Hotel Seamelia Beach Resort(5 stars)

Evren Mah. 24 No lu Sok. No:9 Evrenseki Manavgat 07600 Side (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

1,740 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
958 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Stefanie
Nice 10 days. Anytime again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
With our arrival the hotel was written off to the half. It was of many retirees and vacationers occupied. Rooms are adequate. Bathroom very much storage space, shower ebenerdig. Hotel's cleanliness was in order. Wi-fi in the lobby bar are free. Wireless internet use in the room fee Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms are adequate for 2 people. We stayed in a double room. For a 3 person it would be very cramped. The bathroom has very much space, the you also not in every hotel. The shower is on the ground floor. Unfortunately we have a kettle missing in the room (according to the catalog description FTI), so you had to stand in line for any coffee or tea left the room. German television programs are badly adjusted, partly only strip or snow. For the safe per day 1,50 Euro had to pay, we found not just hospitable. If one assumes the very many longtime holiday tourists for about 3 months in the hotel are, that is already a pole money. There should be an alternative solution Room cleaning left on some days much to be desired. On einzugstag, we had to to lack of accessories questions, but then also immediately dealt with. But on the whole, we were with the room and the location good. We had a room which was on the ground level was with sea view. Although every room has a view of the ocean

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Although it is in the basement, it looks very bright and comfortable. There are 3 à-la-carte restaurant. Can over hygiene nothing to complain about, it was always given. Monotonous we have the meals felt, little variety. These but is also the winter concept or because too few guests were there, have lain. Not. Service was friendly, not pushy.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff with good german skills. Super friendly and helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    With our arrival the hotel was written off to the half. It was of many retirees and vacationers occupied. Rooms are adequate. Bathroom very much storage space, shower ebenerdig. Hotel's cleanliness was in order. Wi-fi in the lobby bar are free. Wireless internet use in the room fee

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very good location to the beach. Around the corner there is a new shopping center, otherwise shops Shopping possibilities very good in 5 minutes walking distance. Everything the heart could desire Transfer to the airport about 1 hour. Good infrastructure, simply top.

Weniger anzeigen
Christina
A very nice hotel with small mistakes.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
It is a nice hotel, especially the size and the amenities we enjoyed very good. The quality of the drinks is far below standard (especially the cocktails). Particularly to emphasize we would like housekeeping Hatice and in the service Mukaddes (muki 6) of whose cordialness and diligence could the reception to learn. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
René
Very good hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Great hotel right on the beach. Hotel is not very big, so everything is very well arranged. Staff and food was very good, something for everyone. We love to stay there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Fabian
7 star paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We highly recommend this hotel. Leisure possibilities including billiards,Bowling etc. Should be included. We are coming again with great pleasure again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
110 percent recommended.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Billiards and other activities should be included. As margin etc. The pool should open for longer stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Seamelia love to come back - also in the winter.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
In the 14 days we were very good at the hotel. The staff at the food was very nice and friendly especially 'kids club' and tefik felt very nicely served. New year's eve prgoram was absolutely great and the fireworks really the knaller We would love to go back to Evrenseki. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Walter
Nice hotel for summer and winter?
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We were after a round trip for a week over new year's eve In this hotel. Unfortunately, the weather was in the majority of time, That everything in the building (lobby) and the grounds mostly not were available. Gastronomisch was The service was good, the food was very tasty, you will give to Trouble. The room service was also good, you feel good Cared for. The spa and spa area left however some A lot to be desired. Indoor pool and spa are Through a gastronomy area separated, problematic, since The dressing possibility only in the spa area is. In ... the spa, you had the feeling, that the Staff only (partly überfteuert ) extra paid services interested and the kostrenlosen offers (sauna, etc.) As annoying evil look at them. We experienced in the Indoor pool drunk the incredibly were noisy. To please Somewhat more calmly to be had as spieser dub Leave. Under our couch were some broken glass. The sauna came guests, derelict A bucket of water and left the sauna after a short Time again, because it is supposed to be hot was. We think, that then, if the outdoor activities In winter less and the wellness and spa offer More used, also a larger attention (5 stars) in this area be put should. The staff at the front desk is always a Have fun. That is also well like that, you should only The guest with a seriousness to understand, that you have concerns understood. Conclusion was, that we on the Phone wake-up call at 01:00 a. m. (02:00 was pick-up) Still waiting. The question, whether early already something Breakfast was informed but without specific information. It gave nature lich except for a cup of coffee nothing. The Staff at the front desk said it should now Easily arranged we will (about 12 people) should Still a bit of a wait. Nice said, but our plane Is unfortunately not. Our urlaubfazit, the hotel is very nice And offers offers warm weather except for the typical All inclusive food and drink a lot of opportunities. For the winter should the management organisation and activities in the context of attraktivitätssteigerung once Reconsider. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a nice large and well laid out room And a balcony with a partial ocean view. Especially worth mentioning is sufficient Closet, in some hotels often is very meager.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The waiters did a great job, they were Attentive and very accomodating.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff is mainly in the gastronomy. Area was very Courteous. The room cleaning was nothing to complain about. Unfortunately is the staff at the front desk And the spa range the score to 4 suns.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The shortcomings, we did this issue Described. In our opinion it is important, here some to Optimize.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were after a round trip for a week over new year's eve In this hotel. Unfortunately, the weather was in the majority of time, That everything in the building (lobby) and the grounds mostly not were available. Gastronomisch was The service was good, the food was very tasty, you will give to Trouble. The room service was also good, you feel good Cared for. The spa and spa area left however some A lot to be desired. Indoor pool and spa are Through a gastronomy area separated, problematic, since The dressing possibility only in the spa area is. In the spa, you had the feeling, that the Staff only (partly überfteuert ) extra paid services interested and the kostrenlosen offers (sauna, etc.) As annoying evil look at them. We experienced in the Indoor pool drunk the incredibly were noisy. To please Somewhat more calmly to be had as spieser dub Leave. Under our couch were some broken glass. The sauna came guests, derelict A bucket of water and left the sauna after a short Time again, because it is supposed to be hot was. We think, that then, if the outdoor activities In winter less and the wellness and spa offer More used, also a larger attention (5 stars) in this area be put should. The staff at the front desk is always a Have fun. That is also well like that, you should only The guest with a seriousness to understand, that you have concerns understood. Conclusion was, that we on the Phone wake-up call at 01:00 a. m. (02:00 was pick-up) Still waiting. The question, whether early already something Breakfast was informed but without specific information. It gave nature lich except for a cup of coffee nothing. The Staff at the front desk said it should now Easily arranged we will (about 12 people) should Still a bit of a wait. Nice said, but our plane Is unfortunately not. Our urlaubfazit, the hotel is very nice And offers offers warm weather except for the typical All inclusive food and drink a lot of opportunities. For the winter should the management organisation and activities in the context of attraktivitätssteigerung once Reconsider.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The direct beach location is very nice. Many purchase possibilities are in the proximity

Weniger anzeigen
Hans
Everything was good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Everything was ok except during the sunny days no possibility in the outdoor area to have breakfast and meals. I'll be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manfred
Only the rollatorgruppe.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Boring food, if plates and bowls in the buffet were empty, they were very rarely replenished. All fried things were extremely fried, so that you always dry and without any taste. Whoever arrived too late... New year's eve we came to the cocktail reception 10 minutes late, as there was nothing more. We booked this holiday under the motto ' ûbung for the nursing home' card and the hotel despite g herbs location not recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Joana
A beautiful holiday in the Seamelia hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
I have to the umpteenth time in the Seamelia hotel my holiday and it was again very beautiful. The staff is very friendly and accomodating, especially Ufuk, Zeynep, Bilal, Kerim, Hasan, Murat, Özgür and the whole team. The gästebetreuerin Serpil and the staff at the reception very nice to the guests. The cleaning ladies keep the rooms very clean. The atmosphere and the service were very nice. It was just great! Many thanks to all! It was again a great holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Only a room card, the 2. only in connection with safety deposit box hire. Room freezing, bad location with 20 procs. Occupancy only against additional payment change possible. Spa bad stocked. Bathrobes against fee. No recommendation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Anytime again (september 2014)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Super nice days over christmas We were to the 3. the Seamelia Beach and felt like always homely. The front desk was very welcoming, especially, because this time not with us expected. Our time is actually the summer. The hotel was in very good condition, the food was good and plentiful. The waiters were all very friendly and attentive, especially our good friend Yilmaz. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room size was sufficient, cleanliness was okay, air conditioning worked, there was very fast warm.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    As already mentioned the food was very good and plentiful, also the restaurant was very good and in our words nearly too much, the fruit plate in the end was not touched. What a pity, because you really very much trouble. Thank you.

  • Service
    5.0

    We had nothing to complain about, the rooms were cleaned properly, changed towels and bedlinen. The communication with the staff was also always better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Super nice days over christmas We were to the 3. the Seamelia Beach and felt like always homely. The front desk was very welcoming, especially, because this time not with us expected. Our time is actually the summer. The hotel was in very good condition, the food was good and plentiful. The waiters were all very friendly and attentive, especially our good friend Yilmaz.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport to the hotel one drives about 60 minutes, depending on how many hotels still be driven. To the beach it was only a few meters away, on the promenade, shopping are within walking distance, easy to reach, from the hotel and right into the new shopping oasis. With the Dolmuş you can from the main street in all directions, the direction is in the penalties in it.

Weniger anzeigen
Mely
Only one could further empfechlen...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
New year's eve, i was in Seamelia Beach Resort hotel & spa was super. Hotel can i only further empfechlen. Food was plentiful. Service with all area really great. I would stay here again. Thanks for everything love Seamelia team. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Burghart
Anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were the 3. the november/december with famous here. Our waiter Emrah las us each desire from the eyes and we felt like 'home'. The food was varied, tasty and also very nicely offered. The service in all areas was very good. We would gladly come again into this beautiful, staff and clean hotel. The grounds are well maintained and shop on cooler days. The beach promenade is nice laid out. You reached the market in Kumköy and in the opposite direction, you can get along the beach the market in gündogdu reach. By Dolmuş one comes problem-free to Antalya ..., side, Kumköy and Manavgat. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
A great relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
A very nice medium-sized hotel, with mostly german vacationers, the staff was always friendly. We had problems with the air conditioning, the immediately solved. The food was very varied and tasty, unfortunately we could not try everything. Our room was nice and large, with a partial ocean view, a really nice view. The spa and its offer easily with the german standard to keep up, only cheaper ☺ the new year's eve was simply outstanding, the volume of the music was very pleasant, which have i already differently experienced in the Turkey and get a extra star from me. The ... grounds were very well kept, the pool was very clean. The beach bar and the beach were very nice with nice fine sand. I can only recommend this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ede
5 stars not been achieved.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Good condition and cleanliness. Food unsatisfactory for 5 stars. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms sufficiently good.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The theme restaurants were well appointed and well equipped. The food and drinks are well stocked and quality. Cleanliness and hygiene in the theme restaurants were good. In the main restaurant was rather satisfying (glasses, cutlery, tablecloths was rather unclean. Dishes lukewarm and not enough (filling warmhaltebälter after 19 h only very sluggishly)

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff seemed overstrained and without concentration in the service. The shape of the majority of staff, often about the friendliness and hospitality. The room cleaning was average good. Used towels were sometimes just folded and not replaced. The knowledge and friendliness at the front desk are strongly improved.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Good condition and cleanliness. Food unsatisfactory for 5 stars.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Right on the beach. Shopping center across the street from the hotel newly built

Weniger anzeigen
Anni
Depends on what you want.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Rather smaller hotel, fully in german hands. Wlan unfortunately only in the lobby and also only, if you were lucky. Average age in our winter higher, but we have known and chose it. Safe not inclusive and minibar meager equipped, for 5 * in my opinion not suitable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room was ok, it was everything was still relatively new. The lighting in the bathroom was however rather to ' farther ' ☺ so a bit by dark without words. I do not know, if i am to the assignment would like to comment. Only briefly in addition, we have to rs with the hotel, extra direct ocean view extra, as we our room map on arrival got, was clear to me it is lateral sea view is. I cannot understand simply, that you always have tried worse rooms' rid ', statements and discussions to have to endure, before you and paid room. The prior and the excitement will be a this just taken. Others the loud enough to complain about, then get even without booking a sea view room, does not. Then you can but just give and all grease the receptionist only, the higher the amount or the louder i motze the better the room or how?

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Perhaps it is the winter months, perhaps not. We found the selection of the food was rather poor. No trout, dorade, only cheap mackerel. A sauce to the noodles (the always cold or were empty) 1 time lobster. If it came then times which beautiful was, was the battle at the buffet accordingly ☹ But at most disturbed, were the closed pool or beach bar. Pool bar was still acceptable, since the lounge bar right at the pool is. Why the beach bar however not was opened, in the beautiful weather (and, although the beautiful days in a row and the beach was full) we couldn't understand. You could get on the machine operate or water bottles. Other hotels had at the beach bar open and offered even lunch food. On request we were told 'not worth it' hm, just such services make a hotel but. Somehow one notices stop, the hotel skimps.

  • Service
    4.0

    Since we compare to other hotels, i can express only average rating. We in other hotels such as the beispieladalya ocean simply welcome comfortable. The waiters were simply friendly and all guests the same way. Here, one has rather the feeling which, that tip (which we gladly after the service) the friendliness states. As a newcomer was first not observed, only after a few days one was greeted. Thanks but our waiter, the super sunny weather has made possible, the we outside could have breakfast. Is for the waiters a bit more effort, also outside the tables, but there is sun and we would enjoy. From other hotels i know it, the automatically when the sun is a few tables set up.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Disco had unfortunately only 1 times opened at new year's eve for 3 hours, after 2 hours was a cd! Good hot, i need to at new year's eves drinks until 3 o'clock in the all-inclusive were... Entertainers tried hard, are very friendly and nice, but could use little more for the younger/middle age make. Us already music in the lounge bar, if one believes disco 'not worth it' perhaps's worth it here just another cd player and boxes buy. The lounge bar itself has us super fallen and could be adapted light and music a great nightly appeal are. Unfortunately this bar from the guests as games room see/use, so that from the muted, cosy light, bright lighting was. Here the hotel management should have a clear line and pursue. It offers is formal, 2 different bartypen to offer, since anyone can decide what he wanted and it is for all ages something offered.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Rather smaller hotel, fully in german hands. Wlan unfortunately only in the lobby and also only, if you were lucky. Average age in our winter higher, but we have known and chose it. Safe not inclusive and minibar meager equipped, for 5 * in my opinion not suitable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Top location, since we were already very often in the Turkey and in particular in Evrenseki were, we knew the location and are simply the best. Straight for the winter months to recommend, since one much to do.

Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Good value for money. -for us no tophotl.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were over new year's eves in the Seamelia, firstly, i would like to say, that every individual preferences and wishes, so i am as objectively as possible the hotel to describe. We are a family of ten times in the türeki and have some comparison possibilities, therefore i evaluate the hotel as' ok ', but it is not a' very good '. • in the evening, the whole guests to sit in the lobby, because the only bar of the hotel, the open, is. The light was only very late or only on demand turned on. • the hotel ... was poorly heated and also in the lobby only on demand. During our stay was the lobby the only area in the evening a cozy place to sit was possible, since the remaining part of the hotel was cold. To the busy periodes (over new year's eve) were most places in the lobby, after you from the dinner, were already occupied. I would recommend this hotel in friends and contacts do not further-recommend. Besondesr disturbed us: • there was a lot of value on the particular (10 weeks or more) put, which mostly their 'original' room in front areas get. • a guest (so we were at the end of our stay reported) should provide for the good hotel reviews, in beisen of the hotel employees, a bag as tip got. • room top: p. zimmerbewertung Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The double rooms are about 30 square meter large (as described in the catalog), again i can compared to say, that we not very spacious was. Also we missed (was also in the catalog so described, but just a shame for a 5 star hotel) a kettle in the room (so for example, no tea on the terrace possible or supply kindertabletten, the water must be dissolved) furthermore, the mini bar only with water and once per week with juices (2 tetra pack) refilled ( vegleich to other : Cola, Sprite, beer) - a shame, as drinks at the bar until 12:00 p. m. included, why not in the room?! Very bad for us was, that it was only a room card and the electricity in the room only with this map worked. So we could the night light for our son, as well as our babyphone cannot pursue (were therefore on wireless directed which as described and us several beschwerdengänge added). Also the air conditioning system did not go, which makes it in the room very cold and uncomfortable was (to sleep for our son not optimal) An additional room card you could only by the ' hintertüre' get, by one the safe for 1.50 per day rented, because again (as the wlan) costs.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The à-la-carte restaurants were very good, it was clean and the service was friendly and courteous. Otherwise is on taste and variety of the food debate, so i shall not dwell on me. Conclusion: For us was missing in comparison to so far visited hotel was the variety and choice, it happened, that some (for example, shrimp cocktail) not more refilled - if empty, then empty As well as it could be, that a court one day very good and on the other not more sao was good. Information: Fresh juices were against fee

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff were mostly friendly, the more tips, the friendly. So we were also once 'asked', as a waitress for your good service attentive made. (quote :' that was a good service today, or?! ' ) the majority was but friendly and courteous. The rooms were very clean, the cleaning ladies were always very nice and friendly. Fremdsprachenkenntnisse were present and it was also always tried hard to speak german. On the first day we had a complaint with our room, as it would be directly above the lobby on the staircase and our 2 - year old son could not sleep. We received the same rooms a floor higher - changed not really much. After five days and persistent followup we got a family room in a great location for a charge of 50,00 Euro for 5 days. Here it was at least quiet. A further complaint, in the use of the wi-fi in the room. (costs 35,00 Euro, per week; were due to the use of a baby phons rely on/electricity worked in absence in the room without a map, so smartphone the only way) we wanted, since double room also double occupancy means, with two telephones into the net. Was assured us, that this work, after several talks wanted for the 2. telephone also still time 35,00 Euro -after discussions not be imposed. Conclusion: the complaints were listened, first they tried to charge us to put off until the 'right' contact person was present. After hatnäckigem hooks were all ' problems' redissolved this back and forth cost us but nerves and kraft and about 6 days of our holiday. This was not a nice experience and we have in any hotel happened.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were over new year's eves in the Seamelia, firstly, i would like to say, that every individual preferences and wishes, so i am as objectively as possible the hotel to describe. We are a family of ten times in the türeki and have some comparison possibilities, therefore i evaluate the hotel as' ok ', but it is not a' very good '. • in the evening, the whole guests to sit in the lobby, because the only bar of the hotel, the open, is. The light was only very late or only on demand turned on. • the hotel was poorly heated and also in the lobby only on demand. During our stay was the lobby the only area in the evening a cozy place to sit was possible, since the remaining part of the hotel was cold. To the busy periodes (over new year's eve) were most places in the lobby, after you from the dinner, were already occupied. I would recommend this hotel in friends and contacts do not further-recommend. Besondesr disturbed us: • there was a lot of value on the particular (10 weeks or more) put, which mostly their 'original' room in front areas get. • a guest (so we were at the end of our stay reported) should provide for the good hotel reviews, in beisen of the hotel employees, a bag as tip got. • room top: p. zimmerbewertung

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location and the surrounding area is nothing to complain about, in the immediate vicinity there was no construction, through the noise or similar could emerge. The hotel was located directly on the sandy beach with a wide, landscaped waterfront. The distance to the Airport Antalya is approximately 1 hour. Walking distance you will find on the promenade a few bars. Behind the hotel are nearby einkäufscentren.

Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Seamelia and taken in!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We stayed over christmas and new year's eve in the Seamelia. The food was mediocre. The eggs for omelettes came for the example of a tetra pack. The meat was mostly dry and without taste. The theme restaurants were good. Sat in the evening all guests in the lobby, since the basement is not heated. The partly high recommendation cannot not reconstruct we. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angela
Winter.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
In general, the hotel was nice and bright, the decor attractive. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We therefore very comfortable. What bothered us a bit, was: the temperature in the pool was too low. The decor was a little scant. It was dark, and in my opinion have decoration and plants was missing. The mattresses of the beds were a little too hard. On the whole it was nevertheless a beautiful vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Mattress too hard, beautiful, bright, clean room with good service.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was not always hot. Selection was more than ample.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly staff, good communication, almost all spoke german, criticism was immediately umgesettzt.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Offers in the evening very poor.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In general, the hotel was nice and bright, the decor attractive. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We therefore very comfortable. What bothered us a bit, was: the temperature in the pool was too low. The decor was a little scant. It was dark, and in my opinion have decoration and plants was missing. The mattresses of the beds were a little too hard. On the whole it was nevertheless a beautiful vacation.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Great location for beach and shopping.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 48