Anjelique Resort Hotel(5 stars)

Pamukyeri Mahallesi Gerpelit Mevkii Arikan Sokak Konakli View on map

Average rating

86 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    2.7
  • Room
    3.1
  • Service
    2.9
  • Location
    3.2
  • Food and Drinks
    3.2
  • Sport & entertain
    2.8
Filters
You selected:
23 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sara
The hotel Anjelique
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel was really great, everything is okay also food and the staff was really nice and friendly. The beach was very good, and the animation team was really nice and fun. I recomend hotel for couples or family or friends, you have the there everything what you want. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ergin
Great deal
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
It was great stay for this money. Speciali animation team was great. Mr. K. and G. ware great and make our stay so enyoing. Food in hotel is great and the beach along with beach care mr.S. ware super.Tnx guys...hope we wil see you soon. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gina
Very clean family -hotel in a good location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We had a great vacation in anjelique hotel. Very clean air-conditioned rooms. Everything was clean. The food is very good many kinds of meat. Everything is with live cooking very big concept of all-inclusive. Eat drink at the beach everywhere.. Nice service and speak good english or german. Good location. Alanya and other endow in the middle. We were this hotel definitely recommend it and we will definitely here come back. Also for both children and adults great entertainment. In a sentence very good clean hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Eleanor
The most awful place I' ve ever been to archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2011
i eat pretty much anything my husband likes plain food you wouldnt feed a dog the foo here we actually tried and the dog turnd its nose up fine if you fancy a dose of deli belly, the rooms were dirty, the beds bowed in the middle,no fridge or if you did it was dirt, the bathroom constantly flooded with dirty water and a vent in the shower that you could look into the next appartments shower, the all inclusive wasnt, the burger and chip and bar on the beach is there but no staff, the only bar was ... by the pool and at meel times the staff left and went to the dinning room on the 6th floor and there was no electric at different times due to a problem with lift, no hot water not even warm Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    dirty broken beds, flooded bathroom, broken phone aircon and fridge and not eough room to swing a cat

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    1 restaraunt on 6th floor with a broken lift couldnt tell you what food was nothing recognisable other than dried up bread didnt see a bit of butter or marg or cheese or a potatoe what i did try was like over cooked mush and cold

  • Service
    2.0

    there was no service telephones didnt even work

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    no sports no kids club and banging music that you couldnt here youself talk to, beach was dirty no showers no shops for milles

  • Hotel
    1.0

    i eat pretty much anything my husband likes plain food you wouldnt feed a dog the foo here we actually tried and the dog turnd its nose up fine if you fancy a dose of deli belly, the rooms were dirty, the beds bowed in the middle,no fridge or if you did it was dirt, the bathroom constantly flooded with dirty water and a vent in the shower that you could look into the next appartments shower, the all inclusive wasnt, the burger and chip and bar on the beach is there but no staff, the only bar was by the pool and at meel times the staff left and went to the dinning room on the 6th floor and there was no electric at different times due to a problem with lift, no hot water not even warm

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    in the middle of nowhere no shops walking down a road that looks like bayroot abandoned hotels arround you at the end of a road that goes on for miles

Weniger anzeigen
Christy
Disappointing archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2011
we booked it being told it was a 4 star but we would put it as a 2 star. lack of choice of drinks red wine in restaurant tasted and smelt like vinegar. i did enjoy the food in restaurant yet many people did not. No drinks facilities in room had to get water from reception (we were on 4th floor). majority if staff had lack of english. no alcohol available at beach bar, entertainment was very poor. the bar opened late and shut early. majority of staff seemed reluctant of english. we did have a good time though spending ... majority of our time at the beach where there one friendly member of staff was doing burgers and chips. ok if you want something cheap but when you expect four star you will be very dissapointed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Moni & Thomas
Bad. Bad, dirty, without words, never book archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2011
Nothing good can write. Everything was just annoying, from the holiday not were the only German super dirty, loud, food was cold and inedible, cold water and mold in the bathroom, no storage space for clothes. On the beach with stones seaweeds risk of accidents due to new Zealand. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sam
Terrible. Do not go there.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2011
when we booked this hotel we was under the impresion that it was a 4 star (never) we are not a famiy to moan but this hotel just got to us, when we arrived at aprox 9 pm our rooms were not ready we was told to wait a hour we did not mind at the time but when thet gave us the key we was mortified i hated it it was dark and nisserable an d the balcony door did not lock we was on the 1st floor so we asked to be moved, withim half hour we was ... we was then sent to a much nicer room but there was 1 problem there was only 2 beds and there was 3 of us it took them till 12 that night to put another bed in The food in the hotel was awful there was not enough varity for the english its all for rusions etc, the pool side is awful and never got cleaned it smelled really bad and after the 1st day we never went to the pool again hated this place never again thanks Sammy from wigan Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    nice room but shower leaked rather bad

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    1.0

    very ignarent to the english

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    i did not see any sports

  • Hotel
    1.0

    when we booked this hotel we was under the impresion that it was a 4 star (never) we are not a famiy to moan but this hotel just got to us , when we arrived at aprox 9 pm our rooms were not ready we was told to wait a hour we did not mind at the time but when thet gave us the key we was mortified i hated it it was dark and nisserable an d the balcony door did not lock we was on the 1st floor so we asked to be moved , withim half hour we was . we was then sent to a much nicer room but there was 1 problem there was only 2 beds and there was 3 of us it took them till 12 that night to put another bed in . The food in the hotel was awful there was not enough varity for the english its all for rusions etc , the pool side is awful and never got cleaned it smelled really bad and after the 1st day we never went to the pool again . . hated this place never again . thanks Sammy from wigan

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    i like alanya its my 3rd time just not this hotel

Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Once and never again archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
It was a nightmare! this hotel is not even worth of star, it should get out of the portal holiday check out. Old and broken furniture, to small rooms, without table and chair, 1-bedroom booked, I -4bedroom received. The rooms dirty, the trash from the previous guest was still in the drawers. The wet room was tiny, mold the edge on a massive scale, drain was broken, water in the room, from time to time no water and electricity, the food, garnished with long black hair. The dining room was mediocre and sporadically, loud music until 24:00 10:00 ... at night from early morning, the staff annoyed and unfriendly. Hands off! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marika
Hotel for guests without requirements archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
This hotel should be a four star hotel his. Unfortunately we noticed of it nothing. Hygiene, cleanliness and friendliness are appeal. The food was neither palatable, still varied. We had not only once hair in the salad. Dishes, cutlery and glasses were not properly cleaned and when you bad luck had, was still the lipstick on the cups from the predecessor. I had on the second day Lippenherpes. The rooms were not properly cleaned and new towels you almost had to beg. Unfortunately the negative things and everything to enumerate, would blow up the framework. Sad actually. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jana & Nico
lousy hotel archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
the hotel is no worth 4 stars, but the level one hostel. Food was cold, drinks warm, unfriendly staff, loud music, dirty, entertainment ridiculous. disaster! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadja
Terrible! archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
The hotel does not have its own beach section. The terrace on the beach was much too small. Absolutely not suitable for a beach holiday. The hotel, with goodwill, in a two star category. The food was always cold and the selection very poor. The rooms were badly furnished. The cleanliness of the entire hotel left a lot to be desired. We changed the hotel after a day (together with five other tourists!). The hotel is a hostel to compare. The hotel also lowest don't do it justice. Do not stay at this hotel again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
total disaster archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
The hotel with 4 star called (which is by no means applies - even noisy statement a staff of the hotel) is not recommended. It is very dirty in the room and in the bathroom. There wasn't even a fridge in the room. The closet breaks soon apart and no shelves for the things inside. The food is cold and didn't taste. The pool is too small and on the beach chairs romp the cats. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Stay away from the hotel! archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
Alone with child and I a lot more from this hotel we could have hoped for. Room was only cleaned on request, closet didn't shut properly. At the start the water was still warm, after 3-4 days. Food was cold and not diverse. The butter tasted always rancid, tables were dirty. And when then still some rough type descended and my 3 year old child always responded and carpeted antat, was at the canal full and we stayed in a other hotel. stay away from this hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Zuzana
Nice hotel, clean, good food archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
very fiendly staff, short dostance to beach, small hotel rooms, but for the price ..... cca 10min by bus to Alanya. food was ok, no cocktails :-( Beach: sand and rocks. Five mins to Konakli centre. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
no recommendation archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
No beautiful hotel. With 4 or. 3.5 stars totally overrated. cleanliness in the restaurant is sufficient. toilet by the pool and at the beach you could not use dirt. the hot food didn't tasted, we spent a week from salad fed. we felt all around well! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
  • Hotel
    1.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Torsten
Not bad more archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
Unfriendly, dirty, food inedible. After the first hour with 16 other the hotel was seen as dissatisfactory. There was no apology from the staff or before 5 flight and only went against a lucid Safi extra charge. NEVER again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anna
Hotel Sole Resort
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
The hotel was offered as a 4 star, but now three stars, and they are too much. Room furniture was old, partly broken, no file possibilities in the closet, shower and toilet dirty rusty, not once a week it was cleaned, bed sheets not once changed, towels were changed only every three days, was very noisy Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gero
After 1 day changed the hotel! archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
We absolutely not felt comfortable. From the moment we arrived, the first step in this hotel was unpleasant. Totally uncomfortable. The floor of our room was sticky and dirty. Water tap, shower head, fridge, towels, Walls, TV and shower we thought it was very, very dirty (disgusting). The mirror in the bathroom was broken and the 'safe safe' was not sure, but the broken out. You could just take it. At the lunch, which we did, the food was cold! In the night, we stayed at the hotel, was located in the hallway in front of our rooms beaten and ... taken a door. A night we bore it and then we changed the hotel. Never again, is a terrible hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rochus
Hotel Sole Resort archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
I have never had such bad hotel conditions. Definitely not 4 stars at best second the room at arrival was not cleaned up, although the cleaning Force has said, that this done could have been. Even in the drawers was still supported by previous laundry tourists. The plates and tables in the restaurant were dirty. No light or running water were occasionally available. The beach was disabled fair, although it wanted and was booked us. After 1 night we had a other hotel for an additional fee changed. A holiday in Turkey very happy again, but never again in this ... hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Friedrich
never again archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
It should be a great vacation and we ended up on the second day we'have changed the hotel! Thank god, since the hotel has never 3.5 star rating, is an event. Better youth hostel the probably still clean and would have been better. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
1