Appartements Residence Königsrainer(3 stars)

Am Kaserer Egg 4 39015 St. Leonhard in Passeier/St. Leonardo View on map

Average rating

61 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
39 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Ursel
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
We had a 2 - room apartment with balcony, view over the village. The kitchen fully equipped, nothing was missing. All very clean and well-kept. The family königsrainer is very personable, you immediately feel in good hands. The breakfast has everything that you might want and already in the morning with a smile and lots of information for the day. We had a great week and residence only recommend it! Ursel and Karl read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are large, modern, everything is to hand. The bathroom spacious and very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Restaurants are in the town lots of available, something there to suit everybody. All the people are friendly and speak german. A wonderful südtirolerküche.

  • Service
    6.0

    The hausleute are very friendly, and with help and advice always available. The rooms are very tidy, clean and well maintained.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    At the residence you can have a swimming pool, sauna, steam bath, and so on. Use.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a 2 - room apartment with balcony, view over the village. The kitchen fully equipped, nothing was missing. All very clean and well-kept. The family königsrainer is very personable, you immediately feel in good hands. The breakfast has everything that you might want and already in the morning with a smile and lots of information for the day. We had a great week and residence only recommend it! Ursel and Karl

  • Location
    6.0

    The location of the residence is central, easily within walking distance. The area is lovely.

Close
Rüdiger
Eventful holiday, very child-friendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
We are due to the positive reviews with high expectations and we were not disappointed. The rooms are not 4 star level, the pool is rather small and the games room in the basement, but the familiar climate, the great hospitality of the hosts and the very good location make the everything again wettt. We were very comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed in a unit under the roof, the very, very large. It was not modern, but they are well maintained. We were in the tower room, which was also a very good impression on us.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Mr königsrainer is a very attentive, very helpful hosts. It organises a weekly hike for guests or for example a barbecue evening at. It was always with advice, no matter, whether it was about a doctor, or destinations.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel itself is not a lot - but didn't need, as the area with cars, the outdoor pool, the hiking, the museums and so on. Very much. The, what a hotel of this size can offer, is available. Therefore full evaluation.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We are due to the positive reviews with high expectations and we were not disappointed. The rooms are not 4 star level, the pool is rather small and the games room in the basement, but the familiar climate, the great hospitality of the hosts and the very good location make the everything again wettt. We were very comfortable.

  • Location
    6.0

    In few minutes one is in the town center. A doctor practice, two supermarkets, the bus station, the information or dortgemeinschaftsanwesen, where there were always again fixed returns, are within walking distance. This also applies to the outdoor swimming pool or the pizzeria at the river, close to the outdoor pool, where one can eat well and favorably.

Close
Annette
Very recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
Very recommendable. Family k. is available with advice and act to the side. Tips for beautiful hikes. With much joke and charm is the family always the guests to side. Very friendly and very child friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Wolfgang
Great! Perfect!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
We have already been the 8. time there and we like it again and again very good, in particular for families the fun on hiking and on good south tyrolean food. Lots of possibilities offer in the immediate vicinity, so that you don't need a car. We may still many letter, but you should experience it. Hotel hike with the königsrainer one must definitely join in. All in all we can this vacation absolutely recommend. Greeting from haltern am see read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Birgit
Again and again a great stay for young and old
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
We will come since 2006 as a family with grandma into the house königsrainer and are every year again thrilled by the warmth and friendliness of the family königsrainer. We get excursion and hiking tips. The hikes with the boss are legendary and great. The house is in a very clean and very good condition. The small spa area you can excellent hiking recover. Our kids (18 and 20) it has this time so good, that the july go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rainer
Super great! Really recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
Here is every guest a very warm welcome! The recommendations for the climbing were great and with highlights stocked. The atmosphere is very warm and with high feel good factor. On the wishes the score with tact and much attention received. With joke and charm does Mr königsrainer the South Tyrol story to the guest and makes desire on more! Who vacation with high recreational value to make would like and the country and people want to explore, is exactly in the right place! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Manuela
Vacation at it's best archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2012
If South Tyrol, then definitely stay in a apartment of the family königsrainer. We had already in advance through reviews informed and can only confirm: really recommendable. We were in the apartment ' laugenblick ', had for 4 persons more than enough space and a massive balcony. You could from the floor can eat, so clean it was. Already on the second day our -year-old daughter with a peer girl from the residence friendship closed and was with her in the house on the way. Also the regards we were very positively surprised, there was a games room and also ... otherwise lots of possibilities, also for smaller children safe alone ( or here as a couple) in the house to move, which was very important to us. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size was for us absolutely sufficient. The furnishings also.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were several times in the village in the ' frickhof ' food, the food was absolutely delicious. Furthermore we got with reference to our holiday home a pricewise discount. Our kids it has also always tasted.

  • Service
    6.0

    The bread service in the morning was a very pleasant performance, which we gladly taken into account have. I should like, in context with the family königsrainer actually not staff speak. Mr and mrs königsrainer were so friendly and helpful, that it rather than informal atmosphere to evaluate is. There were always more than enough hand towels and beach towels available, the regularly cleaned. By mrs königsrainer was in addition the own laundry in the reception. Complaints we had no.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    For our kids and mostly also for us ended the day in the on-site pool. The size we found for children absolutely sufficient. During the children in the pool were, you could very nicely in the abundant loungers lower and a good book read. The cabin was very good done, especially, was great, that you the children at the same time in the pool the view (as our daughter yet to swim do not could). One of the on-site hikes with mr königsrainer by man and son with very positive feedback rated.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    If South Tyrol, then definitely stay in a apartment of the family königsrainer. We had already in advance through reviews informed and can only confirm: really recommendable. We were in the apartment ' laugenblick ', had for 4 persons more than enough space and a massive balcony. You could from the floor can eat, so clean it was. Already on the second day our -year-old daughter with a peer girl from the residence friendship closed and was with her in the house on the way. Also the regards we were very positively surprised, there was a games room and also otherwise lots of possibilities, also for smaller children safe alone ( or here as a couple) in the house to move, which was very important to us.

  • Location
    6.0

    What we found very good, was, that as good as everything easy to reach on foot is. Therefore we could also for shopping the car let stand. You could on foot in the outdoor pool, the village, eat out etc. For children there was a varied ferienprogramm in the village itself, which we gladly taken into account have. Therefore we could, as adults, during the children soccer played or an evening walk on the jaufenburg made also sometimes time as a couple spend. At the weekend was always a nice evening agenda in the village, for adults and for children.

Close
Sylvia
Comfort- residence archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2012
I was mehrefach to guest and can simply say: very well maintained residence, zweitdependece enbenfalls very recommendable, very courteous treatment, simply : vacation to be comfortable! (i have points not assessed, which i did not use and therefore not to judge can) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bernd
Family-friendly accommodation archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2012
We were very friendly of the family kö. Welcome. The hikes are a special experience. The atmosphere is great and it is a beautiful wohlfühlklima. We will certainly have a few vacation spend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martina
Completely satisfied archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2011
This hotel completely matched the description on the Internet. The cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the landlord we found to be very pleasant. Furthermore, we had from our balcony a magnificent view south sides of the passeiertal. we would gladly return! 11,5. 2011 Martina read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Karl-Heinz
Always go back again archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2011
This was our second stay at the king Rainer and always had a apartment. Everything was to our satisfaction. Especially to be highlighted was the friendliness of boss and Boss. The rolls of bread roll service were ideal. Furthermore, the house was the boss very informtiv hike and for all to join in. For dinner the Brüh host next to the church. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Birgit
gladly again anytime the residence Rainer king! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2011
We'have been going for some years in this house and each time it is very good. Very popular the hikes of Mr king Rainer, where you can get to know the corners, never a normal tourist would find. He was always very much trouble the highest choose appropriate hikes. For us it's confirmed, we will go back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lars
Friendly and well run archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2010
We had a holiday flat with village view. The apartment with two bedrooms and a large living room was in very good condition (small kitchen in the room, flat screen tv (no private/public from D/CH/a and Italy), sitting area and sofa. Very good: car seat and baby cot inclusive (the isn't like that everywhere). The owners are extremely and give tips around the Passeirtal. We had the potential bread service use taken, since we were there in the condo itself had breakfast. However, there is also the possibility to book with breakfast and in the breakfast room. The house has ... (as almost everywhere) a good number of regular guests. The location of the house from the road we didn't as annoying wireless internet is available at an additional fee. The wellness area is the stars of the house small but absolutely clean and well maintained (small pool, a steam room, a sauna, an infrared cabin, couch inside us outside)-Monday, mile, FR and in bad weather. Tip: tickets for the Hirzerbahn at the Owners buy! Very we would love to come back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Carola
hiking vacation in South Tyrol on reconciling art! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2010
holiday in the residence king Rainer means holiday from the outset-nice and friendly service, always with a smile on their faces. The condo was great-large and comfortable! One thing is for sure-we will gladly come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
David & Christiane
To Be Recommended archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2010
Mr Konigsrainer is very friendly and helpful and, you can have a relaxing holiday has! I recommend the site walks! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Michael & Birgit
Great holiday in a very nice condo archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2010
We were for the first time in king Rainer and we felt really comfortable. The holidays flats were really great, clean and all have a very beautiful large balcony, with a great view of the passeiertal. The wellness area is very recommendable. The family king Rainer are fantastic hosts, always friendly and very accommodating. We will surely our holiday once again there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Agnes
family Atmosphere and service archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2010
All in all it was a perfect place to stay, if you like a comfortable and family Atmosphere and appreciate, recommendations for things to do, etc. from destinations to get first-hand! Thank You for those great stay - we would gladly return! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Just great! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2010
The hotel corresponded completely to our conceptions. The family are very king Rainer accommodating and always around the welfare of their guests. The central location and easy access to public means of transportation are very good and reasonably priced. The village has all the shops, such as bakery, butcher, supermarket, drugstore, pharmacy, Doctor, banks, post office, Barber, ice cream parlor, restaurants and so on everything on foot. The place is plenty of walks undertake. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Martin
Very nice holiday apartment with nice hosts! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2010
Everything was great. Only to be recommended! The hosts are very friendly, the apartment was clean and good equipped. The people in the area are generally very hospitable. Shopping possibilities were okay and the food was very good! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
holiday in passeier archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2010
It is the perfect holiday? We have not long believed. We spent a lot of time in the world and have the best holiday since long before the 'front door' found. If you a relaxing holiday you are looking for in the mountains, in the beautiful St. Leonhard is exactly right. The location is one-time. The surrounding area invites you to explore a formal. And then once the property. The king apartments residence Rainer includes everything, which one needs for a beautiful holiday we could have hoped for. Spacious rooms with a view to the valley. So begins the holiday ... already in the morning. If you are looking for, this is the other guests quickly. Very recommendable the walks with the manager of the hotel. This is always approachable and very friendly. At this point: Thank you very much Mr king Rainer. We will definitely be going back again. Apartments residence Rainer a smooth one king read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1