Amelia Beach Resort Hotel & Spa(4.5 stars)

Kizilot Mevkii Cenger Koy Omer Bogazi MevkiÌIÌ 07610 Antalya View on map

Average rating

2,697 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
1343 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Siham
Formidable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
I had a great time with my family! The hotel was very clean, THE food was delicious and THE animationteam is amazing! THE shows in THE evening are amazing too. There's a mini-disco for THE kids, They really loved it. THE Spa is great: turkish hammam, sauna, facemasker and a very good massage to start your holiday with! I definietly want to go back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jennıfer
Top hotel, great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The stay was very good and relaxing! The entertainment and friendliness was great! Food is very varied and tasty! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Helga
Relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Very friendly staff! Particularly mr Ali fencing bout was from early morning to late to the welfare of the guests. In this way we would like to thank you once again for the great birthday cake and the beautiful abschiedstisch. We come back gladly! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michaela
Wonderful
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We liked it excellent! We'll be back! Grounds beautiful! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ralf
Very nice seaside holiday - always again with pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Very nice seaside holiday, staff very friendly, the food was very varied, i can always come back here again to further-recommend - will. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Antje
Just great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel was apparently in the last season updated, what you really looks. Surrounded it from a huge garden with bananstauden, lemons, pommelo and so on. - great. All the areas were very clean and you always saw a cleaning lady, the somewhere with a broom run, even in the restaurant ☺. We had booked an economy room, situated directly above the hammam was, but still, it was very comfortable and we even had a mini-sea view ☺. The all-inclusive offer is simply indescribable! At this time of travel were mainly german, russian, dutch, turkish, a few czechs and swiss ... at the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The size of the rooms was very reasonable. Although the cleanness left a lot to be desired, but what soll's. The rooms were equipped with a tv, closet, table, chair, armchair, a large bed and an additional bed (also with doppelzimmerbuchung ), balcony, air conditioning. Bathroom was equipped with a bath, as well as a large sink and toilet. The towels were changed every day, as well as daily replenishment of the minibar. Safe against payment (1,50 Euro per day).

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I've never seen such a variety of food in a hotel. It was constant variety and just delicious. (4 kilogram increase in 11 days probably it speaks for itself : /). Cleanliness in the restaurant was very important. It was definitely something for everyone. The waiters always had all hands fully to do and the organized. For us that was also a tip. In the hotel there was still 4 theme restaurants (chinese, ottoman, fish restaurant, italian). During the day there was always bread (sweet or hearty) simply super more delicious. Cakes, meats kräppelchen and so on. You could only eat may ☺. at night we sat then regularly at the lobby bar and Bayram 'the best bartender immer' delicious mixed cocktails.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the hotel is terrific. Already the welcome at reception on the day of our check in was very friendly and welcoming. I felt like i stayed in Germany, because the man at the reception so spoke german ☺. we got immediately 2 maps for beach towels, changed daily was allowed. A little i was disappointed with the room cleaning. Towels were changed daily, but with a cloth and broom could our maid must not make friends - well. The hotel features a doctor, hairdresser, various shops and a spa area (not used). In the children's village, at the pools borders, the children certainly absolute fun, because the whole thing was really much love built. Reminded me of smurf's house ☺. in this sense, many greetings to Steffi, the small cared.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment was every day ( darts, Volleyball, Zumba, everything possible what fun). In the evening there was always entertainment. The beach was very clean and you could a lot of activities, in other words banana boat, parasailing and so on. Companies. A liege you always found. This is possible under the large 'plan' the curious were (xxl umbrella stop ) ☺. at the pool you will find also always found a pool chair, even if like ' was reserved. The pool was, for my needs, a... Cold, but great.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was apparently in the last season updated, what you really looks. Surrounded it from a huge garden with bananstauden, lemons, pommelo and so on. - great. All the areas were very clean and you always saw a cleaning lady, the somewhere with a broom run, even in the restaurant ☺. We had booked an economy room, situated directly above the hammam was, but still, it was very comfortable and we even had a mini-sea view ☺. The all-inclusive offer is simply indescribable! At this time of travel were mainly german, russian, dutch, turkish, a few czechs and swiss at the hotel.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is about 20 minutes by bus from Manavgat and about 90 minutes by bus away from the Airport Antalya. In the more immediate vicinity you find... Nothing. But we were so clear, which i not at all understand, why since some complain and upset: o. i wanted my peace and quiet and i had. The next purchase possibilities are in Manavgat and side. The hotel bus drove there every day (costs 5 €per person. For hin-u. return trip).

Close
Alexandra Fenk
Generally good hotel with some deductions
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
In general a nice hotel, the only deduction in the location and the service. The hotel is very large and therefore many guests at the same time take care of. It is not always successful. Everywhere was clean. There is wi-fi, unfortunately only in the lobby. The led, that the chairs in the lobby dauerbesetzt were with people, their mobile phone or tablet on the internet were. The guests were from the ages of the guests were very mixed, but little young people there. Roughly 80% came from Germany. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We booked a room type 3 booked, in the neighboring building are (under the entertainment stage). Fortunately we have a room in the main building received. This was large, clean and at the back of the hotel, so that it at night was very quiet. It was also directly above the lobby (4. floor), so that the wi-fi in the rooms was enough.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food itself suited us. There was always enough from everything and it was usually also varied. But if you wanted to 'special' have (for example fried eggs or scrambled eggs in the morning or chips) you had to wait very long. There are 4 a la carte restaurants. To eat, you need to get in the lobby at a computer record. Each guest may once a week in each restaurant food. We are on the monday arrived and wanted us directly for a dinner to register. As we ' were only one week there, we were the only possibility of sunday in the italian restaurant displayed. All other restaurants were the whole week over already booked. The food was here however delicious!

  • Service
    2.0

    From the service we were unfortunately very disappointed. The housekeeping was good, the general cleanliness. The staff speaks many languages and the also good. However, it appears that the hotel employees to be understaffed. The waiters seemed very stressed to his, which you have the service unfortunately also very pointed out. This hotel is huge, so that the food always to crowdings. With the breakfast there were almost never enough cups, so that several times to the coffee machine to run had, to see, whether you are a coffee get. The same goes for cutlery at every meal. One comes to a table, on the someone sat, this is either still not cleared or very empty. Then you have to either at the neighbor table questions, if there was cutlery is over or forward and there after cutlery questions. The clearing of the tables were took very long and sometimes even not happen. It is several times happened, that at the end of the dinner (for 4 people), 8 glasses, 8 large plates, 4 bowls and 4 nachtischteller on our table stacked and still were, when we were gone.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The entertainers were very nice and not pushy. The offers were varied. The beach is a pebble beach, for the i shoes would recommend. Here there were always enough loungers. There were several pools: a large pool, the pool bar surrounded. A children's swimming pool right next to it. On the other side there was a pool with water slides. A 4. the pool there was a little out of the way, the pool, what we found pleasant. Beach/pool towels were provided by the hotel and could be changed every day. Also here there were always enough loungers, even if you until 10 hours from breakfast.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    In general a nice hotel, the only deduction in the location and the service. The hotel is very large and therefore many guests at the same time take care of. It is not always successful. Everywhere was clean. There is wi-fi, unfortunately only in the lobby. The led, that the chairs in the lobby dauerbesetzt were with people, their mobile phone or tablet on the internet were. The guests were from the ages of the guests were very mixed, but little young people there. Roughly 80% came from Germany.

  • Location
    3.0

    The hotel is only across the street from the beach, denman by a unterfürhrung comfortable and could be reached quickly. Who a room with a sea view bay, mind may be the street noise. Advantage is, that one for trips directly on the road, and within a short time of a Dolmuş is collected. After Manavgat and avsallar it took about 25-30 minutes, to side about 50 minutes. The area surrounding the hotel is very poor. There were no shopping and no cafes or restaurants, to which you may be going. In sew is nothing. The advantage here is, that it at the beach were not so crushed is, and one itself a calm spot to the right or left search can, if you want.

Close
Carsten
Top hotel for a beach holiday and relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel has about 450 rooms. We had a family room in the 3. floor (1335). We did of these rooms direct sea view over the large pool area. The room was in the entrance area directly two single beds for the kids and behind it in the for a holiday ample large bathroom. Behind de connecting door was the bedroom for the parents. For us was the french bed was a bit hard to get used to, as it is for our standards a bit narrow looked. The balcony was umstreichend large. In both rooms there was a flat ... screen tv (small). For us to a room in a hotel for a beach holiday but especially the cleanliness is important and the was very good, like in the entire hotel. Constantly ran a cleaning staff on the way. The hotel is functional and if the rooms are not directly in the proximity to the lobby is, as ours, it is also quiet. Also the construction seems altogether not to be noisy, as we also from the neighboring rooms (families with children at the basic school age) heard. Wi-fi is free in the lobby and in the evening due to the intensive use of hotel guests only very slow. In the morning no geschwindigkeitsprobleme. But in the holiday is not for us the most important. Holiday means switching off and not constantly online. The reception is approximately around the clock with competent people. We arrived in the night at 2 am (transfer time about 2 hours with the apparently typical break at a store). The bellboy took our bags from the bus and the check-in went very quickly and there was an information sheet to the hotel with all the important data. We would still have the opportunity to a snack had, but were too tired. There was reference, that we on the next morning then also the in-room safe are available to rent. We were upgraded without request two room cards and 4 tickets for the bath towels. We had all inclusive (as all guests) and the minibar was as described stocked with soft drinks. The sodas and juices in the hotel was very sweet are we had already researched and therefore we used then primarily water (and not carbonated). If you the a la carte restaurants to use want, you should early on the terminal reserve. Here there are certainly not superior food, than in the buffet-style restaurant, but we also love only once to be served. All inclusive means food from 7 o'clock to 21 hours almost constantly in the different restaurants and drinks from 10 to 24 hours at the different bars and in the restaurants. We were from 19. until 29 october in the hotel and always directly a place in the restaurant. In the first week the hotel was quite full and then from day to day it was empty. Breakfast we always can sit on the terrace (9 hours) and in the evening we were always against 19 hours in the restaurant. At lunch there was never a problem with space. Waits here only on the grill and all popular fladenbroten. Mostly there were german guests in the hotel. The 2. larger group formed the dutch. In addition came a few belgians, russian and turkish guests (many from germany). The age groups were all ages from babies up to seniors. A good mixture read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Family room in the 3. floor with direct sea view, but also with noise disturbances across the street with an open balcony door. For a beach holiday sufficiently large. In each bedroom is a private tv. Rooms were very clean. We could not fault it

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast buffet from 7a 11 hours. We were against 9 hours. Each day fried eggs, pancakes, boiled eggs, omelettes with different toppings. Huge selection of turkish pastries varieties (sweet or savoury filling or nature), olivenbüfett, schafskäsevariationen, fresh tomatoes and cucumbers, melons. Cheese and cold meat (rarely used), many jams (turkish sweet), fried sucuk, fresh fruit, fresh fruit salad, large muesli and trockenobstauswahl, yogurt nature and fruit-flavored water, large bread buffet, rolls taste all sugary, better bread take. Several drinks-stations for filter coffee, tea, juice concentrates (freshly squeezed orange juice. F. 1 €) Lunch options: Fresh flat bread with hearty or sugar cinnamon filling Beach bar: salad and obstbüfett, other dishes must be ordered and were served. For example, forces, kebab, burgers, spaghetti, pita Buffet almost full buffet and in the evening. Outside was a daily grill. In the changing fish and meat. From 16 hours cakes, ice-cream and delicious quarkbällchen Dinner: 4 à la carte restaurants each 1 times per stay including. 6-7 course served at the table. A good and quiet dinner. Buffet. Huge selection, even salad was prepared fresh in the restaurant. Antipasti, fresh gehrilltes, salads warm dishes also many turkish specialities. Known rich dessert buffet. Always sufficiently available. Waiting time at the grill stations

  • Service
    6.0

    All the employees were always friendly and the waiters, barkeepers and the reception staff spoke and understood german. The room service always occured in the morning and there were always the towels were changed, even if this to the hooks hanging. The room cleaning was also the minibar refill undelegated. The worked great. We didn't have any complaints, as everything was to our satisfaction. There was a doctor in the house. The office was always occupied. We had to the doctor didn't use. Next to a number of shops there was also a hair-dresser in the hotel. The prices were a bit higher than for example in manavgat.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very large pool area with enough umbrellas and lounge chairs. Always very clean. Water in the pool was colder than the sea water. Also the indoor pool was open (28 degrees). Slides were 2 times 2 hours opened. In the hotel area with the beach chairs the pebbles probably away. The mile long beach is due to the many pebbles but unfortunately not for relaxing walks along the beach. We have it once tried out. Had sneakers dress. Also on the beach sufficient beach chairs available. Unfortunately the shady tent roofs only partially available. Cleanliness was also good, from our impressions always a problem, if other guests cups and plates on the square are left. Unobtrusive animation, where during the day always the same people met

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has about 450 rooms. We had a family room in the 3. floor (1335). We did of these rooms direct sea view over the large pool area. The room was in the entrance area directly two single beds for the kids and behind it in the for a holiday ample large bathroom. Behind de connecting door was the bedroom for the parents. For us was the french bed was a bit hard to get used to, as it is for our standards a bit narrow looked. The balcony was umstreichend large. In both rooms there was a flat screen tv (small). For us to a room in a hotel for a beach holiday but especially the cleanliness is important and the was very good, like in the entire hotel. Constantly ran a cleaning staff on the way. The hotel is functional and if the rooms are not directly in the proximity to the lobby is, as ours, it is also quiet. Also the construction seems altogether not to be noisy, as we also from the neighboring rooms (families with children at the basic school age) heard. Wi-fi is free in the lobby and in the evening due to the intensive use of hotel guests only very slow. In the morning no geschwindigkeitsprobleme. But in the holiday is not for us the most important. Holiday means switching off and not constantly online. The reception is approximately around the clock with competent people. We arrived in the night at 2 am (transfer time about 2 hours with the apparently typical break at a store). The bellboy took our bags from the bus and the check-in went very quickly and there was an information sheet to the hotel with all the important data. We would still have the opportunity to a snack had, but were too tired. There was reference, that we on the next morning then also the in-room safe are available to rent. We were upgraded without request two room cards and 4 tickets for the bath towels. We had all inclusive (as all guests) and the minibar was as described stocked with soft drinks. The sodas and juices in the hotel was very sweet are we had already researched and therefore we used then primarily water (and not carbonated). If you the a la carte restaurants to use want, you should early on the terminal reserve. Here there are certainly not superior food, than in the buffet-style restaurant, but we also love only once to be served. All inclusive means food from 7 o'clock to 21 hours almost constantly in the different restaurants and drinks from 10 to 24 hours at the different bars and in the restaurants. We were from 19. until 29 october in the hotel and always directly a place in the restaurant. In the first week the hotel was quite full and then from day to day it was empty. Breakfast we always can sit on the terrace (9 hours) and in the evening we were always against 19 hours in the restaurant. At lunch there was never a problem with space. Waits here only on the grill and all popular fladenbroten. Mostly there were german guests in the hotel. The 2. larger group formed the dutch. In addition came a few belgians, russian and turkish guests (many from germany). The age groups were all ages from babies up to seniors. A good mixture

  • Location
    5.0

    Transfer time from the airport: there 2 hours, back 1 hour. We had the hotel was not booked and only 4 weeks before transferred. Originally we had wanted to holiday in evrenseki make. This is in relation to the location of course a completely different world. Therefore we knew about the 'location' and the main road, the hotel area from the beach is. The tunnel from the pool area, but very well arranged. At the pool and on the beach you had the road hardly noticed. In our room in the 3. floor very probably, at least with the windows open, with the then not. I can imagine, that it in the rooms to the land side rather is not the case or in floor 1 and 2 by the privileged location amidst in the surrounding area there is no entertainment for the evening (food and drink from our point of view also not necessary). Here you have to in the evening then take a taxi. During the day with either the dolmuş (flexible) right on the main street, rising at the beginning of the tunnel or with the shuttle bus (fixed times) to manavgat, there stumble after side possible. Costs for the hotel bus 5 €there and back ( dolmuş same price). In the order of a taxis helps the reception and the customer service of the hotel. Since we were comfortable we have the rafting trip directly with our travel agent. Here there was the full program. The hotel may have all large german travel agent be booked. Distance to the beach: 200 meters away from the pool Manavgat good 15 kilometer

Close
Dirk
Amelia beach, just great...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We are already to 5'. Time at amelia beach and we will be back again on the new pleasantly surprised. The cleanliness of the hotel was super, always being cleaned. Also a small complaint we were helped immediately. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are very large. We were given a sea view room available, although we booked the landside had. Great service from the customer service serpil we at this point again thank you want to say. Room cleaning was super.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The meals are all very spackhaft all beautifully presented. The cleanliness in the restaurants is very largely written.

  • Service
    6.0

    The waiters were all very friendly. We have the experience, if the customer smile, then laughs the staff. German skills were good. Room cleaning was very good. Gefalltete swans out of towels and so on. Problems were immediately dealt with.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    A huge pool area is surrounding the hotel. A fun for the small guests. The pool there were new beach chairs and umbrellas.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We are already to 5'. Time at amelia beach and we will be back again on the new pleasantly surprised. The cleanliness of the hotel was super, always being cleaned. Also a small complaint we were helped immediately.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is a bit isolated but we knew that beforehand. Manavgat bazaar or side is very good with the bus or dolmuş to reach. If you only recovery needs and wants its peace to have is here in the best way waived.

Close
Benjamin
Not recommended until the next place 20 kilometer
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
It is a very nice hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The families rooms are super

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Drinks were best, food monotonous.

  • Service
    6.0

    All together very friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Child club and animation top+

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is a very nice hotel

  • Location
    1.0

    Distance about 25 kilometer to manavgat

Close
Andi
What counts here is only the food.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Overall not a bad hotel, if you are on all-inclusive concepts is. Only one who work, the focus on the food (it is really great), will certainly be overlooked, that to the benefit of essensangebotes in all other corners and ends were saved is: drinks mostly barely edible, rooms at anbegnutztem condition and extremely noisy by the open architecture the lobby, highway between beach and hotel, wireless internet only in the lobby and extremely slow, too few seats in the restaurant, in-room safes for a fee, staff unprofessional or revised, location in the middle of nowhere. My conclusion: if you ... are looking for peace and quiet and a good maintained hotel worth more than the food, should better book somewhere else. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The rooms were big enough and well equipped. However one notices clearly, that you (to the benefit of the essensangebotes ) at the maintenance of the rooms saved. The bath is worn, the tiles and end strips hung loose way, over the spülkaten you can look through a hole in the wall look, the x information map and the flyer are already through so many hands gone, that you sticky were... The main drawback to the rooms is however, that between entrance and bedroom no door is. So you can hear from the at least until 0:30 a. m. very loud lobby in bed every word. I had to to late hour - similar to a hostel - drunk guests requests, be another place to search.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food is great. The selection enormous. Here everyone should find anything. Great is also the area with turkish specialities. The à-la-carte restaurants we couldn't really test, as they are already on the day of our arrival for 7 days were fully booked. We could only the turkish restaurant test. The food was ok, but i would recommend not. At the buffet there was usually the same and more choice. There are but unfortunately too few tables, so that only a part of the guests at the beginning food. From other hotels i know it, that the guests in two layers to meals can. That would be definitely also to consider. Therefore, that it is so busy, it was worse than in a cafeteria. The walkway from the buffet to the table with a full plate is every time a gauntlet.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is mostly unprofessional. Mostly not unfriendly, but more also not. Even then, if one to tip gave. We were at the check out not even a good trip home. German was actually everyone, since almost exclusively german tourists there. The room cleaning was good, everything was very clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The tennis courts are nice location. Rackets and balls, you should rather bring your own. Because, although 2 euro per hour has to pay, there were rackets with zerbrochenem framework, without griffband or broken balls. The spa is great and very highly recommended. The rates are compared to german spa hotels - very moderate. But you should still definitely bargain and not hassle leave, but with a clear 'no' to make it clear, what you don't want to. The spa staff are very hard, turnover to generate... The pool area was nicely laid out and highly recommended.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Overall not a bad hotel, if you are on all-inclusive concepts is. Only one who work, the focus on the food (it is really great), will certainly be overlooked,, that to the benefit of essensangebotes in all other corners and ends were saved is: drinks mostly barely edible, rooms at anbegnutztem condition and extremely noisy by the open architecture the lobby, highway between beach and hotel, wireless internet only in the lobby and extremely slow, too few seats in the restaurant, in-room safes for a fee, staff unprofessional or revised, location in the middle of nowhere. My conclusion: if you are looking for peace and quiet and a good maintained hotel worth more than the food, should better book somewhere else.

  • Location
    2.0

    Transfer time about 1.5 hours from antalya. Under the pretext of 'toilet - and raucherpause' stops the bus 15 minutes before the objective for 20 minutes at a turkish food and gift shop. Around the hotel there was nothing except beach, unfinished buildings and highway. The transfer bus of the hotel drove 2 times a day for 5 euro (return) to manavgat or side. The highway through the hotel. On the lawns, the nice if, you feel like you are at a reastaurant is.

Close
Steffi
Everything very minimalistic
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Everything very minimalistic: The lighting of the hotel and the grounds left in the evening much to be desired. The b-level is very dark. One day hit a storm. It was due to the darkness not possible in the lobby to read a book. Unfortunately came from the staff also no one on the idea, the light on, only to ask the guests. The tables at the pool were rarely up to do weren't wiped down and were mostly dirty and sticky. The stands for glasses/cups were seldom cleared. One had almost the impression, that minimal few staff and bad ... service the best possible setting is. And still another tip: Refuse a 80. room under the amphitheatre facing the garden to take. These rooms are extremely small, have no closet. There is mildew in the rooms and it smells after discharge. Since the hotel overbooked, would also gladly times after the arrival in temporary 80. rooms. Conclusion once and never again. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Cleanliness could be improved. , mattresses hard and uncomfortable. German tv channels. Minibar is refilled everyday.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    à la carte restaurants were not used. Unfortunately, there was very often the same dishes (noodles, fries, salad buffet always with the same salads/vegetables. More selection of cheese (all very salty), starters and dips i would have liked. Everything is very strong with the red spice seasoning, which i have unfortunately often not had stood. In the dining room, it was very crowded, very loud and very busy. The beverages often after washing up liquid tasted.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service staff was very friendly, german/english.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Entertainment was okay. We mostly stayed at the pool, on the beach as a great many stones were. In the water you can only with spezialschuhen. Meters of beautiful sandy beach looks differently. The beach chairs and umbrellas were functional. Positive emphasis are the changing rooms at the pool, as well as the showers, also for children.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Everything very minimalistic: The lighting of the hotel and the grounds left in the evening much to be desired. The b-level is very dark. One day hit a storm. It was due to the darkness not possible in the lobby to read a book. Unfortunately came from the staff also no one on the idea, the light on, only to ask the guests. The tables at the pool were rarely up to do weren't wiped down and were mostly dirty and sticky. The stands for glasses/cups were seldom cleared. One had almost the impression, that minimal few staff and bad service the best possible setting is. And still another tip: Refuse a 80. room under the amphitheatre facing the garden to take. These rooms are extremely small, have no closet. There is mildew in the rooms and it smells after discharge. Since the hotel overbooked, would also gladly times after the arrival in temporary 80. rooms. Conclusion : once and never again.

  • Location
    3.0

    Very remote, no shopping possibilities in the area. Everything only by Dolmuş/hotel bus (extra charge) distance. The souvenir shops in the hotel have partial extortionate prices (500 g cat food 6,50 Euro) or are not occupied. Beautiful garden with palm trees. Petting zoo with sheep, chickens, geese, turkeys, dromedary and dog. Where caution is necessary and the animals quite aggressive to respond. Airport shuttle on 2 hour.

Close
Jörg
To 2 time satisfied!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were to 2. time in this hotel and are fully satisfied! The hotel has everything, what one for a dream vacation wishes and its five (turkish) stars fully. Good price-performance ratio! But it is also, that you do not expect, what a different 5 star hotel offers, which accordingly more expensive. We as and enthusiastic Turkey vacationers, the no cracked glasses or split silicon joints photograph, for afterwards unmarked, can recommend this hotel with a clear conscience! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Manuela
Wonderful relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Medium-sized hotel with over 500 rooms. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Wi-fi was available in the lobby, which also sometimes one or the other joke caused, after half the hotel in the lobby lined and smartphones herumgehackt has. Mostly german and dutch guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was spacious and nicely decorated. We had a double bed and an extra comfortable bed. The flat-tv was a bit small, one must exert to get a good read or names, but for the purposes of the vacation sufficiently. The mini bar was with sticky soda, water and juice filled. There is a little room for improvement. We decided then for small money at the kiosk or other drinks in/out privileges and it was in order. The bathroom was large and clean with bath tub.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was flawless. Always delicious and varied. The à-la-carte restaurants (chinese, ottoman, italian, fish) which we didn't use, since the food in the main restaurant always delicious and varied. The restaurant for lunch had somewhat the atmosphere of a cafeteria, was however not further bad, since the guests mostly in bathing suits (against the notices at the entrance of the restaurants) there accumulated are. The was very good, not the cosy restaurant f. breakfast and dinner was used. Especially the turkish evening was in the first week (to festival of sacrifice ) an absolute highlight. Great turkish food in addition to the normal offer.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. All spoke german relatively well. A special thanks to bayram (evening service/night shift lobby bar), the us so kind and friendly service. Thank you also for the nicely set table on the last night. The cleaning of the rooms was okay, unfortunately there is quite a long time, until the rooms were cleaned (partly only late afternoon), a doctor is for smaller scratches in the house.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The two main pool we didn't use, but were relatively large and clean. We especially enjoyed the relax pool into the hearts and us 14 cosy days. Especially the proximity to the open land chickens are animals was at the pool really great. Unfortunately, there were some families and children not figured have, that the pool is not under 14 years is. The entertainment team was fun, but not pushy. Very pleasant. The beach chairs were comfortable and there were also enough umbrellas available. Everything was very clean and well maintained. Other activities we didn't use, therefore no rating.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Medium-sized hotel with over 500 rooms. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Wi-fi was available in the lobby, which also sometimes one or the other joke caused, after half the hotel in the lobby lined and smartphones herumgehackt has. Mostly german and dutch guests.

  • Location
    4.0

    The beach is through a short tunnel in the hotel area to reach, transfer time to the airport 1.5 hours. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel is simple and simply nothing... This didn't bother us, in the hotel there were some shops with reasonable prices (i have already much worse experience) kiosk, bags, leather, souvenir, t-shirts, optician, hairdresser, jewelry with quite a good selection. The hotel-own bus drives manavgat and side for the price v, 5 euro (and back).

Close
Sabine
Super hotel to recover.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
A very nice hotel. The cleanliness was in the whole area was great. The hotel is quite isolated. Overall there was nothing, where you could walk around could. The main restaurant offers a wide selection of food. The food was always hot and tasty. Which isn't recommended are the à la carte restaurants. The staff was always friendly and approachable. All in all it is a great place to relax. We will certainly go back! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Janet
Always again... Nice holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Although the hotel with our arrival around 5 o'clock in the morning a verweißten impression, we were greeted by the night porter in a friendly welcome and we were still a little food. The hotel itself made a very neat impression, with lots of marble and glass. The lobby consists of many groups of seats and neat upholstery. Usually you always get a space. Wi-fi at peak times problematic. In the lobby there were two bars with very nice attendants. Waiter service on the außenterasssen is, of course, and had no problems. In the basement are various shops, a games ... room and a hairdresser. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Our room was large, clean, optically attractive. It was daily well cleaned. Only the location to the lobby designed sleep with opened balkontüre somewhat difficult, as one constantly arriving and leaving in buses, with running motor, noticed. Otherwise our room to the one with possibly with sea view (if you really want to) no after. Since we however our room only to to sleep to have used, we were satisfied.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Thanks to ali the gastronomiemanager, there was every day a varied buffet, both in the morning for breakfast, and evening. The food was varied and freshly prepared. It was nice, that it from 12:00 till about 4:00 p. m. every day thanks to an experienced turk delicious crepes (or flatbreads...) Gave, either with sugar or cheese. And always fresh. This lady pleased about an additional tip. Exactly like our best cocktailmischer serkan at the pool bar. His spezialcocktail (whose ' geheimrepzeptur' he has...) At sunset, is a must! Even if every waiters over an additional tip... One is always nice.

  • Service
    6.0

    With the service we were personally very satisfied. The rooms were large, friendly furnished and clean. A problem with our balcony door was timely resolved. Sprachverständigungen does not give it in this hotel, since as good as everyone spoke german and english helped always farther. The waiter service during the meals was very attentive. That means empty plates were cleared away and empty glasses refilled. The tables were nicely set, and there was always enough cutlery, both in the interior, and outdoor area. In the pool area there were always hard-working people, the collected, plowed and watched out.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Nice pool area with centered pool bar in the center, quiet pool, children's swimming pool and separate slides pool! The pool looked fantastic, haptic unfortunately much too cold. Which of course to the time of year. Who at this time of the year to about are really wanted to swim, should definitely swim in the sea or the hotel's indoor pool. The animation was not intrusive, available at any time, the individual activities are available at the pool bar were hung up there. Even if we are not concerned, we could see, that the kids club rain supply had. And the children thanks to toni and steffi a great time. Toni, the hero of the small, also for all other guests an open ear. Other sport possibilities are next to tennis in the outdoor area the already mentioned an animaciation program for example, boule and volleyball at the beach, darts at the pool bar and the from our son loved, daily, fusballspiel in the afternoon. Beach chairs and umbrellas during our presence always sufficiently available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Although the hotel with our arrival around 5 o'clock in the morning a verweißten impression, we were greeted by the night porter in a friendly welcome and we were still a little food. The hotel itself made a very neat impression, with lots of marble and glass. The lobby consists of many groups of seats and neat upholstery. Usually you always get a space. Wi-fi at peak times problematic. In the lobby there were two bars with very nice attendants. Waiter service on the außenterasssen is, of course, and had no problems. In the basement are various shops, a games room and a hairdresser.

  • Location
    5.0

    If you are in advance with its resort has, you know, that the hotel is off the beaten track and it except for the hotel stores no further shopping possibilities. This also means, however, that one of the surrounding hotels that didn't bother us, entertainment etc. Of course you can take the hotel shuttle (5 euro per person) to side, manavgat and alanya drive. Or you make on the road and drove with the dolmuş after alara grand bazaar, about 10 minutes, where you can more relaxed buying than the major markets such as manavgat.

Close
Irene
Erhohl and beach holiday
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The size of the room was ok but we had booked a double room and aufstockbetten in the room that was disturbing for us. The furniture may erneuerd are. The cleanliness was very good. Inclusive services were ok. The food needs to be a bit more varied. From the age of the guests was everything (of 1 - about 70 years of age) was ok. A deluxe hotel it was not. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The size of the room was ok. A double room has no aufstockbett not in the rooms were disturbing. Furniture include erneuerd. The cleanliness of the bathroom was very good, the shower is for a korbulenden people too cramped.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There were plenty of restaurants available. The food would have been a bit more varied the quality was very good. Cleanliness and hygiene were very good everywhere. The atmosphere was to unbersöhnlich.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness was at some at other sunday Foreign languages were ok. Room was cleaned thoroughly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool area with pool chairs umbrellas, showers were very good, there was always somewhere a spot.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The size of the room was ok but we had booked a double room and aufstockbetten in the room that was disturbing for us. The furniture may erneuerd are. The cleanliness was very good. Inclusive services were ok. The food needs to be a bit more varied. From the age of the guests was everything (of 1 - about 70 years of age) was ok. A deluxe hotel it was not.

  • Location
    4.0

    Walk to the beach was about 150 meters ok. The next places are within walking distance. Which means the shopping only by bus or cab. The hotel is right next to the four-lane main street, with open window you couldn't sleep. Bus connection was bad. The beach was so rocky we had to buy extra shoes.

Close
Astrid
The 6 time and probably again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
About 450 rooms, 9 floors The condition is very good and very clean. It was constantly being cleaned and swept. Meals all inclusive. Guests were mixed, from the nationalities and age. Very many Russia german, but no drunks. Wi-fi is available free of charge, you can get the best during the day in the lobby and partly at the pool. After the food very poor, are all on the internet. Then again, if the shows begin. You have the possibility of down in the arcade to go. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room is very spacious, the condition, very good. Large balcony. Air conditioning, minibar, tv and telephone. Also the bathroom is very big, with toilet and shower. F

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, where breakfast and dinner to itself takes. Then one for lunch or you eat at the beach bar. There are little things. 4 alla carte (osman, chinese, italian and fish) I can recommend. Was this time not there, but since i in this hotel for the 6. time was, i can judge it. Otherwise the food is international and plentiful. Everything was very clean. Tips are natural for me.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and understand good german. Alone Murat from the front desk was very helpful. I had my purse in the plane lost and one had it at the airport in the lost property delivered. I had to get it and Murat i just offered, me to drive. The room cleaning was also good. Always fresh towels. Also in the spa area i was greeted with a very friendly welcome. I can Dogan kozu highly recommend. He has me super massaged. Also rana the boss is very nice. Necip, atasoy and that are very helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment was good, very friendly. During the day a lot of sports, especially in the Zumba watched and it was great. The pool chairs and umbrellas. It is a beautiful pool area with shower facilities. The kids club was delightful. Looks like the seven dwarves. On the beach you get cushions and shade. It is however very stony, but there is a jetty to get into the sea. Nothing for sandpipers

  • Hotel
    6.0

    About 450 rooms, 9 floors The condition is very good and very clean. It was constantly being cleaned and swept. Meals all inclusive. Guests were mixed, from the nationalities and age. Very many Russia german, but no drunks. Wi-fi is available free of charge, you can get the best during the day in the lobby and partly at the pool. After the food very poor, are all on the internet. Then again, if the shows begin. You have the possibility of down in the arcade to go.

  • Location
    4.0

    To the beach it is no 5 minutes, you reached through a covered passage. To the airport one drives 1.5 hour To the next town about 15 minutes with the Dolmuş. The hotel is quite isolated, so who night life is wrong here Next shopping possibility with bus 10 minutes

Close
Ulrike
Nothing for german guests/5 stars? No!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is very large. Rooms were very attractive and the cleanliness there were no problems. From couples over families was of everything represented. Unfortunately always more increase in turkish guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Nice, large and attractive rooms. Furnishing completely adequate. Furniture in good condition. Balcony very nice with a great view of the pool and sea.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Restaurants and bars adequate. Unfortunately also here lack. Selection of the food was okay, but was after the first week a lot to be desired. Food was always more on turkish guests. Increasingly were warm meals coldly or pans empty.

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendliness of the staff could be better. Usually you had to make attentive on itself around to order. Too few staff for a really large hotel. Many nationalities, little foreign language skills. It was difficult contact with the staff to build, this is a big compliment to nedjet. Room cleaning sufficiently not exciting, yet very good cleaning.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    It was difficult at 10 o'clock more lying chairs at the pool, since the first already in the morning reserved. For sun screens one had to fight. Animation team sadly also too small. Little contact and ladies of the animation team very arrogant.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is very large. Rooms were very attractive and the cleanliness there were no problems. From couples over families was of everything represented. Unfortunately always more increase in turkish guests.

  • Location
    4.0

    Despite highway no complaints. Through the underpass and one very quick and easy to the hotel's beach. In about minutes in Manavgat (Dolmuş or taxi) for shopping.

Close
Sven
Beach holiday of the best, here it is missing at nothing!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very large hotel area, which didn't bother. Starting at the front desk, the room, grounds, pool and beach everything is clean! Wi-fi in the lobby area is free of charge, between 18 and 23 o'clock however usually very slow or didn't work, because too many are packed in, but otherwise really great, but you are on holiday, not in the office ☺ The size and the offer of spa is really outstanding, i was now for the 8. time in Turkey, always in 4 or 5 star hotels, but i never had ☺ The meal gives it only to say: ... 5 stars, both in the selection, as well as with the quality of the food. During our stay was from young to old all projects, 50% are definitely german, the rest is such a mix of russians, turks, british and austrians. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    There is the rooms in the main building and then still about 30 smaller so-called 'annex' room in a separate building at the amphitheatre. We had an annex room Alltours booked, they will be at lower prices, because they are smaller and not in the main building and the terraces and balconies with garden view. When booking, you should on the indications' annex 'and' garden ' 8., are not for everyone, you have the room as obviously almost all in hauptgeäude. We have but as i said, advisedly so, that is why i have also nothing to complain about. Room was very clean, minibar was refilled daily with water and soft drinks, the air conditioner worked good, flat screen tv was available, only the bathroom could've been a bit bigger. Mietsafe for 1,50 Euro on the day. We have which met, the had their room in the main building, the we looked at, these were larger and the view of the ocean is really cool ☺ Conclusion: if the smaller rooms don't mind, because you only there to shower and sleep, you can also much cheaper annex room, for 2 persons sufficiently, if not the rooms in the main building, they are already really luxury, especially with sea view

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are 4 a la carte restaurants: asian (turkish), fish, italian and chinese, the latter we have visited and it is highly recommended. In each of the à la carte restaurants you could per stay again, was reserved easy to 2 computer terminals in the lobby. The main restaurant, in which there is breakfast and dinner, was absolutely great! Selection and quality are outstanding, something for everyone. Unfortunately, there are always a lot of people where even had something to complain about, i would like to know what the home ☺ In the evenings the best just around 19 hours or then only as 8:30 p. m. to eat, between 7:30 p. m. and 8:30 p. m. is relatively busy, but there is always everything. Lunch and mitternachtssnack there is in a different restaurant, but also here: selection and quality are correct. Very recommendable is also the beach bar for lunch, there is each day 4-5 different dishes to choose from, where you could order a la carte. At the beach and also at the pool there was lunch and afternoon nice ladies, the fine turkish Fladen with cheese, spinach, minced meat and cinnamon sugar make. In the afternoon, there were of course coffee, cakes and ice cream. All the restaurants were very clean, if something fell down, it was immediately cleaned. Bars were also sufficiently available (pool bar, beach bar, 2 bars in the lobby area) and the choice of all-inclusive drinks was also good. Shisha lounge there is also, for a shisha, you have to 10 Euro figures, but we have also 2 times, if you like it therefore recommended. Oriental ambience and turkish tea is of course serves.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff, from the bellboy, to the cleaning lady, reception, bars, restaurants... Always very friendly and ready to help. At the reception and at the bars all have good german. Our room was always very clean and the mini bar was refilled daily with water and soft drinks. After 2 days, our remote control for the tv conked out, after a short phone call at reception was 10 minutes later a techniekr with a new outside the door. In the hotel there was a hairdresser (good prices and it was really good, was even there), a private doctor practice, a photographer and several shops (souvenirs, magazines, food, clothes, leather store...) At the arrival you get per person a towel map, with which one daily between 9 and 11 and 15-18 hours the towels at the reception of the spa area free of charge can be exchanged. The spa area was huge, we were on the 1st day equal a guidance to be given to be able. Even used we it unfortunately not, but in our regional thermal bath, there is no better ☺

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The kids club unfortunately, i can't rate, but looked very promising, the area is like a castle built. The amphitheater was with the evening shows always well filled, we were never there. There is a disco, which we didn't visited. Entertainment there is for everyone which (if you like it), but the entertainers were not pushy and at the beach one had completely the peace before you. At the beach there was a private wassersportstand, where you for example parasailing, banana boat, jet ski, and so on for a fee to make can. There are 3 pools, one of which with several large water slides, which worked in are. At the pool were always relatively early reserved, if one always a place gets unfortunately, i can't say, since we were always at the beach. We have always, no matter, whether to 11 hours or 14 hours still enough beach chairs there. The beach is very clean, also the water was very clear. If you are not so sensitive, you can normally go in the water, there are stones in the front, if not there is the possibility of walking along a jetty and 2 steps/ladders to get into the water. At the pool there were enough umbrellas and at the beach sufficient umbrellas available. Adequate showers at the pool and beach available. On the beach or 3 there were foot showers too to rinse off the sand. Lifeguard and security personnel from the hotel, at the beach also always on location. Very large indoor pool next to the spa area is also available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very large hotel area, which didn't bother. Starting at the front desk, the room, grounds, pool and beach everything is clean! Wi-fi in the lobby area is free of charge, between 18 and 23 o'clock however usually very slow or didn't work, because too many are packed in, but otherwise really great, but you are on holiday, not in the office ☺ The size and the offer of spa is really outstanding, i was now for the 8. time in Turkey, always in 4 or 5 star hotels, but i never had ☺ The meal gives it only to say: 5 stars, both in the selection, as well as with the quality of the food. During our stay was from young to old all projects, 50% are definitely german, the rest is such a mix of russians, turks, british and austrians.

  • Location
    5.0

    From the airport Antalya it was 95 kilometer to the hotel, depending on how many hotels you starts are 1.5-2 hour shuttle. All over the hotel there is really not much (no shopping possibilities except in the hotel itself and because it's relatively expensive, so sunscreen, toiletries don't forget), but you can take the bus for 5 Euro back and forth for example to side or after Manavgat on the bazar drive (really recommended), the bus drives however only starting from 15 applications. Who nevertheless rather inflexible on own fist drove, the 'Dolmuş' also quite cheap to Manavgat or Alanya, the bus drives all 15-20 minutes directly at the highway in front of the hotel. To the beach one must only by an underpass under the highway through, the pool just 2-3 minutes. The highway itself has now did not disturb us at all, one takes the beautiful planting anyway not really true.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 68