Hotel Krizantem(3.5 stars)

Obagöl Mevkii 07440 Alanya (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

394 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
126 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Alyssa
Beach holiday in October
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
In relative comparison to the price quality ratio the hotel is very good. The staff is very friendly and will help with all neccessary needs. The hotel is of medium size and with all-inn formula for a week there is enough variance in food provided. In October there are more guests in the age range of 40+ but there is also a healthy mix of younger people from 20+ to 30. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a normal room, with view on the ocean. The size is medium and we have a balcony with two plastic chairs and a small table. There is also a TV, a hair blower in the bathroom, soap dispensers 2x in the bathroomd, a mini bar filled with water and a telephone. To me the room is not that important, only that the facilities provided are good (which they were) and the cleaniless (also good). The building is to my estimate about 10 years old, which is new/good enough to me.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The type of cuisine mainly used is mediterranean with various turkish specilities which is a reason for me to go on a vacation abroad. The dinning areas are very clean and the staff comes regulary to clean the tables and to pick up plates and glasses etc. For tipping there are boxes, it does not feel like you have to tip, only if you are satisfied the staff is friendly all the time. We gave a tips at the end of our vacation.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and will do their utemost best to help you. They all understand and speak english, especially the desk employees speak good english and have a very good understanding of this. I noticed all staff has understanding of Russian, since a lot russian visitors visit Alanya. I as a dutch native did not bother to this fact. Additional services we made use of was the hammam of the hotel which is very good, and you can make an appointment in private which I value.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There are 2 pools which I found little bit cold, but this can be due to the fact that we visited in October. However the pool area was clean and there was music, a bar and the animation team provides some activities such as aquagym. The beach area is amazing, there is a beach bar where you can go to the toilet and get drinks for free for food you need to pay. The beach is nice and in October the water is pleasant. Depending on the strenght of the waves the sea can look cloudy but when the wave strenght is minimum the sea is clear. The animation team provides visitors every evening with a show and for the visitors who would like to experience the night life of Alanya can go with the Animation team and visit night clubs. They arrange transport return from and to the club to the hotel for a small price (20 to 30 liras) with 1 shot included.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In relative comparison to the price quality ratio the hotel is very good. The staff is very friendly and will help with all neccessary needs. The hotel is of medium size and with all-inn formula for a week there is enough variance in food provided. In October there are more guests in the age range of 40+ but there is also a healthy mix of younger people from 20+ to 30.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is next to the beach and the city centre of Alanya can be reached with a local bus that goes every 10 minutes for only 2 liras. You will reach the city centre within 10 min by bus. One street left next to the hotel you will find the centre of Oba, a district of Alanya. Here you will find many shops, excursion providers, bars and restaurants. In Alanya you can go on boat trips, visit Dim Cayi (river/mountains), the old castle of Alanya, visit Manavgat and swim with dolphins or see the show at Sealanya.

Weniger anzeigen
Sara
My awesome trip to Alanyaaaa!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
I love Krizantem hotel. I've been to Alanya 2 times and lived in Krizantem both times. The staff is always happy and gives you all the help you need. The animation team made my trip perfect, they were awesome and I have to give them big creed for everything they do. It's wonderful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hanna
Wonderful Alanya trip!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Krizantem was a very nice hotel, it was my first time and I loved it. The staff was amazing and the animation team with Ksenia, Baha, Oughr and Bobby made my trip so much better! I would recommend this hotel and you definitely give your best service there. Keep up the good work!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maija
The Best hotel in Alanya!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Hotel Krizantem is great!!! - I've been to Alanya 1st time and who knows maybe not the last. The location of the hotel is great, it's by the sea and the hotel has a private beach. It's not far from the center and, all in, everything you need is close to the hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly and nice and I have enjoyed every single day of my stay there. If you go to Turkey as the only hotel Krizantem in Alanya. Wonderful hotel with pleasant staff and super animators:):)))))!!! Thanks!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Malin
Alanya trip with my friends
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
I had a great time at Krizantem hotel. The staff was wonderful and the animation team was awesoooomeeee!! I went back two times to krizantem because of the good service and the people that worked there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jose
Krizantem best hotel in Alanya!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
This was the third time I have visited Krizantem. And it always feels like a family to go back to. A lot of staff is working there for years and they always remember you and are happy to see you. They are all very helpfull and friendly thanks to haci and all the other waiters in the restaurant The location of the hotel is very good. Beach just in front of the hotel and Centrum just around the corner. A lot to do in and around the hotel. There is very hood hammam with very friendly and skilled personal. Special ... thanks to Ahmet for that. And from morning till evening there is an animation team that organizes all kinds of activities from aqua gym, darts, waterpolo, danceshows etc. The team this year was new. And they did a better job then the ones before. Thanks Baha, ksenia and bobby! A very good service is the towel service each morning you can pickup fresh towels to take to the pool or beach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Magda
Very nice place
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
It was amazing 7 days! I recommend this hotel for sure! Mayby I'll come back there someday! Animation team was the best! Deliciouse food, everyday something new. We had a beautyfull sea viwe room - it was stunning. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Memorable time with great people!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The best impression is from animation team. In my opinion they were amazing! They have a good contact with guests. During the day they organised aqua aerobik in the swimming pool, along with darts, YaraYara dance, and competions between hotels on the beach! It was fun! In the evenings they always put on a brilliant shows! Thanks to Ksenia and Nino for great week! Keep it up! And special thanks to Baha who is positive, energetic and really crazy person. He likes throwing people to the water so… you should to be good swimmer, haha.) Anyway, thanks again for ... good time at pool, on the beach and during eating dinner together. It was cool to meet you! A. xxx Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sara
Krizantem hotel made my trip great, thanks to all!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
I had a great time in Krizantem hotel. The straff was wonderful and made you laugh all the time. Thanks to the wonderful people that worked there, my vaccation was the best! A big Thanks to everyone Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elin
3 times at same hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
I have been 3 times at this hotel, in this summer and its fantastic. I never wanted to go home, i love the hotel and everything. Its really good and the animation team is so nice and the people at the hotel, its what makes me want to go back. Everyone is so nice and everything is great, the best hotel i ever been to and im not going to another hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marek
Krizantem 2013 - it was nice
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
I went to Krizantem with my girlfrind we are 27, 25 and we stayed there for 11 days. FOOD: Food was really good but would be boring if we stayed longer than that (specially lunch at 12:30). Some people said there is nothing to eat for them but that was really strange for us. Vegetables, fruits, soups, sauces, many salads (I had only 2 that I liked, too many for me) cheese, milk & crisp, eggs, chicken, sausages, kebap, french frites, fish, hamburgers, icecreams, sweets. My girlfriend love sweets and she didn't like them too much but there was ... always something to find and general quiality of food was very good. I can't say the same about drinks - specially "100%" juice, the rest (coke, sprite, water) was normal. Alcohol wasn't perfect but it was good and strong enough. I heard from my friends that in other hotels you drink 20 vodka, coke and nothing, here 3-4 and you are good) ROOMS: We had a little problem durring the check in and we had to wait additional 2 hours at the hot reception with our bags. When we saw the room it was like "hmmm I supposed it will be better" but after few days we didn't care about it any more, we stayed there only during night. It was our first time in Turkey but I think 4 stars for these kind of rooms is little bit too much. ACTIVITIES: What I didn't the most was the sport equipment. When you are a sport person - take it with you) There is a volleyball net but there was only 1 ball in the whole hotel and it was broken. Some guys bought a new one but it started to crack after 2 sets, maybe that's just a turkish quiality) There is a table tennis in the hotel but rockets are wood only so you have to be really patient to play with that. There is also a billard in the hotel but it's also a shame When you want to play billard play before you go there) All other animations like darts, water gymnastics, shooting was quite nice and fun. Evening performances were also acceptable when you like to have a little bit of fun. When you like to watch super performances, theatre and opera - there is nothing for you) LOCATION: Krizantem hotel is not in the centre of Alanya but there is a bus every 10 minutes to the center and the last one comes back around 23:30, ticket is 1€. When you want shopping there are plany of shops 2 minutes walk from the hotel. SUMMARY: Generally we were very happy with our holidays there. We spent a nice time, met nice people, seen nice views, been on a Rafting and Sapadere Canyon (You can do both because it is worth it). There is always something you can complain about but I think Krizantem is a good place stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Miriam
Krizantem and its entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Hotel was ok. But especially the entertainment staff Bahadir and Nino i give my compliments too, they are very competent at whay they do and very amusing and kind for kids and adults. Miriam & Roxanne Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ali
Very Good Hotel and best Animation Team ever
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The Hotels place is nearly the Beach and maybe 3 kilometers away from rhe City of Alanya. Tbe Animation Team was very friendly, funny and had nice Animations. One Girl of the Animationteam was very very friendly and lovely (kse...) . Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Hotel Krizantem
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I vacationed together with my friends. Vacation we had planned for a long time, but in what hotel to go could not decide. Read the reviews, compare, look photos and finally settled on Krizantem! We, of course, like all really worried until we saw it ourselves. It really is a wonderful hotel! It can not miss! In this hotel you need to come cheerful man, full of energy and ready for a great stay, because it is designed to do this. Our week-long stay was as if one day! We were afraid of being late morning exercises, because slept for ... 5 minutes longer! The morning competition, water exercise, gymnastics, dance that's lunch! The beach is 30 seconds from the hotel (which can be found in simple transition) tempts you, as well as ice cream, which is handed out to everyone exactly at 17. 40! About the night animation I'm even afraid to write! You should see it yourself! It's madness to the talented people every day a new program for you! I am not in the same hotel did not see the installed mini stage, on which the guys are doing something that takes your breath away! About the children there, too, do not forget, do not worry! In General, I just want to say thank you to this hotel and the people who made my holiday unforgettable! I will never forget these discos, beach volleyball, Turkish night, bingo, shows vampires, contests and more! If you was going to ask me where to rest in Turkey, I will confidently answer: only in Alanya and only in Krizantem! But do not forget that any holiday we ourselves create, and someone just helping us! I was helped in this, thank you, my favorite and the best animation team Krizantem Hotel!! Ksenia R., Bahadır Alex C., Ugur K., I love you! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christina
Animation team was fantastic
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I would go again, especially because of the animation team. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms was ok, but not a 4 star

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Better than 2 years ago. But almost the same everyday.

  • Service
    5.0

    It was good, but they might have to be better at English.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    I been here 2 years ago and the new animation team, is much better. They really made the vacation special. I went with my 10 years old niece, and she loved it. Thanks to Nino, ksenia and especially Baha. He really was very helpfull, fun and very interested in his guests. He showed that he really loves what he is doing :-) All my best recommendes to the team. Maybe not enough sun beds at the pool. You have to get up before 7 to get a bed.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    I would go again, especially because of the animation team.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Close to everything. You can walk, go by Bus or Taxi easily. A bit noise from the road. Walk under road to beach. Hamam is good at hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Ok, but not again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is in need of renovation, rooms are large and spacious. Pool was dirty, and was cleaned bad. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
This is a very good hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I have visited this hotel twice this year. It is a very good hotel and I just love all the staff who work there and the food and drinks are very good. Close to shopping, close to the beach and there was always something to do on the day. a big plus for people who work in the animation team, they are wonderful and do to make it fun every day. Will you come here you must try the massage or hamam, it was wonderful. Everyone is so kind and friendly and take good care of all visitors. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Amazing!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I went on this vacation with my father thinking that it probably would be an average vacation. Well it turned out to be the best vacation I have ever been on. The location was perfect, the food was good, the hotel was clean and nice. The staff was so friendly and it made it feel like home. But what make this hotel so special from all other hotels are the animation team. Thank you, Baha, Nino, Ksenia and especially thank you Ugur for making my vacation so special. You are the reason why Krizantem/Alanya is my favorite place on earth Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabrina
Great hotel, fantastic holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We had a great time! Food was delicious and the room was fine. The beach and pools where great to hang out all day. Animation team is the best!!! Funny show's and very awesome people! Sabrina, Theo, Marlinde and Bert (bad boy) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elina
Great for young people and families
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
So, we had a super great holiday at krizantem, especially i must highlight the great entertainment team, our stay with the day-to-day activities at the pool and the nightly entertainment were a. We had no children thereby, but of which i received in such a way, there was also a great entertainment program for the kids! Very attentive and quick were especially the waiters, the indefatigable dishes cleared and drinks pouring drinks! You have to know, that there is wireless only in the lobby of the hotel is, it was for us but was perfectly fine, because we were glad ..., in the holiday a bit the smartphone rest will be able to ☺ So, thank you dear krizantem team, we would gladly come again!-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7