Duni Royal Holiday Village(4 stars)

Sunny Beach 19 View on map

Average rating

328 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    4.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
59 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Martin
Hotel is overrated and has deteriorated
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
We were 2006 in the area, at that time under the leadership of Magic Life. The difference in quality was very big and it shows not only on the structure of the guests, but also the staff, which 2006 friendly and helpful was. The hotel is a favorite of russians and romanians booked. The romanians not strike against the russians. More about that later. The apartments are on hills and the paths are accordingly long. Rooms are very simply furnished, but large, the closets allow plenty of storage space, you can tell but the footprints and remainders of the mosquitos ... and bugs on the walls and ceilings. The selection of food is large and you always find something to eat. The drink selection was also very large and one gets decent cocktails. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had two rooms, in a house, which is very high at hills was. The furniture was already older and had with 4 stars nothing to do. Our children stayed on a pull out couch to sleep in, fortunately our children fliegengewichte, because an adult could not even sit, let alone sleeping. The cleanliness was okay, but missing on arrival, bath towels, which we after three times asking to have gotten.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was good, warm and the selection was varied. On the manners and eating habits of some nationalities enough was written already, which us however much disturbed, is the cheek and boldness of the russians. You were on the side and one trampeled on our feet for jumping the queue more on the plate to pack. The quality of the food and drinks, everything was ok and it was always very quickly refilled.

  • Service
    1.0

    Our charwoman with us from the suitcase service and on the last day a carton of cigarettes with let go. We had these with laundry packed, not more needed, unfortunately, we only in Germany notice. The other is in the area an artist, which really nice pictures person. We wanted our children paint leave, the artists got sick and not ready. He promised us and another family on the images ready to paint and after Germany to send. Fortunately we did not paid in advance as the other family, because until now we have received nothing. Also you should no debit card or Visa map of credit unions have. I wanted to withdraw money, which was not possible in the hotel. The safe i could with the Visa pay, withdraw money but not. I was forced to me to take a taxi and after sozopol to drive around since money to pay our tab. It seems, that the hotel for withdrawals charges have to pay and the customers prefer in their taxis to sozopol sends. Once again to the pictures, supposedly, the man a contract with the hotel and that since 12 years. What can you say about that.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Our children were very gladly in the activities pool, since we every day against 9 o'clock with the breakfast were, was on a beach chair at the pool not to think, but he gave you always beach chairs at the beach. The cleanliness was so-so, on some days there was a layer of fat in the pool. The shows there was light and shade, all shows were really good, the other shows where you had tried jokes, mr.. Or miss elections to make, were moderate to bad.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We were 2006 in the area, at that time under the leadership of Magic Life. The difference in quality was very big and it shows not only on the structure of the guests, but also the staff, which 2006 friendly and helpful was. The hotel is a favorite of russians and romanians booked. The romanians not strike against the russians. More about that later. The apartments are on hills and the paths are accordingly long. Rooms are very simply furnished, but large, the closets allow plenty of storage space, you can tell but the footprints and remainders of the mosquitos and bugs on the walls and ceilings. The selection of food is large and you always find something to eat. The drink selection was also very large and one gets decent cocktails.

  • Location
    1.0

    The area is complete. To the next town you need to take a taxi, which is not exactly cheap. You want only a beach holiday, you are in the right place here, from the country and culture you get nothing and the town is in the hands of russian people with small shops.

Close
Peter
Very recommendable for relaxation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Absolute cleanliness and very friendly staff. Unfortunately no further afield! Only over taxi and long distances to reach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Nice place, nice people & all inclusive!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
My wife and I stayed at the holiday village area of the Duni Royal Resort. It is a very nice place. All the staff are multi lingual (English, Russian, German & Bulgarian). The beach is fantastic!! A large variety of restaurants to choose from and a wide range of hours to eat and drink. Bulgarian alcohol is complimentary, but if you want Becks or Grey Goose, you will have to pay. I learned on this trip that the Bulgarians made some very nice alcohol!! There are also aerobics, Zumba, tennis, volleyball & a fitness center. There are many families with ... children that go there, so I would suggest staying in the main hotel if you are easily annoyed by children. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Detlev
Good hotel without beach chairs stress.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Resort 5 hotels, we were in the Holiday Village about 410 rooms entire resort circa 1500 rooms, very spacious, so the crowds not so on. Entire plant all inclusive, internet about €2.50 per hour. Mostly guests from the eastern bloc countries 80% russian, small percentage romanian, bulgarian, rest german and other nations. Average age of 1a 70 years. If you're looking for clean manners in the buffet should, pay attention to what Nation mostly represented. Otherwise you have to push in at the stations and partly impossible bad eating manners at the table life. Except in the 5 star ... hotel, all universe inclusive lines be used in the other hotels too. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Had a double room with triple occupancy rooms are big enough. Closet and storage space a little bit for three people. Bath relatively again with soap. Air conditioner was individually to regulate, fridge, (drinking water without carbonic acid in bottles it in each bar free to take) television with us 4 programmes ARD, ZDF, sat and VOX, although in the zimmermappe mentioned the last day we in the room several german transmitters should be. Cleanliness was okay, if you are not every corner exactly looked at. The location in the forest were spiders including network in the room no rarity but the cleaning staff only seen, if you said. Had only room 230 after water damage then room 249 with more steps 128 without distance from the pool with ocean view was very nice.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was in order and we always found something. For breakfast, there were different sausage and cheese places, mostly always the same scrambled eggs, fried eggs, jams even chocolate nut cream (no original Nutella ) don't be, some fruit and breads. Lunch buffet in the restaurants or sandwiches at the pool and beach, in the beach bar lunch buffet. In the evening theme buffets, bulgarian, fish, international, etc. Fish gave it except for the theme night rather less, if mostly cooked or always the same, grilled. Otherwise was the quality and quantity of absolutely in order, there was always meat from the grill, pasta, vegetables, salads, cheese, fruit. Drinks had to the bars (some had until 2 pm) in/out privileges, there were several cocktails, with a lot of, little or no alcohol, beer, wine and sparkling wine red white, soft drinks ( Pepsi, miranda) as different spirits, everything was edible, although not necessarily brand manufacturers. Except right after the shows the holiday Village took place, also no queues. For tips there were boxes is required. Until 2 hours was a disco open also the drinks were all inclusive.

  • Service
    4.0

    Mostly friendly staff, german, when at all then only at the reception, there also rather rare, even if you can, you have to ask. Cleanliness for the size of the area was ok, there were several times daily the common areas and toilets cleaned. But you can not expect, the after every toilet, a cleaner checked, if everything was in order, it is also at every guest. Care of children was not in use as little as doctor. Medical centre but there are at the resort, from a guest is, whose child injured had the it would be good, but not cheap, it is vital, therefore, additional auslandskrankenschutz complete. Had problems with air-conditioner and badewannenabfluss became fast repaired, afterwards the wall wet and we had to be moved.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The evening entertainment shows in the amphitheatre in the holiday Village, mostly dance shows on some days guest and kid's show as a matter of taste. Thursday either pool or beach party with subsequent fireworks at the beach. Entertainment didn't use but found always at the beach or an active pool, offers were hung up in the respective hotels. Pools all very clean, the toilets at the relax pool may be renewed. Beach itself was clean but to our travel time a lot of seaweed on the beach and in the sea and jellyfish, supposedly no dangerous, was fortunately nobody in contact to test. Umbrellas and beach chairs at any time of the day to get on the beach and at the pool (except active pool) to reserve without, unless you wanted to always the same also vacationers, there was. Beach towels there was at every pool and at the beach, could, if they were wet could be changed, free of charge. If you lost it cost however 10 Euro.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Resort 5 hotels, we were in the Holiday Village about 410 rooms entire resort circa 1500 rooms, very spacious, so the crowds not so on. Entire plant all inclusive, internet about €2.50 per hour. Mostly guests from the eastern bloc countries 80% russian, small percentage romanian, bulgarian, rest german and other nations. Average age of 1a 70 years. If you're looking for clean manners in the buffet should, pay attention to what Nation mostly represented. Otherwise you have to push in at the stations and partly impossible bad eating manners at the table life. Except in the 5 star hotel, all universe inclusive lines be used in the other hotels too.

  • Location
    5.0

    About 200 to 400m away from the beach, partly very steep paths. Airport 50 minutes the next town sozopol 8 kilometer 35 leva ( exchange rate 4 leva in the hotel €1.80), with the taxi back and forth, there shopping and restaurants, were not even there. No public transport, very remote, behind restart the nature reserve. Holiday Village itself consists of individual houses, apartments and smaller buildings with rooms, quasi in the middle in the forest, depending on the location a long, partially steep ways and lots of stairs to the single facilities, but quiet. Some smaller shops within the complex.

Close
Gerhard
Really relaxing
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Hotel is a nice large park, very well-kept, no musikgeplärre during the day, evening show a maximum of 1 hour, then peace for the night, lovely! Room, restaurants and the pools were always very clean, staff very friendly Relatively many russians, during the day very unobtrusive and mannerly, the food less The more was a bit disappointing, we would stop clean, Are quite surely again drive (rather to Marina Beach or the 5 *-atmospherically pleasant) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Rosa
Great holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Nice beach holiday! Infreundlichen hotel, nice staff. Delicious food, clean room, we can only recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Manfred & Nicole
Were just passing through! Super hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
A hotel that only a few weaknesses... And safe in the next years always among the best in the region will be! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Burkhard
Gladly again, pure as we wanted
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Everything around it fit simply. Especially during dinner times, the very team and tasty, everything went calmly and gesittet off. The beach was not so far. At the beach also good and fresh food. At all sites, beach, pool, hotel, different bars with plenty of varied non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages. For alternation and desk are provided. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Cindy
Great vacation however in the Marina Royal Palace
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2012
This review refers to the Marina Royal Palace, the first hotel ( of 4 en in the hotel complex) in the season opens and the last, the closes. Because we 1 week for end of the season arrived, we are ' reburied have been. We stayed in the 'village' look. It didn't look, as it was only a couple of days closed, but already weeks. Extremely green pool area with frogs and water snakes. I thought it was very spacious and it was a little further away from the beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    2.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Philipp
Very nicely kept complex!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Very nice and well kept complex, food and drinks very good, beach very clean, beach towels, chairs and umbrellas free of charge, on the complex large leisure offer, disco, amphitheater read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Ina
1 week all inclusive! Good to mediocre!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The Belleville hotel in the duni royal resort (village) is the full 4 star. We were in the main building on the 6th floor and had a great room, in the for two people even altogether three beds made available were. Probably it is because of the late travel time in September, that we do not fall into the small bungalows were, the everywhere on the Areal for the guests are provided. The good thing was, that we very centrally located could live and thus eternally long walks (as in other descriptions been mentioned here) from A to B is ... not had to make, but voluntarily the area on foot to our discretion explore could. The cleanliness was appropriate, however I had the maid point out, that please the ashtrays and the bed linen must be exchanged. I find that a great shame, since we not straight few tip for deposited had. Altogether the staff were not very motivated. If you have a 'good morning' to, you had to that already first say. If a response came, then only very zögerlich and definitely not very friendly. Since one should still time the staff nachschulen whilst dealing with customers. As the forest resounds, so echoed it also out. Which was at the end of the week noticeably in the amount of the tips Well, these to my subjective assessment of the people on location. Apart from that I must say, that you with this vacation and the hotel very satisfied can be. The choice of food is plentiful. Every day a other issues area (international, Italian etc.) selected and afterwards cooked and served. Unfortunately the food was in principle cold, since it from the cafeteria to sevierstation quite a long way must be, until the dishes there arrival. But the staff nothing. Especially recommendable but the two à la carte restaurant ( milanese = italians, mehana = bulgarian). Where you can get an excellent waiter service, a brilliant atmosphere and super well trained waiter. And: the food there is really served hot-) more then untenstehend in the next block: read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    As already mentioned, the room was great. In the bathroom the toilettenkasten long after, but if you times shaken has, it was also again. The bathtub was unfortunately somewhat moldy, but since one also only briefly anyway. No real reason, a new room to ask. The mattresses were a bit worn, but very clean. My first official act was to look into this and everything too checken, before I turn to the suitcase -case :-)

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    There is several restaurants, where actually always the same offer prevails. It was cleared super fast. If you are not careful, is the plates away, even if you just briefly what new drink gets. :-D

  • Service
    4.0

    On the grounds there is a big medical center, which we thank god not required. But we noticed, that the doctor probably German and English speaking. Altogether one comes on the grounds very good got along with English. At the front desk is running speak German.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pools were amazing. Please look at our pictures at. The diversity and the creativity, with the pool areas were built is enormous!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The Belleville hotel in the duni royal resort (village) is the full 4 star. We were in the main building on the 6th floor and had a great room, in the for two people even altogether three beds made available were. Probably it is because of the late travel time in September, that we do not fall into the small bungalows were, the everywhere on the Areal for the guests are provided. The good thing was, that we very centrally located could live and thus eternally long walks (as in other descriptions been mentioned here) from A to B is not had to make, but voluntarily the area on foot to our discretion explore could. The cleanliness was appropriate, however I had the maid point out, that please the ashtrays and the bed linen must be exchanged. I find that a great shame, since we not straight few tip for deposited had. Altogether the staff were not very motivated. If you have a 'good morning' to, you had to that already first say. If a response came, then only very zögerlich and definitely not very friendly. Since one should still time the staff nachschulen whilst dealing with customers. As the forest resounds, so echoed it also out. Which was at the end of the week noticeably in the amount of the tips,... Well, these to my subjective assessment of the people on location. Apart from that I must say, that you with this vacation and the hotel very satisfied can be. The choice of food is plentiful. Every day a other issues area (international, Italian etc..) selected and afterwards cooked and served. Unfortunately the food was in principle cold, since it from the cafeteria to sevierstation quite a long way must be, until the dishes there arrival. But the staff nothing... Especially recommendable but the two à la carte restaurant ( milanese = italians, mehana = bulgarian). Where you can get an excellent waiter service, a brilliant atmosphere and super well trained waiter. And: the food there is really served hot :-) more then untenstehend in the next block:

  • Location
    5.0

    The duni royal holiday village is very close to the hotel's own wonderful beach! Who good on foot, to please the entire beach ( estimated good 5 kilometer) expire. The beach is in the hotel area secure and several times cleaned daily. You could get towels on a 'towel-station'. But you have the 'towel cards', which one at check in shall, when you leave. Per map there is a towel. If the too few is, the should of z. H. A bath towels along. Directly at the beach there is a beach restaurant ( la breeze), where always freshly grilled will, pasta and fries, as well as fresh salad and fruit are provided. Also drinks there was in abundance, so that you not always back in main restaurant 'sozopol' needs to go, if you have a trace from hunger gets. For in between there is directly at the beach the 'sandwich corner'. If you between the rich breakfast ( you should freshly prepared omelets try) to lunch (only from 12:30 A. M.) not more before hunger unbearable, can from 10:30 A. M. a delicious sandwich order :-) than the weather not so nice was, we went to the 'shopping' drove to sozopol. The village is about kilometers away from the holiday village. Best with the taxi (35 leva back and forth altogether) and not by bus (21 leva back and forth per person). It must be a beautiful old town in sozopol soutenant, which we however have not seen. Apart from that you can on the promenade plenty of souvenirs to buy-if needed. Who however only details as a sunglasses, sunscreen or even a milka chocolate is required, it can also in the hotel-store.

Close
Andreas
Relaxing family vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
The holiday village is part of the duni royal resort and consists of several bungalows and villas and was located on the hill in the forest. The front desk is in the hotel Belleville. Hotel and rooms are in very good condition and clean. Guests were 60% russians and 40% germans, dutch, austrians. We had booked all inclusive. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a room in villa 8 on the mountain at the top which has about 170 steps and paths to and from the hotel was very good. The room was big enough and new with newer furniture and a fridge equipped.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The entire resort in different restaurants food, the quality of the dishes is everywere very good and too many bulgarian kitchen. In the restaurants it was always clean and everywhere someone is always been the to ensure.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff were always always friendly and helpful. German and English is mostly understood. Rooms were cleaned each day and daily the towels are changed every day. A doctor with 24 hours service is nearby the beach.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There is a actions pool with animation ( water polo, water aerobics, pool games) and a relaxation pool. Sun screens and chairs were in sufficient numbers available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The holiday village is part of the duni royal resort and consists of several bungalows and villas and was located on the hill in the forest. The front desk is in the hotel Belleville. Hotel and rooms are in very good condition and clean. Guests were 60% russians and 40% germans, dutch, austrians. We had booked all inclusive.

  • Location
    6.0

    The duni royal resort consists of 5 hotels and is located in a quiet area about 5 kilometer south of sozopol. From the holiday village is approximately 500 meters over stairs and ways to the beach or pool. You can go shopping in sozopol which one very fast and cheap with the taxi reach can. Excursions you can also with the taxi undertake ( sozopol 35 Lev, Nessebar 200 Lev). We have a Jeep safari with old Russian jeeps undertaken where we a lot about the country and people have learned. ( is recommendable) the aqua park on Sonnenstrand we also visited what also a great and erlabnissreicher day was.

Close
Christine
Pure relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
It is a large holiday resort with all inclusive-offer consisting of several large hotels and a so-called holiday-village, which we inhabited. The latter is located on a hügelhang in a shady forest and consists of louder small vacation homes and has a dorfstruktur with alleys and stairs as buklgarien is typical, only the this' village ' in the 70. Years ago and modern renovated. To the beach one ran 5 minutes through the hotel park. Included in the benefits were an almost -hour food - respectively offered drinks. Cocktails ad nauseam and loungers and towels at the beach, as well ... as various sporting activities and a regular evening of high quality cultural program in the amphitheater. The nationalities are mixed. Most speak Russian and come from belarus, the Ukraine, maldawien or Germany. Apart from that you meet German, dutch, armenians, romanians and of course bulgarians. The entertainers are in all languages hiked, so that the children in the kids' club no problems have. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The family room in the small vacation homes are spacious and furnished nicely. Depending on the needs (large or small children) you can have a completed or a open bedroom have. On the small shady terrace there were a table and chairs. The bathroom has a bath tub with shower curtain. The beds in your rooms have unfortunately bone-hard mattresses. This is nothing for back problems. The children sleep, as long as a small baby cots need on pullout sofa sleepers their comfort level unfortunately also lets it down. Apart from that there is a telephone, a fridge and a tv ( with German programs) available.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Each hotel building and the village has a private dining room and a private bar and additional à la carte restaurant. Every pool and at the beach there was bars and sandwichstände. It is food typical of the country extremely rich choice, so that for each palate something tasty finds. Although yes for so lots of people at the same time, cooked, are the dishes rarely overcooked or burnt or cools, but always delicious arranged and actually also sufficient quantity available. Unfortunately there are families, in your greed special offers just rebellious on the plates piling ( for example prawns) and this then often on the table leave, so that they be thrown away must. You should for the food the find times, in which the rush is not so large. Many of the Russian families behavior itself unfortunately pretty bad for the food and also appropriate clothing to wear. Disturbs sometimes very. But since the hotel can nothing but.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service actually nothing to be desired. It is constantly everything was cleaned. The people are very friendly and some problem can fast by phone or at the front desk clear up. For children every age a klubbetreuung available. The small may even schoneher for dinner and while the parents nor food give a movie and disco for children. There is on the complex around the hour a medical care.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Therefore entertainment nearly everything is there. Tenders shall be not at all fully exploited. The young animators are very welcoming and friendly and could almost all good dance or hip-hop. Free offers: Different dance and fitness classes (hip-hop, Zumba), games and sport in and at the beachside pool, strandradio, archery, table tennis, beach volleyball, cultural program in the amphitheater, disco Toll offers: Guided bike tours, including of high quality equipment Tennis courses Loan of use of tennis racquets and balls Surfing, water skiing, banana boat Every beach section or pool are enough chairs and umbrellas, as well as towels available, there are toilets, places to change and showers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It is a large holiday resort with all inclusive-offer consisting of several large hotels and a so-called holiday-village, which we inhabited. The latter is located on a hügelhang in a shady forest and consists of louder small vacation homes and has a dorfstruktur with alleys and stairs as buklgarien is typical, only the this' village ' in the 70. Years ago and modern renovated. To the beach one ran 5 minutes through the hotel park. Included in the benefits were an almost -hour food - respectively offered drinks. Cocktails ad nauseam and loungers and towels at the beach, as well as various sporting activities and a regular evening of high quality cultural program in the amphitheater. The nationalities are mixed. Most speak Russian and come from belarus, the Ukraine, maldawien or Germany. Apart from that you meet German, dutch, armenians, romanians and of course bulgarians. The entertainers are in all languages hiked, so that the children in the kids' club no problems have.

  • Location
    6.0

    The bus ride from airport took about an hour, the coast along. In the hotel complex actually almost everything, what a vacation mind. Who nevertheless times out wants, can either one of the offered short breaks book ( for example into the inland or to Istanbul or to Nessebar or sailing tour) or he take for reasonable prices an available taxi and drives to Burgas or pomorie for shopping. The taxi driver will pick you up to the agreed upon time again. If you wanted you could the country with a rental car explore.

Close
Andreas
Amazing hotel at beautiful beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
The duni royal resort consists of altogether 5 hotels ( holiday village, Belleville, pelican, Marina beach and Marina royal Palace spa), to which about 3500 guests distribute. The whole complex is very spacious in a beautiful nature on the edge a nature reserve located. The whole complex is in a visually good condition ( small faults enjoy taking a look at again and again times find) and pristine clean. The guests came to good 60% from Eastern Europe ( Russia, Bulgaria and Romania), 30% from Germany. The rest was a colorful mix french, English, belgians, dutch and italians. Mostly families ... with children. Little typical party vacations, which I also the Sonnenstrand or gold beach would recommend. The resort is all inclusive offered. You can all bars and restaurants on the complex use, with exception the royal palace. There the food in the royal palace not so good and its guests often in the other hotels food, this is however not further tragic. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a family room in the field of paradise villas. A flat bungalow, consisting of twin houses. Large living room/bedroom with a sofa bed for children, air conditioning, fridge, tv ( ARD, ZDF, RTL, satellite. 1, VOX and Viva Germany), desk, 3 places to sit. Extra separated bedroom with double bed and a large wardrobe. Bathroom/ toilet with a bath and shower curtain. Very small window in the bathroom. Safe costs extra. Telephone from the room is possible, but quite expensive. Massive terrace with a table and 4 chairs and drying rack. The room is not the newest been, nevertheless it was in good condition. Cleanliness was ok. , with exception the many spiders and other insects behind or under furniture. However the room is located in the forest, where even with such animals to be expected. Brilliant: absolute peace in the evening and in the morning, evenings you only hear the chirping of the crickets and in the morning you from the twittering of little birds woke us up.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    4 restaurants with buffet and a variety of bars leave hardly any wishes open. Whoever found nothing here, I am really sorry... By 7:00 A. M. at begins the breakfast and sometime late riser breakfast on. Then follows the lunch, replaced by the afternoon coffee with delicious cakes, cakes and biscuits. At different sandwich stops you can also solid snacks carry forward. From o'clock than the dinner and around midnight a midnight snack. Who creates it, can the whole day with food spend. We found the food varied and tasteful. Daily changes the motto of the buffet ( bulgarian, asian, international, etc.). For children there is always pasta or fries and of course ice. Even a private children's restaurant (with care) there are. The restaurants are very clean, it was constantly being cleaned. Served not, you get its dishes at the buffet and its drinks at the bar. But you should be careful, because the tables fast cleared. So no plate unattended leave, otherwise he way. A bit annoyed, I lots of Russian guests ( fell really only with this on), the plate was not full enough and then again the almost full plates wear leave. Most important thing, all the grapes or melons from the buffet and on the table. For this habit can the gastronomy of the hotel but nothing.

  • Service
    5.0

    Altogether is the staff is friendly and helpful. If you greets get the greeting also returned. With English you got along without problems clearly, the bar personnel speaks mostly German, as well as at the front desk. The cleaning of the rooms was done well ( a small tip works often worked miracles ), every day there was fresh towels and every 2 days fresh bedding. Behind the closets you should better not look, unless, you interested in spider's webs and their contents. A medical center 24-hour service is on the hotel and it is supposed to be very good, we had to luckily didn't have to use. Also the child care we didn't use, you but many guests praised. Complaints we had no, even though we received, that it frequently to all because complaints came.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The animation is unobtrusive and mostly on the activity -pool before the Marina beach instead of. Evenings is children's disco in the holiday village, afterwards in the amphitheater the show (except for thursdays sundays). On thursdays there is a beach party at the beach with fireworks or pool party in front of the Marina beach. The shows in the amphitheater are very professional and good. The beach is great, flat ideal for kids. Beautiful and large mussels there is to find. A beach chair with sun screen is until o'clock morning easy to find and free. A few incorrigible must already early in the morning their chairs in the first row reserve. We have at: o'clock yet very nice places in the 3. Row found. Plus is the large spacing of the sun screens. Showers are available at the beach, also beautiful children's playgrounds and a mini golf course ( subject to a charge). At lunchtime is, that the beach again empties and many chirme and loungers again become vacant (also in the front rows). The water is clean and clear. Depending on the weather and waves also times seaweed washed up. The pools are clean and also there you will find enough chairs. Exception perhaps the activity -pool on Marina beach hotel, I too close bestuhlt and too loud was. At the beach and at all pool there are beach towels, so that you take along your own towels in the suitcase can do without.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The duni royal resort consists of altogether 5 hotels ( holiday village, Belleville, pelican, Marina beach and Marina royal Palace spa), to which about 3500 guests distribute. The whole complex is very spacious in a beautiful nature on the edge a nature reserve located. The whole complex is in a visually good condition ( small faults enjoy taking a look at again and again times find) and pristine clean. The guests came to good 60% from Eastern Europe ( Russia, Bulgaria and Romania), 30% from Germany. The rest was a colorful mix french, English, belgians, dutch and italians. Mostly families with children. Little typical party vacations, which I also the Sonnenstrand or gold beach would recommend. The resort is all inclusive offered. You can all bars and restaurants on the complex use, with exception the royal palace. There the food in the royal palace not so good and its guests often in the other hotels food, this is however not further tragic.

  • Location
    6.0

    Transfer from the airport about 45 minutes. The next town sozopol is 8 kilometer away and with the taxi easy to reach. Costs for the taxi 35 leva there and back, they do with the driver the place and time of return from, paid only in return. Worked great! Depending on location the room in the holiday village the way to the beach or restaurants also sometimes more. We were (on request ) at the top on a forested hill in the Villas Paradise and had to the beach well 10 minutes over 130 stairs on foot. But the movement does on vacation and the way is mostly in the shade and very nice. You can go shopping in the shops of the various hotels. In the Marina beach the selection is the largest. To watch out one should at the supermarket next to the activity pool, there can one already times fake money as change-always on the silver stripes on the bill eighth! Apart from that is sozopol considerably cheaper for a purchase. There, there are also many beautiful pub. Evenings in sozopol very busy. Excursions are offered in the hotel. We have a Jeep safari with old Russian armeejeeps made, the is very recommendable. Even for children ( from 3 years) really good. The excursion ' country and people' go to strandja mountains in a small village and the ropotamo river with boat trip. However you don't spend much time in the bus or boat, which for most of the participating children almost too was boring. The ropotamo river was disappointing, one sees only a few birds, the boat trips are mass processing.

Close
Sabrina
All inclusive vacation with all included
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
Our booking was done in the hotel Belleville for our room in the holiday village. The complex consists of altogether 4 hotels and the holiday village village, which is apartments, small houses and buildings with rooms composed. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    our room was right west in the holiday village, which very much different houses, apartments etc. Is. The room itself was clean, had usual an airco and a small tv etc. We had booked all inclusive.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Except in Marina royal Palace ( since five star hotel) you can on the complex with all inclusive everywhere eat. The first evenings, we were in sozopol restaurant, which for the guests the holiday village is. No matter wether breakfast, lunch or dinner, everything is in buffet form handed and there is something for everyone there. Some evenings were bulgarian, Italian or international flavor. Please not from the outer be fooled, since in Bulgaria more cooked as fried. It seems the meat sometimes a bit soft or the food a bit overcooked. But as we courageously were, we were almost always with delicious joy rewarded. At the end of the week we stayed at the Marina beach hotel eaten. The selection was a bit bigger than in sozopol restaurant. All restaurants are very clean. Also there is one during the day everywhere cocktail bars available. But be careful. The alcoholic beverages include often half of the glass with alcohol ( cocktails, whiskey coke, etc.) therefore taste the first cocktails not at all, since only the alcohol to taste was. Than either the low -alcohol cocktails try or the service before really nice show, how much alcohol in a glass should, otherwise end some evenings quickly. Directly at the beach there was the beach bar, where from o'clock lunch food in buffet the form is handed and at all times drinks ready. From o'clock there was then coffee, cakes etc. In any case there and in all hotel restaurant salads and fruit in plenty of choice. Who at noon only a small something food, can fresh baguettes be verified.

  • Service
    5.0

    Since we 2009 already once in Bulgaria were, we know the staff often quite unfriendly appears, but by far is not the case. Often enough already a small smile or you reached the service at the clearing of the tables the plates and from there was evening nice by the relevant service personally greeted. One is not stop in Germany and there is just another mentality, the event. Wrong understood. For questions to eat, to the complex etc. You got mostly in German or at least English the desired information. The cleaning of the rooms took place regularly and tidy. Very good is the on the grounds a medical center which the medical service ensures. Otherwise depends each hotel a board, where the relevant telephone-number for the 2 hours medical emergency number is recorded (German doctors!)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We have the first days at the beach spend. The water was very pleasant from the temperature (about 26 °C ) but unfortunately was a small seaweed available but at the end of the week had disappeared. The bay of the resort were very nice and went flat out. You can to the barrier of buoys almost is possible (water depth there about 1.75 meters). The towels directly at the pools or at the beach spent and gave back, so the trunk already sometimes less is full. The beach with 3 respectively 4 rettungsschwimmertürmen monitored. The beach is very clean, as sufficient garbage bin in the area put up every night and tidied up. On the hotel there is a relax -pool, where there is a little quiet is. Also there is a children's pool available. The last days we by the pool from the hotel Marina spent. You get mostly places on the chairs, but we feast put, the whoever did not come at the right time in, right at the back lies. We are early in the morning to the pool, felt loungers and then in the Marina beach extensive breakfast. The chairs at the beach and at the pools are all clean and reasonable. Broken loungers are quite quickly sorted out. Also the entertainment limits and around 3 to 4 time spread out over the day by the pool from the Marina beach instead of. Every evening at: o'clock ( except sundays) in the amphitheater another performance instead of. Afterwards it went from o'clock in the disco beside the sozopol restaurant further. The children from about 19 hours children's disco. There is also a mini-golf complex on the grounds, as well as archery, bicycle-rental. Also 2 gyms are available. Small there are shops in the hotel Marina beach and Belleville. Because the hotel pelican quite far above is, are we not been there.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Our booking was done in the hotel Belleville for our room in the holiday village. The complex consists of altogether 4 hotels and the holiday village village, which is apartments, small houses and buildings with rooms composed.

  • Location
    6.0

    We are with a plane in Burgas landed and from there takes ride about 40 minutes to the duni royal resort. Since we quite west in the holiday village stayed, we had a short walk to the beach back, which us however the possibility and every time on the very well maintained facilities to it. Everything greens and blossomed and is very clean and nice to look at. Even individual sheets were quickly could have been better. As we are a beach vacation was, we have so far no further excursions done, which but sufficient offered (water park Sonnenstrand, Esel-safari, catamaran-trip, etc.) taxi's are always ready for departure.

Close
Geli
Nice hotel, however...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
A wonderful, very clean hotel. We had however our place to sleep at the steep mountain. We found it annoying and strenuous. The bungalows were with a bed and a sofa bed. Also nothing special excellent... We alternate to the foldaway sofa to sleep, because the really beautiful to cross went. A different room was supposedly not possible...? read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Well as mentioned... A sofa bed we had not booked. ansonsnsten the room was clean and tidy always.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was great excellent... Since there is really nothing to moan:-)

  • Service
    4.0

    We stayed with the friendliness of the staff, no matter wether service staff, front desk, barkeeper not happy at all. It is not only to the complex. No matter where you in Bulgaria go there, so much rude people we have never experienced. Itself at the airport one would like to shake. We had the fear that it was because of us but thank god it was also other so. But a bediendung we need to underline: borianna! Super nice and always on smile been.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We have the pool and the beach area in the Marina use... Everything was great... Unfortunately we had three days the problem that sea full of seaweed was or seaweeds? No idea... But this is evenly mutternatur... But also here was again and again pay attention to that quickly cleaned. Loungers and umbrella are enough.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A wonderful, very clean hotel. We had however our place to sleep at the steep mountain. We found it annoying and strenuous. The bungalows were with a bed and a sofa bed. Also nothing special excellent... We alternate to the foldaway sofa to sleep, because the really beautiful to cross went. A different room was supposedly not possible...?

  • Location
    3.0

    The distance to the beach was too far... It was quite warm and the hiking until one finally there was... Nice was the not. If you Marina lives has there been much better.

Close
Rene
We would all be on the live there.!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
We would really like to be there because it was just amazing and not to beat. The choice of meals and drinks is so crazy large, that it is not possible to a meal something to try. There was for the food different theme nights such as Bulgarian, Chinese etc. It is a lot of fun and games and one custom nothing a head to make. This really is vacation! The complex is really really clean and well maintained, every day there was completely fresh towels and bedding. The air conditioning worked pristine with 32 °C was important. You could ... use all, there was always someone as contact person there and we can nothing complain about. Next year again we will there travel because there is you in comparison to other places like Sozopol, Burgas, Sunlight or golden Sands hotel relaxation and away from the hustle and bustle of right back backrests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anna
Great beach vacation for children and adults!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
We can duni holiday village only recommend. If you want a beach vacation enjoy in peace want, far away by loud city center, you will be satisfied. Our family room is a 2 -room apartment ( without kitchen) turned out, the we found it great. The rooms were big and always clean held, air conditioning worked perfectly. The food was also tasty. The area was very extensive, is partly in the forest, you can on the way turtles and watch squirrels. For children simply super. There are 3 pool areas plus Meerstrand to choose from. Which we also found good. ... Kids had fun in the kids club in the pelican hotel. Every evening there was great program in the amphitheater and afterwards a disco. For nächstgeliegenen sosopol there were 8 kilometer with the taxi. Very cheap and worth a visit. There was no bus connection, but with the great weather you want to yes no purchase do. Altogether our summary: quiet, green, sunny, clean, recommendable. We would in any case gladly again have a vacation! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ingo
100% vacation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Very nice hotel for super relaxed vacation. Who relaxation searches finds you and if you want to have a fun time even. The entertainers are very professional in their work. Food was great. Serving staff very hard. Who with children a nice holiday want, is in the right place here! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Markus
Well-kept complex, speedy staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
A very well maintained facilities with much nature. The staff are very fast, friendly and efficient. Several pools in the extensive department, one with music and animation, other again quiet and family friendly. On themed nights there in the restaurant even specialties. Great! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3