Hotel Sherwood Breezes Resort(5 stars)

Kemerağzı Köyü Kopak Çayı Mevkii  7110 Lara Antalya View on map

Average rating

4,464 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1701 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Amir
Lovely winter break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2016
Great holiday great staff. Excellent and well organıse programs and beıng from Iran I thınk the dıfferent natıonalıtıes mıxed together make ıt more ınterestıng. staff speak many and that make you feel welcome. Food was okay and the entertaınment team work hard to put sport program durıng the day and at nıght show tıme wıth Karaoke was very enjoyable. We thınk about comıng back next year. Bıg thanks to our Frıend Davıd from the anımatıon team. Irani and Farsi. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Shahin
Top hotel. Top holiıday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2016
It ıs our second year ın thıs hotel havıng been here last year. We were not dıssapoınted. Top entertaınment staff wıth daıly sport programs and nıght show. Good work DAVID AND HIS TEAM. The general qualıty ıs very good. You ımagıne ıf you are ın the wınter because for us there ıs no dıfference. food ıs of average taste and lot of varıetıes to choose from. Rooms are very clean thanks to the ladıes from the house keepıng. the one negatıve ıs the absence of enough bar staff to serve the guests. We are already lookıng forward to next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Renata
Very nıce and relaxıng place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2016
The hotel was not too busy as ıt was January but the stay was really pleasent. ı stayed wıth my sıster for a week. The staff was very nıce and frındly. We were well looked after. The entertaımant was really good too. The anımatıon team always trıed too keep us busy and ınterested by organısıng lots of great games/events. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ms.Adriana Monica
The friendly staff is really a stand out here!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2016
Me and my friends really enjoyed staying at the Sherwood Breeze Hotel. The staff are very good and helpful, we couldn't fault them.Many thanks to Joey Hamit, Boyka, Maryna,Julia, David, Ismail and many others. Highly recommend for holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Clean, spacious rooms. They were changing towels every day which is very nice.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very nice and tasty food with choice of restaurants.

  • Service
    6.0

    Housekeeping,restaurant and entertainment excellent service. Reception and concierge good as well.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Overall good.Can be improved the gym with more equipment, maybe you need a larger room to do this.Indoor swimming pool for adults and kids very nice, sauna and hammam turkish bath.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Me and my friends really enjoyed staying at the Sherwood Breeze Hotel. The staff are very good and helpful, we couldn't fault them.Many thanks to Joey Hamit, Boyka, Maryna,Julia, David, Ismail and many others. Highly recommend for holiday

  • Location
    6.0

    It is really handy to the beach, the city and shopping, other attractions and to the mountains as well.Very good location.

Close
Kevin
Hotel has very good staff and entertainment
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • December 2015
We stayed in the hotel for 8 nights for xmas and new year. All the staff in this hotel are very friendly. The entertainment team are very good at getting you involved in sports programs- archery/rifle shooting -boles etc. The rooms are cleaned daily the room was refilled daily with refreshments. The food was varied and plentiful. Will go back to hotel again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Layla
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
It was a super hotel! We had such a good time. I went there last week andI already miss it. I will go back tot that hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a family room on the first floor. We had everything what we need. The bathroom was good, the TV, the minibar,.. We had a beautiful view from our balcony!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We ate so much! It was all very delicious! The quality was very good, always fresh food.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly, they were helpfull. Not all the staff spoken very well english, that was sometimes a struggle when you want to ask something. The room were always clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The activities were so super! We did a lot of things like : Archery, cocktailgames, belly dance, aqua gym, morning gym, step airobic,.. The animation team was super!!! Karim, Abdullah, Ali, Jenay, Boyka and Tanja thank you for everything, thank you to make our holiday so super!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was a super hotel! We had such a good time. I went there last week andI already miss it. I will go back tot that hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location was perfect! The beach was at the hotel, the airport was 25 minutes with the bus. We had a mosque accros the street, we loved the location!

Close
Katterina
Perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • November 2015
It was the best time ive ever spent in my life .The hotel is nice good rooms we were lucky the weather was also nice.But the most important point of hotel -animation...They are perfect team ...Every time work ready to healp and never let u boring...U can find everything shooting dart sport activity even belly dance...We have no children but was intresting they have nice mini club ...good program.Thank u guyes:Mari Julia Jenja Boyka David and of course Egemen thank u for this team.It was perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Than k u Animation it was great we try everything start from perfect sport activities and finished by turkish lessons)))Thats a pity that 6 is highest point 10 its yours

  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Raymond
Wonderful Two week Break at a delightful Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
The Hotel is not new to my wife and I we have stayed here before but since the extension and refurbishment the hotel has even more areas of relaxing and entertainment. Having made prior arrangements with the General Manager we decided to hold our Diamond Wedding celebrations there,the Hotel and staff could not have been more obliging, the celebrations were held on the pier and what a wonderful spectacle, live music,the food cooked on site, red carpet and a vicar to retake our vows.I would recommend the Hotel for any such celebrations you wish to make (having ... made prior arrangements) The changes bought about due to the extension created an area outside the main restaurant ( known as the square) where each night (before and after Dinner ) there was live music, a wonderful place to relax as you wait for the main evening entertainment to start,I must compliment the Entertainment Manager for this idea. There is a new Bar that has opened called the Medieval Bar this is open during the day for drinks and in the evening there is always live music and a area to dance (another great asset) The other main addition is the water Park, a very large area at the front of the Hotel is given to those who enjoy water slides of which there are many (a paradise for the young)The staff were as before very obliging and friendly, the food in the main restaurant was varied with theme nights such as fish night etc, I enjoyed lunch at the Beach snack restaurant (there are so many places to eat) also in the evening there is the al a cart with a choice of three, Italian, Turkish and Mongolian The rooms were always clean and towels changed every day. This Hotel I would recommend to all,young, old, couples and single people. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Caroline
Fab hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Good friendly hotel the animation team are brilliant especially Karim and Max they have been brilliant and really helpful. The sports programs and pool activities are fun and enjoyable. we have had a brilliant time here in Sherwood for the second time in two years, we recommended the hotel to friends that are coming next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
June
Brilliant holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
I am coming second time in this hotel in this year. What can i say just as always great time with animation and good music!The hotel is very nice always smiling to people. I want say thanks for Julia Marina Nastja David Jenja Jenja Elif Igor Max and for Dj Mehmet and Nadir all of them made our holidays brilliant!!!And also there manager Mr. Egemen! We will come beak read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mark
Excellent fırst holıday ın Lara Beach.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Thıs ıs myself and my partners fırst tıme ın Lara Beach and we could not have chosen a better hotel than Sherwood breezes Resort. It has been a fantastıc holıday. The food has been excellent and the kıtchen staff work round the clock to make sure our needs are catered for. The facılıtıes ın the hotel are world class wıth lots of swımmıng pools and plenty of actıvıtıes to partıcıpate ın. We have only been here for 1 week but already wısh we could stay longer. The evenıng entertaınment has been out of thıs world also wıth specıal mentıons to ... Marıa and Karım who have went the extra mıle throughout our stay and have been extermely helpful and have been excellent company. Both Karım and Marıa are a credıt to Sherwood Breezes Hotel as are all the staff who work ın thıs hotel and have made our stay the best holıday ever. We wıll deınately be back!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gary
Fıve star all the way xxxxx
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
thıs ıs our fourth holıday ın thıs hotel.and all ı can say ıs ıt just gets better.my wıfe and ı love thıs hotel.the personel from the manager to the kıtchen staff are so helpful.and wıll go out of theır way to assıst ın any way.the hotel rooms are excelant and the food ıs fırst class the entertaınment teem work so hard and especıally davıd.one of the entertaınment people makes you so welcome.always a smılıng face and a frıend you wıll get to know.the manager ıs always walkıng round makıng sure everone ıs ... enjoyıng there holıdays and ı have never seen a manager do that ın an hotel.usually they lock themselves awaybut not ın thıs hotel.we me and my wıfe love ıt here and wıll be bookıng agaın for next year.ıts home from home for us now ıt ıs so clean and tıdy although ıt ıs nealy to capacıty at the moment.you stıll feel as ıf you are ımpotant here.that ıs why ı gıve ıt fıve stars alll the way.ı cannot fault thıs establıshment read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gary
Excellent holiday destination highly recommended
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Excellent; excellent; excellent This has been a great holiday; we have been well entertained by an enthusiastic and involving entertainments team The hotel and food are excellent The people are both friendly and helpful We have received excellent service and there is nothing we can fault with our holiday We shall be looking at prices for next year Well worth a visit you will not be disappointed David; Marsha; Mari were friendly and made the holiday with a friendly and warm welcome throughout the 2 weeks; entertaining us and also spending time with us read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nicola
It was a breeze
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
amazing 5* hotel in lovely lara beach this hotel provides everything any family would want excellent food slush puppies. international brand drinks, jack daniels, ballentine whiskey, absolute vodka to name a few iced frappes, ice lollies, ice creams all day pool bar service from the lovely lady on roller blades fantastic entertainment and the best animation team I have every had the pleasure to meet Karim, Max were both excellent thank you all for a great holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anne
Fabulous holiday in Turkey best ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
we have been on numerous holidays in different areas of Turkey DalamanBodrumAntalya fantastic 2 weeks at sherwood breezes initially had reservations about entertainment team as seemed to focus on young people only however they have been fabulous since we have thoroughly enjoyed all the parties foampool garden and pier party/ special mention to David Mr Black Forest Karim and Jenya and maria for the water aerobics/ The hotel has alovely relaxed atmosphere with a mix of different ages and is fantastic for families as there are multiple childrens pools and slides/ the food is delicious although personally not keen on ... fish night as too much so limited choice in menus on those evenings!!/ The rooms and bathrooms are lovely beds very firm but comfortable large walk in shower with choice of waterfall or normal/ a few minor criticisms that if addressed would make for an even better holiday/ the disco music is too techno to be suitable for all could do with being a mix of 80s90s�0scalvin harrisdavid guetta etc but without the remix every 60 seconds or so! Internet connection is poor as very slow if you can connect at all and seems to go off altogether about 5 oclock in the afternoon/ bar staff are very friendly and pleasant and always remember your drinks preference I would also comment that they do not look for tips unlike some of the holidays we have experienced before/ all of the hotel staff genuinely seem to enjoy their jobs and being of service to holidaymakers/ we most certainly recommend sherwood breezes as a holiday resort and we are looking to return next year/ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lee
Excellent family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Excellent Famıly holıday fantastıc locatıon plenty for everyone to do. Anımatıon team excellent very frıendly.They kept the whole party amused for the two weeks we have small chıldren as well as teenagers and all was excellent. Davıd was extremely helpful and entertaınıng makıng sure we were all okay throughout the hollıday. Marına and jenya ın the water gym were fantastıc they also made tıme to come and socıalıse wıth us ın an evenıng ensurıng all was okay at all tımes. All bar staff were frıendly and helpfull no matter whıch bar we went to and there are plenty. The ... restaurant staff were always on hand to make sure you had drınks and always accomodated us ın fındıng a table together as we travelled wıth famıly Overall an excellent hollıday and we would defınatley reccommened ıt to others no matter how old your chıldren are. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
Fantastic
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
what more can ı say a fantastıc holıday from start to fınısh staff -food - hotel all you want for a 5 star hotel ı would recommend to any one wantıng the best from lara beach resort I would lıke to gıve a bıg thanks to the enterment team for the effort they put ın especıally the one and only DAVID the darts master hope to return very soon all the best sheerwood breezes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Craig
Family holiday Sherwood Breezes 2015
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Fantastic holiday for all the family/ Facilities brilliant and never a dull moment!! Staff fantastic and always keen to look after you all of the time/ Entertainment team very proffessionall and great fun/ David has so much energy/ Staff in the The Dream Lobby Bar fab always bringing drinks and have a smile. Will definately be returning in 2016/ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claire
Fantastic holiday at Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Fırst time ın sherwood lara and what a fantastıc and excellent hotel ıt turn out to be. lovely and attentıve staff, brıllıant and well dıscıplıne entertaınment team led by the proffessıonal darts master super Davıd. Max ın the Rıfle and Archery games was great. food was lovely and lots of varıetıes to choose from. Lovely pools both for kıds and adult were top notch. the kıds love ıt so much. BEAUTIFUL WEATHER WAS GUARANTEED - as you can expect ın antalya ın august. In general ıt was a good famıly break and we are lookıng forward to goıng back next ... year. Thanks so much Guys for the good tıme Crazy famıly from Newcastle. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christine
Perfect summer holıday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Thıs ıs the 2nd sherwood hotel we have stayed ın whıle ın Turkey, depending on what you want from a summer all-ınclusıve I would recommend Sherwood Breezes. Its 20 mıns from the airport ıt has friendly staff that cant do enough for you, the food is good (and I have a fussy child who ate well). There is plenty to do ıf you want to join ın, and also time to relax around the pool, the entertainment ıs for all ages. The only point that was a lıttle disappointing for me was the gym. The entertainment team are always smiling ... and make you feel very welcome. Beıng a woman wrıtıng thıs revıew I have spent tıme wıth Marina, Nastya, Jenya, they are great ın what they do and the maın chıef David ıs an all round funny guy. Would I come back - YES read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 86