219 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
124 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Denise
Madison - anytime again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
The madison is always worth a visit. Whenever i in business in Hamburg have to do, steige i here and this time was a service lived, the comparisons are looking for. Who once sleep here, do not want more elsewhere under come. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. My hair dryer in the room made strange noises and within a few minutes i got a new one in the room. The kitchenettes in the rooms for business travelers a highlight. So one must not always expensive to eat. But the restaurant is also recommendable. A always additional weekly ... ticket is available. The only drawback: there is no gym. One has access in the meridian spa, the right next door, and until lunchtime also can be used for free, but then you pay a whopping €1 7.50 for access. The massages in the spa area are extremely good. Ask after Heiko. The golden hands. I am looking forward to my next stay at the madison. It is. You are coming home. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Oliver
Great, there are still...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
Great hotel in a central location, very nice atmosphere and obviously with much from! Will definitely no other book in Hamburg! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
Great hotel in a great location with a very nice service.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
We stayed for 2 nights at the madison and i must say, we were more than thrilled. After we had moved into our room, rang 15 minutes later the telephone and one inquired, if everything was to our satisfaction, a great personal service, which i had never experienced. Overall i would recommend this hotel without any limitations recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room itself, a studio very nice and modern, but still comfortable, furnished and with 35 square meter very large. Everything was squeaky clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Breakfast, really everything the heart could desire, from the fish selection on many kinds of sausage and cheese and red grütze.

  • Service
    6.0

    I have never had such a great and especially personal service, it fits simply everything here. The staff was friendly and one had the feeling, the this not play, but actually lived.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed for 2 nights at the madison and i must say, we were more than thrilled. After we had moved into our room, rang 15 minutes later the telephone and one inquired, if everything was to our satisfaction, a great personal service, which i had never experienced. Overall i would recommend this hotel without any limitations recommended.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is very central, but quiet, 5 minutes to the Michel, 10 minutes to the landungsbruecken and 5 minutes in the speicherstadt, more central it does not go.

Weniger anzeigen
Marcel
Great hotel, only be recommended
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
By far one of the best hotels where i ever was! Rooms were very large, perfect access to bus and S-Bahn no 5 minutes walking distance to the speicherstadt 10 minutes to landnungsbrücke. We will definitely stay again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas & Anita
Great 4 * + hotel at the port
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
We had a suite with very pleasant size, the furniture modern and well bathroom with a shower and a tub including toiletries. Bathrobes, safe and coffee machine available. Room absolutely great cleaned very quiet there to the inner courtyard located. Room service on request. To the harbor or subway only 4 minutes walk, the restaurant with a small but good selection of dishes, at the bar, well-kept drinks at a reasonable price. In the entire place very courteous and friendly staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Joachim
Perfect city hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • May 2013
We were completely satisfied. Very nice and helpful staff at the front desk. Very apart designed room. Kitchenette with coffee/tea bar, small living room, large flatscreen tv and stereo. Bath with a shower and bathtub. Breakfast was excellent with really all, what your heart desires. Egg dishes are on Request freshly prepared. Also here was the very friendly and attentive staff. The location was perfect for us. In 2 minutes one was at the metro station ridge of trees or at the port or at Michel. We will come during the next visit in Hamburg again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadja
Gladly again at any time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
Short walk to the monorail, Elbe and to the center. Room with very lots of space. Kitchenette, with a kettle and tea, coffee maker and coffee capsules are in the room. Bakery is directly opposite. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
Great location, great hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
We are not free repeaters in madison ☺ perfect location for excursions, the rooms were large and clean, friendly and helpful staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Nice central city hotel, recommendation...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • May 2013
Unfortunately we were only there for one night in this lovely city hotel, but in any case once again pop. Absolutely great location, Michel and Reeperbahn 5-10 minutes on foot easy to reach. The port jetties is good 6 minutes away. A very good city hotel, you happy to recommend can. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Perfect all around-packet
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
The perfect hotel for a city trip in Hamburg. We were very comfortable. Check-in was fast and the staff was very friendly. You feel from the first second comfortable and a warm welcome. Parking directly under the house (20 Euro per 24 hours) Although we are firmly decided the spa area to use, we ran at the end of (again) out of time. Certainly at the next visit (it definitely will be). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was on the side (very quiet). It was spacious, modern and 'comfortable warm' decorated. It wasn't missing anything. Large flat-screen tv including sky (free of charge), desk (lan-cable is ready), free wi-fi, iPod-charging station, large closet (with a safe for free) plus a (small) walk-in closet, chair, sitting corner or shelf space for clothes or bags, lavazza coffee machine with capsules, fridge included complimentary mini bar, small balcony and so on. There were even all the cooking utensils to Available (small kitchenette) for a court to conjure up. Climate very much calm and pleasant. Particularly for women ☺ : adequate (large) mirror available. The bed was large and comfortable (but would be 2 ceilings pleasant. Even if i with my dearest gladly all parts, so i turn me after some hours but quite gladly times in my own blanket). However is to say, that the ceiling really huge and therefore anyway not really was disturbing. Thus this leads to any deduction. The bathroom was also spacious and everything was available. Even if we were a walk in shower in a heartbeat, so was the shower tub absolutely okay and pleasantly large. Everything very clean. Shampoo, shower gel, body lotion, kosmektik towels, ear pads and so on. Were prepared. In the bathroom there was also a music channel.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The breakfast was very good. Different bread types/rolls, croissants, good sausage and cheese selection, english breakfast, meat/fish, salads, different jams, Nutella, cereal, yogurt, fruit, orange juice, sparkling wine and so on. Usf. Coffee was replenished quickly (very attentive) and newspapers were also available. However we have a point, since we the bestuhlung as too narrow and too loud found. One could no discrete conversations, as the neighbor almost at the table sat and the noise level was a little of a cafeteria-a shame. Very positive: breakfast at weekends until 12 o'clock One night we ate the restaurant was extremely impressive. It was delicious, but not outstanding. Value a hotel. Service also here again top

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff. All, but completely the entire staff was very friendly and willing to help – and it seemed not fake.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The perfect hotel for a city trip in Hamburg. We were very comfortable. Check-in was fast and the staff was very friendly. You feel from the first second comfortable and a warm welcome. Parking directly under the house (20 Euro per 24 hours) Although we are firmly decided the spa area to use, we ran at the end of (again) out of time. Certainly at the next visit (it definitely will be).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    There is only one thing to say: great! All objects of interest one attains in a few minutes to foot. The hotel is located centrally located and yet very quiet (in a side street to the harbor). Really top.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner
We will be back the madison
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • April 2013
The madison at our expectations almost wholeheartedly fulfilled, very nice, good well-maintained hotel in top location for a city break. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a studio with 35 square meter, a real rarity such a big standard room we had rarely on our travels. All great, large bathroom, more than enough storage space and storage space, small practical kitchenette with A coffee tab machine. Beds very comfortable, good mattresses. Only drawback: doppeldecke! You have to like, For us was the very annoying, we prefer einzeldecken. Maybe a selections of better Way. Altogether very tastefully decorated, tv the upper class (Sony bravia), individual sky channels for free.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We have only had breakfast. The staff was sensational, always friendly, Always cooperative, even in stressful situations. We want to This hotel big praise pronounce. The breakfast buffet alone left nothing to be desired, Cold and warm dishes (sometimes. Also on request fresh Prepared). Very good pastries, everything prepared very apetizing and always freshly refilled. Top!

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly staff, we had only at the check-in a Perhaps in the moment a bit overstrained receptionist (despite any gästeandrang), but an extremely Friendly colleague jumped immediately and everything worked. The cleaning of the rooms is in all in all alright, But there were always little things overlooked (for example bin-empty in the kitchen)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The madison at our expectations almost wholeheartedly fulfilled, very nice, good well-maintained hotel in top location for a city break.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is sensational, one can reach most highlights of Hamburg is within walking distance of, like for instance speicherstadt, Michel, jetties and also to the area on the lake, it is with the subway a stone's throw away. Underground - 3 minutes on foot S-Bahn - about 5 minutes on foot From the airport you are without having to change with the s 1 about minutes in the hotel. Local also within walking distance, for example the nearby portuguese quarter, A café-bakery directly opposite the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Manuel
Luxury to enjoy
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
Our 2b stay was a dream. Hotel is clean. Our business studio was simply heavenly. The restaurant recommendable and the friendliness at the reception unspoken top. Perfect cleanliness Child friendly perfect Suitable for all ages. Breakfast offered something for everyone and free minibar says everything. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Business studio. Chic furnished. Large double bed, flat screen tv, coffee maker, coffee maker. Internet access, comfortable chair, writing desk, air-conditioning and free mini bar. Everything is in top condition and nothing worn A windowledge type balcony the really odd is however a nice view granted Bathroom was equipped with tub. Cleanliness top

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Restaurant is very recommendable. Inexpensive meals even very tasty are ( we have a small nörgelliese ) child-friendliness. Not only german kitchen. Moderate prices Very presentable presented. You can even watch the cooking. Atmosphere relaxing. Cleanliness and hygiene were fabulous. Breakfast varied decorated. Egg dishes on request freshly prepared. If you didn't get full it is your own fault.

  • Service
    6.0

    Thank you thank you thank you. Friendliness is largely written Anytime an ear to lend for the guests. No rush Despite many guests. We had no complaints, it was just as expected. Relaxing

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our 2b stay was a dream. Hotel is clean. Our business studio was simply heavenly. The restaurant recommendable and the friendliness at the reception unspoken top. Perfect cleanliness Child friendly perfect Suitable for all ages. Breakfast offered something for everyone and free minibar says everything.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Central, central, hotel the madison. 800 meters to the dungeon, 1000 meters jetties (to Lion King) City centre and so on everything is close by. Good connection to the city no matter where by bus, train, taxi, etc.

Weniger anzeigen
Muriel
Everything is great - gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
Our stay in one of the business studio of the hotel was perfect. The staff is very friendly and helpful and also the hotel itself made a very pleasant impression. On foot one is in 2 minutes with the underground - lots of things leave but also by walking 'start'. The harbor was also only a couple a few minutes walk of the hotel away. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Good hotel in Hamburg
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • February 2013
Very well located hotel close to the Hamburg harbor. Well suited for business trips but also for a one time vacation in Hamburg. Good value for money Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerald
The number 1 in Hamburg
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • February 2013
Again and again the number 1 in Hamburg and every time even better. Very nice and spacious rooms and very friendly staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Denise
Again and again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2013
Once madison-always madison. It is, as if you were home. All wishes of the eyes. You will be recognized, if one already times there was. Just perfect, informal and professional Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Iris
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
The madison is for a stay in Hamburg very recommendable, it is very centrally located, the staff are very accommodating and friendly, the whole atmosphere simply beautiful! The madison is for a stay in Hamburg very recommendable, it is very centrally located, the staff are very accommodating and friendly, the whole atmosphere simply beautiful! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
To us the best hotel germany
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
We were already often in the madison and to have us always felt good; particularly like us the nice service and the great food Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Egbert
Hotel madison - very recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
The madison we liked. The location is for Hamburg very cheap. The rooms are well furnished, restaurant we couldn't rate. The bar-drinks and good service. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Would gladly come again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
In a nutshell i can say, that the hotel my expectations by far exceeded. The initial scepticism before booking (beech mostly chains) was directly on arrival hit. As the many ratings already show, is the cleanliness, friendliness, the size of the rooms in my opinion to nothing to complain about. Only the parking fees in the underground garage (20 Euro per day) are steep. The spa area (ext ) is recommendable Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7