SENTIDO Gold Island Hotel(5 stars)

Fuğla Mah. Gölcük Cad. No: 27 07407 Türkler Beldesi - Alanya View on map

Average rating

601 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
328 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Joyce
Sentido Gold Island
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
This is my second time here. Beatyful hotel, a verry clean and confterbele. I can really recomend you this hotel. The hotel has a verry good gym. The hotel is located on a verry beatiful island with prived beach Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Eva
Sentido gold island
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We have stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks an it was verry great just the weather wasnt good. So we have used the free sana and steam room a lot. The indoor pool is verry nice headed. And all the outdoor activities where simply moved inside. The animation hade alwas a nice program for you planed but the best was the cooking course. We have spend a lot of time with the guest relations they have always a listening ear for you. The reception have helped us manny times with our phone we are not verry up to date ... with hich tek The bar makes amazing coktails and the cleaning ladys are always cleaning evry were this hotel is spotlles. In the area you can make verry good shoping and at wenesdays there is a market in the village and for the real shoppers in till you dropp the hotel has a bus to alanya Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pirouz
Sentido
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We think you should be proud of your staff, all of them. They are service minded and great. And by staff, we mean all of them. The bar the receptionists esp. Tugba, and the people at the restaurent were all great. We will definitely come back soon, but this time for 2 weeks. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katja
Sentido gold island
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Perfect hotel if you try to find a negative than you will not find it the food is Amazing and the staff verry friendly and helpful i can really recomend you this hotel on the island with the beatiful Lightning Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Priya
Sentido Gold Island
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
All staff are very friendly and helpful. They always keep smiling and represent the hotel in a very good way. Although Mum was ill, they all looked after her. Brilliant family hotel and one of the best hotels i have stayed in after a long time. Staff understand the meaning of excellent customer service and cover all your needs and expectations. Beautiful staff and i will recommended this hotel to all my family and friends. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Halim
Sentido Gold Island
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The hotel is verry good, we loved Mustafa and Tuğba from the reception they are verry friendly, also the holiday concierge ladys are always friendly Simone and Nagehan. The poolboy Ramazan always works verry hard I can really recomend you this hotel, we will be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Chantal
Disappointing hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Lovely room, very spacious and comfortable but staff were not very helpful or friendly. The food was varied, but only lukewarm. The facilities in the hotel, indoor pool, gym, bar are definitely not 5*. During the two weeks we were there, the only evening entertainment we received was music switched on from a laptop recording. In the winter, the hotel is full of Russian football teams who are given priority to ordinary guests. The two a la carte restaurants advertised are in fact just one restaurant serving two menus, a fish menu and an Italian menu. The Italian menu has ... nothing to do with Italian food and was completely tasteless. We were one out of 3 British couples in the whole hotel and felt rather out of place amongst all the footballers and the other guests who were all Germans. The hotel is very clean but without any personality and if you are unlucky to get a room overlooking the hills, you are in fact overlooking a building site where a number of other hotels are being built. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are large, well equipped and clean. However, if you are unlucky to have a room at the back of the hotel, you will be overlooking a massive building site. The balconies are large and private. The standard of cleanliness is excellent. The rooms have a private safe, a fridge, a modern flat screen television, telephone and tea/coffee facilities, although tea and coffee are only provided by making regular requests to Reception, milk is not available.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There is a self-service restaurant where the food was varied but barely lukewarm. Otherwise, there was only one a la carte restaurant offering two menus, a fish menu and an Italian menu. The a la carte restaurant was a very big disappointment, especially the Italian menu was not at all Italian and the food was completely tasteless. Waiters never offered to bring us a second drink and drinks were never served at the right temperature. There were only two bars, one bar inside the hotel and another bar by the main pool opened 10am-4.00pm. Guests were heavily pressurised to tip staff, there were 'tipping boxes' everywhere, from the Reception Desk, to Bars, Self-service Restaurant, a la carte restaurant, etc...

  • Service
    2.0

    The cleaning staff were pleasant, efficient and friendly, but overall the staff were cold and never smiled and very few were able to speak English.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The outdoor pool is not heated, so could not be used, but the part reserved for children is very small and would not be suitable for several children when the pool is used in the Summer. The indoor pool is very small and never supervised. The showers by the indoor pool broke down the second day after we arrived and had not been repaired by the time we left, 2 weeks later. Sunbeds are available but tend to be positioned in a very regimental fashion. The beach is very dirty. The internet is free but slow.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Lovely room, very spacious and comfortable but staff were not very helpful or friendly. The food was varied, but only lukewarm. The facilities in the hotel, indoor pool, gym, bar are definitely not 5*. During the two weeks we were there, the only evening entertainment we received was music switched on from a laptop recording. In the winter, the hotel is full of Russian football teams who are given priority to ordinary guests. The two a la carte restaurants advertised are in fact just one restaurant serving two menus, a fish menu and an Italian menu. The Italian menu has nothing to do with Italian food and was completely tasteless. We were one out of 3 British couples in the whole hotel and felt rather out of place amongst all the footballers and the other guests who were all Germans. The hotel is very clean but without any personality and if you are unlucky to get a room overlooking the hills, you are in fact overlooking a building site where a number of other hotels are being built.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Overlooking the bay, but the nearest bars/shops are several miles away. To get to the nearest bus stop, you need to pass a number of building sites. Taxis are expensive. However, the hotel offers a daily free bus to Analya.

Weniger anzeigen
Bacari
Thank you...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • February 2014
Thank you very much for everything, everything were perfect. The food was very good. We liked the room cleaning, every area was very clean. We have to say thanks to the hotel management and all the personal. We will come back with my family and everybody can go to this hotel, l can recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bagdat
I like this hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2014
This hotel was very good. Hotel personel were very friendly. The room cleaning were always good. The meeting room was always clean because we used few times for our meetinhs. The foods were not best but were also good. The bar service was always friendly. Thank you very much Sentido gold island hotel. You will be sure I will came back to this hotel with my family. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
We were very happy there!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We were very delight from our stay in Sentido Gold Island hotel. The food was very good and all other staff too. We played five friendly matches and all of them was victories thanks to you. Hope we'll come back next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ulrike
Yes, further recommended - but also small flaws.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We stayed over new year's eve/new year for a week in Sentido Gold Island. The hotel is very nice. Have the wellnessangebot used which was very good. The food tasted good. We missed fresh fruit only apples, pears, plums, or pomegranate in large pieces. Variety was missing. Otherwise everything was great. Entertainment was not good, but partly due to the lack of guests (rather empty at the time of year) was. Relaxing holiday. Location is a bit off, but walk along the beach one is in a half hour in avsallar. There is a small pedestrian area, where all shops ... are available. We can recommend the hotel in any case. The rooms are very nice - however our bath was (is not in all the rooms) very small and cramped. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ruslan
I liked this hotel. Here every thing is beatiful
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Service was good, i liked drinks and food in the restaurant and i liked beach .room cleaning was good and also i was wonder of gym.Will sure I will be came this hotel with my family in this summer.Thank you very much for everything see you next summer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadine
Nice hotel but still able to learn.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The staff in the restaurant was very friendly at the bar were only a friendly. The drinks were no 5 stars worth. The food was nothing special. For a 5 star hotel you must learn still much. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute & Ralf
And look, it is really nice...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Our holiday began already at the transfer to the hotel. We had a minibus with ' busfahrendem guide' all to ourselves. He gave us a lot told, what we should and so it was good as it was. The hotel is apparently a rare phenomenon in the Turkey, as it is with its perhaps 170 rooms are very well arranged. Such hotels like we love. The turkish gigantism we can't smile. All of the common areas were always clean and except for the indoor pool seems the building in very good condition. The hotel is as indicated in the Turkey ... apparently usual a pure all inclusive hotel, which is of course its benefits for the guest but also disadvantages for the environment. To the guest structure it only so much: one speaks german. This is surely everything said. But at the end of our holidays joined then also a few british, dutch, french, russians and turks under the gästevolk. The hotel has a beautiful class library with a fireplace. It is almost always quiet and it was always comfortable. You can hour long read without being disturbed. Lovely. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are huge. There was everything needed. Wonderful beds with great mattresses and if you are not a cold is, one sleeps like a cherub. Everything was tip-top clean, here and there perhaps repaired, but not down economized and broken. Air conditioning in the winter = heating and worked perfectly. Tea and coffee you can make, is particularly useful, if one evenly a cold is. The bathroom was a little tiny in comparison to the room, but perfectly adequate, and the best is the shower. The balcony was nice and it even gives a laundry stand, which in some another hotel not more is the rule. Super great, thank you...

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We only used the big restaurant, as on à la carte we had no rights motivated. The gr. Restaurant would atmosphere significantly win, if you instead of this table runners (with rising always afterwards run) table cloths hanging up would. The table cloths do not necessarily be white, but the real rose they had very good. The silvesterdiner the tables were very nicely set. Only leiderleider the staff was a little overwhelmed. On such occasions, and for dinner we would simply more operating staff be, so the food simply harmoniously over the stage to go can. The waiters as well as the abräumdienst are always in movement. Negative were some men in black jacket noticed, because they constantly with cell phone ear through the restaurant ran, without times a plate or a glass with you. I think the superintendent, the staff in the restaurant well do without. Kitchen: the cooks conjure up with the little budget which per guest a very good food. We ate always well. Thank you. Oh yes, the drinks... Oh they were bloody cold... Not good for the teeth. The bar only so much: fast, cleanly, friendly and the geträkequalität was ok

  • Service
    6.0

    All the staff in the hotel, from the manager to the 'smallest clean freak' were extremely friendly. Many have beside the professional smile, also always a big smile on the face. Even the cleaning lady had, the day the day with the mob by the dining-hall pelted had a grin on their faces, when we came to supper. The issue of language skills: if i so much turkish could some of the staff members spoke german, then i would be very happy. All with whom we somehow encountered spoke german, once more, sometimes less good. Our maid (4. floor), we were really surprised, because she gave us a german goodbye written, after i asked with the miniwörterbuch turkish tried. All attention! Our room was always tip top and we enjoyed every day our beautiful room. Yes and complaints? We had no...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    It is winter, The pool and the sea freezing, Beach chairs and umbrellas for guests in winter enough. And yet there are the unavoidable liegenblockierer. It is screamingly funny, if in the morning before the breakfast a karavane with our cossies only in direction were stiefelt and none of the people know, whether it is not in an hour ' schusterjungen' rains. ;-)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our holiday began already at the transfer to the hotel. We had a minibus with ' busfahrendem guide' all to ourselves. He gave us a lot told, what we should and so it was good as it was. The hotel is apparently a rare phenomenon in the Turkey, as it is with its perhaps 170 rooms are very well arranged. Such hotels like we love. The turkish gigantism we can't smile. All of the common areas were always clean and except for the indoor pool seems the building in very good condition. The hotel is as indicated in the Turkey apparently usual a pure all inclusive hotel, which is of course its benefits for the guest but also disadvantages for the environment. To the guest structure it only so much: one speaks german. This is surely everything said. But at the end of our holidays joined then also a few british, dutch, french, russians and turks under the gästevolk. The hotel has a beautiful class library with a fireplace. It is almost always quiet and it was always comfortable. You can hour long read without being disturbed. Lovely...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distances play in such a large country such as the Turkey probably rather a subordinated role. Distance to the beach: from the hotel door, the bird table for miezie past, stairs down (but be careful) about almost nothing. Distance to the airport: hinwärts a felt eternity and backward too short. (there is the transfer with more than two guests always a pi... -pause) Everything the slanted guest in the vicinity led is a bit further away, but you can at the reception or Holiday concierge pass, the ladies and gentlemen took care of. Really ugly is only, that it is a little bit everywhere dirty looks, at least in the 'winter'.

Weniger anzeigen
Friedhelm & Sylvia
We would have remained gladly longer.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
It pleased us in the hotel really enjoyed it. The room size was really super and the facilities were great. The carpet in the room needs to be thoroughly cleaned. Cleanliness was ok. Could have been a little more thorough. The inclusive services were good. Fresh orange juice, turkish mocha, billiards (is not of course, that it is included). Very good we liked the bus much, every day after Alanya drove. We have often used. Meal also tasted us. We offer, a view into the kitchen to throw and mitzukochen accepted and were really positively surprised, how clean everything was. ... The cook also fun thank you once again for. The spa area pleased us well. The massages were really good. I feel better. Highly recommended. The area was super. Lobby, fireplace room, 'games room' - it was a lot of space for all available. We would have remained gladly longer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size and the condition of the room were great.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was tasty. The food was delicious and nicely arranged.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service worked well. The waiters were friendly and helpful. Room cleaning should be a bit better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainers were very reserved and were to the place, if you need help. That pleased us very well. Thank you once again to Steffi. Our choir was great, or?

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It pleased us in the hotel really enjoyed it. The room size was really super and the facilities were great. The carpet in the room needs to be thoroughly cleaned. Cleanliness was ok. Could have been a little more thorough. The inclusive services were good. Fresh orange juice, turkish mocha, billiards (is not of course, that it is included). Very good we liked the bus much, every day after Alanya drove. We have often used. Meal also tasted us. We offer, a view into the kitchen to throw and mitzukochen accepted and were really positively surprised, how clean everything was. The cook also fun thank you once again for. The spa area pleased us well. The massages were really good. I feel better. Highly recommended. The area was super. Lobby, fireplace room, 'games room' - it was a lot of space for all available. We would have remained gladly longer.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hotel-owned beach, to the airport gasipasa it was about 1 hour away by bus. Shopping in avsalar was good. The desk, which we had booked, were well organized.

Weniger anzeigen
Bärbel
Nice hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A nice hotel to relax! %singlelinebreak % Good possibilities for long walks on the beach or just on the periphery of the hotel area. The staff was very friendly and courteous. %singlelinebreak % The food was very good, unfortunately only the salad buffet was not particularly and not varied. %singlelinebreak % But this is probably due to the winter season. %singlelinebreak % We will definitely be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Great hotel, super nice staff.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were a group of over new year's eve at the hotel. Great hotel, it was all very good. The weather was mostly rainy, we couldn't go out, but in the hotel there are many possibilities to occupy yourself. We were very pleased with everything. The staff is super nice. There was only one point, the disturbed us:as all inclusive guests we were allowed to midnight the beverages free of charge to drink, but not in the disco. Disco has around 11 hours started. The means for an hour from 23. until 24 hours, you had to buy drinks ... there. We found the not convenient. It would be better everywhere all inclusive until midnight to allow. Otherwise the holiday in Sentido was very good!-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele & Kurt
Relaxing beautiful holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were 3 weeks over christmas and new year's eve in this beautifully situated hotel. Are totally thrilled from the great location. Were very pleased with everything. Also this year our christmas vacation again in this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heidemarie
Nice hotel but the food
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Nice hotel but the food was not exactly stunning mostly the food was cold and almost always the same. Service in the lobby was not a 5 star hotel. Still water you got in bottles without a glass. Simply too little staff in all areas. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
Great christmas with nice people in the Gold Island.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The first impression was great, the hotel is of course a focal point with the lighting. Even the interior is cozy and classy. There we over christmas were there was a huge christmas tree with gifts at the entrance. The rooms are very nicely decorated, on closer inspection, they represented but not our standards of cleanliness. The bathroom was only very superficially cleaned, there were hair on pillows and blankets, as well as in the shower. We moved to the room cleaning asked, this was done, without visible success. But it smelled better ☺ The hotel has a great location ..., its own small beach and a great pool area with pool bar and quality pool chairs with super cushions (the even to the couch be borne!). The restaurant is spacious but due to the layout it never seemed hallenmäßig, but comfortable. The buffet was very nicely decorated, the food was not really our taste but everything looks delicious. The spa is also recommendable, you should get a massage, or better still, a visit to the hammam definitely treat yourself! The surrounding area we can't say much as we in the december were there and on a trip to Antalya only in the hotel were. We were there over christmas and very surprised at the effort the hotel and every single member of the staff made a christmas spirits to conjure up, although this culture the firm not partying. The holy evening was for us unforgettable ( stihillee naacht. Oh)! Greetings at steffie dirt at this point, if the glasses still emerge i would be happy!-d Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17