Hotel Be Live Las Morlas(4 stars)

Avenida Las Américas, s/n (Reparto de la Torre), 10400 - Varadero View on map

Average rating

352 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.4
  • Room
    4.6
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    4.4
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
145 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Jürgen
Hotel okay for the price!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Basically nice and comfortable hotel. Caution however with the rooms. Currently a construction site right next to the hotel. The rooms facing the construction site are very noisy. Change recommended! No wi-fi; internet with modem for 8 Euro the hour! Mixed public of all ages. As good as no children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Size of the room was sufficient. The decor is rather old and worn. With a bit of love could be more from the rooms to be made. Bathroom is adequate, with bathtub and hair dryer. Be careful with the rooms on the baustellenseite. Very loud!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There is a universe to a la carte restaurant (reservation necessary). There is also a buffet restaurant, as well as a daily grill from 10 to 17 hours. Cleanliness in the restaurant was partly a bit careless. Tables and tablecloths were not always clean. Food was something for everyone.

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendliness in order. Sometimes more attention would have been desirable. With english, spanish and sometimes also german one comes through well. Room cleaning was in order. Daily cleaning!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Entertainment is available. beach volleyball, darts, dancing lessons is offered. The evening shows lasted most about 45 minutes and was rather boring, from 23 o'clock begins the daily disco, unfortunately poorly attended. Pool area is very nice and with good sun loungers. The pool chairs on the beach are included, but unfortunately very uncomfortable. No cushions available. Towels to be lent free of charge.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Basically nice and comfortable hotel. Caution however with the rooms. Currently a construction site right next to the hotel. The rooms facing the construction site are very noisy. Change recommended! No wi-fi; internet with modem for 8 Euro the hour! Mixed public of all ages. As good as no children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Right on the long white sandy beach of Varadero convenient, about 30 minutes away from the airport. In the proximity (about 1 kilometer) a rockbar called the beatles. Very recommendable. Tourist bus in Varadero for 5 Euro per day to recommend. Definitely until the end of Varadero drive and the easternmost great visit. Very quaint.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra y Rolando
Family hotel of the short distances.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Small, intimate resort, which, like most hotels in the area, already something came into the years. At the time of our stay, there were mostly german guests (average age around 45 years) present. Accordingly quiet, as also as good as no children were there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The hotel was, as already mentioned, a bit old, even the rooms. But we were never disturbed, since we anyway only for sleeping... Were there and our great maids always made for cleanliness. The room was from the size for two persons was sufficient, the air conditioning we didn't need it, the test run this was, however, quite loud.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Since it concerns a relatively small hotel, the choice of food in the buffet restaurant relatively well arranged, the salad buffet, though compared to other cuban resorts quite extensive. The quality was at the beginning a bit boring, which however in the last week of our stay a bit better. For gourmets surely the bottle hotel. The drinks really well. Jorge the lobby bar was us really each desire. In the karibk seem the people air conditioners fetishists to be. As we it from other countries know there, it was in the restaurants always too cold. Either sit outside, or cardigan dress!

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff is really great, and leaves some small unzuänglichkeit (planned) forget. Most employees understand and speak a little german, so that this resort especially for guests is, the neither english, nor speak spanish or understand. For us was a bit of a drawback, since we were gladly our spanish extend wanted. The room service was exemplary, thanks again to Sonia. Complaints were immediately taken care of.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    First the entertainment was nice, but very reserved, to hayle came. The mixed the shop in the positive sense really. Many thanks again for the loving care. Also to the other team. The pool was clean and tidy, we did not use however. The beach chairs there were good and new, at the beach however very hard. Since we knew before, we had air mattresses there, highly recommended. What was especially positively noticed, on the beach nowhere empty plastic cups were. Each used the abundant trash can. Was probably due to the guest structure. We know from previous holidays unfortunately different.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Small, intimate resort, which, like most hotels in the area, already something came into the years. At the time of our stay, there were mostly german guests (average age around 45 years) present. Accordingly quiet, as also as good as no children were there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located right on one of the most beautiful beaches of Varadero. Quiet, yet not far away (about 15 minutes walk) from the town centre. You must not unbedngt a taxi order. Next to the hotel to the left there was a construction site, but not visible, nor audible is, as long as one did not book rooms on this side has.

Weniger anzeigen
Natalie
Great location and beach, average hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A relatively small hotel, everything was very well arranged. The building is not any longer completely new, is partly to be reorganised, but ok. No wlan, lunch rather modest. Guests: many couples, but singles/friends, no children; german, canadians, swiss, austrians, russians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Rooms are not good. Bad soundproof, old furniture and sanitary, closet is a shaky box, box tv, minibar only on rental service and for a fee (expensive). But all this is due to the great location and beautiful beach 'made up'. In the room i was only there to shower and to sleep, therefore it has enough... But never 4 stars, if one alone the room evaluation.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Breakfast ok, lunch unfortunately not varied enough, dinner correctly well. Show cooking at 2 stations, service of the waiters / - inside very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything super, complaints are dealt with immediately (plumber had unfortunately 2 times come for sink), english spoken, but also a little german. Doctor 24 hour directly at the hotel. The room cleaning service was very good!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Animation really weak, the entertainers, even not motivated. Little sport. Pool not used, why also at the beautiful beach? Couches plentifully available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    A relatively small hotel, everything was very well arranged. The building is not any longer completely new, is partly to be reorganised, but ok. No wlan, lunch rather modest. Guests: many couples, but singles/friends, no children; german, canadians, swiss, austrians, russians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Location is excellent! Walk to Varadero in 15-20 minutes, saves taxi money. Direct beach location, distance to the beach minimal. The perfect location of the hotel made up for all (rather small) shortcomings in the facilities.

Weniger anzeigen
Josef
Beautiful days in Cuba.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Hotel and staff is good and friendly. Very good value. Would book this hotel again for Cuba very friendly and inexpensive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute Und Ingo
7 time Las Morlas and always again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2013
Since we were there in 4 years now the 7. time there were, i can still on the previous comments of us refer. Well, slowly the house redecorating. But we found everything in such a way as the other times. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We were again in our spezialzimmer and can therefore the normal room rate.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was good as always (i've not to eat in the vacation) at the end of a new chef and the small changes already noted.

  • Service
    6.0

    'unsere' family was kind and friendly as always and we were very lovingly taken care of There was this time probably problems with the towels, but then asks you friendly at the reception.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Everything good as always! The entertainment was friendly and offered entertainment. Omar is already in the morning starting from 7-8 h on the beach and provides guests with sun loungers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Since we were there in 4 years now the 7. time there were, i can still on the previous comments of us refer. Well, slowly the house redecorating. But we found everything in such a way as the other times.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Also here our previous reviews

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Not a luxury hotel, but it is true value.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We booked a last-minute vacation. We were recommended this hotel from the travel agent, as we price ceiling had been set. We were pleasantly surprised. The hotel with 149 rooms was very familiar. The hotel is not new, but very well maintained. An absolute bargain. The ladies at the reception were very nice and we were quickly delivered to the room. In the first week (last august week) the hotel was about half full, but the nationalities were mixed. In the 2. week filled the hotel. Unfortunately with mostly german, the more regular guests and said, certain privileges to have ... (not to the other vacationers, but against the employees, for example, if an ice sort of not immediately refilled - really embarrassing) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are a good size and extremely clean. There were under the bed no dust and it was never dirt on the floor. The beds were for the first time in the rich holidays, we have already behind us, very soft (only in some places were a spring came through). The bathroom was very clean, without any mold. The bathroom has a bath with shower screen and a hair dryer. The toilet paper was a bit tight. The air conditioning was, as many have described, very noisy. We in the evening still high and turned off at night. In the wardrobe is a free safe. Every day our towels to animals with real flowers modeled. Very carefully.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are 2 restaurants, but we mostly in the buffet eat. The variety was sufficient, there was something for every taste. The food was always, which i found great, since i escalope home gets and certainly not in the holiday meal. There was always chicken, lamb, pork and fish from the grill or cooked. Every evening there was pasta, the wok be put together individually could. Rice and potatoes are the hauptbeilagen. There was each day to salad, pizza slices, vegetables and always pineapple and mango and other fruit as dessert. Three ice and some cookies were also on the dessert buffet. The à-la-carte-restaurant was not to our taste. We used it only once, but the soup was too thin and also the food was not our taste. Unfortunately was the grill restaurant near the beach because of the few tourists only short time manned, where it but also only hamburger was. The cleanliness in the restaurants was outstanding. We have the staff always tip, but i think, that even without a tip the service would have been good. Unfortunately, there was in the afternoon cookies or cakes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was in every area very friendly and helpful. The maids cleaned the rooms very thoroughly cleaned every day, towels were changed, always in other variations than animals with real flowers formed, on the bed. In the dining room, the tables were always cleared up quickly and also the ordered drinks were delivered promptly. English was understood everywhere, in the bars partly also german (bar and beach bar). Here the bartender to real friends. I think, it is the same everywhere: as one into the forest in-calls, then it comes back. About the handling of complaints we can't give any advice, since we didn't have any. Our friend needed the doctor for his ear infection. He was quickly and well treated.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Unfortunately were, as already described above, in the first week almost no tourists in the hotel and therefore was the animation nearly completely. The beach chairs at the beach were completely alright and always enough. There was enough shade under the umbrellas available. Towels were provided by the hotel and could be changed every day. The beach chairs at the pool were comfortable been, but for the beach you are not on the pool. I myself am a beach. But the pool was very low, to swim for adults not suitable. In the evening there was always a circa 45 - minute dance show. There is a billiards table, where unfortunately a few balls missing and a table tennis-plate. We could a few coconuts from a hotel employee to buy and drink (1 cuc).

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We booked a last-minute vacation. We were recommended this hotel from the travel agent, as we price ceiling had been set. We were pleasantly surprised. The hotel with 149 rooms was very familiar. The hotel is not new, but very well maintained. An absolute bargain. The ladies at the reception were very nice and we were quickly delivered to the room. In the first week (last august week) the hotel was about half full, but the nationalities were mixed. In the 2. week filled the hotel. Unfortunately with mostly german, the more regular guests and said, certain privileges to have (not to the other vacationers, but against the employees, for example, if an ice sort of not immediately refilled - really embarrassing)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beautiful sandy beach. We thought always in Greece the beach would be nice, but if you 1 times in the Karibik was, it pulls a again in this direction. The beach and the sea are really so, as one called in the brochures to see. Just to dream. About 1 kilometer is the center of Varadero away. We were 1 time with the hop-on-hop-off bus (5 cuc) and have us Varadero viewed. Otherwise, we are with the horse-drawn carriage, with a vintage taxi and a tuc tuc dangers. At fair prices. But negotiate the price. The horse-drawn carriage first is 3 times as expensive, have acted and once again it was a decent price. Gave him then more tip. In Varadero there are a few markets, where you can buy small souvenirs. But the cheapest and the best advice, you will in the hotel? (unfortunately knows we his name), every evening the souvenirs sold.

Weniger anzeigen
Jens
The two weeks were way too quickly to.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We were on our round trip 1 week here and then 2 days before going home. In the first week we had a very pleasant room, the last 2 days the room was but not so nice and very in need of renovation. At the beginning of rooms 352 at the end of rooms 309 in all in all a very nice hotel. The communication with the staff partially in german or english was very good. The food has always tasted good, there was sometimes a bit monotonous buffet offering but for Cuba it was quite good. Best of the ... quality of the drinks in the lobby bar. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürg
Be or not to be in the las morlas.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Value for money is okay but the hotel needs urgently! A major renovation, especially the Air conditioning was very noisy. Although i at the front desk the lack of an altercation nothing happened. Afterward i with my univesal tool of viktorinox the air conditioning down repaired. After i the room again even spruced up and this to the front desk Had reported, i was seriously asked, whether i will not have a few mechanical problems to solve. Unfortunately, a mechanical, and electrical training in this hotel urgently recommendable. The staff is very friendly and with a little tip still friendly. ... We have already been in this hotel frequently but the standard is the unbounded decreasing. Of four stars can only agenda, but in comparison to other hotels were with us Never something stolen. In terms of food would a refinement of the kitchen team absolutely no damage. So or, Cuba is always again worth a trip and you get to know the life in Switzerland back to Estimate. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralf
Ageing...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is approximately 20-years-old and the best time already behind itself. It was here and there poorly repaired, where a renovation badly. The kitchen/staff should be able to benefit from education and training to come!. The quality and variety of the food is for international guests to be desired. We had bugs in the room, my wife, as well as other travellers had repeatedly stomach/intestinal problems. There was no entertainment during the day occasionally/or on request and the evening entertainment consists of bingo and the same dances in different costumes. The segelbootfahren (allegedly included) could be expensive, if you ... go to a snorkeling space wants (collect the captain black). The 'lifeguard' is constantly busy, the guests cigars to verticken, instead of its beach in the eye to keep. Many of the staff try at the same time to do business, instead of their work or correct to settle (unfortunately!). Overall the hotel is unfortunately not further recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Nice beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very friendly staff and super great beach, the food could have been a little better or Could have been more diverse, the drinks Great. All in all we had 2 very nice weeks. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
A very pleasant hotel in Varadero
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
This time i have a good decision made, the rest of my stay (2 nights ) in this hotel to spend. It has me there loved it and is (i hope it) in future, any cuba trip the closing will. Contrary to all expectations, i was pleasantly surprised. It was for example no problem to check (2:30 p. m.). The staff was also so friendly, honest simply top class. The hotel has 4 star category really deserved it. I have some german vacationers met, the regular customers are and this to navigate. Ok, more than 2 nights, i ... don't, because the flair in general Varadero has slackened a lot. Other the really only a beach holiday wanted to enjoy, is this hotel advisable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andre
Nice hotel with little faults
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
The hotel lies at a very nice beach, but due to its old age some flaws. The staff is as diverse as Cuba -totally nice to 'what is the because the liver run'. I found the meal for 4 stars very poor-but there was already mostly which edible. The management of this could with minimal effort a lot more from it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanne & Jürgen
Any time again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is quite clearly and in a general good condition. The staff is always friendly and speaks partially even german. Restaurant is very centrally located and the cooks, and the a very good job. Furthermore, the chefs even a varied repertoire in the way of entertainment and are a laugh. The food was the choice was always good and varied. Tasted there are nothing to moan about we were with the performance of the kitchen always fully satisfied. The hotel has three bars and a disco which at 23:00 o'clock opens. Also here is the selection of the ... drinks were good and there is no reason to complain. Which somewhat annoying was the management. It is a spanish like a peacock with his wife walk through the area and the staff in the presence of the guests by right know. That expresses the atmosphere and doesn't really fun because it also never a reason was! The beach is perfect nice so we pool also never used it and know that only the past. The beach is right next to the hotel and within a very short time from every corner of the hotel easy to get to. The only downside, no cushions on the beach chairs and back pain are in the all-inclusive service included. Conclusion: the price-performance ratio fully and is a precision landing, therefore any time again. All whiners we can only say, if you Burj Al Arab with 7 stars want then must also 7 * pay. So shut and just enjoy the vacation! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
A week is short, but optimally for relaxation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
A very nice hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The audience was very mixed, so for all the guests exciting encounters possible Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Aldo
Dream vacation managed
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Great hotel area, after our move from the Villa Tortuga, we could our silver honeymoon enjoy. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Not luxury-but pure relaxation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
It is a medium-sized, rather familiar, well straightforward hotel complex with not too big, but well-kept garden area. It is a nice, small pool area with occasional midday with waterfall, a well-stocked pool bar, a speciality restaurant, a beach bar, at which there are only a very limited selection of drinks and a in the high season only sometimes in use taken additional mittagslokal near the beach. The buildings are three-and viergeschossig. The rooms from the 3. floor partial sea view, but usually pool view The lobby is huge, furnished nicely and offers many sitting opportunities. There is a bar ... with the best mixed drinks of the hotel – and two stores, in which one beverages, souvenirs, cigars, cigarettes and cosmetics to buy can. While some products such as shampoo relatively cheap, for sunscreen around the 3 0 €pay-so better to take home! The types of people were during my stay in the easter vacations mixed-young and older couples, a few families with children and singles. The guests came from Canada, Germany, Italy, Eastern Europe and Argentina. All in all pleasant guests. The easy going atmosphere the hotel makes sure, quickly contact with you get, if you want to. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms have a sufficient size-but very simple furnished and the furniture looks you in, that it is outdated. Are missing handles or are broken, the wood was worn, i was missing a lamp. The closet is large and also offers enough irons at. In the closet is also the safe, with the room card opens. The safe is not free-i voted for 9 days about 2 0 €paid. The air conditioning works perfectly. Everything was very clean and cleaned very thoroughly every day, it designed the maid the towels daily to a changing work of art around. The bathroom is also big enough! The entrance in the high bath tub but it could for some be a problem. Duschvorlagen does not exist. The some guests toilet brushes there was also in other hotels on Cuba not! A plug socket in the room has 220 v and worked without adapter! On the small balcony are 2 chairs and a table. There is no device to hang up your wet dry cleaning and laundry-unfortunately. As you normally not much in the room is me the condition the furniture not disturb us so much-there should be the hotel management however sometimes invest.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The main meals become generally in the dining room restaurant, in which also during easter always enough seats. Due to the size, although it is not so very comfortable, but that you might not expect, if you always seat would like. Outdoor seats are only a few -10 tables for 4 people. These would during my presence also was little used, because it sometimes in the evening were somewhat cool. Drinks are inside and outside-you can but also even the vending machines. The tables were quickly and covered. The coffee was not at all as well as in at pool and lobby bar-but edible. For breakfast was actually everything, that you need – especially good the fresh and to order prepared omelets and fried eggs! The open ' yogurt ' was very liquid. Fresh fruit juices, there was always. Sausage and cheese were on 2-3 kinds of limited-but you are not allowed forget, in what country you go! There were also hartkochte eggs, fruit, salad, warm dishes, cereals, crepes, different light bread and rolls, pastries, jams, so could actually each find something – unless you really do need to be Nutella! As a replacement could there but also the liquid chocolate at the crepes' not ' rich! Two toasters were also available, a large to brottoasten a smaller to prepare used sandwichtoasts-! The lunch and dinner offer was a his selection rather identical-but there were different dishes. Basically a meat and fish dish freshly by the cook at the grill prepared and there is a special fish or fleischanbot -as turkey, schweinekeule, huge – unknown to me, -fish, by a chef designed and presented, a large Paella. In the nudelecke, you can make pasta dish that a cook in the pan prepared. From time to time there was also wok dishes. Seafood there was hardly-just again and again crabs. In addition to 3 meat or themes fish in the warming trays, different vegetables, potatoes, rice, noodles,. Everything was quite good, there were always different warm and cold sauces and herbs to spice things up. There were different salads, both prepared, as well as for selbstzubebereiten. For dessert were 3 kinds of ice cream, small pies, pastries and fresh fruits offered – especially pineapple, mango, melons-fresh and delicious. The offered soups i have not tried. I think here you will always find something, which tasted. You could eat lunch on the first day at beach in the open food, there, they served burgers, sausages, fried eggs, salad, fruits and bread. Once grill-it was then the main restaurant closed. My last 3 days there were at the beach nothing more –, although the hotel fully booked and still holiday season was. The path to the main restaurant is so short, that it does not really a problem was, there something to eat to get. Shirt and shorts or dress above the bathing suit was sufficient yes. On long pants with the gentlemen to any meal were-the wardrobe of the guests was like the structure very mixed! The specialty restaurant, for which one had to reserve and where one was served, i not taken into account. The selection of drinks was sufficient – especially good were prepared the cocktails in the lobby bar, here also served in glasses. Because of bad experience with the guests – during my stay, also again and again the coffee spoon-of guests taken and had bought in addition! – there was at the two other bars only in plastic cups-which at the partially strong wind sometimes a problem was.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always about everywhere very friendly, tried hard and helpful, as well as at the reception, in the restaurant, at the beach, at the bars, as well as besides that! Here was the friendliness not dependent on tips made – even if of course, all on a cuc (, 080 €) or a small something in the form of, a pen,, medicines, cosmetics, -see tips. Happy. Completely different as i in other hotels also on Cuba and other countries in Karibik met. Overall, the people in Cuba always in a good mood and decent! The new manager of the hotel is a spanish, to me like many other guests not very personable impression. At every meal, in the dining room -ate with his wife-and controlled the staff. This was in the presence of the guests the speech provided, if not to its satisfaction was! Unpleasant! Also the travel guide from Alltours was always tried hard and friendly!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    About the entertainment i can't make statements, since i did not use it, because i am only on the beautiful beach,. There was twice a day beach volleyball played. Evening shows on the stage in the open offered, i have twice nice dance shows viewed – apart from that it was during my stay with 17°-18° at night a little too cool to sit outside. At the clean beach there were my joy at any time enough chairs – sun screens until 11:00 and 12:00 were mostly already available. Reserved chairs were rarely. A friendly workers wore to the desired place. By the pool i could see, that there also always pool chairs were available and no towels were. The loungers were also in good condition! The toilets nearby the beach were always clean. The access to the beach are also showers. At the beach was always someone from the red cross. It was very paid attention, that high waves nobody far into the sea sponge-this was me at 5 days the case. It was close to the beach a great many pelicans-amusing, for the swoop to watch!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    It is a medium-sized, rather familiar, well straightforward hotel complex with not too big, but well-kept garden area. It is a nice, small pool area with occasional midday with waterfall, a well-stocked pool bar, a speciality restaurant, a beach bar, at which there are only a very limited selection of drinks and a in the high season only sometimes in use taken additional mittagslokal near the beach. The buildings are three-and viergeschossig. The rooms from the 3. floor partial sea view, but usually pool view The lobby is huge, furnished nicely and offers many sitting opportunities. There is a bar with the best mixed drinks of the hotel – and two stores, in which one beverages, souvenirs, cigars, cigarettes and cosmetics to buy can. While some products such as shampoo relatively cheap, for sunscreen around the 3 0 €pay-so better to take home! The types of people were during my stay in the easter vacations mixed-young and older couples, a few families with children and singles. The guests came from Canada, Germany, Italy, Eastern Europe and Argentina. All in all pleasant guests. The easy going atmosphere the hotel makes sure, quickly contact with you get, if you want to.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer to the airport is only about 40 minutes. The place Varadero runs, one on the street or at the beach around 15 to 20 minutes. Is however not a evening walk suitable, since both is not lit. There one should rather for about 3 €a taxi-including many great arranged classic cars-take. Within a few-minute walk you can reach a bank, a small supermarket and a gift shop- however somewhat is overpriced. There one gets the things in the hotel shops cheaper. In Varadero you can on the many stalls on the road or on the market for very little money nice buy souvenirs. For about 5 €you can with the taxi - in a modern shopping center or you use the double-decker bus, the multiple times each day the whole peninsula Varadero drives, you-and off where you want. The hotel is directly at the beautiful beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Beach, water a dream, hotel?
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
In march 2013 we were in the Hotel Las Morlas on Cuba. The beach and the water were great, the hotel less. The hotel was less than a three stars category. The rooms are in a renovation-needy condition. The shower worked moderately (15 minutes to warm water came). The mattresses were worn, but on request replaced. The air conditioning in the dining room was only sporadically turned on, due to high temperatures. The change of towels for the beach proved somewhat difficult. The plastic at the beach were without cushions, which wasn't for rückenfreundlichkeit was positive. The friendliness and the ... service the cubans, especially at the bars, was excellent. Because we had nevertheless a nice vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
David
Stay away! Preferred the 'be live turquesa' change
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
One of the worst hotel in which i was so far! The room smelled after käsefüssen and mold (also by langzeitlüften the smell!). A padding was infested with mold. The air conditioning was very poorly in a very rustic mauerloch inserted. When we the room complained, we got the following day a new. This was neither together cleared still equipped with an extra bed. The toiletries the last guests were still in the bathroom. On the complaint at the front desk it meant only, that the room from the cleaning ladies already before hour passed. The food in the restaurant ... has passable food, the fish caused but failure. We are now left! Thanks to the guide julio of Neckermann. He took us to the be live turquesa (2 kilometer away) requarter. There we stayed 2 weeks and it was wonderful! So better book a room there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ronny
Great vacation, gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
The somewhat outdated hotel with its 149 rooms very nice laid out. Daily the hotel cleaned, only the condition needs work. The all-inclusive offer is plentiful, as for example the use the boats at the beach, as well as the opening times of the different bars in the hotel of 5a 23 hours. The average age in 25-60 years and the nationalities of canadians, austrians, russians, and of course german. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a double room with extra bed. Because we this room only for sleeping used, was the size enough. The mattresses are already somewhat through convenient and no more on the newest condition. The furniture have already a few years old and the tv is not the newest. The size the bath is sufficiently with a toilet, tub and sink, and a toilet brush searches. A thanks to special nature, to our maid Nancy, the our room always in top condition and for the figures on our bed.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are 3 bars and 2 restaurants with you in the a-la-carte-restaurant restricted. There was at every meal a wide variety of cold and warm food, these were local but also on other nationalities aligned. Daily there was fish, meat and pasta, these were freshly prepared by the chef. Especially great lunch at the beach, every tuesday and thursday with live music and roast on the grill. The atmosphere, of the staff, is always friendly and courteous, and for a small tip, they were very pleased and comfortable the vacationer very hard.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always friendly. There was a little speak german but who speak english can is clear in the advantage. The room would be cleaned daily.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The beach is always clean and one of the most beautiful beaches of Varadero. The hotel's chairs are free some be changed should. The loungers by the pool are in top condition. %blank% at the beach, as well as by the pool showers were available. Through their own suppliers was it possible, at the beach pedal boats or canoes free to lend, and a trip with the catamaran was free. Every day there was a plentiful animation the offer for which one could participate, but not intrusive was.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The somewhat outdated hotel with its 149 rooms very nice laid out. Daily the hotel cleaned, only the condition needs work. The all-inclusive offer is plentiful, as for example the use the boats at the beach, as well as the opening times of the different bars in the hotel of 5a 23 hours. The average age in 25-60 years and the nationalities of canadians, austrians, russians, and of course german.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    After about 50 minutes with the bus, from the airport Varadero, one has the hotel reached. There the hotel direct at the beach is located, it is only a stone's throw away. In the hotel are 2 shops and a few steps away you will find a supermarket and a bank to change. Excursions could be in the hotel, when suppliers cubaturs, or at the travel agent. The connection of public transportation is in the immediate proximity.

Weniger anzeigen
Natasa
Great vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
Great everything was perfect a smaller not more very new hotel but very to be comfortable. Staff is very friendly. The beach a dream gorgeous... It has enough chairs for all super... The food also very good there is something for everyone enough selection. About; 1 kilometer to very nice city with many shopping possibilities. We will be back definitely to this hotel... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8