Hotel Livadi Nafsika(3 stars)

Dassia View on map

Average rating

159 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.4
  • Room
    4.4
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    4.1
  • Sport & entertain
    4.0
Filters
You selected:
56 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Anna
Corfu, always again with great pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
We were 2 in our vacation there and were extremely thrilled! The staff is incredibly courteous and super friendly! The drinks tasted very good (especially the housecocktail ) and the rooms are simple, but very nice. Even if the beach not just round the corner is, that didn't matter, because you only with the next street, (the anyway you don't hear it) and one is already there and just a little bit seen in the area. All in all, we would love to go back and had a really great holiday! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Günther
You don't have to have it again
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel's condition was up to the rooms ok. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The room was extremely noisy. All noise from the hallway were very loud. The fan in the bathroom with the lights turned on, was loud as a boater. The copper was demolished in the room.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Number of, hygiene, cleanliness, quantity of the food and drink was absolutely fine. What was not ok was the hot food was always luke warm to cold and never were hot. Very annoyed us was the breakfast in the first week old bread (there was bread in disks) under the fresh was mixed. In the 2. week there was only old bread. The fort with me to the devaluation from good to bad, because what is not.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly german speaking staff.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool was clean and ok. The chairs at the pool were all very old and there was no the not any damage had.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel's condition was up to the rooms ok.

  • Location
    4.0

    Distance to the sea about 500 metres.

Close
Alexandra & Reiner
Once and never again.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
There are very small rooms so reasonably were ok, only the closet was for 2 persons much too small. With the cleanliness you should not so seriously. It was only superficially cleaned. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Rather small rooms functional. It was everything in miniature held, such as, for example, bathroom, closet, tv and so on. With the cleanliness you should not so seriously. It is not a 5 star hotel, that one must make reductions.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    There was a restaurant and the food was a disaster. Every day the same, fish, chicken, goulash and the lukewarm. It was after time the food was refilled, if at all. Then were no plates and silverware there. Salt and pfeffersteurer one had to together gathering. We were after 1 week so nervous, that we went out for dinner were, because the food was not more see or smell could. So with greek had nothing to do, more of a food from the trash can. The breakfast was ok. There were different types of sausage, cheese, bacon, eggs, jam and so on.

  • Service
    2.0

    There were 2 ladies at the reception, the good german. With the friendliness it was so a thing to the germans. We felt, were german not allowed. Especially the waiters at the bar was constantly get its hands on, so that you were forced to give tips, otherwise one could go on the wait for the drinks. It was sometimes very annoying. We are each year on a other greek island, but so what we have never experienced something like that.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Nothing was at entertainment. It was very quiet and boring. The pool we can't say, because we didn't have.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    There are very small rooms so reasonably were ok, only the closet was for 2 persons much too small. With the cleanliness you should not so seriously. It was only superficially cleaned.

  • Location
    3.0

    To the beach it was about 10 minutes walk. But we were only 1 time there, as it is very stony and the people as the herrings were. There are far from nicer beaches, as for example in roda, sidari, agios stefanos, kalamaki and so on. We had 12 days a scooter, with which we the most beautiful beaches and bays of the island have seen. Dassia is a great starting point for trips, but unfortunately nothing for those, in the evening gladly shoppen therto. There are only a few taverns and supermarkets.

Close
Jurij
Best cuisine in the restaurant
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very nice restaurant - exelent dishes and helpfull stuff. We can recomend this hotel for couples and family with children too. It's very easy to rent a car - just at the reception. And travel across the whole island is beautiful. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Viktor
Viktor and Viktoria
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
I recomend this hotel because of big variety of food and drinks,very friendly and helpfull service in kitchen,bar or reception.Room was cleaned every day,the way to the beach was easy and not far,the weather was great.Transportation connection is very good and price for ticket was cheap,so you could drive on the bus without problems in Corfu-City. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jan
3 stars, more was not to be expected
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
3 stars only because of the staff, the rooms of maximally 2 stars, needed renovation inside and outside, Fridge disgusting read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Corinna
Whether we recommend? Yes, why not?
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
We had a 3 star hotel without entertainment offer/without child care and were also aware, that we naturally reductions across the street from a 5 star hotel in purchase need. But what really was important, we got: friendly handling (friendly staff), clean and quiet room, and decent food. Liter n. is a really simple but nice and decent hotel and for our needs that was completely sufficient. The breakfast/dinner was absolutely fine and our room/bathroom was sufficient for us. Room service/laundry and towel change were reliable and ok. It also offers the location of the hotel a good starting point ... for trips, or evening bar visits in town (dassia). For 1,50 Euro you can in about 30 minutes by bus after Kerkyra-city, 20 minutes later you can for example to the new harbor and from there out with the ferry for 10-€ per person (without a car!) After igoumentisa (mainland) drive. Also direction kassiopi buses by dassia (2, -€). Rental car you can of course also absolutely easy and cheap to obtain from the hotel reception. The sea is close by, the hotel pool is quite large and has enough space and beach chairs (even if one or another actually is broken). Our son needed no playground or even a kids club. He was happy at the pool and enjoyed the ping pong table-papa and mama of course also (tip: own racquets bring along!)-). In short all of us were very comfortable and the hotel would probably choose to stay there again, if we return to Kerkyra again. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Christian
If you don't spend much time in the hotel is only for sleepi
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
If you don't spend much time in the hotel is! Only for sleeping great! Not far from the beach way about 5-10 minutes Shopping possibilities were super read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Erwin
Lovely hotel in a good location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The hotel is somewhat old, offers but overall good value for money. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms clean, are cleaned daily. Very well working air conditioning system. New balkonschiebetür with extra rolloelement, the latter helped to fresh air and prevented, that mosquitoes in the room. Comfortable bed. The only drawback was a small closet.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had the half board, especially at dinner the food was very tasty and nicely arranged, a compliment the chef. Buffet was constantly refilled.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff always friendly and helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool has a good size and is surrounded by a beautiful garden. It were enough loungers available, but shortly before the disintegration were.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is somewhat old, offers but overall good value for money.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel lies in a quiet side street, all shops, restaurants and the pebble beach are easy to reach. The hotel is for excursions were very good, for example, you can take the public bus for 2 Euro 40 minutes to the scenic east coast along after kassiopi, the worth a visit. Or for 1,50 Euro after Corfu City, from where all other bus lines run.

Close
Klaus
Always again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The hotel is for the price- leistungsungsverhältniss highly recommended. The staff is very nice and helpful. Special praise to the two ladies from the reception, which with advice and act always help. The room was big enough, it was cleaned daily and the towels were changed every day. , also the food was very extensive and tasted excellent. Also for this a special mention for the kitchen. We will definitely come back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.8
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Anna
A nice beach holiday in dassia
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The hotel has aged somewhat. The hotel is well kept. There is approximately 100 rooms. Our room was fine, except the closet - no way. More on this in the zimmerbewertung. We booked half board - but you can also all-inclusive. Half-board but sufficient for us, since we anyway were out for the whole day. To the food more below. In the hotel lobby there was free wi-fi. There were many germans in the hotel, but also english, french and russian. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room was okay. We were anyway the whole day and to sleeping it is enough perfectly. Except the closet a mini closet with a rod and including two floors. There needs something new was... Otherwise our room was always clean, every day it was cleaned. The cleaning ladies were all very nice. The bathroom was already older. Here might be a wall nice, as a too short shower curtain. There is an air conditioning system and a fridge in the room. A television with RTL.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    So, now to the gastronomy. We had like already above mentioned booked half-board. Drinks for dinner to be payed for. We spent our drinks just at the bar bought, because it usually takes some time, until someone to the table. The food was unfortunately not. For breakfast there was sausage, omelets, fried eggs, bacon, fried potates with feta and croissants. And white bread, toast, jam, honey, fruit. Etc. Unfortunately the warm dishes were always cold. So every morning cold bacon with cold fried eggs... (then warmed up in Mirko, the also on the buffet gives). The dinner was a bit warmer, but the quality was rather poor. We missed the greek atmosphere and typically greek food...

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always very friendly and was stand hard. At the front desk german, english and french spoken. Our room was always clean and the maids were all very nice.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There is a pool with enough chairs and sun screens. We were there only once. The couches could be renewed also times. There was a ping pong table. There is entertainment no-what we found very good. The beach is very beautiful. As already mentioned the mailbox Beach Club very nice. In the water there were a few stones, what was not that bad we found. The water is very flat. Ideal for kids.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel has aged somewhat. The hotel is well kept. There is approximately 100 rooms. Our room was fine, except the closet - no way. More on this in the zimmerbewertung. We booked half board - but you can also all-inclusive. Half-board but sufficient for us, since we anyway were out for the whole day. To the food more below. In the hotel lobby there was free wi-fi. There were many germans in the hotel, but also english, french and russian.

  • Location
    5.0

    Transfer time about 30 minutes Corfu City you can reach good by bus for 1,50 Euro about minutes The hotel is circa 5-10-minute walk from the beach, depending on which section you want. We were always malibu Beach Club - highly recommended! Great beach chairs and great service. Two beach chairs with umbrella cost 6 €. You could eat deliciously in the hammock and cocktails there are good at the edem - lies directly at the beach.

Close
Hans-Jürgen
This hotel is top, vacation always again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We were for the first time in Corfu are on Penny traveled and had some concerns, but they were Free the whole vacation was really great the flight was ok, and the hotel was for our needs also Very good. The hotel staff was very nice and always cooperative. We would at any time going back for our Holiday. We travel a lot and can assess what is good and what is bad. This hotel Is our opinion top. Holiday is great read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Roland & Karin
Hotel big
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The high recommendation rate we could have stayed much more expected. The hotel has definitely had its day and should in many areas badly in need of updating. We are in the 25 may arrived, were in the hotel a maximum of 30 guests. It may well be that the quality with increasing number of holiday makers got better, but we were really saved. Renting gives it in a closet behind the reception. For 100 rooms are 53 safe a bit little. We were lucky and managed one of the three large Safe the normally the receptionists used. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms are big enough, however, the wardrobe for 2 people way too small. Bed linen and towels were changed several times a week. The refrigerator for 2,50 Euro rent per day we found expensive, you need end may anyway not really. The beds are okay, we slept very well. The area was in the day-to-day operation from the sluggishness in/out privileges. They could have a thorough cleaning must be implemented. The bathroom is in a bad state, a lot is in need of a renovation. The cleaning staff did their best, come here but quickly to their limits. There are only two german channels, Deutsche Welle and ZDF

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    The food is at simplicity cannot be beat. The dishes are from the sister hotel 'elea beach' cold delivered and should in nafsika reheated are. From austerity measures were the warm retaining containers but not even turned on, so we had to leave everything in the microwave heat. No matter, whether the daily fried eggs with bacon, soup or the partly very greasy dinner, everything was really cold. The selection very limited, one sort of vegetables, two sorts of meat/fish and the obligatory spaghetti with tomato sauce, hard chips and almost frozen salad. All-inclusive was worth it not really, in the dining-hall there is red/weisswein from the automat (almost always), water (not always), orange juice (rarely) and with a bit of luck also glasses. Not more! At the bar the all inclusive selection very limited. The soft drinks (Cola, Fanta, Sprite) tasted and smelled in the first week musty. There were still the barrels from the last season on tap. With increasing numbers of tourists the improved. Coffee at the bar does not belong to the all inclusive and had to be paid. The coffee machine in the dining room can the whole day be used, however, the coffee benefit little to do. The taste and the choice, this was our worst food in 12 Greece-holidays.

  • Service
    4.0

    The employees are always nice and friendly. After some days we had a trail through our room and on the bed. A room change was possible without a problem. Therefore we could our drab view of land to the sea change. On the bar you often wait, he tried to, the ' needs' single ladies to satisfy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    The high recommendation rate we could have stayed much more expected. The hotel has definitely had its day and should in many areas badly in need of updating. We are in the 25 may arrived, were in the hotel a maximum of 30 guests. It may well be that the quality with increasing number of holiday makers got better, but we were really saved. Renting gives it in a closet behind the reception. For 100 rooms are 53 safe a bit little. We were lucky and managed one of the three large Safe the normally the receptionists used.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is in 3. row and is actually quite quiet. The pebble beach approximately 400 meters, the but it is not especially nice. Supermarkets, car rental companies and taverns there is on the main street enough. The bus stop is only a few minutes away.

Close
Mirko
Once is totally enough.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
You can just see this rather small hotel has gotten a bit old. The hygiene is rather below average. With all inclusive one is not very good. The guests are mixed, from young to old, German, russians, English and some french, so something of everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Very simple furnished, but sufficient. If you RTL content can also watch tv. The wet room wasn't so great, in the entire week not once cleaned properly.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    There is a dining room and a bar. The buffet is at monotony cannot be beat, very bad if you stay longer there is. The dishes were always too cold and drip partly fat, that is greek kitchen nothing to do. At least it is clean. But always the impression a unloving mass processing.

  • Service
    4.0

    The employees are friendly, only the ladies at the reception there are exception. At least the language knowledge good. The barkeeper is a great guy. All together try all their best. The rooms are not really clean, we say it is sunday Additional offers there was simply not.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    There is a pool, more not. This is it then already.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    You can just see this rather small hotel has gotten a bit old. The hygiene is rather below average. With all inclusive one is not very good. The guests are mixed, from young to old, German, russians, English and some french, so something of everything.

  • Location
    3.0

    To the beach or whatever the also want to call it 400 meters. It is a narrow pebble beach nothing special welcoming. Small shops are plentiful. Kiosk, souvenir shops and taverns. Good is the bus connection, for 1.50 Euro one comes to Corfu city. Apart from that is not very busy.

Close
Rudolf
Pleasant stay in a quiet location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
We were with the room in this somewhat older hotel very satisfied. The food was also to our taste and the staff were very friendly, so that we got to recover. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Achim & Heidi
This hotel you can really warmly recommend!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel is not too big, which was definitely positive. It is located in immaculate condition. For a three-star hotel makes it a very good impression ( may also 4 star). While we were there, there were there guests, from young to old from Germany, great britain, France, Austria, Switzerland and Italy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room features air conditioning, fridge and balcony respectively terrace. It is simply furnished however clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had booked half board, would have however at the hotel for 60, -€ per person and week on all inclusive upgraded. The food was varied and was constantly refilled. We were with the half-board we could have stayed longer, as we constantly with the borrowed scooter on the way were. Drinks were cheap, for example a L water 1.50 Euro and so on

  • Service
    6.0

    Our room was not only cleaned daily, but there were daily sheets and towels were changed. The staff were very accommodating and extremely friendly. This began with the women from the reception at, on the waiters( stream) to the cleaning lady (4th floor, the other we didn't know ) to the caretaker. Quite especially worth mentioning is here the barkeeper Theo.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool was large enough and clean. We have in our week Even an external pool testers seen. Sports and animation are in the hotel not offered.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is not too big, which was definitely positive. It is located in immaculate condition. For a three-star hotel makes it a very good impression ( may also 4 star). While we were there, there were there guests, from young to old from Germany, great britain, France, Austria, Switzerland and Italy.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel lies in a side street approximately 300 meters away from the beach. Is however rather positive, as the place for example two five star hotels directly at a main street are. In town ( main street) there are numerous restaurants, cocktail bars, gift shops and small supermarkets. The hotel lies not very far away away from the airport and is a great starting point for excursions.

Close
Manfred
First Corfu vacation, Manfred and Heike 52/48 years
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
If you are looking for a relaxing, quiet vacation searches and close to the beach, as well as possibility to go swimming at the hotel ( pool) needs, the is in this small, offering a clear view 3-star hotel in good hands. The location is perfect in addition secluded from main street, the dassia The staff at the hotel speaks too many German, is very friendly to all the guests hard, there remain here nothing to be desired in relation to eating and drinking, the rooms are with a good air conditioning stocked, the beds are comfortable. The rooms are ... cleaned daily and fresh towels/ towels provided. There are good tips for excursions at the front desk, as well as favorable rental car to book, if desired. The city Kerkyra is easily accessible by bus, the in the rhythm of 20 minutes there and back runs, in about half an hour to reach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Jessica & Christoph
We would gladly come again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Hotel has a nice, friendly facilities - however not completely up to date. Only 300 meters- about 5 minutes on foot to the beach. Pool- us garden area clean and tidy. Regular, good cleaning of the rooms. Nice, helpful staff- very easy going. Enough big buffet for every meal time- eig. Something for everyone. Guest structure very mixed. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size of the room is relatively well arranged, but adequate. Every room has a big enough balcony or terrace. Bathroom has gotten a bit old, however always clean and tidy. There is a small tv ( only German program RTL!). With the well-functioning air conditioning you can the room can the room relatively fast pleasant temperatures cooled off, so you comfortable nights sleep.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    There is a dining area with bar. The bar is the whole day open, the dining area only during dinner times. Food was fine to good-but not from a star chef prepared! It is served from all quick and adequate refilled, so that everyone enough should be. Used up plates great cleared quickly and the dirty tablecloths according to each guest is changed. The dining area is not luxurious, but always clean and tidy. At the drink prices at the bar is worthwhile all inclusive!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always friendly, efficient and helpful. The only small problem ( short electricity blackouts) was immediately from the nice receptionist sorted out! At the front desk: German, English, french and apart from that at least English. Daily decent cleaning of the rooms, at least every second day fresh towels! As additional service you can bus- and boat trips reserve and rental cars. The excursions are partly. A little cheaper than if the tour operator locally booked.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Stayed in the pool area during our travels always enough chairs with shade and sunny spots. The pool was clean and well maintained. No animation in the hotel- what however also not is bad... At the beach some areas with chairs and sun screens occupied ( subject to a charge). You will find but also enough spaces, where one free of charge can lie down. It is a relatively small town (thoroughfare just a kilometer long), so is the amount of shops rather limited. All shops on the main street, the 1a 2-minute walk away.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel has a nice, friendly facilities - however not completely up to date. Only 300 meters- about 5 minutes on foot to the beach. Pool- us garden area clean and tidy. Regular, good cleaning of the rooms. Nice, helpful staff- very easy going. Enough big buffet for every meal time- eig. Something for everyone. Guest structure very mixed.

  • Location
    4.0

    5-minute walk to the beach ( however only pebble beach). With bus only 20 minutes until Corfu-city ( amongst others airport), apart from that rows itself lots of small places directly together. Some small tourist shops, 2-3 small supermarkets, however many nice and clean taverns. Excursions: different bus- and boat tours can directly above the nice front desk be reserved.

Close
Andrea
Small quiet hotel. For swimmers recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
If you want a bath - party vacation power, is right at home here. Nice people, good food for little money! Recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Martina
Again and again good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
For this category very recommendable. Very helpful and friendly staff. My small complaint was immediately rectified. Strong praise! Also the food is tasty prepared. Especially I liked it, that daily at the buffet at least one original greek dish and this also very tasty and 'really' was prepared, traditional and of course the greek housewife at home. Is no firstclass hotel, everything is relatively simple but very well maintained, clean and good. We have also on the beds slept very well. What else could you want? We are definitely coming again to the livadi nafsika. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3