Hotel Sailor's Beach Club(4 stars)

Kiris-Kemer View on map

Average rating

825 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
210 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Beate
Relaxing family vacation two stars please peruse **
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
After initial problem, booked room not available and one night stay in ersatzzimmern, was the next morning immediately and we got beautiful double room. Friendly words and relevant, can work wonders. We loved the layout of the building. Not a huge complex, but divided into 4 houses. Gardens and thus he way to the beach: wonderful flowering, clean and well maintained. Now to the subject of cats: all! Cats are unobstrusively, clean and well-kept (thanks Carola-they come i still closer to speak). The cats dancing neither on the tables nor at the buffet around. Occasionally come to the table, but ... equivalent again away, if you can tell * here is nothing to get *. Unfortunately, there are always again which the table feed and later upset as pushy the miezen but let. Some tlc but gladly taken. If you didn't with cats at the hut or a are very allergic to cats, you can ignore them and then also its peace. Wi-fi is available in the lobby (slower than at home, but two stars hi two stars i'm on holiday abroad) At our travel time there were a mixed clientele. Russians, dutch, many germans and children. All were in the vacation and all knew how to behave ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The double room we had were beautifully large (wanted only sleep there and no ball host ☺ with balcony. In the evening we enjoyed on the balcony the sunset. Size of the balcony was the size of the room. Decor, bath and rooms are not new, but well-maintained, in order, nothing broken and (important for us): clean. ( i would have a 5 star hotel expected, i would have one booked and paid for ☺ Tv available, 4 german channels (sufficient since we didn't to the television were there) Balcony comfortable size. Bathroom was large and clean We didn't need air conditioning

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Selection was quite large, although i personally more vegetables was missing. Cleanliness and service were right. There were turkish evenings, much with hackfleisch, but mashed potatoes (delicious)

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were super friendly. Wether at the front desk, at the bar, in the restaurant or the room maids. Us everyone has understood, since almost all very good german. The rooms were cleaned daily and the fridge was filled with water refilled. And you should water need it was also no problem.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    After initial problem, booked room not available and one night stay in ersatzzimmern, was the next morning immediately and we got beautiful double room. Friendly words and relevant, can work wonders. We loved the layout of the building. Not a huge complex, but divided into 4 houses. Gardens and thus he way to the beach: wonderful flowering, clean and well maintained. Now to the subject of cats: all! Cats are unobstrusively, clean and well-kept (thanks Carola-they come i still closer to speak). The cats dancing neither on the tables nor at the buffet around. Occasionally come to the table, but equivalent again away, if you can tell * here is nothing to get *. Unfortunately, there are always again which the table feed and later upset as pushy the miezen but let. Some tlc but gladly taken. If you didn't with cats at the hut or a are very allergic to cats, you can ignore them and then also its peace. Wi-fi is available in the lobby (slower than at home, but two stars hi two stars i'm on holiday abroad) At our travel time there were a mixed clientele. Russians, dutch, many germans and children. All were in the vacation and all knew how to behave ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Who gravel beach bay should no fine sand beach, (if you could read, you had a clear advantage) Direct beach location (so through the road one must run, whole 2 minutes). Travel time from/to the airport took about 1 hour. Shopping mall directly opposite the hotel. A trip to Kemer well worth it. Dolmuş runs every 10 minutes and costs 1,50 Euro

Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
We'll be back...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
In the time we are from the 02,10-13,10. 2013 as a family in the Sailor's Beach club and were very content again home have flown. It was our first Turkey holiday and we are totally thrilled from the country and the sailors Beach Club. The hotel is just the right size to stay also with children. The kids could thanks to the short paths, and the distribution of the hotel facility freely move. Brilliant! The rooms are clean and tidy. Free towels for the beach and pool including regular exchange include the service. Loungers at the beach and ... at the pool are plentiful and there were also during the day still loungers free. Important for the summer, i think the fact, that enough shade and umbrellas available. The garden area was a dream. I have often negative about the cats read. In addition i must say, that the cats all very well maintained and not at all disturbing. We enjoyed it very much, if us a visit and with us to play wanted. We look forward, that the animals so good in Sailor's Beach. The food was always very tasty and also sufficiently available. It was constantly controlled and refilled. Even though the hotel certainly during the holidays was fully booked, we had never problems to get a seat. The meal times are so immense, that you simply later go can. Our compliments to the service staff. It always very friendly and it has a lot with the kids joked, which we liked. We had no language problems. What's also worth mentioning is the security, the understated in the whole complex on the way is. It is a good feeling. The animation team is great and for no fun to shame, as will spontaneously a soccer game with the kids, and so on There was a great entertainment (we kaputtgelacht ) and also during the day something for everyone Greetings to the staff of Harry Potter (Philip) you guys were great! We are definitely coming again, the Sailor's Beach has 3 regular customers more. Thanks for 12 wonderful days! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Ok and clean. Had our room on the first floor and could the balcony door at night open and had therefore no air conditioning.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Clean and tidy. Food very well tolerable and of good quality.

  • Service
    6.0

    All very friendly and nice.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Something for everyone. Football pitch, darts, billiards, table tennis and so on.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In the time we are from the 02,10-13,10. 2013 as a family in the Sailor's Beach club and were very content again home have flown. It was our first Turkey holiday and we are totally thrilled from the country and the sailors Beach Club. The hotel is just the right size to stay also with children. The kids could thanks to the short paths, and the distribution of the hotel facility freely move. Brilliant! The rooms are clean and tidy. Free towels for the beach and pool including regular exchange include the service. Loungers at the beach and at the pool are plentiful and there were also during the day still loungers free. Important for the summer, i think the fact, that enough shade and umbrellas available. The garden area was a dream. I have often negative about the cats read. In addition i must say, that the cats all very well maintained and not at all disturbing. We enjoyed it very much, if us a visit and with us to play wanted. We look forward, that the animals so good in Sailor's Beach. The food was always very tasty and also sufficiently available. It was constantly controlled and refilled. Even though the hotel certainly during the holidays was fully booked, we had never problems to get a seat. The meal times are so immense, that you simply later go can. Our compliments to the service staff. It always very friendly and it has a lot with the kids joked, which we liked. We had no language problems. What's also worth mentioning is the security, the understated in the whole complex on the way is. It is a good feeling. The animation team is great and for no fun to shame, as will spontaneously a soccer game with the kids, and so on There was a great entertainment (we kaputtgelacht ) and also during the day something for everyone Greetings to the staff of Harry Potter (Philip) you guys were great! We are definitely coming again, the Sailor's Beach has 3 regular customers more. Thanks for 12 wonderful days!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Great panorama with the mountains in the background.

Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Good 4 star hotel, right on the pebble beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It is a well arranged hotel regarding size and number of rooms. The slightly older hotel was very well-kept and clean, with a very nice garden area. It is a hotel with all-inclusive offer. There were both german guests (mostly), and russian guests, and a small number of other nationalities in the hotel. As in the time, in which we were in the hotel, some of the german länder was vacation time, the guest structure was mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had two double room for single occupancy basis. We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room. Everything was clean and neat, even if already come into the years, but we knew that beforehand. Flat screen tv with 4 german programs was also available. There was daily a bottle of water per room.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a large restaurant, the pool bar and the bar in the lobby. The quality of the food was fully in order. Drinks were also okay. The restaurant was clean and well maintained. The food was more 'turkish' adjusted but in order. However, if you like and much meat eat, has problems. The vegetables and fruit was not plentiful.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always very friendly; one could german, and english communicate well. The room cleaning was in order. Child care, doctor etc. We didn't have to use. The various requests for arrival -, although the hotel was full -.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    It is a well arranged hotel regarding size and number of rooms. The slightly older hotel was very well-kept and clean, with a very nice garden area. It is a hotel with all-inclusive offer. There were both german guests (mostly), and russian guests, and a small number of other nationalities in the hotel. As in the time, in which we were in the hotel, some of the german länder was vacation time, the guest structure was mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the pebble beach and has its own access to the beach, as well as free beach chairs right on the beach. In the small shopping center in front of the hotel there was everything you need. The transfer from the airport to the hotel lasts normally about 1-1.5 hours but because of the storm, the upon our arrival was, we were more than 2 hours on the way. Kemer city was about 5-6 kilometer away and is indicated dolmuş in about 10 minutes walking distance. The bus stop is right outside the hotel (price for the easy way fare 1.50 euro)

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
A fantastic holiday for dad and son
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel has 4 houses and a reception. The area was well arranged, but big enough, not long time to leave. The reception is Maritim and comfortably furnished. As the mom had to work, i was with my 4 - year old son traveling alone. Our double room was sufficiently large, with desk, flat screen tv and minibar. The beds were comfortable and the mixing tap of the shower over the hair-dryer to the tv worked all super. The balcony was small but nice. The guests came mostly from the german-speaking countries, the eastern european guests were friendly and are ... not unpleasantly noticeable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms and cabinets were big enough, also the bathroom and the balcony. The complex is nice older, which is reflected in the decoration to see. But since everything worked well and a 4 stars club and not a 5 star hotel on the upside, you can also still the full 6 stars, since the grounds really fantastically beautiful and well maintained.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The property has a main restaurant with indoor and outdoor courts. In addition there was at the beach bar there were snacks at midday, like hamburger, french fries or pizza. The food at the club was great and the best part, which i Turkey ever had. In the outdoor area where fresh food prepared, especially bread and baked pizza. The something off lying grill next to the stage we should not overlook, because here nightly also delicious dishes. The choice of food was varied and there was something there for everyone. The fruit was somewhat limited, but of the highest quality. Alcoholic beverages Tuborg beer and very good red and white wine. Spirits were in the form of Raki, vodka, Gin and whiskies. If you Brandy would, should before in the duty-free setting or at the bar for an extra charge. Mixed drinks were prepared, refined cocktails but you shouldn't expect. The waits for the drinks were at the lobby bar, the pool bar and the bar in the restaurant marginally. To the rush hours in the food maybe 2 minutes, otherwise only a few seconds.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was friendly and very efficient. The communication in german went without a problem. Our charwoman the room daily before the mittagsschlafenszeit cleaned very well. The child care at the mini-club, as well as the evening mini-disco by aische deserve a special mention, since aische over lunch also the kid at the beach bar prepared and served. Mini disco in the evening took about 40 minutes and was really great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team was friendly and always visible and active. In the evening there was the mini disco always a show, but we do not use them, as it is for the small high time for the crib was. At the pools and on the beach there were enough beach chairs, cushions and umbrellas available. As the evenings very cool, the pools were already quite cold and were therefore only by the 'hardest' use. Since the small already after a few minutes shivered he nevertheless rather the beautiful playground.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has 4 houses and a reception. The area was well arranged, but big enough, not long time to leave. The reception is Maritim and comfortably furnished. As the mom had to work, i was with my 4 - year old son traveling alone. Our double room was sufficiently large, with desk, flat screen tv and minibar. The beds were comfortable and the mixing tap of the shower over the hair-dryer to the tv worked all super. The balcony was small but nice. The guests came mostly from the german-speaking countries, the eastern european guests were friendly and are not unpleasantly noticeable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The club located right by the sea. As already described several times, it concerned a gravel-stone-beach, so bathing shoes are recommended. The transfer time to the airport took about 80 minutes. In good 10 minutes one reaches with the Dolmuş the city Kemer. The fare is 1,50 Euro per way. Right in front of the hotel there were several shops, pharmacies and travel agencies. The bergkullisse of the taurus mountains was always visible and breathtaking.

Weniger anzeigen
Ralf
Average 3 star hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The size of the room is for 2 persons ok, we had our grandchild with, since it was really cramped. The cleanliness was satisfactory, it was cleaned every day and roughly cleaned. The inclusive services (we had booked all inclusive) was a bit poor. Wireless internet in the room not possible, positive is to mention that on the beach, as well as at the pool sufficient couches are present. Towels for the pool or beach are somewhat habituation needy, who later than 16 hours came from the beach, the wet towels on the room take. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    As already said, the rooms were ok

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Food was very unimaginative and left with each day more after. From the national all-inclusive drinks were not much to choose from, wine niederste quality, beer was ok, cocktail's were no even if you wanted to pay, fruit juices even squeezed orange or pomegranate for the price of 2.00 euro and strong spirits or liqueur there was raki, vodka and nothing else, a liqueur in the wrong place. What we didn't like were the many free current cats in the restaurant. The disappointment for our grandson was huge as we discovered, that it in the hotel no ice cream. At temperatures around the 30 degrees - explanatory statement: 'summer is over' a week earlier were between 17,30 and 18:00 a ball per child. :-( We love to have our espresso after dinner also paid. But none. There was no. The gästebetreuerin says, one must turkish coffee demand.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is 100% on russian tourists and has the habit of inconvenience suddenly nothing more to understand. Many waiters are relatively anteilslos and disinterested. On my question, whether in the hotel a bottle of champagne can buy, i got shoulder shrug in response. The drinks, the on the corries were, there was not. The staff simply said, we didn't and that was it already.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    At the pool there was from 10 hours music and 8:45 p. m. a mini disco for the small in the basement of the lobby. That was it then. Evening entertainment for the adults there was not. Entertainment: i have a seen certainly for the activities at the pool was responsible, unfortunately, it was already.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The size of the room is for 2 persons ok, we had our grandchild with, since it was really cramped. The cleanliness was satisfactory, it was cleaned every day and roughly cleaned. The inclusive services (we had booked all inclusive) was a bit poor. Wireless internet in the room not possible, positive is to mention that on the beach, as well as at the pool sufficient couches are present. Towels for the pool or beach are somewhat habituation needy, who later than 16 hours came from the beach, the wet towels on the room take.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance from the airport was pleasant about 75 minutes. Before the hotel is a shopping street with all kinds of shops. The way to the beach does not leave a desire open. The grounds of the hotel is beautiful.

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Where are the 4 stars?
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Rooms are worn and in need of renovation. Very loud, too few hangers for 14 days, Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    You should the air conditioning not on the bettfront justify, it is as...

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Gastronomisch the hotel is a disaster. After we had moved into our room we went to the bar in the lobby to a willkommensdring, at the bar i only got paper cups with beer. I thought where until you landed here, in a hotel or open air event. Information of the staff it has not enough glasses. The mitternachtsimbiss was the highlight of the evening. We were 12 hours on the way and were starving, there was soup, bread, rice and green beans with lammgehacktes provided which was only lukewarm. So we are hungry and frustrite into the bed. The impression of the first evening could the next day much better. The food was except for few exceptions in order, but the quantity was a hotel not worthy. No sufficient places, buffet offering after 8:00 p. m. not more fully (for example grill already closed no meat more) if meat from grill on allocation that have i in a hotel with buffet offering not yet seen. The management of the house is not only gewinnorentiert think. But their staff to schools, that every guest the feeling, he is welcome. In my observations, i had to say, that in this house not all guests are treated equally. We felt like people 3. great, but the money was taken, as all the other vacationers. I could still many things here enumerate, only one a smile for the guests is for a house the best advertising and you feel yourself geborgener and overlooks some small drawbacks, as is a greeting and a thank you or please the everyday language, which was in a internationlem vacation in different languages current needs. It can't be, that in bad weather much too little seating available in the lobby and you also no more room. As soon you at the bar stress had, was the range 'cut' (no cocktail). It would be very desirable, if the manpower planning the guests standard size would. Even local guests were very disappointed with the service of this hotel!

  • Service
    1.0

    Service begrif i would from the vocabulary of hotels deleted. From the outset we had the feeling we were a guest does not welcome. Arrivals against 9:30 p. m. gave us a staff at the front desk was notified, the hotel was overbooked and they should go to a sister hotel 300 meters away to sleep for a night sleep. To eat and drink, we here in the hotel. After a long discussion we had a standard room. When we were in the room the next low point of the prior, it was a very small room with sloping walls. In the bed you could only from a side get in. But for a night it will go. In the morning after the breakfast 10:00 a. m. we to the front desk and gave us a new room. No entschultigung or help with moving from the hotel. Very unfriendly staff you got the impression, that our requests (complaints) was ignored. Wi-fi didn't work, or very slow after midnight, initially was the jetty not correct became then however repaired, constant power in the first days. Room cleaning was ok, almost only person, which always friendly was!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    What the activities and the animationsprogramm betrift we cannot say much. Only so much the volleyball court is not optimal laid out and you can get easily insured. Beach was ok. It would be recommended maybe a once more the cups at the beach while sampling not only when you need them. Beach chairs were alright, defective should always be removed. Where was actually the indoor pool? We have only one leehres, dirty basin found without water! The penultimate day of our holiday you could then still for coronation/culmination starting, we didn't think the sun roofs on the beach to eliminate.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Rooms are worn and in need of renovation. Very loud, too few hangers for 14 days,

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Than Beach Club hotel as one everywhere', the hotel i would call. It is a plant enclosed left and right from 4 story bettenhäusern with a good tree and neat interior and surrounded by other hotels. In our room on the ground floor with a terrace it was always very dark. The hotel next door was probably 10 meters from our block emtfernt.

Weniger anzeigen
Kathi
Nice hotel-service leaves much to be desired
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The gardens, as well as the lobby of the hotel is really in a beautiful condition. Also the beach directly adjoined you can very positively highlight. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The place was for a one week sufficiently. The hygiene in the room leaves a lot to be desired. In the bathroom there was some bad smell and the mold on the ceiling was only repainted.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    My husband liked it, i not tastes are different. What i and the kids enjoyed was unfortunately much too hot for example, all grilled. Children buffet almost always the same and cold. Desserts delicious, but everything was very sweet.

  • Service
    1.0

    The only hospitality of the staff was in which the wanted to sell you something. Drinks was mostly a big difficulty since neither german nor english understood. All other made a genervten impression. At one evening, we had no free table found, interested unfortunately no. Once i briefly, bag, cigarettes everything was on the table, as i back came sits a russian on my space and all our full drinks were way. The word cocktails at the bars would not hear-is connected to work with.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Beach chairs and pool great. The first days, everything was okay! The last days we couldn't go into the water, as it was too cold-probably with cold water of the pool prepared-the climate it was definitely not (always about 33 degrees). Unfortunately, the floor tiles at the pool was very slippery which is a very large exposure means-always again are children and also adults fell.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The gardens, as well as the lobby of the hotel is really in a beautiful condition. Also the beach directly adjoined you can very positively highlight.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Optimal location of the hotel right on the beach with very many shopping opportunities right nearby.

Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin & Klaus
We always come back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Fantastic vacation in very schönbem hotel! If i so some evaluation (negative) read, i wonder seriously, if these people really at the sailors were! The hotel area (garden) is beautifully designed and very well maintained. The food was always very good and incredibly varied, the staff (no matter, whether service in the restaurant, physiotherapy, and and and) was also always very friendly and courteous! In a review, mrs gram (carola gram manages the service) as rude and insolent means. I wonder, whether this man ever with something in his life were satisfied! In my eyes this is mr rude! Carol ... graichen is always there for the guests, it is friendly and gives everything to the satisfaction of the guests to guarantee! What carolas cat project wise: my respect! The miezen trouble the guests not at all (rather the reverse, because the sweet always beschmusen wants' grins '), never hop on the tables during the meals and are very well maintained! Our conclusion: we will come back to the sailors. Again and again, we will not more los ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are nice and comfortable! Tv with german channels is available, bathroom is large enough. The rooms were cleaned every day!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Fantastic! The food at the sailors is a sensation... Very varied and always more than enough available! Even on special requests for our anniversary (small cake with candles and name on it) has been mentioned. A huge thanks to carola and my husband (it has already had months in advance with carol asked because of the anniversary)... You have me so terribly surprised!

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is very friendly! All spoke english, in my opinion also many german!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation: great! You will always be remembered... We have every evening with the shows tears laughed! In the afternoon, we had our fun with the darts... ' We lift our right arm... 1, 2, 3 bye bye ☺ The beach is very clean... Just great! Who really activity leisure searches, would find it also!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Fantastic vacation in very schönbem hotel! If i so some evaluation (negative) read, i wonder seriously, if these people really at the sailors were! The hotel area (garden) is beautifully designed and very well maintained. The food was always very good and incredibly varied, the staff (no matter, whether service in the restaurant, physiotherapy, and and and) was also always very friendly and courteous! In a review, mrs gram (carola gram manages the service) as rude and insolent means... I wonder, whether this man ever with something in his life were satisfied! In my eyes this is mr rude! Carol graichen is always there for the guests, it is friendly and gives everything to the satisfaction of the guests to guarantee! What carolas cat project wise: my respect! The miezen trouble the guests not at all (rather the reverse, because the sweet always beschmusen wants' grins '), never hop on the tables during the meals and are very well maintained! Our conclusion: we will come back to the sailors... Again and again, we will not more los ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Indicated dolmuş one is in 15 minutes in the city center of kemer... For 1.50 euro! In kiris right you will find a shopping area, what you need you get!

Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Very good hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is divided in bungalows, in september were more younger people present. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    In the room there is a wall and shower gel and soap are available, you need not own with you. The cleaning lady very clean and the towels were changed, although not always from me wanted. The bedlinen became each 2. day changed. In the minibar there was every day free a large bottle. There is an led tv with 4 german programs. The only downside to the safe is in the wardrobe at the bottom, it must be cringing reach, a höherstellung of the safe convenient.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel is very great and very good, there are about 30 salads, a huge dessert buffet, hot food and outside 4 grill stations, where always delicious things be grilled. There is a bakery a peta bread freshly bakes, the waiters cleared the tables very quickly from. The salads tasted very fresh.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff is very friendly, the rooms are very thoroughly cleaned, there is a doctor in the area.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There is a pool and a private access to the beach, where the beach chairs and umbrellas are free, also there are free beach towels, during the day there was entertainment and evening very funny shows. There is a kids' club, and for the kids was a large childrens house with slides built, what would from the kids took part in it. There was also a disco, but there are also twice weekly arranged disco tours to Kemer in progress.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is divided in bungalows, in september were more younger people present.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is 7 kilometer from Kemer away, the bus stops right in front of the hotel. In front of the hotel there is a small shopping street.

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
So should be a vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
2 weeks in august we made with our two grandchildren holiday in Sailor's Beach club. A great hotel-well-kept garden facility, nice and clean room. Cleanliness in the whole hotel area. Good and varied food. Friendly staff at all levels. Special thanks to the animation team, the everywhere, whether at the pool, with the different games Or in the kids club for good mood provided. The evening shows were always a success. Our grandson loved the mini disco were very nice. Again many thanks to the entire animation team. Thanks to Carola, the made, a small problem quickly rectified. Again thank ... you for the wonderful vacation in the Sailor's Beach club and we will definitely return Family r. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ina
Older hotel with imperfect service
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The noticeably older hotel is right at a beautiful beach. There are 4 four-story building with beautiful sufficient balconies. The area is well maintained and kept clean, looks very good too, everything was very green. For families with children the hotel is very suitable. Wi-fi in the lobby with blackout. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    There we like said not the room as booked, we were already 'biased'. But as i said, was not at the hotel, but the travel agent. The room which we then inhabited, was of course too small, and cramped. A closet for 4 people-large children 16 and 9 clearly too small. I have to say, but we did not spend much time in the room anyway, only for sleeping so it was. I would this type of rooms only recommend if you have small children. The room was cleaned every day, but not as i would have liked, it was ok.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The was anyway an issue for itself. I understand, that if manin the Turkey is, no pork get, but there are also other meats such as beef, veal, lamb and fish, the simply too few were there. 90% the meat dishes were from chicken and turkey, fish only a cheaper, as you should perhaps concerned. The general service in the gastronomy area was poor. I was ready to 4'. Time in the Turkey and have never experienced something like that, that impact of about 50 meters is a scoop of ice cream to get. Then these times unbelievable: Eisausgabe from 18:00 until 6:30 p. m., hello, there are guess i 300-400 kids in the hotel how can the functioning? Point 6:30 p. m. is closed and it is called 'finish' the word i hated. Dinner at 7:30 p. m. too late! Would you an hour earlier start, would this chaos in the restaurant and at the bar not. I had never experienced something like that, that the dinner itself with beverages must! If you food on the plate haste and a drinks honeyman is that food was cold, since the bar also 10 minutes' time. It is all in all a real marathon and not a cozy dinner. At lunch sits a woman and bakes flatbreads with different fillings, a walk to get i personally am 1 hour lined up! A woman bakes for over 1000 people, that says a lot! One is located always in any beat! This can really not be! Lack high ten! In terms of taste, the food was good and plentiful (just not at meat and fish) The only positive point i can to all the waiters assigned, the used plates cleared away, that worked out very well.

  • Service
    3.0

    This is the issue of the most disappointed. When we arrived, has itself turned out to be, that we our loud the tour operator booked room do not get, (have to say is not the hotel's fault) we were very disappointed. It is a big difference in what way such a message is notified. The young man at the front desk was really rude and foul, since we probably not the first guests were the problem. Only if i have been in this job work i have probably also with the case number 30... And friendly! A couple of days later i had the same employees regarding our rückflugzeiten a question, was just as rude and treated angewimmelt.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment we found in order, it will be offered, for example in the afternoon also Zumba, Step and Bauchtanz. Our younger daughter (9) was often in the kids club they good was. At the pool we were not once, also to the condition of the beach chairs occupied at the pool i cannot say anything, but on the beach we did it, because in the first week a real problem was around 9:00 a. m. still 4 beach chairs to find. Then it was better. The beach is wonderful, the water is clean, clear, both in the morning as in the afternoon. Really impressed us!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The noticeably older hotel is right at a beautiful beach. There are 4 four-story building with beautiful sufficient balconies. The area is well maintained and kept clean, looks very good too, everything was very green. For families with children the hotel is very suitable. Wi-fi in the lobby with blackout.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. Flghafenentfernung about 1.5 hour drive, is ok. After Kemer (next larger city) are 7 kilometer. on the doorstep a risiege shopping area.

Weniger anzeigen
Jara
For party holiday-makers with lower demands.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Sailor's Beach was in the price-performance ratio generally ok, however, there were already some criticisms. The hotel looks well maintained, the complex is nice and green. The rooms are clean, but small. You have little personal contact with the staff, since the language barriers are too large, sometimes they were but really hard. The meal is tasty well and there is a lot, but the food repeated very quickly. The food and drinks you had to queue to get used to and the peak bypass. Who relaxation with something animation searches is here wrong. The motto here is: party the ... whole day and for all, if you don't have power is just wrong. We wanted a holiday, in an Volleyball and Bocce games, young people meet, but again and the togetherness can. Who looks for, we can not recommend this hotel. If you however with loud music and constant acoustic irradiation no problems also parties and no value on personal interaction with the staff, it was right here. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Our room was very small, it fit straight so the closet and the bed. A smaller cabinet we even on the balcony, since otherwise the door always opposed pushed. The view from the balcony was nice. We looked to the backland with a small part of the sea. The location was quiet and the room was clean, however, it was not cleaned thoroughly every day, shower and floor was often still sandy. Otherwise the furniture was not on the reconverted into, but for us absolutely okay, tv was new, but we didn't use it. Our room was right under the roof, which makes it very hot. Air-conditioning and light could be used, if the key in the room was, which in a very hot room had, until the room cooled down. Also had my partner and i different sleep awake-rhythms and would have liked to both free at the hotel, a second key we got but even after very lengthy discussions will be distributed. Thus either one always at the reception had to call, in the room, or the other in the dark no air conditioning had to sleep. After long back and forth we got 'illegally' an adapter from the travel agent, so that you at least electricity and air conditioning in the room had.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In terms of taste, the food was really good. It needs to something for everyone have been. For breakfast there was eggs on pancakes really everything which it needs. At noon you could either the rich lunch buffet in the restaurant or you went to the snack bar at the beach there was always pizza, chips, etc. In the afternoon there was coffee and cakes. In the evening then the detailed dinner at night and even a midnight snack. You could really 24/7 food, if you wanted. In the restaurant there was in the morning, at noon and evening always show cooking stations. In the morning one had to however at the cooking station often have to wait long, since it was quite long. There were just too little hot plates, pancakes and fried eggs were even only alternately on a platter prepared, which makes it always traffic was. To the meal times one had to take the drinks in principle always much too long lines, particularly as regards the dinner was really a long time before you can get something to drink got. We limited us tap water and juice from plastic cups you could tap and therefore you not had to wait. For dinner we would have liked, however, something else to drink or at least real glasses got, it took us however definitely too long. The liquor was also definitely watered down, what a entertainer even confirmed. The only 'proper' liquor was the Raki. We didn't mind it but not particularly, since we didn't much liquor drunk and very well liked, without dilution some russians surely correctly been drunk were. Thus we experienced no drunken guests, and the beer was really good and well. At dinner you had the right time get around half 8. started the buffet and that was also the rush hour, the people are already before the restaurant finally the food to fall. One came by shortly after 8., was the whole commotion over already and you could comfort food. One got then also easily a place, with the drinks was still often still hell the matter. You could but also not too late. The buffet was until half ten to nine hours were however already all show cooking stations were closed and you got nothing more, which all right annoying was. There was also a separate grill, there was often very tasty. The problem was, that the grill not take as much as you wanted, but there were only small plates and one got also only very small portions. Wanted more could the chef a apparently not anymore. One had to then when two plates in your hands, then you got two small portions and a reasonably normal large portion. My partner ate like fish which it often there, and he had to therefore very often run around finally become sated, that really bothered me. We understood the meaning behind it also not, since you are on all other stations could recharge so much one wanted. What the people unfortunately did and often half way thrown, on this grill it would then also not more arrived. Since we 2. and we were happy together eaten, we often something to eat in/out privileges. We arrived at our table, it was regularly completely cleared. We had then neither drinks even cutlery and were everything again again get. You had a lot of luck, were other people on the table, because he was free was, and you had to take the plates in hand a new table. In other all inclusive hotels we never happened, there the waiters had a better idea, people come and go and were not so officious everything as fast as possible way to throw.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff was neither overly friendly nor unfriendly. There was mostly no contact, which was due to the really only very rudimentary german or english were available. A conversation could not develop individual instructions were not understood. Only exception was the front desk, there was good english spoken. One got however also rarely a smile or an other. Individual persons were nice others to unfriendly, on average, you could say there was a certain neutrality.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool/beach: The pool was big enough and clean, but most of the people does not appear, because it is about 1.65 metres deep. So you could not water polo or similar play in this. It gave for the small still separately a baby pool. The hotel is located directly on the beach which was very nice. The beach was a pebble beach, so the water is very clear and clean. There was a jetty, the sea, and from which children love to water jumped or after small fish angelten. The ' verkaufsprogramm' of massages, drinking and boating, were very decent, you feel like you're not bothered, could however inform or buy anything. The only drawback here was the constant noise level of the activities. The pool was the volume really permanently unbearable. It reminded of a disco. To relax was impossible. On the beach, the volume from, you had, however, constantly the dance-music-bass in the ear. In between came permanently repeated announcements, which now everything was offered, as if one would have it not for the first time understood or would, when what starts (it was every day the same at the same time). The most beautiful time was midday, because was animationspause. The dance music was finally not listen, instead pleasant turkish music. In the afternoon it full volume further. We complained at the service and the animation reason this was' it was a club hotel, there is the so loud '. We were now in very many club hotel and it was still not so according to like here. We enjoyed the entertainment and we also decided for it. If aerobics or water gymnastic is offered it is quite normal, the loud music is rotated, the permanently loud music is definitely not common. In many hotels the animation is very much soft or there is a 'fun pool' and a 'wellness', but also there is the music at the fun pool not so loud and there was only a pool anyway on all taken into consideration. Most guests fluchteten therefore also on the beach for at least a bit of peace, as a result, the pool chairs were very quickly and you had to in the morning very quickly a couch occupied. At the pool were much more seats or even the whole day empty, which shows, that many guests so like us, that you from some discussion out heard. Entertainment leisure: It was the normal standard offered, from Volleyball, water polo and aerobics and evening shows. The entertainment was always very loud and pushy. With a megaphone were constantly activities announced and the music was on maximum volume turned up and throughout the day so held. It was around dance and pop with durchdringendem bass. The local music, the waiters in the animationspause or the ' beachsboys' on the beach have heard, we found a very much more pleasant (a reason why the music was so loud, was also, that in the Turkey everything was loud. We found the locals as quiet, as the entertainment). Otherwise the entertainment was nice and tried hard. The program made fun and there were also always enough people. The animators spoke many languages and you could easily communicate with them. In the evening there was a mini disco for the children. This offer we know from many hotels and it makes the also always visibly fun. The music was however, also here not a bit limited. The children dancing right next to the speakers and one could also well ten meters there only converse, if you the voice clearly underlined. It had a disco volume! Children have a very sensitive hearing, by such volumes, massive hearing arise. Even adults should such noise, we should not abandon, here the children daily such a noise. With complaints they said ' we aren't in Germany, but in the Turkey'. This statement i think so cocky. Firstly, there were mostly german children, and it was german music and, secondly, that is not relevant. No matter, whether the turkish or german children are, the organizers is well known, that such a sounded you with early music major harmful effects, you see but apparently no need the ignorant children to. This is ignorance not to beat. There is no responsibility, it is the hotel operators really shit all the same, whether children take damage. This realization i found so frightening and i do not want to know, what risks the children still suspended, as long as the parents not see or you does not matter, with the kids seemed to be made, no matter, whether the development or harmful for kids is. The show of the entertainers then, was naturally very loud and i think always till about 11 o'clock of evening, romantic at the beach so you could forgotten or one had very long stay up. In the reception area there was also a ping-pong table (free of charge, but in really bad condition) a pool table (surcharge) and an aquapark with slides (careful with the spiralrutsche the rutschelemente not connected, there are ridges on which you could get hurt). Wi-fi is available for free in the reception area, in rush hours (evening so) generally busy, but at least.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Sailor's Beach was in the price-performance ratio generally ok, however, there were already some criticisms. The hotel looks well maintained, the complex is nice and green. The rooms are clean, but small. You have little personal contact with the staff, since the language barriers are too large, sometimes they were but really hard. The meal is tasty well and there is a lot, but the food repeated very quickly. The food and drinks you had to queue to get used to and the peak bypass. Who relaxation with something animation searches is here wrong. The motto here is: party the whole day and for all, if you don't have power is just wrong. We wanted a holiday, in an Volleyball and Bocce games, young people meet, but again and the togetherness can. Who looks for, we can not recommend this hotel. If you however with loud music and constant acoustic irradiation no problems also parties and no value on personal interaction with the staff, it was right here.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. The whole hotel area was rather small, which makes it a short way there. Opposite the hotel there is a small mall, with souvenir shops, grocery stores and also a pharmacy is directly opposite. All 15 minutes for 1,50 Euro per person a bus to Kemer.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexandra
With some drawbacks ok
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
No insults: please skip unjustified and personal attacks against people! That is it Holiday check written. I also think a guest carer should professional with the criticisms of the guests way. The comments of the ' hoteliers' are partly very personally, but i don't understand what the everything with an assessment of the hotel! So, now times my personal evaluation: Very outdated hotel with beautiful grounds. The room decor is very dated, but it was enough for sleeping. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Old rooms, no nice furnishings, extra bed my daughter is on the first night collapsed in our room, a new was already ready

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    This is my biggest complaint. The food was for my taste very good, but a disaster for this to arrive. Long lines both with the drinks, as well as the food. Unfortunately, we had to in the morning at uncovered, stuck together tables breakfast, with a part with tablecloths and the rest? The tablecloths (if available) were however not very inviting. Dinner was not really relaxing. The best you can and packs the elbow from, different you often not on the food. The dining room is for the number of guests was definitely too small. Especially russian guests have committed the buffet to raid then all the waste to throw, but we knew that unfortunately already. It was really disgusting and the hallway to the dinner for me a nightmare.

  • Service
    5.0

    With a few exceptions the hotel staff is very friendly. At the bar we had a lot of fun, especially with Murat.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Morning gymnastics, water aerobics, entertainment ok

  • Hotel
    5.0

    No insults: please skip unjustified and personal attacks against people! That is it Holiday check written. I also think a guest carer should professional with the criticisms of the guests way. The comments of the ' hoteliers' are partly very personally, but i don't understand what the everything with an assessment of the hotel! So, now times my personal evaluation: Very outdated hotel with beautiful grounds. The room decor is very dated, but it was enough for sleeping.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct beach location, if you're lucky one gets there also still a place, but only if you are on the ' handtuchrunning' involved. At the pool there is no chance at all, except one is around 6 o'clock in the morning and occupied the lounge chairs. Praiseworthy is, if you have the beach chair with hotelhandtuch occupied and not it was, it was far away. At least one tried here the whole to break through, The shopping street is directly in front of the hotel, after Kemer with taxi 15 minutes, very pleasant.

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We can the partly negative aspects not quite understand-one gets, which one pays. And as the hotel was already seen. Of course the rooms are not super modern, but we had our vacation as a seaside holiday and not a withdrawal to the rooms with the reservation expected. The transfer from a normal room to a suite worked without problems. The rooms were cleaned daily, permanently air conditioning and wi-fi (very slow, turkish just) there was free in the air-conditioned lobby. A small brief for the russian guests; yes, there were many there, also partly the kliesches met. But overall ... it was no problem. If you in the Turkey travels and a purely with german tourists filled hotel would like to book, should stop at the agency questions-i think, there is none. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The normal rooms are somewhat small, but we have subsequently booked a suite, which was okay. Not great, but the price-performance ratio accordingly. Minibar was daily with a bottle of (1.5 liter) stocked. Safe for a nominal fee.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We enjoyed the bars not counted, but there were enough available. You can throughout the day with drinks of all kinds provide. During our stay the tables were always cleared away and new with tablecloths were referred. At the end of the meals not more. Fresh juices were available for an extra charge, but worth it!

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness is ok, however one can get quite far with german not always further, a smattering of english are helpful. Doctor was available in the area, but it was luckily not needed. The child care was we didn't use. Our son (5), in the whole complex alone to move, since the area is not so enormous.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We can the various activities to evaluate, but there was constantly something instead. Mini disco was at night. On the beach they had free beach chairs and towels.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We can the partly negative aspects not quite understand-one gets, which one pays. And as the hotel was already seen. Of course the rooms are not super modern, but we had our vacation as a seaside holiday and not a withdrawal to the rooms with the reservation expected. The transfer from a normal room to a suite worked without problems. The rooms were cleaned daily, permanently air conditioning and wi-fi (very slow, turkish just) there was free in the air-conditioned lobby. A small brief for the russian guests; yes, there were many there, also partly the kliesches met. But overall it was no problem. If you in the Turkey travels and a purely with german tourists filled hotel would like to book, should stop at the agency questions-i think, there is none.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Right on the beach, the problem with reserved beach chairs were here unfortunately as as in many other hotels. Perhaps you really should to a certain time radically clearing. We have our 2 but are always to be found, but not at the pool. Shopping there is rich on the other side the road, to the shopping to Kemer is unnecessary. Excursions there were also plentiful. Information's in addition there are also in Carola (many thanks for the great tips!)

Weniger anzeigen
Kathrin
Beautiful seaside holiday in nice family hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
As always, before the booking we read the reviews and was not disappointed. We were there at the end of june/beginning july there, to a time where in most countries the holiday probably still not really started. Therefore were mostly families with smaller children there. At the end of our holiday but noticeably full. There were mostly turkish and eastern european families in middle age there, some germans and austrians. But we knew that beforehand and didn't bother us. We are abroad after all and there you can't expect, only german tourists there. Despite universe inclusive and the possibility almost ... the entire day also alcoholic drinks to consume is nobody misbehaving. Also with the food was it mannerly to. The selection of dishes offered something for every taste. There were also always additionally fresh things prepared. Particularly impressive, i found the salad buffet. But everything was very tasty. Have expectedly again increased. Could also the fruit and the cakes simply not resist. My daughter was the breakfast, the freshly baked pancakes for itself discovered and lunch often not in the restaurant, but the snack bar (hamburgers, chips, pizza) eaten. The pool was with 1.60 meters a pleasant depth, a small baby pool, there was also, but we didn't use it. That the water park with slides at the other end of the complex and only by the hour opened we found stupid, have therefore didn't use it. After 9 hours it was still possible 2 pool chairs. Many were already reserved by towels, at both the pool and the beach. The beach is rocky, but that was well-known. Best one takes closed bathing shoes with, you can but also to buy them locally. However quite expensive (or i do not have good enough action). We had a couple from Germany bring along (were on offer for 5 €) and a few bought there (1 0 €). Shoes from there, right after the first use innensohlen resolved in the field of small toes emerods formed. At the whatsoever shoes was also after 10 days use everything was in order. In the evening there was always the mini disco and a small show entertainment. Right on the hotel is also a shopping street, where you stroll in the evening can. We were always russian addressed, the prices were usually in Dollar door. You can also Euro pay and must actually no money conversions. In the hotel is sometimes a henna tattoo beach. My daughter wanted to like one. We have even asked for the price and are soon fell down. The maximum 2 weeks holding henna tattoo should 3 0 €costs. Outside of the hotel we have a much much more complicated for 1 0 €to get. Due to the high temperatures (35-40 degrees) we didn't go on any excursions. On the beach drove always the ships and piratenboote past. This is where we should perhaps in mood. You could also do banana boat or go parasailing. Our room was directly under the roof, the balcony small, but for us completely sufficiently. We were only there to sleep after all. On the balcony there was even a line for hanging laundry. The air conditioner cooled well and it was not too noisy. I slept well and that is otherwise in strange beds rarely! Especially the bathroom with the 2 sinks and the behind the door hidden toilet we liked. Everything was clean and tidy. Conclusion we would definitely go again and can recommend the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jutta
Okay. - but once was enough
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Overall a very beautiful area. However there were for young adults ( between 19 and 25) hardly alternation-the offered disco always had and why you should 10 Euro for a disconacht in Kemer pay, if the disco right in front of the nose would be? Also the animation should maybe a little 'refreshed' will. What we have also in any hotel happened, that the drinks for dinner yourself and not served. Could be in a 4 star hotel. Overall the food very good, however there was hardly any meat or fish and when yes then in such small quantities, that ... you practically at half 8 that be had to have something from. I am thinking of the turkish evening at which i a three quarter hour queued am a spot meat gravy. The staff-especially the of - was very friendly and helpful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kai
Family vacation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Family hotel with nice garden area and direct access to the beach. Shopping street with numerous stores and restaurants/bars in front of the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
Sailors beach, as always with ups and downs
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
This was my seventh visit to the sailors beach. At this complex i appreciate the direct proximity to the sea With beautiful views of the foothills of the taurus mountains. The sailors beach although it's getting old, which especially in the room decor apparent, despite minor flaws but its charm. The food is varied and tasty, now and then with drawbacks with the refill of the meals. Some forenschreiber here before the lack of german knowledge of the staff criticized. I would like to say, that i as a guest in a foreign country can't wait, that each waiter or ... cleaning staff spoke perfect german, in addition in the hotel were also other nationalities keep the the same also expect may from the staff. I could always communicate well if there is a concern or i had a wish. A short word to the cats, because this also often mentioned, we found the cats as unobtrusive pushy, they didn't bother us and we didn't. Criticism must unfortunately however, the animation has over the years has not improved! We had to all animators a very good ratio (here a nice greeting especially at Eddy and Erdal ), but just what the evening entertainment-wise you should consider the bingo evenings, music quiz and sketchabende in 4 languages should be consigned to the past, and you should have the courage to a new and fresh approach to tackle. The cleanliness of the bar area in the lobby was to be desired. Stuck together tables were unfortunately much too rare once mopped, also complaints this concerning were unfortunately ignored. My impression of the 14 days, that especially in the evening staff in certain area of the hotel was missing. All in all, the sailors beach is a good hotel i would not hesitate to recommend! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annette & Peter
Wonderful days in friendly area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Compact and clean facilities directly at the beach, with varied and delicious food. Very friendly and always cheerful staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant- and bar area. Complaints (toilet broken) were quickly and competent solved. Great animation, especially nice for 'small'. Emphasized should be Carola with the customer service, we have it felt very much at ease (thanks!). Their katzenprojekt we find good and right and it works; the in the hotel the cats disturb definitely not and are not at all as many as in other of us visited hotels. Only fly in the ointment ... was the beach: without bath shoes was reached not on the gravel into the water, since it would be very nice been, if the existing jetty even usable would have been. We recommend a vacation on the complex and get definitely again again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Nice hotel, something for everyone.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is a good middle-class hotel where the price-performance ratio. The rooms are rustic decor, but clean. Unfortunately, there is the doors strong renovation, as did not close properly. You can hear every sound in the corridor. Scenic the hotel is very nice location and a good start for excursions. Kemer isn't far away and cheap and easy to reach. The often declared ' katzenhotel' we couldn't confirm, all cats looked healthy and there weren't many. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms were big and spacious, but a bit bare. Some müsstes renovated or repaired. Especially the doors are an impertinence. In the lower floors you could hardly sleep, because it was so loud. So we changed the room after friendly demand upward, where it more quiet. However, we noticed, that in every room anything was broken or didn't work properly. The view from the rooms on the page. In the core of the hotel one looks on the idyllic park, you however to the outside one looks directly on the wall of the neighboring hotels. The minibar was refilled daily with 1.5 liters of bottle filled up. Tv was new, but the front desk was poor and pixelated. The bathroom was nice large and clean, but adventurous and dangerous in the first room the fan-construction on the shower!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was excellent. The delicious pita and the daily grilled food in the evening was wonderful. For any taste was at any time of the day something for everyone. Of course, it was very geflügellastig, but that is typical for the country. The poultry (chicken, turkey) was always different in the form of steaks and pfannan offered. Of course there was also fish and veal. The salad bar was daily freshly. The drinks and beer and Cola all were good and were except for at the beach bar in glasses were offered. It is a shame, that you in the disco the drinks ourselves to pay (but it was in the catalog as advertised). The prices were very high.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is great, everyone is friendly and accommodating. Not everyone speaks german, is understandable, but with english is every problem. For questions and problems we were always helped. The room was cleaned every day and we even got new towels every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation program was very diverse and entertaining. A special thanks to the two principal holiday reps with their sketch 'good baby, bad baby'. Annoying the constant miserable main entertainer. The evening shows were mostly from the animation team and were usually very funny and were not at the expense of the guests. The pool was very big and clean. General you could in the whole complex no dirt. The beach was as advertised rocky, bathing shoes are recommended. The only complaint i had was the müllecke behind the volleyball court. There is with little effort achieve a lot. Beach chairs and sun umbrellas were plentiful. One has also 10 still which got. The disco was mostly empty.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is a good middle-class hotel where the price-performance ratio. The rooms are rustic decor, but clean. Unfortunately, there is the doors strong renovation, as did not close properly. You can hear every sound in the corridor. Scenic the hotel is very nice location and a good start for excursions. Kemer isn't far away and cheap and easy to reach. The often declared ' katzenhotel' we couldn't confirm, all cats looked healthy and there weren't many.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is directly at the beach. It is located on a small shopping street, where you during the day and could stroll beautifully in the evening. The view from the hotel to the Taurus is very nice and a photo value. The connections to other cities are Dolmuş and taxi given.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 11