Hotel Saturn Palace Resort(4.5 stars)

Kemerağzı Mevkii Lara 07400 Antalya View on map

Average rating

2,595 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
1252 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Mandy
Perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
After staying at Sherwood Breezes a couple of years ago we were hoping it would be as good. We were not disappointed. This hotel was lovely. It was clean and tidy. The food was varied and always lovely. They bought food and drink was round to you by the pool as well as cold flannels. The hotel staff were very friendly and always helpful. The animation team Jonny, Olga, Stefan and the others were so friendly and chatted and got to know you. It was a very relaxing holiday and we would definitely go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tracey
Hotel and staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Hotel was lovely as was food etc. Hotel very clean and most of the staff friendly, a big thank you to entertainment manager and dj, very nice men, not the same can be said for the night manager and one of the animation team, we were followed everywhere by the night manager (why i dont know) and animation team member just out for what he can get and talks about you behind your back Lies), not a nice boy at all. The rest of the team were excellent though, friendly and helpfull. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tracey
Excellent animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Hotel was lovely, friendly staff, great food, very clean. This was may second time at the hotel and im going back in September. This years animation team where the best, couldent do enough for myself and my friend, always very friendly and helpful. Willing to help you when they could and we are a lot older than they are. They made our holiday to tell you the truth. A very big thank you to Bradley, Bogdana, Stefan, Alona, Chantal and Niki, we cant thank tyou guys enough for a great time, we will do it all again in September and ... I hope you are there next year to as it wont be the same without you guys. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Great rooms. spatious and very clean, maids are sweathearts.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    everything very good, something for everyone, no brittish food except chips, soup etc but we found everything was good anyway.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service was fantastic. Always something to eat or drink when you wanted it and staff are polite and helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pools are kept spotless and great water slides.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel was lovely, friendly staff, great food, very clean. This was may second time at the hotel and im going back in September. This years animation team where the best, couldent do enough for myself and my friend, always very friendly and helpful. Willing to help you when they could and we are a lot older than they are. They made our holiday to tell you the truth. A very big thank you to Bradley, Bogdana, Stefan, Alona, Chantal and Niki, we cant thank tyou guys enough for a great time, we will do it all again in September and I hope you are there next year to as it wont be the same without you guys.

  • Location
    6.0

    We dident go out and about much except into town to the market much preffer to sit around the pool in the sun. There are no bars or clubs near hotel except for one pub and there is a nightclub further away if you want to go.

Close
Stephanie
Can't wait to come back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
We were waited on hand and foot. Cocktails by the pool, savoury & sweet foods all day long. The evening entertainment fantastic for the children and adults too. Friendly & helpful staff. I loved all the personal touches like guest relations visiting the pool each afternoon to touch base with guests, clean towels twice a day, free safe & free mini bar, food & drinks around the pool & beach, entertainment staff.... Nothing was too much. Pool and garden area fantastic. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ben
Saturn Palace good performance
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Good and quiet Hotel, excellent food and drinks, very friendly crew, pools were clean, different places where you can eat and drinks, in the evening a show-program for everyone. Ma.nagement checked more times a week the contentness of the customers read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nazli
Saturn hotel is the best hotel in Antalya!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
i and my family do like this hotel and specially the entertainment team.we had a great and enjoyable time there.WiFi was exellent and it was available until check out.breakfast and dinner was Okey ( mix of choices) .staff at this hotel were freindly and polite and very helpful.They had a flexiable time for check in and check out.thanks for everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maryam
A very good choice to spend the vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Great hotel, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful meals with a great choice of menu and very fast and friendly waiters. Entertainment during daytime and evening meal was fantastic and a highlight of the day .The whole family ,from young to old were able to enjoy the programs. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tanja
Grandiose genießerferien
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We had fabulous holidays in Saturn Palace Resort. We never were so well taken care of here. We even received a room with a sea view, even though we booked economy had. They offered us even 3 days after arrival the suite without an extra charge. Wi-fi is only in the lobby available, but one could eat there with a cocktail. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are all in very good condition at lacked cleanliness was not. The rooms were even several times on the day cleanly made. The minibar was always filled and in the evening was still specially the room service sparkling wine and other drinks,.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    You will almost around the clock with food and drinks so that it never a bit had been. The food is very good, there is something for everyone. Theme provided for alternation. The thementeller were always fresh arranged lovingly.

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent service. A big thank you to the manager, the us daily after our are asked and immediately everything into the ways led if something not to satisfaction was. All waiters spoke german and were friendly. A doctor was available in the hotel. In the hotel there was also a spa centre and a hairdresser.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Especially the footbridge with deck with many and beautiful beds we liked it. Everything is very clean and in good condition. The evening entertainment was also very entertaining and with level.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had fabulous holidays in Saturn Palace Resort. We never were so well taken care of here. We even received a room with a sea view, even though we booked economy had. They offered us even 3 days after arrival the suite without an extra charge. Wi-fi is only in the lobby available, but one could eat there with a cocktail.

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach is a short walk through the neat area.

Close
Tobias
Good hotel, caution before the positive reviews
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is at first glance really good. Comparisons we have from the last few years in side. Room service was not particularly. Beds were made, the surfaces are cleaned, but then it was already again. The minibar twice not replenished, the shower was not cleaned and the jacuzzi also not cleaned. Guest structure was very mixed, which was very pleasant. Caution is required, in the rooms with sea view. At the relax pool from the rooms find events, such as a gala evening instead. With the events is an incredible loudness through music. We are gladly party mood, but ... this is too loud. To make matters worse it will then, if you are on room would like to withdraw. The noise is so loud, that you at the watch tv not think need and cosy time in the jacuzzi there was not. After the event against 24 hours, but by the staff was to lie area revamped. Unfortunately also here the volume by sliding and loud call extremely. In normannenzelt are an older woman, the turkish pancakes bakes. It was by far the only one very unfriendly employee of the hotel. Here even had some children fear! The rest of the staff is very friendly and speaks good german. Mr Özay, head of customer service is far in the hotel and speaks the guests. He ask for satisfaction and ask, what can do it better. If it is implemented we could only one week notice. Back from the noisy restaurant. Here we call complained, it was us that volume of the music was not made. This was not. Mr Özay asks, a little scary, in addition to a nice conversation here the hotel. The negative things need not be listed, that he would now take care of it. Somewhat strange kind. The spa is right next to the indoor pool. So is the room always the volume of the indoor pool and the ball audible. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Grüöße and furnishings were very good. Had a large room with a sea view on the 6. the upper floor. Large spa tub in the room with sea view just great. The daily cleaning was unfortunately unsatisfactory.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    A buffet and a restaurant in which different menus (fish, steak, italian and osman) are served. The latter restaurant is once a week available. The food is really good and varied. The chefs give themselves large trouble. It is always outside what fresh grilled. The food is delicious and different. Also during the day there are always and everywhere a variety of snacks. Small meals and drinks even at the beach and at the pool enough. Exception: the saying normannenzelt.

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness except for a/two exceptions top. Good german - other not measurable The room cleaning was quite bad. See above Child care of us observed and since we must say, that we in other hotels already better seen.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Also here the hotel was quite good. The entertainers seemed partly bored. But better than if you the whole day you have pointed out is, as in other areas often. Kids' program was mentioned already above.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is at first glance really good. Comparisons we have from the last few years in side. Room service was not particularly. Beds were made, the surfaces are cleaned, but then it was already again. The minibar twice not replenished, the shower was not cleaned and the jacuzzi also not cleaned. Guest structure was very mixed, which was very pleasant. Caution is required, in the rooms with sea view. At the relax pool from the rooms find events, such as a gala evening instead. With the events is an incredible loudness through music. We are gladly party mood, but this is too loud. To make matters worse it will then, if you are on room would like to withdraw. The noise is so loud, that you at the watch tv not think need and cosy time in the jacuzzi there was not. After the event against 24 hours, but by the staff was to lie area revamped. Unfortunately also here the volume by sliding and loud call extremely. In normannenzelt are an older woman, the turkish pancakes bakes. It was by far the only one very unfriendly employee of the hotel. Here even had some children fear! The rest of the staff is very friendly and speaks good german. Mr Özay, head of customer service is far in the hotel and speaks the guests. He ask for satisfaction and ask, what can do it better. If it is implemented we could only one week notice. Back from the noisy restaurant. Here we call complained, it was us that volume of the music was not made. This was not. Mr Özay asks, a little scary, in addition to a nice conversation here the hotel. The negative things need not be listed, that he would now take care of it. Somewhat strange kind. The spa is right next to the indoor pool. So is the room always the volume of the indoor pool and the ball audible.

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance to the airport great. Travel time about 30 minutes. Area well laid out. Only hotel with relax pool, about 200 metres towards küpste takes you to the aktionspool and other 150 metres you are at the beach. Plant well maintained. Individual stores in the hotel, quite expensive. Further shopping offers in the closer distance. I guess 1-2 kilometres. Top is also a free, from the hotel, shuttle service to Antalya once per week.

Close
Jens
Almost perfect except for...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Destination: beach holiday The hotel is the last complex in lara in the strip of hotels. When we arrived it seemed a little dreary, if one before the giant hotel with the megalobbys seen. Everything is a little small and very well arranged. Within the area was kept clean, but if you looked behind the hedges looks with unrat confronted. We liked the area still, because of the clear size, that the guests from the day in the evening again see. The biggest downside of the hotel, is the Not cosy external area at the pool for the meal tables. ... Here a few holzgestelle with flowers the whole friendly make. But that was it and now everything is great. You can always eat outside, there are plenty of places available. The structure of the guests was mixed, many dutch. In front of the hotel there was a small amusement park, the also regularly in operation and fully functional was, the kids had fun. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a double room with two children, it was enough. But i would in this hotel maybe a few euros more spend and a room with ocean view, as the view of the street is nice and you don't like sitting on the balcony. I believe the sea is calm, as the evening the guests in front of the hotel, at the entrance to sit.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Now the highlight: super food. The breakfast was as in all hotels of this category. The bread basket was bad, to dry little selection, we are on the rolls establishments, but there was fresh orange juice. On the beach was full announced: wraps, pizza, martini, fruit (carrots fresh peeled), orange juice, hamburgers and so on. And the whole no stand up, everything was brought, - as decadent ☺ For lunch, we stay on the beach, there were kebabs and chicken kebab in the change. In the afternoon there were always fresh waffles, ice cream, crêpes. Evenings there was outside at different stands grilled, roasted, there was either a whole tuna, sometimes steak, lamb, duck really delicious. Whoever complained here you should stay at home, the complainers had the grilled after 10 days not smell it anymore, i really feel sorry ☺ What bad was: the restaurants, fish and italian. The one can give oneself, the pizza than starter was worse than the pizza by the beach.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was very good. The customer service great. It is the little things that a the holiday pleasant, as always clean towels, all the same when one came from the beach. The demand, if you stay longer stay in the room with check-out, etc.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Here is the weak point of the hotel. The evening shows were boring to bad. The comparison comes from my previous holidays in turkey. The shows only bought and they were always the same dance shows except for small exceptions like the african acrobatics show. But foam party on the beach fun and the fireworks great. The ' lunpark' for children very good. The entertainment during the days (beach volleyball, etc.) Not interested in us. Some guests we heard that the child care was very bad, is however probably change next year. The slides at the pool were also for adults a great fun. Which was noticeable to me, the large pool at the hotel almost no. I believe that the guest will find it boring if no beach chairs need to be reserved, because there is enough there.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Destination: beach holiday The hotel is the last complex in lara in the strip of hotels. When we arrived it seemed a little dreary, if one before the giant hotel with the megalobbys seen. Everything is a little small and very well arranged. Within the area was kept clean, but if you looked behind the hedges looks with unrat confronted. We liked the area still, because of the clear size, that the guests from the day in the evening again see. The biggest downside of the hotel, is the Not cosy external area at the pool for the meal tables. Here a few holzgestelle with flowers the whole friendly make. But that was it and now everything is great. You can always eat outside, there are plenty of places available. The structure of the guests was mixed, many dutch. In front of the hotel there was a small amusement park, the also regularly in operation and fully functional was, the kids had fun.

  • Location
    5.0

    Through the regions, it was on the beach wasn't too crowded and there were no neighboring hotels bother us. Some it was out of the way, we found it good. In the evening one was after about 15 minutes walk on the first shopping malls. The beach was clean and the water was nice and clear for swimming. Except for a few stones on the edge, it was a pure sandy beach. The beach chairs were all covered. Unlike the last turkey vacation there was always a place for 4 people, even later. It could also to everyone its couch to the sea, everything was very relaxed, the we had already experienced differently. If you right in the water are wool, could the jetty use.

Close
Kristina
A dream - we will be back in summer ☺
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is a dream. The service was great, all the waiters very nice and kind. A dear thanks to özay, alex, mehmet, cenk and gükhan ☺ you were the best ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a triple room and we had plenty of space. The beds were big enough and the bathroom had plenty of space, for all cosmetics under parasol. The view was wonderful. Every morning around half 6 we were greeted by the sun woke us up. But seriously, who wants to at this hotel and the great service a lot of time in the room anyway?!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The hotel has 1 beach bar, 2 pool bars, 1 lobby bar, 1 main restaurant and various à la carte restaurants, but we didn't visit, because the selection at the buffet was so enormous. Each evening has a motto. The food was accordingly, but also the decoration of the room and of the außenbereiches. Outside every evening different grilled, pasta and wok dishes prepared. On tips was no waiters. They were very happy, if you are looking for a few euro had, but after begging has no one.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was excellent. Just returned from the dolmuş disembarked, already we were directly to dinner good, so we didn't large hungry around had, because we were there so late arrived. We were for the first time in this hotel and knew anyone, but noticed you did not. We were greeted, as we would already years know, a saturn family stop ☺ One is almost 'forced' something to eat or drink, but been rejected, was no pushy. In this short time, we have lots of nice and kind people. On the departure day we wanted a verabschiedungsrunde a, because we all adopt wanted, because all so kind to us.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel has 4 slides and some of the highest quality, the opened are. All brought a lot of fun and it was always a supervision present. Right on the beach were various sport offers, for example, jet ski, parasailing, bananaboot and so on. Every day at 10:00 a. m. the guests were through the club dance 'waked' and the forthcoming entertainment was announced. Every morning a highlight. Oskar is most in memory, because he always the wildest ideas has, for example, as mrs to disguise. It was always very funny and it was never boring.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is a dream. The service was great, all the waiters very nice and kind. A dear thanks to özay, alex, mehmet, cenk and gükhan ☺ you were the best ☺

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is very well located, only 20 minutes transfer from the airport to the hotel. Shopping center and turkish bazaar are nearby. The road access is very good, however not loud, from the road one does not receive anything. Excursions are through the management or the anitmations team bookable.

Close
Dietmar
A great holiday in a great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is admittedly rather small but fine. It is located in a very good and clean condition. Pampering relaxation: We liked the most the mobile food and drinks good. The staff brought the various leckereien to the beach chair for example: eiswaffeln, hot dogs, burgers, cocktails with or without alcohol, lemonade, fruit. Absolutely great was the guest relations manager, without being pushy he was constantly for everyone. With its very nice and courteous art, he has the guests to the day of departure all possible amenities to. The missing shopping possibilities were a free shuttle service made up for ... it. A big plus was the minibar: it is with a detailed selection filled and is filled daily for free. There was something for everyone. The entertainers were with heart and soul and their program not pushy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was despite the economy fare fine.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was very good and was very varied, partly it was before the eyes of the guests fresh prepared.

  • Service
    6.0

    The services could be our grundbeschreibung read.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    These areas our grundbeschreibung read.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is admittedly rather small but fine. It is located in a very good and clean condition. Pampering relaxation: We liked the most the mobile food and drinks good. The staff brought the various leckereien to the beach chair for example: eiswaffeln, hot dogs, burgers, cocktails with or without alcohol, lemonade, fruit. Absolutely great was the guest relations manager, without being pushy he was constantly for everyone. With its very nice and courteous art, he has the guests to the day of departure all possible amenities to. The missing shopping possibilities were a free shuttle service made up for it. A big plus was the minibar: it is with a detailed selection filled and is filled daily for free. There was something for everyone. The entertainers were with heart and soul and their program not pushy.

  • Location
    4.0

    The small distance to the beach we lush vegetation can be bridged.

Close
Christian
That was no vacation...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
... This is the paradise! Relatively straightforward hotel with everything, which one needs. Through the few beds no mass processing. Rooms are large and have plenty of space (also to 3). Closet too small. Condition is ok, very clean and neat. Many dutch, german and turkish guests of all ages. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We were 3 in the room and could even football matches. The minibar was full up, room service at night included! , clean and neat. That's how it should be! We had a room on the countryside side, absolutely quiet and therefore, that it on the north side was also no problem with overheating. Some days it was a bit colder. Immediately we had heavier ceilings in the room.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The à-la-carte-restaurants test. They have the name earned in any case. Every day there was another motto. In particular the presentations are incredible: showcooking from the finest, with carve of ice sculptures for example. Otherwise we in cockaigne: cocktails, fresh fruit, cakes, snacks directly on the spot at the beach or at the pool or on the dock. The menu left nothing to be desired. Here is an increase possible? Not really!

  • Service
    6.0

    Wow! A high on the customer service! Daily we for our condition was asked, whether improvements, or, if you have a desire to fulfil. A better service you can't imagine, 7 star! By the way they spoke perfect german. The service staff and the front desk spoke (almost) all spoke english, one came so well. The room cleaning worked perfectly! On request 2 times times daily towel changes. The beach towels you threw in the evening just before the door and had in the evening the program in the evening fresh new in the room. Simply wonderful! It is holiday!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Lunapark with roundabouts, ferris wheel, bumper car without extra cost. A dream for the kids! Popcorn, candy floss, snacks and so on. Entertainment thanks 'Oscar' very good, not pushy but always cheerful. Also the evening entertainment was great. Something for everyone! Absolute hammer: foam party on the beach! What an event! And the fireworks, and the loving or hip-hop show or or or (unfortunately, the place is not enough, to really go through everything...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    ... This is the paradise! Relatively straightforward hotel with everything, which one needs. Through the few beds no mass processing. Rooms are large and have plenty of space (also to 3). Closet too small. Condition is ok, very clean and neat. Many dutch, german and turkish guests of all ages.

  • Location
    5.0

    Directly on the beautiful beach, but a bit out of the way. For shopping you have to but some meters. In front of the hotel bus to Antalya. Taxis everywhere there is also.

Close
Mira
We'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
This was already our 2. the saturn palace and we will be back next year. In our opininon, the hotel is especially suitable for families. The plant is from the size visiblly, not a 'giant shelter'. Especially good we enjoyed the pool chairs on the pier. The children had great entertainment in the form of all kinds of ball sports, the slides and the lunapark. The staff is always friendly - we felt very comfortable - a great week! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are great. Every day the mini bar was filled up. The maid has decent job ☺

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We liked the food very good. Especially delicious was the fresh fruit and vegetables. Our personal highlight: after the meal a turkish mocca drink.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is great! Very friendly and attentive.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The kids were all day with beach volleyball, water polo, football, basketball and table tennis busy. We also liked the gartenbowlingbahn, the small mini-golf course and the open-air chess.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This was already our 2. the saturn palace and we will be back next year. In our opininon, the hotel is especially suitable for families. The plant is from the size visiblly, not a 'giant shelter'. Especially good we enjoyed the pool chairs on the pier. The children had great entertainment in the form of all kinds of ball sports, the slides and the lunapark. The staff is always friendly - we felt very comfortable - a great week!

  • Location
    6.0

    A bonus for us is the proximity to the airport, which is a short transfer time (about 20 minutes),. From and to see you on the beach once a plane takeoff or landing, which we do not further disturbing found.

Close
Heike
Great holiday in the Saturn.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel has 221 rooms, in all the variations well dimensioned and are appealingly some-aligns. Cleaning was done every day, the cleanliness was perfect. All inclusive was taken literally, the mini bar daily complete refilled, not only with water. The food offer is extensive and tasty; it is partly directly freshly prepared. The guests come mostly from Germany, Scandinavia, Holland, Belgium, the Switzerland and Austria. It is the whole age volume-width represented, from toddlers to senior. The hotel is in the - complete very child friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are spacious and in good condition, as well as the functional facilities. Tv, balcony, air conditioning, mini bar (daily completely refilled) and wi-fi are available. The cleanliness of the toilet, bathroom and rooms are impeccable.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant in the hotel, two pool bars and a beach bar with speisenangeboten during the whole day. In the hotel there is two hotel was handled badly. Food and drinks were of good quality, tasty and rich mentioned. It is really something for every taste. It will be both turkish, as well as european dishes. On cleanliness and hygiene is very important. It has a relaxed, informal atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, from the cleaning lady to the manager were all very courteous. The hotel features a guest manager (not the suppliers), the very engaged around the guests and their concerns care and excellent spoke german. Complaints od. The guests' wishes are immediately it done, an excellent Customer service! For the children there is a kids club, with end-speaking care offered. During the day The sanitätsraum manned and guaranteed appropriate first aid. The room cleaning is nothing to complain about, Pool and beach towels are changed daily.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are various activities, including beach volleyball, Bocce, gymnastics, water aerobics, water polo, darts, air rifle shooting is offered. Kids club with the appropriate care, Daily disco and evening events of different kinds. Beach, pools and the attached bars and sanitärein - directions are in very good condition. Beach chairs with cushions and umbrellas are free of charge, showers were Available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has 221 rooms, in all the variations well dimensioned and are appealingly some-aligns. Cleaning was done every day, the cleanliness was perfect. All inclusive was taken literally, the mini bar daily complete refilled, not only with water. The food offer is extensive and tasty; it is partly directly freshly prepared. The guests come mostly from Germany, Scandinavia, Holland, Belgium, the Switzerland and Austria. It is the whole age volume-width represented, from toddlers to senior. The hotel is in the - complete very child friendly.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel features direct beach access, with private pool chairs and sonnensegeln. To the Airport Antalya there are only about 20 kilometer, so the transfer only about 20-25 minutes. This one is nevertheless not airplanes. After about 10 minutes you reach the first shopping shops. The hotel is located on the eastern end of 'hotel chain' Laras. The hotel is three times the week free Transfer to Antalya, with the hotel bus, offered (10:00 hours departure on site, return about 3:30 p. m.). Moreover, the Dolmuş directly in front of the hotel.

Close
Kati
1a-holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
It was a super beautiful vacation, next year gladly again and despite end october still bath and sonnentemperaturen. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Detlef
Super nice holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very good hotel with excellent service. Very clean with a mix of cultures guests. Wi-fi only in a limited area possible. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Cleanliness and size of the rooms was very good.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Super super super! 3 kilos in 12 tgän

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything super, always nice staff. Wishes were immediately reacted. With arrival at 21:30 we found only one big blanket before and asked for two duvets. Around 10:30 p. m. we had two duvets on the room

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    A lot of offers but only beach volleyball played.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very good hotel with excellent service. Very clean with a mix of cultures guests. Wi-fi only in a limited area possible.

  • Location
    5.0

    Very good location on a nature reserve with direct access to the beach. Hardly possibilities outside of the hotel. The bus /Dolmuş but there is right in front of the hotel, so that all objectives will be achieved quickly.

Close
Markus
Good hotel with poor kids club & abendprogr
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Rooms: The hotel has 220 rooms (double rooms, double rooms with jacuzzi inside or outside. The family rooms have up to two room land view (with a view of the entrance). There are family rooms with two separate bedrooms and a bath or maisionettenstil (open sleeping area). The rooms were very prettily towels with swans, hearts and crocodiles, flowers and balloons decorated. The fridge in the room was free of charge daily with beer, water, Cola, Fanta and juices replenished. The first night had no us several other guests in a smaller rooms, after we at the reception said, that ... the room is noisy (1 stick with megabyte, was directly over the dining area/pool terrace as the guests at night like), have we immediately a room on the 5 floor offered, this room was very nice, large and without mold. In the first room we had the sink circulating at the silicone sealing black mold. There were 111 rooms with german, 53 rooms with dutch and 4 rooms occupied by russians. The remaining rooms with swiss and otherwise. Cleanliness: the hotel area, rooms were clean, the bathrooms not so, that we should be the charwomen still teach. The carpet in the room is not so great, the chairs had stains. The staff (service, front desk, entertainment, and the two account manager) were all with one exception very nice, fast and helpful. Only exception was from several guests does was the always it was mrs which the omelet in the pool area during the day and the pancakes prepared. Of al i a pancakes ordered it showed first in the tip box, yawned a constantly at any time of the day with open mouth at. The use in the kitchen would be here probably useful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were very prettily towels with swans, hearts and crocodiles, flowers and balloons decorated. The fridge in the room was free of charge daily with beer, water, Cola, Fanta and juices replenished.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    At the pool, beach, pier and on the way to the hotel there was daily an otherwise never so erlebtes pampering (food & drink). It will be on the beach chairs, fruit, pizza, hamburgers, carrots & cucumbers (freshly peeled) meat, Martini, sparkling wine, white and red wine, distributed. We have never seen. On the way between pool & sea, there was a cocktail car, fleischstand. The alcoholic drinks with the exception of beer are unfortunately only any local copies, original drinks however, there are not, therefore tasted also not so good.

  • Service
    5.0

    Restaurant: Almost every table wobbled a chair very extreme, the service is always friendly, and rather too fast, if you are not careful was the plates, although you still finish wanted. The food and the choice i would with the note 2-3 grade. Very tasty was every evening the wok at the pool area. As the ingredients yourself together And it was freshly prepared. The staff calls for no tip like in other hotels, the did their job, and if you which time 1-2 €gives our huge and forget that then also not. The earn very little. At the pool bar were the plates already something damaged, the forks bent, the the hotel should at the stars as a matter of urgency. Had unfortunately also say, that a staff member of the pool bar 1 time was hungry and with the hand directly from the buffet eat and at the relax pool bar my abgegebenes glass just under the tap washed and then its place in fresh glasses found. After the bellmen said, he has immediately measures (the every tip to improve very welcomed). Customer service: Both customer advisors walked every day through the complex and asked all guests, if everything is okay. If you had desired for example, warmer blanket, zimmerprobleme. So all this were immediately fulfilled. You lay on the heart, that the guests were satisfied, so to the extent i have never seen that. Great job do the. We were very pleased with the hotel, and can definitely recommend it to others, but only if the kids club not in use. The customer advisor we also said, this has however assured that for 2014 for the kids club private staff want to set and since our suggestions to include want. Please reported 2014, whether the implementation is, then we would go back again. The guests in the hotel was great, there is no noticeable, with the german language you arrive to this hotel wonderful way. There was 2 times per day fresh towels for the room, we found that completely exaggerated, it was often before, that the unused towels were changed, the must not be really like that. What has disturbed us that we have every night with showers were disturbed and 2. round towels doled out were. In the 2. week i the customer advisor contends, that we from 5:30 p. m. no disturbance want more, the also worked well, then we had when we came from the beach towels for 3 days in the room and in the evening not more disturbed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Activities: During the day there were the usual sizes offered, revise it however not. The evening entertainment you could really forget with the exception of the chinese women. The entertainment had no performance made, bingo, music played that was all. Pool: The pools were unfortunately colder than the sea, since always the water is to be replaced. At the hotel right is a large relax pool. To the beach there is a very long garden-path. Between the hotel and the ocean is the slides and children's swimming pool. There was also ice cream and delicious waffles. It is possible at any time of day enough umbrellas, beach chairs and cushions at the pool & beach & pier free of charge. There are daily fresh Bath towels for the room. Kids club: The kids club we can not recommend this. We saw only a young turkish rather uncaring mrs. Parents reported that the kids didn't want to stay there since only constantly pictures paint or to play cards will be made. Once they painted stones in the open, as the child care sluggish away on a beach chair. There is also no program, parents should not sign, the club is open and the kids can after desire and mood in the club or the club. I would as my children not commit, we in other hotels had never experienced something like that. We really felt the club closely, since next time travel with kids want, we have therefore already but for another hotel. A shame the hotel was is ideal for children (smaller hotel, very short transfer about 25-30 minutes away from the airport, has a very great water slides and had in front of the hotel a great Luna Park with autoskooter ( boxautos ), ferris wheel swing and much more and had 6 times a week in the evening free of charge to open).

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Rooms: The hotel has 220 rooms (double rooms, double rooms with jacuzzi inside or outside. The family rooms have up to two room land view (with a view of the entrance). There are family rooms with two separate bedrooms and a bath or maisionettenstil (open sleeping area). The rooms were very prettily towels with swans, hearts and crocodiles, flowers and balloons decorated. The fridge in the room was free of charge daily with beer, water, Cola, Fanta and juices replenished. The first night had no us several other guests in a smaller rooms, after we at the reception said, that the room is noisy (1 stick with megabyte, was directly over the dining area/pool terrace as the guests at night like), have we immediately a room on the 5 floor offered, this room was very nice, large and without mold. In the first room we had the sink circulating at the silicone sealing black mold. There were 111 rooms with german, 53 rooms with dutch and 4 rooms occupied by russians. The remaining rooms with swiss and otherwise. Cleanliness: the hotel area, rooms were clean, the bathrooms not so, that we should be the charwomen still teach. The carpet in the room is not so great, the chairs had stains. The staff (service, front desk, entertainment, and the two account manager) were all with one exception very nice, fast and helpful. Only exception was from several guests does was the always it was mrs which the omelet in the pool area during the day and the pancakes prepared. Of al i a pancakes ordered it showed first in the tip box, yawned a constantly at any time of the day with open mouth at. The use in the kitchen would be here probably useful.

  • Location
    6.0

    Only approximately 25 minutes away from the airport, still no aircraft noise. In about 10-15 minutes you are on foot the first shopping centers. Good bus connection before the hotel. In Lara there are 25 luxury 5 star hotels, The hotel is on the edge of the luxury hotel and rather small, which we however rather as advantage see. Our opinion, the hotel with one of the most beautiful beaches (not cramped and crowded as in the major hotels). With a view of the sea on the left side for a long time no more hotels. The beautiful sandy beach (smaller land with small stones) invites for strolling, where you can watch the great hotels see wildlife.

Close
Julia & Markus
Great hotel with the best service!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is due to its reduced number of rooms (about 270 rooms) very cozy and well arranged. The room size and the decor in the rooms are very appealing and clean. Overall the hotel is very clean and is constantly from efficient staff. In our travel time were only german and dutch guests in the hotel. Since the hotel was booked by families was the guests were between small children and seniors. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a room to the land side, which due to the hot temperatures and the sun was very pleasant. The size of the room and the facilities were ideal. The minibar was daily with a broad assortment refilled (Cola, Fanta, Sprite, beer, juice, water).

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Next to the main dining room in which breakfast, lunch and dinner, there was still a specialty restaurant (fish and steak). At noon you could either in the dining room, in the bar at the entertainment or at the beach in the beach bar. Before you actually had to lunch not rise, the staff brought a burger and wraps at the beach chairs. Also in the afternoon you were offered everywhere you go with fruit salad, slush or cocktails. As mentioned above, it was very clean throughout. The food was always excellent, whether breakfast, lunch or dinner, there was something for everyone. Also at the hotel was good, there were enough high chairs for the little ones and a kids buffet for the older children. It was daily a lot of trouble with the decoration given. The daily theme nights was always adequately set and it was very much trouble with decor and music.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service we provide smooth 1 star! No matter, whether the technicians, the gardener, the maid or the waiters in the dining hall as well as at the bars was always to our complete satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and never pushy. A special thanks too, to the two bellmen Özay and Tarik. You performed really great job and have always an open ear for all requests and care much about the guests and their well-being. Great and thanks again!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There were always enough beach chairs, cushions and umbrellas available. A really great service was, that the towels in the evening just outside the door, and as the dinner, we had fresh towels for the next day. Since the hotel area was very extensive, there was for every guest the right corner to relax. The one like it rather quiet at the relaxing pool. The other would like entertainment and music and the entertainment preferred. There were also the water slides for the children, the very popular were. The pools were very clean, but we preferred the sea. The beach was always clean and there was great, not under umbrellas was, but such a art awning stretched was, so you need to never with the shadow hiking as the umbrella. The entertainment was for children and adults nice, fun and entertaining. The animators were however not importunate towards the guests. For the evening shows were external artists and actors. The shows were variedly and always very nice.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is due to its reduced number of rooms (about 270 rooms) very cozy and well arranged. The room size and the decor in the rooms are very appealing and clean. Overall the hotel is very clean and is constantly from efficient staff. In our travel time were only german and dutch guests in the hotel. Since the hotel was booked by families was the guests were between small children and seniors.

  • Location
    6.0

    The small walk to the beach through the beautiful and maintained hotel plant past many areas for sunbathing, the beach and the beach bar was fun. We booked the hotel also selected, because the transfer from and to the Airport Antalya only about 20 minutes. A small bazaar is located in the vicinity. But we have a longer walk (about 20 minutes) to the larger bazaar in the direction of the city. Public transport were not used by us, the connection was very good, however. The hotel offers a free daily bus service to Antalya-city free of charge.

Close
Ivonne
We'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
At the end of Lara-Kundu location, is the Saturn Palace. A rather smaller hotel with about 220 rooms. We had a room with a sea view on the 5. floor. The room was clean, was cleaned daily and the free minibar was refilled. There were towels even 2 times per day fresh and the towels were changed every evening. There were also small attentions on the room like for instance sparkling wine, wine, plate of fruit or a large bouquet. The size of the room is for 2 persons absolutely sufficiently. The wardrobe is big, so that all his things ... include. The balcony is a bit small, but was fine for us. Meal gave it at 'every corner', which was very tasty. The breakfast buffet could be however somewhat multifaceted. At sausage there was little choice. If you are not a fan of cheese or warm food and prefer sausage for breakfast like, it was a bit difficult. During the day there were waiters through the area and the food (hamburger, pizza, fruit) to the chair. Free beach chairs at the beach or at the pool at any time. All the staff (except reception) were always friendly and always had a smile for the guests remaining and the even without a tip. None of the staff has the impression, that you just are nice, for the tips. The gentlemen at the front desk - not very chatty and unfriendly! Luckily this hotel has the guest relations manager Özay, the really looks after everything. He has for everyone and everything an open ear! A thanks to all the staff! We were very comfortable in this hotel. We hope, that this great service remains! We'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Size of the room was big enough and always clean, Air conditioning worked, Minibar was daily re-filled free of charge,

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Dinner was always delicious, Tables were quickly cleared away and newly set,

  • Service
    6.0

    Doctor in the house, Many employees spoke german,

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Activities not pushy, Pool was a bit cold,

  • Hotel
    6.0

    At the end of Lara-Kundu location, is the Saturn Palace. A rather smaller hotel with about 220 rooms. We had a room with a sea view on the 5. floor. The room was clean, was cleaned daily and the free minibar was refilled. There were towels even 2 times per day fresh and the towels were changed every evening. There were also small attentions on the room like for instance sparkling wine, wine, plate of fruit or a large bouquet. The size of the room is for 2 persons absolutely sufficiently. The wardrobe is big, so that all his things include. The balcony is a bit small, but was fine for us. Meal gave it at 'every corner', which was very tasty. The breakfast buffet could be however somewhat multifaceted. At sausage there was little choice. If you are not a fan of cheese or warm food and prefer sausage for breakfast like, it was a bit difficult. During the day there were waiters through the area and the food (hamburger, pizza, fruit) to the chair. Free beach chairs at the beach or at the pool at any time. All the staff (except reception) were always friendly and always had a smile for the guests remaining and the even without a tip. None of the staff has the impression, that you just are nice, for the tips. The gentlemen at the front desk - not very chatty and unfriendly! Luckily this hotel has the guest relations manager Özay, the really looks after everything. He has for everyone and everything an open ear! A thanks to all the staff! We were very comfortable in this hotel. We hope, that this great service remains! We'll be back!

  • Location
    5.0

    From the airport 20 minutes away, Bus stop in front of the door, Shopping within walking distance

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 63