Hotel Ferienart Resort & Spa(5 stars)

Dorfweg 1 3906 Saas Fee View on map

Average rating

239 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
108 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Thomas
Nice hotel in top location surrounded by mountains.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Very nice hotel with very friendly, helpful staff in all areas. Generous restaurant, the three days varied and very good food. Many cosy seating area in the lobby, piano player with a huge-repertoire, the also a dinner from the background accompanied. Large pool and many possibilities in the wellness area to relax, even in an open fireplace with real log fire. Private sports shop with great advice. The only, small deficiency was, that our room on arrival, or only very badly sucked was (hair and coins on the carpet). But after our reporting it immediately cleaned and the hotel is ... even with a blumenstauss apologized, thank you! The rooms were divided in two houses with the many hallways and elevators was at the beginning of something confusing, but after three days you'll find yourself also owing to the good signs quickly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Adrian
Best swiss relaxation hotel so far.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Although we only stayed for one night, could our stay but thoroughly enjoy. The organization and the service were on top-standard - the hotel has a relaxing atmosphere as we rarely experienced it. Downer: the spa and the pool area is one (very beautifully designed!) Unit - so when a bit more busy (high season) or as in our case just a aqua-fit hour, it will in the relaxation room quite loud. Also we were lucky, that the disco around the corner the music (it was monday) relatively early from made - so we had to the bed peace no ... noise more and could wonderful in the large bed to sleep. The breakfast was great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Raphael
Was just great from a to z.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
A cosy homelike hotel to relax. From the good food on the room and the spa was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.7
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Diego
Fantastic family vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Our family (parents and 2 - year-old son) had an unforgettable holiday in this hotel! Excellent breakfast buffet with a great, very friendly staff. Large, very clean and well-kept rooms. Excellent pool area. Very friendly and competent reception team. Very friendly, pleasant chef concierge, on all requests/questions the matching l Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christine & Uli
My favorite hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Still my favourite hotel For almost 20 years we have stayed at this wonderful hotel, simply because everything is true: Room and bathroom (large, cozy and modern at the same time, restaurants (versatile, healthy eaters and inovativ ), breakfast ( ferienfreundlich until 11:30 a. m.), spa and fitness offer (also top treatments and group gymnastics, as spinning, pilates, etc.) , best location, and then the spirit, the wallo. Bravo. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jacqueline
An oasis of relaxation and pampering
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We have stayed at the Ferienart a number of times and, although we find it has lost some of its "wow factor" in recent years (many staff changes mean a less personable atmosphere), we still enjoy returning. The main restaurant - the Cesar Ritz - is stunning and yet homely, and the Del Ponti Italian restaurant is excellent for a quick and less-formal meal. Unfortunately, the Mandarin - asian - restaurant has not been open during our last five visits, as it tends to only be open during peak periods, which is probably a sign of some cost-cutting on the ... part of the hotel. The rainbow rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Our only criticism would be that the rooms are far too warm and dehydrating in the winter months. Yes, the windows open, but if you're out and about during the day the room can become very cold by late afternoon. As an eco-friendly hotel, this probably does not mean extravagant heating costs, but a happy medium would be appreciated. The Paradia spa is wonderfully relaxing, the pool always welcoming, and there's plenty to do in Saas Fee in both summer and winter. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ian
July 2013
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
We had paid for a supplement for a south facing room and were allocated and northwest facing room, we had to wait until the next day to change it to a south facing room with a west facing balcony. The wine was also expensive (albeit and good choice and range) and it was 9 Swiss Francs for a bottle of sparkling water to go with the wine. It would be nice to have the option of separate twin beds as I was sharing a room with a male friend, the beds are made up of a single wooden frame with ... two single mattresses and quilts. (those who have been to Austria would know them as Austrian twins) Other than the above comments, we found it to be an excellent hotel with friendly staff and very good food and would not hesitate to go back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Philipp
Great wellness and relaxation hotel in saas-fee
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
Very well-kept, clean and family-run 5-star hotel in the village centre of saas-fee Wi-fi included, room with three quarter half board Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Newly renovated rooms in the category alpine double room, inside architecturally very successful concept, Bathroom with slate flooring, design sink in wood trimmed, a bathtub and shower/toilet. Wood floors, no carpet and therefore hygienic and pleasant especially for allergy sufferers

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    3 restaurants, 1 bar Varied gastronomic offer, something for everyone. Varied weekly program, dinner each with different themes. Friendly service, large selection of wines

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff throughout the hotel, daily room cleaning without any reason to complain, friendly atmosphere and great service at the bar.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Large spa (pool, sauna, various steam baths, a rain shower, kneipp basin) Very well maintained and kept clean, but partly somewhat loud Large gym, climbing wall, event hall etc.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very well-kept, clean and family-run 5-star hotel in the village centre of saas-fee Wi-fi included, room with three quarter half board

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Located in the village centre of saas-fee central location, all cable cars in short time distance.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Good wellness experience, but not 5-star-like
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
Good wellness experience in the Swiss Alps, surrounded by glaciers, amazing. However, serivce at Front Desk not very helpful, e.g. regarding hiking trails. Breakfast buffet generally good, however, cheese not very delicious (yellow, old). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Less would be more!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
Less would be sometimes more! Many colorful decorations, wild acting, too many chandeliers. 4 stars instead of five. Otherwise everything was ok. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claus
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and great food
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
The hotel room was very nice and clean, hotel staff helpfull and friedly, food was great and various, our kids were welcome. The wellness area was great. We will definetly go again and we have been there before Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Catherine
Exceptionally beautiful and fine food-like royalty!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
A few years ago, won our daughter the 1st price 1 week holidays for 2 people with them. My daughter and i came and my husband was allowed to call with a supplement offspring. We all three were bright loved it. Because we'll be every year saas-fee in a vacation home on vacation. Now we get in june for the 25. time saas-fee. Like every year we come to you several times food. The pizzas and the menu are a dream. Not to forget on the chair food, we forget that never again. Sometimes we also under the year by ... train a day trip to saas-fee. We can never again stand with a fine lunch to take. Whom i now so drandenke, i will get hungry! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Great skiing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
We would gladly come again. Variety in the restaurant. Salad-and dessert buffet are excellent. Breakfast a pleasure for all. Sauna and wellness top Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mounir
A moroccan on the ski-slopes!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
Hello, I am moroccans and was never in a winter resort. So it is a first time. But i am positively surprised like everything perfect walking. From the room to the spa without the catering to forget, i had a unforgettable week. The people from the sport shop gave me very good advice, i am ski, snow-shoes walking. The prices are also very good for equipment rental. The breakfast buffet is completely from sweet to savory, with wallis specialities. The staff in the restaurant, at the front desk and the 'mountain move' team were just great! Without the concierge or ... the transfer-staff. Young, highly qualified and have all my wishes fulfilled could. So i would say that this hotel just fantastic was! I can only recommend it. Thanks holidays nature and mountain move for this great experience! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hansjuerg
See a lot winterwonderland saas fee
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2012
Very nice hotel with first-class food, Good mix of luxury and sporthotel, pleasant staff, Ideal for those winter and christmas holiday After 7 years in a row. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Again a lovely stay the ferienart
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
As we got the same alpensuite (564) as last year in march and everything was great, i saw review actually nothing more to add. It was just absolutely beautiful! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Erika
Super
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2012
There was a short but wonderful break with a great leisure facilities, have felt ourselves very well, gladly again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Very satisfied holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2012
Very tasteful Clean and neat Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The interior was great Cleanliness was very good Rooms are large enough

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Much variety and very to enjoy Service great and professional top

  • Service
    5.0

    Always a smile in the face and in a good mood

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great pool For toddlers little offers

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very tasteful Clean and neat

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Is very centrally located and everywhere easy to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Oliver
Sleepless in saas fee -5 stars are not that
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • November 2012
The hotel is directly located next to a very loud disco (Metropolis, night life). Therefor the rooms are on the hotel photo the street sees all of the appropriate noise affected. Unfortunately, the the rooms with the 'view'. Huge hotel. Very loud, since very many children romp also in the dining room. Partly dilapidated rooms in the old building (room 875), the renovated rooms like for instance 231 are very small and cramped. At the shower solve the gums from, the the water we should stop. Everything seems to be improvised and cramped. Mostly italians and french guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The room 231 is small and narrow, crowded with furniture and works already quite 'forward'.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food is good, although they don't mind, that no alternatives - for example gala dinner: if you are not a calf like, there is not a calf. Drinks are horrendously expensive 1 bottle of water 9 swiss franc Wine, 1 bottle of from about 60 sfr (the coop 13.90 costs).

  • Service
    4.0

    The service in the restaurant is very good. The front desk partly also, there are generally 3-4 apprentices busy, the nothing and of little have an idea. The boss wife a., the, because mr a. is ill, everything alone manage must, appears hopelessly overtaxed and deals with tourist complaints extremely rude around. Our 1st night was as follows: Until 4 h 50 in the morning there was extreme noise from the disco, through strong basses, extremely noisy playing techno music and raucous disco visitors, the disco-right under our window-smoked, yelled, loudly laughing and loudly under-kept. We appliqued wadding in our ears, which is not much help. The staff at the hotel was not the location us to 4 h 50 a other place available to please, although we the porter or a different room asked. Only when the hotel boss mrs. a. locally was us for the night the unbeheizbare and unheated room 875 made available (it was positively outside minusgrade, in the room it was around 9 to 10 degrees cold, the heater was broken – the hotel said, that the alright was, because the room rarely used). The next morning we were across from the directorate for a other room. It was said, that this made available could be, one was fully booked. Again there was extreme noise from the disco and the audience the same on the street. We had in the meantime ear plugs found, but against the wummernden bass powerless were. We spend the night the public holiday from 01-11-2012 on the 02-11-2012 begin by restating sleepless in room 231 until 1 hour 30 in the morning, as the hotel then ' suddenly ' the room 228 could offer, in which we the restnacht allowed to spend (this time the room was even heated). There the room 231 also directly next to the staircase and at the beginning of the same 1 floor below the bar is housed and contrary to the legal position in Switzerland unremitting cigars or cigarettes being smoked, were in the room 231 also running this very unpleasant smelling emissions clearly and pushy noticeable. The hotel told us in the morning the 02-11-2012 with, that the room 228 booked and we again in 231 to stay could have been. When the 3. sleepless night was imminent, we called on 02-11-2012 in the morning with the agents. This reached after the information against about 11 hours 30, that the hotel fancy, us without an extra charge a different room for the remaining two nights available to please. We were pleased. At the front desk we were then but at 11 o'clock 45 told, that the 100 swiss franc surcharge a night will cost. Retrying of the company, we have a free transfer to grant failed. At 17 o'clock 40 we were from the reception the boss assigned. It urgently. On my question, what it is and i got no further response. As i wrote, that we on vacation and therefore not on command prompt to the front desk summon left (within 10 minutes-because my partner just in the bathtub sat), called mrs a. the boss me in the room and us of the hotel. She said, if you couldn't sleep, you should stop 'something else make' She said, if we the beverages at least be able to pay. She said, we paid price ceiling not once their costs of the food. She said, we are the first and only, the complained with the noise. She said, what we for 4 nights paid (supposedly 400 swiss franc, although it 480 Euro were) would in a night rating with the room. We should not again over the noise of the disco complain. The porter would order, not on the phone to go if we could call. A room in the hotel there were not for us, not the unheated 875. I told you also with, that the inhabitants of 230 also weighted and sleeping pills each night took. She said, that they didn't know. I tell them, that the claim with the disco was not a problem cannot be right, because the son of mrs a. i had previously told, that the municipal administration and the police from the hotel already since some time would, the problem in the control. So we spend the 3. night in succession sleepless. The next morning we left. At least gave mrs a. the written promise, that we the price completely refunded would get. The service of the trip was completely, we were daily completely overtired.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Winding pool/sauna area. Everything seems to be very decorated. By the children in not separate pool area it is in the sauna extremely noisy. Relaxation is something different.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is directly located next to a very loud disco (Metropolis, night life). Therefor the rooms are on the hotel photo the street sees all of the appropriate noise affected. Unfortunately, the the rooms with the 'view'. Huge hotel. Very loud, since very many children romp also in the dining room. Partly dilapidated rooms in the old building (room 875), the renovated rooms like for instance 231 are very small and cramped. At the shower solve the gums from, the the water we should stop. Everything seems to be improvised and cramped. Mostly italians and french guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The location in the center is on the one hand nice, on the other hand, the disadvantages of city life (noise) in a remote mountain village transferred.

Weniger anzeigen
Elisabeth
Feel good hotel in dreamlike environment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
From the start everything perfect! Front desk and atmosphere to be comfortable. Size of the room approximately 50 meters². Shower and toilet in separate room. Bath tub in the room. Especially nice - evenings our chairs in the dining room direction hall aligned, in the morning for breakfast in the direction view of the glacier. Hotel is very centrally located in the place. We will be back to for a few days the everyday life completely escape! Hotel and place simply great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 6