Hotel Kaprunerhof(4 stars)

Schulstrasse 21 5710 Kaprun View on map

Average rating

269 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
155 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Kerstin
Everything perfect!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • April 2014
We had a wonderful stay in kaprunerhof worn. The rooms as well as all other gathering spaces in the hotel are beautiful and very clean. It was from the first to the last moment perfect. A large compliment to the cook! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Detlef
Again a very beautiful vacation in kaprunerhof.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
We were to the 3. the kaprunerhof to guest. The vacation was a great success. The team had for special wishes always willing to listen. We particularly value the hotel's own shuttle bus to the ski areas. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Theresa & Manfred
Familiar, cozy, warm, culinary great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We were to 2. time in this beautiful hotel. The warm welcome in a really cosy lobby confirmed us from the outset, that we were in the right place. A huge praise to the family unterkofler and its very courteous and friendly staff! We will certainly see ourselves again and recommend this hotel gladly further! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Renate
Great holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Great family friendly hotel of the first hour on. Chefs and staff just great. Come back soon. Was a 4 time in there. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Sabine
Perfect holiday for body and spirit.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Already for the 3 time we were staying in a house with Anna and Stefan. It is a bit like 'come home'. We felt, all requests were always fulfilled directly. The service staff was always friendly and never pushy. The food plentiful, tasty and always with love presented. The spa area was always clean and well appointed... Makes please keep it that way, we'll be back, promised. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Helga
A real holiday pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We were now already for the 3 time in kaprun hof finest holiday enjoy. The rooms are newly renovated and tastefully decorated. The service and the food can't be beat. The staff is professional, friendly and met us our special requests. The special is the cordial care of family unterkofer. Now we look forward to our vacation in the next year in kaprun hof! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Roland
A dream from a winter break.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
From the rooms, the friendliness and competence of staff and chefleuten to the quality of the food and the spa area of the hotel wasn't high enough praise. Absolute recommendation! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marc
More than exceeded expectations/great holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
I myself am operator a few small condos in my hometown and so very sensitive in dealing with other places and their reviews. But in kaprunerhof i the heart: no matter, whether the front desk in the hotel is, the decor in the public areas or in the room, the breakfast buffet and the very varied and interesting dinner. In this hotel everything is matching, with a lot of love and especially very authentic. It is really great to see, that people are working, the fun at their job. The price-performance ratio was more than exceeded our expectations. Thank you ... for a great stay - i will certainly and, above all, hope to return soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tim
We'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Again great days in kaprun hof! Price/performance was right here! Geiles room, food is good, great wine, nice bar! Shuttle to the breakfast to the ski area (great service)! All the staff and the hosts are very nice, warm and great mood! We are coming again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martina
Great hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
Very lovingly run family hotel nice staff and tasteful spa oasis with good staff in the massage area. Everything was ok. Very small minus the snacks could have been a little more choice, but as i said only very small minus. The christmas eve with presented gifts from the host and hostess just lovely. We will definitely stay there again. Thank you for the beautiful five days comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Annie
The perfect vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
Top renovated hotel, nice spa, great food, friendly, but not pushy service and excellent value for money. We had a week all around comfortable and two great and good convenient ski areas (kaprun and Zell am See) enjoyed. We come back gladly! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Oliver
Winner.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
What can you expect on christmas eve in the hotel? With common sense is a clear, that everyone in the company of his family this evening to spend and little feels the christmas eve in the usual work to spend. Very different in the hotel 'kaprunerhof'! What the service staff with the hotel manager mr and especially the kitchen offered, we did not only inspired, but almost ashamed. A 7 - course menu - a solemn atmosphere - a friendliness/courtesy to relax and then presents are, we didn't expect this. (despite the fact, that hotel boss mrs. and on this ... evening accidental not available) But the following 4 days it went on this level! Unbelievable! Nothing was a problem, the blutjunge team has prepared, the team restaurant manager Jimmy fulfilled all of our wishes, the spa area was great every evening prepared, the rooms were always beautifully prepared and at the bar we have great people meet. Overall, a winner! We'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Joachim
Excellent hotel for a holiday in kaprun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
Here you could a very enjoyable stay, food was great, staff was super, rooms (we had jadgsuite ) on a high level. In the evening beautiful end at the bar and not to forget, the daily special with the manager to do something. Hike, feeding, carriage rides etc. All in all everything is done to the stay forgotten to make. We will go there again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very clean and tidy, good location

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Simply genial, especially gala diner on sunday

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent! Attentive staff and a very friendly owner couple

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Extensive offer with the chef to hiking, other things to do

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Here you could a very enjoyable stay, food was great, staff was super, rooms (we had jadgsuite ) on a high level. In the evening beautiful end at the bar and not to forget, the daily special with the manager to do something. Hike, feeding, carriage rides etc. All in all everything is done to the stay forgotten to make. We will go there again!

  • Location
    6.0

    5 minutes into the city center, Zell am See, local reservoirs, by car or bus to reach

Close
Mandy
Best view kitzsteinhorn
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Everything was very clean, the food was super good, and the service was great. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very clean, nice rooms with nice view

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Very good service, all very friendly and attentive

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly, with problems very hard to help

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Everything was very clean, the food was super good, and the service was great.

  • Location
    6.0

    Very good and quiet location, with great views of the kitzsteinhorn

Close
Christian
A dream from a hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
This hotel is a dream, from the food to the room, to the staff read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a hunting suite deluxe booked, everything was very nicely decorated.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The quality of the food was very good, both for the eye and for the tastebuds

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were always very friendly,

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is a dream, from the food to the room, to the staff

  • Location
    6.0

    Very good location as it is on a cul-de-sac is, to the center there is about 5 minutes walk

Close
Bärbel & Rudolf
Alpine a passion for life.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
We had a beautiful, clean, spacious corner room, with a tiled stove and balconies on both sides. Especially the bathroom, the living room was behind glass (very bright) visible us great fallen. Everything was spotless and comfortable. Extra and we thought it was special the essensdarbietung under glass in drawers at the breakfast. The breakfast buffet, with freshly prepared eggs according to desire, as well as the whole spoiling pension, left nothing to be desired. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a very spacious corner room, with a tiled stove, a seating area with a tv, refrigerator and 2 furnished balconies. A glass of visible bathroom and a separate toilet. Great layout, very clean with sauna basket, bathrobes, slippers and towels. Indicated filzherz the closet could new linen orders and it was in the wardrobe an umbrella and a backpack for our hikes. We found that great.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurant is large, very stylish, partly modern and traditionally furnished with a tiled stove and a lounge furnished. Everything very harmoniously finely tuned, and always tidy and clean. The kitchen was fantastic. There was daily choice of three different menus, with salad as a starter and a great selection of corresponding wines. The weekly gala dinner was almost not more to beat. We have delicious dining. For all the say: the eye eats with! This is really coming at its expense. The plates were usually works of art!

  • Service
    6.0

    We were very friendly received, all have with us german spoken, because our mother tongue. But we have also heard, that other guests in english and french have been raised. So individually to every guest cut. That pleased us well. Also the guests each other much and well communicated. An advantage is in our opinion, that the owners in the house and approachable are. The whole team is great.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The spa is small, but very comfortably furnished and very clean. Our massages were very pleasant and refreshing.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a beautiful, clean, spacious corner room, with a tiled stove and balconies on both sides. Especially the bathroom, the living room was behind glass (very bright) visible us great fallen. Everything was spotless and comfortable. Extra and we thought it was special the essensdarbietung under glass in drawers at the breakfast. The breakfast buffet, with freshly prepared eggs according to desire, as well as the whole spoiling pension, left nothing to be desired.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is calmly because of a stream and yet centrally located, close to the cable car stations can be to the maiskogel, kitzsteinhorn and reservoirs. The whole area is by public transport to be achieved. We were with the car on the way, easy access and good parking.

Close
Christian
A dream in kaprun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
It was our 2. stay. The dinner was always a highlight, the breakfast likewise. This time, we had the hunting suite deluxe booked very recommendable when when child holiday, as it is a sliding door in the room. Thanks a lot to the family unterkofler and team for the nice holiday, until next year read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    This time, we had the hunting suite deluxe booked furnished to a very high standard

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Quality of the food is of the highest quality for the eyes and the palate.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff was always very friendly

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was our 2. stay. The dinner was always a highlight, the breakfast likewise. This time, we had the hunting suite deluxe booked very recommendable when when child holiday, as it is a sliding door in the room. Thanks a lot to the family unterkofler and team for the nice holiday, until next year

  • Location
    6.0

    Very quiet as it in a cul-de-sac, in the centre it is 5 minutes to walk

Close
Anne
Everything is perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
We were for the 3. time in kaprunerhof. Again the holiday nothing to be desired. Room, food, spa especially the friendly, personal, familiar atmosphere is unique. From the service to hikes with the boss, excursions etc. Everything is perfect.! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Silke
Holiday from its most beautiful side
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
We were from beginning to end completely satisfied. Right at the check-in we got an upgrade for a larger and very beautiful room (for the same price), as our booked room of the vorgängergästen has been extended and the guests to move in a different room save wanted. This is what i call service for the customers! The dinner was top notch, the breakfast also and also a snack in the afternoon we enjoyed. All in all a huge choice and very friendly staff. Also a very good beautician i would like to mention here. The morning weather forecast and ... the ausflugsdtipps we found very refreshing. We have done a lot, hiking, cycling and the lake there. The scenery is fantastic. During our stay there was nothing to complain about. We are definitely coming again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jörg
Great family-run hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
A super gefūhrtes hotel. The staff are a class for itself. The owner always locally and very for the guests concerned. We had a great room ( jagdsuite ). The bathroom is huge. Again many thanks to family u. and love grūße to Tom and Manuela. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 8