Hotel Sherwood Breezes Resort(5 stars)

Lara Beach | Lara, Antalya 07100 Lara View on map

Average rating

3,528 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1567 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Ugur
Very ood time in Sherwood
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Business trip
  • December 2014
Me an my friend we are the first time in sherwood,it was very nice,we got everything we want.The guys are doing a good job.The food was good and the cakes,At the lobby bar we where relaxing spending a good time with nice drinks,In the wellness center very refreshing and healthy,I felt like i am neborn and thanks to the guys from animation team,always having shows,everyday lifeband! There is a awesome animator Timur and they have a great team,Thanks for the great time in a great area with nice rooms.I ... hope to come soon again,need this again!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Manuela
A relaxed holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
The hotel is very good at all. The animation team, reception all good. Near to the airport, good transfers. Super. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size from our room is big enough. We had separated beds with my husband like I wanted because he's snoring very much hahah! A really nice decoration what the Housekeeping made with the towels and flowers.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    It was very fantastic that we could eat in the 24 hour open restaurant when we arrived. And in general we liked the food, as the quality and the quantity. They were always in the restaurants filling up the food. The atmosphere is very good, especially the live music in the evening.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is very good. I get my drinks very fast. No problem with the languages, from reception to waiters; perfect. They're handling complaints very fast, we had broken hangers in the closet, and immediately within 10 minutes they got us new ones!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The animation team is very kind. They don't push you to much and respect it if you don't want to make a use from their facilities. It is not like othere hotels where they push you for 20 times to come to their facilities. So we liked that.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very good at all. The animation team, reception all good. Near to the airport, good transfers. Super.

  • Location
    6.0

    Our rep had several excursions for us but we didn't used it because there is much to do in the hotel, especially with the animation team.

Close
Anthony
Wonderful holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
ıt was a lovely holıday. very good. on arrıval the man at the receetıon was a lıttle bıt rude. Besıde thıs the staffs are very nıce nıce and carıng. Guest relatıon BASAK was very helpful. And super Davıd at Darts Game from the anımatıon was very funny and polıte. me and my wıfe takıng part ın the anımatıon programs and actıvıtıes was very enjoyable. Marı from the anımatıon team was aiso very goot to us even when we got bad news from home. the restaurant. the food and the ala carte MONGOLIAN was very good. House keepıng kept our room ... very clean all the tıme and they were very good. The poool and the beach areas are well presentable and very clean. we cant fault thıs lovely hotel at all. ıt ıs our second tıme here and we wıll love to come back.Any new vısıtor arrıvıng should take part ın darts game wıth super Davıd. ıt ıs very funny. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ruth
Fantastic hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Hotel is fantastic. Food is amazing and staff are very very nice. Cannot fault anything so far/ Very clean also and the rooms are very modern/ One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. Would definitley stay again. Animation team are lovely especially Timur.Also thank u guest relation Mustafa read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Steven & Denise
Brilliant Stay !
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
We have stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and from day one everything has been perfect Efficient check and a great sea vıew room. Modern clean and quite large As we understand the hotel has been through a modernisation and this is reflected in the decor and freshness of all areas The staff could not be more attentive and seem to thourghly enjoy being part of the hotel. The gardens and swimming pool are in excellent condition and are worked on everyday Finally the food is first class with a huge choice ın various restaurants situated around the resort ... our favorite was the mongolian Gokhan in the restaurant has looked after us from day one and has made sure all our needs have been catered for We will definately return again and look forward to our next visit read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
Great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It was our 4th time and certainly not the last time here. It was a nice holiday. We'll definitely go back. The whole staff was really nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Joel
The best things about Sherwood Breezes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
the best thıng about the resort ıs how much there is to do. one mınute you are ın your room or the main dining area and then the next you can be out on the beach or sat by one of the amazıng pools. The range of food is amazıng and there is always something available for us to eat or drink. the entertainment provided by the animatıon team was amazing...activities in the day and great shows and music at night. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Resul
Wonderfull Sherwood
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
The most thing that i like of sherwood was the entertainment team. They have got a lot of activities to do like; archery airrifle darting pinpong. I prefer to everybody to go to sherwood. you wont get bored even in the winter season at antalya sherwood breezes. Especialy i want to thank the animation team for their shows. Greetings to Hercules Jenya Ferhat Nastya i am really gratefull for everything you done for us. Kind regards Resul read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dirk
Very good!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It was a pleasant holiday we'll be back. Entertainment is not pushy is very good. Especially David, he is great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rudi
Great relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
The hotel is highly recommended. Had a nice time here. We would love to go back. Very casual hotel because of the regulars. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tanja
A relaxed family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
The staff is very friendly and always very quick. Our daughter had a birthday and since the table was decorated beautifully. The hotel is very nice and clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alice
Another great Thomas Cook holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
The hotel on arrival was brilliant but we need alcoholic champayne. Our hotel room was great with good cleaning and a nice view. The hotel swimming pools are fantastic and many sunbeds available. The bar facilities are excellent and the food is one of the best parts as there is a lot to choose from. We enjoyed the spa as it was somewhere to go when the weather was cloudy. The annimation team made our holiday as they were excellent! Timur was fantastic as he was chatty and hard working with great energy.The annimation manager in a suit was ... really helpful and forfilled personal needs. Not to forget Hercules the little man he made everything funny and was constantly kind and caring.thanks Mustafa read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Petra
Perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Very nice hotel. The entertainment was really nice and always fun. Also the customer service was very helpful. Was a great holiday I'll be back read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julıe
I highly recommended this hotel to all ages
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
very nıce hotel clean wıth good servıces, food nıce and plentıful, hotel suıtable for all ages and natıonalıtıes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms have all been recently refurbıshed to a hıgh standard.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    restaurant serves food to a very good standard and the optıon of al a carte ıs a nıce touch.

  • Service
    6.0

    staff very frıendly and anımatıon team work extremely hard at all tımes, cleanıng ıs always excellent wıth all areas tıdy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Lots of facılıtıes avaılable ıncludıng darts, tennıs kıds club seems entertaınıng at all tımes

  • Hotel
    6.0

    very nıce hotel clean wıth good servıces, food nıce and plentıful, hotel suıtable for all ages and natıonalıtıes.

  • Location
    6.0

    rıght on beach fron wıth lots of shoppıng facılıtıes on doorstep.

Close
Sophie
A good holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Good entertainment team. Good selection of food. There are a lot of pools that's nice. A lot to do. Good shows at night. You will have really fun in this hotel. We came with our family, this is a good family hotel. Good cocktails. Very friendly staff. The room was big, so that was ok. We definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lothar
Beautiful Autumn holidays.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Alright so far. Recommendable hotel. However, we had very good luck with the weather. That's not always the way. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Paul
Really Nice Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Hotel is really nice and the staff are very friendly Lots of variation of foods but there did seem to be a lot of flies about staff are very friendly with the kids but no where to change baby Pool temperature outside is way too cold read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sumit
Great Famıly Holıday October Half Term
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Great Locatıon wıth beautıful rooms very clean and well maıntaıned a fabulous entertaınment team wıth a lot of varıety. Food ıs to a good standard however a lıttle repetıtıve and not many options for the chıldren. Also no heated pools at thıs tıme of year was a real problem and restricted us to usıng indoor pool unless you are brave enough to go ınto the ice cold outdoor pools. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    nıce rooms the new renovatıon has paıd off no TV worth watchıng but on holıday but not a major problem.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    A lot of optıons but very lımıted menu and also you must eat by 9 or there ıs no food optıons after thıs tıme, also food can be cold on the buffet not bad but not the best should be much better

  • Service
    5.0

    Great staff ın general especıally the Mını Club and Entertaınment team specıal thanks go to Julıa ın the mını club, Fılız ın Guest relatıons and also Davıd ın entertaınment hıs darts were the best ever fun.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    excellent all round agaın only complaınt ıs cold water for the pools thıs tıme of year should have a heated outdoor pool optıon.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Great Locatıon wıth beautıful rooms very clean and well maıntaıned a fabulous entertaınment team wıth a lot of varıety. Food ıs to a good standard however a lıttle repetıtıve and not many options for the chıldren. Also no heated pools at thıs tıme of year was a real problem and restricted us to usıng indoor pool unless you are brave enough to go ınto the ice cold outdoor pools.

  • Location
    5.0

    close to beach a few restauarnts and shops and the old cıty wıthın a 30 mın taxı rıde as ıs the aırport

Close
Gemma
Family Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
The hotel is excellent. I am really imressed about the cleanliness. I can't believe how much food you can get for breakfast lunch and evenıng meal. famıly orıentated hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    great facilities. good size. mini bar. clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    lots of variety; something for everyone to eat no matter what you like.

  • Service
    6.0

    most of the staff are very friendly and will do anything to help. many of the staff speak several languages. some only limited knowledge of english but wouldnt expect anything else when in a turkish country. rooms cleaned daily. only complaint i had was the weather was terrible for 3 days of our holiday and some of the snack bars were closed. when told to the staff this was made as available as it could. the weather was terrible and the staff worked very hard to enteretain us and ensure we had a fantastic holiday.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    the animation team worked very hard, like i said weather wasnt great yet they did there best to entertain us. the girls in the kids club were amazing/ i would say even better than the first choice team we had last year. open every day for 2 sessions and then kids disco in the evening/

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is excellent. I am really imressed about the cleanliness. I can't believe how much food you can get for breakfast lunch and evenıng meal. famıly orıentated hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    beach within hotel facilities; 10 minutes from the airport; shopping mall outside the hotel; and shopping a few minutes away.

Close
Thomas
A happy holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
We have just returned from a gorgeous 10 days holiday at Sherwood Breezes Resort. We stayed here from 1th October to the 10th October. We had a great time. The main restaurant Woodlands we liked most the food drinks was delicious. Simply to choice something to suit everyone. All the staff worked hard. Thats why I would like to make honour to some staff like. Dreams bar Salahattin he is always positive and smiling Snack bar: Mehmet is very attentive Breezes bar: TOP CLASS waiter Ali Which is the most fast, friendly, humble waiter I have ever seen. Manager Hakan ... is very helpful and friendly. And finally Guest relations member Bashak was very helpful and friendly person. Very clean rooms, restaurant, pools. Even the toilets everywhere was super clean which I think of the amount of costumers is very important. This hotel has WOW factor and we will definitely come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 79