Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort(4 stars)

Marsa Alam View on map

Average rating

1,470 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
697 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Carole
Absolutely superb, didn't want to leave!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Wonderful location for snorkelling and diving. there is a long walkway to the reef which has little caves and such a variety of fish. About half way along are steps to a shallower area for people who may be not so confident. Food excellent, something for everyone whatever the taste. All inclusive drinks very good quality. Very helpful staff, nothing too much trouble. Everywhere kept very clean and we were very impressed at the efforts made to be environmentally friendly. Superb room with a view of the beautifully kept gardens and the sea. Fresh drinking water freely available from a ... machine and bottles put in room. There is a lovely little ampitheatre where the animation team put on little shows, great team made it fun. A lot of thought has gone into the running of this hotel, I hope they don't change it. With perfect weather we had a wonderful holiday. There was only a short while one day when it was a bit windy and they put a red flag out to advise of a change in conditions. Thank you to all the staff who couldn't do enough for us, we also made some friends who also enjoyed their stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerhard
Successful holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Already alone in the number of regular customers - recognizable by the verschiedenfärbigen bracelets - is the satisfaction with this area to see. We were also already in this hotel twice and will be coming back again. The food is not very large, but clean, tastefully and of very good quality. The whole staff was very friendly and courteous. Perfect hotel for those seeking relaxation, snorkelers and divers. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Leo
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
It was good, but we have the evenings not visited - the golden lounge makes a cozy impression, with plastic chairs, poor lighting and acoustics. In the summer there are events obviously place in the outer area. In the gym were of the few devices also still three out of order, but the spa area also not in management holdings. %doublelinebreak % Class is the snorkeling on haustrand and the turtle bay - even in january without neoprenkleidung. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Thanks to the friendly staff, there were 2 wonderful weeks where everything was alright (even the swim with the turtles was). We will definitely book this hotel again, if we Marsa Alam flies. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dirk
Everything top! Always again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were now the 3. the Three Corners and certainly not the last time. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Good food. Pure relaxation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mandy
Always gladly again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were on recommendation from famous, primarily for the scuba diving vacation, in this hotel and to be able to do this only positive deploy. The area was very appealing, at our travel time was pleasantly filled, so you both in the pool areas, as well as at the beach or in the restaurants without problems space. The staff was always friendly and always tried hard to fulfill all wishes. The rooms had a nice size and facilities. The buffet was varied and delicious. And the reef for diving and snorkeling fantastic. All in all a place for a great ... holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Erich
In the middle of the desert.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A peaceful oasis in the middle of the desert location. A lot of tourists in the retirement age, many of which really winter. All around nothing going on, only a few kafs. Suitable for divers and snorkelers, but not for people looking for bathing or children, because of the access to the sea is scattered with very sharped edged stones, the overgrown with corals. But there is a jetty, the far into the ocean leads out, but in the place it was much too deep for swimming for example children. The hotel area (apart from the well maintained garden) is ... so quite tired, especially the dated rooms in the bungalows, where passage is. The refrigerator is very generously filled with drinks, but were not for free. So be careful! A bottle of water, on the table is free, the empty bottle you can then at the bars refill (such a nonsense!). The main pool is heated and the staff always kept clean. The food is quite monotonuous. I say so: you can also use the best theme nights the worst taste not outwit. The animators gave their best, and there was some annoying, simply its peace to have wanted and therefore here booked this hotel. The service was so far in order, but the language skills of the staff are poorly to very bad. It is in this hotel the inselsprache to dominate, before you get a help searches. We needed to our luck no. Bottom line: i give this hotel 3 *, but with a very good will and pressures both eyes. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
Nice hotel with a pleasant atmosphere.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
. International guests without saufgelaufe, despite all inclusive No loud entertainment on the beach. Staff friendly and helpful, problems, questions were immediately taken care of. Enough pool chairs on the beach, very good diving school for beginners and advanced divers. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
Comfortable hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were the 3 time in Egypt in different hotels. For the first time we have said: 'here we will definitely be back!'. It was not all perfect and you can't expect luxury. For example, if you the room, the Hilton in Marsa Alam since long time. But it was not. We have us in the Fayrouz just all around very comfortable. Safe is as much the friendliness of all employees payable! From the general manager, the present everywhere was (whether on the beach christmas presents to the children distribute or early in the morning by the area constantly.) ... To the reinigungsjungs and gardeners. The location of the hotel was perfect for us. You could nice walks to marsa mubarak (actually immediately huge turtles found in 2 m water depth) or to port ghalib make. If you wanted to eat out, is the 'di vino' definitely recommendable! Again super nice staff (bassam.), the us fast a shuttle enabled. Not least is the very well-run diving centre around radka, Ronny and their egyptian boys to mention! Very professional and good mood bruiting ☺! So if you in mind, the to learn diving, or simply to try - it was perfect! Just over the footbridge run and already is it purely on 3 hooks! We had the luck the outer reef in the water to be able! But also in the lagoon you can see a lot of! Fantastically beautiful! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Achim
Always again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
After many Egypt-holidays i think especially worth mentioning, the complaints Really immediately was reacted. I was certainly not the last time in Fayrouz! Price achievement unbeatable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Hügi
For normal mortal people without large requirements, great.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
If you normal demands, the feel more than well. The missions of the individual activities such as quad, massage or beautyastudio were more than pushy. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günter
Cozy spot.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
For relaxation and snorcling ideal. The turtles in the marsa mubarakbucht (15 minutes to the right of the jetty) are also very relaxed! Ras muhammad in Sharm el Sheikh but schnorcheltechnisch interesting! All in all a good place for those seeking relaxation unterwassersportler. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar & Wilhelm
Extraordinary hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
It was again stunningly beautiful. Otherwise we would have not to 3 time there. The gala dinner on holy adend was terrific. The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. Our wish was to 100% fulfilled, thanks for this. Especially we would like to highlight the staff of the main restaurant a completely great job under the leadership of saied p. power. Snorkeling on the main reef super nice. Beach chairs at the beach were always available. What should i write in february we are again over there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dennis
Dream holiday with friends.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Dream vacation in the Three Corners We were from 21,12. 13 to 04,01. 14 in this great hotel and can say: we will be back! We only friendly and nice people, from the bellboy to the general manager of the hotel, met. The rooms were always clean and with great motives lovingly decorated. The waiters were very polite and nice, but discreet, and were never importunate or pushy (currency exchange, or similar). We have in our vacation in Hurghada unfortunately already experienced differently. A very special thanks goes to 'the best team of the world', as we at ... least mentioned. Our son (11 years) was as changed and has over dance-club, trixie club and mini disco, nothing left out. The reef of the hotel is fantastic, you need no boat trips to book. We felt very comfortable us will definitely come back, that's for sure! Many thanks also to ' mr. Beckenbauer', the us every morning with delicious eggs served (greetings at this point to pep guardiola - he knows already know!). We can highly recommend the hotel and look forward to our next 'winter break' in the Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza beach resorts, greetings send Dennis, Michaela and nicky. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were spacious and always clean. Nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    It was very delicious and the selection was just huge.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is just great. One feels very nice and courteous service.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The best, which we so far from a animation team have seen.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Dream vacation in the Three Corners We were from 21,12. 13 to 04,01. 14 in this great hotel and can say: we will be back! We only friendly and nice people, from the bellboy to the general manager of the hotel, met. The rooms were always clean and with great motives lovingly decorated. The waiters were very polite and nice, but discreet, and were never importunate or pushy (currency exchange, or similar). We have in our vacation in Hurghada unfortunately already experienced differently. A very special thanks goes to 'the best team of the world', as we at least mentioned. Our son (11 years) was as changed and has over dance-club, trixie club and mini disco, nothing left out. The reef of the hotel is fantastic, you need no boat trips to book. We felt very comfortable us will definitely come back, that's for sure! Many thanks also to ' mr.. Beckenbauer', the us every morning with delicious eggs served (greetings at this point to pep guardiola - he knows already know!). We can highly recommend the hotel and look forward to our next 'winter break' in the Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza beach resorts, greetings send Dennis, Michaela and nicky.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location of the hotel is optimal. Only about 15 minutes fußwe to port ghalib and about 20 minutes to the great snorkel bay.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas & Michaela
Anytime again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were the 1st time in Egypt and booked with the hotel we hit. The food was very varied (every night a different theme) and delicious. Each of us came on its costs. Towel service worked great and the beach was absolutely our expectations. We will definately stay in this hotel will be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was already older, but very clean and well maintained. Since we are not to the television in the holiday, it didn't bother us, that it is still old ' machines using tubes' wilmington. In the room there was a kettle and a variety of teas. Also, the bottles of water replenished every day. The air conditioning system has well heated, because at night it was unusual way very cool.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The large restaurant is highly recommended, varied cuisine, both local, and international dishes. Various dishes were prepared fresh on request. (salad, pasta dishes, various meat and fish dishes. Since we were very happy with it, we have the 2 other restaurants are not in use. Drinks were also offered enough, also the cocktails, especially at the pool bar were delicious. In the restaurant was a very relaxed atmosphere, although the waiters much had to do.

  • Service
    6.0

    Extremely friendly, but not pushy staff inclusive entertainers. Rooms were older, but it was always very clean. Problems (water in the shower ran off badly) were immediately dealt with. The waiters all spoke english, many also some german. The room cleaning was above average. We were also always again asked, if everything was in order. Rarely abroad so clean toilets found, no matter, whether in the hotel or on the beach.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There we only one week were on holiday, we didn't much sport floated. There was however each day sufficient offers. The animation team with your boss' mr.. Sam' was very motivated, friendly and outgoing, without being intrusive. Pool and beach were in a very clean condition. There were also enough beach chairs and umbrellas available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were the 1st time in Egypt and booked with the hotel we hit. The food was very varied (every night a different theme) and delicious. Each of us came on its costs. Towel service worked great and the beach was absolutely our expectations. We will definately stay in this hotel will be.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is off, some kilometer from port ghalib away. There is however a shuttle service. Since we on the location of the hotel were, we have no 'shopping mile' missed. Great is the close proximity of the turtle-bay, where we with the turtles snorkeling could. So we had to no expensive 'ship tour' pay, but could right itself there run. Beach was located directly at the hotel. Nice hotel right on the beach, over a jetty.

Weniger anzeigen
Ute
Highly recommended!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were very pleased with everything. By far the best hotel, which we Egypt have met. For us everything was correct, we recovered good and the entire staff was very nice, friendly, attentive and very helpful. (also without tip) Very many regular guests, mixed public, many belgians and dutch, italian and german. Hardly any russians - pleasant mixture. Animation team nice and not annoying. Great management We will definitely return! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Belinda
Who the sea and are looking for peace, will find it here!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
After our experience of previous years in Hurghada and the surrounding area was the guest structure was very pleasant. There were mainly guests from the Netherlands, Belgium there. The hotel, set in the middle of the desert, is very nice, but also spacious laid out. Check-in was - we had booked a family room - a suite, at an extra charge of 35 Euro per night. We thankfully declined. In the hotel there are in addition to the usual shops also a hairdresser, a pharmacy and a spa area. Also here the prices were, for egyptian standards, high. So i ... went in the pharmacy for a tube egyptian mückensalbe and 3 bags egyptian aspirin proud 14 Euro paid. My daughter was convinced, had the eyebrows pulls to allow, for 10 Euro. Sweets In the supermarket had a standard price of €3.50. The prices for massages are the german prices adjusted ☺ Free wi-fi is available in the lobby, but the connection was sometimes very slow. Upon arrival at the airport Marsa Alam you had a possibility egyptian sim cards to purchase. For the price i can't say, since i have already provided had ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The family room was from the size sufficiently, equipped with a kettle, instant coffee and various teas. On arrival there were bottles of water available, in the area of water dispensers refill could. In addition there was a safe, mini bar, telephone and television. In the bathroom a hair dryer was available as well as shower gel, shampoo and a reisezahnbürste.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The buffets in the morning, noon and evening were well stocked, but in large and whole repeated, although there are always a theme night was. But you always found something to eat ☺ A freshly squeezed orange juice for breakfast, you could for 1 Euro enjoy. On the fee for the christmas and new year's buffet you can be of different opinion. The bottle sparkling wine for about 42 Euro However was definitely overpriced.

  • Service
    6.0

    About the friendliness of the staff there is really nothing to complain about! Always friendly and attentive. So, for example, the food was always to clear the empty plates and there was constantly asked, whether one would like something else to drink. The room cleaning was already at noon and otherwise... Typical egyptian standard ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Likewise there settled, there is a diving school. The prices of the diving school i have the breath taken, as i Hurghada and safaga, even in the Karibik, other prices was used to. What i have for both kids paid, now has a child cost. My son said, that it may be due to the fact, that you have a boat in the daily trips starts, the already a yacht resembles ☺ There was however also the possibility in the hotel's proximity to scuba diving and snorkelling. Entertainment in the area and at the beach, for the kids was also taken care of.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    After our experience of previous years in Hurghada and the surrounding area was the guest structure was very pleasant. There were mainly guests from the Netherlands, Belgium there. The hotel, set in the middle of the desert, is very nice, but also spacious laid out. Check-in was - we had booked a family room - a suite, at an extra charge of 35 Euro per night. We thankfully declined. In the hotel there are in addition to the usual shops also a hairdresser, a pharmacy and a spa area. Also here the prices were, for egyptian standards, high. So i went in the pharmacy for a tube egyptian mückensalbe and 3 bags egyptian aspirin proud 14 Euro paid. My daughter was convinced, had the eyebrows pulls to allow, for 10 Euro. Sweets In the supermarket had a standard price of €3.50. The prices for massages are the german prices adjusted ☺ Free wi-fi is available in the lobby, but the connection was sometimes very slow. Upon arrival at the airport Marsa Alam you had a possibility egyptian sim cards to purchase. For the price i can't say, since i have already provided had ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Since the hotel area surrounded by desert is, are the possibilities, somewhat outside to do, very limited, such as with the hotel shuttle bus for 2 Euro after port ghalib drive. The marina is only 2 kilometer away, but you could walk there on the beach and along the road. The drive to the airport took about 20 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Johann
As always everything in the best way! Gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Great and quick service, pleasant atmosphere always friendly, nice room, the food was good, for vegetarians you could be more thought; Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Oskar
Spitzenanlage, but animation could be improved.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Sea 25 degrees, ideal for snorkelling, heated pool (about 28 degrees) and largely enough for swimming, jacuzzi even hotter for cooler days, what desired du more! Criticism: The music at the pool and the entertainment is our opinion on duration for the majority of the guests were unsuitable and demotivating. Almost exclusively just techno from the laptop! If the 'disco jockey' the wicked will take place, what is it! But the should perhaps also on the guests consideration. The daily same abendunterhalter e-guitar and unspeakably bland songs - was during our stay paralyzing. You could but in the evening from ... and to fleet music for dancing games, of bossa nova to rock until waltz! Better good mainland as inappropriate live music, the soporific works! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lutz
Fantastic vacation from the outset.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We were already 5 times in Egypt, but for the first time in Marsa Alam, the first impression was very positive. We were friendly with a welcome drink from the hotel manager greeted. Very fast uncomplicated check-in we were a short strengthening into the restaurant. Then we were together with our luggage in our beautiful room right next to the beach with meerblickt run. There began the beautiful holiday. The room was sufficiently largely and cleanly and made at first glance a very good impression. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were big enough. It was cleaned to our complete satisfaction, the towels were changed every day. Furnishing was ok. There were 4 german programs, that is enough, as i only there to sleep turned on. Kettle, coffee and tte are also in the room. The minibar is filled, is however not to the all-inclusive, but the prices are affordable. Bathroom with large shower were clean, telephone was available.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Whether in the main restaurant, the Chez Pascal or the Dolce Vita on the beach, there were the food of good quality. It was in the main restaurant always different theme, as probably usual. On our arrival we had the german evening caught. The meals were always fresh and we found was already partly very europäsch and not with the usual arab spices spice. There were no problems with the stomach, everything was bearable. It was also always ensured, the supplies, when something was missing. Whether it is breakfast, lunch at the beach bar or in the evening, there were always cooks ready, the supplies made. Cleanliness was 1 a. you could either in the restaurant or on the terrace. Drinks were always nachgreicht. The waiters were very attentive and, as already mentioned, always friendly. It was always a nice atmosphere. Briefly and scarcely, quality, who there still complains must stay at home. As already mentioned, we were already 5 times in Egypt, but this was by far the best hotel with the beach undem the reef.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was already shortly mentioned. From the room boy to the waiters in the restaurants and at the bars were all attentive and courteous. Since there was nothing to complain about. It has ordered and two minutes later was served. It was also tried to speak german. At the information in the lobby and it worked very well. But also with a smattering of english you could help. Our german was understood by everyone, we always got, what we'd ordered. The room cleaning was always to our full satisfaction, there was no reason to complain about. Towels were changed every day. Minibar was filled and water bottles also exchanged, although this on the there were water stations even be filled,. There is also a kinderaniamtion care of children, they have we but only at the margin notice, since we travel without children. Complaints very seriously and immediately dealt with. Although we had no, but friends had something to complain about, but within ten minutes was fixed. Also here all were very friendly there was a lot of value on happy guests. At our time there were 50% german guests there. The rest were dutch, belgian, italiener and a small remainder of russians (very little) and other nationalities. A doctor is 24 hours in the hotelclinic.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There was plenty of sport and entertainment by the entertainment team. Whether Volleyball, aquagymnastic, darts, water polo and much more one could in the morning from 10:00 a. m. take part in everything. In the evening there was then always in the theater the animationsshow, the also once a week in the beach party. Everything was very good. Also for the klienn there was the kids club. Anyone who does not want to can also for long drinks or beer at the bars there. Here there was the lobby bar, the dolphin bar where or the poolside bar. All highly recommended. I can also only good, it was everything again.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were already 5 times in Egypt, but for the first time in Marsa Alam, the first impression was very positive. We were friendly with a welcome drink from the hotel manager greeted. Very fast uncomplicated check-in we were a short strengthening into the restaurant. Then we were together with our luggage in our beautiful room right next to the beach with meerblickt run. There began the beautiful holiday. The room was sufficiently largely and cleanly and made at first glance a very good impression.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel with its own beach is just 15 minutes from the flugpaltz Marsa Alam away. You can hear but very rarely times a flier, since only few machine land. In the hotel there is everything, what the heart desires, you can go shopping, there are spa facilities, a huge pool area with a large jacuzzi, everything marvelously heated. There are several opportunities for meals, whether in the main restaurant, in the Chez Pascal or daggers Vita beach restaurant right on the beach. The staff is super friendly also without tips here you will friendly and always with a smile in the face served (was anyhow so). There are, of course, you also tip. Also tours were offered. The unique reef left nothing to be desired, here the world is still in order. A about 300 meters long jetty you could go snorkelling or diving. If you only want to swim can this of course also. In the middle of the jetty, you can see the possibility over a swimming ladder in the beautiful clear 26 degrees warm water to swim and relax. I water turtles up to napoleon's plenty of fish to see. There is also a manatee, but you had to be lucky, if you want to see. During our stay there were at about 5 times in the morning between 7:30 a. m. and 08:00 a. m. dolphins at our dock, really fastzinierend. You can walk to the beach in approximately 15 minutes, mubarak bay to go snorkeling. There you see huge turtles, but also beautiful adler and rays. In about 2.5 kilometers away porth ghalib you can take the shuttle bus from the hotel in the evening or during the day wonderful shopping. It was very quiet. Wonderful to visit the riesegien yachts in the harbor. The hotel leaves nothing to be desired, there is also in the lobby free wi-fi.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 35