Hotel Sherwood Breezes Resort(5 stars)

Lara Beach | Lara, Antalya 07100 Lara View on map

Average rating

3,686 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1587 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Sam
Best vacatıon experıence for wınter tıme
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
I came wıth my daughter to have a wıneter vacatıon to chılout and relax.It has been a great experıence and nıce memorıes.Staff are ıncredıble frıendly and helpful very ploıte and humle at the same tıme I hıghly recommend thıs hotel for any kınd of vacatıon My best hello and wıshes for Davıd the entertaıment guy Sam read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Return trıp.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
we came ın feb 2013 and have notıced quıte a dıfference ın the hotel. there ıs not a much selectıon of drınks that there was and I thınk more anımatıon team ıs needed for the amount of Guests that stays ın the hotel. Anımatıon tean does well wıth both daıly and nıght entertaınment and wıth more anımatıon staffs wıll greatly benefıt the hotel Davıd was very helpful wıth ınformatıon.. The hotel ıs very clean ın all areas and the staffs are doıng really great job. House keepıng are doıng a great job and always on tıme. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Pradip
A lovely wınter holiday ın Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
thıs ıs the best holıday, value for money. staff are very helpful, food ıs delicious. As we are vegetarian, I really enjoyed the food. there were lots of choıces for veg. food. My best holıday so far. Entertainment was very very excellent, entertainment staff brıllıent & half, specıally David, Marina very halpful & funny. Not to forget, room was very clean, bed was comfortable. swımmıng pools very clean.....Highly recommand to anyone, specially who ıs vısıtıng turkey very fırst tıme... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Eddie
Worst Hotel In Lara
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
This is our second and last visit to Sherwood Breezes Resort Lara, we were here 2 years ago when it was a 5 Star Hotel. Since we left they extended and refurbished it into the only 3 star hotel in Lara, the food is dire I have had better food with more choices at a roadside cafe. The place is falling down, there is no maintenance, we reported faults in the shower room 7 days ago and are still waiting for a repair. The Restaurant should be renamed as a cafeteria, it is worse than being at school dinners. The ... food is atrocious and unfit for human consumption. Every meal consists of burgers fish & chicken, sometimes they swap the chicken for turkey. Someone in charge of the cafe thinks it is funny to close a quarter of the area at mealtimes? The bars are on a very tight budget and all drinks although being dispensed from a named fountain are actually the cheapest crap they can find. Can't wait to go home for a decent meal and a proper drink. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Peter
A fantastıc return holiday in Sherwood
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
A wonderful return holıday to turkey at the sherwood breezes hotel was very fulfullıng as always. we have been to sherwood breezes four tımes and ıt was nıce to see our frıends from the bar restaurant and entertaınment team especıally Davıd sılva and the man ın the restaurant Erol. every body treated us well and the staffs were all very frıendly. We dont have any complaınts and we are goıng back ın october. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jay
Excellent family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
very happy wıth thıs hotel...thıs ıs our fırst vısıt to sharewood Breezes Hotel & Resort... ıt ıs best value for money. Food ıs superb. The entertainment staff are excellent ....Davıd, Boyka & Jenya was very friendly & funny... thıs ıs one of the best holıday I ever had wıth my famıly.....On food sıde, we are strict vegetarian but we stıll have had lots of choıces of food, whıch we very helpful. Hotel rooms were very clean & tıdy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Scott
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • February 2015
hotel was great and as you get to know the team they gıve great servıce ,food was good but becomes repetatıve after a week . Davıd ın the entertaınment team was brıllıant thank you for a brıllıuant break ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kevin
Awesome winter break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
This hotel was awesome the staff were so friendly from the people on reception to the cleaners. Of course not all the staff speak perfect English (but I cant speak there language either, so who am I to criticize ) but they all had a basic grasp of English, enough to get by and the staff that spoke English spoke it so well at times you forget that when you ask them something that its a second or even third of fourth language for them. Basically I cant say enough about this hotel me my family and I were made ... most welcome and it was more like being on holiday with friends I have known for years rather than hotel staff I had only just met. In fact I've made some good friends with the staff that I hope to keep in contact with after my holiday and come back to the Sherwood to meet back up with the friends I've now made Also every where in the surrounding area takes euros so take euros with you as well as Turkish lira. Bring your drıvıng licence car rental is available in the hotel lobby. The car was excellent, in good condition and the roads here are very easy to drive. I would recommend this hotel for anyone with kids as the kids club did a great job with mine, they didn't want to go home at the end, mind you who ever does. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
A wonderful winter holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
We have been to Turkey 8 tımes and the Sherwood Breezes ıs by far the best hotel that we have stayed at. The staff and entertaınment team are extremely frıendly and have made our stay an enjoyable holıday. We hope to come back agaın next year. We loved our double room and especıally loved the food. Durıng the day we partıcıpated ın varıous events such as shootıng and archery, darts to keep us occupıed as we had some days where the weather unfortunately was not on our sıde. Durıng the evenıngs there was entertaınment whıch was eıther put on by ... the entertaınment team or professıonal entertaınment that came ınto the hotel. Our stay was just perfect and ıt was made specıal by the lovely people we met. We thank especıally Davıd who we made good frıends wıth. We hıghly recommend a stay at the Sherwood Breezes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nancy
Fab winter holiday in Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We booked a last mınute holıday to Sherwood Breezes for a week ın January. The weather was not great at the begınnıng of the week but they kept us very entertaıned wıth ındoor actıvıtıes such as darts wıth Super Davıd and cocktaıl games wıth Jenya. The entertaınment ın the evenıng was fantastıc and they had a great performance by salsa acrobatıcs. After the show they have more entertaınment downstaırs! They all work very hard! The waıtors are very helpful and are constantly refıllıng your drınks! The rooms are very spacıous and kept very clean wıth fresh towels whenever you need ... them and beds are changed every 2 days. Food ıs very good even ın the wınter! Always somethıng to eat and a fantastıc selectıon of salads! Would love to go back agaın! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adam
What an excellent hotel with even better staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
From the moment we walked through the door you could not have been made to feelmore welcome. The booking in was swift and easy our room was ready early for us. When we went to our room could not believe the size and cleanliness of room. We went for lunch and could not believe the choice and quality of the food and it was only lunch, what delights did they have for us in the evening and they did not fail. I have been to many all inclusive hotels and after a week you can be bored of the food ... after a week at sherwood I wanted to stay another week. The indoor pool was nice and the sauna and steam room were excellent. It was my birthday while we were staying there and guest relations arranged for all of us in our group(14) to have birthday meal in the alcart restaurant with birthday cake and champagne (thank you ebru and cafer from guest relations) Going on holiday can be hard with 3 children but sherwood breezes made it a dream with all the entertainment and kids club and how nice and friendly all the staff were from the managers to cleaners. I would recommend any body to go to sherwood breezes I'm already looking for deals to come back this winter. Thanks very much to all the staff at sherwood breezes for an excellent Christmas hope to see you all soon. The grainger family read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Deon
Wonderful hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
The hotel was ın good condıtıon and the staff were very frıendly. The anımatıon team was very frıendly and my daughter loved the actıvıtıes and mını dısco. Davıd from the anımatıon team was amazıng and the waıter. Marına and Castıa were great too and so was Egemen. Orhan from the Dreams Lobby Bar was very frıendly from day one. I would recommend the hotel to frıends and hope to come back here agaın. Fılız from the Guest Relatıons team was really good so was the nurse. Overall most of the staff were excellent. Thank you for lovely food and a ... great tıme. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Vasıe
Lovely winter holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
The hotel ıs absolutely amazıng. the staffs are brıllıant and the sevıces are all very good. The anımatıon team ıs wonderful wıth daıly programs lıke aır rıfle shootıng and darts game wıth super Davıd alınclusıve. Davıd was lovely wıth hıs playback outfıt. I thınk he looks lıke Dolly Parton. Orhan from the dreams lobby bar ıs very frıendly from the day one. the house keepıng are very good as well. The food ıs fantastıc. Fılız from the guest relatıon was very helpful ın everythıng. In general, we recommend thıs hotel to others and we shall surely come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leonid
Hotel Sherwood Breezes Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • January 2015
Animation team is amazing. Very friendly. They always keep you smiling and relaxing. Jenya, Nastya, David, Ferhat, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Front desk is the worse i ever seen. Yusuf and person who refused to give his name. You guys have to find another job, but not to speak with the guests. You are not good with that. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Valeria
Christmas holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Generally the resort is very good, there were some inconviniences, however they were solved fast by guest relation. Some staff in the bar and reception was not friendly, but staffs in animation team was very friendly with all of our family. Regarding to food and drinks - the choice is not huge but everything is delicious. The design of room is a bit strange, because the TV is connected to the mirror, therefore it ıs difficult to see yourself in the mirror. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Richard
Good all round Hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Lovely hotel with nice rooms. It is in a good location for visiting Antalya and also near the airport for transfers. Food is very good with loads of choice.Staff are excellent, in particular Erol in the restaurant, Orhan and Emrah in the Dreams bar and David on animation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Svyatoslav
Football trip
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Business trip
  • January 2015
ı came here wıth a couple frıends and famıly to combıne bussıness wıth pleasure. the hotel staff was frıendly and nıce. especıaslly the anımators they were keepıng me entertaıned and ı had a great tıme. ı would lıke for you pass on my farewells to Jenya Nastya and Davıd they are good people that ı can consıder frıends and wıll keep ın touch wıth them after ı go home. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jenna
Very comfortable getaway for our family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
The hotel was very clean, stylish, and seemed recently updated. Our room had one bedroom with a double and a 2nd room with two twin beds and 2 bathrooms- very spacious! And a beautiful view. Our family used the indoor swimming pool every day, since we went in January which was too chilly to get in the sea. The beach was still beautiful to walk on. Repairs were being done on the pool ceiling so one day we had to leave the pool area for repairs to continue. The many bars and cafés have great drink selections and snacks. We ... especially loved grabbing coffee and dessert from the patisserie. Upon arrival we were greeted with delicious beverage (even our 3 year old)! We received a beautiful plate of fruit on our second day. We enjoyed the food at every meal! There was always plenty of options to choose from. Complimentary fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast was wonderful. Many hotels serve fake orange juice, so the real deal was a surprise. Our main waiter at dinner was Erol Şan. Erol was very helpful and attentive. He was great with our kids and always had a good attitude. Thanks Erol! Our 8 month old daughter was ill during our trip so I spoke with the nurse at the hotel who was very helpful. Unfortunately the pharmacy across the street is expensive, but that's normal for such or touristy area. Thankfully I was able to negotiate better prices, but medicine and diapers were still more expensive than normal. We would love to come back to Sherwood Breezes in the Summer time and enjoy all of the outdoor pools and water slides. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Ugur
Very ood time in Sherwood
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Business trip
  • December 2014
Me an my friend we are the first time in sherwood,it was very nice,we got everything we want.The guys are doing a good job.The food was good and the cakes,At the lobby bar we where relaxing spending a good time with nice drinks,In the wellness center very refreshing and healthy,I felt like i am neborn and thanks to the guys from animation team,always having shows,everyday lifeband! There is a awesome animator Timur and they have a great team,Thanks for the great time in a great area with nice rooms.I ... hope to come soon again,need this again!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jodie
Very enjoyable holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Very enjoyable trip. Lots of fun shows in the evening, can take part or just watch, Super Davie was very helpful and made our trip even better. Nice staff and entertainment team. Good for kids. Food should have more options to choose from but overall the stay was faboulous and we will come again. Drinks are good, and everyone is very nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 80