Aqua Vista Resort & Spa(4 stars)

P.O. 110 Safaga Road, Hurghada View on map

Average rating

1,483 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
487 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Lenka
Pleasant beautiful holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
It's very good holiday.Hotel is very nice.Housekeeping clean well and change towels every day.I was happy with the service very friendly and helpful bartenders.The food was very good and it was plenty to choose from so that more satisfaction. Best of all is the animation team, they work so good together and make a lot of fun and creating smiles on everyone's face. specially thanks for Emmo he is so funny i miss him.holiday I enjoyed most so I wait all over again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annelies
Aqua Vista Resort & Spa
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • February 2014
Awesome holiday!!! Hotel was very good, friendly and nice people, Always helping guests, very nice. Best of all is the animation team, they work so good together and make a lot of fun and creating smiles on everyone's face. Special thanks to Tiga, Luca, Mido, Emmo and all the other people of the animation! We miss you! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carina
Would highly recommend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Brilliant hotel. Lovely staff in reception, bars and restaurants. Everyone is so friendly, very helpful. Plenty of activities to do like belly dancing, Zumba and aqua aerobics. Animation team work extremely everyday, all the children love mini disco especially when the team are in their costumes. Was such a pleasure meeting them all, we will be back to see them for definite. They make the effort to speak to everyone and make you feel so welcome. Hamoda, Omar, medo, Katrina, Sasha and the rest of the team you are all assets to the hotel and you should be very proud ... of all your hard work. Food is lovely, plenty of choice. Loved the pools. Think I might just book my return trip now ha. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Liz
Best holiday ever
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Best holiday ever. Never been to Egypt before and I will be returning as soon as I can. Rooms are lovely and clean, the landscape is beautiful maintained. Food is lovely, caters for everyone. Lovely drinks. Animation team is amazing, extremely friendly. Omar, Salma, Sasha, hamoda and the rest are brilliant, making sure everyone is enjoying their holidays. Plenty of activities for all the family to enjoy and take part. We will be back this year Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kayleigh
Brilliant winter break
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Just got back from a week at the aqua vista, never been to Egypt before but after this break I will be booking again soon, but this time for two weeks. Me and my boyfriend booked last minute just to get some winter sun but the holiday was much much more then we expected, the hotel was lovely, really clean, gardens kept well maintained at all times, room was beautifully cleaned everyday. Food and drink was better than I expected, I'm a fussy eater and always found something to eat, the staff in the restaurants and bars couldn't be more ... helpful if they tried, made very welcome, they work so hard to keep everyone happy with topped up drinks. And where to start with the animation team, what an amazing team, they are on the go non-stop, from belly dancing to kids club to shows of the evening and still taking guest to the disco at the night time. Omar, medo, katrena, Sasha and Hamoda and the rest of the team kept us entertained all day every day. I think they made our holiday, and if the team is still at this holiday when we book again. I will be made up to see them all again and hit Hard Rock Cafe for a night of dancing again. Thanks again for such a brill holiday and we will be back very soon!!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dawn
Perfect break away
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Came here with my daughters for a week away. And we loved every minute. Reception staff are friendly and very knowledgeable, waiters are friendly and make sure you are relaxed. Rooms were just perfect for us, cleaners do a brilliant job everyday. Plenty of choice with food) loads of activities to do, everyone can join in. Morning stretches and belly dancing were our favs. Mini disco for the children every night, all sorts of shows on. Animation team work very hard, ignore any bad reviews that you see about them. They will make sure you enjoy your holiday. We ... went to the disco with them and they make sure you are safe and having fun at all times. Tega, Sasha, Omar, Hamada and the rest, we miss you all and are already booking our next trip back. See you soon) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lee
Last minute deal with fiancée
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Booked this as a surprise for my fiancée, and it was exactly what we need. Everything was brilliant, all the staff were exceptional. Very friendly. Plenty of choice for everyone. Animation team were a great laugh, my fiancée was always involved in the activities. My fiancée is already looking to book again. We especially loved speaking to Omar and Hamoda the most. For our first experience of Egypt we loved everything about this holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa
Disaster - never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Never again, i am sure the reviews here are fake! You can relax in this hotel not recover. The volume of the entertainment at the pool and the aircraft is terrible. The food unedible and no choice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Evgeniy
Sooooooo good Hotel! And super animation team!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
I loved the hotel. The service was up to par. Clean everywhere, pools, rooms and beach. Most liked the work of animators. But Katerina worked particularly well and Sasha. I really want to go there more than once Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Very nice!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Very elaborately designed hotel in 2. beach row. Very nice were the four theme restaurants in which buffet offered! Since the restaurant not so large there is no a cafeteria-like atmosphere. One of the large pools is heated in the winter! Great beach with well-preserved coral reefs! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Valerie
Great holiday with great entertainment!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The whole family loved this hotel and especially the animation team. The animators gave themselves very large trouble! Our children enjoyed every evening at the mini disco participated and also in the afternoon they could with numerous activities the animation team join in. Particularly difficult is all the dj jordon fallen, the super star of our children! I hope that we do on our next visit again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
Hurghada, never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A hotel come into the years, dated accommodations, but clean. 11 buildings with 20 rooms. Room service is available throughout the day. All-inclusive with 3 theme restaurants, of which not all were open. 95 % russians! ( not good! Drinking and party) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    16 square meter room with a tv, refrigerator and telephone and free safe. Bathroom with shower. Every day 2 bottles of water in the room.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    3 restaurants with issues, thai, normal and fish. Cleanliness was okay. Dishes repeated constantly. Beef and chicken were offered daily.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service staff from the bartender to the security personnel very friendly. Foreign language skills rather in english or russian area. The people from the spa/massages are very pushy. With emphasis you can pass. Complaints are dealt with immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Animation, but preferably russischsprachig. Did not participate. The whole day and in the evening something is to take part in. Umbrellas and beach chairs are enough available. Water temperature is around 20 °c, so the russians during the day to the beach to the drinking go, sea was 25 degrees. For sport and entertainment one had to at a different resort.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    A hotel come into the years, dated accommodations, but clean. 11 buildings with 20 rooms. Room service is available throughout the day. All-inclusive with 3 theme restaurants, of which not all were open. 95 % russians! ( not good! Drinking and party)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    15 minute transfer to the airport, hotel is right in the flight path. To the beach 5 minutes with the shuttle bus, to foot already 20 minutes Hurghada is about 15 minutes away. Except for alcohol gets one everything to buy. Taxis are over the plant to get. Free taxis should be avoided. Always again to try the driver to pull one over the table. Beware! - the beach is a joke, here the guests of 3 resorts in 150 meters beach together building.

Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Christmas in Hurghada
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Animation is great! Hotel is very clean and staff is nice. Bar in reception not so good. Overall nice facilities and nice surroundings. Possiblity to make use of connected hotel and their facilities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markéta
Wonderful holiday with great animation team
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
It was very good holiday! Hotel is very nice and new. Housekeeping clean well and change towels every day. Beach is very nice and also lagoon is good. Now it was very cold so we were all the time at swimming pool which is warm! Food is tasty and enough for everyone. The best is animation team with specially thanks for Mido. He is so funny and we miss him! For sure we will like to comeback ;) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mischa
Very great pleasure again the next year!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were now the 3 time in this hotel and we can say, that we gladly our nights holidays in this hotel. We have waited for a long time again and we were all the more sad that we had to leave. We stayed over christmas at the hotel and it was in a huge tent a christmas party held, we have never experienced before and especially was, we specially nothing had to pay. We hope in next year and really looking forward to. The pools were not too cold. The food was delicious. The entertainers were always friendly, helpful ... and in a super mood. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
Small faults but everything else good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Nice hotel. Cleanliness in the outdoor area was good. The food was as everywhere somewhat monotonous. But for every taste something to be found. There are 3 restaurants next to each other, if you are in the last meal and there was missing table-ware or cutlery was the waiter said you should approach the 1st restaurant and to get it, you only had time a the plates with the meal were taken. With the cleanliness of the room, we were pleased, however, as a car of our grandsons under the bed had to get, i saw a lot of fluff. ... Although the bedding roll away could, as compensation were figures from the towels was built, which looked good, but the cleanliness not increased. At the lobby bar was non-smoking but most didn't bother me especially the russians not. The staff there but nothing is done, you could just go to reception the called and the waiter is gone. What insanity! The pools of the two neighboring hotels could also be used by guests. The children's pool was heated and with many slides stocked so very good. The larger neighboring pool until 1,70m depth was also heated, which in december is very good, as lots of sunshine was the temperatures in the sun were satisfactory. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute
Super hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Super hotel. We were already for the 3 time. Highly recommended. The staff helps with our problems. The sunset is breathtaking and always a few photos value. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dan
Overall review of Aqua Vista
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel staff was brilliant to us made us feel very welcome. And the animation team out there was brilliant they helped me have the best holiday ever. Omar and his te was always around to make you feel welcome and made sure that if you needed or wanted anything they would do that for you Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room was nice clean and well maintained

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Best holiday thanks to the staff and animation team 10/10

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was fantastic the guys really did a great job

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel staff was brilliant to us made us feel very welcome. And the animation team out there was brilliant they helped me have the best holiday ever. Omar and his te was always around to make you feel welcome and made sure that if you needed or wanted anything they would do that for you

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Brilliant location the facilities was good

Weniger anzeigen
Ines
Fun and sun! :-)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel in general is a very nice resort, the sister hotel aqua blu, as well as the beach albatros garden to german guests also be used. The area was very clean and looked really great. The beach is served from the opposite hotel beach albatros offers and it is really nice to swim in the sea. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were very large and clean. Have nothing to complain about. The furniture is not the newest, but how long one already in the room, with such a holiday.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Unfortunately not all the restaurants at the time of our stay open due to less guests. The food was tasty, however little diversity, but i think if more guests, these then also will be different. Is logical, what could the chef for a few guests also great everything conjure up ☺ the fact is, but everything was delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is really great, if you something to complain about about it worries immediately and everything to their own satisfaction.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    I have rarely experienced such a good entertainment seen. It is a funny and practiced team. The sports offer was really done very professionally such as zumba, step aerobics and water aerobics. The beautiful is, this animation team is also really one. It is fun and entertainment at the first place and not the frequent anflirten of women. The evening entertainment was very well done, with different shows and livesängern. For the night owls, there is then a disco tour where you can. Depending on the party takes you to one of the clubs, which i mentioned above have. It, together with the bus driven there and back. A big compliment to bingo and the animation manager omar, the two spoke excellent german. Bingo is a cheerful person and always in a good mood. He entertain you! :-) Around at the pool all day long great tendency with the guests and the shows complete one needs of course also great music. This is dj jordon undelegated. I was already in many hotels, but such a good dj i have not seen before. Have gladly to germany taken, so that he has our clubs times properly einheitzen can ☺ he is the best. A big thank you to the whole team for the great time!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel in general is a very nice resort, the sister hotel aqua blu, as well as the beach albatros garden to german guests also be used. The area was very clean and looked really great. The beach is served from the opposite hotel beach albatros offers and it is really nice to swim in the sea.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Due to the proximity to the airport there is occasional aircraft noise, but not disturbing still exceedingly much is. Advantage is of course the short transfer from the airport to the hotel! The location of the hotel i think personally very ideal. Shopping possibilities for example the cleoprata bazaar, the senzo mall and hurghada old town are quickly reachable by taxi. People who love the night life, there are full to get your moneys worth. Clubs and bars there is as sand on the sea. Recommended is the white beach, little buddha, the calypso, and the papas beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Trudy
Really good hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
What a great hotel. We had a fantastic week in this hotel, especially the mini disco and the evening shows with Bingo, we really loved watching all the shows! Great job guys. We would really recommend this hotel! A big thanks to all the staff who maked sure we had a pleasant stay in Aqua Vista. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 25