Hotel Krizantem(3.5 stars)

Obagöl Mevkii 07440 Alanya (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

433 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
139 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Nadia
I was happy there
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Special thanks to: Khatuna, Mahmud (reception), Mustafa, Umit (beach), Zuzana, Veronika, Filip, Jakub, Husejin (animation team). There were no problems, that's very important . Wishing good luck and much sucess in work. I like brief repotrts, you should be grateful to any. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Reka
Unforgettable holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Nice and clean. Staff is friendly. The cleaning lady cleaned the room every day. The view was also okay. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Nice and clean! The cleaning lady cleaned the room every day.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was various. The view from the terrace was amazing.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is friendly, especially the animators. The room was always clean. The receptionist was always helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    I really enjoyed my time in the hotel thanks for the animators. Especially to Pascal. He always came to us and invited to do some activities like darts or archery. I also liked the aqua gym. The hotel employed this year some professional dancer. They did an awesome show. I really enjoyed it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice and clean. Staff is friendly. The cleaning lady cleaned the room every day. The view was also okay.

  • Location
    6.0

    Good location, I could go any time by bus to the city center.

Close
Pernille
Krizantem is better than best!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
This was my first time I visited Krizantem and I Will difinitely come back..Hotel Krizantem is fabulous. Has only word of praise..Can only be recommended ..Very clean rooms, delicious food and a lovely private beach..The People of the animation team are great and the staff is amazing..Always helpfull and friendly..There is one problem: you dont wanna leave again..Thank you all for a great holliday.. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marion & Kristina
Best vacation ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We really liked that hotel. Food was delicious and staff really friendly. Especially thanks to animation team (Baha and Dani).. they made our vacation unforgettable! We will definitely come back, love youuuu guys!!! :) Kristina and Marion read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Emmy
Good hotel with the best staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • June 2014
I really liked this hotel! There was many fun thins to do and the entertainers was best! Every evening they had shows for the children and for the adults. During the day there was a lot of activities on the beach and on the pool. If you didn't want to participate you could watch and it was just as fun! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Corrie
Wonderful hotel and place to go!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We went with our friends to this hotel and we had a funderfull time. Friendly staff good food and a wunderfull beach. We are going back this or next year! Price and accomedation are good! Super time we had overthere! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Emma
Krizantem was a very good hotel. I love it
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel was very, very good. But there is one thing that was not so good, the wifi. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    the AC was a bit cold. and they just clean our room for real two days, then they dont clean it so good

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    everything was pretty good. very good service and the people in the restaurant did a very good work

  • Service
    6.0

    one girl in the reception dident understand so good english.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Baha is the funniest guy I´ve met. Thanks for a very fun week, and you and your team make very moment to a better. all of the activities was very good to

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was very, very good. But there is one thing that was not so good, the wifi.

  • Location
    6.0

    good, near everything. perfect

Close
Kristina&Marion
Best vacation ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We really liked that hotel. Food was delicious and staff really friendly. Especially thanks to animation team( Baha and Dani)..They made our vacation unforgettable! We'll definitely come back, love youuu guys!!! :) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Charlotte
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The absolute very best hotel i've ever been to. The food is great, the beach is fantastic and the people (the staff and the animation team) is the most wonderful people i've ever met, its like family, and I would lie if I said i didn´t had a few tears, when I left. It's a hotel I would recommend any day, any time. If you look for a good time and lots of relaxation, you scould go to Krixantem, you wont be disappointed. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alex
East or West, Krisantem is best!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Very nice hotel with clean rooms, wonderful beach, tastiest food, smiling personel and unforgetable animation! You can be either aged or young, be single or with family, seek for calm rest or everyday shuffling, it's Krizantem to fit you all! If I go to Alanya again, it will be only Krizantem! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was of medium size. We had a balcony with a sea view. The bathroom had all accessories needed. All clean and tidy. There is air-conditioner, fridge, safe and a very useful TV. We did not switch it on, but it we used it as a shelf for different brochures and prospects.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food topic is worth of special thanks. Variety of food and its taste... Even if there was no sea and raining all day, I could sit in the restaurant for the whole day! Soups, hot dishes, salats, snacks, desserts, fruits, drinks of all kind. The waiters always smiling do their job as real masters. You do not even notice how dirty plates disappear from your table!

  • Service
    6.0

    The stuff is very friendly, always smiling, joking and willing to help. You can speak English or Russian - there are always people who will understand you. The room was cleaned every day and in general no any dirt through entire hotel!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Like to move? You will be not bored! Table tennis, billiards, beach voleyball, darts, 3 swimmingpools and water pipe. Or you can joint animation team and go to night disco to any club in the center. Or you can just relax on sunbed either near the pool or the sea. The beach is clean. There are free sunbeds and sunscreens, bar, WC, shower on the beach. Special thanks to animation team! From very morning till night you make everything to entertain us! Baha and Bobby, you are the best, good as people, professionals as animators!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice hotel with clean rooms, wonderful beach, tastiest food, smiling personel and unforgetable animation! You can be either aged or young, be single or with family, seek for calm rest or everyday shuffling, it's Krizantem to fit you all! If I go to Alanya again, it will be only Krizantem!

  • Location
    5.0

    It's about 20 meters from reception to the beach, so you can leave your room in swimming suit and in 1 minute be taking sunbath or swimming in the sea. The hotel is situated not in the very center of Alanya. It took us about 25-30 minutes walking to the center. But you can always take a bus and be there in 5 minutes. Moreover there is a huge tent market not far from hotel. You can find everything there: starting with clothes or jewelry and ending with fruits or souvenirs.

Close
Amanda
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We have had an nice week, the people of the animation team (Bobbi, Baha and Soukey) have done their best to give us a nice holiday, there were always present, spent socializing at the pool, took us out at alanya and of course, brought us safely back to the hotel .. a super week, and we will definitely go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alyssa
Beach holiday in October
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
In relative comparison to the price quality ratio the hotel is very good. The staff is very friendly and will help with all neccessary needs. The hotel is of medium size and with all-inn formula for a week there is enough variance in food provided. In October there are more guests in the age range of 40+ but there is also a healthy mix of younger people from 20+ to 30. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a normal room, with view on the ocean. The size is medium and we have a balcony with two plastic chairs and a small table. There is also a TV, a hair blower in the bathroom, soap dispensers 2x in the bathroomd, a mini bar filled with water and a telephone. To me the room is not that important, only that the facilities provided are good (which they were) and the cleaniless (also good). The building is to my estimate about 10 years old, which is new/good enough to me.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The type of cuisine mainly used is mediterranean with various turkish specilities which is a reason for me to go on a vacation abroad. The dinning areas are very clean and the staff comes regulary to clean the tables and to pick up plates and glasses etc. For tipping there are boxes, it does not feel like you have to tip, only if you are satisfied the staff is friendly all the time. We gave a tips at the end of our vacation.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and will do their utemost best to help you. They all understand and speak english, especially the desk employees speak good english and have a very good understanding of this. I noticed all staff has understanding of Russian, since a lot russian visitors visit Alanya. I as a dutch native did not bother to this fact. Additional services we made use of was the hammam of the hotel which is very good, and you can make an appointment in private which I value.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are 2 pools which I found little bit cold, but this can be due to the fact that we visited in October. However the pool area was clean and there was music, a bar and the animation team provides some activities such as aquagym. The beach area is amazing, there is a beach bar where you can go to the toilet and get drinks for free for food you need to pay. The beach is nice and in October the water is pleasant. Depending on the strenght of the waves the sea can look cloudy but when the wave strenght is minimum the sea is clear. The animation team provides visitors every evening with a show and for the visitors who would like to experience the night life of Alanya can go with the Animation team and visit night clubs. They arrange transport return from and to the club to the hotel for a small price (20 to 30 liras) with 1 shot included.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In relative comparison to the price quality ratio the hotel is very good. The staff is very friendly and will help with all neccessary needs. The hotel is of medium size and with all-inn formula for a week there is enough variance in food provided. In October there are more guests in the age range of 40+ but there is also a healthy mix of younger people from 20+ to 30.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is next to the beach and the city centre of Alanya can be reached with a local bus that goes every 10 minutes for only 2 liras. You will reach the city centre within 10 min by bus. One street left next to the hotel you will find the centre of Oba, a district of Alanya. Here you will find many shops, excursion providers, bars and restaurants. In Alanya you can go on boat trips, visit Dim Cayi (river/mountains), the old castle of Alanya, visit Manavgat and swim with dolphins or see the show at Sealanya.

Close
Hanna
Wonderful Alanya trip!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Krizantem was a very nice hotel, it was my first time and I loved it. The staff was amazing and the animation team with Ksenia, Baha, Oughr and Bobby made my trip so much better! I would recommend this hotel and you definitely give your best service there. Keep up the good work!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sara
My awesome trip to Alanyaaaa!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
I love Krizantem hotel. I've been to Alanya 2 times and lived in Krizantem both times. The staff is always happy and gives you all the help you need. The animation team made my trip perfect, they were awesome and I have to give them big creed for everything they do. It's wonderful. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maija
The Best hotel in Alanya!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Hotel Krizantem is great!!! - I've been to Alanya 1st time and who knows maybe not the last. The location of the hotel is great, it's by the sea and the hotel has a private beach. It's not far from the center and, all in, everything you need is close to the hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly and nice and I have enjoyed every single day of my stay there. If you go to Turkey as the only hotel Krizantem in Alanya. Wonderful hotel with pleasant staff and super animators:):)))))!!! Thanks!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Malin
Alanya trip with my friends
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
I had a great time at Krizantem hotel. The staff was wonderful and the animation team was awesoooomeeee!! I went back two times to krizantem because of the good service and the people that worked there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jose
Krizantem best hotel in Alanya!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
This was the third time I have visited Krizantem. And it always feels like a family to go back to. A lot of staff is working there for years and they always remember you and are happy to see you. They are all very helpfull and friendly thanks to haci and all the other waiters in the restaurant The location of the hotel is very good. Beach just in front of the hotel and Centrum just around the corner. A lot to do in and around the hotel. There is very hood hammam with very friendly and skilled personal. Special ... thanks to Ahmet for that. And from morning till evening there is an animation team that organizes all kinds of activities from aqua gym, darts, waterpolo, danceshows etc. The team this year was new. And they did a better job then the ones before. Thanks Baha, ksenia and bobby! A very good service is the towel service each morning you can pickup fresh towels to take to the pool or beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alex
Memorable time with great people!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The best impression is from animation team. In my opinion they were amazing! They have a good contact with guests. During the day they organised aqua aerobik in the swimming pool, along with darts, YaraYara dance, and competions between hotels on the beach! It was fun! In the evenings they always put on a brilliant shows! Thanks to Ksenia and Nino for great week! Keep it up! And special thanks to Baha who is positive, energetic and really crazy person. He likes throwing people to the water so… you should to be good swimmer, haha.) Anyway, thanks again for ... good time at pool, on the beach and during eating dinner together. It was cool to meet you! A. xxx read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Magda
Very nice place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
It was amazing 7 days! I recommend this hotel for sure! Mayby I'll come back there someday! Animation team was the best! Deliciouse food, everyday something new. We had a beautyfull sea viwe room - it was stunning. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sara
Krizantem hotel made my trip great, thanks to all!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
I had a great time in Krizantem hotel. The straff was wonderful and made you laugh all the time. Thanks to the wonderful people that worked there, my vaccation was the best! A big Thanks to everyone read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7