Radisson Hotel Martinique on Broadway(3 stars)

49 West 32nd St 10001 ‎ New York View on map

Average rating

96 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    3.2
Filters
You selected:
38 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Hamlin
Comfortable quiet hotel in Koreatown
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • October 2015
Has 16 floors. All clean. Meals served all round. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    I was upgraded to a big room, big bed, bathroom, coffee machine, good TV. Wifi was variable, sometimes slow.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    Staff speak english. Room is cleaned.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Small gym is sometimes so popular that no machines are available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Has 16 floors. All clean. Meals served all round.

  • Location
    4.0

    Plenty of eateries and shops on the doorstep. Also seconds away from subway station.

Close
Andrew
An excellent hotel in an excellent location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • City break
  • September 2015
I stayed here for 2 nights as a Club Carlson gold level member using rewards points. The hotel was a little difficult to spot as it was covered by scaffolding (as much of Manhattan seems to be at the moment) but once inside I was impressed by the historic lobby. Check in took way longer than I wanted (I was in a hurry to get in and get out again). I was first in the wait line and there were 2 check in agents but they were occupied by 2 guests who took forever, one was just complaining about everything ... in the hotel and just would not quit. I eventually (probably 15 minutes) got to the desk and told the clerk I was not impressed so he comp’ed me breakfast which seemed an OK resolution. The room was fine (16th floor) and a decent size by Manhattan standards. Everything worked and being high up it was quiet. Breakfast was good enough that I could skip lunch. The front desk allowed me send and receive faxes so that was a plus point as well. Check out was hassle free and I left a happy camper. It had cost me 50k points for 2 nights (2’nd night free promotion) which was a total bargain. The 2’nd night free is history now and the rate has gone up to 70k points per night – a bargain no more! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrew
An excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • City break
  • August 2015
I spent 2 nights here on an award stay. The hotel was a bit difficult to spot as the front was covered in scaffolding. Checking in took way too long but this was because there were only 2 people on the front desk and the 2 people in front of me took forever to check in so it was not totally the hotels fault. I told the check in person I was in a hurry and was not happy having to wait so long and asked if my upgrade request had cleared, it had so I got a room on ... the 16th floor. I then inquired re breakfast being included (I am CC gold), he told me it wasn’t but because of the wait he’d comp it for me. All in all, a happy camper! The room was large (by Manhattan standards), my welcome gift (nice chocolates) arrived with the turn down service, the buffer breakfast was excellent, the location is top notch, the room was quiet and all the staff were very efficient. The best part though is now moot, you used to be able to get a last night free if you had a CC credit card, I have so 2 nights only cost 50k points. Radisson no longer do this offer and the hotel is now 70k points per night, at 50k points for 2 nights it was an absolute steal, it’s now 140k for 2 nights – that hurts! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Ramachandran
Location, location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • July 2015
The hotel is in mid town close to the Empire State Building. You can walk to all the awesome places to visit or just walk down to the subway. Room was small for a family of 4 but we were not much in the room anyway. Lots of options to eat nearby. Highly recommend and will repeat stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    a bit small but then real estate in new york is a no go when compared to texas where we come from

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Very good service. Could not provide us with 2 queen even after we requested way prior to the bookings but overall good experience.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is in mid town close to the Empire State Building. You can walk to all the awesome places to visit or just walk down to the subway. Room was small for a family of 4 but we were not much in the room anyway. Lots of options to eat nearby. Highly recommend and will repeat stay.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is in mid town close to the Empire State Building. You can walk to all the awesome places to visit or just walk down to the subway. Getting one of those tour buses is also easy and close. Parking is right next door.

Close
Marc
Radisson martinique a fantastic historical hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • June 2015
This is a stately historical hotel in a fantastic location in New York. The service is excellent and the room was decent by New York standards. If you want ultra luxury, this is not the hotel. If you want a very nice hotel central to everything, this will be perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hamlin
In Koreatown, near Penn station, comfortable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Proof of booking
  • Business trip
  • June 2015
There are 15 floors. All clean. Meals served all round in 2 restaurants - 1 American, 1 French. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are quite big for new york. Coffee machines, TV, internet, bathtub. No fridge but you can get ice from a machine down the corridor.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    I had a meal in the French restaurant, including a huge steak, various wines and vintage calvados. There is also an American style restaurant.

  • Service
    3.0

    Staff speak English. Room was cleaned. But took them two days to move me to another room after I complained about slow internet. The IT person did not turn up to sort out the internet, so I was asked to phone a Docomo helpline which did not answer even after I had been put on hold for 20 minutes. I am told that certain rooms on the 12th floor has particular problems with wifi.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    There are 15 floors. All clean. Meals served all round in 2 restaurants - 1 American, 1 French.

  • Location
    5.0

    Its right in Koreatown, and next to several subway stations, as well as close by Penn station. Lots of shops and restaurants and bars are nearby.

Close
Nicki
Business hotel right in the middle of New York
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • City break
  • March 2015
From the outside, Radisson was hard to find due to construction work right next door. I wasn't bothered by the noise though. I was upgraded to a business room on the very top floor. It also meant that I had access to the business lounge. That was very useful, because I could print a voucher there. There was also fruit and granola bars and a little something to drink. My room was quite big with a couch and lots of closets. King size bed with comfortable bed sheets. No refrigerator or mini-bar unfortunately. The aircondition worked very well with a ... stable temperature. The reception appeared exclusive, but the staff was very friendly. I would definitely go there again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Centrally located in midtown
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Business trip
  • January 2015
Its not the newest but for the price and location, its a good deal. Its located in the heart of K town and I always get upgraded when checking in as I'm gold member. I use 25K points to get a night here which is a steal. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniel
Raddison on Broadway
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • August 2014
Perfect location for Times Square . Next door to the Empire State Building and steps away from the subway. Stroll down Broadway towards 42nd street and enjoy the street performers and the street vendors. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Peter
2 nights at the Radission New York
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • July 2014
We moved to this hotel after staying at the Andaz for 2 nights so our review is perhaps slightly tainted. We enjoyed our stay at the Radission but I must say this hotel is very much faded elegance. Some beautiful things like carved wooden staircase and old round windows but the other side of the coin is horrible elevaters old carpets and inefficient checkin/out. This hotel looks like it hosts most of the airline pilots and crew and is crazy busy. On the plus side the location was awesome. Right on the edge of Koreatown with hundreds of choices of ... Asian food and just one block from 5TH Ave. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Carola
Great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • June 2014
Nice hotel for a stay in New York. The rooms were large enough and clean. Very good location - Times Square, Empire State Building, Manhattan mall with Macy's and Penn Station within short walking distance. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Stefan
Great accommodation for a city break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • May 2014
Conclusion: great accommodation for a city break to New York. Only negative point is the fact that our room wasn't ready to move into when we arrived at 4.30 p.m. and we had to wait for an hour. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Armands
Great stay at Radisson in NYC
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • City break
  • April 2014
Hotel in an awesome place, with connections with Subway. All the best shopping possibilities close by. Super friendly and helpful staff. Every place was clean and no complaints raised during 5 night stay. I would recommend this hotel for sure! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Danny
Perfect hotel for a stay in the heart of the city
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • April 2014
Ideal location in the heart of Manhattan.I have stayed at this hotel several times and each stay has been a pleasant one. The rooms are small, but that is normal in downtown NY. Some rooms offer nice views over the street while others barely offer daylight and offer a view over a courtyard.The rooms are very clean and nice amenities by the Rituals brand are provided. The bed is very comfortable. I was disappointed by the presence of an ice machine next to my room in the hallway during my last stay. The concierge and the frontdesk staff ... are friendly and helpful. Breakfast, lunch and dinner served in the restaurant are very nice. A perfect hotel for a stay in the heart of the city. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Filip
Very dissapointing on service
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • City break
  • February 2014
Excellent location. Hotel and rooms are rather old, but acceptable. Little storage space in rooms, small bathroom. Very bad on service. Reception tried to refuse all benefits I am entitled to as loyalty programme member. They even lied that no better rooms were available. Bellboy lied about the cost of shuttle to the airport offered instead of taxi I requested. I paid low season rate. If I was to pay high season rate of $300+ for this standard and service I would cry. I was compensated for shortages in service, but I would prefer to have a satisfactory stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rishabh
Excellent Hotel in the Middle of Manhattan
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • January 2014
I stayed at this hotel for 3 Nights with my family and because of its location this becomes a No brainier hotel because if you wish to roam around new York this hotel has all the advantages. Any kind of restaurant you can think off are just next door, any shopping next door, underground trains outside the hotel,buses all go from outside the hotel, all monuments walking distance. Looks great in the night, antique building refurbished in to a good hotel in the hear of New York. You could really see New york so close from this hotel that ... to believe you need to live here. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Miroslawa
Radisson Martinique on Broadway - big apple city archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • December 2013
ourteous staff, room large, bed comfortable, free coffee with offer for more if needed. Self parking convenient in garage directly across street. 1 block from Macy's on Herald square, 50' from Subway entrance. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alexandre
Good location but small room archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • August 2013
The hotel is located in an historical building in Manhattan Island, which allows for some exploring on foot. The room was small and the restaurant wasn’t anything special either. But then again, who stays long in the hotel when in New York? read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Ulrich
In the middle of in the heart of New York archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • May 2013
Great location, but rather moderate comfort, bathroom very small. Badewannenablauf blocked, otherwise everything very clean and tidy read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    3.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Angelika
Central location in nyc archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • May 2013
The hotel is very centrally located. Subway station right in front of the house, shopping and dining also nearby. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
1