Hotel Saturn Palace Resort(4.5 stars)

Kemerağzı Mevkii Lara 07400 Antalya View on map

Average rating

2,334 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
1239 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Tanja
Grandiose genießerferien
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We had fabulous holidays in Saturn Palace Resort. We never were so well taken care of here. We even received a room with a sea view, even though we booked economy had. They offered us even 3 days after arrival the suite without an extra charge. Wi-fi is only in the lobby available, but one could eat there with a cocktail. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are all in very good condition at lacked cleanliness was not. The rooms were even several times on the day cleanly made. The minibar was always filled and in the evening was still specially the room service sparkling wine and other drinks,.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    You will almost around the clock with food and drinks so that it never a bit had been. The food is very good, there is something for everyone. Theme provided for alternation. The thementeller were always fresh arranged lovingly.

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent service. A big thank you to the manager, the us daily after our are asked and immediately everything into the ways led if something not to satisfaction was. All waiters spoke german and were friendly. A doctor was available in the hotel. In the hotel there was also a spa centre and a hairdresser.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Especially the footbridge with deck with many and beautiful beds we liked it. Everything is very clean and in good condition. The evening entertainment was also very entertaining and with level.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had fabulous holidays in Saturn Palace Resort. We never were so well taken care of here. We even received a room with a sea view, even though we booked economy had. They offered us even 3 days after arrival the suite without an extra charge. Wi-fi is only in the lobby available, but one could eat there with a cocktail.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is a short walk through the neat area.

Weniger anzeigen
Tobias
Good hotel, caution before the positive reviews
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is at first glance really good. Comparisons we have from the last few years in side. Room service was not particularly. Beds were made, the surfaces are cleaned, but then it was already again. The minibar twice not replenished, the shower was not cleaned and the jacuzzi also not cleaned. Guest structure was very mixed, which was very pleasant. Caution is required, in the rooms with sea view. At the relax pool from the rooms find events, such as a gala evening instead. With the events is an incredible loudness through music. We are gladly party mood, but ... this is too loud. To make matters worse it will then, if you are on room would like to withdraw. The noise is so loud, that you at the watch tv not think need and cosy time in the jacuzzi there was not. After the event against 24 hours, but by the staff was to lie area revamped. Unfortunately also here the volume by sliding and loud call extremely. In normannenzelt are an older woman, the turkish pancakes bakes. It was by far the only one very unfriendly employee of the hotel. Here even had some children fear! The rest of the staff is very friendly and speaks good german. Mr Özay, head of customer service is far in the hotel and speaks the guests. He ask for satisfaction and ask, what can do it better. If it is implemented we could only one week notice. Back from the noisy restaurant. Here we call complained, it was us that volume of the music was not made. This was not. Mr Özay asks, a little scary, in addition to a nice conversation here the hotel. The negative things need not be listed, that he would now take care of it. Somewhat strange kind. The spa is right next to the indoor pool. So is the room always the volume of the indoor pool and the ball audible. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Grüöße and furnishings were very good. Had a large room with a sea view on the 6. the upper floor. Large spa tub in the room with sea view just great. The daily cleaning was unfortunately unsatisfactory.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    A buffet and a restaurant in which different menus (fish, steak, italian and osman) are served. The latter restaurant is once a week available. The food is really good and varied. The chefs give themselves large trouble. It is always outside what fresh grilled. The food is delicious and different. Also during the day there are always and everywhere a variety of snacks. Small meals and drinks even at the beach and at the pool enough. Exception: the saying normannenzelt.

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness except for a/two exceptions top. Good german - other not measurable The room cleaning was quite bad. See above Child care of us observed and since we must say, that we in other hotels already better seen.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Also here the hotel was quite good. The entertainers seemed partly bored. But better than if you the whole day you have pointed out is, as in other areas often. Kids' program was mentioned already above.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is at first glance really good. Comparisons we have from the last few years in side. Room service was not particularly. Beds were made, the surfaces are cleaned, but then it was already again. The minibar twice not replenished, the shower was not cleaned and the jacuzzi also not cleaned. Guest structure was very mixed, which was very pleasant. Caution is required, in the rooms with sea view. At the relax pool from the rooms find events, such as a gala evening instead. With the events is an incredible loudness through music. We are gladly party mood, but this is too loud. To make matters worse it will then, if you are on room would like to withdraw. The noise is so loud, that you at the watch tv not think need and cosy time in the jacuzzi there was not. After the event against 24 hours, but by the staff was to lie area revamped. Unfortunately also here the volume by sliding and loud call extremely. In normannenzelt are an older woman, the turkish pancakes bakes. It was by far the only one very unfriendly employee of the hotel. Here even had some children fear! The rest of the staff is very friendly and speaks good german. Mr Özay, head of customer service is far in the hotel and speaks the guests. He ask for satisfaction and ask, what can do it better. If it is implemented we could only one week notice. Back from the noisy restaurant. Here we call complained, it was us that volume of the music was not made. This was not. Mr Özay asks, a little scary, in addition to a nice conversation here the hotel. The negative things need not be listed, that he would now take care of it. Somewhat strange kind. The spa is right next to the indoor pool. So is the room always the volume of the indoor pool and the ball audible.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the airport great. Travel time about 30 minutes. Area well laid out. Only hotel with relax pool, about 200 metres towards küpste takes you to the aktionspool and other 150 metres you are at the beach. Plant well maintained. Individual stores in the hotel, quite expensive. Further shopping offers in the closer distance. I guess 1-2 kilometres. Top is also a free, from the hotel, shuttle service to Antalya once per week.

Weniger anzeigen
Dietmar
A great holiday in a great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is admittedly rather small but fine. It is located in a very good and clean condition. Pampering relaxation: We liked the most the mobile food and drinks good. The staff brought the various leckereien to the beach chair for example: eiswaffeln, hot dogs, burgers, cocktails with or without alcohol, lemonade, fruit. Absolutely great was the guest relations manager, without being pushy he was constantly for everyone. With its very nice and courteous art, he has the guests to the day of departure all possible amenities to. The missing shopping possibilities were a free shuttle service made up for ... it. A big plus was the minibar: it is with a detailed selection filled and is filled daily for free. There was something for everyone. The entertainers were with heart and soul and their program not pushy. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was despite the economy fare fine.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was very good and was very varied, partly it was before the eyes of the guests fresh prepared.

  • Service
    6.0

    The services could be our grundbeschreibung read.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    These areas our grundbeschreibung read.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is admittedly rather small but fine. It is located in a very good and clean condition. Pampering relaxation: We liked the most the mobile food and drinks good. The staff brought the various leckereien to the beach chair for example: eiswaffeln, hot dogs, burgers, cocktails with or without alcohol, lemonade, fruit. Absolutely great was the guest relations manager, without being pushy he was constantly for everyone. With its very nice and courteous art, he has the guests to the day of departure all possible amenities to. The missing shopping possibilities were a free shuttle service made up for it. A big plus was the minibar: it is with a detailed selection filled and is filled daily for free. There was something for everyone. The entertainers were with heart and soul and their program not pushy.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The small distance to the beach we lush vegetation can be bridged.

Weniger anzeigen
Christian
That was no vacation...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
... This is the paradise! Relatively straightforward hotel with everything, which one needs. Through the few beds no mass processing. Rooms are large and have plenty of space (also to 3). Closet too small. Condition is ok, very clean and neat. Many dutch, german and turkish guests of all ages. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We were 3 in the room and could even football matches. The minibar was full up, room service at night included! , clean and neat. That's how it should be! We had a room on the countryside side, absolutely quiet and therefore, that it on the north side was also no problem with overheating. Some days it was a bit colder. Immediately we had heavier ceilings in the room.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The à-la-carte-restaurants test. They have the name earned in any case. Every day there was another motto. In particular the presentations are incredible: showcooking from the finest, with carve of ice sculptures for example. Otherwise we in cockaigne: cocktails, fresh fruit, cakes, snacks directly on the spot at the beach or at the pool or on the dock. The menu left nothing to be desired. Here is an increase possible? Not really!

  • Service
    6.0

    Wow! A high on the customer service! Daily we for our condition was asked, whether improvements, or, if you have a desire to fulfil. A better service you can't imagine, 7 star! By the way they spoke perfect german. The service staff and the front desk spoke (almost) all spoke english, one came so well. The room cleaning worked perfectly! On request 2 times times daily towel changes. The beach towels you threw in the evening just before the door and had in the evening the program in the evening fresh new in the room. Simply wonderful! It is holiday!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Lunapark with roundabouts, ferris wheel, bumper car without extra cost. A dream for the kids! Popcorn, candy floss, snacks and so on. Entertainment thanks 'Oscar' very good, not pushy but always cheerful. Also the evening entertainment was great. Something for everyone! Absolute hammer: foam party on the beach! What an event! And the fireworks, and the loving or hip-hop show or or or (unfortunately, the place is not enough, to really go through everything...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    ... This is the paradise! Relatively straightforward hotel with everything, which one needs. Through the few beds no mass processing. Rooms are large and have plenty of space (also to 3). Closet too small. Condition is ok, very clean and neat. Many dutch, german and turkish guests of all ages.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Directly on the beautiful beach, but a bit out of the way. For shopping you have to but some meters. In front of the hotel bus to Antalya. Taxis everywhere there is also.

Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Almost perfect except for...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Destination: beach holiday The hotel is the last complex in lara in the strip of hotels. When we arrived it seemed a little dreary, if one before the giant hotel with the megalobbys seen. Everything is a little small and very well arranged. Within the area was kept clean, but if you looked behind the hedges looks with unrat confronted. We liked the area still, because of the clear size, that the guests from the day in the evening again see. The biggest downside of the hotel, is the Not cosy external area at the pool for the meal tables. ... Here a few holzgestelle with flowers the whole friendly make. But that was it and now everything is great. You can always eat outside, there are plenty of places available. The structure of the guests was mixed, many dutch. In front of the hotel there was a small amusement park, the also regularly in operation and fully functional was, the kids had fun. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a double room with two children, it was enough. But i would in this hotel maybe a few euros more spend and a room with ocean view, as the view of the street is nice and you don't like sitting on the balcony. I believe the sea is calm, as the evening the guests in front of the hotel, at the entrance to sit.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Now the highlight: super food. The breakfast was as in all hotels of this category. The bread basket was bad, to dry little selection, we are on the rolls establishments, but there was fresh orange juice. On the beach was full announced: wraps, pizza, martini, fruit (carrots fresh peeled), orange juice, hamburgers and so on. And the whole no stand up, everything was brought, - as decadent ☺ For lunch, we stay on the beach, there were kebabs and chicken kebab in the change. In the afternoon there were always fresh waffles, ice cream, crêpes. Evenings there was outside at different stands grilled, roasted, there was either a whole tuna, sometimes steak, lamb, duck really delicious. Whoever complained here you should stay at home, the complainers had the grilled after 10 days not smell it anymore, i really feel sorry ☺ What bad was: the restaurants, fish and italian. The one can give oneself, the pizza than starter was worse than the pizza by the beach.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was very good. The customer service great. It is the little things that a the holiday pleasant, as always clean towels, all the same when one came from the beach. The demand, if you stay longer stay in the room with check-out, etc.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Here is the weak point of the hotel. The evening shows were boring to bad. The comparison comes from my previous holidays in turkey. The shows only bought and they were always the same dance shows except for small exceptions like the african acrobatics show. But foam party on the beach fun and the fireworks great. The ' lunpark' for children very good. The entertainment during the days (beach volleyball, etc.) Not interested in us. Some guests we heard that the child care was very bad, is however probably change next year. The slides at the pool were also for adults a great fun. Which was noticeable to me, the large pool at the hotel almost no. I believe that the guest will find it boring if no beach chairs need to be reserved, because there is enough there.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Destination: beach holiday The hotel is the last complex in lara in the strip of hotels. When we arrived it seemed a little dreary, if one before the giant hotel with the megalobbys seen. Everything is a little small and very well arranged. Within the area was kept clean, but if you looked behind the hedges looks with unrat confronted. We liked the area still, because of the clear size, that the guests from the day in the evening again see. The biggest downside of the hotel, is the Not cosy external area at the pool for the meal tables. Here a few holzgestelle with flowers the whole friendly make. But that was it and now everything is great. You can always eat outside, there are plenty of places available. The structure of the guests was mixed, many dutch. In front of the hotel there was a small amusement park, the also regularly in operation and fully functional was, the kids had fun.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Through the regions, it was on the beach wasn't too crowded and there were no neighboring hotels bother us. Some it was out of the way, we found it good. In the evening one was after about 15 minutes walk on the first shopping malls. The beach was clean and the water was nice and clear for swimming. Except for a few stones on the edge, it was a pure sandy beach. The beach chairs were all covered. Unlike the last turkey vacation there was always a place for 4 people, even later. It could also to everyone its couch to the sea, everything was very relaxed, the we had already experienced differently. If you right in the water are wool, could the jetty use.

Weniger anzeigen
Kristina
A dream - we will be back in summer ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is a dream. The service was great, all the waiters very nice and kind. A dear thanks to özay, alex, mehmet, cenk and gükhan ☺ you were the best ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a triple room and we had plenty of space. The beds were big enough and the bathroom had plenty of space, for all cosmetics under parasol. The view was wonderful. Every morning around half 6 we were greeted by the sun woke us up. But seriously, who wants to at this hotel and the great service a lot of time in the room anyway?!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel has 1 beach bar, 2 pool bars, 1 lobby bar, 1 main restaurant and various à la carte restaurants, but we didn't visit, because the selection at the buffet was so enormous. Each evening has a motto. The food was accordingly, but also the decoration of the room and of the außenbereiches. Outside every evening different grilled, pasta and wok dishes prepared. On tips was no waiters. They were very happy, if you are looking for a few euro had, but after begging has no one.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was excellent. Just returned from the dolmuş disembarked, already we were directly to dinner good, so we didn't large hungry around had, because we were there so late arrived. We were for the first time in this hotel and knew anyone, but noticed you did not. We were greeted, as we would already years know, a saturn family stop ☺ One is almost 'forced' something to eat or drink, but been rejected, was no pushy. In this short time, we have lots of nice and kind people. On the departure day we wanted a verabschiedungsrunde a, because we all adopt wanted, because all so kind to us.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The hotel has 4 slides and some of the highest quality, the opened are. All brought a lot of fun and it was always a supervision present. Right on the beach were various sport offers, for example, jet ski, parasailing, bananaboot and so on. Every day at 10:00 a. m. the guests were through the club dance 'waked' and the forthcoming entertainment was announced. Every morning a highlight. Oskar is most in memory, because he always the wildest ideas has, for example, as mrs to disguise. It was always very funny and it was never boring.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is a dream. The service was great, all the waiters very nice and kind. A dear thanks to özay, alex, mehmet, cenk and gükhan ☺ you were the best ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is very well located, only 20 minutes transfer from the airport to the hotel. Shopping center and turkish bazaar are nearby. The road access is very good, however not loud, from the road one does not receive anything. Excursions are through the management or the anitmations team bookable.

Weniger anzeigen
Kati
1a-holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It was a super beautiful vacation, next year gladly again and despite end october still bath and sonnentemperaturen. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mira
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
This was already our 2. the saturn palace and we will be back next year. In our opininon, the hotel is especially suitable for families. The plant is from the size visiblly, not a 'giant shelter'. Especially good we enjoyed the pool chairs on the pier. The children had great entertainment in the form of all kinds of ball sports, the slides and the lunapark. The staff is always friendly - we felt very comfortable - a great week! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are great. Every day the mini bar was filled up. The maid has decent job ☺

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We liked the food very good. Especially delicious was the fresh fruit and vegetables. Our personal highlight: after the meal a turkish mocca drink.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is great! Very friendly and attentive.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The kids were all day with beach volleyball, water polo, football, basketball and table tennis busy. We also liked the gartenbowlingbahn, the small mini-golf course and the open-air chess.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This was already our 2. the saturn palace and we will be back next year. In our opininon, the hotel is especially suitable for families. The plant is from the size visiblly, not a 'giant shelter'. Especially good we enjoyed the pool chairs on the pier. The children had great entertainment in the form of all kinds of ball sports, the slides and the lunapark. The staff is always friendly - we felt very comfortable - a great week!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    A bonus for us is the proximity to the airport, which is a short transfer time (about 20 minutes),. From and to see you on the beach once a plane takeoff or landing, which we do not further disturbing found.

Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Great holiday in the Saturn.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel has 221 rooms, in all the variations well dimensioned and are appealingly some-aligns. Cleaning was done every day, the cleanliness was perfect. All inclusive was taken literally, the mini bar daily complete refilled, not only with water. The food offer is extensive and tasty; it is partly directly freshly prepared. The guests come mostly from Germany, Scandinavia, Holland, Belgium, the Switzerland and Austria. It is the whole age volume-width represented, from toddlers to senior. The hotel is in the - complete very child friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are spacious and in good condition, as well as the functional facilities. Tv, balcony, air conditioning, mini bar (daily completely refilled) and wi-fi are available. The cleanliness of the toilet, bathroom and rooms are impeccable.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant in the hotel, two pool bars and a beach bar with speisenangeboten during the whole day. In the hotel there is two hotel was handled badly. Food and drinks were of good quality, tasty and rich mentioned. It is really something for every taste. It will be both turkish, as well as european dishes. On cleanliness and hygiene is very important. It has a relaxed, informal atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, from the cleaning lady to the manager were all very courteous. The hotel features a guest manager (not the suppliers), the very engaged around the guests and their concerns care and excellent spoke german. Complaints od. The guests' wishes are immediately it done, an excellent Customer service! For the children there is a kids club, with end-speaking care offered. During the day The sanitätsraum manned and guaranteed appropriate first aid. The room cleaning is nothing to complain about, Pool and beach towels are changed daily.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There are various activities, including beach volleyball, Bocce, gymnastics, water aerobics, water polo, darts, air rifle shooting is offered. Kids club with the appropriate care, Daily disco and evening events of different kinds. Beach, pools and the attached bars and sanitärein - directions are in very good condition. Beach chairs with cushions and umbrellas are free of charge, showers were Available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has 221 rooms, in all the variations well dimensioned and are appealingly some-aligns. Cleaning was done every day, the cleanliness was perfect. All inclusive was taken literally, the mini bar daily complete refilled, not only with water. The food offer is extensive and tasty; it is partly directly freshly prepared. The guests come mostly from Germany, Scandinavia, Holland, Belgium, the Switzerland and Austria. It is the whole age volume-width represented, from toddlers to senior. The hotel is in the - complete very child friendly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel features direct beach access, with private pool chairs and sonnensegeln. To the Airport Antalya there are only about 20 kilometer, so the transfer only about 20-25 minutes. This one is nevertheless not airplanes. After about 10 minutes you reach the first shopping shops. The hotel is located on the eastern end of 'hotel chain' Laras. The hotel is three times the week free Transfer to Antalya, with the hotel bus, offered (10:00 hours departure on site, return about 3:30 p. m.). Moreover, the Dolmuş directly in front of the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Ivonne
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
At the end of Lara-Kundu location, is the Saturn Palace. A rather smaller hotel with about 220 rooms. We had a room with a sea view on the 5. floor. The room was clean, was cleaned daily and the free minibar was refilled. There were towels even 2 times per day fresh and the towels were changed every evening. There were also small attentions on the room like for instance sparkling wine, wine, plate of fruit or a large bouquet. The size of the room is for 2 persons absolutely sufficiently. The wardrobe is big, so that all his things ... include. The balcony is a bit small, but was fine for us. Meal gave it at 'every corner', which was very tasty. The breakfast buffet could be however somewhat multifaceted. At sausage there was little choice. If you are not a fan of cheese or warm food and prefer sausage for breakfast like, it was a bit difficult. During the day there were waiters through the area and the food (hamburger, pizza, fruit) to the chair. Free beach chairs at the beach or at the pool at any time. All the staff (except reception) were always friendly and always had a smile for the guests remaining and the even without a tip. None of the staff has the impression, that you just are nice, for the tips. The gentlemen at the front desk - not very chatty and unfriendly! Luckily this hotel has the guest relations manager Özay, the really looks after everything. He has for everyone and everything an open ear! A thanks to all the staff! We were very comfortable in this hotel. We hope, that this great service remains! We'll be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Size of the room was big enough and always clean, Air conditioning worked, Minibar was daily re-filled free of charge,

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Dinner was always delicious, Tables were quickly cleared away and newly set,

  • Service
    6.0

    Doctor in the house, Many employees spoke german,

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Activities not pushy, Pool was a bit cold,

  • Hotel
    6.0

    At the end of Lara-Kundu location, is the Saturn Palace. A rather smaller hotel with about 220 rooms. We had a room with a sea view on the 5. floor. The room was clean, was cleaned daily and the free minibar was refilled. There were towels even 2 times per day fresh and the towels were changed every evening. There were also small attentions on the room like for instance sparkling wine, wine, plate of fruit or a large bouquet. The size of the room is for 2 persons absolutely sufficiently. The wardrobe is big, so that all his things include. The balcony is a bit small, but was fine for us. Meal gave it at 'every corner', which was very tasty. The breakfast buffet could be however somewhat multifaceted. At sausage there was little choice. If you are not a fan of cheese or warm food and prefer sausage for breakfast like, it was a bit difficult. During the day there were waiters through the area and the food (hamburger, pizza, fruit) to the chair. Free beach chairs at the beach or at the pool at any time. All the staff (except reception) were always friendly and always had a smile for the guests remaining and the even without a tip. None of the staff has the impression, that you just are nice, for the tips. The gentlemen at the front desk - not very chatty and unfriendly! Luckily this hotel has the guest relations manager Özay, the really looks after everything. He has for everyone and everything an open ear! A thanks to all the staff! We were very comfortable in this hotel. We hope, that this great service remains! We'll be back!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport 20 minutes away, Bus stop in front of the door, Shopping within walking distance

Weniger anzeigen
Detlef
Super nice holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Very good hotel with excellent service. Very clean with a mix of cultures guests. Wi-fi only in a limited area possible. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Cleanliness and size of the rooms was very good.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Super super super! 3 kilos in 12 tgän

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything super, always nice staff. Wishes were immediately reacted. With arrival at 21:30 we found only one big blanket before and asked for two duvets. Around 10:30 p. m. we had two duvets on the room

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    A lot of offers but only beach volleyball played.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very good hotel with excellent service. Very clean with a mix of cultures guests. Wi-fi only in a limited area possible.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Very good location on a nature reserve with direct access to the beach. Hardly possibilities outside of the hotel. The bus /Dolmuş but there is right in front of the hotel, so that all objectives will be achieved quickly.

Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Good hotel with poor kids club & abendprogr
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Rooms: The hotel has 220 rooms (double rooms, double rooms with jacuzzi inside or outside. The family rooms have up to two room land view (with a view of the entrance). There are family rooms with two separate bedrooms and a bath or maisionettenstil (open sleeping area). The rooms were very prettily towels with swans, hearts and crocodiles, flowers and balloons decorated. The fridge in the room was free of charge daily with beer, water, Cola, Fanta and juices replenished. The first night had no us several other guests in a smaller rooms, after we at the reception said, that ... the room is noisy (1 stick with megabyte, was directly over the dining area/pool terrace as the guests at night like), have we immediately a room on the 5 floor offered, this room was very nice, large and without mold. In the first room we had the sink circulating at the silicone sealing black mold. There were 111 rooms with german, 53 rooms with dutch and 4 rooms occupied by russians. The remaining rooms with swiss and otherwise. Cleanliness: the hotel area, rooms were clean, the bathrooms not so, that we should be the charwomen still teach. The carpet in the room is not so great, the chairs had stains. The staff (service, front desk, entertainment, and the two account manager) were all with one exception very nice, fast and helpful. Only exception was from several guests does was the always it was mrs which the omelet in the pool area during the day and the pancakes prepared. Of al i a pancakes ordered it showed first in the tip box, yawned a constantly at any time of the day with open mouth at. The use in the kitchen would be here probably useful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were very prettily towels with swans, hearts and crocodiles, flowers and balloons decorated. The fridge in the room was free of charge daily with beer, water, Cola, Fanta and juices replenished.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    At the pool, beach, pier and on the way to the hotel there was daily an otherwise never so erlebtes pampering (food & drink). It will be on the beach chairs, fruit, pizza, hamburgers, carrots & cucumbers (freshly peeled) meat, Martini, sparkling wine, white and red wine, distributed. We have never seen. On the way between pool & sea, there was a cocktail car, fleischstand. The alcoholic drinks with the exception of beer are unfortunately only any local copies, original drinks however, there are not, therefore tasted also not so good.

  • Service
    5.0

    Restaurant: Almost every table wobbled a chair very extreme, the service is always friendly, and rather too fast, if you are not careful was the plates, although you still finish wanted. The food and the choice i would with the note 2-3 grade. Very tasty was every evening the wok at the pool area. As the ingredients yourself together And it was freshly prepared. The staff calls for no tip like in other hotels, the did their job, and if you which time 1-2 €gives our huge and forget that then also not. The earn very little. At the pool bar were the plates already something damaged, the forks bent, the the hotel should at the stars as a matter of urgency. Had unfortunately also say, that a staff member of the pool bar 1 time was hungry and with the hand directly from the buffet eat and at the relax pool bar my abgegebenes glass just under the tap washed and then its place in fresh glasses found. After the bellmen said, he has immediately measures (the every tip to improve very welcomed). Customer service: Both customer advisors walked every day through the complex and asked all guests, if everything is okay. If you had desired for example, warmer blanket, zimmerprobleme. So all this were immediately fulfilled. You lay on the heart, that the guests were satisfied, so to the extent i have never seen that. Great job do the. We were very pleased with the hotel, and can definitely recommend it to others, but only if the kids club not in use. The customer advisor we also said, this has however assured that for 2014 for the kids club private staff want to set and since our suggestions to include want. Please reported 2014, whether the implementation is, then we would go back again. The guests in the hotel was great, there is no noticeable, with the german language you arrive to this hotel wonderful way. There was 2 times per day fresh towels for the room, we found that completely exaggerated, it was often before, that the unused towels were changed, the must not be really like that. What has disturbed us that we have every night with showers were disturbed and 2. round towels doled out were. In the 2. week i the customer advisor contends, that we from 5:30 p. m. no disturbance want more, the also worked well, then we had when we came from the beach towels for 3 days in the room and in the evening not more disturbed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Activities: During the day there were the usual sizes offered, revise it however not. The evening entertainment you could really forget with the exception of the chinese women. The entertainment had no performance made, bingo, music played that was all. Pool: The pools were unfortunately colder than the sea, since always the water is to be replaced. At the hotel right is a large relax pool. To the beach there is a very long garden-path. Between the hotel and the ocean is the slides and children's swimming pool. There was also ice cream and delicious waffles. It is possible at any time of day enough umbrellas, beach chairs and cushions at the pool & beach & pier free of charge. There are daily fresh Bath towels for the room. Kids club: The kids club we can not recommend this. We saw only a young turkish rather uncaring mrs. Parents reported that the kids didn't want to stay there since only constantly pictures paint or to play cards will be made. Once they painted stones in the open, as the child care sluggish away on a beach chair. There is also no program, parents should not sign, the club is open and the kids can after desire and mood in the club or the club. I would as my children not commit, we in other hotels had never experienced something like that. We really felt the club closely, since next time travel with kids want, we have therefore already but for another hotel. A shame the hotel was is ideal for children (smaller hotel, very short transfer about 25-30 minutes away from the airport, has a very great water slides and had in front of the hotel a great Luna Park with autoskooter ( boxautos ), ferris wheel swing and much more and had 6 times a week in the evening free of charge to open).

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Rooms: The hotel has 220 rooms (double rooms, double rooms with jacuzzi inside or outside. The family rooms have up to two room land view (with a view of the entrance). There are family rooms with two separate bedrooms and a bath or maisionettenstil (open sleeping area). The rooms were very prettily towels with swans, hearts and crocodiles, flowers and balloons decorated. The fridge in the room was free of charge daily with beer, water, Cola, Fanta and juices replenished. The first night had no us several other guests in a smaller rooms, after we at the reception said, that the room is noisy (1 stick with megabyte, was directly over the dining area/pool terrace as the guests at night like), have we immediately a room on the 5 floor offered, this room was very nice, large and without mold. In the first room we had the sink circulating at the silicone sealing black mold. There were 111 rooms with german, 53 rooms with dutch and 4 rooms occupied by russians. The remaining rooms with swiss and otherwise. Cleanliness: the hotel area, rooms were clean, the bathrooms not so, that we should be the charwomen still teach. The carpet in the room is not so great, the chairs had stains. The staff (service, front desk, entertainment, and the two account manager) were all with one exception very nice, fast and helpful. Only exception was from several guests does was the always it was mrs which the omelet in the pool area during the day and the pancakes prepared. Of al i a pancakes ordered it showed first in the tip box, yawned a constantly at any time of the day with open mouth at. The use in the kitchen would be here probably useful.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Only approximately 25 minutes away from the airport, still no aircraft noise. In about 10-15 minutes you are on foot the first shopping centers. Good bus connection before the hotel. In Lara there are 25 luxury 5 star hotels, The hotel is on the edge of the luxury hotel and rather small, which we however rather as advantage see. Our opinion, the hotel with one of the most beautiful beaches (not cramped and crowded as in the major hotels). With a view of the sea on the left side for a long time no more hotels. The beautiful sandy beach (smaller land with small stones) invites for strolling, where you can watch the great hotels see wildlife.

Weniger anzeigen
Nicola
Utmost relaxation guaranteed without couches stress
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It has been many reports accurately described. The exterior is only once really not too appealing, but the Saturn with 'internal' values, and the service is really super. The audience we as very pleasant, well mixed, both the age, and the nationalities. For us as a family was the corresponding lunapark really great. Bumper cars, ferris wheel, swing boat and candy floss inclusive was the evening entertainment for our children simply great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a family room. Everything was good. The bathroom could have been a bit bigger for 4 people in the room, but that would be the only, which we found to be.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was really delicious and varied. There was something to suit every taste and it was also always supplied later. The dining room has unfortunately not the beautiful quality of the stay, the food would have earned, but usually the weather is so good, that you can sit outside. The waiters were fast and always friendly. Especially the staff at the badestegbar was super funny, as well as the blender on the mobile cocktail bar. Great was, that even at the pier small snacks and drinks were served.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly, except for (as already mentioned in other reviews) the woman in the tent. Not deter, the Fladen with different fillings are delicious! Great was the delivery of the towels, which were already in the afternoon in the rooms, without that you take care of it had. Room cleaning was also flawless.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Unfortunately the pool early october already too cold, which was a shame, because our daughter gladly the slides used could. But the ocean was still pleasant temperature, and a small indoor pool was also there. Also in the pool we would have gladly a few trains pulled, it has a nice size, but the pool was too cold for us. We are northern german and actually not sensitive ☺. What really relaxed and what i've not experienced, that one at any time everywhere got. We often only at 10 o'clock 30 at the jetty and had a friendly family with, and we have also around this time still 7 together standing found beach chairs. Great! The cabins at the pier we had pleased, it looked on the photos great, but we found the rather unhygienic, partly very weathered and mildewed. Here it would be great, if in the morning always fresh sheets raised would be. The we cannot judge animation, since we didn't participate. To positively evaluate is here but, that the people from the animation were not importunate.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It has been many reports accurately described. The exterior is only once really not too appealing, but the Saturn with 'internal' values, and the service is really super. The audience we as very pleasant, well mixed, both the age, and the nationalities. For us as a family was the corresponding lunapark really great. Bumper cars, ferris wheel, swing boat and candy floss inclusive was the evening entertainment for our children simply great!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    You can take a nice on the beach to the dolphin hotels along go, and you've got various bazaars for shopping available. The hotel also offers several times a week a free shuttle service to Antalya at. The beach was really nice, especially the pier.

Weniger anzeigen
Keith
Friendly hotel for all
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We arrived at 22:30 in the evening at the hotel and after the journey we were ready for something to eat. We were hoping that they could put us a sandwich or salad together to put us on to the morning, but we needn't of worried as come midnight the buffet restaurant reopens and you can get a selection of hot meals and fruit. This set the tone for the holiday as good quality food and drink was available round the clock, they would brink snacks round to the pool to you saving you the need to leave your ... sunbed. Various snacks were freshly backed throughout the day such as pizza, doughnuts twist chips and wraps all cooked in front of you. In the main buffet restaurant the selection was always varied thanks to every night having a different them such as Mexican, Italian, Turkish. Plus if you fancied a nice relaxing sit down meal you could book one of the hotels four a la carte restaurants, which as the time we went you could visit as often as you liked. The staff were always very friendly and the guest relations were the most proactive that I have known, Ozay and Tarik would often pass by to check that you were happy with everything and if there was anyway that they could improve your holiday. The hotel was situated one the beach with ample sunbeds and the pools and slides were ideal for my 8 year old twins. If they fancied a break from swimming just round the corner from the pools was a crazy golf course and a bowling alley which they loved doing either together or as a family. My only criticism of the hotel was of the mini club, and this was that it was great if your children fancied doing some crafts or indoor games. But this was a shame as the weather was still so nice and hot, but in the week that we went they didn't seem to be doing anything outside. I think this was probably because it was the last week of the season as on the itinerary it did say it offered outdoor games. The room we were given was a good size for four people as it had a double bed and two single beds and didn't feel a squash with them in, everything in the room was clean and modern and the towels were changed twice a day. All together a great holiday and just what I dreamed of when I booked it Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Here the customer is king
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The Saturn is a very small hotel, the guest is still king. We had a whirlpool room with a large balcony. The room was cleaned every day and the towels were changed twice daily. The food was brilliant and varied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was very large so that we comfortably with 4 persons there sleep. The tv could be a bit bigger ☺

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was very good and varied. Only in the morning when the scrambled eggs was too long. Here would be two pans very helpful. Even occasional smile from the eierfrau would be appropriate.

  • Service
    6.0

    As already mentioned, in this hotel the tourist was king. All of the staff are very friendly and not pushy. Here one is also fast service when it was't every day tip hails. For years we go to Lara and have stayed in some hotels in the series by. The last three years, but we are in the Delphin Diva stuck. But if you want good service and good meal to have would like is go in the Saturn Palace.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Beach chairs were always enough. Entertainment excellent. Also here but not pushy. Pools were daily examined. Towels were changed daily. A tip from us: Please take the bar on the jetty in operation and set tables and chairs there. It is a wonderful time to sit and the way also to get something to drink.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The Saturn is a very small hotel, the guest is still king. We had a whirlpool room with a large balcony. The room was cleaned every day and the towels were changed twice daily. The food was brilliant and varied.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Since this hotel has its own beach section, it goes without saying that the beach directly at the hotel is ☺ If you shop must however be fit to walk. Distance about 3 kilometer

Weniger anzeigen
Rosi & Klaus
A holiday as a dream
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Located in a very clean and good condition, Saturn Palace is in Lara one of the smaller hotels. But this is probably a good thing, because its offer it with the large more than compete. So you can your holiday in peace, as well as use of the different deals on his personal needs crop. The age structure of the guests was mixed; the proportion of guests from the Netherlands, as from Germany overbalanced clearly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    With air-conditioning rooms are comfortably furnished, satisfyingly large and just like the bath very clean. The cleaning effected daily and is outside any criticism.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was also due to the rotating theme nights - of all twelve days varied, varied and tasty. Particularly, it applied for the outside at the mobile stations freshly prepared dishes. As additional offer may be three à la carte restaurants available. The selection of drinks was very varied and you had also in the evening hardly once more on its order wait.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is always friendly, polite, attentive and with sufficient german - highly concerned about the well being of the guests. Among other things, that the staff the various drinks and treats such as waffles, pizza, hot dogs, hamburgers, champagne, alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails, soda, beer, fruit among other things. Meter even directly at the pool chairs up. The means at any time: pure indulgence. Especially worth mentioning is the work of the guest relation manager, the daily through the area and for every guest personally on possible problems/complaints check, their causes then as soon as possible on the reason to go and then from the world to create. From the moment we arrived to the day of departure you can enjoy many more amenities. So we could for example on the day of departure until 18 hours on our room, so that this day for us to get a full day was.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment was we only used little; but it was at any time pushy, but always discreet and friendly. The focus of the activity is entirely to the well-being of the guests. The different pools offer from the pool to the pool with a slide and entertainment all the possibility, something for their individual needs to find. The temperature of the pools was pleasant. To get from the hotel to the private beach, you have to some steps back. But due to the horticultural very attractive landscaped green areas of the path not bad. Beach chairs with umbrellas were in sufficient number available; beach and water were pleasing and clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Located in a very clean and good condition, Saturn Palace is in Lara one of the smaller hotels. But this is probably a good thing, because its offer it with the large more than compete. So you can your holiday in peace, as well as use of the different deals on his personal needs crop. The age structure of the guests was mixed; the proportion of guests from the Netherlands, as from Germany overbalanced clearly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is only took about half an hour from the Airport Antalya and is located in Lara a little out of the way, so you can have a about 2 kilometer long footpath have to go, if you have your shopping for follow me. Alternatively you could but also a free shuttle service. Antalya by public transport, as well as with hotel bus good and easy to reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Hasan
Absolute dream holiday for the family
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is from the size exactly right. Although all the rooms were occupied we have never really noticed. There was no long lines and always more than enough sun loungers at beach and pool. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was always tidy and clean. The towels were 2 times per day changed and our room 2 times daily tidy. The minibar was daily very varied refilled.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is very tasty and various. For breakfast, there is every day fresh squeezed juices. At the evening meal there were always very many delicious dishes (fish, meat, vegetables...). It is almost grilled every evening. Also at the pool or beach, there was always something to eat.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Always tried the guests everything quite to make.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The children's swimming pool with lots of slides is really great. At night you can also free Luna Park with merry-go-round, box car, riesenrat and so on. Use. Beach chairs and umbrellas were more than enough. Beach and pool was always clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is from the size exactly right. Although all the rooms were occupied we have never really noticed. There was no long lines and always more than enough sun loungers at beach and pool.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is approximately 15-20 minutes drive from the airport and the city.

Weniger anzeigen
Sabrina
Anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The Saturn Palace is the latest in a number of areas with a short transfer time of about 20-30 minutes with its circa 200 rooms it belongs to smaller objects, therefore but no less to offer. We were welcomed very warmly with welcome drink and you immediately feel in the vacation arrived. Although there was no new building is more, it is in good condition and absolutely clean. The guests are mostly german speaking guests (few russians, a few locals), and very mixed regarding the age. From young families to couples of all ages, everything was there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms have a passable size is more than adequate with enough storage space. Every day it was lovingly decorated. The sheets had partly already small holes, but it was always everything spotlessly clean! Air conditioning worked well and the minibar is spacious with non-alcoholic drinks and beer filled, which was replenished every day was. Even the beach towels were changed daily.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Except the main restaurant there is still 3 further a la carte restaurants, the day before must be reserved. No matter what time you are going to the food came, it is always to enough from everything there. And the service is up to the beach. At lunch snacks rumgereicht, in the afternoon fruit, soft drinks or something sweet. If this is too little has always a snack-bars in the proximity, no matter in which part of the area, one is located. Very pleasant was also the eistücher in the heat are served.

  • Service
    6.0

    Stay here genuinely nothing to be desired! The food is very tasty and the selection huge. Actually we had 2 weeks must at all time to try. Daily changing theme evenings with partly elaborate decoration. The staff is very friendly and the most you also had the feeling that they have fun with the work. It is joked, dancing and laughed. Many in the field of customer service also spoke german, the rest could speak at least english.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment was available, but not intrusive. Since we didn't use it, i can't have to say more about it. We enjoyed the peace at the beach. Free beach chairs were available, despite notorious reservers, at any time of day at the pool and beach. On the dock you have to expect no sunshade more to get to be able. The beach chairs can also be be moved, in the evening is everything from the staff to its place. The beach was a bit gravely, shoes need but no.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Saturn Palace is the latest in a number of areas with a short transfer time of about 20-30 minutes with its circa 200 rooms it belongs to smaller objects, therefore but no less to offer. We were welcomed very warmly with welcome drink and you immediately feel in the vacation arrived. Although there was no new building is more, it is in good condition and absolutely clean. The guests are mostly german speaking guests (few russians, a few locals), and very mixed regarding the age. From young families to couples of all ages, everything was there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Occasionally something traffic on the beach because of the airport, which i but not disturbing. Over a vast area, the relax pool, a shaded way at the amphitheatre past, to the children's swimming pool, snack bar takes you to the beach. A walk of about 5 minutes. Therefore, the guests spread out very well and it is never too crowded. There is a fitness room, mini-shop, boutique and a small arcade.

Weniger anzeigen
Florian & Monika
Great hotel - super holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very well-kept, clean and modern hotel. The all-inclusive offer leaves nothing to be desired. In the hotel were different nations represented (russian, german, english, dutch, turks). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was big enough. It has a minibar (daily refilled), air conditioning, tv and a nice balcony. The bathroom is not large, but perfectly adequate and cleaned every day

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were daily changing theme evenings for dinner. This was always varied and always rich. The dishes were partly freshly in front of the hardly prepared (grill, vegetables, wok, nudelpfannen, wraps, etc.). There are various restaurants (a la carte restaurants) and bars (also in the pool area). At the various areas throughout the day enough.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always very friendly and accommodating. German skills were only partially available. The rooms were cleaned daily, towels and beach towels changed daily. It was daily asked, whether the guest is satisfied.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    In the hotel area there is a large relaxepool, a swimming pool with slides, a children's swimming pool. In the pool and beach area are enough deckchairs and umbrellas available. The whole day activities were offered. In the evening there was daily changing entertainment.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very well-kept, clean and modern hotel. The all-inclusive offer leaves nothing to be desired. In the hotel were different nations represented (russian, german, english, dutch, turks).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel has a direct access to the beach (private beach). The distance from the airport to the hotel is about 25 minutes by taxi. The hotel is situated on the the end of the local part Kundu and thus somewhat outside of Antalya. Kundu itself is a tourism area (many resorts) and so there are many bazaars, shopping malls and small supermarkets laid out for tourism is. Antalya itself you can super with the bus (costs only 1 Euro a drive). Stops are on most properties. Of course there is also the possibility of taxi drive, but this one is to expensive.

Weniger anzeigen
Mareen
Nice small hotel, with great service!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Great small hotel, in the we were by the friendly welcome right feel welcome and the service and the efforts ago, satisfied guests, other 5 stars hotels, which we in the years before experienced, far out was! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a great family room (maisonette) in 8. floor, so above with sea view! It was a spacious, well furnished and clean rooms, we felt very comfortable! We even had two separate bathrooms. Great was, that the mini-bar with coke, fanta, sprite, beer, water, juice and even hot chocolate was restocked each day! The daily change the beach towels was great and uncomplicated, since the new directly to the room were brought!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We were very pleased with the food offer and the daily changing theme evenings and great decorations, which daily were rebuilt, completely great. What we never had experienced, the service was on the beach or at the pool! Constantly one waiter came up with wraps, burgers, pizza, fresh fruit, vegetables or drinks to the beach chairs came up! Great service!

  • Service
    6.0

    Here everything was just excellent! Starting with the two way gästebetreuern which every day on our beach chairs arrived and asked, whether we were satisfied. On the reception, which with all (even finding our in the airplane assumingly laptops) have helped! Thank you once again for! But the waiters were very friendly and made fun with our children! Overall great service!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pools were clean and were checked every day and cleaned. Unfortunately was just the children's swimming pool extremely cold, so the kids only a few minutes in it could stay. A shame. The entertainers oskar and gülay are positive in memory remained and very much trouble gave oneself. Also very nice evening shows from third parties, such as circus arts shows, we have seen. Although our son very gladly into mini club is, we found the entertainment as expandable. Unfortunately, there was in the morning only free game, puzzeln or paint. Of course you could against 8-10€ a bag or a t-shirt paint, which was a nice touch is, but also due to the financial factor is not is possible for each day! What our opinion did not get was ok, is that the children in the afternoon the laptop with any movies played got! (we have three times saw) so the children's entertainment we have seen better and had expected more (such as treasure hunts, beach walks, bastelideen, mottofeste or similar) and hope, that it until next year, where we want to stay here again, improvements will! But the luna park has few things well done! Great fun for the children (and also for the adults) and really everything (even popcorn) free of charge!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great small hotel, in the we were by the friendly welcome right feel welcome and the service and the efforts ago, satisfied guests, other 5 stars hotels, which we in the years before experienced, far out was!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Our transfer time from antalya airport was only about 20 minutes, which was very pleasant. The hotel is right on the beach. The next shopping is available after about 10 minutes walk (we found these however as too expensive) and used the free hotel bus to 10:00 a. m. to antalya and brought us at 15 o'clock again pick you up, extensively shopping! Other trips we did not book, since we have a toddler and the selection of possibilities with children in turkey general is very low!

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 62