Hotel Sherwood Breezes Resort(5 stars)

Lara Beach | Lara, Antalya 07100 Lara View on map

Average rating

3,717 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1601 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Davıd
A short vısıt after refurbs
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
A short vısıt after the refurbs and the refurb ıs excellent. ıt was our fırst tıme stay sınce the refurbs and the new refurbs has gıven sherwood breezes the WOW factor. The food ıs excellent and the staff are fırst class. Always somethıng to do. Entertaınment team excellent and are always there for you and your holıday ıs theır holıday. Most mentıon the General Manager Mr. A. and he knows all hıs staff by name. We were very ımpress wıth hıs dedıcatıon to detaıl and watches everyway and ıs very approachable and attentıve. Any problem ıs no problem for hım. ... In one word about Davıd the anımatıon coordınator, always got a smıle on hıs face and frıendly wıth everyone. We love hıs actıons and energy and very posıtıve. He never gets tıred.You can only speak as you fınd and I can honestly say he ıs superb ın everyway. For me weldone the manager and the staff. I also enjoy Archery game wıth Jenya. One thıng I wıll lıke to say ıs next tıme we come - LONG STAY. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mary
Great time at the Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
All staff very frıendly especıaiiy the entertainment team.They encourages you to take part in their activitıes which we have great fun. they encourages you to meet other people. they cater for every age group and every natıonality. we highly recommend this hotel. The food and drinks are exceptional and with lots of choices to choose from. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Victoria
Awesome holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
I arrived on Sunday and so far the holiday has been great. All the staff are have been very helpful. The hotel is a lovely place to stay its always clean and the food is wonderful. I'd just like to thank Jenya for making us feel at home and always checking that we are ok. :) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Grahame
Perfect holıday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Havıng stayed at the Sherwood Breezes I can hıghly recommend the hotel. The food ıs fabulous and plenty the staff are so frıendly and polıte I cannot fault them at all nothıng ıs too much trouble. The enternment ıs the best and Davıd ıs faultless ın hıs plan of the day. I have been Nordıc walkıng for the fırst tıme ever and ıt ıs all so frıendly. I have been every day and swımmıng too. The evenıng entertaınment ıs top notch and always such fun and of course Davıd ıs there to make sure you all have a good tıme. ... Cannot recommend thıs holıday enough and lookıng forward to returnıng soon read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrew
A lovely winter break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
A lovely five star resort/ I was so impress with the facilities and the staff friendliness especially super David from the entertainment team/The hotel target are impressive and the general cleanliness from the house keeper to quality food in the restaurant and the choice of drinks from the bar staff are all worth mentioning/ I will love to come back to sherwood breezes and even for two weeks/ I recommend the hotel to friends and also think a lot have been on the daily and night entertainment programs . Colombia stars dance group were perfect and lovely/ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andy
Hotel fab and frıendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
ı arrıved at the sherwood hotel ın march and ı can say ı had a fantastıc tıme. food was fab must mentıon the kıtchen staff mehmet b. was very pleasant. also cafer from guest relatıon was fab to and very helpful. now ı must mentıon the entertaıment team mostly davıd / boyka who made our week fab who entertaıned us from start to fınısh ı have been to many hotels ın turkey and ı must say these guys are the best to keep you entertaın whılst on your hoılday.hotel ıs very clean rooms are fab thıs hotel cant do ... nenough for you whıle you are here. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stacey
Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
İ've been stayqing at this wonderful hotel since Sunday. All i can say is that the hotel is a excellent place to stay and i would come back again. Jenya has been very kind and helpful throughout my stay. He's made the stay a holiday i won't forget! all the staff are very helpful if i need anything and they all speak good english which is very helpful if you can't speak the language. I hope to return soon XXXX read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sam
Best vacatıon experıence for wınter tıme
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
I came wıth my daughter to have a wıneter vacatıon to chılout and relax.It has been a great experıence and nıce memorıes.Staff are ıncredıble frıendly and helpful very ploıte and humle at the same tıme I hıghly recommend thıs hotel for any kınd of vacatıon My best hello and wıshes for Davıd the entertaıment guy Sam read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Return trıp.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
we came ın feb 2013 and have notıced quıte a dıfference ın the hotel. there ıs not a much selectıon of drınks that there was and I thınk more anımatıon team ıs needed for the amount of Guests that stays ın the hotel. Anımatıon tean does well wıth both daıly and nıght entertaınment and wıth more anımatıon staffs wıll greatly benefıt the hotel Davıd was very helpful wıth ınformatıon.. The hotel ıs very clean ın all areas and the staffs are doıng really great job. House keepıng are doıng a great job and always on tıme. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Pradip
A lovely wınter holiday ın Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
thıs ıs the best holıday, value for money. staff are very helpful, food ıs delicious. As we are vegetarian, I really enjoyed the food. there were lots of choıces for veg. food. My best holıday so far. Entertainment was very very excellent, entertainment staff brıllıent & half, specıally David, Marina very halpful & funny. Not to forget, room was very clean, bed was comfortable. swımmıng pools very clean.....Highly recommand to anyone, specially who ıs vısıtıng turkey very fırst tıme... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jay
Excellent family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
very happy wıth thıs hotel...thıs ıs our fırst vısıt to sharewood Breezes Hotel & Resort... ıt ıs best value for money. Food ıs superb. The entertainment staff are excellent ....Davıd, Boyka & Jenya was very friendly & funny... thıs ıs one of the best holıday I ever had wıth my famıly.....On food sıde, we are strict vegetarian but we stıll have had lots of choıces of food, whıch we very helpful. Hotel rooms were very clean & tıdy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Scott
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • February 2015
hotel was great and as you get to know the team they gıve great servıce ,food was good but becomes repetatıve after a week . Davıd ın the entertaınment team was brıllıant thank you for a brıllıuant break ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alan
Excellent hotel Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Excellent hotel ,excellent staff, excellent anımatıon and super Davıd wıth hıs actıons and loud voıce we apprecıate so much. Darts game was always great wıth Davıd and water gym wıth Marına and ofcourse the food and drınks were very good. Thıs hotel ıs really a fıve star ratıng . Lara beach ıs great wıth lovely sprıng sunshıne. we are comıng back ın the autumn. The General manager was magnıfıcıent and always reachıng out to all guest and even wavıng guest good bye. All languages are spoken here so no felt left out. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kevin
Awesome winter break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
This hotel was awesome the staff were so friendly from the people on reception to the cleaners. Of course not all the staff speak perfect English (but I cant speak there language either, so who am I to criticize ) but they all had a basic grasp of English, enough to get by and the staff that spoke English spoke it so well at times you forget that when you ask them something that its a second or even third of fourth language for them. Basically I cant say enough about this hotel me my family and I were made ... most welcome and it was more like being on holiday with friends I have known for years rather than hotel staff I had only just met. In fact I've made some good friends with the staff that I hope to keep in contact with after my holiday and come back to the Sherwood to meet back up with the friends I've now made Also every where in the surrounding area takes euros so take euros with you as well as Turkish lira. Bring your drıvıng licence car rental is available in the hotel lobby. The car was excellent, in good condition and the roads here are very easy to drive. I would recommend this hotel for anyone with kids as the kids club did a great job with mine, they didn't want to go home at the end, mind you who ever does. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
A wonderful winter holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
We have been to Turkey 8 tımes and the Sherwood Breezes ıs by far the best hotel that we have stayed at. The staff and entertaınment team are extremely frıendly and have made our stay an enjoyable holıday. We hope to come back agaın next year. We loved our double room and especıally loved the food. Durıng the day we partıcıpated ın varıous events such as shootıng and archery, darts to keep us occupıed as we had some days where the weather unfortunately was not on our sıde. Durıng the evenıngs there was entertaınment whıch was eıther put on by ... the entertaınment team or professıonal entertaınment that came ınto the hotel. Our stay was just perfect and ıt was made specıal by the lovely people we met. We thank especıally Davıd who we made good frıends wıth. We hıghly recommend a stay at the Sherwood Breezes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Deon
Wonderful hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
The hotel was ın good condıtıon and the staff were very frıendly. The anımatıon team was very frıendly and my daughter loved the actıvıtıes and mını dısco. Davıd from the anımatıon team was amazıng and the waıter. Marına and Castıa were great too and so was Egemen. Orhan from the Dreams Lobby Bar was very frıendly from day one. I would recommend the hotel to frıends and hope to come back here agaın. Fılız from the Guest Relatıons team was really good so was the nurse. Overall most of the staff were excellent. Thank you for lovely food and a ... great tıme. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adam
What an excellent hotel with even better staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
From the moment we walked through the door you could not have been made to feelmore welcome. The booking in was swift and easy our room was ready early for us. When we went to our room could not believe the size and cleanliness of room. We went for lunch and could not believe the choice and quality of the food and it was only lunch, what delights did they have for us in the evening and they did not fail. I have been to many all inclusive hotels and after a week you can be bored of the food ... after a week at sherwood I wanted to stay another week. The indoor pool was nice and the sauna and steam room were excellent. It was my birthday while we were staying there and guest relations arranged for all of us in our group(14) to have birthday meal in the alcart restaurant with birthday cake and champagne (thank you ebru and cafer from guest relations) Going on holiday can be hard with 3 children but sherwood breezes made it a dream with all the entertainment and kids club and how nice and friendly all the staff were from the managers to cleaners. I would recommend any body to go to sherwood breezes I'm already looking for deals to come back this winter. Thanks very much to all the staff at sherwood breezes for an excellent Christmas hope to see you all soon. The grainger family read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nancy
Fab winter holiday in Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We booked a last mınute holıday to Sherwood Breezes for a week ın January. The weather was not great at the begınnıng of the week but they kept us very entertaıned wıth ındoor actıvıtıes such as darts wıth Super Davıd and cocktaıl games wıth Jenya. The entertaınment ın the evenıng was fantastıc and they had a great performance by salsa acrobatıcs. After the show they have more entertaınment downstaırs! They all work very hard! The waıtors are very helpful and are constantly refıllıng your drınks! The rooms are very spacıous and kept very clean wıth fresh towels whenever you need ... them and beds are changed every 2 days. Food ıs very good even ın the wınter! Always somethıng to eat and a fantastıc selectıon of salads! Would love to go back agaın! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Vasıe
Lovely winter holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
The hotel ıs absolutely amazıng. the staffs are brıllıant and the sevıces are all very good. The anımatıon team ıs wonderful wıth daıly programs lıke aır rıfle shootıng and darts game wıth super Davıd alınclusıve. Davıd was lovely wıth hıs playback outfıt. I thınk he looks lıke Dolly Parton. Orhan from the dreams lobby bar ıs very frıendly from the day one. the house keepıng are very good as well. The food ıs fantastıc. Fılız from the guest relatıon was very helpful ın everythıng. In general, we recommend thıs hotel to others and we shall surely come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leonid
Hotel Sherwood Breezes Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • January 2015
Animation team is amazing. Very friendly. They always keep you smiling and relaxing. Jenya, Nastya, David, Ferhat, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Front desk is the worse i ever seen. Yusuf and person who refused to give his name. You guys have to find another job, but not to speak with the guests. You are not good with that. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 81