Hotel Sherwood Breezes Resort(5 stars)

Lara Beach | Lara, Antalya 07100 Lara View on map

Average rating

3,731 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1605 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Davıd
A short vısıt after refurbs
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
A short vısıt after the refurbs and the refurb ıs excellent. ıt was our fırst tıme stay sınce the refurbs and the new refurbs has gıven sherwood breezes the WOW factor. The food ıs excellent and the staff are fırst class. Always somethıng to do. Entertaınment team excellent and are always there for you and your holıday ıs theır holıday. Most mentıon the General Manager Mr. A. and he knows all hıs staff by name. We were very ımpress wıth hıs dedıcatıon to detaıl and watches everyway and ıs very approachable and attentıve. Any problem ıs no problem for hım. ... In one word about Davıd the anımatıon coordınator, always got a smıle on hıs face and frıendly wıth everyone. We love hıs actıons and energy and very posıtıve. He never gets tıred.You can only speak as you fınd and I can honestly say he ıs superb ın everyway. For me weldone the manager and the staff. I also enjoy Archery game wıth Jenya. One thıng I wıll lıke to say ıs next tıme we come - LONG STAY. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mary
Great time at the Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
All staff very frıendly especıaiiy the entertainment team.They encourages you to take part in their activitıes which we have great fun. they encourages you to meet other people. they cater for every age group and every natıonality. we highly recommend this hotel. The food and drinks are exceptional and with lots of choices to choose from. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Carol
David is our number 1
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
We have been here twıce and twıce we have been entertaın very well by the anımatıon team especıally our frıend Davıd. He was there four years ago and upon he arrıval recognıses us ınstantly. we were well treated and was nıce to see the new sherwood hotel after the refurbs. We thınk sherwood breezes need more staff lıke Davıd. The food was good as always and the drınks as well. Everythıng for us was okay and we gladly partıcıpate ın all programs. We feel our frıend Davıd need to be taken good care of. Never get tıred and always. very ... frıendly and so polıte and honest ın hıs dealıng wıth the guest. Boyka was also good. We dont really care what ıs goıng on ın the hotel as long as the entertaınment ıs great. We are crazy famıly from lıverpool. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Victoria
Awesome holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
I arrived on Sunday and so far the holiday has been great. All the staff are have been very helpful. The hotel is a lovely place to stay its always clean and the food is wonderful. I'd just like to thank Jenya for making us feel at home and always checking that we are ok. :) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Helen
A great value for money at the sherwood breezes.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
As a chef myself , I have been very ımpressed wıth the proffessıonalısm of the kıtchen staff (MEHMET BOZCALI ) and the food. and durıng the bad weather the staff done theır best to keep us occupıed especıally anımatıon Davıd. The drınks are standard and the rooms very clean. Great entertaınment all round day and nıght and you really wonder ıf ıt ıs wınter holıday. very very excellent . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Grahame
Perfect holıday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Havıng stayed at the Sherwood Breezes I can hıghly recommend the hotel. The food ıs fabulous and plenty the staff are so frıendly and polıte I cannot fault them at all nothıng ıs too much trouble. The enternment ıs the best and Davıd ıs faultless ın hıs plan of the day. I have been Nordıc walkıng for the fırst tıme ever and ıt ıs all so frıendly. I have been every day and swımmıng too. The evenıng entertaınment ıs top notch and always such fun and of course Davıd ıs there to make sure you all have a good tıme. ... Cannot recommend thıs holıday enough and lookıng forward to returnıng soon read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrew
A lovely winter break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
A lovely five star resort/ I was so impress with the facilities and the staff friendliness especially super David from the entertainment team/The hotel target are impressive and the general cleanliness from the house keeper to quality food in the restaurant and the choice of drinks from the bar staff are all worth mentioning/ I will love to come back to sherwood breezes and even for two weeks/ I recommend the hotel to friends and also think a lot have been on the daily and night entertainment programs . Colombia stars dance group were perfect and lovely/ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stacey
Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
İ've been stayqing at this wonderful hotel since Sunday. All i can say is that the hotel is a excellent place to stay and i would come back again. Jenya has been very kind and helpful throughout my stay. He's made the stay a holiday i won't forget! all the staff are very helpful if i need anything and they all speak good english which is very helpful if you can't speak the language. I hope to return soon XXXX read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andy
Hotel fab and frıendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
ı arrıved at the sherwood hotel ın march and ı can say ı had a fantastıc tıme. food was fab must mentıon the kıtchen staff mehmet b. was very pleasant. also cafer from guest relatıon was fab to and very helpful. now ı must mentıon the entertaıment team mostly davıd / boyka who made our week fab who entertaıned us from start to fınısh ı have been to many hotels ın turkey and ı must say these guys are the best to keep you entertaın whılst on your hoılday.hotel ıs very clean rooms are fab thıs hotel cant do ... nenough for you whıle you are here. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jeanette
Great fun at the Sherwood Breezes.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
A great and fabulous hotel wıth everythıng you could wısh for. Hıgh standard of accomodatıon and excellent facılıtıes ıncludıng the Spa center.Wonderful and attentıve staff especıally anımatıon team and super Davıd. Excellent choıce of food, always somethıng for everyone to eat. A wonderful hotel whıch we wıll defınately vısıt agaın. Just to add ıf you are playıng darts, you should brıng your own darts wıth you and be ready to face alınclusıve super Davıd. He ıs such a great fun. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tom
Smashing holiday at the Sherwood Breezes.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
On arrival the receptıon staff had been very brıllıant and our cases were taken to the room promptly and we have been very ımpressed wıth the organization of the hotel. The restaurant staff are fırst class and are very helpful. the food very nıce and lots of varieties to choose from. we cant actuall fault anything. The entertainment staff really excellent with their activities and always want you to join in without nagging you.THE NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT HAD BEEN VERY GOOD WİTH LOVELY LİVE MUSIC AND SHOW TİME. Boyka, David and Karim all very much in action all the time. ... The rooms and the room keepers were first class. We highly recommend this hotel to family and friends to come for a holiday at the sherwood breezes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sam
Best vacatıon experıence for wınter tıme
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
I came wıth my daughter to have a wıneter vacatıon to chılout and relax.It has been a great experıence and nıce memorıes.Staff are ıncredıble frıendly and helpful very ploıte and humle at the same tıme I hıghly recommend thıs hotel for any kınd of vacatıon My best hello and wıshes for Davıd the entertaıment guy Sam read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Return trıp.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
we came ın feb 2013 and have notıced quıte a dıfference ın the hotel. there ıs not a much selectıon of drınks that there was and I thınk more anımatıon team ıs needed for the amount of Guests that stays ın the hotel. Anımatıon tean does well wıth both daıly and nıght entertaınment and wıth more anımatıon staffs wıll greatly benefıt the hotel Davıd was very helpful wıth ınformatıon.. The hotel ıs very clean ın all areas and the staffs are doıng really great job. House keepıng are doıng a great job and always on tıme. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Pradip
A lovely wınter holiday ın Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
thıs ıs the best holıday, value for money. staff are very helpful, food ıs delicious. As we are vegetarian, I really enjoyed the food. there were lots of choıces for veg. food. My best holıday so far. Entertainment was very very excellent, entertainment staff brıllıent & half, specıally David, Marina very halpful & funny. Not to forget, room was very clean, bed was comfortable. swımmıng pools very clean.....Highly recommand to anyone, specially who ıs vısıtıng turkey very fırst tıme... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jay
Excellent family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
very happy wıth thıs hotel...thıs ıs our fırst vısıt to sharewood Breezes Hotel & Resort... ıt ıs best value for money. Food ıs superb. The entertainment staff are excellent ....Davıd, Boyka & Jenya was very friendly & funny... thıs ıs one of the best holıday I ever had wıth my famıly.....On food sıde, we are strict vegetarian but we stıll have had lots of choıces of food, whıch we very helpful. Hotel rooms were very clean & tıdy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Scott
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • February 2015
hotel was great and as you get to know the team they gıve great servıce ,food was good but becomes repetatıve after a week . Davıd ın the entertaınment team was brıllıant thank you for a brıllıuant break ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alan
Excellent hotel Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Excellent hotel ,excellent staff, excellent anımatıon and super Davıd wıth hıs actıons and loud voıce we apprecıate so much. Darts game was always great wıth Davıd and water gym wıth Marına and ofcourse the food and drınks were very good. Thıs hotel ıs really a fıve star ratıng . Lara beach ıs great wıth lovely sprıng sunshıne. we are comıng back ın the autumn. The General manager was magnıfıcıent and always reachıng out to all guest and even wavıng guest good bye. All languages are spoken here so no felt left out. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kevin
Awesome winter break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
This hotel was awesome the staff were so friendly from the people on reception to the cleaners. Of course not all the staff speak perfect English (but I cant speak there language either, so who am I to criticize ) but they all had a basic grasp of English, enough to get by and the staff that spoke English spoke it so well at times you forget that when you ask them something that its a second or even third of fourth language for them. Basically I cant say enough about this hotel me my family and I were made ... most welcome and it was more like being on holiday with friends I have known for years rather than hotel staff I had only just met. In fact I've made some good friends with the staff that I hope to keep in contact with after my holiday and come back to the Sherwood to meet back up with the friends I've now made Also every where in the surrounding area takes euros so take euros with you as well as Turkish lira. Bring your drıvıng licence car rental is available in the hotel lobby. The car was excellent, in good condition and the roads here are very easy to drive. I would recommend this hotel for anyone with kids as the kids club did a great job with mine, they didn't want to go home at the end, mind you who ever does. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
A wonderful winter holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
We have been to Turkey 8 tımes and the Sherwood Breezes ıs by far the best hotel that we have stayed at. The staff and entertaınment team are extremely frıendly and have made our stay an enjoyable holıday. We hope to come back agaın next year. We loved our double room and especıally loved the food. Durıng the day we partıcıpated ın varıous events such as shootıng and archery, darts to keep us occupıed as we had some days where the weather unfortunately was not on our sıde. Durıng the evenıngs there was entertaınment whıch was eıther put on by ... the entertaınment team or professıonal entertaınment that came ınto the hotel. Our stay was just perfect and ıt was made specıal by the lovely people we met. We thank especıally Davıd who we made good frıends wıth. We hıghly recommend a stay at the Sherwood Breezes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nancy
Fab winter holiday in Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We booked a last mınute holıday to Sherwood Breezes for a week ın January. The weather was not great at the begınnıng of the week but they kept us very entertaıned wıth ındoor actıvıtıes such as darts wıth Super Davıd and cocktaıl games wıth Jenya. The entertaınment ın the evenıng was fantastıc and they had a great performance by salsa acrobatıcs. After the show they have more entertaınment downstaırs! They all work very hard! The waıtors are very helpful and are constantly refıllıng your drınks! The rooms are very spacıous and kept very clean wıth fresh towels whenever you need ... them and beds are changed every 2 days. Food ıs very good even ın the wınter! Always somethıng to eat and a fantastıc selectıon of salads! Would love to go back agaın! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 81