RAMADA Hotel Hamburg-Bergedorf(4 stars)

Holzhude 2 21029 Hamburg View on map

Average rating

195 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.2
Filters
You selected:
121 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Eugen
Anytime again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
Overall a very good hotel, where the service, breakfast and food was nothing to complain about. The hotel is already older also the furniture. Only the bathroom with the tub, the rusted was, is not up-to-date anymore. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Florian
Nice hotel with great value for money.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
For a city break totally recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Size completely sufficiently, since one anyway only for sleeping in the room. Room was clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Offer at breakfast was very good, you had everything in this category could want. Since the hotel at the time was fully booked, we had to first morning about 2 minutes wait until we a free table gotten had.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly welcome on arrival, room was clean,...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    For a city break totally recommendable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    After 5 minutes walk you are at the train station, after 20 minutes drive to the main train station Hamburg. Several shops between the hotel and the train station is available.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Pleasant hotel in hambur mountain village
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • October 2013
Big and nice hotel in a good and convenient location. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Nice large room, bathroom was also large (even with bath) and quite beautiful. Pay tv (sky) and a minibar are available in the room. Rooms could have been a little more modern touches.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    Very friendly and eager staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Big and nice hotel in a good and convenient location.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Convenient location, good access to public transport (bus and s-bahn).

Weniger anzeigen
Martin
On the country, no flair!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • August 2013
A hotel on the country. Unfortunately the hotels in the city of hh already sold out or very expensive because of the fair. This hotel was with about 100 - satisfactory! Good was a hotspot of somehow was available. Wi-fi, according to the documents the rooms were not! Breakfast was to expensive with 19 -! Also very close by the 'schweinske' and a coffee at the market place and various bakeries in the vicinity! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms were remodelled. Beds tip - top! You could also put together. Bathroom is not more in the newest style... Shower works at first glance clean but oh well! Carpet... Unhygienic in the rooms but unfortunately no terry cloth slippers (the almost everywhere already standard) toilet a bit cramped. Toilet paper was hard to remove. Cramped! Window handles and door handles old and worn! No air conditioning! With the windows open it is at best a room in the courtyard to ask. At the street were very loud! No kaffeemascine /kettle were available!

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    The ladies at the reception were very hard... With complaints but no response! Maid, we have not seen!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    A hotel on the country. Unfortunately the hotels in the city of hh already sold out or very expensive because of the fair. This hotel was with about 100 - satisfactory! Good was a hotspot of somehow was available. Wi-fi, according to the documents the rooms were not! Breakfast was to expensive with 19 -! Also very close by the 'schweinske' and a coffee at the market place and various bakeries in the vicinity!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Very far outside of hh, that is, 20 minutes with the S-Bahn distance! Nice is the immediate vicinity of the cosy city centre/old town. S-Bahn you could reach on foot in about 10 minutes. City center is very nice with lots of nice shops and a large shopping mall at the train station!

Weniger anzeigen
Tobias
All around recommendable, nice rooms
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • August 2013
The hotel is not overly large, everything is well maintained and clean. Overall, we felt really comfortable here, it should soon return to hamburg again, speaks anything against the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were big enough, very nice, modern and relatively newly decorated. Both in the bathroom, as also in the room itself the cleanliness was very satisfying.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    I cannot evaluate only the breakfast: the buffet was very plentiful and generally of good quality. Positive: there were usually branded products offered. Negative: the pancakes were on edge often hard.

  • Service
    5.0

    There was no complaints. The check-in was easy and friendly, the room service well and the staff at the breakfast fast and friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is not overly large, everything is well maintained and clean. Overall, we felt really comfortable here, it should soon return to hamburg again, speaks anything against the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is a bit outside of hamburg, but it is by s-bahn (5 minute walk) in approximately 15-20 minutes from the main station, easy to reach. Shopping there is practically next door more than enough.

Weniger anzeigen
Karl & Annemarie
Top hotel for city kurztrip Hotel Hamburg
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
Stayed for 4 days in Hotel Hamburg (city journey). Top-hotel for such a short stay. Attentive staff from the reception till maid service Very good connections the S-Bahn after Hotel Hamburg (5 minutes to the s-station) The breakfast buffet offers all you could ask for (6 stars) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dirk & Ulla
Solid hotel with a big issue!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
Very solid cities and conference hotel for short stays. We were also, together with a befreundetem couples, for 2 nights in this house. For us it served as a base for a Hamburg-trip. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are for a short stay perfectly adequate. The furniture was not very modern, but good 'in good shape'. Facilities include a small lcd television, a minibar, trouser press, hair dryer, no air conditioning and only few file possibilities. But protect automatic awnings from direct sunlight. The bathroom is extremely small and closely resembles a sauna. As mentioned above the state of the room and the bathroom was fine.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The breakfast was eaten in the restaurant, there were enough spaces available. The breakfast buffet was missing it is almost nothing-at least when refilled everything was. This was however our weekend a large drawback, as well as the cleanliness of the tables and friendliness of the staff. Neither we were welcomed, even if one wanted only once the number of us know. The quality of the meals was good and well stocked. We now come to the beer and cocktail bar-and the biggest annoyance our trip: Al we on the last night after a hearty Hamburg-stroll the hotel a 'sag' to take us wanted us the entrance to the empty bar denied. A larger group have the full bar reserved, but in the lounge also serves. The lounge consisted of fabulous 2 tables and was of course occupied. Since our short vacation not too late to go we waited a few minutes and we received then nevertheless still another table. Service could not be called, after a intensive call we could also order something. Meanwhile wobbled then the larger group and made in the bar wide, but only had half of the guests a glass before itself. Of course we have not respected and the subsequent drinks we had to ourselves at the counter to order. A larger group should the directly following restaurant to be placed, after all, still some other guests in the house. Or must you at the Ramada with the hotel reservation directly a place at the bar with order?

  • Service
    5.0

    The check-in worked without a problem and went very quickly. The front desk staff were quite friendly. The state of the room was really in order. But often make things the difference from... Why is the first showers after a pressure the soap dispenser empty? The next day it was obviously refilled, but it could already before to notice. The service in the beer/cocktail bar, and the breakfast i give in catering.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Very solid cities and conference hotel for short stays. We were also, together with a befreundetem couples, for 2 nights in this house. For us it served as a base for a Hamburg-trip.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located just a few minutes' walk from the s-bahn mountain village away. Via S-Bahn is Hamburg the main train station in 20 minutes and with one transfer you need about 30 minutes to the landungsbruecken. Right next to the hotel is city center mountain village. Also, there was a small pedestrian zone with shops and restaurants.

Weniger anzeigen
Achim
Often used on missions
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • July 2013
I use this hotel often on missions. The rooms inwards were quiet and friendly furnished. The bathroom is big enough. Nearby, you will find a large shopping center and a number of very good restaurants. Parking is available right by the hotel an underground car park with plenty of places available Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Rooms good-breakfast was very poor!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
First we should-despite 'non-smoking' -desire with the reservation only a smoking room available. 'there are only non-smoking room '. Only emphasis was a non-smoking room (a better category) offered. The most negative about this stay was the service at the breakfast buffet. It was during my stay in the restaurant always completely empty swept and, although some of the staff were-it fell which apparently not on, that it almost no cold cuts longer existed. Also eggs, ketchup, salami and cheese were only after a request refilled. (i have the 'choice' time as photo down). In a 4 star hotel, for ... the breakfast the separately 19 Euro per person requires, it was in my eyes simply an insolence! I have only two nights there and the breakfast this bad service. 'normale' rolls and a cooked egg has it in my frühstückszeitfenster not given. My company was the same opinion and people at the next table also. Also there was with the staff about the lack of selection complained. Of the taste and the presentation of the cold meats i suspect, that it is packaged, instead of fresh product. What the room, the cleanliness, etc. Wise, the hotel is good, but would all, not inclusive, urgently from the breakfast buffet to advise against! This price performance ratio in my eyes not at all. There are several 3 star hotels much more-and the staff, the buffet in the eye. That was really disappointing and as a fader taste. As long as not improving, the hotel i can bottom line, not recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günter
Short break Hotel Hamburg
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
Are with a coupon and only a small room to loud roadside gotten. Since the sun already in the morning on windows seemed it was sweltering in the room and without air conditioning. The hotel is past it and, after 20 years of renovation. Parking garage per day 12,50 Euro very expensive plus bettensteuer. Breakfast is but very good. With the coupon is the whole okay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
It is so-so, could be better
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
For breakfast there were totally dry bread rolls, but the Croissant it more than made up for it. The choice for mood is so-so, but good selection of drinks. Parking i find too expensive. Stayed for two nights and paid 25 Euro. The hardest came to the conclusion. Tourists levy payable in cash, like a tax on the Baltic Sea. Such a nonsense. What one should watch out, if one does not surprise to experience. The mini bar was in the room. Nowhere is that it costs extra, you will finally asked to pay for it. Otherwise everything was okay ..., but would the next times which take other one. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patrick
Very nice hotel in the coolest city in the world
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
Very good clean hotel with good connections to the transport and many shops in the immediate area. To the airport in the mountain village only a 5-minute walk. From there in 20 minutes to the. Train station. Only complaint, there is no sparkling wine more for breakfast ☺ Free parking is in the surrounding area. Not 900 meters to the large 'free' parking lot with 200 parking spaces. We personally gave just behind the hotel parked and are 2 minutes' walk to the hotel run. Perfect. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dirk
Rather mediocre facilities but top service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • June 2013
The hotel is in the somewhat remote district mountain village ( vorstadtlage ), but in a less hectic and above all clear area. The guest rooms are on 4 floors, the hotel offers restaurant (with outdoor seating), pub, fitness center, and parking in a garage (costs 12,00 Euro per day). Cleanliness in all areas given, structurally very presentable designed. The interior, however, would, in our opinion a fresh 'paint' (symbolic) stand, for some of the flair of the early 90. years away. The air conditioning/ventilation in the corridors is in our opinion needs improvement. The garage is very narrow ... and even for experienced driver in some places a challenge. We have overnight stay with breakfast booked. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    As the interior of the hotel, we found the rooms (time from the lcd-tv apart) a bit in need of modernization. Despite some cleanliness signs of wear at almost all furniture visible (for example, paint on the tiles, doors and so on.) The bathroom is comparatively small, 2 people at the same time, don't delay. Shower stall is not the entire water retention, the common shower is too small, water pressure could be higher. Storage space was very limited. The reasonable use of chairs (chair) only a few possibilities in the area. We had a room on the south side. If the whole afternoon the sun seems it is in the evening very warm. Air conditioning isn't available, so open window at night a absolute must. We had no balcony. Minibar or cooling function for drinks is available. Beds we felt comfortable, even if with raumbezug than single beds set up.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Extensive breakfast buffet, special offers, among other things, real coffee machine, 8 different warmspiesen (scrambled eggs, meatballs, chicken nuggets, on offer, nuremberg sausages, bacon, baked tomatoes, vegetable soup), smoked salmon, fresh fruit, sparkling wine, juicer. Service is excellent, always was enough space available, very cozy atmosphere. Here you can go and enjoy an extensive breakfast, if the weather is nice even in the fresh air.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and attentive staff in all areas. Room cleaning was good. We had no complaints, all our questions were competent and friendly answered, as expected from a hotel of this category also expected. Very attentive service in the breakfast restaurant (friendly greeting, receipt of orders...)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in the somewhat remote district mountain village ( vorstadtlage ), but in a less hectic and above all clear area. The guest rooms are on 4 floors, the hotel offers restaurant (with outdoor seating), pub, fitness center, and parking in a garage (costs 12,00 Euro per day). Cleanliness in all areas given, structurally very presentable designed. The interior, however, would, in our opinion a fresh 'paint' (symbolic) stand, for some of the flair of the early 90. years away. The air conditioning/ventilation in the corridors is in our opinion needs improvement. The garage is very narrow and even for experienced driver in some places a challenge. We have overnight stay with breakfast booked.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    A bit out of the centre of hamburg, in a quiet district. Sleep while having the windows open no problem. S-station is in a few minutes by foot, from there up into the city circa 20 minutes by train. The trains are in clocking of 10 minutes (during the day). In the area there were kaufland, Edeka, several small shops, McDonald's, schweinske restaurant and other facilities, you needed to everyday life. The deals with which a small-medium-sized city compare. In the hotel there are many brochures for activities from.

Weniger anzeigen
Lena
Gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • June 2013
New, modern hotel with an excellent breakfast buffet. Room was modern and spacious. As a starting point for a city trip highly recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Detlef
Pleasant stay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
We were on a short stay in the Ramada Hamburg Bergedorf. I would particularly like to stress, that the check-in was a very good one. Actually the rooms are first from 15 o'clock ready. At our arrival on our specific situation (were for the football game and wanted into the room before) reacted immediately, although it was only 12 hours, we could with two families spontaneously our room. The breakfast buffet was for a 4 star hotel worthy and varied. However, the only small weakness, which we have had to accept, was the table for us 6 persons newly set ..., only the tablecloth from the previous guest not changed, although you clear customs traces exhibited. The rooms were very clean and generous from the available space. Within walking distance is a shopping center, the s-train station is five minutes walk. A restaurant (schweinske) is also in the direct vicinity, for a reasonable price good food. As already mentioned above, we were just for a short stay there, but would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. We are definitely coming again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christina
For city journey well
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • April 2013
The hotel lies directly across the street from a home for the elderly, there is also the guests in the hotel's bar. Nearby there is a large shopping mall and the train station mountain village is on foot in a couple of minutes to reach. There are circa every 15 minutes train to the central station Hamburg. The room was somewhat small however for a city break enough, a shame we found, that we have no balcony and no safe to find could. The food was very good, with the breakfast one had also a wide selection of different meals. ... The taxi ride from the Reeperbahn to the hotel took a bit longer, because the hotel not directly in Hamburg is located, but a bit outside. All in all, the hotel is for a weekend thoroughly buchenbar, for a longer stay but we would another hotel book. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Good transport connections Hamburg City
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • April 2013
Nice hotel for short sightseeing with good transport connection at the Hamburg City, S-Bahn circa 25 minutes small, nice place to stay and shop in. Nice large breakfast buffet, great service. Sauna and relaxation room quite nicely Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
For 3 time Ramada Hamburg-mountain village
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • April 2013
3. stay in this year due to a business trip. Hotel is located in Hamburg-mountain village. Therefore a bit further out. With S-Bahn but easy to find. Would be a more detailed assessment letter for staying at january. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Caution, we will be back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • April 2013
The hotel is located in see beautiful district of mountain village. It makes from the outside already a very well-kept impression, which is located in the interior to continue. We spent three nights booked with breakfast included and, on the arrival day, friendly welcome. Our room was ready to bezugund the request a room to the courtyard to get, was fulfilled. The room was clean, spacious and attractive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was very nice. Spacious, clean and adequate. There was a flat screen tv, a mini bar, hair dryer, had toiletries with us and a deodorant for the man... Where was mine? ;-). You could even the breakfast to the room bring, against a small extra charge of only 5 Euro. We had thought, but are so important we also not. :-) Only the shower, the integrated in the tub was, was for my 2 metres-very cramped and it has taken a lot of exercise, so that the bathroom not completely underwater stood.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    On the first evening we were in the restaurant food and can it there absolutely recommend. Delicious and rich. Breakfast is great. sparkling wine, coffees, everything, what you can imagine. Couldn't be better.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff, the us in this hotel met, were always friendly. Especially the waitress Vanessa in the restaurant was a gem... Thanks again.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is located in see beautiful district of mountain village. It makes from the outside already a very well-kept impression, which is located in the interior to continue. We spent three nights booked with breakfast included and, on the arrival day, friendly welcome. Our room was ready to bezugund the request a room to the courtyard to get, was fulfilled. The room was clean, spacious and attractive.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The district of mountain village is really nice. You got everything there. Douglas, shoe shops, hairdressers, various restaurants and the ccb, a shopping center are in the immediate vicinity. To the train station, with bus and s-bahn train ride, is 5 minutes away.

Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Nice modern hotel with good transport connection
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
Very beautiful room, our request for a quiet rooms has been taken into account. Check-in was quick and easy, even though we shortly before 23 o'clock arrived. The room was modern and very big. We didn't have breakfast, so i can't comment on that. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7