Hotel Turunc(4.5 stars)

Turunc Beldesi Liman Mevkii Marmaris 48740 Turunc (Marmaris) View on map

Average rating

617 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
126 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Marion
A great vacation, in a great location!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The property consists of 5 buildings, 2 in the rear, 3 in the front. Room was large enough and in good condition. International guest structure, german, dutch, british, Poland,russians. We had all inclusive, was good. The hotel was clean and well-maintained. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had zimmer3520, it is in the building on the left seen from the sea, we stayed on the spa centre and the green seen, we had our room extra booked, because there nice and quiet at night. Our room was renovated, we had 3 beds, a walk-in shower, kettle, cups, tea and coffee. The fridge was replenished with water every day. The mattresses were very firm, there are mattress covers mood, pillows we had plenty to choose from, there is a balcony with table and 2 chairs and a little to hang towels. The tv is a flachbildmodel, there are 4 german channels, ARD, ZDF, RTL, satellite. 1. as wireless works i don't know, so what interested me in the vacation not. It was cleaned every day, only the mirror the girls just not strips-free gets, in addition, thus one can live. The closet was big, the bathroom had toiletries from the hotel, we were satisfied, because except for sleeping and showers you need the room anyway hardly.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are 2 large restaurants, you can also eat outside. The activities pool there was a snack restaurant, there for lunch were delicious snacks, such as salad, chicken kebab, vegetables, chips, rice, hamburgers, achmittags a softeisautomat laid out to clear, but you can also in the main restaurant for lunch. So, the food was excellent, some of the dishes were really hot, we found great. It is in the Turkey no pork! There was lamb, turkey, whole grilled chicken, beef, seafood (grilled giltheads) each quantity of vegetables and without end side dishes, much with the pilot, it was always refilled. For breakfast there were omelets with or without filling, scrambled eggs with or without supplement (tomato and sausage), hard boiled eggs, english breakfast, cereal, each killing a fresh honeycomb, from beekeepers from the area, bread, rolls, jam, fruit and only 4 types of sausage, but therefore, we are didn't go hungry. It was always immediately cleared, constantly walked small helper with dustpans rum and have cleaned everything, the only thing not so our case was, the coffee. We gave the waiters the very end tip and still always friendly and fast service. A smile and a nice word cause sometimes wonder.

  • Service
    6.0

    So, nu a few words about the service. We are super friendly treatment, even without a tip, the waiters were super fast, always a smile or a nice word. Some guests would but also laugh offences, no consultation, i think they go to the cellar to laugh, sometimes above thought, as you in the forest came in calls, then it schallt back. The staff speaks english, polish, russian and a little german. If you take the hotel evaluations richtigdurchliest then you know in the region was in english. Why we actually always expected that the whole world speaks german? The check-in was fast and friendly, from the front desk a very nice lady, the spoke perfect german and is forwarding complaints immediately further. Housekeeping was okay,it was something forget, on demand is it not happen again. Unfortunately, we had to the doctor, it is situated in the hotel area and was there every day, he was super helpful for us, had to for both of us 150 Euro pay, with the appropriate insurance you get the money back. With problems with the communication next to the jeweler for translation requests, he speaks also german! What i could watch the kids' entertainment was great, but in english, the children still had a lot of fun. Every evening there was mini disco. Would like to thank once again the waiters thanks, ramazzan, hüssein and all other, you were great!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We do not have in the entertainment activities. In the area there was a disco, the entertainment crew makes in the evening shows those very entertaining (in english), but it did. All understood. The beach is not very wide, just in front of the border are a few small stones, afterwards soft sand, you can find some meters was very shallow, before it becomes deep, near the tunnel the open sea, are larger stones in the water. The water is crystal clear. Some cushions should be renewed times, the beach chairs were ok, the pools are large and clean. There is also a baby pool. There were several showers, where the salt water abduschen can. You can beach volleyball games, banana boats, jet-ski rentals. 3 times per day the music at the main pool somewhat louder, always then if games have taken place there, then the noise was again turned it down. One must not directly there set if one it somewhat more calmly to have wants.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The property consists of 5 buildings, 2 in the rear, 3 in the front. Room was large enough and in good condition. International guest structure, german, dutch, british, Poland,russians. We had all inclusive, was good. The hotel was clean and well-maintained.

  • Location
    6.0

    Drive from the airport to the hotel 11/2 hour the location is great, if you fear of heights and not like winding roads runs is wrong here. The road to the hotel is very winding, but if you have the prospect looks and the countryside, just nice! The place Turunç is rather small, there are a few shops, restaurants, a few bars. At the harbor you can rent boats for excursions. The Dolmuş stops in front of the hotel, after Marmaris per person 6 tl. Journey time about 1 hour after icmeler it was not so long, are even more shops, once a week there was a large market.

Close
Beate
Beautiful family vacation, with 2 negative points
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel consists of 5 buildings. Everything was good to reach. Also with a buggy. Everything was clean and well maintained. Delicious was the all-inclusive. The guests were very mixed. There were unfortunately very many Poland, circa 60-70%, the 'all inclusive' in use... Average age: families with small children and rather older guests. The younger generation was rarely represented. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were good, clean. Balcony, water in the fridge, tv, air conditioning. A sofa bed (?) And a 90 centimeter bed. Both rock pool. Unfortunately also no divan. We had such hard beds never and had then pain in shoulders and back. Otherwise really a clean and nice room. Even a kettle in the room, to the teezubereiten. Great.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Particularly to mention we found, that you could always sit outside and eat. Directly at the pool with a view of the sea. If nothing was available, we are always in the rear sat, the very lovely ingrown was with great plants. There was enough food, great salads and varied meat dishes. Also fish. Also, they have even a diet buffet offered. The waiters clean very fast, you should be its full plates are not alone - the land otherwise unfortunately the trash! A lot of people are very wasteful with the food. There are ' mountains' of food first, and then left. Sad.

  • Service
    4.0

    We were on a complaint because of to loud music immediately friendly and courteously. Everything only on English. The staff were friendly. Of course the employees the tip behind every person...

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    It was a thick minus point: There was the whole day very loud activities at the lower pool. Especially for the Poland. The like that apparently. One had thus no peace. Not on the beach and not at the pool. Always loud music. It was partly so loud, that we the ears zuhalten themselves had to, if we pool restaurant went. Kids club was not moving. The girls were very with their smart phones busy. Mini-disco was nice. Around 8:45 p. m. we every evening for the small dancing called. There are a lot of beach chairs available. Of course, also here reserved very early. At the beach we unfortunately never free beach chairs - always first in the afternoon. There were many cushions for the sun beds, umbrellas, showers. Evening entertainment was ok, not special. But the amphitheatre is the atmosphere at the club dance always funny and entertaining. What's also worth mentioning is the aquapark above the building. A nice slides paradise for small and adults. Was really fun.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel consists of 5 buildings. Everything was good to reach. Also with a buggy. Everything was clean and well maintained. Delicious was the all-inclusive. The guests were very mixed. There were unfortunately very many Poland, circa 60-70%, the 'all inclusive' in use... Average age: families with small children and rather older guests. The younger generation was rarely represented.

  • Location
    6.0

    Shuttle: unfortunately over two hours from dalaman airport. Nice was the close location to the town Turunc directly at the sea along in a few minutes. In Turunc there are several shops and bars. From there, you could also with sailing ships book excursions or take a taxi boat after icmeler or Marmaris drive. Make absolute: also with small children very nice. The hotel is situated right in a beautiful bay with turquoise-coloured water. Great.

Close
Cathrin
Despite transferring very pleasantly surprised!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Despite changes very pleasantly surprised! Room, cleanliness, food and the friendliness of the staff fit read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Martin
3 *** subclass hotel for people without demands.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
3 stars would be more appropriate. Climate cooled the rooms not sufficiently - only several showers in the night remedies. Back complaints in the morning due to the quality of the beds pre-programmed. Although we to 3. were, there were only 2 bottles of water per day. One trash can, there was, also after repeated complaint not - so trash box, the elegantly above the door hung up. In any case room with lateral multi-view select. Sea only through a small gap in the sidewall slight. Before our ocean view room was exactly a dining patio. Here sat other tourists ... until late into the night about 1 meters in front of our window. Balcony was so not usable. Rather without sea view, is cheaper, rooms have better air conditioning and heat is not so. They are in the back of the hotel toward the mountains and therefore have no insight. wireless internet only in the lobby. In the evening the lobby was derstark used, only rarely a dialup connection was possible or the connection broke constantly. Wi-fi in the morning at best use. The area is very nice, the water was very clear and clean. This is the only positive thing about this holiday ever. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    The room had a safe. The hotel has 2 years completely renovated, but the pictures in the brochure much nicer than in reality. For this we used soft surround and lightenings. The decor of the rooms is very basic and clearly under european standard. How this hotel 5 stars, will stay a mystery for me. I have stayed in better 3 star hotels. There wasn't a mini bar with all inclusive there was a bottle of water per head per adult. Our son (10), with us in the room was, had not so good luck. Well, we could in the supermarket daily drinks for the room to buy. The air conditioning is just under the ceiling placed and is located in the lobby. This has the advantage, that it easy cool at the front door - but only for people over 1.80 centimeter height. In the field of the beds, where you normally resident, it is during the day and especially at night warm and cosy. For cold winter days with minustemperaturen, as you in the august has, thus optimally. Sleep and sleep was every day on new challenge, the quite also times 3 took a couple of hours, because you often the wet, sweaty forehead wipe had. You can ZDF, RTL, satellite. 1 and Eurosport on the small flat screen tv received. But in the quality of the rooms adapted. The picture was bad, and once you are somewhat louder makes dröht the television in the size of a computermonitors.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    There is much food. The quality and the variety is very poor. Lammgehacktes in zichfacher diversity, the always tasted the same. Seafood none. The meat is, before it on the grill is thrown not even roughly of seeing and fat removed. This means, that you always more to take must, because with 3 pieces meat is one of long, the other nearly only from fat, and in the 3. you might be a bit more lucky. Once, it is not so good run, as i have a bone to the plate geschmissen get. With cut fruit and vegetables, the hygiene also not always respected. Some cut with gloves and put it with a pliers on the plates, others hit with bare hands cut fruit, with one on the plates. While we are at the beginning in the restaurant well maintained were ignored and the plates stacked, it was later better. For dinner or breakfast one should always around 7:00 a. m. in the morning or in the evening - afterwards it is very crowded. If you manners in the food, you are wrong. Guests resort to part with their hands in the essensplatten, pushing before, food directly from the plates - but was i so far still not used.

  • Service
    2.0

    The service needs to be improved a lot. This was also departures. Service, like one it from a good hotel, for example in side knows, if you here in vain. That begins already with the smallest things. Depending on whom you with the drinks is, as are the drinks. With ice cubes times without, with lemon times without, even small glass times large glass. The glasses are generally so filled, that Cola, beer etc. already with the infusion overflows, the whole glass is wet and dripping water. That meant, that one unpleasant stains on the clothes has, if the glass not in sufficient distance from the body emptied. Funny is, that one oftmal other things get, than be ordered, although i speak fluent english. The beer was super extra light, you can drink as much as you want, except a wasserbauch you get nothing. It tastes quite watery. It apparently Tuborg his, oh well, maybe Dürüm-Tuborg. Next to Dürüm-Fanta and Dürüm-Cola ( it is Pepsi on the faucets) is still the Raki drink - good quality ok. All other alcoholic drinks are not reasonable. While other turkish hotels against cash a Johnny Walker gets, there was only qualitatively badly copied alcohol. Foreign languages: on german one can at best Cola, water and beer, otherwise one does not come so far to. English worked better - if you're lucky. The cleaning of the rooms took place in 2 weeks generally only very superficially. While we the beginning a tip on the bed left, we took later by far. Complaints were taken note of - that was it. Service is different. The pillows are not usable. There are over-gequollene potato sacks, on which one not, without neck or us - if one at all can fall asleep. I have the whole holiday without pillows excellent. Best private pillows pack. Oh, and if you do not have back pain to have wants, also own bed forward.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    At the pool there was always entertainment - for those who need it?!? Beach chairs at the pool or beach are after 8:00 all reserved with towels - so early! The main pool was from the nutzungsdichte and the water quality was very good. The ancillary pool the water was from lunch slightly milky.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    3 stars would be more appropriate. Climate cooled the rooms not sufficiently - only several showers in the night remedies. Back complaints in the morning due to the quality of the beds pre-programmed. Although we to 3. were, there were only 2 bottles of water per day. One trash can, there was, also after repeated complaint not - so trash box, the elegantly above the door hung up. In any case room with lateral multi-view select. Sea only through a small gap in the sidewall slight. Before our ocean view room was exactly a dining patio. Here sat other tourists until late into the night about 1 meters in front of our window. Balcony was so not usable. Rather without sea view, is cheaper, rooms have better air conditioning and heat is not so. They are in the back of the hotel toward the mountains and therefore have no insight. wireless internet only in the lobby. In the evening the lobby was derstark used, only rarely a dialup connection was possible or the connection broke constantly. Wi-fi in the morning at best use. The area is very nice, the water was very clear and clean. This is the only positive thing about this holiday ever.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location is fantastic. Who on crystal clear water, temperature about 27 degrees, is important in this area is really. About 500 meters away is the town of Turunc, where 2 supermarkets, many souvenir and of textile stores were located there. As one of the Turkey knows, of course counterfeiting many namenhafter designer offered. These are but so bad, that you probably wearing in Germany laughed at will. Who good copies to have would like, should go to Marmaris drive. There will be many textiles and leather goods offered, in Istanbul produced. The quality is much better, and if you find your way around, you will find copies, the hardly from orginalen distinguishable.

Close
Claudia
Very nice hotel-not for peace
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Big hotel with family rooms. All-inclusive Many families, many guests from Poland and Russia read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Sir had a suite. This means two bedrooms on two floors. But everything is open. For a family, i would like to see the right family rooms, with which one the door close better. There are also.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a very varied menu. Many salads, a lot of vegetables and meat in the offer. Very much turkish food. It was very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly staff, mostly english. Rooms were clean. We didn't have any complaints

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We only used the large swimming pool use. It was also in the high season always enough space. The pool was really clean. Entertainment and disco were not used. Beach chairs: as everywhere were the beach chairs early in the morning occupied. If you want a pool chair, you had to join in-unfortunately. A shame that this mentality so strong, a large part of the beach chairs was always empty-but manned. Umbrellas and beach chairs were all in good condition and well maintained. Also the showers. Fabulous if the tunnel used and there into the water. On this side there is also no noise from music. However no liegeflägen.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Big hotel with family rooms. All-inclusive Many families, many guests from Poland and Russia

  • Location
    5.0

    Hotel liege right on the beach. Flughafenentfernung: 2 hours Turunc is a small town or village, the 'center' of the hotel are it 5-10 minutes you can go to Turunc the usual-only in smaller extent as in Marmaris buy. The Dolmuş goes directly from the hotel to Marmaris. Likewise in 5-10 minutes walking distance the taxi boat.

Close
Britta
Turunç - great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
We had a family room booked. These are not directly on the sea and also no sea view. Within the rear range of the plant is the duplex rooms with a very bad room. Outdated bathroom and calcified shower heads with bathtub and moldy silicon joints. Open sockets and desolate air conditioning. We are then after 3 days in a normal double room ripped off, but this room had a 4 star and fair service. Everything from finest and most modern. Ebenenerdige shower, great beds and even a side sea view. The money for a family room can one save. ... Otherwise, it was a successful holiday, the area is unbeatable. We would gladly come again in the turkish aegean sea. The food was good. The waiter had not really the desire the guests entertained. Pool area and the sea there is a +. And the place is very pleasant and comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Family rooms: room catastrophically duplex Normal room: super modern, is a 4 star hotel

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    2 restaurants Waiters had no desire the guests to operate and to be pampered, unless you gave them a certain tip

  • Service
    4.0

    In the reception area very friendly and outgoing. Foreign language skills german too little. Room cleaning good

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Children's entertainment a large praise. + stars!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We had a family room booked. These are not directly on the sea and also no sea view. Within the rear range of the plant is the duplex rooms with a very bad room. Outdated bathroom and calcified shower heads with bathtub and moldy silicon joints. Open sockets and desolate air conditioning. We are then after 3 days in a normal double room ripped off, but this room had a 4 star and fair service. Everything from finest and most modern. Ebenenerdige shower, great beds and even a side sea view. The money for a family room can one save. Otherwise, it was a successful holiday, the area is unbeatable. We would gladly come again in the turkish aegean sea. The food was good. The waiter had not really the desire the guests entertained. Pool area and the sea there is a +. And the place is very pleasant and comfortable.

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance from the airport about 1.50 hours. To the beach 2 minutes After Marmaris with the boat about 45 minutes Trips in the city Turunç circa 10 minutes

Close
Sunqueen1
Beautiful hotel - we would definitely come again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel is in very good condition. Everything is very modern and tastefully furnished. The rooms distribute themselves on five blocks, the equipped with an elevator is. In the hotel there were mostly british and dutch represented but also germans and Poland. People of all ages can in the hotel, but mostly families. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a family room on 2 floors with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies. This was very in good taste furnished and the size was absolutely adequate. The minibar was filled with fresh water every day, the room was cleaned every day. The furniture is modern and in immaculate condition.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food in the hotel Turunc is very diverse and extremely delicious. The dishes were mostly typical for the country, but there are also times Schnitzel. One found really every day something to eat and the selection of various food is huge. Which we thought was especially beautiful was, that it for the little ones also a extra kids buffet gives. To cleanliness and hygiene in the restaurant excellent. Is anyone a bit of a let down, is immediately someone on the spot, the whole aufputzt. In addition it is possible to, the meals in the free one to itself to take.

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel staff is very hospitable and helpful. You can very good with the staff on english converse. Some also spoke german but the 'hotel language' is predominantly english. The rooms were cleaned daily and the minibar was filled with fresh water. The handling of complaints or special requests is very good. On arrival worked a overhead light not. We gave it to the front desk and within 5 minutes was the lamp was exchanged. The child care was not used by us, but for the small guests very popular.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The entertainment in the hotel was very appealing. Every evening a show took place, which in english, german, turkish and polish is specified. We thought the entertainers very friendly and unobtrusive. The beach is very well maintained and with the blue flag. The water quality of the sea and pools is very good and regularly by water sample controlled. The chairs and sunscreens on the beach, as well as at the pools in good condition. Some umbrellas are a bit difficult to open, but the staff is willing to help.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is in very good condition. Everything is very modern and tastefully furnished. The rooms distribute themselves on five blocks, the equipped with an elevator is. In the hotel there were mostly british and dutch represented but also germans and Poland. People of all ages can in the hotel, but mostly families.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located in a beautiful bay directly at the sand/gravel beach. The place Turunc is in approximately 500 meters in walking distance. There, there are many small shops and bars. Nice Turunc is, that there are not so many people are like for instance in side Kemer. If you in the next larger city, is the best to Marmaris. The taxi boat is definitely recommendable, as it compared to the taxi is substantially more favorable. The transfer from the airport in dalaman to Turunc takes about 2 hours.

Close
Canan
Great waiters/poor chef
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Top service the waiters were very friendly. The buffet was very disappointing. Little alternation, always with the same appetizers, and main courses. In the first 5 days there were 3 times liver. The sea was more gloomy than clear. 50% Poland 40% russians 10% other (29,06-13,07. 2013) read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Zaneta
Perfect hotel for children and adults alike
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
The hotel is ideal for a relaxing hotel. Here you can on the patio or at the beach the sunsets in the bay from Turunc enjoy read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dilek
Very beautiful hotel area
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We were 3 weeks and was very satisfied. Our 4 children (17.15,10 and 2) had a lot of fun. Food was delicious area clean. Our two rooms were cleaned thoroughly every day. Had fresh towels every day. I liked the lobby (decor) not like and the atmosphere in the main restaurant. Of course you should never with the investment in the t. Riviera compare. Staff very nice animatõre and especially the photo boys were really nice and friendly. Our boys want absolutely stay again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hans
Nice hotel, service was bad
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Clean hotel in a beautiful landscape. Beach and pool very clean. Both have good water quality. Only the staff, except for a few exceptions, was rather Lahn and arrogant. With good ' famous' but the legs into your hand taken. It could happen already times, since you are in various essensälen dinner together had (what some time), the table was gone, at which one his drinks and fruit had. In clean the staff was very fast. The bus service to marmaris very good. The place turunc is from the hotel easy to reach (short walk). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Christina
Urlaubserholung guaranteed, with small limitations
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
It was a relaxing and quiet holiday. The shuttle from the airport to the hotel and back is already much exerting, but is at the sight vista quickly forget and back is then anyway no matter, because the holiday is over. The hotel turunc one could practically eat off the floor. We were from the staff very pleasant and, treated thoughtfully. You can tell it, how you behave and are friendly, you get just as again back. A huge compliment to the waiters and barmen (especially Mehmet our milanospezielldrinkmixer ☺ ) The only fault (but that is now almost in ... every holiday destination and hotel) are the many russians and Poland, the imagine a special status and a sometimes really bad, the table manners, drinking and essensorgien they take place (for example, freshly squeezed orange juice, since russian but best directly all 3 full carafes mit) Unfortunately were really very many children in the hotel, the noise level accordingly. Beautifully wär it, even if the! Parents! Also in the food for their children would take care. Beach, sea, beautiful and lovely. Wonderful for swimming, even if it really by the bay as a lake feeling arises. The place turunc is manageable, the way there short and good for in the evening simply times to kick your feet. Shopping perfectly adequate. The dealers especially very nice and not pushy at all, in comparison to Marmaris, where we after a hour fled are. I have all my ' gift's' in turunc found and bought. Especially 'Oskar' i would like to extra big praise for his friendliness express. Cleanliness of the room was sufficient. Sometimes the plaster better, sometimes not so good. Our personal conclusion: we are pleased and relaxed from our trip to the silver wedding flew home! The affiliated couples, the was with us, agrees with the view. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Anja
Nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The hotel consists of 5 four-storied buildings and is very clean. Our room was modern decor with a flat screen tv and laminate flooring. The rooms were cleaned daily, however rather superficially, but it was ok. Our balcony was large enough with a small device to hang swimsuits to dry. There were all sorts of guests there, but occasionally very many russians were there and the end of many english-speaking guests and also dutch and danish. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms were modern decor, there was a kettle, tea bags and cappuccinopulver.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    There is almost around the clock something to eat. From 7:00 breakfast. On the breakfast buffet there is nearly everything that you could want. Different types of bread and rolls, packaged jam, several open jams (at least 5 types of), the you could get in a waffelbecher fill, kelloggs and oatmeal, fruit salad yogurt, toastie you could make and it had eggs and eggs in all variations. There is on the complex actually almost every bar also a coffee machine, where one coffee, Cappuccino kaba, moccaccino and so on. Can out, which is really good. Lunch from 12:00, there is a snack bar warm dishes, a small salad buffet and oranges. At the beach there were filled pancakes (also on request with sugar, the you must but say) and turkish pizza. From 12,45 there were lunch buffet in the main restaurant and from 13:00 there is also in the bar at the aquapark something to eat. From 14:00 then there were snacks all carte at the snack bar, so you can get pizza, salad waffle with ice cream and fruits, hamburgers etc. Order. Ice cream is from 2:30 p. m.. Coffee and cake from 16:00, whereby one aupassen the nothing salty caught. From 17:00, there were still at the main pool in fat meats pastries. From 7:30 p. m. there was dinner with a massive salad buffet, but much could not assign what it is, every day there was lamb (is unfortunately not our taste) and there was daily fish mostly with head and bones (is also not our taste) in addition, there was a lot of vegetables, but everything rather together mixed and overcooked. The stir-fry vergetables was delicious and there was an extra kids buffet, where also tried to 8., the only children enjoy. Short and good, the food was ok for us but not the highlight.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was good. The waiters were friendly and spoke some german phrases, such as good morning, how is it, everything was good and so on. The tables were extremely quickly cleared away, one has its saucer is possible for to get a coffee, was then certainly the saucer cleared. It was always on the way the floor has turned. At the front desk is an employee perfect german, otherwise you could get by with english. Our son is not to the mini club, but we have seen, the mini club water polo played and various pool games has. The maxi club was active and has water polo played and played darts.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The animation was the actionpool but rather decent. The music was loud, but it was only one, twice said what takes place, but you has not been raised. There was on the complex and at the beach plenty of pool chairs and umbrellas. There were also at any time at the pool and the beach still to get beach chairs.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel consists of 5 four-storied buildings and is very clean. Our room was modern decor with a flat screen tv and laminate flooring. The rooms were cleaned daily, however rather superficially, but it was ok. Our balcony was large enough with a small device to hang swimsuits to dry. There were all sorts of guests there, but occasionally very many russians were there and the end of many english-speaking guests and also dutch and danish.

  • Location
    6.0

    The area is uniquely nice. The hotel is located in a bay and is surrounded by mountains. It really pays off time on the mountain with the flag to climb, which was fixed shoes to wear. Of the mountain you can see the hotel, and Marmaris. Turunc is approximately 5 minutes away and a cute small town with shops, pharmacy and many restaurants. The salesmen there were not pushy at all. Next to the hotel go take the taxi boat dock to Marmaris from. The drove every hour and in front of the hotel or turunc drives every half hour the Dolmuş after Marmaris in icmeler. On mondays there was a small market in turunc and the wednesday is a somewhat larger bazaar in icmeler, the was completely sufficient for us. We were told that in Marmaris daily bazaar is, but we have only the fruit and vegetable market, and the market for clothes is like a shopping center.

Close
Mike
Nice hotel, but with a toddler some flaws
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We were for one week with our 16-month old daughter including buggy there. Unfortunately the hotel is not barrier-free. Any room you could without the buggy on steps to contribute in the other areas like the beach, restaurant and so on. In the block with the front desk were it ' only 6-8 steps, in the other blocks considerably more, the to overcome it was. The food was of a reasonably good selection, but unfortunately it was mostly very neutral (so almost not at all) seasoned. The noodle bar was unfortunately also nothing, since the pasta so fat (about a ... gravy ladle fully oil per portion), that you really could't eat. From the meal times not to talk about. Breakfast was relaxed, but the lunch and dinner had to the total guests in 1.5 hour food. The dinner began only at 19:30 o'clock for parents with small children rather suboptimal is. The waiters in the restaurants were all super nice, the people at the reception also up on the only german-speaking woman employee, either a very bad week or not really friendly can be. The bar keeper were mostly disinterested and have a also let us wait, even if no one else was there. To the room: Especially i would like to say, that we the whole week sheets with holes had and really obvious places. For a 4-5 star hotel an absolute no-go. Room was the whole week not swept or wiped. The only thing that the maid makes towels exchange and blankets arrange. The slide park is unfortunately in the rear area of the hotel and only with a relatively steep climb the rear block away. It is only in the morning for 2 hours and in the afternoon for 2.5 hours. What a pity, you could make more of. The best is actually for this hotel the location. The drive from the airport takes 2-2.5 hours, but the countryside around the hotel alone in this bay with all the mountains all around there was just great. Over the beach promenade is you very quickly walk to turunc and can completely relaxed shopping, going out or just strolling. Alone the vacation was correct, but who has the comparison know, that it goes also better. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Claudia
To relax ideal bay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Very nice hotel in a beautiful bay. Fantastic location. Not so crowded from mass tourism, very pleasant. Us the hotel has with location, room and all really enjoyed. The waiters spoke not much german, we could still communicate well. In the hotel there was extremely many east europeans, which we however not when badly found have. Except for the strange eating, were all normal. Food was constantly different places a bit, so we had a little time needed for durchzublicken. It was beautiful and definitely not the last time. Perhaps you can next time ja surfing, found i super. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Andreas
Gorgeously located hotel, super service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The complex is located at the southern end of turunç bay. In terms of the atmosphere you feel in its own bay. The open sea, you are not, as you on the other end of the bay look. Since the bay of approximately 500 meters high mountains framed, is a little Lake Garda-feeling. The hotel is built into the hillside, the elevation changes not so large. Altogether there are five buildings including the zentralbereichs. Above the hotel there is only a little bit driven narrow street. Thus is the hotel very quiet. As it is the only major resort in ... the bay is, there was no noise from neighbouring hotels, as you for example in the side area knows. The buildings have four floors (including the ground floor). There is a promenade, which will take you quickly to the place. There are a few shops, in which one also get, in major cities in the bazaar and many ladenbuden get. The price is turunç also not more expensive. There is a quiet pool and an active pool, the relatively close together. At the active pool there is the entertainment during the day. The quiescent pool with wi-fi provided. There is also at the top end the area is an aquapark with various slides. The beach is equal underneath the pools. The complex is clean and well-cared for. In the first week the guests were mostly english speaking, in the 2. week came clear strengthening from Russia. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms were clean and maintained and apparently renovated not too long ago. The facilities offered a pleasant atmosphere. The mattresses were immaculate and for a good sleep suitably. We had a family room type 1st consisted of two separate rooms, two bedrooms with one double and a single bed ( vollbetten and no order or sofateile, as we have in other hotels had), two balconies with seating and two bathrooms (bathtub, toilet, sink, hair-dryer). One room had the in-room safe. Both bedrooms had a television, on which there were two or three programs in german language was, a refrigerator (filled when we arrived with bottles, one then to yourself at the water dispensers again refill could) and air conditioning. On the balcony we could even wi-fi apply. The balcony doors are with an additional mosquito spray. In may there were no mosquitoes. Access to the rooms took place via interior corridors, so that there is no passage room was. The rooms were pleasant spacious and had ample closet and storage space. The rooms the hotel has turunç pleasant from other hotels noble.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The main restaurant is located at the quiet pool. It has two interior dining areas. In the salad buffet, in the other there was warm food. Further there are several opportunities for dining outside. Outdoors are also numerous food directly on the grill. In addition there was still a-la-carte, which we however didn't use. At noon, you could also eat at the active pool food ('snack bar'). There is plenty of space, so that one could sometimes delayed. Overall the atmosphere is very relaxed, even in the 'run' on the food. A scramble like in other hotels after the 'food-launch' does not give it here. With increasing number of guests, but the waiting time at the highlight-spending. The variety of the dishes was not completely so varied, as we from other hotels know. However, the quality and the details of the preparation better, what more than balanced. The hotel turunç it as comfortable from other hotels noble, as regards the service during the meals, the prompt and unobtrusive. For us it was so the first hotel, where we can't now and then even the bar. Also a weinwagen drove by the table rows. In our 7. Turkey holiday the hotel was turunç the first hotel, a us (as rotweinliebhaber ) tasty wine had. Apart from that, you could get drinks available throughout the day in the various bars, also cocktails, as well as at the getränkespendern.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly. We were only twice during our holiday at the front desk and since has promptly and friendly our requests accepted. With most of the staff you can talk in english. German there is at best at the front desk. The rooms were cleaned daily and the towels were changed. After the first week there were the cleaning staff a high turnover of staff. From then on the room cleaning was spotless. There are numerous services offered, including laundry service, free wi-fi internet access (in the reception area and the quiet pools, depending on location of the rooms also there), complimentary in-room safe, free towel rental for the pool- and beach (against bail), 2. room key (card). On the grounds there is a doctor, hairdresser and massage area, shops, photographer.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    From the side the entertainment numerous offers were made, including darts, air rifle shooting, aerobics, boccia and Volleyball. Continue to there is a kid's club, an amphitheater for the evening shows and a disco outside the complex. The beach chairs at the pools are with cushions mistake. The sun protection is here with flächenbespannung realized and so, you have ever after sunset choose (or the couch herumrutschen) can, that you get a sun or a schattenplätzchen has. On the beach (ruffy sand) the protection einzelschirmen reached. In the bay it goes flat into the sea. But you can also at the end of the headland (there, there are also water sports, like for instance bananaboot, skibob etc.) , where the describe near by rocky bathing areas begins. The describe near by rocky bathing areas also takes you through a tunnel. But this was during our stay, locked, as at the other end a bathing platform newly built. In felsbereich it was super snorkeling, as the underwater landscape riffartig and a rich fisching ground is. Every evening there was a entertainment in the amphitheatre, as the mini disco and a program for the adults. Nearby is the disco. All of the facilities were in top condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The complex is located at the southern end of turunç bay. In terms of the atmosphere you feel in its own bay. The open sea, you are not, as you on the other end of the bay look. Since the bay of approximately 500 meters high mountains framed, is a little Lake Garda-feeling. The hotel is built into the hillside, the elevation changes not so large. Altogether there are five buildings including the zentralbereichs. Above the hotel there is only a little bit driven narrow street. Thus is the hotel very quiet. As it is the only major resort in the bay is, there was no noise from neighbouring hotels, as you for example in the side area knows. The buildings have four floors (including the ground floor). There is a promenade, which will take you quickly to the place. There are a few shops, in which one also get, in major cities in the bazaar and many ladenbuden get. The price is turunç also not more expensive. There is a quiet pool and an active pool, the relatively close together. At the active pool there is the entertainment during the day. The quiescent pool with wi-fi provided. There is also at the top end the area is an aquapark with various slides. The beach is equal underneath the pools. The complex is clean and well-cared for. In the first week the guests were mostly english speaking, in the 2. week came clear strengthening from Russia.

  • Location
    6.0

    In addition to above: the prior from dalaman airport took between 2 and 2,5 hours with the transfer bus, depending on time of travel and the number of stops (at least 1). Around over the street after turunç to get to, you had to step over a 500-metre high mountain with many winding roads to drive. Icmeler property and Marmaris are for example with the Dolmuş-bus (departure at regular intervals from the reception) or with the taxi-boat. The remoteness of the hotel but paid: it is quite quiet.

Close
Sascha
Idyllic and culinary perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
A really relaxing vacation. The longer driving directions especially on the last mountain pass, really worth it. Food was great as i have many hotels in Turkey travelled may i take the liberty this judgment. See where the summer is. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Anne Biggi
Super holiday in top hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
As a family with friends each year in hotel turunc, it is a year which improved or rebuilt. Very good! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Iris
Great hotel thanks turunc otel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
A really great vacation as every year since 2006 and it is changing every year always positive! The management read off the desires from the eyes. The entertainment team is the best that i know of very diverse and not too obtrusive if you don't want to participate, also not forced. Best waiters ever is our Hüseyin günaydin we love you ☺ The choice of food is brilliant much praise goes to the great chef are three kilos after the holiday right mood ☺ Look forward to next year on so turunc otel until 2014 a your many regular guests! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Horst
Good relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Daughter, son-in-law were with their children to 2 time there. In may/june 2013 were my wife and i with them in turunchotel. Conclusion: its judgment of holiday 2012, it has been confirmed. We can the opinion of many guests do not share, for example, the food was monotonous or said, the cleaning lady would not cleaned. Of course food in 3 weeks repeatedly. There was each day to fries, potatoes, rice, noodles in different variations. The same applied for the meat and especially the grilled fish had done it to me. Also about the taste we could not complain about ..., there i already different one experienced - thank god they have not Turkey. The table wine was drinkable, the we 2012 with side different, as there was vinegar instead of wine. From the staff of the shops we felt didn't bother me, as other guests wrote. The hotel organised vessel - (bath) drive with all inclusive catering (purse in the safe) was good. Unfortunately, we could therefore master a tip, because we had not thought of that. We at the next night on the way to the village of go back. Which recognizes the next year guaranteed again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Big enough, also the closet was big enough, although a grandchild with us slept.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I had rarely wait for drinks and were always served friendly. After 3 days all knew, what we liked to drink - we are not very imaginative and are in fact no special things.

  • Service
    6.0

    We had nothing to complain about.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Even though we have no games participated, thought it was good.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Daughter, son-in-law were with their children to 2 time there. In may/june 2013 were my wife and i with them in turunchotel. Conclusion: its judgment of holiday 2012, it has been confirmed. We can the opinion of many guests do not share, for example, the food was monotonous or said, the cleaning lady would not cleaned. Of course food in 3 weeks repeatedly. There was each day to fries, potatoes, rice, noodles in different variations. The same applied for the meat and especially the grilled fish had done it to me. Also about the taste we could not complain about, there i already different one experienced - thank god they have not Turkey. The table wine was drinkable, the we 2012 with side different, as there was vinegar instead of wine. From the staff of the shops we felt didn't bother me, as other guests wrote. The hotel organised vessel - (bath) drive with all inclusive catering (purse in the safe) was good. Unfortunately, we could therefore master a tip, because we had not thought of that. We at the next night on the way to the village of go back. Which recognizes the next year guaranteed again.

  • Location
    6.0

    We felt like we were on the lake- magiore, we were on the beach in the Turkey.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7