Hotel Royal Decameron Club Caribbean(3 stars)

PO Box 65 View on map

Average rating

170 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
61 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Kai
• highly recommended!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Top hotel. Green and lots of palm trees. Dream bungalows. Good buffet. à-la-carte-restaurant jasmine delta was very good. Beach and the sea were very nice, as the Karibik presents, but no comparison to the stunning beach at Negril. Excursions were directly bookable in the hotel. Costs about 80-100 Euro per person per trip. Ours were Kingston, Negril and nine mile. The german-speaking tour guides were all very nice. The animation was always endeavored. The club area was really quite loud, but we personally didn't like that the food bother us. If one its peace to have would like, you can ... this program quite simply be missed. Sat in the evening we then still often with a drinks cozy in front of our bungalow or on the beach.-) One hears from many directions reggä and dancehall music, what the jamaican flair underlines, but this resort offers the Ballermann to compare is over! And we are really no party people, rather chiller. On new year's eve there was a gala buffet, which an absolute eye-catcher was. Great entertainment. No geböller as in Germany usual, only horns and himmelslaternen. All in all a fabulous vacation. Gladly again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tonia
Holiday in a bungalow = dream holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Dream holiday! For 3 star absolutely top! The bungalows are great! Super comfortable! The food in buffet form is really good, the à-la-carte-restaurant jasmine delta is brilliant! Many possibilities for excursions directly in the hotel. We were in Negril, nine mile and Kingston (cost trip about 80-100 Euro per person). If you something to complain about find, you will also find. The bungalows are a bit dated, yes, but still well maintained! The grounds are beautifully landscaped, green and there was a great atmosphere! We would not hesitate to come back spend our holidays there! The entertainment was a bit ... too loud. That is true. But i believe, one can the out of the way, if you don't have to be throughout the day at the pool and in the restaurant depends! But including. The sea is directly before the door!? Oh well. The holiday was the absolute insanity! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Ballermann on Jamaica.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A hotel plant beautifully put on with good food, in the one a beautiful vacation spend, but the annoying animation everything. We put on this kind of entertainment no value, it was however for us not a criterion for exclusion, since we thought, that one the animation also could avoid, as in all other areas, the we have ever met, always the case. But quite the opposite, a fatal mistake! The entertainment in the hotel by the pool, and the pool again was right next to the main restaurant. One was around 9:30 a. m. not yet with the ... breakfast ready, one was from this time during the food from the animation team ' zwangsbeschallt', and that is meant; with a microphone with amplifier! A relaxing start to the morning was not possible, an alternative there was also not. The noise was in the whole hotel area to hear! If one day in peace at the beach to spend wanted, you had to depending on the wind direction to the extreme end of the area to go at least to some extent to find peace, in the hope the ' good mood entertainers' as a background noise to oust. The whole magic was only by a about 2a 2.5 hour break interrupted. In the time of the dinner. This was until 9:30 p. m., but began from 8:30 p. m. the loud entertainment of new, which is again right next to the restaurant took place, so that from the time a quiet, cozy supper was not possible. The energetic animators ran during the 'resting' by the restaurant and chose the guests home! Whether one wanted or not, you had - like it are friendly-intentioned - of up to three animators in a row during the meal smalltalkmäßig persuade leave. The action was the next hour so on, even a flight to the bungalow has not helped, as it was so loud, that one even in the bungalow no peace (and our was at the end of the area, further away was not). On some days was all this commotion until after 2 hours early, even at christmas it was until after 1 hours dauerbeschallt. Sleep was only possible with ear plugs. We are really not yet retired couple, the here excited. Far from it, we are only a few simple nor capable, that we ourselves can employ, a relaxing holiday in peace and with a glass of wine in the evening end the day wanted. But had you in this area is not at all the way. Entertainment is all well and good, for those who need it, but it should at least be possible, that you this also to be missed. Around the whole to escape we even a night in another hotel, so we had at least one day long time peace. It is really very unfortunate, since one in this hotel certainly an beautiful holiday could, but peace and quiet, the no Majorca Ballermann vacation wants, should this area really avoid! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cindy
Few things can afford...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Great caribbean bungalow area, with a beautiful beach. I was 2 time there, and would go back again. The area was great and spacious. The entertainment at the main pool is a bit loud and annoying, but you can because of the size of the area and the pool be avoided. In runaway bay (outside the hotel) there really is not much to see (supermarket and a couple of small shops but it was right by the hotel). But one is in 20 minutes in Ocho Rios, there are enough attractions and shopping. In the hotel you could be the ... fitness room to such a make (3 of 5 old cardio machines do not work). You should also speak a bit of english In december (from just before christmas) also for my taste too many french (with private entertainers). All in all i would also a 3 time in this hotel again! I love Jamaica! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Caribbean dream.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The plant with its bungalows reflect the caribbean flair again; a thousand times better than the rest of the 'concrete' on the island. Pure comfort, tastefully furnished bungalows, cleanliness, friendly and motivated staff, delicious food with a large offer, great beach location, good water sports, great entertainment. However also a very negative point: the club is a favorite of larger french groups, its own entertainer to bring their own... The annoying a little! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Simone
Very beautiful flitterwochen
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Not too big hotel. Mostly the rooms as bungalows to have. From the cleanliness we were pleasantly surprised. Also with complaints was very hard. We had booked all inclusive. There were many english and guests from the USA in the hotel, which disturbed us however little. The staff was always very friendly, you never had to wait in line or on its beverages to wait. There are nearly only brand drinks. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a bungalow facing the garden. Very large, with flat screen tv on the wall. There was a/c and a large ceiling fan. A spacious bathroom and a kleiderzimmer. In addition a couch, you probably still in bed can use. We had a king size bed. Telephone was also available, in addition, a chest of drawers, two bedside tables. The room was always to our complete satisfaction cleaned.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Since we were there during off-season, only the main restaurant was at all times to. à la carte in a restaurant moved, but we didn't use it. Bars were 3 open, the main bar had the most selection. There was everything in form of a buffet very mixed. In our opinion there was something for every taste. Hygiene was very important to them, every day in the restaurant the food examination. The coffee was very good, had rarely so good in a hotel. A flaw there was for the pastries. The bread just tasted not.

  • Service
    5.0

    Mostly, the staff was always in a good mood. The rooms were cleaned perfectly. We had each day a 'hand towel animal' on the bed. The staff does not for every handshake the hand open, as one it from other countries/hotels. With german alone comes one not by. But with easy english 'no problem' as you Jamaica says so beautifully. We had a broken toilet flush after complaint also repaired. Additional services we didn't use.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We didn't use the pool. There are several bays in the hotel. You could walk far into the sea hereinlaufen, but you should some wear thongs. The beach chairs were very well-kept, the towels were always clean. Sun screens were also sufficient locally. Every day it was around 16 hours on the beach Volleyball played. We didn't use it. You can pedal boats or canoes, is included in the price. But we didn't use. The entertainment every morning and every evening the circle and the guests and talk. But not intrusive.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Not too big hotel. Mostly the rooms as bungalows to have. From the cleanliness we were pleasantly surprised. Also with complaints was very hard. We had booked all inclusive. There were many english and guests from the USA in the hotel, which disturbed us however little. The staff was always very friendly, you never had to wait in line or on its beverages to wait. There are nearly only brand drinks.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Depending on the location of the room/bungalow you walked less than 5 minutes to the beach. Unfortunately outside of the hotel is not much. The drive to the airport took about 1 hour. The first two we booked our trips through TUI and we had the luck, that we lillie (german emigrant) on board had. This us very much about the country, the people and history can tell. The other excursions we did with Steve (at the tour desk in front of the hotel to ask) booked. He speaks english and makes the trips individually as you like.

Weniger anzeigen
Regina & Peter
Friendly, clean and good location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
183 rooms, including 135 small bungalows in a clean garden area right on the beach. All-inclusive offer with wi-fi in the lobby. There were jamaicans and british with 80%, americans and canadians with 10% and still german, swiss, dutch, kolumbier, chileans demanding, argentine... The average age was about 50. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had a beach bungalow, about 30 square meter large and clean. The furniture (bed, zustellsofa, chest of drawers, table, 2 armchair, walk-in closet, flat screen tv with dw-tv) were very dated. Especially the old, low bath in the large bathroom broke from the tiles out (water then in the room) and the toilet was much too low with always new sporting challenge. There was an iron with ironing board, a hairdryer, telephone and a safe (2 dollar a day).

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There was 1 buffet restaurant and a speciality restaurant with advance notification. Moreover, a pool bar (also as only evening bar) and 2 beach bars in operation. The food was english with hardly any vegetables or fish selection (usually only 1 times kochfisch). Drinks were it fully, especially the cocktails - sometimes with very long wait. Everything was clean and small tips (lunch 1 dollar, evening 2 dollars) were gladly accepted. In the buffet restaurant was a pleasant, quiet atmosphere with upholstered chairs, but also with wobbly older tables.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is friendly and speaks english. Rooms are cleaned every day. A complaint we had on the last day, since the bungalowdach was leaking and the bed wet was. Whether it was repaired, we couldn't say.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    There was good entertainment in sports area with volleyball, water polo, surfangebot, taucheinführung, kayaks, and pedal boats. Unfortunately the bootszeiten limited, since the bootswart around 11:30 a. m. longer mittagspausen need and also about 3:45 p. m. work made. Kajakfahtzen had then after about 10 minutes be canceled. Whether complaint was reacted, we couldn't find more. The pool was clean (also the quiescent pool in the garden), all the beach chairs were new and equipped with enough umbrellas and showers were available, also a separate beach toilet. Tight it at no time. The daily evening entertainment (dancing and chows ) was good, but too noisy.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    183 rooms, including 135 small bungalows in a clean garden area right on the beach. All-inclusive offer with wi-fi in the lobby. There were jamaicans and british with 80%, americans and canadians with 10% and still german, swiss, dutch, kolumbier, chileans demanding, argentine... The average age was about 50.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Located directly on the beach, to the airport about 100 kilometer (1.5 hour), to the town of ocho rios about 30 kilometer (taxi-bkspce including wait 40 dollars). In front of the hotel a supermarket and a few small stores. The waterfalls are in the vicinity and could be visited (day trips or taxi).

Weniger anzeigen
Zasu
Ya mon!. As the jamaicans/inside to maintain say
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very nice stay and personal atmosphere! Very clean beach. The staff is totally caring, guests a great time to prepare. All in all, it is relatively simple, but everything was super clean. On saturday evening the entertainment program was a bit too long and loud, but it was the only thing that a little annoying was, ultimately relates but only one night. Otherwise the evening entertainment very much to be praised: always cool live acts... And of everything very personally. We had a wonderful vacation and recommend the resort anyway! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mona
Jamaica feeling again and again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
It is a cosy bungalows in a beautiful garden with 4 bays. Bungalows are two-storied and thus for 4 people enough. Bathrooms are in need of renovation but are kept very clean. The speiseaufenthaltsraum is completely open and with wonderful decorated buffets presented. The dishes were creole and international mixed. There is for all enough and everything is very tasty prepared. The drinks are great. Starting with the american coffee to the drinks everything was great. In march it has around 70 to 80% french, also a animation team on the ground in franz. Language. At the end of may ... are mostly english-speaking tourists, and therefore you can choose. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Doppelstöckiger bungalow functional decorated. Furniture older as well as the bathroom. Tv flat screen but only a german transmitter. Enough wholeheartedly, because one anyway only in the room sleep. Air conditioning available. Small fridge to keep water cool. Iron and hairdryer available.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Everything is very beautiful arranged, there was a lot of food typical of the country. Jerk is rather hot but extremely delicious. Ackee with salzfisch a jamaican court also super. We had roast beef different vegetables and even lasagna. Somehow cockaigne. Everything is very clean and also the tables, glasses and cutlery spick-and-span.

  • Service
    6.0

    The cleaning our room was great. Daily floor cleaned and bath-towels also efficient replaced. With a few dollars tip you everything you want. Served in shane in the service is a friendly prudent employee we lack nothing left. Also cruz from the breakfast bar (eggs and pancakes) is a amiable boy. Are missing outside ashtrays and one had to organise yourself but also this is not so bad. English is the main language and other was not spoken.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    As mentioned was the entertainment very loud and annoying, because everything was french and english. Is early june is more reggä music and more shows really good are. Disco is so-so, also in june better. Beach, beach chairs, beach towels everything okay.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It is a cosy bungalows in a beautiful garden with 4 bays. Bungalows are two-storied and thus for 4 people enough. Bathrooms are in need of renovation but are kept very clean. The speiseaufenthaltsraum is completely open and with wonderful decorated buffets presented. The dishes were creole and international mixed. There is for all enough and everything is very tasty prepared. The drinks are great. Starting with the american coffee to the drinks everything was great. In march it has around 70 to 80% french, also a animation team on the ground in franz. Language. At the end of may are mostly english-speaking tourists, and therefore you can choose.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach is located in front of the bungalows and is not overful, but there were plenty of beach chairs and enough shade. The airport sangster is about an hour away. Desk in the more immediate vicinity if mount zion Bob marleys mausoleum, dunns river falls, Ocho Rios shopping or saint Ann bay. The taxis in front of the hotel are recommendable or you'll meet locals know the very cheap with one of these places to visit.

Weniger anzeigen
Sascha
Perfect vacation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We didn't think, so a great hotel to find. A 4 star hotel is not better also. The furniture in the room is although already somewhat older, but very clean. As our bungalow right at the beginning was overbooked, we had to leave for a room in the main building avoid. As compensation we got on the next day but one strandbungalow instead of the garden cottages assigned. That was really great. Great animation for small children and young people! A really great team! Thank you! The food was anyway a dream! We will be back! Greetings to the entire ... team! Sascha and Christian Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Walter
Holiday with the you really good!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
Beautiful interesting island, the you can recommend, unfortunately the weather occasionally unstable and capricious, but for the love of god! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Darius
Super holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
The hotel is great. Beautiful beach. Great food and drinks. All the staff are very friendly. We would gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Nice beachfront hotel in the caribbean style
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
The hotel consists of 137 bungalows, as well as 3 1a 2-storey buildings with about 40 rooms in a large well-kept garden area. Each 5-6 bungalows are set around a garden with hammock and benches arranged in a circle. The condition the entire area is good to very good, even if some spaces usual signs of usage The hygiene is excellent, constantly tidy and cleaned. It is an all-inclusive hotel, see under gastronomy. Inclusive also sporting activities. Wifi is however for a fee, as well as the safe in the room. The guests come predominantly from post-paid -Canada and England ..., however, many other nations are represented. Guests from Germany had about a share of 10%. There were all age groups represented. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The bungalows are very spacious and with a massive bed with very good mattress, couch, 2 chairs, table, and flat screen tv, ceiling fan and airconditioning furnished. In addition there is a dressing room and a spacious bathroom with shower. The hygiene is very good, however, signs of usage available.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Apart from the main restaurant there are two à-la-carte restaurants (Seafood and thai), with prior reservation. Quality and versatility of the meals is very good. In the main restaurant there are different theme nights. The kitchen includes always also country typical elements. From time to time a tip money increases the attention the waiter, should also in all-inclusive think. There are also 5 bars with an excellent selection of drinks, even international drinks.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is consistently very friendly, helpful and very attentive. A small tip we support this. The communication worked in english. German language skills are not available. The cleaning of the rooms is good with light flüchtigkeitsfehlern. Complaints were quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The leisure facilities is included and very extensive: Paddle boat, sailing, canoes, beach volleyball, Boccia, shuffleboard, archery, cycling and 2 floodlit tennis courts. The entertainment with freizeitspielen is however at the main pool very loud. However, there is a quiet pool in the back part the hotel with its own bar. The beach permanently of algae and dirt and chairs and sunscreens are sufficiently available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel consists of 137 bungalows, as well as 3 1a 2-storey buildings with about 40 rooms in a large well-kept garden area. Each 5-6 bungalows are set around a garden with hammock and benches arranged in a circle. The condition the entire area is good to very good, even if some spaces usual signs of usage,. The hygiene is excellent, constantly tidy and cleaned. It is an all-inclusive hotel, see under gastronomy. Inclusive also sporting activities. Wifi is however for a fee, as well as the safe in the room. The guests come predominantly from post-paid -Canada and England, however, many other nations are represented. Guests from Germany had about a share of 10%. There were all age groups represented.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is located at directly on the private beach, the from 3 bays is. Chairs are at any time of the day sufficiently available. For swimming recommend bathing shoes due to korallengestein. In front of the hotel there are on the main street some shops and restaurants, however, the direct surrounding area wasn't very attractive. The next larger town 'Ocho Rios' is about 25 kilometers away. The transfer time from the airport is about 1 hour 15 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Udo
Nice hotel - no hotelkaste
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
We have not expected, that the complex so great is. It is a three stars area, but almost comparable with 4 star in this country. Top garden, with chess, hammocks, and so on. Beach is divided into 4 artificial coves, it is not in the series, but it is. Unfortunately the hotel is on the north coast of the island, which it usually the windward side and the water in the sea is often through fine cloudy. You can also the other hotel decameron fun used, which change is. Great. The landscape is Jamaica a green wonder. With the mentality ..., infrastructure and so on. It is left to everyone, as it clearly comes. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ulrike
Great price-benefit for vacation without stress
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
We felt very good. Great value for money. Thanks to the really nice staff without exception from the Tennis-lehrerbis to cleaning staff. We would gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martina & Ralph
We had expected more
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
The receive in the hotel was the last, we have never experienced something like that. We got to the check in a key into your hand pressed, and were themselves. After about 15 minutes stupid 'around' is possible we took our suitcase and made ourselves on the way to our room to check availability. We had one gartenbungalow booked. A securit. Man after the direction asked, showed us the way. Our room key was but not for our booked gartenbungalow thought, but for the court yard - room in the entrance area. The room was a hole., gloomy and musty. ... We went back to the front desk and refused in this hole only 1 night to spend. Because the hotel supposedly wonderful, we could not bungalow offer. The only possibility would be 1 night at the fun club to spend. The offer we took with a further couple at. Immediately we were for allegedly 1 night to the hotel brought. A staff from the hotel, the spoke german very well, begleidete us to the fun hotel. The next morning we should back in decameron. So we had it made.!. As arranged we were early 10 hours with packed suitcases to the check-out is required. But you didn't let go we probably would have liked for 4 days reside.! That came for us 4 not into question and we insisted on the release in our booked hotel. At this time period was also the guide from Neckermann on site. She told us, that we wednesday our bungalow would receive. Until then we were in a royal -room accommodated. Nothing special but better than court. As compensation we got a kostellosen trip to choice. At the wednesday we were now finally our bungalow. We had finally times luck, and delight us as we 2 couples one strandbungalow got the was of course great. Also the safe we got free of charge left themselves. Now was our vacation saved! In the all in all we spend a nice holiday. The weather was in the first week very not particularly good, we had every day rain. The hotel is for beach lovers not recommendable. We had very much storm and bathing in the 3 existing bays has nothing to do with Karibik to do. Beach shoes have to definitely be about the food you can't complain. It is something for every taste for breakfast it always had delicious juices. Completely great was the ' eiermann'nach the 2. day he knew exactly what and how you egg wanted. The 'small en' staff were mostly very nice and friendly. The somewhat higher gestelltren you could forget. You had to this people in the morning welcomed and not turned as it actually should be. Very good we found the entertainment team. The people make a great shop. You spray already in the morning if you engage in the mood for vacation. The garden is the whole day neat the employees are with love in its work it was our 4. decameronhotel but we believe the last. The hotels are all quite run-down. Had the luck a renovated bungalow to get. But many would have been very necessary time overtaken. In the all in all we had we a nice holiday. The next time 8. more on sea and beach. Excursions already in Germany book. We had a nice day with dave Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karoline & Wolfgang
Caution, noisy and uncomfortable into the water to go
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Animation the whole day, especially evenings unbearably loud. From the morning until the evening construction, the however evenings from overloaded speakers drowned was. Definitely bathing shoe, as you after 3a 4 metres in the water on sharp rock and corals,. Medical supply leaves much to be desired. In short : no hotel for vacationers with expectations! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Iris & Heiko
We have the paradise seen
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
The complex is a dream, in the long drawn garden you can hour, on the hammock or swing stay. To marry a traumkulisse wasserkaskaden-of course with hochzeitspavellion. The beach in several coves-daily cleaned several times. Chairs were always free. The food was very plentiful and diverse, afternoons and evenings with live music. The rooms in the hotel are with a fridge, the furnishings very simple. The staff is always in a good mood. Miss the fun crew from the animation team-they were brilliant! The evening shows very professional-always very entertaining and diverse -we have no evening failed! Free of charge ... are offered glass bottom boat, catamaran, canoe, paddle boat, snorkelling. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The hotel rooms have already gotten a bit old -but-as we have seen renewed. Before each room is a small terrace with 2 beach chairs. Safe in the room - believe 2 Dollar/day. The bathroom is very spacious. Telephone, tv-international channels

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are 3 restaurants - the tables were always clean set and about the food there really nothing to moan about!

  • Service
    6.0

    The rooms were thoroughly cleaned and the beds lovingly decorated with blossoms and decoration of course ☺ every room is equipped with an iron and ironing board. If your problems you go to John from the staff- he speaks very good german

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    beach volleyball daily, water aerobics in the pool every morning. Wlan good-otherwise 2 computers in the internet room. Showers at the beach available

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The complex is a dream, in the long drawn garden you can hour, on the hammock or swing stay. To marry a traumkulisse wasserkaskaden-of course with hochzeitspavellion. The beach in several coves-daily cleaned several times. Chairs were always free. The food was very plentiful and diverse, afternoons and evenings with live music. The rooms in the hotel are with a fridge, the furnishings very simple. The staff is always in a good mood. Miss the fun crew from the animation team-they were brilliant! The evening shows very professional-always very entertaining and diverse -we have no evening failed! Free of charge are offered glass bottom boat, catamaran, canoe, paddle boat, snorkelling...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beautiful sandy beach we had right under your nose, Daily runs a free shuttle to Ocho Rios for shopping. The excursions we booked with our travel agent. The many waterfalls are a feast for the eyes, the dunn river full-you can walk up. Nine miles is a must - to Bob Marley-mauseleum! The underwater world is wonderful!

Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Great vacation really, all-inclusive
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
Had a double room booked, were in a courtyardzimmer accommodated. This is very small, no table, no chair generally little place. We are then in a bungalow moved, these are spacious, double bed and a single bed, dresser, small table with 2 chairs, flat screen (dw), a walk-in closet, safe ( 2 US Dollar per day). All-inclusive, very delicious food from the buffet, drinks with the meal were brought. In october were mainly jamaicans, americans, dutch, british, german and a few austrians, of all ages. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Bungalow very recommendable, amenities such as described before. Air conditioning we only partly turned on, there is also a ceiling fan. At night you could hear a loud whistle, after our question are the frogs the tree sit, unfortunately never seen. We were just at the time when the hurricane Sandy over Jamaica yelling, there. We were in the sister hotel fun carribean evacuated for 3 days. The entire staff during this time very hard, they also had during the hurricane season, and afterwards very lots to do. Everything worked well, a thanks to all!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In buffet (very clean) the cold food on ice cream. Breakfast sufficient, unfortunately only white bread. Daily. Good, different food, if you too few has, between the meals various burger meal. In the à la carte restaurant you have to register, very recommendable.

  • Service
    5.0

    Everywhere and always friendly staff, some could even speak a little german. Daily. Clean room cleaning, fresh bathing and towels as needed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Activities in english, unfortunately all speak very fast. In the evenings always the same loud music, evening program took some getting used to. Daily. Cleaning of the beach, there are enough chairs at the beach and at the pool. This is very small, there is also a small pool. Unfortunately there is very little umbrellas.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Had a double room booked, were in a courtyardzimmer accommodated. This is very small, no table, no chair generally little place. We are then in a bungalow moved, these are spacious, double bed and a single bed, dresser, small table with 2 chairs, flat screen (dw), a walk-in closet, safe ( 2 US Dollar per day). All-inclusive, very delicious food from the buffet, drinks with the meal were brought. In october were mainly jamaicans, americans, dutch, british, german and a few austrians, of all ages.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is directly at the beach, about 1,5 hours from the airport. In front of the hotel - and notification from leaving of the hotel -there is a few small shops. Excursions were offered by the travel guide offered. There is also the possibility -as we have done-already via internet at home with dave to book excursions. Super guide-lived many years in germany, speaks very good german, small bus, know much about the country and its people.

Weniger anzeigen
Holger & Britta
A wonderful vacation, super nice, immediately again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel makes a good and very well maintained condition. The hotel complex is not too big. Therefore it very comfortable and well arranged. We hate impersonal huge Hotel Klötze. Cleanliness is of big importance here. Everything was meticulously covered, food on ice area, The employees wear gloves and even mouth mask. At our time were many british people, some americans, some jamaicans and some dutch in the hotel. Germans were in the minority represented. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a bungalow and to have us super well. The bed was great and comfortable. There was a walk-in closet, and even ironing board. The bathroom was large enough. Only with the duschhebel there was some difficulties. It was old and worn out. So there were a few problems With the right shower temperature. Na ja, you get used to it. The safe could be rented. The air conditioning worked great. The room would be cleaned daily. Unfortunately there were in the bungalows no fridge. Who attaches to it importance, should a normal room rent (but very small is) In which he was then available.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel has a main restaurant, In the three main meals to itself take itself could. The meals were always very tasty and also diverse. Chicken, pork, etc. Were partly in the smoker grill-just delicious! The fish was excellent-, if grilled, baked or cooked. Us it tasted always very good-if you didn't get full here- Has your own fault. There was also every day a slogan to the buffet. Somewhat cold meats us for breakfast although missing- But otherwise everything was great. There was also a à la carte (we are not at all to come) and A thai restaurant-which we can totally recommend.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is in general very friendly and cheerful. All have almost always a cool comment on stock. You were always nice waiter service undüber a tip is of course all times. Some the waiter practiced even something with of german. With George we have lots of fun at the bar had-he is simply brilliant! A unique... Complaints or problems were included And fixed quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There was a daily entertainment and many beautiful evening shows. One had the possibility with the glass boat or with the catamaran to drive. The pedal boats we didn't use, Because you already getting old are. At the beach you could wonderful and comfortable couches. The water had a shower temperature was wonderful! There were always enough chairs available. Towels you could get fresh daily. Enough showers were also available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel makes a good and very well maintained condition. The hotel complex is not too big. Therefore it very comfortable and well arranged. We hate impersonal huge Hotel Klötze. Cleanliness is of big importance here. Everything was meticulously covered, food on ice area, The employees wear gloves and even mouth mask. At our time were many british people, some americans, some jamaicans and some dutch in the hotel. Germans were in the minority represented.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is about 1,5 hours from the airport montego bay. It lies directly at the beach and is in three bays divided. You can with the hotel shuttle bus for shopping in the next location- Ocho Rios drive. This is free and you will be safe again to the hotel brought. In front of the hotel there are some small shops, Where you can buy snacks.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4