lti Hotel Berlin Green Park(4 stars)

9007 Golden Sands View on map

Average rating

517 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    4.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
267 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sabine
4. time there-but this very bad
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were now already in the Green Park for the 4. time hotel. And this time, we were very, very disappointed. The food was rapidly from quality and taste good. It is good for people that decrease would. The rooms were neat and clean. The staff spoke just a little bit german, understood the meaning often not. Also with the beverages was strong saved, the popular long drinks as tequila Sunrise, sex on thr beach etc. You had to now pay. Was never sunday The à-la-carte-food was the last years always a highlight, now you can simply save, not good ... at all. But you can get a hotel down economies. Unfortunate unfortunate Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size of our double room was great. The equipment, a tv, air conditioning, telephone, mini bar (liable to pay the costs But in the price ok ) the size of the bathroom is adequate and clean

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There is a restaurant, an à la carte restaurant. In the restaurant, the food in form of a buffet was set up. Also a grill is on site. The meals were partly not edible. Even saw optically not good. Here this hotel in comparison to other years massive decline. Cleanliness was in order. The kitchen style is international, well with a lot of imagination. But tasted-oh my god.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is very friendly. Unfortunately the german not the best. There may some also speak broken german, but understand don't do it. The housekeeping was good, without any complaint. With the handling of complaints, we have the problem with the german. We had a problem with the a-la-carte-meal, the alleged pork steak as dead roasted the no chnace had the meat cut to may. Of course it happened with the men. It said the we with 8. people (2 couples urlaubsbekannschaft from last year and daughter with friend) eat there were. We were looking for the conversation but it took us no one, so the general buffet. We had then a day later with the manager and the sent us to eat in the sister hotel. We were not at all, it should only the kitchen you a piece of meat not totbraten must. In recent years it was in the a la carte, normally the chefs also cook. But many, many guests were very disappointed

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Activities were in past few years, better. Still last year had a bulgarian evening and other offers. Unfortunately this year nicht's. fortunately they had at least for the kids. It was missing a dance night, or offers for medieval people (50). Beach chairs and umbrellas all ok.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were now already in the Green Park for the 4. time hotel. And this time, we were very, very disappointed. The food was rapidly from quality and taste good. It is good for people that decrease would. The rooms were neat and clean. The staff spoke just a little bit german, understood the meaning often not. Also with the beverages was strong saved, the popular long drinks as tequila Sunrise, sex on thr beach etc. You had to now pay. Was never sunday The à-la-carte-food was the last years always a highlight, now you can simply save, not good at all. But you can get a hotel down economies. Unfortunate unfortunate

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is ok, the hotel is a bit higher, there are 92 steps to walk, oh no problem, since one otherwise did not deal. It didn't bother. The path as a whole about 15 minutes to the beach. You can also take the hoteleigennen bus up and down.

Weniger anzeigen
BBERLIN Green Park Hotel
1 once and never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Friendliness was kept within limits, food wasn't varied enough (all 2 days the same selection.) Cutlery and glasses were partly scarce and not sufficiently available, or staff had on missing utensils are made aware, or cleared table, although guest was not ready! Cleanliness generally ok, very poor service, long wait. Entertainment. Very dull, little guests to mittmachen animated, partly not addressed (small or large guests ;)), short programs with little sense. Not recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Regine
It was in the previous years better
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • September 2013
The rooms are lovely big and, if you booked, a beautiful sea view. We had all inclusive and we enjoyed very bother us, since we this in still no hotel in this or another country experienced, that we drink water-bottles had to buy. There were bottles of water in the rooms, if you arrive or you can free of charge from refrigerators or the bars in/out privileges. In this hotel is not possible and for us not understandable! The guest structure in relation to the last two years. There are now younger people and families with children, in the evening ... and at night for considerable lärmkulissen concerns. Unfortunately, the fit-edible open all night, although in the catalog the opening hours all bars from 10 to 23 o'clock is indicated. The peace of the past few years is gone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size of the room and condition of the rooms are good. Decor is ok and enough. Mini bar is liable to pay the costs, also the water! Size of the bathroom and the shower are good, the lighting was a bit sparse. The cleanliness could have been better.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We were happy with the food. There were all sorts of meat in the two weeks were offered, different vegetables, different kartoffelanfertigungen, pasta, rice and always 2 soups. There were 4 sorts of ice cream, cakes and other cakes and i wonder, what the people, the food complain about, probably eat at home probably fast food! The atmosphere was good, except for a russian family in the first days, the their own essmethode had brought. From the tips i had already spoken, unfortunately are in Bulgaria the service staff not, you only the dishes.

  • Service
    4.0

    The foreign language skills as a whole of the staff are poor. You have to the manager of the restaurant or the front desk to appeal to, otherwise nothing. The friendliness depends on - that is my guess - of the gift of tip from. As you get the drinks on our own, and the staff only for clearing up there are, they are rarely something and it deals with the guests conversation, passes them probably the friendliness. The room cleaning was sufficient. The beds were indeed all 3 days fresh sheets, the towels were changed every day, but in the bath even sweep, the rarity and the balcony was in 14 days not cleaned.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The rooms are lovely big and, if you booked, a beautiful sea view. We had all inclusive and we enjoyed very bother us, since we this in still no hotel in this or another country experienced, that we drink water-bottles had to buy. There were bottles of water in the rooms, if you arrive or you can free of charge from refrigerators or the bars in/out privileges. In this hotel is not possible and for us not understandable! The guest structure in relation to the last two years. There are now younger people and families with children, in the evening and at night for considerable lärmkulissen concerns. Unfortunately, the fit-edible open all night, although in the catalog the opening hours all bars from 10 to 23 o'clock is indicated. The peace of the past few years is gone.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the beach you can on 100 steps or a somewhat longer way deal, also a small shuttle bus is available, but unfortunately only 1 times per hour down and 1 times to go up. At the end of the season may just be enough, before at least not! Shopping, restaurants nearby are sufficiently available, thank god, the 'party street' further away. For children is definitely the sister hotel, directly on the beach, to be recommended anymore.

Weniger anzeigen
Carina
Very beautiful summer vacation for children and adults alike
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2013
After my holiday read reviews on here have, i had concerns-unjustified! It was a wonderful vacation - in the morning and in the evening the mile in total freedom, wonderful! Since it was a family hotel were also many families with children since, but didn't really bother us, all very friendly. The hotel has a clean impression. Outside ran from and small cats rum, very sweet and friendly. The only negative was the at least 1 time daily 1 elevator was broken. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are big enough, what i didn't like so much in a 3 bed room 3. person on a chair with foam background sleep, since you could improve the quality-who wants to 1 week in a armchair chairs?! ;-). The minibar was always filled, air conditioning was also reasonable. The bathroom has the most surprised-a walk in shower, the bathroom was big enough and everything was very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    I had major beführchtungen when i read before the many problems with the stomach had, however i was pleasantly surprised. There was a varied buffet (mornings, lunch, cake, in the evening)-one could become full and the tables were salt/vinegar/oil nachzuwürzen, it repeated the meals and it gave often potatoes or rice-which i personally didn't bother us though, one became full without stomach problems or anything like that. Especially good were the cakes desserts. Which was very nice, the carvings with the melon. Me personally the all a carte food was not much-others in our group it tasted very good, it is just a matter of taste... Varied it could well be, i see it now, but not as a big problem! Nor is it true that the plate under the nose pulled away-the waiters are endeavored which one always space around the plates off. It is different not possible. When we very early morning trip, we could already earlier than the usual closing breakfast, praise again.

  • Service
    5.0

    Room cleaning is very good, if you need anything you receive it, Friendliness of the bartender was mostly good-had a seemingly not so interest to serve the people and disappeared then a long time. Of course there was also very friendly bartender with which one good conversation (german & english) Reception-they were also very friendly, however the just key or/and passports out as soon as you a room number calls, otherwise everything was good. The entertainment team was very friendly at all and not pushy. The massage at the hotel is also very good!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was clean, there were enough beach chairs there. To the animation i can't say a lot, during the day the entertainers were very hard, evenings there was a childrens disco and afterwards mostly theme evenings which i did not partake. A hallendbar and fitness room was available-i myself didn't use it so i couldn't make. At the beach a couch to get one had to be very early.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After my holiday read reviews on here have, i had concerns-unjustified! It was a wonderful vacation - in the morning and in the evening the mile in total freedom, wonderful! Since it was a family hotel were also many families with children since, but didn't really bother us, all very friendly. The hotel has a clean impression. Outside ran from and small cats rum, very sweet and friendly. The only negative was the at least 1 time daily 1 elevator was broken.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is on the bus or walk to the beach about 3 kilometer away was then the nightlife, it is a bit difficult to foot but you can also taxis order or with the so-called 'trolley' drive, it is on a itself. At the gold beach (mile ) were all very friendly, not pushy or annoying. It ran sometimes dogs around those very tame. The area to the beach is not the most beautiful, one goes through a small forest down the stairs-but it was ok

Weniger anzeigen
HansJoachim
Very bad hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel promises more than it stops! A disaster, the food was... Tasteless, monotonous, totally next to it. The à-la-carte restaurant a smooth 6. the beach was not clean! The snacks were cold pizza and cold fries. Loveless salad. A guide only his desk it wants to sell. The stairs to the beach life threatening. With darkness horrible. The hotel has the stars probably n the lottery win... The staff speaks neither german nor english. In the dining-hall is rudeness largely written. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Burkhard
Beautifully located hotel with avoidable weaknesses
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The nice on the hillside located hotel with spacious rooms and balcony (sea side) has unfortunately clear weakness in the service and serious weaknesses in the food area (lack of quality/variety, cleanliness). The staff is more often overstrained and unfortunately not always very friendly. With a better organization could the good constructional and local conditions for all participating much more squeeze: a shame! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Not bad!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The staff is very friendly(except for the bartender... Are often moody, is because of the age. ☺ but we really cannot complain... The housekeeping staff is very accomodating and you can have a wish, the also gladly fulfilled is... If you don't expect luxury, is here correct! But then one drives probably in a different direction! ;-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nils
Family hotel with good food
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We had us after the previous criticisms a rather bad food presented and we have already resigned, on the day of arrival was this however already refuted. The food was really good. But we had as a couple a quiet hotel with little children, this hotel is absolutely for children (entertainment). The way to the beach is a hassle, as he a steep staircase leads. Since we were rather at the pool was ok. A nice vacation overall and a nice hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Great summer holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The animation was for children and adults very varied (thanks a lot to the entertainers!). The food was very tasty and there was a lot of choice. Even a small kids buffet was available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julia
For revellers, the time in peace
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
My girlfriend and i (22 and 20 years) were one of the few young people in the hotel, for a party and beach holiday ok. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Fabienne
Hotel with some flaws
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We had a great week at the gold beach, if some of the shortcomings in the hotel offers. The food was unfortunately not always enjoyable and grezte partly on a disaster. Furthermore, it took forever, until the tables newly set and cleaned. The free wi-fi in the lobby was a hit and miss. One was rarely longer than 30 second. With the internet connected. Due to the bad language skills of the staff at the front desk the unfortunately not on. The rooms have something gemuffelt, however, they were very clean. The bathroom was spacious and the shower quite large. ... Praise to the maid! What we found, was, that for a safe 38 leva had to pay. It should today to days standard and be free of charge. Into town one runs about 15 minutes the we found exactly right, as one had in the hotel your peace and could in a short time in town to party or shopping. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Nice hotel-great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were very pleased with the hotel. It is reasonable value for money definitely. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms looked exactly like in the pictures were clean and in good condition. The bathroom was large and nice.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The selection of food was not huge, but there was something for everyone and has always tasted good. There were several bars all inclusive was from 23 o'clock and you had to pay.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and spoke mostly german. The rooms were always clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The gym was rather small. But the pool was very nice and tidy. There was water aerobics and other sport possibilities. The entertainers were friendly and not too obtrusive. Stayed in the pool area always beach chairs available at the beach it was a bit scarce.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were very pleased with the hotel. It is reasonable value for money definitely.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    To the beach one must a few steps down and a bit on the road go along but which lasts not for a long time and the way is not difficult to find. The beach is clean and nice, however there are lots of shells. Directly at the beach there is also the promenade a few kilometers long and numerous shopping and entertainment possibilities.

Weniger anzeigen
Ulrich
Worse hotel after new managment
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very many guests from Romania,the bad manners and rude to the staff are, the staff in the restaurant for the tables dirty partly unfriendly (with exceptions), supply of drinks with the meal: only on the streetside with substantial waiting periods, vending machines out of order. Evening entertainment by the entertainment team not appealing (entertainers were very motivated but still inexperienced), dress code for the food not appropriate Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
First vacation in Bulgaria, a total success
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Peter (54) and romualda (52), we found our first Bulgaria a nice holiday! The hotel was great, the hotel staff was very sincere, the food was tasty and the excursions were very beautiful and interesting. We will definitely the hotel 'Berlin Green Park' and Bulgaria, than holiday destination in south-east Europa, recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rene
Party
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
The hotel is for the family rather suitable than for friends who want to party. To the beach it is 350 meters away. What after long next to zerreisprobe is. Xd the entertainment was great. The food was rather poor. There was almost always the same. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Friedhelm u. Gisela
That was nothing, so frightened off regular customers
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The 5 time we were in the hotel, for the first time disappointed. New staff, understands no german, Furniture outdated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.7
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
We would love to go back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
A very beautiful, family-friendly hotel in a wonderful location. The staff is super friendly. The food we found very good. Of course, there is often again things, the not so good. But in general it was very tasty and varied. The hotel is very clean and the right Nice atmosphere. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Natalia
Better than expected!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Normally i would not get the idea to book this hotel, because the price was not much expect. We were a group of 7 women (except i all around 50-years-old) and then just because of the price for the hotel decided. Spent we have 10 days. The hotel has approximately 200 rooms, its condition i thought it personally ok. During our travels (beginning june) it was mostly from german retirees used, in the course of the time came always more polish and russian families with children in addition. Overall, i would say, that i was pleasantly surprised, the price-performance ratio ... has voted and i recommend the hotel would Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    With so many booked single room (without ocean view) we had already doubts, that us in the basement with a view of the garbage shipped. Far been missing! We all had large double room, quite top of and with a view of the green. Behind the trees was a vielbafahrene street, the continued to disturb us however not. And a little side-sea view we even had also ☺ The mini bar in the room has weak cooled, but, in the long term, you even had your own drinks cold ones. There were a few german channels, what i but only by my companions have learned. Which we personally at most disturbed, was the presence of beetles in the bathroom, probably by the ventilation came. As good we found the room was not, however, it can also at the guest structure during our travels beach chairs.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    It was my first holiday without weight gain. You could also see that very positive ☺ i simply salads and soups fed (the way were very delicious), the food was not tasty. But my traveling companions always properly eaten, so you could probably always which for itself find. However was really almost everything hardly seasoned. In the à-la-carte-restaurant we ate, was now however also no revelation. To the drinks: the cocktails and the Wodka we didn't like them, the beer at the beach bar was not especially the sparkling wine and the beer in the hotel were ok. As well as the coffee. As we were a large group, we were in the dining room an extra table, at which we always could sit. At the end of our stay it was however fast full in the restaurant, so that other vacationers for a free table look out hold had. Nice was, that if necessary one could sit outside.

  • Service
    4.0

    We had almost always communicate in german, but it was with special requests also with english difficult. With friendliness, the communication with the hands and polish knowledge we could still always everything was correct. The cleaning of the rooms was enough, i did it and it was much better, but for us it was all it was so far ok. The service staff in the restaurant were very friendly, however annoyed a bit the take away the plates, although you are still eating was.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Sport: there was a fitness room with a few equipment, which i but only from the outside admiring and wanted to ☺ it was water aerobics in the pool, which my miturlauberinnen have praised. Not to forget: the stairs has clearly to konditionszunahme dazugetragen ☺ Entertainment: before annoying entertainers i had fear most, as i normally no hotel with entertainment would book. To the wrong : the entertainers were totally unobtrusive and almost invisible for me (perhaps they have my aversion to a entertainment on my face our ☺ The pool was more or less fine, i am, however, also no 'pool gängerin'.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Normally i would not get the idea to book this hotel, because the price was not much expect. We were a group of 7 women (except i all around 50-years-old) and then just because of the price for the hotel decided. Spent we have 10 days. The hotel has approximately 200 rooms, its condition i thought it personally ok. During our travels (beginning june) it was mostly from german retirees used, in the course of the time came always more polish and russian families with children in addition. Overall, i would say, that i was pleasantly surprised, the price-performance ratio has voted and i recommend the hotel would,

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    I personally thought the location was good, because the hotel not directly at the 'shopping '-promenade between large hotels stand, but on a hill was. My traveling companions found the stairs to the beach however rather arduously, since we never managed with the shuttle bus to drive. On the way were often stray dogs in the bushes, but they were peaceful. The beach was beautiful and clean. We could also at any time of the day 7 unoccupied pool chairs beside each other find. The proximity to varna we found pleasant, although the town itself not the straight most beautiful.

Weniger anzeigen
Saskia
A super great time!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I need not say much, it was all good. The interior and external area is everything super clean. Wide selection of drinks and food. And also the beach was beautiful. You also had a sports possibility. And when once bore arise should, the animation team made sure that the boredom again gone is. It was altogether a great time. It to fly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
For a beach vacation ok.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel itself is nice, large, but very noisy. The way to the beach is relatively far and not signposted, so that we only had to find. It drives a larger hotel car all 2 hours there, but it don't many people. From other tourists told us, the on the way wild dogs are. But we were of wild giant vögln attacked, which correctly swoop on us were. We reported the cocierche, but laughed only. Interested none. The food in the restaurant is relatively ok. You can already something and for dessert there was delicious cake and ice cream. But ... with the language skills at the staff is it totally. The also understand nothing english. A cup of coffee. Nobody understood, what i wanted. Also at the front desk. A disaster. It arrived at, if you got. The one day i was 3 times because of the broken electrical in the room It happened just nothing. Also the possibilities for outings are not very interesting. One could with the taxi after varna, per drive there and back 24 Euro, but varna is no beautiful city. Not recommended! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 14