Hotel Rappen Rothenburg ob der Tauber(3 stars)

Vorm Würzburger Tor 6-10 91541 Rothenburg ob der Tauber Bayern View on map

Average rating

704 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    4.4
Filters
You selected:
277 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
J Cassio
Highly recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • January 2016
Highly recommended! Great location, comfortable room and bedding (probably recently remodeled) professional and friendly service, excellent breakfast as well as its restaurant. If I come back to Rothenburg, I'll certainly stay again in this very nice hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Pedro
Great Location & Wonderful People
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • December 2015
Looked for a hotel which was close to Rothenburg City Center and affordable. Rappen fit the bill perfectly. Minutes walk to city center and people who were very helpful and caring. Great Breakfast daily read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
Close
Heather
Charming hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • December 2015
We loved this hotel. Although it was small it was functional and somehow it added more charm to your experience. The staff were helpful and the breakfast was great. The restaurant smelt amazing and I'm sad we didn't get time to eat there! Location was perfect and the price was reasonable too. The elevator to our room was very small and slow but to be honest in this lovely old structure I was surprised they had an elevator at all so that was a pleasant little luxury. Overall a lovely stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Elena
Love the Rappen
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • November 2015
I loved our time at the Rappen. Wonderful location, right outside the old town! Roomy rooms and wonderful, helpful staff! Rooms are warm and comfortable! And you can't beat Rothenburg for wonderful things to see. Check on the Christmas shops and eat at the Roma for spaghetti Ice Cream!! Delicious! Only drawback with the room--I wish it had a refrigerator! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ch
Great Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • November 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Comfortable and sizable. Only complaint was the shower, it was in the middle of the room and no walls, entire floor gets wet when you shower. Not sure, maybe we were in a handicapped room?

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast was very good, many choices.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was friendly, easy to understand.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet.

  • Location
    6.0

    Great location, easy walk to city center.

Close
David
Review hotel Rappen Rothenburg ob der Tauber
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • November 2015
Pros: Good hotel, clean rooms, nice bathroom, good breakfast. Cons: Small blankets, no fridge in the room with refreshments, no safe. Overall: good impression, good hotel. Would recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Elizabeth
Excellent place to get away
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • November 2015
Our room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was plenty large for 2 people and the staff did an excellent job keeping it cleaned and supplied. The half shower door was a little short as we had trouble keeping water off the floor.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We ate several times at the hotel restaurant which served excellent food. The service was pleasant and timely and the meals were reasonably priced. The buffet breakfast was really enjoyable and convenient.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was friendly, eager to serve, understood and spoke English so we could easily communicate. The rooms were cleaned daily and we really appreciated that timely service. We had no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our room was comfortable, clean and very quiet.

  • Location
    6.0

    The town of Rothenburg is extremely interesting historically and in a beautiful location in Germany. This hotel is in an area that makes it easy to walk downtown and shop or find restaurants nearby.

Close
Will
Wonderful time!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • November 2015
This was our first time here, although we've stayed before in the neighboring Gasthof. The service is excellent and the staff is always so helpful and friendly to our group. My only complaint is that it was sometimes noisy near our room - maybe from a nearby laundry room or something? Other than that, we greatly enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Business trip
  • November 2015
Very pleasant staff, comfortable room, good food and great location to old city of Rothenburg. While we were traveling on business, it provided for a very nice setting out of the norm. Definitely would recommend the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Lassiter
Wonderful first time visit
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • November 2015
We truly enjoyed the experience. Hotel is very nice, location is ideal and the staff is great. We hope to make it an annual event where we meet up with our daughter's family, who live in nearby Austria. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Scott
Clean, courteous, charming
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • November 2015
We were here for a spiritual retreat. The hotel was more than adequate, food was great (breakfast) and the staff were courteous, always ready to help in any way possible (in English or my broken German). We enjoyed the location just outside the old town and except for a problem with internet, everything went very well. Our room in the gasthof was newly renovated. Very nice bathroom. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Scott
We love this hotel & the employees!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Business trip
  • November 2015
This is our 3rd time to stay at this hotel. We love the rooms, the food, and the location. But, mostly, we LOVE the people here! They are so kind and attentive. If you're in Rothenburg...stay here! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Robyn
Lovely stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • October 2015
This hotel is lovely, spotless and has very large rooms. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Excellent beds, very clean and everything functioned well.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast was a feast! Every item you would want was available to us. Yum!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very helpful staff, spoke English well and accomodating to us.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is lovely, spotless and has very large rooms.

  • Location
    6.0

    Itis located jsut outside the old walls of the town so easily walkable from the hotel to the old town.

Close
Sophia
Super Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • October 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is located close to the gates of the historic center. We liked the breakfast. We had a family room and the regular bed was good, but the kids said the sofa-bed was OK but not great. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
BARBARA
Wonderful hotel and staff!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • September 2015
We picked this hotel for it's location to the old city of Rothenburg. located right at the entrance and close to the train station. Upon arrival to the train station, my husband suffered a life threatening illness. The staff were all kind and helpful especially Gabriele. My stay turned into two weeks, and it was a very busy time of year for the hotel. She and her staff worked very hard to find me a room every day. The hotel is very clean, and the breakfast buffet which is included in price was very good. Hot choices as well as ... traditional German cold items. As i was by myself while my husband was in the hospital, the staff became my family, always concerned. i cannot say enough about this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    rooms were very large and bathrooms were also large compared to other European hotels we had stayed at during this trip. had all the modern conveniences, good water pressure. there were room phones, TV, safe and free WIFI. it is also one of the few hotels that have a lift. Hotel was very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    breakfast buffet was plentiful with an asortment ot both hot and the traditional German cold cuts and cheeses with the best croissants and hard rolls! Dining rooms were very clean and staff extremely polite. Dinner was also excellent with special buffets in the evening and also traditional German foods. Prices were very reasonable.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were very friendly and all spoke english and other languages. Rooms were very clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We picked this hotel for it's location to the old city of Rothenburg. located right at the entrance and close to the train station. Upon arrival to the train station, my husband suffered a life threatening illness. The staff were all kind and helpful especially Gabriele. My stay turned into two weeks, and it was a very busy time of year for the hotel. She and her staff worked very hard to find me a room every day. The hotel is very clean, and the breakfast buffet which is included in price was very good. Hot choices as well as traditional German cold items. As i was by myself while my husband was in the hospital, the staff became my family, always concerned. i cannot say enough about this hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    the hotel is right at the entrance to the old city of Rothenburg and you can walk the walls and see all the sights and return to the hotel and have a great dinner. Special wild meat buffets and the best wiener schnitzel ever. Train station is also very close if you want to take a day trip elsewhere.

Close
Michael
Hotel stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • September 2015
The hotel has three separate buildings and we stayed in Topplerhaus. The had a basic room but amenities were modern. Only complaint was if you wanted to go to reception, eat or have a drink you had to go outside and walk to the other buildings. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We loved the fact that we were just outside the gates of medieval Rothenberg and is was very convenient. No problem at all recommending the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
Close
Lee
Excellent than I expected
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • September 2015
I stayed at topplerhaus, delux double room with my wife and my 2 childs. Room was very modern and spacious. I was really satisfied with 4 single beds.(2 x doble bed). Parking was very easy and location was very nearest at Rotheburg gate. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Michael
Wonderful
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • August 2015
We were very very pleased with our stay in the Hotel Rappen. From the checking to checkout the staff was so accommodating and friendly. Not only the desk staff but also the waiters/waitresses and the cleaning staff. They all helped to make our stay a great one. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Younghun
Nice and clean room condition. Easy parking.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • August 2015
Nice and clean room condition. Private parking space for free. Easy access to the city in 2 mins walk. Room size was very spacious, and also restroom Everything was more than good. I will visit again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Marco
Excellent business trip in an excellent place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • August 2015
Excellent hospitality and excellent place. Excellent place. recommended for everyone that want to spend time in a beautiful place. the place is fantastic and also the people that are friendly read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 14