Mercure Hotel Centro Oberhausen(4 stars)

Max-Planck-Ring 6 46049 Oberhausen View on map

Average rating

186 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    3.1
Filters
You selected:
121 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ralf
Not really recommendable.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
The four stars do not really explain. The location in the middle of an industrial area, not really within walking distance of the centro is already in detail have been reported. It is located but tracks in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, the guest at regular intervals at night annoying. The restaurant was at the saturday not open. A statement or an alternative was unfortunately us not communicated. A 'restaurant is not on today' had to rich. Room 118: carpet in the area right in front of the bed was dirty. Drain of the sink not really ran from. ... No geteillten mattresses in the double bed, which led, the each movement of the partner to the other will be transferred. The famous fingerzug on mirrors, and wardrobe, a lot of dust to days. Superficially clean, but not thoroughly. Parking during our visit not enough. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Very bad furnishings, undeserved 4 stars.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We had a privilege room with waterbed booked. The water had too little water so that one with the butt on the plate had. We got a new room which however did not the promised waterbed had. According to the website the rooms are equipped with a king size bed. This had just 140 centimeter With arrival in the room there was only 1 ceiling. In a double room! The so-called privileges room had no air conditioning, no minibar, only a very small tv with analogue rauschigem picture and the promised bathrobes in vain. The next morning we didn't use ... the free service, breakfast in the room. We were given a rather neat and counted selection. And paid 16 Euro per person! Outrageous! The front desk was very friendly and helpful in the context of its possibilities. My wife and i stayed 6 weeks before in the Mercure Hotel in Nuremberg. It was great and i would go back there anytime. But this Oberhausen the supposed 4 stars not deserved. Very disappointing! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
Vanity in the shower rusted, boreholes only with silicone repaired Very nice and friendly staff, despite the stress always in a good mood and forestalling was ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jessica
Again very satisfied.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We were already 2. time in this hotel and would not hesitate to book this hotel again. Good location for CENTRO, clean rooms, good breakfast... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hartmut
... You feel like home!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
A very well run place with extraordinary (in a positive way) management to the staff. The areas reception, breakfast service and room service was very helpful and not gekünzelt friendly. One has the feeling here is you like. Definitely my wife and i stay here again, and the house, not only in our private circle further-recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Top hotel for super price!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Super clean hotel in a central location. The room and bathroom were very clean and modernly furnished. %singlelinebreak % Tv and even coffee, including coffee and tea pads available. Per person a free bottle of mineral water. The breakfast buffet was just great-a huge selection of bread rolls and breads, jams, cold meats and cheeses, warm food such as meatballs, sausages, bacon and scrambled eggs, many cereals and. And. And. The service staff, and the receptionists were very friendly and helpful. We felt very good there and will definitely book this hotel again, if we once again in Oberhausen an ... event there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Only this hotel in Oberhausen.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
Very nice stay. The rooms were very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The breakfast excellent, the staff extremely helpful and Very friendly. Whom we Oberhausen always again this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were very clean and large and the bathroom was very nicely decorated.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very good breakfast and very nice laid out buffet.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. You don't often.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice stay. The rooms were very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The breakfast excellent, the staff extremely helpful and Very friendly. Whom we Oberhausen always again this hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Circa 1.3 kilometer from CENTRO away

Weniger anzeigen
Süleyman Burak
Very pleasant night.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
The hotel is located in a very good condition. It is very modern. Wi-fi is free, but you have to ask at the reception. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms are not the smallest - modern tv available.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Breakfast was tasty - the selection maybe.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is located in a very good condition. It is very modern. Wi-fi is free, but you have to ask at the reception.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Very well located - the CENTRO only 15 minutes' walk away or 5 minutes drive away - taxi to the CENTRO costs 10 Euro.

Weniger anzeigen
Tino
Very nice hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2013
We were at the musical 'i was never in new york' in oberhausen. The hotel is located close to the centro and so also well to foot. The rooms are very nicely decorated. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. We felt very well - further sunday Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were very clean and modernly furnished.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and accomodating.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were at the musical 'i was never in new york' in oberhausen. The hotel is located close to the centro and so also well to foot. The rooms are very nicely decorated. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. We felt very well - further sunday

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In good proximity to the 'centro' - within walking distance

Weniger anzeigen
Evelin
Arrive and feel comfortable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2013
Arrive and be comfortable! The Mercure Hotel in Oberhausen gives you that feeling. The front desk was very accommodating and friendly. Very nice rooms and super chic bathroom (tv m bathtub blue led-lighting) room service 24/7! Gastronomy very good (fresh herbs a. d. Private garden) there is a brunch with everything the heart desires. Great terraces with barbecue grill, modern furniture and umbrellas. Chic bar to ended the evening. Nice a musical weekend ends. Our conclusion: recommendation to 100% Our special thanks to the owners Jutta and Wolfgang kramer, we'd gladly come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms and suites are large and spacious with everything the heart desires. Drink service to each daily and nighttime. The bathroom can only always again be praised!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very good selection of well-kept dishes and drinks. Excellent food well prepared and served decoratively The restaurant is very clean and attractive. In this hotel there is about the services that are provided very gladly a small tip.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very nice staff and employees. Always helpful and friendly, and service-oriented. The rooms are perfectly clean and well-kept!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The bar in the evening is busy you can the evening comfortably end let. Beautiful terraces to relax. Chic comfortable, modern furniture and umbrellas. Regular barbecue evenings outdoors.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Arrive and be comfortable! The Mercure Hotel in Oberhausen gives you that feeling. The front desk was very accommodating and friendly. Very nice rooms and super chic bathroom (tv m bathtub blue led-lighting) room service 24/7! Gastronomy very good (fresh herbs a. d. Private garden) there is a brunch with everything the heart desires. Great terraces with barbecue grill, modern furniture and umbrellas. Chic bar to ended the evening. Nice a musical weekend ends. Our conclusion: recommendation to 100% Our special thanks to the owners Jutta and Wolfgang kramer, we'd gladly come again!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Night life, shopping, sights in short distance! Free vip shuttle of the holder is available. This privilege not only the many prominent the stay here, but also the normal hotel guest!

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
The best Mercure Hotel in Europa
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • September 2013
I am in the global field service for 28 years and my 2. home hotels. This house must i stress since i all these years in any better Mercure Hotel had stayed. It is an excellent hotel with very nice rooms. The staff, as well as the service is excellent. In this atmosphere you feel like at home. What this hotel still more benefits for me was the very good and excellent cuisine. I will in future always spend a night in this hotel since i personally pudelwohl felt. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Olga
Good hotel if you have a car
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
Good enough hotel, but not easy to get to without a car, so take that into account if you're going to book it. We went there for the concert at the König-Pilsener-Arena, and it was quite a walk away, and there seem to be nothing at all near the hotel. But the hotel is nice, the reception is friendly, the rooms are decent size and comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Top property and management
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
We were a night in the hotel accommodated, since we have a iron maiden concert in the köpi arena stayed. The proximity and to the CENTRO gave the rash and we did not regret it! Rooms and other hotelfacilities are the standard perfectly adequate and according to the price. Other highlights include the 24 hour bar, the hotel's own, free shuttle service (the driver is looking forward, of course, a tip!), the beautifully designed outdoor area, the evening a bit longer linger and the very prudent manager of the hotel, the always approachable and itself also for 'low' services not ... too unfortunate was! Especially worth mentioning i think, that the management apparently the wishes of its guests are aware, apart from the relatively long, liquid from the garden, there was also after midnight still snacks and the whole weekend was in public areas, the suitable music. I found that already very surprising and a nice detail, as rock and metal in hotels of this class rather rare to hear ☺ Right next door is a bowlingarena, in addition for variety and sport interest with live transfers all kind of service. Despite all these may acoustically for harassment practised factors, was in the rooms is absolutely nothing to be heard and that was neither our previously but loudly exposed to noise ears, nor in the one or the other beer, the in the daytime while those was ☺ I should time in Oberhausen under 'must', i know 100% ig where! Thank you of our complete 10 people comprehensive group to the whole team of the Mercure Oberhausen and especially Wolfgang, for the very friendly service! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
Little gem in Oberhausen
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
A fairly new, very chic hotel with a great atmosphere, extremely friendly, helpful staff. Great designed rooms, nice bathroom with rainfall shower. Great breakfast buffet. It is also on the smallest detils respected. We were extremely thrilled! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Very good cuisine
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • June 2013
Great hotel, the situation for a pedestrians to be out of the way, unfortunately no sauna in the house, but an amazing kitchen, all in all i was very comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pahl
Excellent service and hospitality
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • June 2013
Thus i in business much in Germany traveled, i can only confirm, this hotel, in particular of its staff, and the chef, very friendly, polite and helpful are. Here you get great value for money to 100%. The food was plentiful and tasty. The menu can also nothing to be desired. I should business or leisure stay in this against come, i will definitely check in here again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Perfect for the city
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
Great hotel for a short vacation in oberfhausen. The CENTRO or Gasometer and football stadium are only a stone's throw away. The hotel bar has the whole night open, breakfast is can't be beat. We will anytime very gladly again %blank%! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Drehniesfreundin
Watch out noise! Expensive for zero sleep!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
Booked this hotel 2 nights, unfortunately, we have on the first night not slept and are totally crushed and bleary-eyed up, what the city trip a day diminished has. The reason that we have not slept is, that as the crow flies approximately 30 meters next to the bed all 5-10 minutes a fully loaded freight train durchkracht. The whole night through. Because the hotel in very quiet business district, the noise even more important, that a steady stadtgeräuschepegel could have been. Moreover, we had for 95 Euro without breakfast at least acceptable box spring beds expected, but we got ... simple billiglattenroste with very thin mattreses, which us additionally back pain caused. Free wi-fi is very slow, so we ausloggten and on our bill in the already slow telekomnetz surfing. The only positive thing is the friendly lady at the front desk to mention, which for the 2. night without hesitating a room on the much quieter inner court side assigned, when we complained. But the sun which is the result of very bad bad points. Nevertheless, one night for 95 Euro without sleep, the also with holiday pay, not well, so i will not stay here again would. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Beds spartan, in the bathrooms of both used room smelled it modrig. Value for money isn't right.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    2.0

    Good response to complaint. However, before such rooms assigned... I think that this is also to service... After a sleepless night half nine construction on the house with drill and hammer, as well as teams with loud vacuum despite do not disturb trailer on the door let us the necessary sleep not catch up.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    Booked this hotel 2 nights, unfortunately, we have on the first night not slept and are totally crushed and bleary-eyed up, what the city trip a day diminished has. The reason that we have not slept is, that as the crow flies approximately 30 meters next to the bed all 5-10 minutes a fully loaded freight train durchkracht... The whole night through. Because the hotel in very quiet business district, the noise even more important, that a steady stadtgeräuschepegel could have been. Moreover, we had for 95 Euro without breakfast at least acceptable box spring beds expected, but we got simple billiglattenroste with very thin mattreses, which us additionally back pain caused. Free wi-fi is very slow, so we ausloggten and on our bill in the already slow telekomnetz surfing. The only positive thing is the friendly lady at the front desk to mention, which for the 2. night without hesitating a room on the much quieter inner court side assigned, when we complained. But the sun which is the result of very bad bad points. Nevertheless, one night for 95 Euro without sleep, the also with holiday pay, not well, so i will not stay here again would.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    As i said in the otherwise quiet industrial area directly and only separated by a road on the busy güterzugschiene

Weniger anzeigen
Norbert
Very modern hotel the best
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
Very pleasant stay, only recommendable. Nice large bathroom with all the comfor. Will definitely come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Isabell
Sheets from the previous guest-pfui
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
The bed linen was still from the previous guest-after the amazingly fine at 23 o'clock complained at the front desk, there was a new blanket. But orange juice and egg yolk stains from the previous guest in bed just disgusting. The moldy overflow of the sink, the dusty sill, hair of the predecessor on the bed. The housekeeping has completely failed, it was found atrocious. Never again! It is the price not worth. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7