Hotel Grand Okan(4 stars)

Saray Mhl Ataturk bulv 07400 Alanya View on map

Average rating

615 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
259 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Jürgen
Yein highly recommended hotel (also for langzei.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
A clean modern hotel, very centrally located. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms are modern furnished, flat screen tv, good size, but for langzeiurlauber a bit tight. Bathroom and toilet very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    1 restaurant, the dishes were typical of the country and excellent And versatile, restaurant is very clean and thanks to the very attentive manager hüsein, a family atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very attentive staff, multi-lingual, great room cleaning.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    A clean modern hotel, very centrally located.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    To the beach about 50 meters, central location, bus stop directly before the door, plenty of restaurants nearby.

Weniger anzeigen
Eileen
Very good - i recommend the massage volt aydogan akta.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
In winter clearly dt. retirees laid out with dancing and so on. The best part was the massage aydogan Aktas. I highly recommend, ask for him he is really good and the price is for the massage down, there is a lot of luf down! The weinigste remains with the masseur hang. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anna
A great christmas holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We stayed over christmas/new year's eve in the Grand Okan around the holidays stressful to enjoy. The hotel you can really recommend. The rooms are not huge, but very modern and functional. Cleanliness in this hotel capitalized, no matter, whether the room, the restaurant or other places, everything is very well maintained. The selection of food was very large and everything is very well-presented. Whoever found nothing here, or something to complain about, you should stay at home. The entire staff is throughout very friendly and helpful. The beautiful weather has a rest way to a perfect holiday. We this ... hotel will be safe again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Herbert
A hotel to come back to!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
A hotel for feeling well. Very nice, newly renovated rooms, all with balcony. Absolutely clean, pleasant atmosphere. The food was very good and rich, especially for the, who likes healthy and of course fed, estimated 20 large bowls greens on dinner, in addition to the hors-d'oeuvres. The main courses varied and especially the unsurpassed desserts buffet. Very conveniently located, a few meters to the beach and in the city. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Super great long-term vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
It was a beautiful holiday, we were very pleasantly surprised, by the good atmosphere at the hotel, the great food, the friendliness of the staff, simply said overall very pleased, definitely love to stay there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Raik
Great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Very friendly staff and a really good food. Will next year probably stay there again. Weather in december was with over 20 degrees also very nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claude & Barbara
Alanya -Grand Okan- ok!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
In my opinion to be recommended at any time - different things we can during our travel time not to judge (for example pool, and other activities). Central location! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heiko
Bite the staff at the reception nachschulen!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The front desk is a disgrace for the whole hotel. The male staff is very unfriendly. The employees in direct contact with the guests nearly all of them spoke very good german. The hotel area was very clean. From the 3. floor has one sea facing direct view of the ocean. In the 1st and 2. floor not, since the trees and the buildings is too high. Rather elder aged tourist structure, with at least 50% come from germany. Rather fewer children, since the rooms only for 2 people are. Throughout the hotel has free wlan reception. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room is big enough and relatively newly updated. The bathroom was also large enough and clean. Unfortunately in the room a large armchair provided. The armchair fits the optics and size so not in the room. The room looks and is therefore totally cluttered. The balcony is tiny, but sufficient. The air conditioning is a split device, as it was usual in turkey is. We needed the equipment only on a few days, but since one could notice, that it didn't work properly. The performance is probably throttled defendendo. And unfortunately was the innengerät also totally dirty. The equipment had already years no cleaning more experienced. Unpleasant is, that by note is prohibited, our own drinks and food with the room. Mind you, also mineral water is prohibited. You should use the minibar. The seemed a bit strange, since you are in a hotel with half board probably anyway only beverages in bottles also on the room takes. Allegedly because of the hygiene. If the staff food and drinks in the room should be, the staff would need, these things up to the departure to remove and store. So you could only use the alternative, the drinks in the closet to keep.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Breakfast is from 07:30 a. m. and already at this time is also a chef present, the fresh fried eggs and co prepared upon request. The selection was large and even the coffee tasted. There is' only filter coffee, but that is much better than the usual 'flush' from the machines. Dinner starts from 7:00 p. m.. Unfortunately, the buffet of the arrangement to queue a bit unhappy set up, so that one had to decide. Either you just around 19 hours for the warm buffet on, or you have to the whole on 7:45 p. m. stand, because otherwise the line for the warm buffet simply is too long. On thursday there is a special turkish buffet, the additional outside is developed. Unfortunately was not grilled every evening, i've seen from past vacation, from cheaper hotels, different. The drinks are cheap. Why also always, the glasses, if you coke, fanta and co ordered not properly stocked. It looks after a 'half cups effect' from. With the favourable prices but you can be hurt. Although outside more than enough space is, are outside unfortunately only 15 tables. These tables were so close together, that rising and always in the toes. Only on thursdays outside more tables set up. The low number of tables in the external area is a shame, especially as really enough space and it with the great weather, many guests in the external area the food attracts. The selection is good and the quality of the food.

  • Service
    2.0

    The male front desk staff is impossible unfriendly. Arrival saturday 11:30 p. m.. We were we were checked in. It was not asked, whether we have a bite to eat. The same behavior when the check out 14 days later to 6 o'clock in the early. No friendly word. Nur'hatten you something from the mini bar?' Answer no. Staff at the front desk: 'okay' so was the check-out ends. A 2. room card was only after repeated demand and only reluctantly will be distributed. Despite reconfirmation by the manager mrs havva had the 1st room did not have a sea view. Although it was booked and for a surcharge. The hotel was fully booked. We should be on the next morning inquire. If the room would fit, we should nevertheless the travel line phone. (note: it was midnight when we arrived) and if the room would fit, we could until the next morning in the armchairs at the reception again. This was literally so i said and is thus an absolute impudence. The next morning we were given after consultation with the mangerin mrs havva indeed a new room in the 5. floor with a great sea view. With proper planning of the hotels would have such a theater didn't need to be. At the departure we were drawing up the incidentals only reluctantly expressed. All receipts denominated in lira, but the about was expressed in euro. On the request, that about but please in lira is, said of the staff, he could the list in dm and we could also in german marks are charged. Such a saying you can probably better hide, since the dollar already for over 10 years not more. If you the staff at the reception accurately, the remaining staff in the restaurant very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Outwardly, the pool for adults and children's swimming pool was clean and in order. We used the pool, since the ocean just 50 metres away. There is almost every evening after dinner a kind of programs. Form and content are a matter of taste.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The front desk is a disgrace for the whole hotel. The male staff is very unfriendly. The employees in direct contact with the guests nearly all of them spoke very good german. The hotel area was very clean. From the 3. floor has one sea facing direct view of the ocean. In the 1st and 2. floor not, since the trees and the buildings is too high. Rather elder aged tourist structure, with at least 50% come from germany. Rather fewer children, since the rooms only for 2 people are. Throughout the hotel has free wlan reception.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is only by a small road from the beach separately. The rooms on the side are to the reception are by the 4 - lane main street very loud. But also in the rooms to the more can one only starting from midnight with peace be expected, since from the hotel, the neighbouring hotel grand zaman beach or the hotel's beach bar almost every evening live music until midnight is played. The location is ideal. To the harbor it was about 15 minutes. Bus stops are directly in front of the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Marianne & Udo
Grand okan is always worth a visit.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
A hotel, in which one be happy to return to. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Perfect - there was nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We have long not more eaten so well -, although we in alanya has never were unhappy.

  • Service
    5.0

    We were totally satisfied - especially eva the reception, had a response before the request was raised.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There were enough possibilities in the hotel to entertain.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A hotel, in which one be happy to return to.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location of the hotel we had known before - so the choice is not random.

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Rating with many personal tips
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We are as a couple the first time in the Turkey traveling. Arrived at the airport i left on tip of a local first 50 Euro in turkish Lira change, as he said, that the Euro the course was always overpriced as a method of payment was offered (really useful - i still). As soon as one the airport leaves, before some switch set up with the name of the tour operator and a employee including. There (with us on german and Neckermann) the bus to shared. By the air conditioning really very cold (i am usually not so sensitive ... but at the transfer time!) - thus best a few sweaters in the hand baggage (and a bottle of water from Germany - i stayed at the Airport Antalya almost 3 or 4 Euro paid and it is in the supermarket definitely cheaper). At 00:30 local time it was from the airport going on in the direction of the hotel. On about half of the drive at a supermarket ngatu (were really many buses that i over time, that this is normal). After the very long transfer time to the hotel by 2 hours and 45 minutes with us (depending on triggered hotels), we were really very pleased finally in the bed fall to may. The transfer time is really hard. The check-in was then however again very fast. I believe, that if the day arrives there was even a welcome drink. The room was cleaned and nicely arranged. Who wi-fi want to go to the front desk and get per person a note with user name and password, the/the 24 hour is. I had on our room with my s plus no, my girlfriend with her s3 good front desk. You can also at the reception conversions. But this course mostly around 0,10 Lira poor like staying in a nearby currency exchange (see location and area). Look at before the course in Germany and then at the airport Antalya on, so that you have an idea of which have. Generally it is really so, that her with Lira always better off since as with Euro. The course in the living room was 1 € = 2,502 Lira in the hotel there was 2,4 Lira. We spent our drinks bill in Lira and almost 6 Euro saved. Our guest structure was mixed. I could no frills see. Included are the meals for breakfast and dinner in buffet style. Beverages were only for breakfast (coffee, tea, milk, water from the water dispenser and very sweet juices) inclusive. For dinner you ordered from the drinks and the waiters the room number. This brings the bill you sign and at the end of the stay is charged. There is really a good sum together. I have all documents repealed, since i the beach things bar paid. I thought that was very useful, since you at the end of only for the pay for what you can also itself consumed and a sign in front of beach chairs. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We booked a room with a sea view. And we were really very satisfied. I before many evaluations read and myself also look into open rooms, that the rooms facing the street are not so nice are, as the to the sea - we had a optically simply higherquality style rooms with flat screen optically more space, bedside tables and of course the balcony with a grandiose view. Just a tick luxury more. However, if you in the 1st floor is the sea but more trees as sea (probably in 2. floor be?). The higher the better in any case. Our room was always acceptable clean - as soon as one the button on 'please tidying up' had (they needed but a bit to it our room going to). Equipped with air conditioning, safe and tv. The air conditioning we had to really the night on start - a small tip maybe, you can via remote control the air conditioning use, if it's as me constantly face blows, then you can use the sliders just at the air conditioning system on the side to push - to set the timers the batterieabdeckung wiped and the timers reset operate. There is also a walk-in shower (with shampoo dispenser), a hair dryer and a minibar. On the balcony there were 2 chairs, a table and a stand for wet clothes. We decided the safe for 2 Euro on the day, to book, and our valuables there should be repealed. On the last day i wanted to the safe fun half try, whether of 'unauthorised' simply without my assigned pin open to become (one saw the tv often various klauende hotel staff) - conclusion: i got it without my pin or violence or large know. Us nothing was stolen, so i over time, that only insider staff are able to do that, and hopefully only with loss of the pin this even open. We were confident, otherwise it would have probably only a sign 'please do not steal' for hotel insider as much. The tv had several german channels (ProSieben Sat.1...) And when the very loud (searchtuning was unfortunately closed). Felt every 2. the day was from the neighboring hotel until about 2 hours loud live music announced (acceptable). From the traffic is rarely noticed. Bathroom and walk-in shower were fully in order. Also i found very positive, that the toilet paper not so breath thin scales were.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food is served in buffetform. You can relax in one of the inner rooms or next to the pool the tables. There is also a pool bar, where you really had cocktails there drink, then the happy hour use of 22 to 23 hours. Two for one (beer). Since it really proud rates are, the there, i can only recommend. Us came the cocktails very weak mixed before. On request we were told, that there fixed recipes is, the default and one normally nothing to change. However, if you asked, whether a somewhat stronger get (before the order) then one gets immediately a cocktail, the gewohntem is. After a short time were all nuts laid out. We were also told, that you should where the alcohol drink, since many happy hour offers of course the alcohol and its quality save. Breakfast consisted of various types of granola and cereals, as well as 3 different types of sausage, whereby 2 just looked and a kind of kalbsleberkäse borderless present and the 3 an kalbssalami was. Cheese was a processed cheese and various schafkäsesorten (so far i that to erschmecken could). A chef shows its superb 'live cooking' arts with the preparation of... Omelet/scrambled eggs and small pancakes. The 'ham' so ham is in my opinion, unfortunately no bacon or ham, but eclectic kalbswurstsorten. But with tomatoes and cheese was the omelette was very delicious. In addition there are also hot foods such as a cream, a wursteintopf, and grilled tomatoes. In addition jam and honey, there is also a Nutella similar substance after the words of my friend never Nutella approaches, but completely okay was. Coffee, tea, milk, water and very sweet juices (everything from the dispenser) were inclusive and could hop 'tapped' will. In small packages you get margarine, butter and cream cheese. Also various vegetables cut. The offered bread consists of toast, rolls (i believe with schwarzkümmel top), a very dry dark aussehendem bread, as well as a Baguette similar body. From and to found a bright bread including. Who likes it rather sweet wants, can also make small pastries walkest, the probably very turkish traditional nature. Dinner as a breakfast buffet. Next to a large salads there were always different main dishes, and side dishes. I personally found this not really breathtaking delicious, but you always found something and became full. Great was a bar-b-que (i think wednesdays), the kebabs, grillfleischspieße and filled Fladen - very delicious. Otherwise there was always a large table with different desserts available. 'babb siass' but for those who wanted it was great. Drinks by the waiters, and the room (they said the room number and then you get a bill and supports this - don't be surprised if one day and on the next day then the additionally charged). The started bottles of water, again, incidentally, be taken also on the room (as you want because those from the supermarket different?). Very good i found, that empty plates and cups always fast cleared and again covered up, and drinks were brought. Our cutlery/crockery was always clean and the waiters were very friendly and in a good mood.

  • Service
    4.0

    Positive: The waiters were always very nice and very courteous, could however mostly turkish and some english. At the reception they were with us german and english spoken. From and to the very unfriendly with us, but i am not sure, whether they just didn't know, as it on german be emphasized. When i saw the charwoman on the corridor to cotton buds and soap asked, gave me this with a very nice smile on their face a palmful packages with. Although i the cleaning lady never gave tips (which in hindsight i make should have and otherwise often do) i was fully satisfied with the cleanliness of our room. Negative: Although we 'do not disturb' clicked, barged 2 time as we were in the room a man came in and controlled the minibar. A short knocking and already made the door 'click'. On my words' moment 'or' hello ' he only with that to open the türe. This understood neither english nor german. He has learned 'mini-bar control'. Of al i on my day of departure after the toilet in the lobby of the hotel asked (we were already checked out), i was from a friendly coworker down in the rooms accompanied. When i thanked us he went behind me in a cabin. I thought first it looks, if it is clean, but i have the sound effect a man interrogated, the cheerful and extensively are big business performed, i thought one should perhaps but for employees extra toilets import. On the one hand i had a laugh but normally but from the guest be kept strictly separate? A judgment is difficult. It is, as often described, a zettels told, that bring the drinks and meals on the room is forbidden and the staff be 8. and found things to check out include. So which i find really ridiculous and i was also no matter. I tried the things not obviously lie to but even if, i would have another bought. With the heat you should always water have ready. The tap water is very chlorinated and is not to drink. In the room across the hall i see, that the empty bottles already piled up, that is why i have to me really nothing from the reference made. Funny is the call of the hotel, to collect the blue cover bottles of water, the charwomen collection and starting from a certain number of warms the hotel for a wheelchair?! So the best simply not too obvious but not intimidate.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Partly area rather bland but beach top (section is the 8 - see lagenbeschreibung... The beach is really close and very nice and through...) The entertainer tried really people for its offers to entertain and tried, with each a short discussion to lead. Time top time flop. What i told him high anrechne is, that it in the evening for party-merry disco tours organized, where he was the 'responsible person' who's a table reserved, and is round taken care of for little money. Also great was a turkish evening, the traditional folk dances which have already been mentioned. One evening came but the dj Horst. A circa 60 - year old man despite the young audience at the hotel bar was only oldies playing and the dj function only announce the respective songs exercised. On the invitation is songs from the 90. to be, as many did, he went unfortunately again, only on its genre and heeded our not. But this still in clubs on 90. parties be played. For the older guests this would probably the evening badly been. Unfortunately was our week the last week of the entertainer. In the rest of the hotel is really important, that the pool chairs with his towel is (otherwise, you'll be rather admonished, if you do in other hotels does). We only from and to hineingesprungen and found this as too small, but ok. Beach chairs and umbrellas you could if necessary also itself establish, as always on a batch were. Near the pools were both showers, and toilets. Other amenities were a pool table, dartboard, and a sauna for a fee. Nothing special. In the sea almost every day any water sports and a water bar. If you even want to do, must one believe i with either a man talking on the beach the herumgeht and some with water sports on the back has, or to the harbor and the view. We have the Jeep Safari Tour when Neckermann booked. Initially roof i 45 Euro per person are a rip off but my friend insisted. It was really a lot of fun and was worth its money. We at 9 o'clock and returned against 16 o'clock again at the hotel. Who its licence thereby has can a four-man Jeep drive. You go into the mountains with about 12 jeeps and maintains a waterfall in a old village, and always go back to different viewpoints. For older people, i can't really recommend that, since much rumgeblödelt is. One sprinkled from Jeep to Jeep during the drive with water from plastic bottles full and experienced often wild driver. At the end, you are in a kind of pool and get a lunch. To the selection stood with us either 2 turkey skewer or fish. In addition side dishes. It was now no culinary but exciting experience. Promised us a german travel agent. We found these not initially and asked us in a slovenian lady spoke good english. At the first viewpoint cried the photographer (a young man the constant films and film at the end as dvd offers) 'what about the geman'. We were the only german on this tour, the largest part of the passengers were russian. After the photographer attentive made (we even to the beginning and there was also a for us, but was then nevertheless not), a small dark see companion the jeeps and said, he would have had the rather known, that we are, he might to us crouched and us about the area told, it is now too late as the jeeps were divided up (as it was about half 11). Us it was then no matter, since he anyway unsympathisch worked and we stempelten as badly organized from. So the best right at the beginning of the 'guide' check. You visited a mosque and from this visit thawed the companion then on and taken care of better for us. Nevertheless it was a exciting day. You should definitely water and sunscreen, but since the sun really extremely down burns. All in all, in the area there more to see in the area. This was always kept clean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We are as a couple the first time in the Turkey traveling. Arrived at the airport i left on tip of a local first 50 Euro in turkish Lira change, as he said, that the Euro the course was always overpriced as a method of payment was offered (really useful - i still). As soon as one the airport leaves, before some switch set up with the name of the tour operator and a employee including. There (with us on german and Neckermann) the bus to shared. By the air conditioning really very cold (i am usually not so sensitive but at the transfer time!) - thus best a few sweaters in the hand baggage (and a bottle of water from Germany - i stayed at the Airport Antalya almost 3 or 4 Euro paid and it is in the supermarket definitely cheaper). At 00:30 local time it was from the airport going on in the direction of the hotel. On about half of the drive at a supermarket ngatu (were really many buses that i over time, that this is normal). After the very long transfer time to the hotel by 2 hours and 45 minutes with us (depending on triggered hotels), we were really very pleased finally in the bed fall to may. The transfer time is really hard. The check-in was then however again very fast. I believe, that if the day arrives there was even a welcome drink. The room was cleaned and nicely arranged. Who wi-fi want to go to the front desk and get per person a note with user name and password, the/the 24 hour is. I had on our room with my s plus no, my girlfriend with her s3 good front desk. You can also at the reception conversions. But this course mostly around 0,10 Lira poor like staying in a nearby currency exchange (see location and area). Look at before the course in Germany and then at the airport Antalya on, so that you have an idea of which have. Generally it is really so, that her with Lira always better off since as with Euro. The course in the living room was 1 € = 2,502 Lira in the hotel there was 2,4 Lira. We spent our drinks bill in Lira and almost 6 Euro saved. Our guest structure was mixed. I could no frills see. Included are the meals for breakfast and dinner in buffet style. Beverages were only for breakfast (coffee, tea, milk, water from the water dispenser and very sweet juices) inclusive. For dinner you ordered from the drinks and the waiters the room number. This brings the bill you sign and at the end of the stay is charged. There is really a good sum together. I have all documents repealed, since i the beach things bar paid. I thought that was very useful, since you at the end of only for the pay for what you can also itself consumed and a sign in front of beach chairs.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is really close and very nice and through a crossing the adjoining street distance (the pool of the hotels by the small gate). 2 beach chairs with umbrella cost at the front desk for the full week 4 Euro on the day. If you like we however each day individually want to pay, then you pay 5 Euro... On the first day we had €5.50 are charged as we have probably not really watched out. Still i feel this is very expensive. On the beach the beach chairs cost 6 Euro (~ 12 Lira). At reception you got a note, the go, go to the beach and up you look at is a guy in a white t-shirt and ask for a ticket. Why i 5 Euro then enter leave is, that the beach was really clean and it was on a beach chair with cushion cosy as on the sand (way heats sure this so much, that it without shoes is impossible, to go). Also very nice is the view of the fortress to the left of the beach. This is fine gravel. A tip would be, its own umbrella and airbeds to is very much cheaper! One is a bit more remote, but still good. The white t-shirt boys march once again and ask, whether one something to drink or meal to have would like. Also the picture newspaper offered. These gentlemen are behind the beach chairs standing falafel and demand with supply the same as at the eatery. Beer cost i think 7 Lira, Cola 5 Lira and a big water 2 Lira. I was first on the beer prices surprised but unfortunately alcohol is really very expensive in the Turkey and there were actually only Efes, which a tasted a bit lighter pils is. On one day a bunch of dogs on the beach. It was initially quite interesting and fun to look at until this argued and barked. As i would my children and not dogs caress, as the really wild dogs and you don't think, that next to the beach chairs lieblegenden dogs, very angry,. The hotel is located almost in the middle of the pedestrian district. In front of the hotel you will of all salespeople, waiters and providers (be careful when booking excursions or other attractions, not over the tour operator run. Here is you according to our tour operator not insured) to buy required. Very annoying. If your not from the way can, is the best really to ignore. Tried not even 'thank you' or 'no' to say... Hardly in the conversation, it is started. But this will be even less pushy, the more you are in the pedestrian area is, as there were more tourists and it does not create any tourist routes. This place of the action is if you went out of the hotel out, right of you, to foot after approximately 20-30 minute leisurely walk easily accessible. But i can tell you really recommend, the bus to take (her saves you the seller). This drives directly before the hotel the bus los. Take either the 101 or the 1st no matter which stop her out of it, it costs per person only 2 Lira (at the beginning the driver simply give). How you the best and when you know where you are, is the easiest way to get around on the basis of the fast food chains to explain. On the way to the pedestrian zone drive you to a Burger King, then at a McDonald's and then at a 2. Burger King past. The 2. says you now i am in the middle of the pedestrian district. If nobody has pressed, then press the red button, so the bus driver stopped. But rise since nearly all from. Back off you just on the opposite side of the station, to the previously exited are, and pays back your 2 Lira. The buses run until 1 o'clock and in about 5 minutes. If you money want to change to the hairdressers. These are small yellow shops, where with red bright are charged different currencies shown. Simply entering Euro lay down and ' in Lira' say. Don't let yourselves time and look at the voucher and recalculates, me it was always much too fast. Only notes taken. An important point is, which one a feeling for the action gets. You can except in supermarkets, restaurants and offices everywhere can be bargained. And the really on a large scale! It is best, if your first to ask the price. And then say you him only once half the price. It is apparently the art there. However i found the still too high... Tried really to act which goes. We were shoes for 54 Euro! Not really an original... I wanted to know what the price generally and could after longer keep on and on at 18 Euro action. As i said 18 Euro are still too much he sour 'hinausbegleitet'. It is the best, that you look at only around and know what you are looking for and have a precise preisvorstellung of them. Of course the money directed but i i also not away and 18 Euro for a fake is still expensive. If your in the many small supermarkets all over the hotel not this is what you want, or at the whole textilnachbauten on your nerves and finally to normal prices buying want, then i recommend you the large shopping center ' alanyum', where the normal turkish citizens to go shopping go. The best don't let you at the reception a map for free and let you plot where the hotel and where the ' alanyum' is (this is in the plan). There the best with the bus... The bus stop is located two parallel streets from the hotel away (maximum 5 minutes' walk from the hotel). Mistaken on a stop in a bus line 202 or 2 (back toward the right and again 2 Lira). The ' alanyum' is not to be overlooked and, after about 12 stations on the left hand side. Try the the best part of the day, when we at night zurückfuhren not stop knew and found (in the evening everything looked right from there). But then you have as we hopefully, the local plan with drawn in hotel and give the driver the beckons you then when you step out must. By taxi should their maximum 25 Lira spend loud entertainer (says 20 Lira to alanyum and if he then 25 says is ok and if still less is it even better) also worth a visit the port of Alanya. That is after 2. burger kings right down to the sea the sign 'harbour' consequences. There is her right on the water where you turn right, and the numerous discos and restaurant. If you only briefly from the great matk to get and with many sellers to do, has two options. Either one goes right between Grand Okan and its adjoining hotel through the path toward the sea and then left. 2. possibility out of the hotel and left.

Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
Nice hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Nice hotel,very clean,staff is very friendly.. ( except reception) No Internet in the rooms, although it said that it has The beach is gorgeous, sun beds are not very expensive. The food was very tasty.. they just drink a little too expensive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
Super hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Here everything was great! The staff is always friendly, even to children. The short way to the hotel-own beach section with existing beach bar, toilet and shower is ideal. Can only be recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sebastian
Bad food!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Bad food, no holiday feeling still very clean complex and rooms Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Relatively small but updated rooms Mini bar does not cool and only half filled Air conditioning blows with each recruitment in the face (after my holiday, i was for the first time 1 week sick). The best and commendable are the cleaning staff, it flashes it really in every corner.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Us enigmatic as some the food so great rate. We had after the 3. day so fed up that we were in a restaurant eat out. Same day the same with relatively little selection, breakfast is rather a necessity than a benefit. Only the turkish night seemed to be good but we are thursday arrived at night and thursday morning left = no turkish night for us Missing was the waiters it of training, we had to each time the us the tables were not always cleared away only, because we have briefly what do want.

  • Service
    3.0

    Minibar half filled, drinks and food from outside forbidden! The food will be a bons presented for signing, i have never experienced something like that. Foreign language skills you need rather itself, room service speaks neither english nor german, reception even german, english but also nothing, the same with the waiters.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Entertainment a disaster and poorly attended, rather something for older. Leisure facilities not available. Beach chairs at the beach cost extra (incomprehensible), take a towel and sets you directly to the beach.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Bad food, no holiday feeling still very clean complex and rooms

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    50 metres from the beach, very good! 3,5 hours journey from the airport to the hotel Directly at the shopping street which unfortunately after food was the worst we have experienced. Tip: let only no conversation with taxi drivers, sellers or waiters, go without response simply further! Bus stops right in front of the door, a walk is however rather.

Weniger anzeigen
Anton & Natalie
Nice hotel, good location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very good location, shopping and beach on the doorstep. Restaurant staff is very friendly, food was varied, tasted great, cleanliness is largely written what i thought about our maids can't say. Still recommendable hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
Super familial top hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Super beautiful family hotel in which the service is important to them! The food is very tasteful and offers a wide selection of starters, main courses and desserts, as well as a fruit buffet! Also the breakfast offers a huge selection of foods for every taste! Sweet on typical to hearty! The rooms are spacious and with balcony, tv, safe, minibar and air-conditioning! The staff is very friendly and helpful! The hotel is clean and tidy! The pool is served daily on impurities and chloride! The towels are if necessary daily from the friendly cleaners were changed! There is each ... 2. day evening in various flavors (turkish evening, dance, swim in the pool under stars or pool party with funny spieleinlagen )! Spread out over the day care the entertainers Özgür (Justin) and Burak, super for the guests with water aerobics, darts, water polo, tischtennsi etc.! It was our 4. time at this hotel and are already looking forward again for next year! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Amit
Hotel Grand Okan
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel was clean but the personnel was extremely incompetent and rude; it took a day to actually reach the manager and get the room we ordered. Our experience with restaurants and shops was similar. Alanya, compared to the rest of Antalya, is simply unfriendly to the tourist and we would completely avoid this part of the mediterrenian area in the future. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Udo
Gladly anytime again:-)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
Gladly anytime again A very nice vacation with a lot of peace and tranquility on the one hand and fun and party on the other side Shopping possibilities, excursion possibilities attractions everything is close by, staff, beach sea the people it was a successful holiday Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
John
Summer 2013
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very clean and family-friendly hotel, the food as being at home. Rooms were clean and were cleaned daily the pool for the size of the hotel acceptable but what does one want in the pool when the sea just behind the hotel is. All in all a great hotel and that is why we are coming always again with great pleasure Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Johannes
Hotel good, around but not everything
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is in great condition and shows no open faults. Wi-fi internet access is available, the front desk ranged sharply, although several hotspots are available. The types of people are far-ranging: young and old, but mainly couples from Germany, Scandinavia and Holland. We were in a low-cost room on the road building, where it at night still is very noisy. However complained other guests with rooms at the pool also on noise, since there until into the night music. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    There is nothing to fault. Contrary to the werbebilder there was in our room but no flat screen tv, but a small crt tv. General german programs are available.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    It is only half board were offered. There are plentiful, but unfortunately the breakfast everyday the same. Evening vary only the main dishes and dessert. However, there were every evening turkey and maximum Gulasch or Köfte, no lamb, no calf. The desserts are great, but tasted nothing! In general is the food quite bland seasoned. On thursday however, you should definitely at the turkish evening and there Kebab, ayran, Fladen and a great dessert try!

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff speaks english, sometimes also german. The majority are also extremely friendly. Drawbacks of friendliness and local knowledge must one only with the staff at the reception make. An employee there knew not even the name of the most famous mosque in the city and demanded that after Istanbul.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Animation is offered, however, the entertainers quite pushy and annoying, so was at no entertainment took part. The hotel has its own beach, that is very clean. Chairs and an umbrella costs daily per 4 Lira. On the beach are two very industrious schirmmeister.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in great condition and shows no open faults. Wi-fi internet access is available, the front desk ranged sharply, although several hotspots are available. The types of people are far-ranging: young and old, but mainly couples from Germany, Scandinavia and Holland. We were in a low-cost room on the road building, where it at night still is very noisy. However complained other guests with rooms at the pool also on noise, since there until into the night music.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The transfer from the Airport Antalya to the hotel took 3 hours! Occasionally also at 3 o'clock at night still refueled and a bazaar paused. The hotel is located in the middle of hotel zone, surrounded by various stands and restaurants. You should here on penetrante sellers to adjust, the one also gladly of the street address. The beach begins directly behind the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
It must be
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Here we would definitely have another vacation. It has from the start everything fit. Especially the very nice staff is to mention. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 13