Hotel Seamelia Beach Resort(5 stars)

Evren Mah. 24 No lu Sok. No:9 Evrenseki Manavgat 07600 Side (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

1,985 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
981 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Kjell
Thanks to Emrah at Seamelia Beach Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Seamelia during july12th to july19th in room 3211. Much because of the wheather but especially all staff in the dining areas in the hotell (we didnt use the snackbar). A special thanks to Emrah. He did our stay to a fantastic week. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Heinz
Beautiful holiday with small drawbacks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The vacation pleased us well. The hotel was ok, only the cleaning of the room was not so good, so the toilet was not cleaned once in the whole week. The food and drinks you can only say, that it has complied with the well-known turkish standard. All in all, you can say: very, very nice and motivated staff, nice rooms and well-kept area. Despite everything we would like to remind the time spent. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Frank & Marion
Great stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Altogether a relaxing holiday. The location of the hotel is great. A promenade, the for joggers, walkers and spazierengeher is ideal. Unfortunately was to our travel time a very limited entertainment (only darts), as the staff it has changed. Cleanliness and friendliness were great. With the drinks we must unfortunately give minus points. Unfortunately, there was no beer Efes, but Tuborg. The Raki in the sky bar was also better and unfortunately all cocktail ingredients on the counter and not in the cooling, so i try to have a warm cocktail and cold long drinks have kept. Food is as ... good as perfect. We had lateral sea view and view of the sea by chance. Rooms on picture above right before head (number 4118, for each, the want to try it by fax). It is slightly larger than the other double room and has a fantastic view. A hotel that we would book once again anytime. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jessica
Nice hotel but...
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We found the hotel to be very nice but the staff unfriendly! I can recommend this hotel unfortunately not nice and modern-( It started already at the reception they gave us a note in the hand and something to nuschelte careful, we were not shown where our room was, where the restaurant is or anything else, that everything was in the note on it (you were processed) Arrived exhausted from the trip and in the room we wanted to relax and start the holiday finally, since we noticed that the room was a bit noisy, because it was in ... the immediate proximity of the bar! We could only after 2 change it is not right and only with the help of the tour operator are restless nights suburb-(and, of course, but it turned out we were not getting an extra charge for only it was just as many couples, also the already often in this hotel were (so makes you so they reasonable prices and you'll have to pay extra lock suburb) in this 5 star hotel you have to pay extra bathrobe even be per stay 5 Euro and extra 1 Euro, if you want to have washed! But there was still some freshly squeezed orange juice extra pay, €1.50 a day beach chairs with cushions at the beach safe to carry etc. But the summit the insolence was that one evening just before 12 simply the light was constituted and is left in the dark (just without warning is ignored) although guests still wanted to drink with an extra charge! Incomprehensible for me as somewhat also for older people fail-(it was a similar one titled nursing home-) a shame the hotel was very tastefully decorated one could make more from it makes themselves! Small tip friendly trained staff to adjust! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.7
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Belinda
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
A wonderful seaside holiday on the Turkey and the march. I was in the sea every day and enjoyed the light waves. In the afternoon we were almost daily in the next street for shopping. There were all very friendly, attentive and courteous. All immediately to requests and there dealt with immediately. Thank you for the lovely week you all with you. Your cocktails were very delicious.:-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jule
Super
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Thank you! We were with 3 generations and there were two beautiful weeks in the hotel, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful (speaks perfect german). It was never boring and by the activities for both young and old something for everyone. Would stay there again flies, i can only recommend to everyone! Thank you to the whole hotel team for such a great holiday and thanks to the photographers for so nice holiday memories. until soon you love makes further so! lg Julia,Adam and co ;-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Gudrun & Hans-Walter
Thanks for the nice time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
There were once again beautiful 4 weeks. It was everything in the hotel. Especially the friendly and always gutgelaunte staff. Especially we liked especially, that all the permanent staff in the hotel is. There is the feeling to come home. Unfortunately the entertainment was not very active. It lacked water aerobics and a little quiet music would have been nice. Also the morning wake-up call, the usual around 10,00 sounded was missing. Chico tried to entertain us always in a good mood, thank you. Thanks again to all the back and this time for 7 november 2014. Gundi and ... hennes from Wuppertal read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Johanna
Hotel in the best location of the seafront
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
The location of the hotel is superb. Right on the beach and a beautiful promenade. Staff is very friendly and speaks good german. Also everything was very clean. Only the meal could be more varied. Always the same... It's a pity, you may be too spoiled by other hotels in side. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Eckhard
Super hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We are friends to fourth in the last february week in Hotel Seamelia Beach Resort friendly and courteous welcome. It fit everything, the rooms, the food, the staff. All the best. And the weather was us for our stay during the day a lot of sun and three times at night, a little bit rain brings. Everything was of the finest, we could not have made a better choice. From the very prudent staff we would still 2 waitresses stress. In the dining room were we muci lovingly cared for, this had us on the last night even a ' ... abschiedstisch' covered. We despite our many Turkey travel never experienced. In the lobby bar gave us Zeynep always fast and friendly with drinks, you read the wishes of the eyes. wi-fi in the lobby is very good, in the rooms against fee, just like the safe. The spa area we were optimally cared for, the hammam and massages, very well trained staff, only recommended. The hotel was always very clean, it was cleaned everywhere, the rooms are very clean, for our needs completely okay, the bathroom without a tub, but with shower! As i said, everything was great, we can only recommend this hotel and will certainly stay there again. Two, three things were then nevertheless as not optimal noticed, the mirror with its indirect lighting is not enough light, the hair dryer is appropriate, i. e. as right-hander i have the hair dryer in the left and the hairbrush in the right hands, so always to short cable directly before the nose. The shower is all ground level, however, since the gap is too small, there was always water in the shower, extremely high risk of slipping. Admittedly this is complaining on a high level, is also only a reference be, nevertheless we are coming again-). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Susanne
Nice hotel except for the food.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
We were in the last february week in Seamelia. The weather was great. The hotel pleased us well. With the meal we can the good evaluations not to understand. Already substantially better in the Turkey eaten. But each taste was different. The staff was very friendly. Especially the nice waitress in the lobby bar. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Hans-Jürgtenm
It reut us not. We would book again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We were 2 times there. Reason Relaxation in age in his own direction. But very good. Close to the sea. A steam room, and a sauna. Good parkwege directly on the mediterranean sea. Perfectly suitable for a good private gehprogramm. Attentive service. Good food. Time of year many retirees, the - as we were - longer Holiday bays and enjoyed. Mostly german - also families with children. Who convivialities searches, you find. We found but also our monastery cell in 4. floor with a beautiful view of the mountains, side and sea; peace, contemplation and geborgeheit. Necessary freedom for their ... own forecasts. Hospitality - and to reply read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Everything only praise. Thorough cleaning. Great view. tv - many german channels. Good beds and decor.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    If you have real gastaugen looks and enjoys, can only be grateful.

  • Service
    5.0

    Service good and attentive. Room cleaning good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We absolviertren our own program. Beach, beach chairs plentiful and good. Because we not the freizeitangtebote to use, still as a guest have been, a good touch.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were 2 times there. Reason :. Relaxation in age in his own direction. But very good. Close to the sea. A steam room, and a sauna. Good parkwege directly on the mediterranean sea. Perfectly suitable for a good private gehprogramm. Attentive service. Good food. Time of year many retirees, the - as we were - longer Holiday bays and enjoyed. Mostly german - also families with children. Who convivialities searches, you find. We found but also our monastery cell in 4. floor with a beautiful view of the mountains, side and sea; peace, contemplation and geborgeheit. Necessary freedom for their own forecasts. Hospitality - and to reply

  • Location
    5.0

    Direct access to the sea. Good busverbinden. Airport antailia 75 kilometer. Good shuttle service.

Close
Stefanie
Nice 10 days. Anytime again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
With our arrival the hotel was written off to the half. It was of many retirees and vacationers occupied. Rooms are adequate. Bathroom very much storage space, shower ebenerdig. Hotel's cleanliness was in order. Wi-fi in the lobby bar are free. Wireless internet use in the room fee read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms are adequate for 2 people. We stayed in a double room. For a 3 person it would be very cramped. The bathroom has very much space, the you also not in every hotel. The shower is on the ground floor. Unfortunately we have a kettle missing in the room (according to the catalog description FTI), so you had to stand in line for any coffee or tea left the room. German television programs are badly adjusted, partly only strip or snow. For the safe per day 1,50 Euro had to pay, we found not just hospitable. If one assumes the very many longtime holiday tourists for about 3 months in the hotel are, that is already a pole money. There should be an alternative solution Room cleaning left on some days much to be desired. On einzugstag, we had to to lack of accessories questions, but then also immediately dealt with. But on the whole, we were with the room and the location good. We had a room which was on the ground level was with sea view. Although every room has a view of the ocean

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Although it is in the basement, it looks very bright and comfortable. There are 3 à-la-carte restaurant. Can over hygiene nothing to complain about, it was always given. Monotonous we have the meals felt, little variety. These but is also the winter concept or because too few guests were there, have lain. Not. Service was friendly, not pushy.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff with good german skills. Super friendly and helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    With our arrival the hotel was written off to the half. It was of many retirees and vacationers occupied. Rooms are adequate. Bathroom very much storage space, shower ebenerdig. Hotel's cleanliness was in order. Wi-fi in the lobby bar are free. Wireless internet use in the room fee

  • Location
    6.0

    Very good location to the beach. Around the corner there is a new shopping center, otherwise shops Shopping possibilities very good in 5 minutes walking distance. Everything the heart could desire Transfer to the airport about 1 hour. Good infrastructure, simply top.

Close
Christina
A very nice hotel with small mistakes.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
It is a nice hotel, especially the size and the amenities we enjoyed very good. The quality of the drinks is far below standard (especially the cocktails). Particularly to emphasize we would like housekeeping Hatice and in the service Mukaddes (muki 6) of whose cordialness and diligence could the reception to learn. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
René
Very good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Great hotel right on the beach. Hotel is not very big, so everything is very well arranged. Staff and food was very good, something for everyone. We love to stay there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Sieglinde & Siegfried
Pure relaxation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Very nice vacation, very good hotel, service staff tevik and muscle excellent, new year's eve very good, gladly again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andy
Many building sites.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
We were 9. time in the Turkey, specifically in the area of side. The hotel Seamelia from 2011 and we all neighboring hotel through and thus we can the hotel comparable. We stayed at this hotel can sleep very well. As for the food, well, unfortunately only luke warm food, except one has the chef 'bought'! The drinks were ok. What us on this vacation really bothered us, works, flexen enjoys and knock! However the weather was great. Our tip, the vacation in the Turkey from april/may book, but with the large disadvantage, it then got really expensive, and perhaps ... or certainly there were alternative holiday destinations. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Fabian
7 star paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
We highly recommend this hotel. Leisure possibilities including billiards,Bowling etc. Should be included. We are coming again with great pleasure again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniela
Seamelia love to come back - also in the winter.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
In the 14 days we were very good at the hotel. The staff at the food was very nice and friendly especially 'kids club' and tefik felt very nicely served. New year's eve prgoram was absolutely great and the fireworks really the knaller We would love to go back to Evrenseki. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martin
110 percent recommended.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Billiards and other activities should be included. As margin etc. The pool should open for longer stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Walter
Nice hotel for summer and winter?
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
We were after a round trip for a week over new year's eve In this hotel. Unfortunately, the weather was in the majority of time, That everything in the building (lobby) and the grounds mostly not were available. Gastronomisch was The service was good, the food was very tasty, you will give to Trouble. The room service was also good, you feel good Cared for. The spa and spa area left however some A lot to be desired. Indoor pool and spa are Through a gastronomy area separated, problematic, since The dressing possibility only in the spa area is. In ... the spa, you had the feeling, that the Staff only (partly überfteuert ) extra paid services interested and the kostrenlosen offers (sauna, etc.) As annoying evil look at them. We experienced in the Indoor pool drunk the incredibly were noisy. To please Somewhat more calmly to be had as spieser dub Leave. Under our couch were some broken glass. The sauna came guests, derelict A bucket of water and left the sauna after a short Time again, because it is supposed to be hot was. We think, that then, if the outdoor activities In winter less and the wellness and spa offer More used, also a larger attention (5 stars) in this area be put should. The staff at the front desk is always a Have fun. That is also well like that, you should only The guest with a seriousness to understand, that you have concerns understood. Conclusion was, that we on the Phone wake-up call at 01:00 a. m. (02:00 was pick-up) Still waiting. The question, whether early already something Breakfast was informed but without specific information. It gave nature lich except for a cup of coffee nothing. The Staff at the front desk said it should now Easily arranged we will (about 12 people) should Still a bit of a wait. Nice said, but our plane Is unfortunately not. Our urlaubfazit, the hotel is very nice And offers offers warm weather except for the typical All inclusive food and drink a lot of opportunities. For the winter should the management organisation and activities in the context of attraktivitätssteigerung once Reconsider. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a nice large and well laid out room And a balcony with a partial ocean view. Especially worth mentioning is sufficient Closet, in some hotels often is very meager.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The waiters did a great job, they were Attentive and very accomodating.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff is mainly in the gastronomy. Area was very Courteous. The room cleaning was nothing to complain about. Unfortunately is the staff at the front desk And the spa range the score to 4 suns.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The shortcomings, we did this issue Described. In our opinion it is important, here some to Optimize.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were after a round trip for a week over new year's eve In this hotel. Unfortunately, the weather was in the majority of time, That everything in the building (lobby) and the grounds mostly not were available. Gastronomisch was The service was good, the food was very tasty, you will give to Trouble. The room service was also good, you feel good Cared for. The spa and spa area left however some A lot to be desired. Indoor pool and spa are Through a gastronomy area separated, problematic, since The dressing possibility only in the spa area is. In the spa, you had the feeling, that the Staff only (partly überfteuert ) extra paid services interested and the kostrenlosen offers (sauna, etc.) As annoying evil look at them. We experienced in the Indoor pool drunk the incredibly were noisy. To please Somewhat more calmly to be had as spieser dub Leave. Under our couch were some broken glass. The sauna came guests, derelict A bucket of water and left the sauna after a short Time again, because it is supposed to be hot was. We think, that then, if the outdoor activities In winter less and the wellness and spa offer More used, also a larger attention (5 stars) in this area be put should. The staff at the front desk is always a Have fun. That is also well like that, you should only The guest with a seriousness to understand, that you have concerns understood. Conclusion was, that we on the Phone wake-up call at 01:00 a. m. (02:00 was pick-up) Still waiting. The question, whether early already something Breakfast was informed but without specific information. It gave nature lich except for a cup of coffee nothing. The Staff at the front desk said it should now Easily arranged we will (about 12 people) should Still a bit of a wait. Nice said, but our plane Is unfortunately not. Our urlaubfazit, the hotel is very nice And offers offers warm weather except for the typical All inclusive food and drink a lot of opportunities. For the winter should the management organisation and activities in the context of attraktivitätssteigerung once Reconsider.

  • Location
    5.0

    The direct beach location is very nice. Many purchase possibilities are in the proximity

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 50