Hotel Bahía Príncipe Costa Adeje(4.5 stars)

c/ Idafe 38760 Adeje View on map

Average rating

736 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    4.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
317 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Peter
Ideal for the winter to shorten.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Amazing selection of drinks (all-inclusive), the food was tasty but not overwhelming, the beautiful architecture relativizes the size of the hotel, very nice pool landscape, but unfortunately no 'complimentary' natural beach in the surrounding area, own underground parking for the rental car, you should treat yourself, since the hotel lies somewhat remotely, the nearby Playa Paraiso with its hotel makes a somewhat down come impression (but we were also in Playa las Americas), the 3 times weekly cleanliness of à-la-carte-meal one can save confidently, in particular the casa Bonita (spanish) remained far below our expectations, on all rooms were pull ... out lines installed, all about 10 centimeter too short and that unbrauhbar are, the architecture is not weatherproof, because heavy rain it rained in many places by the roof of the lobby or it ran under the doors rain water through, which the staff with hundreds of carpets or towels want to be. ☺ despite sometimes hectic atmosphere at the 'mass food supply' consistently very friendly and dedicated and discreet staff, very good value for money, we would for 1 week stay there again, if all-inclusive is to be posted. The next time we will probably in direction turismo-rural go, which the charm of the island anyway much better than the english dominated mass tourism. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Relaxation in mediterranean resort.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We chose the located off the beaten path area selected, calmly recover too can. As only a few hotels in the Canary Islands 'all-inclusive offer, was the one point, the us the decision easier. The first impression the lobby and the area was: wow! No boring 70's concrete building, but an appealing architecture and a really fantastic garden area. At least 6 different palms, colored hisbiskus, christusdorn, baobab, cacti and so weitergepflegte paths wind through these plants to the right and left along the pool area. One of the pools was in january heated. Here you found the sun worshippers ... and families with children. At the lower pool with views over the Atlantic to the island La Gomera - you could, however, without noise relax. Our room in house 6 - was very clean. Of course, the area was a bit dated and here and there were renovations due - but the cleanliness left on some way there marriages. The lobby bar was very comfortable, with nice wicker furniture - furnished. In the evening it was however very full, and there was the noise level was very high. Outside were unfortunately always all tables occupied. But you can not always in the first row seats! The staff was always nice, welcoming and very, very efficient. The stress, the service during the meals is suspended, was a hefty price. Since it is a matter of course, that one also times a tip, or? Which we found very pleasant, was the allocation of tables! As soon as a table became free, it was immediately freshly set, and was for the next guests. The all inclusive offer was better than expected. It could really be something for everyone. A large part of the guests were english. There was of course everything for a 'english breakfast'. My husband have different preferences, concerning food, but we have both failed, and by our ' preferences' durchzuessen! What i seen in any hotel i:a 'self-service sektbar' already with the breakfast! We loved the rosé wine tasted. In the specialty restaurants was a tad ' süffiger'. For those who prefer action should probably choose another hotel. If you the food and the drinks bemäkelt, should do the same, half-board and a well-stocked wallet for the drinks and associated costs go. There is always someone, of all and each has something to complain about. We hingengen are not with a notebook through the area in search of drawbacks. We have holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Junior suite in the house 6 - room 14 in the 3. floor. No noise from the pool, as the room on the other side was. At night the sound of the sea. Generous with couch and massage tubs...

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Main restaurant and the speciality restaurants. Italian and spanish were very good with very personal service!

  • Service
    5.0

    Mostly good foreign language skills, english almost every employee. Check-in speedy and friendly. Room cleaning was thorough. 2 minor problems were immediately rectified.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We chose the located off the beaten path area selected, calmly recover too can. As only a few hotels in the Canary Islands 'all-inclusive offer, was the one point, the us the decision easier. The first impression the lobby and the area was: wow! No boring 70's concrete building, but an appealing architecture and a really fantastic garden area. At least 6 different palms, colored hisbiskus, christusdorn, baobab, cacti and so weitergepflegte paths wind through these plants to the right and left along the pool area. One of the pools was in january heated. Here you found the sun worshippers and families with children. At the lower pool with views over the Atlantic to the island La Gomera - you could, however, without noise relax. Our room in house 6 - was very clean. Of course, the area was a bit dated and here and there were renovations due - but the cleanliness left on some way there marriages. The lobby bar was very comfortable, with nice wicker furniture - furnished. In the evening it was however very full, and there was the noise level was very high. Outside were unfortunately always all tables occupied. But you can not always in the first row seats! The staff was always nice, welcoming and very, very efficient. The stress, the service during the meals is suspended, was a hefty price. Since it is a matter of course, that one also times a tip, or? Which we found very pleasant, was the allocation of tables! As soon as a table became free, it was immediately freshly set, and was for the next guests. The all inclusive offer was better than expected. It could really be something for everyone. A large part of the guests were english. There was of course everything for a 'english breakfast'. My husband have different preferences, concerning food, but we have both failed, and by our ' preferences' durchzuessen! What i seen in any hotel i:a 'self-service sektbar' already with the breakfast! We loved the rosé wine tasted. In the specialty restaurants was a tad ' süffiger'. For those who prefer action should probably choose another hotel. If you the food and the drinks bemäkelt, should do the same, half-board and a well-stocked wallet for the drinks and associated costs go. There is always someone, of all and each has something to complain about. We hingengen are not with a notebook through the area in search of drawbacks. We have holiday!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    30 minutes to the airport - often the last hotel, which is started, there can it already times 1.5 hours,. You can book excursions in the hotel, daily shuttle bus.

Weniger anzeigen
Mattes
Dream hotel, but without their own butler
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
For relaxing a really good hotel. Without rental car is however, somewhat limited. Massage and facial you must not be in use, the is no comparison to our usual treatments. The safe cost an additional charge/day, i don't! Towels for the pool there were, however, a complicated procedure. Only at the reception with a card, then the poolstand cash. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günter
Quiet beach holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Nice, relaxing holiday in a not with hotels zugebauten area. In the surroundings there are not many possibilities, but thanks to a very good and sumptuous all-inclusive you need not. To relax and chill out with sound of the ocean and surf highly recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
We will definitely be back.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
In the hotel we were friendly received. To our room, it was quite a long way to go, but the view was, despite ground floor, very nice. In our juniorsuite was also a bottle of sparkling wine ready for us. The mini bar is free and replenished daily. The safe cost is €2.50 on the day, which we were surprised. Internet was for a fee but on holiday you can also times without it. The guests were mixed. Many older couples but also many young families with small children. There were mainly british, a few french, but also many ... german guests. The area was relatively large, and the staff was constantly behind to keep everything clean. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was very large. There was one bed, a sofa, a small sitting area, tv, minibar, air conditioning and telephone. Only the bed was a bit wobbly and should be screwed are. The bathroom was also very spacious. The toilet area is even from the actual bath. Double sink and bathtub with massage jets.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is a buffet restaurant with daily changing themes and 3 restaurants where you the table to reserve must. At the lower pool there was a snack bar and as already above mentioned there was also a bar, the open all night and breakfast, if one was times in former times out must. The food you had to say that even salt, but i see this as no problem. What i in comparison to other hotels always again good think is, that one a table assigned gets and you don't have to be afraid, that the space was. älalters guests get even a capacity close to the buffet, which i found very good. For the men applies to the dinner long pants.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and with english one comes through well. But it is also german spoken. The maids were efficient and quick. There is no intrusive, as you know from other hotels. As far as we have seen, is also a doctor in the hotel and there is also a babysitting service.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Animation, disco, mini club, spa, health club and Tennis - everything you need. One pool was heated, the other two for this time of the year just too cold. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi also freezing defendendo. Particularly now in the winter i would have gladly hot water had. Since the hotel was not booked up, there were also no problem, that you get a beach chair. One gets bath-towels against a bail of 10 Euro.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In the hotel we were friendly received. To our room, it was quite a long way to go, but the view was, despite ground floor, very nice. In our juniorsuite was also a bottle of sparkling wine ready for us. The mini bar is free and replenished daily. The safe cost is €2.50 on the day, which we were surprised. Internet was for a fee but on holiday you can also times without it. The guests were mixed. Many older couples but also many young families with small children. There were mainly british, a few french, but also many german guests. The area was relatively large, and the staff was constantly behind to keep everything clean.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel lies relatively apart from tourism, but for our booking was the. Unfortunately it was not a 'proper' beach in the proximity. With a taxi or a rented car is however everything fast to reach. In the hotel itself but there was everything you needed. Small shops, a sports bar (not included), as well as a disco and a snack bar, the from 23 hours until 7:00 a. m. opened.

Weniger anzeigen
Elke
A wonderful holiday in a great area!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Large, very beautifully designed area with a large, in the caribbean-style garden. The hotel, my room, as well as the whole area were in a very good condition and cleanness was capitalized everywhere. The aftermath of the violent december - storm in some places were still minimal to feel (lower pool). The staff, however, was extremely hard, these as soon as possible to remove. The guest structure was at random, high proportion of scandinavians and english, smaller proportion of german guests. To my reisezeitpunkte (the weihnachtsvorwoche ) were very many families with small children or senior citizens in the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Nice large double room for single use with sea view. The minibar was refilled daily. Large bathroom with two sinks, toilet, bidet, bathtub. The furniture is in a very good condition and not 'worn'. Nice balcony with table and seating. Satellite tv - good reception from ARD, ZDF, per 7, sat. 1 and RTL

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    A main restaurant with varying theme nights, several specialty restaurants as well as a snack bar at the pool (open 09:00 until 7:00 p. m.) Very large selection, also for vegetarians there was a wide selection of food available. The food was very good and also in the restaurants to cleanliness and hygiene great importance was attached. There was no self service with the drinks (very good!) For men is wearing long pants for dinner, of course,

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and tried very hard, our stay as pleasant as possible. German skills with the customer service and at the reception, otherwise english always. A doctor is open daily in the morning in the plant present.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Great garden area with two large pools (one heated) and a small children's pool with enough beach chairs. Very large sea water pool right above the cliffs with uninterrupted views of the sea. Also here enough beach chairs available. Umbrellas may be even more. Great spa area and very good offers and services. Kids club and activities were offered (not used) Evening entertainment by a solo entertainer on the large terrace, as well as shows of the entertainment team at the 'courtyard'.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Large, very beautifully designed area with a large, in the caribbean-style garden. The hotel, my room, as well as the whole area were in a very good condition and cleanness was capitalized everywhere. The aftermath of the violent december - storm in some places were still minimal to feel (lower pool). The staff, however, was extremely hard, these as soon as possible to remove. The guest structure was at random, high proportion of scandinavians and english, smaller proportion of german guests. To my reisezeitpunkte (the weihnachtsvorwoche ) were very many families with small children or senior citizens in the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Quiet, secluded location. A rental car is to explore the island very much of advantage. Shuttle bus to the main beach and the next town are available, as well as a public bus line. About 10 minutes walk to a small bay. The transfer time to the airport is approximately 25 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Too british - for germans of only limited
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Too british - for germans of only limited recommendable We were already for the 3 time in the hotel and knew that the location/setting/pool etc. Very good, that is why we had for 4 days a cheap rental car from airport at pluscar. com ordered. The hotel calls itself as 4 star superior, thus it must also assess as upscale 4 star hotel are, and this is time due to some deterioration in the negative. We have a list together important, positive and negative. We found, that in sum, for a 4 star hotel the negative point too much were ..., to recommend it and advise therefore only limited to a visit Positive: • nice large rooms with 2 sink in the bathroom • per week, time 3 times in the à-la-carte restaurants • fantastic pool area • in winter, a heated pool • good selection of drinks, quality wine costs per bottle around the 10 Euro extra charge, that is in order • the italian restaurant was the only good, as well as unusual dishes and the food sometimes seasoned is, even the asian, as there are just a few other food as usual is. • evening shows from external artists very good (entertainers very unprofessionally) Negative • staff at the reception super arrogant and unfriendly, partly incompetent (can only rooms assigned, with problems for example with the tickets overstrained) • safe €2.50/day very expensive • internet 2 Euro for 20 minutes • partly very long ways to the rooms partially over stairs (not for disabled recommended) • orange juice for breakfast from powder, inedible • fresh juices with much sugar set back, also inedible • little choice of sausage/cheese, very cheap products • food often cold, also at the show cooking, as it in pots and then cold • all food in the buffet restaurant without flavourings (no spices), all british • room cleaning only superficially (in the bath tub were rest of the shower gel 5 days wannenboden not cleaned) • 90% british, 8% scandinavians and hardly german tourists, this is worth more on the drinks than the food, and who british food knows, knows what we believe • it will not be only from 7 00pm reserved, also in the evening the tables on the terrace simply for 2 hours with jackets, etc. Occupied, while the people then time for dinner to go thus nice tables outdoors reserve, that we had not yet experienced and should from the hotel urgently be stopped. In sum we say hotel area (because of the pool) 4 + yes, but food, friendliness, etc. Only 3 +, thus for the price (2 weeks at least €1,600) and the isolated location for german vacationers not so recommendable. The rooms in blocks 1-5 are in the evening on the pool quite loud because of the evening entertainment, nicest rooms are in the blocks 6+7 with poolmeerblick (straight numbers) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Eva
A dream holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Extremely generous plant, very maintained, friendly staff, very clean! Despite the multiplicity of the tourists make you feel very comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Eva
Hotel Bahia principe a place to relax
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A comfortable hotel for a relaxing holiday. The friendliness and attention of the Entire hotel staff was amazing. The food could have been a little warmer can be offered. Very nice and well-kept area. We could super relax. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beate
Super price-performance ratio.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Was the 5 time in the area. If you don't set importance on hustle and bustle in the surrounding area is, is well cared for here. Shopping possibilities were limited. We have, on several occasions, the public bus use, worked well and we loved the hotel regardless. Car rental in the hotel easily possible. The view of the sea, for example, from the italian restaurant is fantastic. There are certainly better hotels, but the cost was much more. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gisela
Always again with great pleasure, it can only further-recomm
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Very clean, it is value placed upon hygiene, international clientele. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Clean and towels were missing however was then supplied. Minibar is offers and a great champagne there was also,

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Everything was fresh and tasty and all the specialty restaurants are highly recommended, also often themenbezogenn lovely.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super, what is important to me with the breakfast coffee on the table wirdm take that much commotion the breakfast out, thanks!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There were enough beach chairs the long term reserver one finds everywhere, pool very clean partly heated, if you like quiet is located at the other pool. With sea view,

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very clean, it is value placed upon hygiene, international clientele.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    You know beforehand about the information that the hotel somewhat apart lies extra for the peace want or need, there is a shuttle to the city for free. Bus about 150 metres from the hotel 1 Euro. 50 for all routes. Taxi 15 Euro

Weniger anzeigen
Timo
Absolutely recommendable hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is next to some concrete bunkers in the area of the ansprechensten and nicer resorts, our opinion after also nicer than the Tenerife above, which also to the Costa Adeje belongs (a complex). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had room 4208 and were content thereby. The rooms are probably approximately 11 years old (aufzugsbaujahr 2002), so a bit older and slightly tired. There is a mini bar, which was re-filled every day (Cola/2 Fanta/water still/beer), bathtub/shower, tv with international channels (ARD/ZDF/satellite. 1/RTL/ProSieben/Viva), air conditioning Everything is very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We ' only the normal buffet visited, because we with the choice of dishes and the quality were more than happy. We have stayed in many hotels and can claim, that the one of the best buffet-style restaurant is. Everything was extremely tasty, everything was very good quality! Whoever complained here, the i can't understand. Every day there was a theme night: canarian, spanish, italian, fish, asian, mexican, gala. Everything is very clean. In the snack/pool bar there is not as usual a buffet, but you have to order in meals. You get a number and you can order then pick-up. Everything goes very fast and friendly. Food: hamburg, Hot Dog, sandwich, chicken nuggets, grill cockerel, spaghetti, fries, salad, ice cream (chocolate/vanilla/strawberry in small 200 millilitre wraps)

  • Service
    6.0

    All are really nice and speak at least english, if not even german. Rooms are absolutely clean and cleaned reliable, it gives to each day new towels. We had no complaints ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Leisure time facilities are available, but we lack of laziness not used, as relaxing holiday. Entertainment was available, but not intrusive. There were enough beach chairs available, umbrellas. Of course, also reserved, the hotel staff acknowledged all reserving sunbeds before 8 am.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is next to some concrete bunkers in the area of the ansprechensten and nicer resorts, our opinion after also nicer than the Tenerife above, which also to the Costa Adeje belongs (a complex).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel area was a bit isolated, the distance to the airport is only a few kilometers away (about 20 minutes). It is no flight noise to be heard, also no aircraft in sight! In the hotel there was actually everything, from the mini-market, souvenir shops, pharmacy, doctor, photos, photographers, rental car. There was a main restaurant, a pool/snack bar, bar, some theme restaurants (asia/spanish/mexican/italian) Since there is no real beach there, there is a daily free bus service to Playa las Americas (10 hours/18 back, register a day before at the reception)

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Up to reductions in Bahia Principe
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice room with good facilities and very clean., but for the room service was great and everything was very well-kept. Bath salts regularly replenished, which also not natural everywhere. We felt very comfortable and both breakfast, lunch, and dinner were excellent. Not the usual tourist menu, but also local specialities and rich selection. Here everyone is (even our vegetarians) full. The guest structure is through Europa represented and extremely pleasant. Average age at random but rather for solid audience suitable. Internet: disaster! The most expensive web access, the i have ever met is. 1 day 6 €, 3 days 1 ... 2 €, 7 days 25 Euro. Who 2 weeks stay has no chance, as there is no other tariffs are. 50€ for internet is legalised mugging. Thus fast in the next Vodafone-shop and a card bought. 30 days with 1 gigabyte credit costs just about 15 Euro. The friendly Vodafone-staff also directly with the decor in my mobile access point helped. By the way can the every modern smartphone. Tariffs, the first in de can be booked move around the 3 0 €, so front rather place to look. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very nice room with all notwendigee aussgattung and very good service

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food in the restaurant was so good, that we the mitbeguchten topic restaurants did not use it. Italian, spanish and thai i think also at home. The rich restaurant with its local specialities offered us 11 days varied food and delicious gourmet meal.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly service in all areas. Whether german, english or spanish, of course is very well understood and if it does not work the gestures with the service-oriented staff. Perfect.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Discreet animation! If you don't want to have your peace and if you wanted, you had fun.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice room with good facilities and very clean. , but for the room service was great and everything was very well-kept. Bath salts regularly replenished, which also not natural everywhere. We felt very comfortable and both breakfast, lunch, and dinner were excellent. Not the usual tourist menu, but also local specialities and rich selection. Here everyone is (even our vegetarians) full. The guest structure is through Europa represented and extremely pleasant. Average age at random but rather for solid audience suitable. Internet: disaster! The most expensive web access, the i have ever met is. 1 day 6 €, 3 days 1 2 €, 7 days 25 Euro. Who 2 weeks stay has no chance, as there is no other tariffs are. 50€ for internet is legalised mugging. Thus fast in the next Vodafone-shop and a card bought. 30 days with 1 gigabyte credit costs just about 15 Euro. The friendly Vodafone-staff also directly with the decor in my mobile access point helped. By the way can the every modern smartphone. Tariffs, the first in de can be booked move around the 3 0 €, so front rather place to look.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the airport 30 kilometer, therefore no aircraft noise. The peace through the remote location is extremely relaxing. There is no Ballermann around the corner, so very relaxing holiday, if you don't have to. The nearest town is about 10 minutes away on foot. Also a bus drives in the nearby located localities, where is somewhat the matter. Las americas could be reached by taxi for about 1 5 €.

Weniger anzeigen
Joachim
At first glance great, but then...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
If you drive to the hotel and from the outside you get the feeling that it is a very nice and good hotel. The impression, from the front desk confirmed. The page us and the luggage to the room, nice. But then. Exact description below. The hotel is 60% british, 30% dutch and 10% the rest. Conclusion. From the outside a beautiful hotel from which much too little is done. Four stars are just ok. The TUI with 4.5 stars which not correct was. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Rooms are large, simple and ok. But not more. The minibar (all-inclusive) was well stocked. Fun. A can of beer, a tin Cola, two Fanta and a bottle of water. That was it. Tv was a 20 inch tv with ZDF, RTL, Sat.1! And ProSieben. Of course there were also other programs with my language but nothing had to do. Air conditioning worked. The bathroom was okay. Door was a saloontür and so it was no real separation between the bathroom and toilet. The light had to wait time 5 minutes burning before you could see. No idea why. Also, there was no vent in the bathroom. Window anyway, the result was a good unpleasant in the entire bathroom It was very noisy during the night but mainly due to the inconsiderate guests. Beds were ok. Furniture was a bit worn.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There was a large main restaurant in which there was breakfast and dinner. Moreover various à-la-carte restaurants we did not use as a space only for lunch at the reception could reserve. Unfortunately we were at noon never in the hotel. sunday The breakfast was an impertinence. Hardness rolls, a little pastries, a little sausage, jam looked like ketchup and the usual, scrambled eggs, bacon and so on. Coffee with milk. Sometimes one had luck and the coffee got through the milk a brighter color, sometimes the milk in coffee not visible. Was probably a little bit watery, the milk. The dinner was a little bit better. Main courses gave it in large selection. Starters and desserts in a very limited selection. A plus. The food was exceptionally warm for food from the buffet. Lunch in the pool restaurant was a worse canteen to sit.

  • Service
    3.0

    Na ja. Service is available, they gave a lot of effort. At the pool you have to but self catering. With english one gets ahead. They also speak german at reception. Room would be cleaned daily, however, i had a week a brown stain in the blanket. Safe costs 2,60 Euro per day. 10€ deposit for the safe key. 20€ deposit for two towels. Wlan prices were outrageous. 6 Euro for a day. 25 for a week. Front desk but it was in order.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Pool was relatively large, divided into two parts. Then there was also still own other with sea view. The beach chairs were at 50% dirty and versifft. Umbrellas were too little available. In the hotellektüre is' reserve the couches' than abslolutely forbidden titled. Already strange that around half 8 half of the pool with towels was occupied. The hotel would be very nice if the plants from time to time a little water to get any would. Then there is also a fountain by the whole gardens is. Actually yes nice, but without water rather ugly. Sport i couldn't find. Animation gave it, quite annoying. But some are well on it.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    If you drive to the hotel and from the outside you get the feeling that it is a very nice and good hotel. The impression, from the front desk confirmed. The page us and the luggage to the room, nice. But then. Exact description below. The hotel is 60% british, 30% dutch and 10% the rest. Conclusion. From the outside a beautiful hotel from which much too little is done. Four stars are just ok. The TUI with 4.5 stars which not correct was.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The location of the hotel is very remote. Next shopping possibility in the hotel or 15 minutes walk away. There is no beach nearby. Nearest beach approximately 20 minutes away drive. Also otherwise is not much nearby, so i thought that it is a calm vacation to be. Unfortunately, i did the guests in the own hotel underestimated.

Weniger anzeigen
Ellen
Can negative reviews do not understand.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
I don't understand the you this hotel with negative points to evaluate can we were in september and must write that we i think twice a year in holiday and this for over 20 years and that in many countries and i just have to say that for a 4 star hotel no negative reviews fall outside Rooms were great, room service was great, front desk, Food in the morning, at noon, evening class, the service in the dining room was also great. We have nothing to complain about. Since 2 weeks the travel catalogs in many countries durchamforsten and ... just come to the Bahia Principe back and think we book it 2014 the september, the english guests were also great, bars and the service was great, the prices for wi-fi and safe i think also expensive that is the only criticism i have. Rooms were big enough, cleanliness was very good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms big enough cleanliness was good Tv too small.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Restaurants and bars great Food for everything and very tasty Cleanliness in the restaurant was very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness great Staff speak german A little Room cleaning was great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach chairs and umbrellas were sufficient

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I don't understand the you this hotel with negative points to evaluate can we were in september and must write that we i think twice a year in holiday and this for over 20 years and that in many countries and i just have to say that for a 4 star hotel no negative reviews fall outside Rooms were great, room service was great, front desk, Food in the morning, at noon, evening class, the service in the dining room was also great. We have nothing to complain about. Since 2 weeks the travel catalogs in many countries durchamforsten and just come to the Bahia Principe back and think we book it 2014 the september, the english guests were also great, bars and the service was great, the prices for wi-fi and safe i think also expensive that is the only criticism i have. Rooms were big enough, cleanliness was very good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Airport shuttle was ok, shopping is also fast with the taxi or bus is not too expensive.

Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Great hotel... Great holiday... Thank you!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
A really perfect holiday. A super large, very nice and very clean hotel! We can't really complain about except maybe that the beds are super hard ☺ and, as already mentioned several times, too few umbrellas. It is really not the whole day in the blazing sun - as is unfortunately early announced - without an umbrella, you could also later to the pool. The entertainment was not so good (very pleasantly), very friendly and funny. What you should still know, at the upper pool is from about 11 hours music (spanish) only for the water aerobics for the general ... maintenance? We felt it not as disturbing, because it was not too noisy. From 13-15 hours the music is from. At the lower pool with jacuzzi you can hear the whole day nothing from the music above. The food is excellent and there was a huge selection. So if you didn't find anything there. I don't understand! The staff were super friendly and always helpful. Here times a big thank you at Juan from the front desk the really for us at our car rental (online from home booked) There are two complex the smaller upper family friendliness and the larger lower Adeje. We stayed in the lower Adeje used. But could both complex use. Except the buffet. Which is understandable. You must somehow able to calculate. There were drinks until 23 hours for self-service, non-alcoholic beverages the whole night. In the restaurants you at the table also always very friendly and very fast. And yes it is true to 95% holidays there english, but the did not bother us the there were all very friendly and we had to us not with you about beach chairs or umbrellas beat. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are very large and normally furnished. Bed, closet, desk with television on it... A small table with two chairs... Balcony with table and chairs... The bathroom - bathtub for showering used, two sinks and a westernschwingtüren separate toilet. Everything was super clean...

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    As already described above. Super delicious food and a lot of choice. Every evening a different theme. Everything was always warm and you had to never line up. The breakfast buffet was plentifully equipped... Per week stay you could 3 times the al la carte restaurants use. A day before you have to reserve... It worked great the front desk, no matter at what time... Not as someone claimed only at certain times... We always sat outside on the terrace there one has super a view on the atlantic ocean...

  • Service
    6.0

    Language number one english. At the reception one speaks also german, otherwise one only on english... But not bad... In all areas the staff is super friendly and helpful. Except the gentlemen at the buffet, the a in, the may quiet times a little smile ☺... We didn't have any complaints and no diseases so i can't comment. Maybe interesssant for allergy sufferer like i. I stayed at the time of reservation and also at the front desk once again pointed out and it was great to. Thumbs up...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There was a private entertainment, but not pushy. Against 12 hours water aerobics and in the afternoons water polo... The beach chairs are more comfortable than they look just umbrellas are too little available. As mentioned above you had to at the latest at 8 o'clock at the pool to get... The pool area is also always clean and maintained... The kids club we didn't hear any... Entertainment in the evening - there are two spaces once above where the shows and downstairs next to the restaurant with quiet live music

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A really perfect holiday... A super large, very nice and very clean hotel! We can't really complain about except maybe that the beds are super hard ☺ and, as already mentioned several times, too few umbrellas. It is really not the whole day in the blazing sun - as is unfortunately early announced - without an umbrella, you could also later to the pool. The entertainment was not so good (very pleasantly), very friendly and funny. What you should still know, at the upper pool is from about 11 hours music (spanish) only for the water aerobics for the general maintenance? We felt it not as disturbing, because it was not too noisy. From 13-15 hours the music is from. At the lower pool with jacuzzi you can hear the whole day nothing from the music above. The food is excellent and there was a huge selection... So if you didn't find anything there... I don't understand! The staff were super friendly and always helpful. Here times a big thank you at Juan from the front desk the really for us at our car rental (online from home booked),. There are two complex the smaller upper family friendliness and the larger lower Adeje... We stayed in the lower Adeje used... But could both complex use... Except the buffet... Which is understandable... You must somehow able to calculate. There were drinks until 23 hours for self-service, non-alcoholic beverages the whole night... In the restaurants you at the table also always very friendly and very fast. And yes it is true to 95% holidays there english, but the did not bother us the there were all very friendly and we had to us not with you about beach chairs or umbrellas beat...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport to the hotel with the rental car about 15 minutes... After Las americas 10 minutes the hotel offers but also free of charge once a day a trip there. There is no sandy beach at the hotel is a rocky. There is also outside of the hotel shopping possibilities but you would have to walk... Uphill... But we found not bad. The naturschwimmbecken behind the rocky beach, one should you to visit... The bus stop is about 5-10 minutes uphill there is also the first small shopping center...

Weniger anzeigen
Pia
Beautiful holiday, here the guest is a king
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We have from 14-09-2013 until 28-09-2013 our stay at the Bahia Principe Costa Adeje spent. Especially vorzuheben is the friendliness of the entire staff. Everyone was very accommodating and always in a good mood. We felt as gladly seen guests. The cleanliness, the food, the pool was the best. But it was a shame, that so little german guests at this time were there. Many english, french and Schotten. However that wasn't a problem. We will definitely stay here again. Here the guest is a king! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We were in house 4 on the 5. floor accommodated. The room was lovely and we had a great view. The bathroom was large and everything was in order. Every day the minibar was freshly filled, which with universe inclusive in spanish countries is rather rare.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We had booked all inclusive and could also 3 times weekly different restaurants. The food at the buffet was so good, that we only 2 times at the portofino and once during the asians were.

  • Service
    6.0

    As i said, the friendliness was incredible and everyone spoke good german. The room was cleaned thoroughly and every day we were with folded towels surprised.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool was clean, every morning we were at 8:00 a. m. swimming. The whole pool area was at this time mostly already cleaned. The pool chairs were good, it may be available. We however always a beautiful place. What i like a lot, the staff collects the towels on reserving sunbeds before 8:00 a. m. all.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have from 14-09-2013 until 28-09-2013 our stay at the Bahia Principe Costa Adeje spent. Especially vorzuheben is the friendliness of the entire staff. Everyone was very accommodating and always in a good mood. We felt as gladly seen guests. The cleanliness, the food, the pool was the best. But it was a shame, that so little german guests at this time were there. Many english, french and Schotten. However that wasn't a problem. We will definitely stay here again. Here the guest is a king!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is very remote, if you want you can however with the free bus to the beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Robert
Nice holiday with a few flaws
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel as a whole was very good. The complex is extensive and nice. The beach only with drawbacks can use was known to us and was no problem either. Solely the annoying beach chairs occupied was extremely annoying! If you didn't have between 07:00 a. m. and 07:30 a. m. at the pool and the beach chairs with umbrella got, had you then no more chance at a shady spot at the pool! Recommendation to the hotel-if no beach available, so should at least enough chairs and umbrellas for all guests there! In our room was the ... bed of our son not be used, the pull out couch in the middle of a 10 centimeter gap it lacked, in the impossible chairs. Also the many little ants in the room were annoying. Air conditioner smelled some times very strictly after toilet-scent. Of these shortcomings apart from this, the area was very nice and you can bring his holiday very good. You just had to wake up early, if you want to lie in the sun! Unfortunately nothing for ☹. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sammy
Very good value for money
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
The hotel is really with a very good conscience recommended! The rooms offer for three people ample space. (double bed, extra bed) we were in house 5,1st floor, had a marvelous and unique view of the small romantic bay, balcony is very generously designed. I personally think the bathroom a bit small, especially the toilet compartment. There is no flat screen tv but a functional tubes tv, but seriously, one is in the vacation and should relax and no watch tv ☺ To eat i can only say great. We were already in many hotels on the canary islands ... and this was by far the best of the meal. Plenty of choice, you could always find something. Now, five different restaurants, 3 of which we tested: spanish, mexican, italian. The spaniard was the best. Per week, three times a restaurant without paying (very friendly, so what did i in a hotel). The service in the restaurant was on average very good, clearly a few waiters there is always the wrong profession and quite unfriendly, but the nice and very friendly waiters this again. But with the pay of the wines from the map have a few problems. As usual you leave it on the room number reserve to the folgeabend to drink. Mostly come three times the number of issues and the red wine was refrozen overnight (which for the taste of the wine poison is) unfortunately on the last night was our bottle more good (had many bottles spread over the two weeks ordered, since the free was not our taste) and as we with the main course were finished we were a new, probably free bottle of offered, these we but then left, since we were already nearly finished were. It can happen thus about this a little thing i can really be overlooked. The situation pleases me very well, very quiet. Car is a must, had one from the airport. Who to the beach wants, drives best to the Playa del Duque. Approximately 10 minutes away with the car. Cleanliness was in the entire property was very good. Towels were also changed daily, and the minibar was daily with soft drinks, water and beer free filled. The shows were also very good and entertaining. At the pool we unfortunately never got a couch, since it is true that the early bird gets the other unlucky. It was high season! The price-performance ratio to 100%, the hotel in jedenf all again, if a good offer to find ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Good and bad...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Size of the rooms(junior suite) very good. Cleanliness in the hotel generally very good, unfortunately the cleaning lady in the room different (description below). 90% english the rest spanish and russians, a few germans. In the inclusive services were only the meals and beverages, everything else had to be paid expensively. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size of the room (junior suite) is about 30 square meters more than enough. A large 2 meters bed, a couch and a table with two chairs. A crt with 5-6 german channels. Air conditioning is available, we didn't use. A mini bar was replenished with a bottle of water and Cola,Fanta and beer filled up. A safe against 2.60 per day is located in the closet. A large closet is also available. Bath with two wash basins, large mirrors and bath tub. Toilet and bidet were by a swinging door separated. What i found very narrowing found if one on the toilet sat.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There are several restaurants there you can book. The italian restaurant is really recommendable. My evaluation concerning the gastronomy relates to my experience of past vacation on the Canary Islands,nearest surely everyone else. I found the food in the main restaurant very dreary and very poor variety, to be precise bad. We fly since 2006 each year to the Canary Islands,and know the food, we were just disappointed. Every day there was the same, just differently prepared. No change nothing. In every hotel the past vacation there was show cooking here not once. The sweets were every afternoon and evening the same. The fruit had very often already brown bruises. The bread rolls in the morning were very hard. The staff was always very quick with clearing the table, one had the last bites yet in the mouth, there was the plate was taken away. It was clean in the restaurant. So in this area i can unfortunately nothing positive to mention.

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendliness there was unfortunately nothing to remember, only with very few exceptions the staff. You do not need to greet. German language knowledge there was unfortunately not. You really have to speak english to move forward in this hotel. Us the room was on a plan shown in the broken half spanish half english and then we should go, a lost did not from. Room cleaning: it was not even beds made, not even swept once, no mirrors cleaned, towels were carelessly on the bathtub geschmissen, despite a tip there was no change. As others have described the beds were nicely made, with us was this unfortunately no that. Beds were carelessly on the chair again found. The additional services we didn't use so we can say unfortunately nothing. With the complaints is concerned, our ventilator was broken, we had three approaches to take up this then finally repaired.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach chairs you had to early until 8. o'clock to reserve otherwise you had lost. The pools were very big and clean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Size of the rooms(junior suite) very good. Cleanliness in the hotel generally very good, unfortunately the cleaning lady in the room different (description below). 90% english the rest spanish and russians, a few germans. In the inclusive services were only the meals and beverages, everything else had to be paid expensively.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance to the beach approximately 350 meters, which unfortunately is no beach, just huge stones. To the airport it is fixed about minutes otherwise all nothing nearby, everything you need to with a taxi, bus or rental car drive. Taxi were at any time at the hotel, a car rental is right at the hotel for a reasonable price, and there is a bus stop also nearby. What before in the hotelbescheibungen was not to find, the huge is. We had a room in house 7 and had one path to the main restaurant approximately 300 meters to cover and this several times daily. To the room it was downhill, the restaurant and reception uphill, very tiring for guests with walking difficulties. It is laid out in a beautiful garden with several pools and beautiful plants, but still very large. The number of guests lost but very good.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 16