Apartments Estrella Del Norte(3 stars)

Carretera General Del Amparo, 75 View on map

Average rating

131 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.0
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    3.5
Filters
You selected:
76 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ingrid
A really nice place to stay and we can recomend it
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
We did have a very nice time living in Estrella del Norte. We had a very nice Superior Apartment with terrace and sea view, and the staff were very nice and helpful. Even though the weather wasn't too good, we had a very pleasant stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Sufficiently equipped apartment with deficits
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
Medium sized apartment complex, corresponded to the description of hotel. We chose this place, as we quiet we wanted. The apartment was big enough, with value sleeping area and a large terrace. Unfortunately it smelled in our room after basement/mildew, even after detailed air was the smell. We asked so for another apartment on the demand was this problem obviously well known after a water damage. We got on the following day another apartment questionable remains, that this apartment will hire should be made available. After we had moved it smelled in the folgeappartement still drain from a leaky place ... beside the bed. We had only 2 verbliebten nights and left it there. To sum up, the plant itself nice, german cleanliness you should not so seriously ( küchenschwamm etc.), then it can easily bear. The kitchen with gas stove, we almost every day to cook used, it is as far as everything was available, what you need for cooking. P. s. If you want a pool, you probably should choose another place. This here is more like a larger bath tub. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms correspond to the description, large, separate sleeping area. Kitchen fktl furnished, big beautiful balcony/roof terrace. No air conditioning (but not necessary!) , tv with in-house. Program. Wi-fi.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    There are apartment-sufficiency, this is as far as everything was available. At the reception. German, english and spanish spoken. Daily coarse room cleaning, bed sheets smelled unpleasantly (i would my own bring along), as well as the towels. Complaints were immediately reacted.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool is rather to aufhübschung the area, but certainly not seriously be used (small, unclean).

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Medium sized apartment complex, corresponded to the description of hotel. We chose this place, as we quiet we wanted. The apartment was big enough, with value sleeping area and a large terrace. Unfortunately it smelled in our room after basement/mildew, even after detailed air was the smell. We asked so for another apartment on the demand was this problem obviously well known after a water damage. We got on the following day another apartment questionable remains, that this apartment will hire should be made available. After we had moved it smelled in the folgeappartement still drain from a leaky place beside the bed. We had only 2 verbliebten nights and left it there. To sum up, the plant itself nice, german cleanliness you should not so seriously ( küchenschwamm etc.) , then it can easily bear. The kitchen with gas stove, we almost every day to cook used, it is as far as everything was available, what you need for cooking. P. s. If you want a pool, you probably should choose another place. This here is more like a larger bath tub.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Located on the mountain high, very steep driving directions across the place, but a magnificent view of the sea.

Weniger anzeigen
Julien
Very satisfied
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
Very nice stay in early november. A big apartment for 2 persons with a living room + kitchen with everything to cook, a bedroom and bathroom, access to a large terrace. The place was quiet. We highly recommand Estrella del Norte. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    a large rural wooden bed. many furnitures to put things. very clean. bed made everyday.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The receptionnist is very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice stay in early november. A big apartment for 2 persons with a living room + kitchen with everything to cook, a bedroom and bathroom, access to a large terrace. The place was quiet. We highly recommand Estrella del Norte.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Perfectly seated if you want to visit the island with a car : the west coast with Masca is very close, the volcano Teide too, the famous village Oratava as well : the city Icod de los Vinos, where is the hotel, seems the best strategic spot to enjoy Tenerife.

Weniger anzeigen
Franz
Aktivurlauberhotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Very inexpensive and well in under-served place to stay for active, independent travelers without requirement on comprehensive vollservices and experiences. Own mobility (car!) Essential. Simple breakfast, quantitatively unlimited! Restaurant for dinner with territorial specific cuisine, a bit modest, simply. Wireless internet in the room in construction phase for a Euro per day. Worked! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roger
Individuality with a nice view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
The hotel or guest house is well visited and international use. Our booked apartment was quite large, with a living/dining area, bathroom, bedroom and a large terrace. The apartment was very clean and every 3 days are the towels were changed. We just spent the night and in the local supermarket for breakfast bought and in the morning on the private terrace with a view of the sea breakfast. (really nice) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was good enough and very clean. In the living area with a large flat screen tv was also the well equipped kitchen with a fridge and gas stove. A kettle and oven was missing. Bathroom was just satisfactory with a shower, toilet, bidet and sink but a bit cramped. What do criticized was the noise the street and the cold room. Both we can't for the upper rooms confirm. Maybe the simple double rooms the street different but we had no problems.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    The house is served by the boss itself. This is in addition to english also german and is really very pleasant and accommodating. The room is cleaned daily and every 3 days the towel change takes place.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    We are talking about any hotel, but a guesthouse which no animation, disco etc. Offers, which is also good! There is a covered jacuzzi to me no good impression made, did not use it. On the large terrace however, you can very comfortable chairs, beach chairs and beds to relax.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel or guest house is well visited and international use. Our booked apartment was quite large, with a living/dining area, bathroom, bedroom and a large terrace. The apartment was very clean and every 3 days are the towels were changed. We just spent the night and in the local supermarket for breakfast bought and in the morning on the private terrace with a view of the sea breakfast. (really nice)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    You have to know, that it from the airport south approximately 1,5 hours until one at the hotel is. (navi with europakarten is really helpful) To the beach you drove about 10-15 minutes! A rental car is in my opinion duty, because the hotel quite isolated. For a pure holiday it is safe not convenient however as a starting point for desk etc. Just! Even the way on foot after icod down is not recommendable if you don't have a car, since the roads are very steep. In the hotel is a restaurant, which we however not used have. To Puerto de la Cruz it is. 25 minutes, it will be much more than in icod. The small pedestrian zone in icod you can certainly look at, is however not very recommendable.

Weniger anzeigen
Bärbel
For tolerant individual
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
Rented car is necessarily to freer local spread needs. Breakfast sufficient, but a bit basic. Hotel for colder seasons due to the lack of heating not convenient. Room make sure to book a room with a sea view, otherwise may 'darkroom'. Hotel mostly point for suitable, since one 100% itself for its holiday activities-and bespaßungen have to worry. Staff nice and friendly. Because of the location of the hotel one is directly under 'land and people' and so sure before crowds. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar
As wanderlager recommendable!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • February 2013
The hotel itself is nice and well-kept. Since it was on a small and busy street is located, were noise and total vehicle weight but quite high. The terrace with a view of the Teide and the sea, and a small kitchenette was fantastic, however, marred by the congestion. Make sure you get a superior room. We were given a 'bunker' -window to the dark interior light well, without a balcony and construction in the room. Only after complaint (as fridge and gas stove did not work), we were given the nicer rooms with a terrace and view. The hotel ... has a spa - small saunahäuschen and jacuzzi-both not really attractive is. The sun terrace before invites guests rather to relax a. Not recommendable the breakfast: salami, pressed ham, cheese, scrambled eggs, white bread or cereal, bananas and yogurt. The only variation consisted of the fact, that it exciting remained, what it is. The service just as unloving. Conclusion: as a place to stay and base for excursions recommendable. Car a must. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carina
Hotel needs some minor changes!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2013
We booked through is an all-inclusive offer (hotel, car, flight) booked. Here our short conclusion to the offer: 1. car: the car rental was not as i know. We were at the airport with a sign with our name expected, was ok. We then went to all people for parking and we we got a car assigned, we could not choose. On the day of departure we had to the keys and the parking ticket in the trunk shall, from. Was strange, we wanted also in the car rentals questions, if there really is true. Unfortunately there is of these ... no (ots, you car, tropic car everything a travel agent). A companion told us then that it really so is correct and she could have often heard. Good is right. 2. rooms: we were over new year's eve in the hotel to 5. january 2013. Clearly the wrong time for this hotel, because there is unfortunately no heating in the room. So we froze every evening. We stop the covers of the beds and so on the sofa covered. Unfortunately the cleanliness in the room not the best, the 'amphibian' we ran always afterwards. It appears to be only cleaned once. 3. helpfulness/reception: the lady from the front desk speaks fluent german tried always to be helpful, but only partially, because if you ask where you except in the hotel even food, can go shopping or new year's eve party can only answer get in our hotel everything was available and so almost is the best is not really helpful. 4. food: we are on 3. traveling, a teammate her 12-year old son and i. We had for offer also a breakfast. This leaves to be desired. I found without question always something to eat, but for the little ones leaves the offer a lot to be desired. There was always the same: white Baguette similar bread, toast, butter, jam, honey, gauda, ham, salami, tomatenscheiben, yogurt, cereals. The every day without amendment. At least etwaas sweet, what the love babe like to eat in the morning, you could but as Nutella. This is just one small criticism. 5. pool/terrace the terrace is very nice and a nice view over the city. The hotel has also has its own pool, would only advise you not to go there since to go in. The cleanliness left a lot to be desired, don't know what since everything was in the dark water swimming. Maybe we were just the wrong time, could be, but the hotel i can currently not recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Estrella del norte
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
Estrella del norte in icod de los vinos is a very friendly business with informal flair! Beautiful view of the sea! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Biggi
All around happy and satisfied
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2013
We were already 2. the estrella del norte. It was almost like coming home! Beautiful was the seating area in the entrance area and the breakfast room, both newly added were. Also the terrace is much beautiful has become with the beach chairs, the hammock and the roofed divan. And the icing on the cake is the gastronomy, the With the vegetables, the local potatoes and fruit from their own vineyards, leaves nothing to be desired! And wishes are even met-so for example a wonderful ziegengeschnetzeltes and a great lunch box with the departure. The personal atmosphere by the family ... owners is very welcoming. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Holiday mood was only outside of the hotel on
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
For new year's we were for one week in the hotel, this was our 1st and certainly also last stay at this hotel. The check in was already a catastrophe. At the front desk, we arrived late in the evening because of the late flight in, was only a temporary help present, the young man seemed totally overstrained. On a huge note were in almost unleserlicher writing behind the whole name the room numbers. Our room number was repeatedly strikethru and a new point darübergeschrieben have been. Now started the hustle and quiz which room it now is. Consensus was ... reached on a point and we got after felt 10 minutes finally our key. When entering the rooms were we pleasantly surprised by the size. Then began but immediately the mischief. Only the light. First course to the front desk this rekalmieren. The problem was immediately turned off. The fresh in the bath before it for dinner should we then however serious deficiencies in the cleanliness the apartments firm. In the rooms there were spiders, spider webs, hair hanging on furnishings, the floor was not cleaned, the blanket had a undefinable yellowish spot, heating was unfortunately not available for the cold evenings, the fridge smelled as he was turned off, the sink in the bathroom also had longer no cleaning cloth. It followed the 2. course to the front desk. The young man at the front desk smiled us, came with a piece of toilet paper to a few cobwebs bored to remove. He was then the german boss come, the promised everything is after dinner turned off. When we from the dinner came back, it smelled on the whole room after insect repellent, a few cobwebs were removed. The next morning we unfortunately had to then determine that our room no daylight-let, since the windows at the back in a kind bay led. Our attempt a different room to get failed, as the building was fully booked. We were also not friendly pointed out, the cleaning in a apartment anyway not equal. Which however, caring staff, can we then itself clean room, if not a broom is available?! The breakfast buffet was little imaginative, every day there was the same 'bad'. Now briefly still to the positive. The area is very good as a starting point for excursions, there was enough parking spaces to the building for the rental car, free wi-fi, the dinner (we booked half board) was also very pleasant and every day there was a 4 course meal which very varied was. The spa area we didn't use, this looked however also not very inviting. If other room with a view of the sea the better choice are must be assessed, as the balcony direction of at least in the rush busy street has. Conclusion the vacation unfortunately only outside of the four walls instead of, as travel time was at the end of december/beginning january very suitable because of the springtime temperatures, even if you going hiking and city break makes. The hotel urgently needs a outsiders strength the order into the store brings, family business or not-it sleeps thus unfortunately too much a. Potential the hotel has, however a vacation is only successful, if you feel comfortable, that we have unfortunately not because of the lack of cleanliness in the room. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Hotel to get some rest and relax
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2013
The value for money is very good. The willingness to accommodate the must be mentioned. Because the hotel on the hillside is it for guests with disabilities in the context with a rental car recommendable. All the staff belonging persons met us always polite, friendly, accommodating and charming. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Short break icod
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2013
A very nice hotel, german-speaking, inexpensive throughout restaurant, good tasting civil food. The location: on the edge of town, that means without a car the climb from the center of the village already strenuous \u263a could unfortunately the höhenuntersied not in experience bring, is however not without. Nevertheless: recommendable and a bus stop there is as well in the immediate area Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rita
Steep slope-who likes it
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2012
The descriptions with some suppliers are not the reality. What is wrong informally run house, only indoor pool (3 metres x4m ), very authentic canarian, beautiful view of the sea and the Teide, nicely decorated. Not true: no heating (in december. Very cool ), cleanliness leaves something to be desired, no free internet, no distance to the beach – only by car distance, no central location, because the hotel at the entrance is, no children's playground, no lunch buffet (not included in the december) Which is not described: no other restaurants within walking distance nearby, very steep driving directions by ... car, audible strong traffic, sidewalks lack, through the steep hillside not accessible for disabled people, only spanish tv with cable, breakfast quite spartan and one-sided, shopping opportunities only in the location the very steep downhill through many narrow streets to reach is, for singles unsuitable Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gaby
Tenerife december 2012
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2012
A beautiful hotel, however in the winter not recommendable. The apartments have no heating and it is in the evening without thick cover in the room unbearable. To recommend for wanderer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kathrin
With spiders sleep
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
If the spiders not hang from the ceiling and the apartment thoroughly cleaned would have been, it would be a good place to stay. You should and conditionally to 8., that one a room with seaview bay, otherwise there is no daylight Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
The best side tenerife
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
In two weeks only sun, a little wind is the prevailing mood naturally positive. But it was also because of the very nice apartment with roof terrace, the a great vacation was. Who with a rental car is fast in icod for shopping. Etc. Everything goes also with public buses (bus stop at the hotel),is however time-consuming. The view from the roof terrace is great, however, the estrella at 254 meters above the sea. It is therefore in the evening, in the morning, cooler than at sea level. The room was very good equipped and very quiet, better than ... expected. The pictures from the hotel on the homepage are realistic. There is completely different rooms on street noise, view etc. We have even cooked and were in the estrella food. Good value for money. If you are not the mass tourism are looking for, and not the beach or pool which is with the hotel good service. Very good hiking possibilities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Romina
Pretty hotel with island-typical style
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
Pretty hotel with view both on the el Teide, as well as on the sea. The food was really delicious and very varied. We felt very good and would gladly anytime again come! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nico
Simply top
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2012
Very recommendable. Staff speaks super german. Absolutely rented cars necessarily. Absolutely perfect food. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tomas
Apartments estrella del norte
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2012
In this hotel are not times the rooms square. But joking aside the rooms are really so lovingly and beautiful as the pictures. And, yes: it is in the december a bit chilly, heaters are on the Canary Islands not usual. There are beautiful plush blankets. For my child i just a wärmfläschen into the luggage (the kitchen is amongst others equipped with a kettle). The rooms were cleaned daily, the beds and the ample towels changed more often, as i need it for us would have! We have the peace and quiet very much, the terrific ocean view and ... our favorite was in Puerto de la Cruz right next to the Loro Parque only a couple autokilometer away. Mostly we ate out or in the apartments' kitchen itself looked after. But let say, that also in the hotel's own restaurant the food very delicious is. The breakfast buffet was definitely rich and the ordered Cappuccino perfect. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4